Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Ashish Chanchlani Official @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani Official

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Humor Travel 3.8M 4.6M 354.8K Free report
2 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 1.7M 25.3M 39.6K Free report
3 Sunanda Sharma @sunanda_ss

Sunanda Sharma

@sunanda_ss
Music Entertainment 3.5M 4.4M 53K Free report
4 filmozo @filmozo

filmozo

@filmozo
Entertainment Music Actors 7.9M 8.8M 21.7K Preview
5 Scrawled Stories @scrawledstories

Scrawled Stories

@scrawledstories
Entertainment 1.8M 2.5M 72.8K Preview
6 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 4.8M 51M 21.9K Preview
7 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 1M 4.9M 66.9K Preview
8 Bravesoul🕊🔝memonshifu_0727 @shifuians_0727

Bravesoul🕊🔝memonshifu_0727

@shifuians_0727
Music Entertainment Modeling 1.5M 1.8M 80.2K Preview
9 Tony Kakkar @tonykakkar

Tony Kakkar

@tonykakkar
Music Singer Entertainment 1.5M 2M 56.1K Preview
10 Sivakarthikeyan Doss @sivakarthikeyan

Sivakarthikeyan Doss

@sivakarthikeyan
Music Singer Entertainment 1.5M 1.9M 57K Preview
11 Sanjay Dutt @duttsanjay

Sanjay Dutt

@duttsanjay
Singer Music Entertainment 1.8M 2.3M 41.9K Preview
12 pradeep machiraju @pradeep_machiraju

pradeep machiraju

@pradeep_machiraju
Entertainment Music Modeling 1.2M 1.4M 60.3K Preview
13 All India Bakchod @allindiabakchod

All India Bakchod

@allindiabakchod
Humor 1.7M 2.1M 36.3K Preview
14 Scratched Stories @scratchedstories

Scratched Stories

@scratchedstories
Soul Quotes Entertainment 1.6M 2.2M 37.3K Preview
15 BOHEMIA @iambohemia

BOHEMIA

@iambohemia
Music Singer Entertainment 1.2M 1.8M 45.1K Preview
16 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 3M 19.2M 13.6K Preview
17 KingGayle 👑 @chrisgayle333

KingGayle 👑

@chrisgayle333
Music Entertainment Modeling 2M 3M 24K Preview
18 SINGGA @singga_official

SINGGA

@singga_official
Music Singer Entertainment 718.6K 895.3K 55K Preview
19 FilterCopy @filtercopy

FilterCopy

@filtercopy
Humor 1.8M 2.3M 28.3K Preview
20 Bharti Singh @bharti.laughterqueen

Bharti Singh

@bharti.laughterqueen
Actors Music Entertainment 2M 2.6M 24K Preview
21 Niharika Konidela @niharikakonidela

Niharika Konidela

@niharikakonidela
Actors Entertainment Modeling 920.2K 1.1M 50.6K Preview
22 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 4.1M 43.3M 9.7K Preview
23 Arun Vijay @arunvijayno1

Arun Vijay

@arunvijayno1
Actors Modeling Entertainment 951.5K 1.2M 42K Preview
24 Shruti Marathe @shrumarathe

Shruti Marathe

@shrumarathe
Entertainment Music Singer 868.5K 952.6K 32.6K Preview
25 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Humor Quotes 2.8M 18.1M 6.8K Preview
26 Wamiqa Gabbi @wamiqagabbi

Wamiqa Gabbi

@wamiqagabbi
Singer Music Entertainment 821.2K 1.1M 37.4K Preview
27 Vennela Kishore @vennelakish

Vennela Kishore

@vennelakish
Modeling Actors Entertainment 700.8K 840.3K 26.8K Preview
28 {king👑RcR} ®©® @rcrrapstar

{king👑RcR} ®©®

@rcrrapstar
Music Singer Entertainment 377.4K 457.4K 61.8K Preview
29 Vijay Kumar Rajendran @vijayviruz

Vijay Kumar Rajendran

@vijayviruz
Modeling Actors Entertainment 475.2K 569.7K 39.4K Preview
30 Chandan Shetty @chandanshettyofficial

Chandan Shetty

@chandanshettyofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 758.6K 877K 22.9K Preview
31 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment 1.7M 20.5M 8.2K Preview
32 Vignesh Shivan @wikkiofficial

Vignesh Shivan

@wikkiofficial
Singer Entertainment Music 572K 750.8K 28.4K Preview
33 DheerajDhoopar @dheerajdhoopar

DheerajDhoopar

@dheerajdhoopar
Modeling Fashion Entertainment 543.6K 865.6K 29K Preview
34 JAANI @jaani777

JAANI

@jaani777
Music Singer Entertainment 918K 1.1M 25.1K Preview
35 Maniesh Paul @manieshpaul

Maniesh Paul

@manieshpaul
Music Entertainment Singer 1.7M 2.2M 10.2K Preview
36 B PRAAK(HIS HIGHNESS) @bpraak

B PRAAK(HIS HIGHNESS)

@bpraak
Singer Music Entertainment 641.6K 769.1K 20.4K Preview
37 Khaleel Ahmed @khaleelahmed13

Khaleel Ahmed

@khaleelahmed13
Cricket Entertainment 307.7K 360.1K 27.8K Preview
38 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers 779.4K 11.8M 10.7K Preview
39 Moneykicks - We Living Life @rsbelhasa

Moneykicks - We Living Life

@rsbelhasa
Singer Music Entertainment 419.2K 1.7M 12.3K Preview
40 ANGELA WHITE @theangelawhite

ANGELA WHITE

@theangelawhite
Music Singer Entertainment 830.8K 4.4M 11K Preview
41 Wriddhiman Saha @wriddhi

Wriddhiman Saha

@wriddhi
Music Entertainment Modeling 446.5K 545.7K 9.2K Preview
42 Kieron Pollard @kieron.pollard55

Kieron Pollard

@kieron.pollard55
Music Singer Entertainment 355.7K 451.4K 12.7K Preview
43 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games 459.6K 9.9M 4.8K Preview
44 Premgi @premgi

Premgi

@premgi
Singer Music Entertainment 506.7K 666.9K 8.4K Preview
45 ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ @andreaespadatv

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

@andreaespadatv
Humor Actors Comedy 488.5K 6.8M 7.8K Preview
46 Sanam Johar @sanamjohar

Sanam Johar

@sanamjohar
Music Dance Entertainment 350.3K 450.9K 11.4K Preview
47 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 1.4M 34.2M 5K Preview
48 Alex Mapeli 🇧🇷 @alexmapeli

Alex Mapeli 🇧🇷

@alexmapeli
Events 739K 5M 9.7K Preview
49 thescriptedshayari @thescriptedshayari

thescriptedshayari

@thescriptedshayari
Music Actors Entertainment 338.6K 411.5K 11.7K Preview
50 Ankush @ankush.official

Ankush

@ankush.official
Singer Music Entertainment 461.2K 563.6K 9.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required