search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.8M 37.1M 10.7K Free report
2 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Fashion Shoes Streetwear 1.4M 32.7M 3.9K Free report
3 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 381.7K 6.8M 4K Free report
4 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Shoes Sports 368.9K 10.6M 2.7K Preview
5 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Skateboarding Shoes Sports 402.3K 15.2M 1.7K Preview
6 Slimestoreita - Nicholas 💍 @slimestoreita

Slimestoreita - Nicholas 💍

@slimestoreita
Shopping 163.2K 219.9K 5.3K Preview
7 Baby @baby_netflix

Baby

@baby_netflix
Moms Shopping Fashion 91.2K 259.3K 9.3K Preview
8 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 360.3K 9.7M 367 Preview
9 THUN @thunofficial

THUN

@thunofficial
Shopping 195K 255.8K 1.7K Preview
10 Federico Schwartz @federicoschwartz

Federico Schwartz

@federicoschwartz
Fashion Streetwear Lifestyle 104.6K 141.6K 4K Preview
11 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 70.5K 1.5M 1.5K Preview
12 Foot Locker Europe @footlockereu

Foot Locker Europe

@footlockereu
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 273.5K 1.5M 851 Preview
13 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 185.4K 3.4M 1.2K Preview
14 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 87.2K 2.5M 338 Preview
15 Manolo Blahnik @manoloblahnikhq

Manolo Blahnik

@manoloblahnikhq
Shoes 248.5K 2.8M 674 Preview
16 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 54.2K 1.6M 933 Preview
17 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 78K 1.6M 1.1K Preview
18 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 173.4K 3.9M 623 Preview
19 Masa @masaroneyt

Masa

@masaroneyt
Fashion Streetwear Lifestyle 86.2K 111.8K 1.8K Preview
20 Kappa Official @kappa_official

Kappa Official

@kappa_official
Shoes Fashion 116.6K 769.6K 1.2K Preview
21 SOLD OUT SERVICE @soldoutserviceitaly

SOLD OUT SERVICE

@soldoutserviceitaly
Basketball Streetwear Shoes 62.3K 84.8K 1.5K Preview
22  @yeezyboosts

@yeezyboosts
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 80.4K 1.1M 1.4K Preview
23 Yung $harm 🛸 @viewsaddict

Yung $harm 🛸

@viewsaddict
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 55.7K 80.5K 1.7K Preview
24 $€ @sferaebbastaoutfit

$€

@sferaebbastaoutfit
Basketball Fashion Streetwear 51.8K 68K 2K Preview
25 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 168.1K 8.1M 307 Preview
26 FILA @filausa

FILA

@filausa
Activewear 80.5K 2M 620 Preview
27 SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear @snipes

SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear

@snipes
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 124.9K 1.2M 759 Preview
28 FURLA @furla

FURLA

@furla
Fashion Bags 213.2K 1.4M 428 Preview
29 MIA BAG @miabag

MIA BAG

@miabag
Fashion Bags 207.3K 311.6K 373 Preview
30 LUISAVIAROMA @luisaviaroma

LUISAVIAROMA

@luisaviaroma
Shopping 222.4K 822.7K 172 Preview
31 Ray-Ban @rayban

Ray-Ban

@rayban
Accessories 339.2K 5.2M 277 Preview
32 Graffitishop® @graffitishop

Graffitishop®

@graffitishop
Fashion Lifestyle Shoes 115.8K 152.4K 660 Preview
33 HYPE CLOTHINGA®️ @hype_clothinga

HYPE CLOTHINGA®️

@hype_clothinga
Basketball Tennis Shoes 51K 65.7K 1.1K Preview
34 Outpump Sneakers @outpumpsneakers

Outpump Sneakers

@outpumpsneakers
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 49.9K 63.8K 1.1K Preview
35 Leo Mandella @gullyguyleo

Leo Mandella

@gullyguyleo
Design Modeling Streetwear 42.9K 715.2K 2.4K Preview
36 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 48.6K 2.4M 716 Preview
37 Carpisa @carpisaofficial

Carpisa

@carpisaofficial
Fashion Bags 180.6K 313.1K 343 Preview
38 Putting Pirate @puttingpirate

Putting Pirate

@puttingpirate
Accessories 68.8K 964.2K 848 Preview
39 Lacoste @lacoste

Lacoste

@lacoste
Activewear Shoes 111.2K 4.1M 245 Preview
40 222 Store @222store

222 Store

@222store
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 25.3K 35.7K 1.9K Preview
41 COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀 @coconotrap

COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀

@coconotrap
Vape Wholesale Modeling 70.8K 78.7K 782 Preview
42 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 17K 753.7K 738 Preview
43 Яна Кутуева- PR, Events,Travel @iana_tv

Яна Кутуева- PR, Events,Travel

@iana_tv
Travel Fashion 914 28.3K 35 Preview
44 KLEKT @klekt

KLEKT

@klekt
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 35.1K 207.4K 920 Preview
45 EXCLUSIVE MARKET® @exclusivemarket.co

EXCLUSIVE MARKET®

@exclusivemarket.co
Shopping 53K 82.1K 627 Preview
46 GENTE Roma @genteroma

GENTE Roma

@genteroma
Shopping 70.1K 102.3K 584 Preview
47 Dropout Milano @dropout.milano

Dropout Milano

@dropout.milano
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 32K 43.2K 1.3K Preview
48 H&M Home @hmhome

H&M Home

@hmhome
Design Children Shopping 112.5K 3M 347 Preview
49 @wowporno ВНИМАНИЕ! #18+ 🔞 @hollywoow

@wowporno ВНИМАНИЕ! #18+ 🔞

@hollywoow
Shopping Accessories 27.5K 30.5K 1.5K Preview
50 NAME HERON PRESTON @heronpreston

NAME HERON PRESTON

@heronpreston
Soccer Shoes Fashion 20.1K 437.8K 447 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required