Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 163.6M 2.8M Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 168.7M 962.5K Free report
3 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 64M 2M Free report
4 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 153.9M 762K Free report
5 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 164.6M 608.6K Free report
6 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer United States 75.8M 1.3M Free report
7 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling United States 84.3M 803.5K Free report
8 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 32.5M 1.8M Free report
9 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ @milliebobbybrown

🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 31.1M 1.9M Free report
10 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion United States 21.7M 2.6M Free report
11 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 52.8M 968.7K Preview
12 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 40.7M 1M Preview
13 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 41.4M 845.1K Preview
14 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 38.8M 885.4K Preview
15 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 29.4M 1.1M Preview
16 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors Brazil 38M 771K Preview
17 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 47.2M 614.8K Preview
18 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 59M 471.6K Preview
19 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 36.6M 759.3K Preview
20 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors United States 32.9M 809.6K Preview
21  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 26.6M 970.1K Preview
22 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 21.5M 1.2M Preview
23 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 51M 443.8K Preview
24 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors India 28M 802K Preview
25 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 41.1M 545.2K Preview
26 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 21.3M 1M Preview
27 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors United States 17.3M 1.2M Preview
28 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 82.6M 247.5K Preview
29 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors India 24.2M 842.6K Preview
30 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Fashion Mexico 15.2M 1.3M Preview
31 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling United States 20.6M 969.5K Preview
32 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors India 35.2M 549.9K Preview
33 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors United States 16.7M 1.1M Preview
34 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors United States 15.5M 1.1M Preview
35 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 34.1M 503.3K Preview
36 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors India 33M 519.3K Preview
37 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Actors Modeling India 28.5M 596.1K Preview
38 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art United States 40.7M 411.6K Preview
39 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors Brazil 17.6M 924.3K Preview
40 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 37.6M 413.1K Preview
41 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors India 22.5M 681.8K Preview
42 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Film Actors United States 14.7M 1M Preview
43 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors Brazil 37.1M 392.4K Preview
44 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors India 30.3M 474.5K Preview
45 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors United States 11.9M 1.2M Preview
46 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors United States 16.9M 805.8K Preview
47 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Comics Film United States 25.3M 535.4K Preview
48 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors India 24.3M 558.8K Preview
49 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors India 31.1M 433.9K Preview
50 Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff

Tiger Shroff

@tigerjackieshroff
Actors India 18.3M 702.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts