search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Travel Humor 2.5M 3.2M 209.3K Free report
2 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 2.8M 30.2M 11.4K Free report
3 Harrdy sandhu @harrdysandhu

Harrdy sandhu

@harrdysandhu
Entertainment Modeling Music 2.4M 2.9M 97K Free report
4 Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ) @sidhu_moosewala

Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ)

@sidhu_moosewala
Music Singer Entertainment 1.2M 1.8M 102.1K Preview
5 Sunanda Sharma @sunanda_ss

Sunanda Sharma

@sunanda_ss
Music Singer Entertainment Modeling 2.8M 3.7M 42.7K Preview
6 Vijay Sethupathi @actorvijaysethupathi

Vijay Sethupathi

@actorvijaysethupathi
Actors Singer Music Entertainment 1.6M 2M 71.8K Preview
7 Sonam Bajwa @sonambajwa

Sonam Bajwa

@sonambajwa
Actors Entertainment Modeling 2M 2.8M 56.4K Preview
8 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes 2.3M 49.8M 11.3K Preview
9 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 1.5M 16.7M 5.4K Preview
10 Scrawled Stories ™ @scrawledstories

Scrawled Stories ™

@scrawledstories
Entertainment 1.4M 2M 60.6K Preview
11 pradeep machiraju @pradeep_machiraju

pradeep machiraju

@pradeep_machiraju
Music Actors Entertainment 822.3K 956.9K 51.7K Preview
12 Emiway Bantai @emiway_bantai

Emiway Bantai

@emiway_bantai
Music Producers Entertainment 673K 810K 86.1K Preview
13 Stories @scratchedstories

Stories

@scratchedstories
Quotes Soul Entertainment 1.4M 1.9M 40.4K Preview
14 Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ) @ijassmanak

Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ)

@ijassmanak
Music Singer Entertainment 1.1M 1.5M 46.5K Preview
15 BOHEMIA @iambohemia

BOHEMIA

@iambohemia
Music Singer Entertainment 1.1M 1.6M 40.6K Preview
16 Raveena Tandon @officialraveenatandon

Raveena Tandon

@officialraveenatandon
Actors Modeling Entertainment Fashion 2.1M 2.8M 15.1K Preview
17 em_stylish_princess @em_stylish_princess

em_stylish_princess

@em_stylish_princess
Modeling Entertainment 3.8M 4.1M 8.2K Preview
18 FilterCopy @filtercopy

FilterCopy

@filtercopy
Humor 1M 1.3M 30K Preview
19 Punit J pathak ❤ @punitjpathak

Punit J pathak ❤

@punitjpathak
Music Entertainment Singer 991 1.2K 101 Preview
20 Sul @justsul

Sul

@justsul
Humor 498K 3.8M 30.4K Preview
21 Roshan Abdul Rahoof @roshan_abdul_rahoof

Roshan Abdul Rahoof

@roshan_abdul_rahoof
Singer Music Entertainment 716.8K 953.3K 33.1K Preview
22 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Humor Quotes 2M 15.6M 3.6K Preview
23 Puja Banerjee @banerjeepuja

Puja Banerjee

@banerjeepuja
Actors Music Singer Entertainment 625.2K 783.9K 25.7K Preview
24 Ritika Singh ⚡ @ritika_offl

Ritika Singh ⚡

@ritika_offl
Modeling Entertainment Actors 753.5K 916.1K 19.6K Preview
25 Pearle Maaney @pearlemaany

Pearle Maaney

@pearlemaany
Art Beauty Entertainment 976.7K 1.3M 18.5K Preview
26 Puneeth Rajkumar @puneethrajkumar.official

Puneeth Rajkumar

@puneethrajkumar.official
Actors Singer Music Entertainment 474.1K 549.9K 23.8K Preview
27 Anu Sithara @anu_sithara

Anu Sithara

@anu_sithara
Actors Geek Comics Art 1.1M 1.3M 15.2K Preview
28 ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ @andreaespadatv

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

@andreaespadatv
Actors Comedy Humor 473K 6.7M 10.9K Preview
29 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 1.1M 1.4M 12.9K Preview
30 SriiMurali @sriimurali

SriiMurali

@sriimurali
Actors Entertainment Modeling 476.6K 551.5K 19K Preview
31 Maniesh Paul @manieshpaul

Maniesh Paul

@manieshpaul
Music Modeling Entertainment 1.4M 1.8M 9K Preview
32 Geeta Phogat @geetaphogat

Geeta Phogat

@geetaphogat
Entertainment Singer 588.6K 687.5K 15.7K Preview
33 Shruti Prakash @shrutiprakash

Shruti Prakash

@shrutiprakash
Actors Music Singer Entertainment 438.7K 520.1K 18.7K Preview
34 Sekhar Master @sekharmaster

Sekhar Master

@sekharmaster
Actors Singer Music Entertainment 383.7K 438.1K 17.7K Preview
35 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment 1.4M 17.8M 5.5K Preview
36 Charlie chauhan👸 CC @charliechauhan

Charlie chauhan👸 CC

@charliechauhan
Modeling Actors Entertainment 673K 844.1K 12.7K Preview
37 Payal Ghosh @iampayalghosh

Payal Ghosh

@iampayalghosh
Music Entertainment Actors 473.8K 1.2M 20.5K Preview
38 Inder Chahal @inderchahalofficial

Inder Chahal

@inderchahalofficial
Actors Singer Music Entertainment 568.7K 723.7K 14.6K Preview
39 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 1M 13.5M 9K Preview
40 Sonia Maan @soniamann01

Sonia Maan

@soniamann01
Singer Entertainment Music 748.8K 1M 10.6K Preview
41 Nayanthara @nayantharaofficiial

Nayanthara

@nayantharaofficiial
Actors Entertainment Music Singer 595.1K 767.6K 8.7K Preview
42 Yashwanth Master @yashwanthmaster

Yashwanth Master

@yashwanthmaster
Music Singer Entertainment 334.8K 425.2K 13.7K Preview
43 vishnu vishal @iamvishnuuvishal

vishnu vishal

@iamvishnuuvishal
Entertainment Actors Singer 377K 447.6K 13.4K Preview
44 Avengers: Endgame @avengers

Avengers: Endgame

@avengers
Comics Geek 386.8K 4M 17.8K Preview
45 Anupam Kher @anupampkher

Anupam Kher

@anupampkher
Actors Singer Entertainment 1.6M 2.2M 4.2K Preview
46 Aalisha Panwar @aalishapanwar157

Aalisha Panwar

@aalishapanwar157
Singer Music Entertainment 295.7K 500.8K 15.7K Preview
47 Kunwar Amar @kunwar08

Kunwar Amar

@kunwar08
Choreographer Dance Entertainment 338.4K 436.2K 13.9K Preview
48 Brazzers @brazzersofficial

Brazzers

@brazzersofficial
Actors Entertainment Music 1.1M 6.4M 5.8K Preview
49 Arav @actorarav

Arav

@actorarav
Actors Entertainment Music 253.5K 370.4K 16.3K Preview
50 Undertaker @undertaker

Undertaker

@undertaker
Music Entertainment Modeling 298.8K 1.7M 19.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required