Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors Brazil 172.6M 3.3M Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer United States 179.8M 1.5M Free report
3 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 67.2M 2.6M Free report
4 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 164.9M 963.4K Free report
5 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 177.7M 500.1K Free report
6 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Actors Music United States 118.3M 737K Free report
7 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 89.2M 801.2K Free report
8 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 34.3M 1.8M Free report
9 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling United States 25.4M 2.1M Free report
10 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer United States 79.8M 557.9K Free report
11 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 40.2M 1.1M Preview
12 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 32.6M 1.3M Preview
13 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Actors Fashion Journalists Spain 16.1M 2.6M Preview
14 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 55.7M 735.7K Preview
15 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 62.9M 646.1K Preview
16 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 22.7M 1.8M Preview
17 Danna Paola @dannapaola

Danna Paola

@dannapaola
Actors Singer Mexico 21.7M 1.8M Preview
18 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 46.4M 788.1K Preview
19 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 52.3M 688.3K Preview
20 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 22.6M 1.6M Preview
21 Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia Bhatt ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 45.6M 786.2K Preview
22 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 31M 1.1M Preview
23 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors Brazil 19.1M 1.7M Preview
24 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors India 35.3M 787.3K Preview
25 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 43.1M 597.8K Preview
26 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors United States 26.7M 943.4K Preview
27 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors India 31.4M 802.4K Preview
28 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors United States 37.7M 662.8K Preview
29 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors India 33.2M 734.1K Preview
30  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 27.5M 846.3K Preview
31 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling Brazil 15.1M 1.4M Preview
32 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors India 38.6M 556.5K Preview
33 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Producers Art United States 43.9M 480.4K Preview
34 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors India 39.4M 517K Preview
35 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors India 34.5M 581.7K Preview
36 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 35.4M 540.9K Preview
37 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Film Modeling India 30.8M 618.7K Preview
38 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Film Actors United States 16M 1.2M Preview
39 Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes 🏠

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 39.6M 455.6K Preview
40 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Fashion Mexico 16.8M 1.1M Preview
41 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors Brazil 19.3M 908.8K Preview
42 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors United States 35.5M 488.6K Preview
43 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 51.8M 307K Preview
44 Luis El Crack @luisitocomunica

Luis El Crack

@luisitocomunica
Actors Music Mexico 18.7M 832.5K Preview
45 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors South Korea 11.9M 1.3M Preview
46 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors India 26.2M 582.4K Preview
47 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors United States 14.8M 1M Preview
48 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors United States 17.9M 808.5K Preview
49 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors India 27.3M 530.5K Preview
50 Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞 @amandacerny

Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors India 26.5M 536.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts