search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 149.2M 3.9M Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 135.4M 1.7M Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer United States 152M 1.1M Free report
4 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 139.3M 1M Free report
5 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 76.7M 868.5K Free report
6 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 50.7M 1M Free report
7 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 34.4M 1.1M Free report
8 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 17M 2.2M Free report
9 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 31.7M 1.2M Free report
10 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 38.5M 946K Free report
11 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 47.3M 732.4K Preview
12 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors Brazil 31M 1M Preview
13 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors Producers Director United States 53.6M 542.6K Preview
14 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 55.3M 523.2K Preview
15 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 27.8M 1M Preview
16 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 29.1M 953.5K Preview
17 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Actors Music United States 91.8M 291.9K Preview
18 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 16.8M 1.6M Preview
19 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors Brazil 35M 704.4K Preview
20 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 28.9M 782.7K Preview
21 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors Italy 25.2M 866.3K Preview
22 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 39M 528.6K Preview
23 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows United States 70.4M 284.3K Preview
24 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors United States 17.8M 1.1M Preview
25 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 26.8M 722.2K Preview
26 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors India 25M 765K Preview
27 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 15.2M 1.2M Preview
28 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors Brazil 14.1M 1.3M Preview
29 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Fashion Photography Mexico 11.8M 1.6M Preview
30  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 20.4M 907.9K Preview
31 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors India 21.8M 827.2K Preview
32 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors Brazil 17.1M 1M Preview
33 by mills ♡ @milliebobbybrown

by mills ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 18.5M 932.4K Preview
34 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Film Modeling India 22.4M 744.2K Preview
35 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 73M 223K Preview
36 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Film Luxury Photography United States 19.3M 808.1K Preview
37 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors United States 28.8M 512.5K Preview
38 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 30.5M 475.2K Preview
39 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors India 27.9M 513.8K Preview
40 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors United States 33.7M 422.5K Preview
41 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors United States 55M 236.6K Preview
42 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors United States 14.6M 856.6K Preview
43 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors India 19.5M 638.2K Preview
44  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors United States 15.4M 793K Preview
45 Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita

Juanpa Zurita

@eljuanpazurita
Actors Mexico 21.3M 574K Preview
46 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors India 15.4M 775.4K Preview
47 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors India 20.9M 568.2K Preview
48 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Fashion Lifestyle Dominican Republic 16.3M 687.9K Preview
49 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film United States 12.8M 870.4K Preview
50 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host United States 23.8M 450.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required