Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 157.7M 2.5M Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 165.6M 1.5M Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 149.5M 1M Free report
4 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 62.7M 1.8M Free report
5 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 32.3M 3.4M Free report
6 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 159.4M 596.8K Free report
7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music Brazil 74.7M 936.4K Free report
8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 82.3M 679K Free report
9 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 29.9M 1.8M Free report
10 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors United States 25.5M 1.9M Free report
11 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 20.4M 1.9M Preview
12 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 38.5M 929K Preview
13  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 25.4M 1.2M Preview
14 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 57.8M 530K Preview
15 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 28.7M 1M Preview
16 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 38.3M 750.2K Preview
17 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 50.3M 567.6K Preview
18 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors United States 17.6M 1.6M Preview
19 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Film Photography Luxury Iran 24.1M 1.1M Preview
20 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Fashion Mexico 14.6M 1.6M Preview
21 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors United States 16.9M 1.4M Preview
22 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors India 26.1M 846.4K Preview
23 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 45.5M 482.5K Preview
24 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 20.7M 1M Preview
25 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors United States 15.5M 1.3M Preview
26 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling Mexico 19.8M 943K Preview
27 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 33.3M 537.5K Preview
28 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art United States 39M 454.8K Preview
29 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors India 29.1M 600.3K Preview
30 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors India 33.5M 520.3K Preview
31 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors India 21.3M 802K Preview
32 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Actors Film United States 14.1M 1.2M Preview
33 Chulbul Pandey @beingsalmankhan

Chulbul Pandey

@beingsalmankhan
Actors India 26.9M 604.4K Preview
34 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Modeling Film Actors India 27.4M 582.9K Preview
35 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors United States 16.3M 970.3K Preview
36 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors India 22.9M 672.4K Preview
37 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors United States 16.2M 942.6K Preview
38 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors United States 31.9M 479.4K Preview
39 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors United States 18M 840K Preview
40 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 25.3M 579.7K Preview
41 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 35.5M 399.3K Preview
42 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors India 31.4M 437.4K Preview
43 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors Brazil 36.8M 360.6K Preview
44 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors India 18.7M 702.5K Preview
45 이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho

이민호 leeminho

@actorleeminho
Actors Indonesia 11.1M 1.1M Preview
46 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors India 27.4M 430.5K Preview
47 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel United States 9.9M 1.1M Preview
48 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 34.9M 319.5K Preview
49 KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford

KATHERINE LANGFORD

@katherinelangford
Actors India 14.4M 774.5K Preview
50 Luis El Crack @luisitocomunica

Luis El Crack

@luisitocomunica
Actors Music Mexico 15.1M 726.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required