Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Ashish Chanchlani Official @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani Official

@ashishchanchlani
Humor Actors Travel 4.1M 5M 177.1K Free report
2 Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ) @sidhu_moosewala

Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ)

@sidhu_moosewala
Entertainment Art Modeling 2.4M 3.2M 176.9K Free report
3 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 2.9M 20.3M 13.5K Free report
4 Nani @nameisnani

Nani

@nameisnani
Music Singer Entertainment 1.7M 2M 135.9K Preview
5 Emiway Bantai @emiway_bantai

Emiway Bantai

@emiway_bantai
Music Singer Entertainment 1.6M 1.8M 131.2K Preview
6 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 2.5M 25.6M 44.5K Preview
7 Sana Khaan @sanakhaan21

Sana Khaan

@sanakhaan21
Modeling Entertainment Actors 2.1M 2.9M 70.3K Preview
8 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 1.5M 5.5M 69.4K Preview
9 Scrawled Stories @scrawledstories

Scrawled Stories

@scrawledstories
Entertainment 1.8M 2.6M 68.8K Preview
10 Sukhe Muzical Doctorz (ਡੌਕਟਰਜ) @sukhemuziicaldoctorz

Sukhe Muzical Doctorz (ਡੌਕਟਰਜ)

@sukhemuziicaldoctorz
Singer Entertainment Music 2.1M 2.5M 54K Preview
11 Manish Malhotra @manishmalhotra05

Manish Malhotra

@manishmalhotra05
Events Art Beauty 4.3M 6M 23.3K Preview
12 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 6.4M 45.4M 16.6K Preview
13 Dhanush @dhanushkraja

Dhanush

@dhanushkraja
Music Entertainment Singer 755K 960.7K 78.8K Preview
14 Divya Agarwal @divyaagarwal_official

Divya Agarwal

@divyaagarwal_official
Modeling Fashion Entertainment 1.6M 1.9M 49.1K Preview
15 Pearle Maaney @pearlemaany

Pearle Maaney

@pearlemaany
Singer Music Entertainment 1.4M 1.9M 41.2K Preview
16 Vignesh Shivan @wikkiofficial

Vignesh Shivan

@wikkiofficial
Entertainment Music Singer 706.8K 973.6K 63.1K Preview
17 Atlee @atlee47

Atlee

@atlee47
Fashion Modeling Events 727.5K 893.8K 64K Preview
18 Scratched Stories @scratchedstories

Scratched Stories

@scratchedstories
Soul Quotes Entertainment 1.7M 2.4M 33.4K Preview
19 Virat Kohli Fan Club @viratkohli.club

Virat Kohli Fan Club

@viratkohli.club
Entertainment Modeling Singer 2.2M 2.5M 20.5K Preview
20 Ashish Bhatia @ashishbhatiaofficial

Ashish Bhatia

@ashishbhatiaofficial
Music Entertainment Actors 497K 634.1K 62.8K Preview
21 Priya Mohan @priyaatlee

Priya Mohan

@priyaatlee
Singer Entertainment Music 626.7K 869.7K 36.3K Preview
22 FilterCopy @filtercopy

FilterCopy

@filtercopy
Humor 2M 2.6M 18.9K Preview
23 Arun Vijay @arunvijayno1

Arun Vijay

@arunvijayno1
Singer Music Entertainment 1.1M 1.4M 29.9K Preview
24 Maninder Buttar (ਮੰਨੂ) @manindarbuttar

Maninder Buttar (ਮੰਨੂ)

@manindarbuttar
Singer Music Entertainment 1.6M 2M 19.5K Preview
25 Devoleena Bhattacharjee @devoleena

Devoleena Bhattacharjee

@devoleena
Modeling Art Entertainment 895.1K 1.2M 28.7K Preview
26 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers 875.8K 11.9M 13.3K Preview
27 Marvel India @marvel_india

Marvel India

@marvel_india
Comics Film Geek 772.6K 964.8K 16.5K Preview
28 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Humor Quotes 3M 19.3M 3.2K Preview
29 𝑽𝒂𝒓𝒖 𝒔𝒂𝒓𝒂𝒕𝒉𝒌𝒖𝒎𝒂𝒓 @varusarathkumar

𝑽𝒂𝒓𝒖 𝒔𝒂𝒓𝒂𝒕𝒉𝒌𝒖𝒎𝒂𝒓

@varusarathkumar
Actors Entertainment Singer 582K 784.6K 19.6K Preview
30 Geeta Ben Rabari @geetabenrabariofficial

Geeta Ben Rabari

@geetabenrabariofficial
Singer Music Entertainment 1.3M 1.4M 12K Preview
31 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 1.1M 37.3M 11.6K Preview
32 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Humor Fashion 879.3K 14.4M 5.3K Preview
33 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 3.2M 51.6M 16.6K Preview
34 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment 1.5M 22.5M 4K Preview
35 All India Bakchod @allindiabakchod

All India Bakchod

@allindiabakchod
Humor 1.6M 2.1M 7K Preview
36 👑 BIGGEST CHUTIYAPA PAGE 🍊 @chutiya.spotted

👑 BIGGEST CHUTIYAPA PAGE 🍊

@chutiya.spotted
Humor 2M 2.2M 4.9K Preview
37 Ganesh @goldenstar_ganesh

Ganesh

@goldenstar_ganesh
Entertainment Actors 446.3K 512.4K 13.6K Preview
38 Anchor Ravi @anchorravi_offl

Anchor Ravi

@anchorravi_offl
Music Entertainment Actors 402.7K 459.2K 14.7K Preview
39 Shehbazbadesha @badeshashehbaz

Shehbazbadesha

@badeshashehbaz
Entertainment Music Modeling 195.7K 302.3K 29.2K Preview
40 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment 744.5K 22.9M 5.5K Preview
41 ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ @andreaespadatv

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

@andreaespadatv
Humor Actors Comedy 725.9K 6.7M 11.4K Preview
42 RcR @rcrrapstar

RcR

@rcrrapstar
Music Singer Entertainment 417.1K 515.2K 14.1K Preview
43 Premgi @premgi

Premgi

@premgi
Music Singer Entertainment 502.4K 667.7K 10.7K Preview
44 Sathish @actorsathish

Sathish

@actorsathish
Singer Entertainment Music 480.2K 602.1K 9.9K Preview
45 TeeJay Arunasalam @teejayarunasalam

TeeJay Arunasalam

@teejayarunasalam
Music Singer Entertainment 327K 495.9K 12K Preview
46 Navya Nair @navyanair143

Navya Nair

@navyanair143
Singer Music Entertainment 528.1K 703.2K 7.9K Preview
47 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment 825.6K 23.3M 1.6K Preview
48 Silambarasan TR @iam_str

Silambarasan TR

@iam_str
Actors Entertainment Singer 218.6K 313.8K 17.2K Preview
49 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Anime Comics Geek 264.6K 5.3M 16K Preview
50 Sanam Johar @sanamjohar

Sanam Johar

@sanamjohar
Singer Entertainment Music 317.4K 444.8K 9.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts