Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 168.7M 3.6M Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer United States 175.4M 1.4M Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 160.6M 1.2M Free report
4 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 65.7M 2.6M Free report
5 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 172.4M 612.8K Free report
6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Fashion Actors United States 77.6M 1.2M Free report
7 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Actors Modeling Art United States 28.5M 3.2M Free report
8 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors United States 114.4M 764.6K Free report
9 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 33.5M 2.3M Free report
10 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 49.9M 1.4M Free report
11 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 87.2M 617.7K Preview
12 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors Australia 39.6M 1.3M Preview
13 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 61.4M 744K Preview
14 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors United States 26.6M 1.7M Preview
15 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 43.1M 989.9K Preview
16 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 31.9M 1.3M Preview
17 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 54.9M 710.8K Preview
18 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors India 36.7M 1.1M Preview
19 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 40.6M 833.7K Preview
20 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 30.6M 1.1M Preview
21 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 22.1M 1.5M Preview
22 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 86M 381.2K Preview
23 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 51.8M 618.7K Preview
24 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors Brazil 18.3M 1.6M Preview
25 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 22.1M 1.3M Preview
26 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 41.8M 644.8K Preview
27 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling United States 21.5M 1.2M Preview
28  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 27.2M 918.9K Preview
29 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors United States 18.3M 1.3M Preview
30 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors Brazil 38.3M 592.4K Preview
31 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors India 23.7M 931.1K Preview
32 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors India 29.8M 738.6K Preview
33 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 34.9M 627.7K Preview
34 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors India 25.2M 851.8K Preview
35 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Fashion Mexico 16.2M 1.3M Preview
36 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors India 37.2M 562K Preview
37 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors India 32.7M 634.4K Preview
38 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors United States 34.5M 588.9K Preview
39 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors United States 17.3M 1M Preview
40 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Actors Film Modeling India 29.6M 597.3K Preview
41 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 38.4M 434.8K Preview
42 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Film Actors United States 15.3M 1.1M Preview
43 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art United States 42.9M 374.7K Preview
44 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Actors Singer United States 57.7M 278K Preview
45 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors India 20.3M 789.1K Preview
46 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors United States 35.9M 438.9K Preview
47 Luis El Crack @luisitocomunica

Luis El Crack

@luisitocomunica
Actors Music Mexico 17.2M 888.8K Preview
48 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Actors Music United States 17.8M 850.4K Preview
49 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle Iran 16.6M 906.1K Preview
50 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors India 18.6M 801.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts