Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Humor Travel 3.3M 4.2M 228.4K Free report
2 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Singer Entertainment Music 4.1M 6.1M 140.9K Free report
3 Poonam Pandey @ipoonampandey

Poonam Pandey

@ipoonampandey
Modeling Actors Entertainment 2.3M 2.9M 99.5K Free report
4 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 3.7M 24.3M 34.1K Preview
5 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 1.5M 4.7M 81.8K Preview
6 Sunanda Sharma @sunanda_ss

Sunanda Sharma

@sunanda_ss
Singer Entertainment Music 3.4M 4.3M 47.2K Preview
7 Garry Sandhu @officialgarrysandhu

Garry Sandhu

@officialgarrysandhu
Singer Music Entertainment 2M 2.8M 64.6K Preview
8 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 2.3M 50.7M 11.4K Preview
9 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 2.7M 18.6M 11.8K Preview
10 𝘕𝘈𝘎𝘔𝘈 𝘔𝘐𝘙𝘈𝘑𝘒𝘈𝘙 @nagmamirajkar

𝘕𝘈𝘎𝘔𝘈 𝘔𝘐𝘙𝘈𝘑𝘒𝘈𝘙

@nagmamirajkar
Music Entertainment Modeling 1.1M 1.4M 102.5K Preview
11 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 3.9M 41.7M 13.1K Preview
12 Sana Khaan @sanakhaan21

Sana Khaan

@sanakhaan21
Modeling Entertainment 1.8M 2.4M 50.1K Preview
13 All India Bakchod @allindiabakchod

All India Bakchod

@allindiabakchod
Humor 1.6M 2.1M 49.1K Preview
14 Radhika Pandit @iamradhikapandit

Radhika Pandit

@iamradhikapandit
Actors Music Entertainment Modeling 647.1K 969.4K 77.8K Preview
15 KingGayle 👑 @chrisgayle333

KingGayle 👑

@chrisgayle333
TV Host Singer Music Entertainment 2M 2.8M 29.8K Preview
16 Joe Anoai aka “Roman Reigns” @romanreigns

Joe Anoai aka “Roman Reigns”

@romanreigns
Entertainment Music Actors 871.6K 2M 99.3K Preview
17 Vijay Sethupathi @actorvijaysethupathi

Vijay Sethupathi

@actorvijaysethupathi
Music Actors Entertainment 1.7M 2.1M 36.9K Preview
18 Maninder Buttar (ਮੰਨੂ) @manindarbuttar

Maninder Buttar (ਮੰਨੂ)

@manindarbuttar
Choreographer Dance Entertainment 1.3M 1.6M 38.8K Preview
19 Scratched Stories @scratchedstories

Scratched Stories

@scratchedstories
Soul Entertainment Quotes 1.5M 2.1M 32.3K Preview
20 Avengers: Endgame @avengers

Avengers: Endgame

@avengers
Film Actors Comics 1.2M 11.7M 19.6K Preview
21 FilterCopy @filtercopy

FilterCopy

@filtercopy
Humor 1.6M 2M 25.4K Preview
22 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Writers Comics Producers 867.5K 11.6M 22.1K Preview
23 Charlie Puth @charlieputh

Charlie Puth

@charlieputh
Songwriting Entertainment Music 626.5K 13.1M 20.1K Preview
24 Puja Banerjee @banerjeepuja

Puja Banerjee

@banerjeepuja
Actors Modeling Music Entertainment 676.7K 858.4K 35.8K Preview
25 Surveen Chawla @surveenchawla

Surveen Chawla

@surveenchawla
Actors Events Portraits Fashion 1.1M 1.5M 25.8K Preview
26 Chandan Shetty @chandanshettyofficial

Chandan Shetty

@chandanshettyofficial
Singer Music Entertainment 663.2K 841.9K 28.3K Preview
27 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Quotes Humor 1.9M 17.5M 6.5K Preview
28 Shruti Marathe @shrumarathe

Shruti Marathe

@shrumarathe
Actors Entertainment Music Singer 802.4K 896.9K 21.4K Preview
29 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment 1.9M 19.6M 10.2K Preview
30 Ketaki Mategaonkar @ketakimategaonkar

Ketaki Mategaonkar

@ketakimategaonkar
Music Singer Entertainment 604.1K 664.5K 28.1K Preview
31 Govinda @govinda_herono1

Govinda

@govinda_herono1
Entertainment Singer Actors 496.8K 674.3K 28.8K Preview
32 Aarya Ambekar @ambekaraarya

Aarya Ambekar

@ambekaraarya
Singer Music Entertainment 766.3K 841.9K 19.6K Preview
33 Niveditha Gowda 👑 @niveditha__gowda

Niveditha Gowda 👑

@niveditha__gowda
Modeling Entertainment Actors 578.9K 710.3K 24.6K Preview
34 SriiMurali @sriimurali

SriiMurali

@sriimurali
Actors Modeling Entertainment 610.6K 709.3K 19.9K Preview
35 Priyanka Deshpande @priyankapdeshpande

Priyanka Deshpande

@priyankapdeshpande
Entertainment Modeling Art 456.5K 621.8K 24.2K Preview
36 A-Kay @akaynation

A-Kay

@akaynation
Singer Music Entertainment 617.5K 786.1K 17.7K Preview
37 Rakshit Shetty @rakshitshetty

Rakshit Shetty

@rakshitshetty
Actors Entertainment Music Singer 379.8K 443.8K 23.3K Preview
38 ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ @andreaespadatv

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

@andreaespadatv
Humor Actors Comedy 523.8K 6.9M 9.3K Preview
39 Darshan Thoogudeepa Shrinivas @darshanthoogudeepashrinivas

Darshan Thoogudeepa Shrinivas

@darshanthoogudeepashrinivas
Singer Music Entertainment 254.5K 286K 30.1K Preview
40 Yashwanth Master @yashwanthmaster

Yashwanth Master

@yashwanthmaster
Music Entertainment Singer 491.3K 592.5K 13.6K Preview
41 B PRAAK(HIS HIGHNESS) @bpraak

B PRAAK(HIS HIGHNESS)

@bpraak
Music Singer Entertainment 545.6K 668.6K 14.3K Preview
42 Ankush @ankush.official

Ankush

@ankush.official
Actors Singer Modeling Entertainment 399.6K 530.1K 17.4K Preview
43 Prajakta Gaikwad @prajakta_gaikwad_official

Prajakta Gaikwad

@prajakta_gaikwad_official
Music Entertainment 283.9K 307.8K 22.4K Preview
44 Bhavana Menon Naveen @bhavanaofficial

Bhavana Menon Naveen

@bhavanaofficial
Music Entertainment Singer 607K 674.5K 13.6K Preview
45 Kieron Pollard @kieron.pollard55

Kieron Pollard

@kieron.pollard55
Music Entertainment Modeling 342.3K 427.8K 20.2K Preview
46 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Humor Fashion 681K 14M 4.2K Preview
47 Raashi Khanna✨ @raashikhaanna

Raashi Khanna✨

@raashikhaanna
Actors Music Singer Entertainment 409.5K 532.7K 11.6K Preview
48 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Video Games Comedy Humor 763.7K 9.8M 6.6K Preview
49 Sanam Johar @sanamjohar

Sanam Johar

@sanamjohar
Choreographer Dance Entertainment 322.8K 446.2K 13.3K Preview
50 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Comics Geek Anime 305.3K 4.8M 20.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required