search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 145.6M 5.5M Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 127.5M 1.6M Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 145M 1.1M Free report
4 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 54.2M 1.3M Free report
5 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music United States 86.2M 768.4K Free report
6 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 73.2M 858.8K Free report
7 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 131.6M 400.7K Free report
8 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 28.3M 1.5M Free report
9 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 35.7M 1.1M Free report
10 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 37.9M 943.3K Free report
11 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 32.1M 1.1M Preview
12 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 15.8M 2.2M Preview
13 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 15.5M 1.9M Preview
14 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors Brazil 28.2M 1M Preview
15 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors Brazil 16.1M 1.6M Preview
16 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors Producers Director United States 52.4M 473K Preview
17 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 26M 900.9K Preview
18 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors United States 22.8M 971.6K Preview
19 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors India 23.9M 900.2K Preview
20 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 46M 444.3K Preview
21 mills 😋 @milliebobbybrown

mills 😋

@milliebobbybrown
Actors Brazil 18.3M 1.1M Preview
22 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors United States 13.6M 1.4M Preview
23 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 29.1M 650.4K Preview
24 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors India 25M 748.9K Preview
25 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors Brazil 13.2M 1.4M Preview
26 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 28M 660K Preview
27 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors United States 17.8M 1M Preview
28 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors India 25.9M 691.3K Preview
29 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors United States 28M 632.9K Preview
30 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting United States 53.9M 319.5K Preview
31 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 14.1M 1.2M Preview
32 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Photography Mexico 11.1M 1.5M Preview
33 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 69.9M 225K Preview
34 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors India 17.8M 822.9K Preview
35 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
TV Shows Comedy Actors United States 66.1M 220.8K Preview
36 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors India 23.7M 590.1K Preview
37 Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita

Juanpa Zurita

@eljuanpazurita
Actors Mexico 20.7M 673.4K Preview
38 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors India 20.9M 651.5K Preview
39 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors India 24.5M 509K Preview
40  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 18.6M 668.1K Preview
41 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors India 18.6M 664.6K Preview
42 이종석 @jongsuk0206

이종석

@jongsuk0206
Actors Indonesia 14.7M 813.2K Preview
43 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Modeling Actors India 20.1M 588.7K Preview
44 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors United States 23.7M 490.8K Preview
45 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Modeling Lifestyle United States 15.1M 748.9K Preview
46 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors Brazil 34.6M 326K Preview
47 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors India 15.2M 722.6K Preview
48 KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford

KATHERINE LANGFORD

@katherinelangford
Actors United States 13.4M 817.1K Preview
49 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 27.2M 400.5K Preview
50 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors Brazil 14.5M 709.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required