Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 155.5M 3.9M Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 162.5M 1.8M Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 146.4M 1.5M Free report
4 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 60.7M 2M Free report
5 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 29.7M 3.1M Free report
6 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 51.5M 1.3M Free report
7 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 27.8M 2.5M Free report
8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling United States 81M 767.3K Free report
9 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors Russia 98.9M 550.6K Free report
10 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 19.6M 2.5M Free report
11 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 38M 1.3M Preview
12 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 49.2M 870.2K Preview
13 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 43.8M 947.1K Preview
14 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 78.4M 449.9K Preview
15 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors United States 30M 1.2M Preview
16 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 40.3M 846.3K Preview
17 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 56.7M 601.4K Preview
18  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 24.8M 1.3M Preview
19 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 38.1M 803K Preview
20 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Photography Film Luxury United States 23.3M 1.3M Preview
21 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 19.8M 1.4M Preview
22 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors United States 17.6M 1.5M Preview
23 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art United States 36.4M 705.2K Preview
24 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors India 27M 933.7K Preview
25 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 35.6M 707.3K Preview
26 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 27.9M 893.7K Preview
27 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 31.9M 684.5K Preview
28 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors Brazil 16.4M 1.3M Preview
29 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows United States 76.1M 268.5K Preview
30 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 32.5M 618.7K Preview
31 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors United States 15.2M 1.3M Preview
32 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors India 24M 819.1K Preview
33 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors United States 26.6M 736.9K Preview
34 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Fashion Mexico 13.9M 1.4M Preview
35 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Actors Modeling India 25.9M 716.7K Preview
36 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors United States 16.6M 1.1M Preview
37 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors India 21.3M 846.5K Preview
38 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 32.9M 533.2K Preview
39 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors India 26M 667K Preview
40 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors India 25.5M 648.6K Preview
41 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors United States 30.8M 510.8K Preview
42 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors United States 35.2M 430.1K Preview
43 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors Brazil 36.4M 395.6K Preview
44 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors United States 17.9M 751.2K Preview
45 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Film Actors United States 12.9M 1M Preview
46 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors India 25.7M 517.1K Preview
47 Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita

Juanpa Zurita

@eljuanpazurita
Actors Mexico 22.6M 573.6K Preview
48 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors India 18.1M 706K Preview
49 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Actors Music United States 15.6M 814.6K Preview
50 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors India 31.4M 386K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required