Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 1.7M 2.6M 58.1K Free report
2 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Design Furniture Interior Design 1.1M 30.1M 2.6K Free report
3 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 439.3K 5.6M 1.4K Free report
4 H&M Home @hmhome

H&M Home

@hmhome
Design Decoration Interior Design 668K 3.2M 2K Preview
5 IKEA UK @ikeauk

IKEA UK

@ikeauk
Design Interior Design Decoration 488.3K 791.3K 1K Preview
6 Nigel Slater @nigelslater

Nigel Slater

@nigelslater
Design Interior Design Decoration 138.3K 267.9K 2.6K Preview
7 B&M Stores @bm_stores

B&M Stores

@bm_stores
Design Interior Design Decoration 354.2K 479.9K 797 Preview
8 Primark Home @primark.home

Primark Home

@primark.home
Design Interior Design Decoration 247.3K 726.1K 1.6K Preview
9 Farrow & Ball @farrowandball

Farrow & Ball

@farrowandball
Design Decoration Interior Design 283.4K 692.5K 1.3K Preview
10 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design 43.3K 861.5K 3.9K Preview
11 Homesense @homesense_ukie

Homesense

@homesense_ukie
Design Interior Design 280.5K 416.2K 767 Preview
12 Rachel Lugo @rachellugo1

Rachel Lugo

@rachellugo1
Design Interior Design Decoration 109.3K 153.8K 1.7K Preview
13 Woodland Trust @woodlandtrust

Woodland Trust

@woodlandtrust
Design Travel Interior Design 103.5K 133.2K 1.4K Preview
14 Sarah💕 @mybudgethome

Sarah💕

@mybudgethome
Decoration Design Interior Design 171.7K 256.5K 877 Preview
15 Dunelm @dunelmuk

Dunelm

@dunelmuk
Design Interior Design Decoration 307.6K 435.4K 461 Preview
16 Claire @myfirsthomebyclaire

Claire

@myfirsthomebyclaire
Interior Design Home Decor 146.6K 213.8K 1.6K Preview
17 HouseWise @_housewise

HouseWise

@_housewise
Design Interior Design 169.5K 238.5K 836 Preview
18 Wilko @lovewilko

Wilko

@lovewilko
Design Interior Design Decoration 223.1K 295.2K 555 Preview
19 Country Living UK | @countrylivinguk

Country Living UK |

@countrylivinguk
Interior Design Furniture Magazines 129.8K 232.6K 1.2K Preview
20 THE GRAY HOME @thegrayhome

THE GRAY HOME

@thegrayhome
Interior Design Decoration 180.9K 336.2K 1.2K Preview
21 The Range @therangeuk

The Range

@therangeuk
Decoration Design Interior Design 278.8K 411.3K 319 Preview
22 Hannah Michalak @hannahmichalak

Hannah Michalak

@hannahmichalak
Design Interior Design Shopping 93K 207.9K 1.4K Preview
23 The Home Of Lydia & Ali @lydiamillenhome

The Home Of Lydia & Ali

@lydiamillenhome
Design Decoration Interior Design 55K 124.3K 3.5K Preview
24 Iris Apfel @iris.apfel

Iris Apfel

@iris.apfel
Fashion Design Interior Design 53.7K 1.3M 1.2K Preview
25 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 237.9K 4.3M 509 Preview
26 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Video Games Design Interior Design 179.7K 2.7M 914 Preview
27 Charlotte Amor Valentine @thehomethatmademe

Charlotte Amor Valentine

@thehomethatmademe
Home Decor 87.2K 120.2K 1K Preview
28 Kate Watson-Smyth @mad_about_the_house

Kate Watson-Smyth

@mad_about_the_house
Design Interior Design Decoration 121.3K 187K 1.1K Preview
29 Laura Ashley @lauraashleyuk

Laura Ashley

@lauraashleyuk
Design Interior Design Decoration 202.4K 310.6K 482 Preview
30 Rosie @home_sweet_home_46

Rosie

@home_sweet_home_46
Design Interior Design Decoration 116.5K 179.5K 1K Preview
31 Gauri Khan @gaurikhan

Gauri Khan

@gaurikhan
Design Interior Design 62.7K 3M 1.4K Preview
32 Katie Woods Interior Lifestyle @comedowntothewoods

Katie Woods Interior Lifestyle

@comedowntothewoods
Design Interior Design Decoration 94.4K 147.9K 1.4K Preview
33 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY 94.2K 1.4M 1.4K Preview
34 Christine McConnell @christinehmcconnell

Christine McConnell

@christinehmcconnell
Design Decoration Interior Design 25.7K 478.5K 2K Preview
35 Decor @decor

Decor

@decor
Design Interior Design 166.4K 2.3M 558 Preview
36 Dezeen @dezeen

Dezeen

@dezeen
Events Design Architecture Interior Design 191.5K 2M 537 Preview
37 Sophie Paterson @sophiepatersoninteriors

Sophie Paterson

@sophiepatersoninteriors
Design Interior Design Decoration 110.4K 315.3K 903 Preview
38 Loaf @loafhome

Loaf

@loafhome
Design Interior Design Pets 179.1K 274.5K 360 Preview
39 Zara Home @zarahome

Zara Home

@zarahome
Design Interior Design 350.1K 4.7M 545 Preview
40 Anthropologie @anthropologie

Anthropologie

@anthropologie
Design Decoration Interior Design 230.1K 3.9M 434 Preview
41 MADE.COM @madedotcom

MADE.COM

@madedotcom
Design Interior Design Fashion 188.1K 507.2K 409 Preview
42 Stacey Dyer @end_of_the_row

Stacey Dyer

@end_of_the_row
Interior Design Decoration 74.2K 129.1K 1.3K Preview
43 Ross & Ian @our1930sfixerupper

Ross & Ian

@our1930sfixerupper
Interior Design Home Decor 54.8K 78.6K 742 Preview
44 Minky Homecare @minkyhomecare

Minky Homecare

@minkyhomecare
Design Decoration Interior Design 131.6K 188.2K 327 Preview
45 Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun @techomg

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

@techomg
DIY 133.7K 3.1M 584 Preview
46 Venus Williams @venuswilliams

Venus Williams

@venuswilliams
Tennis Design Interior Design 43K 1.1M 668 Preview
47 Becks - The HouseBuild @thehousebuild

Becks - The HouseBuild

@thehousebuild
Design Interior Design Decoration 69.9K 105.8K 791 Preview
48 Design Milk @designmilk

Design Milk

@designmilk
Design Interior Design 191.2K 2.9M 370 Preview
49 𝐿𝒾𝓉𝓉𝓁𝑒 𝑀𝒾𝓈𝓈 𝑀𝑜𝓅𝓈 @littlemissmops

𝐿𝒾𝓉𝓉𝓁𝑒 𝑀𝒾𝓈𝓈 𝑀𝑜𝓅𝓈

@littlemissmops
Design Interior Design 83.3K 123K 515 Preview
50  @pinkpeonyhome

@pinkpeonyhome
Home Decor 79K 130.5K 1.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required