Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors India 152.4M 3.4M Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 141.9M 1.7M Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer United States 157.5M 1.1M Free report
4 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 146.7M 732K Free report
5 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors United States 72.7M 885.3K Free report
6 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling United States 95M 637.4K Free report
7 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors United States 40.7M 1.4M Free report
8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 79.7M 680.3K Free report
9 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 56.6M 905.1K Free report
10 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 22M 2.2M Free report
11  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 24.4M 1.8M Preview
12 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 31.7M 1.2M Preview
13 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 36.5M 873.8K Preview
14 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 39.8M 793.4K Preview
15 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 35.3M 887.9K Preview
16 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 17.8M 1.7M Preview
17 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors Producers Director United States 55.2M 495.6K Preview
18 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 41.9M 652.2K Preview
19 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 34.1M 797.7K Preview
20 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 17.9M 1.5M Preview
21 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors United States 26.1M 976.1K Preview
22 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 48.2M 478.8K Preview
23 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 27.3M 845.4K Preview
24 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors India 29.4M 674.2K Preview
25 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors United States 17.8M 1.1M Preview
26 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors India 26.8M 714.8K Preview
27 by mills ♡ @milliebobbybrown

by mills ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 19.1M 965.9K Preview
28 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 30.7M 572.6K Preview
29 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Modeling Film India 24.1M 715K Preview
30 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors Brazil 36M 441K Preview
31 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 30.9M 488.2K Preview
32 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Fashion Mexico 12.4M 1.2M Preview
33 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors United States 15.2M 913.9K Preview
34 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors Brazil 15M 928.1K Preview
35 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors United States 17.4M 794.1K Preview
36 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors TV Shows Comedy United States 73.3M 186.9K Preview
37 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors India 23.4M 574.5K Preview
38 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors India 17.4M 761.2K Preview
39 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors United States 30.1M 430.4K Preview
40 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music United States 33.4M 384.9K Preview
41 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors India 22.2M 532.4K Preview
42 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors United States 14.3M 809.7K Preview
43 Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita

Juanpa Zurita

@eljuanpazurita
Actors Mexico 21.8M 531.7K Preview
44 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 75.8M 141.1K Preview
45 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors United States 13.8M 765.7K Preview
46 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors India 25.5M 412.8K Preview
47 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Fashion Actors Lifestyle Iran 11.5M 896.4K Preview
48 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors Brazil 14.7M 700K Preview
49 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Actors Film Art Iran 19.7M 520.4K Preview
50 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors India 21M 488K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required