Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Ashish Chanchlani Official @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani Official

@ashishchanchlani
Humor Actors Travel 3.8M 4.8M 306.3K Free report
2 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Comics Film 2.3M 25.3M 49.6K Free report
3 filmozo @filmozo

filmozo

@filmozo
Entertainment Music Actors 8.3M 9.3M 23.8K Free report
4 Scrawled Stories @scrawledstories

Scrawled Stories

@scrawledstories
Entertainment 1.8M 2.6M 90.6K Preview
5 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 1.1M 5.2M 77.9K Preview
6 Sunanda Sharma @sunanda_ss

Sunanda Sharma

@sunanda_ss
Music Entertainment 3.6M 4.5M 39.4K Preview
7 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 4.1M 51.4M 14.5K Preview
8 Sanjay Dutt @duttsanjay

Sanjay Dutt

@duttsanjay
Singer Music Entertainment 1.9M 2.4M 68.9K Preview
9 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 3.9M 44.4M 9K Preview
10 Sukhe Muzical Doctorz (ਡੌਕਟਰਜ) @sukhemuziicaldoctorz

Sukhe Muzical Doctorz (ਡੌਕਟਰਜ)

@sukhemuziicaldoctorz
Singer Music Entertainment 2.1M 2.5M 52.1K Preview
11 Bravesoul🕊🔝memonshifu_0727 @shifuians_0727

Bravesoul🕊🔝memonshifu_0727

@shifuians_0727
Music Entertainment Modeling 1.6M 1.9M 73K Preview
12 Sivakarthikeyan Doss @sivakarthikeyan

Sivakarthikeyan Doss

@sivakarthikeyan
Music Singer Entertainment 1.6M 2M 64.8K Preview
13 pradeep machiraju @pradeep_machiraju

pradeep machiraju

@pradeep_machiraju
Entertainment Music Modeling 1.3M 1.5M 73.5K Preview
14 Tony Kakkar @tonykakkar

Tony Kakkar

@tonykakkar
Music Singer Entertainment 1.8M 2.3M 53.6K Preview
15 Scratched Stories @scratchedstories

Scratched Stories

@scratchedstories
Soul Quotes Entertainment 1.7M 2.3M 45.2K Preview
16 BOHEMIA @iambohemia

BOHEMIA

@iambohemia
Music Singer Entertainment 1.2M 1.8M 44.9K Preview
17 Bharti Singh @bharti.laughterqueen

Bharti Singh

@bharti.laughterqueen
Actors Music Entertainment 2M 2.6M 28.4K Preview
18 KingGayle 👑 @chrisgayle333

KingGayle 👑

@chrisgayle333
Music Entertainment Modeling 2M 3M 23.6K Preview
19 Niharika Konidela @niharikakonidela

Niharika Konidela

@niharikakonidela
Actors Entertainment Modeling 963.5K 1.1M 49.4K Preview
20 FilterCopy @filtercopy

FilterCopy

@filtercopy
Humor 1.9M 2.5M 23.7K Preview
21 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 3.1M 19.7M 10.3K Preview
22 Vignesh Shivan @wikkiofficial

Vignesh Shivan

@wikkiofficial
Singer Entertainment Music 663.1K 870.3K 42.5K Preview
23 Arun Vijay @arunvijayno1

Arun Vijay

@arunvijayno1
Actors Modeling Entertainment 1M 1.3M 40.3K Preview
24 Shruti Marathe @shrumarathe

Shruti Marathe

@shrumarathe
Entertainment Music Singer 909.5K 997.6K 31.5K Preview
25 SINGGA @singga_official

SINGGA

@singga_official
Music Singer Entertainment 786.9K 980.3K 33.9K Preview
26 JAANI @jaani777

JAANI

@jaani777
Music Singer Entertainment 1.1M 1.3M 32.1K Preview
27 Wamiqa Gabbi @wamiqagabbi

Wamiqa Gabbi

@wamiqagabbi
Singer Music Entertainment 845.5K 1.1M 32.5K Preview
28 DheerajDhoopar @dheerajdhoopar

DheerajDhoopar

@dheerajdhoopar
Modeling Fashion Entertainment 576.5K 917.9K 27.2K Preview
29 Chandan Shetty @chandanshettyofficial

Chandan Shetty

@chandanshettyofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 782.9K 905K 18.2K Preview
30 Vennela Kishore @vennelakish

Vennela Kishore

@vennelakish
Modeling Actors Entertainment 730.5K 876K 17.4K Preview
31 Maniesh Paul @manieshpaul

Maniesh Paul

@manieshpaul
Music Entertainment Singer 1.8M 2.2M 10.8K Preview
32 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Humor Quotes 2.9M 18.7M 4K Preview
33 Varu Sarathkumar @varusarathkumar

Varu Sarathkumar

@varusarathkumar
Entertainment Actors Singer 624.8K 770.1K 20.3K Preview
34 B PRAAK(HIS HIGHNESS) @bpraak

B PRAAK(HIS HIGHNESS)

@bpraak
Singer Music Entertainment 818.9K 981.7K 16.3K Preview
35 RCR @rcrrapstar

RCR

@rcrrapstar
Music Singer Entertainment 439.3K 532.4K 28.7K Preview
36 Smriti Irani @smritiiraniofficial

Smriti Irani

@smritiiraniofficial
Singer Entertainment Actors 597.2K 725.3K 17.2K Preview
37 Aditi Sharma @officialaditisharma

Aditi Sharma

@officialaditisharma
Actors Modeling Entertainment 296.4K 381.6K 36.4K Preview
38 All India Bakchod @allindiabakchod

All India Bakchod

@allindiabakchod
Humor 1.7M 2.1M 8.6K Preview
39 Aamrapali 🎀 @aamrapali1101

Aamrapali 🎀

@aamrapali1101
Music Entertainment Singer 761.5K 835.7K 12.1K Preview
40 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Entertainment Music Producers 1.1M 22.1M 12.7K Preview
41 Vijay Kumar Rajendran @vijayviruz

Vijay Kumar Rajendran

@vijayviruz
Modeling Actors Entertainment 483.3K 579.4K 19.3K Preview
42 Khaleel Ahmed @khaleelahmed13

Khaleel Ahmed

@khaleelahmed13
Cricket Entertainment 320.4K 375K 28.6K Preview
43 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers 784.5K 11.9M 11.1K Preview
44 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment 1.8M 21.3M 3.2K Preview
45 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment 1.3M 35.6M 6K Preview
46 Kangna Sharma @kangnasharma16

Kangna Sharma

@kangnasharma16
Modeling Entertainment Actors 889.4K 1.1M 11.9K Preview
47 Anchor Ravi @anchorravi_offl

Anchor Ravi

@anchorravi_offl
Entertainment Actors 391K 433.7K 16.8K Preview
48 Deepika Das @deepika__das

Deepika Das

@deepika__das
Actors Modeling Entertainment 513.7K 588.4K 11.1K Preview
49 Wriddhiman Saha @wriddhi

Wriddhiman Saha

@wriddhi
Music Entertainment Modeling 474.6K 580.1K 10.2K Preview
50 Sathish @actorsathish

Sathish

@actorsathish
Singer Entertainment Actors 440.8K 560.9K 11.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts