search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Humor Travel 2.8M 3.5M 214.5K Free report
2 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Entertainment Music Singer 2.8M 4.1M 123.2K Free report
3 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes 3.6M 50.3M 20.6K Free report
4 Harrdy sandhu @harrdysandhu

Harrdy sandhu

@harrdysandhu
Singer Entertainment Music 2.6M 3.2M 86.9K Preview
5 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 2.9M 17.3M 14.6K Preview
6 Sanjay Dutt @duttsanjay

Sanjay Dutt

@duttsanjay
Actors Music Singer Entertainment 1.3M 1.7M 118.5K Preview
7 Rohit Shetty @itsrohitshetty

Rohit Shetty

@itsrohitshetty
Singer Music Entertainment 1.1M 1.4M 100K Preview
8 Scrawled Stories ™ @scrawledstories

Scrawled Stories ™

@scrawledstories
Entertainment 1.5M 2.1M 65.4K Preview
9 Sushmita Sen @sushmitasen47

Sushmita Sen

@sushmitasen47
Actors Entertainment Modeling Singer 2.7M 4.1M 29.8K Preview
10 Dwayne Bravo @djbravo47

Dwayne Bravo

@djbravo47
Cricket Music Entertainment 1.7M 2.6M 39.3K Preview
11 Sayyeshaa @sayyeshaa

Sayyeshaa

@sayyeshaa
Actors Art Fashion Events 847.8K 1.2M 76.2K Preview
12 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Film Comics Art 3.2M 32.9M 7.5K Preview
13 Aishwarya Lekshmi @aishu__

Aishwarya Lekshmi

@aishu__
Soccer Music Entertainment 770.2K 1M 82.2K Preview
14 pradeep machiraju @pradeep_machiraju

pradeep machiraju

@pradeep_machiraju
Entertainment Modeling Actors 903.7K 1M 65.3K Preview
15 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 1.4M 16.5M 33.3K Preview
16 Stories @scratchedstories

Stories

@scratchedstories
Quotes Soul Entertainment 1.4M 2M 41.9K Preview
17 Sul @justsul

Sul

@justsul
Humor 550.8K 4.1M 32.9K Preview
18 Dilpreet Dhillon @dilpreetdhillon1

Dilpreet Dhillon

@dilpreetdhillon1
Music Entertainment 1.3M 1.7M 37.6K Preview
19 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Humor Quotes 2.7M 16.1M 9K Preview
20 nandani kumari @nandani_.kumari

nandani kumari

@nandani_.kumari
Fashion Entertainment Modeling 1.6M 1.8M 25.3K Preview
21 Nagma Mirajkar @nagmamirajkar

Nagma Mirajkar

@nagmamirajkar
Modeling Entertainment Art 666.8K 910.7K 45.6K Preview
22 Akshaya Deodhar @akshayaddr

Akshaya Deodhar

@akshayaddr
Modeling Actors Entertainment 799.6K 862.6K 30K Preview
23 FilterCopy @filtercopy

FilterCopy

@filtercopy
Humor 1.2M 1.6M 24.9K Preview
24 Kalidas Jayaram @kalidas_jayaram

Kalidas Jayaram

@kalidas_jayaram
Actors Music Entertainment Singer 809.8K 1.1M 33.1K Preview
25 Rubina Dilaik @rubinadilaik

Rubina Dilaik

@rubinadilaik
Actors Singer Music Entertainment 1.3M 1.8M 21.2K Preview
26 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment 1.9M 18.2M 7.5K Preview
27 Avengers: Endgame @avengers

Avengers: Endgame

@avengers
Film Actors Comics 359.2K 5.8M 16.7K Preview
28 Chandan Shetty @chandanshettyofficial

Chandan Shetty

@chandanshettyofficial
Singer Music Entertainment 589.1K 747.9K 25.4K Preview
29 Surveen Chawla @surveenchawla

Surveen Chawla

@surveenchawla
Actors Fashion Events Modeling 1.1M 1.5M 18.7K Preview
30 Joe Anoai aka “Roman Reigns” @romanreigns

Joe Anoai aka “Roman Reigns”

@romanreigns
Actors Music Entertainment 295.7K 916.6K 43.7K Preview
31 Arpita Khan Sharma @arpitakhansharma

Arpita Khan Sharma

@arpitakhansharma
Entertainment Singer Actors 939.7K 1.3M 17.8K Preview
32 Inder Chahal @inderchahalofficial

Inder Chahal

@inderchahalofficial
Actors Singer Music Entertainment 596.1K 797.2K 19.4K Preview
33 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Writers Comics TV Host 609.8K 9.7M 12K Preview
34 Rajvir Jawanda @rajvirjawandaofficial

Rajvir Jawanda

@rajvirjawandaofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 881K 1.2M 15.5K Preview
35 Nayanthara @nayantharaofficiial

Nayanthara

@nayantharaofficiial
Actors Entertainment 716.9K 916.2K 12.2K Preview
36 Srinidhi Shetty 👸 @srinidhi_shetty

Srinidhi Shetty 👸

@srinidhi_shetty
Fashion Events Fashion Design 233.6K 298.8K 36.4K Preview
37 SriiMurali @sriimurali

SriiMurali

@sriimurali
Actors Modeling Entertainment 501.7K 582.8K 15.6K Preview
38 SS Music @ssmusicofficial

SS Music

@ssmusicofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 920.8K 1.2M 12.1K Preview
39 Atlee @atlee47

Atlee

@atlee47
Entertainment Singer Modeling 291K 382.3K 25.4K Preview
40 Niveditha Gowda 👑 @niveditha__gowda

Niveditha Gowda 👑

@niveditha__gowda
Modeling Entertainment Actors 481.2K 590.4K 15.7K Preview
41 Ashu Reddy❤️ @ashu_uuu

Ashu Reddy❤️

@ashu_uuu
Actors Modeling Entertainment Fashion 402.5K 478K 19.4K Preview
42 Miss Pooja @misspooja

Miss Pooja

@misspooja
Entertainment Music Modeling 897.8K 1.2M 12K Preview
43 Govinda @govinda_herono1

Govinda

@govinda_herono1
Entertainment Singer Actors 476.3K 646.4K 13.2K Preview
44 N I T H I I N @actor_nithiin

N I T H I I N

@actor_nithiin
Music Singer Entertainment 402.5K 464.6K 14.7K Preview
45 Juhi Chawla @iamjuhichawla

Juhi Chawla

@iamjuhichawla
Actors Entertainment Music 849.4K 1.4M 9.6K Preview
46 Nikki Bella @thenikkibella

Nikki Bella

@thenikkibella
Modeling Fashion Entertainment 924.6K 8.4M 4.5K Preview
47 Kushal Tandon @therealkushaltandon

Kushal Tandon

@therealkushaltandon
Singer Entertainment Music 676.6K 1M 12.9K Preview
48 A-Kay @akaynation

A-Kay

@akaynation
Singer Music Entertainment 636.8K 810.6K 10.3K Preview
49 Aalisha Panwar @aalishapanwar157

Aalisha Panwar

@aalishapanwar157
Modeling Entertainment Actors 327.2K 525.2K 18.1K Preview
50 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Fashion Lifestyle Humor 706.7K 13.7M 5.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required