Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Travel Humor 3.1M 3.9M 210.7K Free report
2 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 4.1M 22.2M 59.1K Free report
3 Sunanda Sharma @sunanda_ss

Sunanda Sharma

@sunanda_ss
Singer Entertainment Music 3.3M 4.2M 60.2K Free report
4 Poonam Pandey @ipoonampandey

Poonam Pandey

@ipoonampandey
Modeling Actors Entertainment 2.2M 2.8M 87.1K Preview
5 Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ) @sidhu_moosewala

Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ)

@sidhu_moosewala
Singer Music Entertainment 1.4M 2.2M 95.6K Preview
6 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 1.4M 4.4M 72.2K Preview
7 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 2.9M 50.3M 15.7K Preview
8 Garry Sandhu @officialgarrysandhu

Garry Sandhu

@officialgarrysandhu
Singer Music Entertainment 2M 2.8M 60K Preview
9 All India Bakchod @allindiabakchod

All India Bakchod

@allindiabakchod
Humor 1.6M 2.1M 59.8K Preview
10 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 3.3M 18M 7.9K Preview
11 Radhika Pandit @iamradhikapandit

Radhika Pandit

@iamradhikapandit
Actors Music Entertainment Modeling 562.4K 842.6K 73.4K Preview
12 Vijay Sethupathi @actorvijaysethupathi

Vijay Sethupathi

@actorvijaysethupathi
Music Actors Entertainment 1.6M 2.1M 36.5K Preview
13 Sana Khaan @sanakhaan21

Sana Khaan

@sanakhaan21
Modeling Entertainment 1.6M 2.2M 39.5K Preview
14 Dwayne Bravo @djbravo47

Dwayne Bravo

@djbravo47
Cricket Music Entertainment 2M 2.9M 25.3K Preview
15 FilterCopy @filtercopy

FilterCopy

@filtercopy
Humor 1.4M 1.8M 43.2K Preview
16 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 2.3M 38.6M 6.8K Preview
17 Scratched Stories @scratchedstories

Scratched Stories

@scratchedstories
Soul Entertainment Quotes 1.4M 2.1M 34.3K Preview
18 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment 1.9M 18.8M 7.8K Preview
19 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Writers Comics Producers 747.6K 10.9M 26.7K Preview
20 Maninder Buttar (ਮੰਨੂ) @manindarbuttar

Maninder Buttar (ਮੰਨੂ)

@manindarbuttar
Choreographer Dance Entertainment 1.2M 1.5M 34K Preview
21 Erk❤️rek @ektaravikapoor

Erk❤️rek

@ektaravikapoor
Singer Music Entertainment 2.3M 2.9M 16.1K Preview
22 Puja Banerjee @banerjeepuja

Puja Banerjee

@banerjeepuja
Actors Modeling Music Entertainment 664K 842.3K 42.1K Preview
23 Aarya Ambekar @ambekaraarya

Aarya Ambekar

@ambekaraarya
Singer Music Entertainment 746.7K 820.4K 31.7K Preview
24 Charlie Puth @charlieputh

Charlie Puth

@charlieputh
Songwriting Entertainment Music 617.1K 12.9M 18.6K Preview
25 SriiMurali @sriimurali

SriiMurali

@sriimurali
Actors Modeling Entertainment 575.7K 668.7K 27.6K Preview
26 Surveen Chawla @surveenchawla

Surveen Chawla

@surveenchawla
Actors Events Portraits Fashion 1.1M 1.4M 20.1K Preview
27 Shruti Marathe @shrumarathe

Shruti Marathe

@shrumarathe
Actors Entertainment Music Singer 786.1K 878.6K 18.9K Preview
28 Chandan Shetty @chandanshettyofficial

Chandan Shetty

@chandanshettyofficial
Singer Music Entertainment 627K 796K 19.1K Preview
29 Yashwanth Master @yashwanthmaster

Yashwanth Master

@yashwanthmaster
Music Entertainment Singer 470.2K 567.1K 24.1K Preview
30 Ketaki Mategaonkar @ketakimategaonkar

Ketaki Mategaonkar

@ketakimategaonkar
Music Singer Entertainment 592.3K 651.5K 20.2K Preview
31 ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ @andreaespadatv

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

@andreaespadatv
Actors Comedy Humor 660.2K 6.9M 16.5K Preview
32 Rakshit Shetty @rakshitshetty

Rakshit Shetty

@rakshitshetty
Actors Entertainment Music Singer 378.7K 442.4K 27.9K Preview
33 Niveditha Gowda 👑 @niveditha__gowda

Niveditha Gowda 👑

@niveditha__gowda
Modeling Entertainment Actors 533.9K 655K 18.9K Preview
34 Priyanka Deshpande @priyankapdeshpande

Priyanka Deshpande

@priyankapdeshpande
Entertainment Modeling Art 379.4K 516.8K 24.5K Preview
35 A-Kay @akaynation

A-Kay

@akaynation
Singer Music Entertainment 624.4K 794.9K 17.4K Preview
36 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Quotes Humor 2.5M 16.8M 4.9K Preview
37 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment N/A 55.7M 345.9K Preview
38 Bhavana Menon Naveen @bhavanaofficial

Bhavana Menon Naveen

@bhavanaofficial
Music Entertainment Singer 575.3K 639.2K 15K Preview
39 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Video Games Comedy Humor 738.3K 9.5M 9K Preview
40 Prajakta Gaikwad @prajakta_gaikwad_official

Prajakta Gaikwad

@prajakta_gaikwad_official
Music Entertainment 269.4K 292.1K 22K Preview
41 Kushal Tandon @therealkushaltandon

Kushal Tandon

@therealkushaltandon
Music Entertainment Modeling 667.1K 1.1M 10K Preview
42 B PRAAK(HIS HIGHNESS) @bpraak

B PRAAK(HIS HIGHNESS)

@bpraak
Music Singer Entertainment 493.4K 604.6K 12.8K Preview
43 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Comics Geek Anime 295.1K 4.7M 22.8K Preview
44 Kieron Pollard @kieron.pollard55

Kieron Pollard

@kieron.pollard55
Music Entertainment Modeling 317.5K 396.7K 17K Preview
45 Darshan Thoogudeepa Shrinivas @darshanthoogudeepashrinivas

Darshan Thoogudeepa Shrinivas

@darshanthoogudeepashrinivas
Singer Music Entertainment 206.5K 232K 22.2K Preview
46 Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons

Jim Parsons

@therealjimparsons
Actors Humor 343.5K 7.1M 12.7K Preview
47 𝓓𝓮𝓿𝓲𝓴𝓪 𝓢𝓪𝓷𝓳𝓪𝔂🌸 @_._d.e.v.u_._

𝓓𝓮𝓿𝓲𝓴𝓪 𝓢𝓪𝓷𝓳𝓪𝔂🌸

@_._d.e.v.u_._
Music Singer Entertainment 177.1K 224.8K 30.8K Preview
48 Raashi Khanna✨ @raashikhaanna

Raashi Khanna✨

@raashikhaanna
Actors Music Singer Entertainment 341.8K 444.6K 11.1K Preview
49 Nikhil Kumar @nikhilgowda_jaguar

Nikhil Kumar

@nikhilgowda_jaguar
Music Entertainment Singer 292.6K 357.5K 11.8K Preview
50 Premgi @premgi

Premgi

@premgi
Singer Music Entertainment 488.8K 653.5K 7.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required