Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 572.3K 7.6M 26.5K Free report
2 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear N/A 106.1M 145.4K Free report
3 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 297.2K 11.9M 2.8K Free report
4 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 297K 11.6M 884 Preview
5 Foot Locker Europe @footlockereu

Foot Locker Europe

@footlockereu
Fashion Shoes Streetwear 282.8K 2.1M 1.2K Preview
6 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Shoes Streetwear Fashion N/A 36.2M 47.9K Preview
7 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 223K 4M 1.6K Preview
8 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 231.4K 7.9M 1.2K Preview
9 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 94.7K 2.8M 2.1K Preview
10 Manolo Blahnik @manoloblahnikhq

Manolo Blahnik

@manoloblahnikhq
Shoes 243.1K 3.2M 836 Preview
11 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Shopping Sports Shoes N/A 18.2M 33.9K Preview
12 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 107.9K 3M 1.3K Preview
13 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 59K 1.5M 1.8K Preview
14 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 85.5K 4.7M 654 Preview
15 SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear @snipes

SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear

@snipes
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 93.1K 1.6M 633 Preview
16 Carpisa @carpisaofficial

Carpisa

@carpisaofficial
Fashion Bags 184.8K 382.6K 850 Preview
17 SOLDOUTSERVICE @soldoutserviceitaly

SOLDOUTSERVICE

@soldoutserviceitaly
Fashion Shoes Streetwear 87.3K 128.1K 2.2K Preview
18 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 87.5K 4M 836 Preview
19 StockX Streetwear @stockxstreetwear

StockX Streetwear

@stockxstreetwear
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 43K 982.2K 1.5K Preview
20 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Adventure Shoes 219.9K 10.4M 494 Preview
21 Ray-Ban @rayban

Ray-Ban

@rayban
Accessories 271.6K 5.4M 345 Preview
22 Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon

@staceysolomon
Fashion Modeling Shopping 41.9K 3.1M 2.5K Preview
23 New Balance @newbalance

New Balance

@newbalance
Shopping Sports N/A 5.2M 98.6K Preview
24 FURLA @furla

FURLA

@furla
Fashion Bags 270.9K 1.7M 417 Preview
25 222 Store @222store

222 Store

@222store
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 48.3K 68.8K 2.4K Preview
26 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Moms Shopping 27.1K 1.3M 2.1K Preview
27 LANVIN @lanvinofficial

LANVIN

@lanvinofficial
Shopping 230K 4.2M 233 Preview
28 coming soon🔥 @slimequeeens

coming soon🔥

@slimequeeens
Shopping Art 48.1K 1.7M 589 Preview
29 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 62.6K 2.1M 1K Preview
30 Outpump Sneakers @outpumpsneakers

Outpump Sneakers

@outpumpsneakers
Shoes Streetwear Basketball 69.6K 97.6K 1.3K Preview
31 Gianluca Ciullini @gianlucaciullini

Gianluca Ciullini

@gianlucaciullini
Streetwear Fashion Lifestyle 28.3K 49.5K 2.4K Preview
32 LUISAVIAROMA @luisaviaroma

LUISAVIAROMA

@luisaviaroma
Shopping 324.9K 944.7K 210 Preview
33 KLEKT @klekt

KLEKT

@klekt
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 55.4K 528.9K 996 Preview
34 HYPE CLOTHINGA® @hypeclothinga

HYPE CLOTHINGA®

@hypeclothinga
Shoes Basketball Streetwear 101.1K 159.9K 781 Preview
35 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 43.1K 2.5M 400 Preview
36 COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀 @coconotrap

COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀

@coconotrap
Vape Wholesale Modeling 70.8K 78.7K 782 Preview
37 FILA @filausa

FILA

@filausa
Activewear 84.8K 2.5M 295 Preview
38 Lacoste @lacoste

Lacoste

@lacoste
Shoes Activewear 140.4K 4.7M 369 Preview
39 MIA BAG @miabag

MIA BAG

@miabag
Bags Fashion 224.7K 333.5K 176 Preview
40  @yeezyboosts

@yeezyboosts
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 68K 1.1M 487 Preview
41 O bag @obagofficial

O bag

@obagofficial
Fashion Bags 58K 276.4K 252 Preview
42 Яна Кутуева- PR, Events,Travel @iana_tv

Яна Кутуева- PR, Events,Travel

@iana_tv
Business Entrepreneur Fashion 767 24.4K 1 Preview
43 Streetwear & more @streetwearsrevenge

Streetwear & more

@streetwearsrevenge
Fashion Streetwear Modeling 34.3K 267.7K 543 Preview
44 Crep Protect @crepprotect

Crep Protect

@crepprotect
Shoes 56.1K 1.5M 284 Preview
45 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes N/A 9.2M 16.9K Preview
46 Offside® Giugliano @offsidegiugliano

Offside® Giugliano

@offsidegiugliano
Basketball Shoes Fashion 80.8K 98.2K 309 Preview
47  @achillecostacurta

@achillecostacurta
Streetwear Fashion 30K 36.7K 2K Preview
48 Leo Mandella @gullyguyleo

Leo Mandella

@gullyguyleo
Modeling Streetwear Design 36.3K 701.1K 1.2K Preview
49 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 73.4K 2.9M 198 Preview
50 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 78.7K 5.7M 238 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts