Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.4MFree Report
2
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
3
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.3MUnited States2.7M3.9MFree Report
4
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States885.7K1.4MFree Report
5
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.7MUnited States1M1.3MFree Report
6
Adele @adele
Music
39.4MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
7
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.6MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
8
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.8MIndia602.1K775KFree Report
9
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.2MUnited Kingdom574.4K933.7KFree Report
10
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
11
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.7MEgypt908.5K1.3MPreview
12
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.4MUnited States489.5K705.8KPreview
13
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.4MUnited States1.9M2.4MPreview
14
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.5MUnited States221.5K289.1KPreview
15
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
16
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.5MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
17
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain474K737.5KPreview
18
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
202.2MIndia251.3K321.6KPreview
19
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
20.2MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
20
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
21
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MBrazil708.2K1MPreview
22
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.5MUnited States720.8K881.8KPreview
23
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
24
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
99.9MUnited States234.2K297.5KPreview
25
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
37.6MUnited Kingdom160K257.4KPreview
26
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States636.8K1MPreview
27
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.4MIndia837K1MPreview
28
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
28.5MUnited Kingdom131.1K183.1KPreview
29
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom403K601.4KPreview
30
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
21.9MUnited States961.8K1.3MPreview
31
Marvel Studios @marvelstudios
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Comics & sketches
26.3MUnited States764K899.6KPreview
32
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
9.1MUnited Kingdom308K487.5KPreview
33
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MUnited States791.4K1MPreview
34
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.5MBrazil366.9K511.9KPreview
35
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil959.1K1.3MPreview
36
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44MUnited States338.4K457.3KPreview
37
Thiago Alcantara @thiago6
Sports with a ball
6.7MUnited Kingdom356.1K608.2KPreview
38
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22MUnited States495.9K677.4KPreview
39
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom244.4K346.3KPreview
40
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45MIndia414.6K496.2KPreview
41
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom312.6K365.1KPreview
42
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
10.1MUnited Kingdom279.1K395.8KPreview
43
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.1MUnited States612.3K915.9KPreview
44
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
4.9MUnited Kingdom180.4K367.2KPreview
45
David De Gea @d_degeaofficial
Sports with a ball
11MUnited Kingdom280.3K396.3KPreview
46
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.8MUnited States400.8K499.6KPreview
47
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.5MBrazil139.2K205.5KPreview
48
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.5MUnited States250.3K336.3KPreview
49
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.5MUnited States927.8K1.2MPreview
50
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31MUnited States421.3K563.9KPreview
1220