Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.5M 41.8M 9.9K Free report
2 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 2.3M 92.9M 3.2K Free report
3 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Luxury Bags 1.7M 34.3M 2K Free report
4 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 919.7K 35.2M 2.5K Preview
5 Baby @baby_netflix

Baby

@baby_netflix
Moms Shopping Fashion 96.9K 275.6K 11.9K Preview
6 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Streetwear Shoes Design 215.8K 7.4M 1.7K Preview
7 Slimestoreita - Nicholas 💍 @slimestoreita

Slimestoreita - Nicholas 💍

@slimestoreita
Shopping 146.5K 198.3K 5.9K Preview
8 THUN @thunofficial

THUN

@thunofficial
Shopping 207.4K 295.6K 2.4K Preview
9 Eliza Jane @elizajaneface

Eliza Jane

@elizajaneface
Modeling Fashion Shopping 70.9K 1.7M 7.8K Preview
10 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Shoes Sports 240.6K 11.2M 967 Preview
11 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 283.6K 10.7M 576 Preview
12 Foot Locker Europe @footlockereu

Foot Locker Europe

@footlockereu
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 252.4K 1.7M 836 Preview
13 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 81.5K 2.2M 2.3K Preview
14 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 87.8K 4.3M 422 Preview
15 Manolo Blahnik @manoloblahnikhq

Manolo Blahnik

@manoloblahnikhq
Shoes 218.3K 3M 615 Preview
16 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 150.4K 3.6M 905 Preview
17 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 59.3K 2.1M 735 Preview
18 Ray-Ban @rayban

Ray-Ban

@rayban
Accessories 172.1K 5.3M 305 Preview
19 SOLDOUTSERVICE @soldoutserviceitaly

SOLDOUTSERVICE

@soldoutserviceitaly
Basketball Shoes Fashion 72.5K 118.6K 2.2K Preview
20 PINUP SHOES | Shop Online 👠 @pinup.shoes

PINUP SHOES | Shop Online 👠

@pinup.shoes
Shoes 101.2K 150.8K 1.2K Preview
21 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 36.6K 1.1M 1K Preview
22 SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear @snipes

SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear

@snipes
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 118.4K 1.4M 868 Preview
23 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 158.8K 8.6M 409 Preview
24 FURLA @furla

FURLA

@furla
Fashion Bags 210.9K 1.6M 355 Preview
25 222 Store @222store

222 Store

@222store
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 38.4K 56.1K 2.4K Preview
26 Lacoste @lacoste

Lacoste

@lacoste
Shoes Activewear 196.8K 4.3M 599 Preview
27 Ricko Schwartz @rickoschwartz

Ricko Schwartz

@rickoschwartz
Fashion Streetwear Lifestyle 99.7K 140.1K 3.2K Preview
28 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 74.3K 3.9M 595 Preview
29 LUISAVIAROMA @luisaviaroma

LUISAVIAROMA

@luisaviaroma
Shopping 258.1K 865.7K 232 Preview
30 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 54.8K 1.8M 730 Preview
31 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Moms Fashion Shopping 43.8K 1.4M 1.7K Preview
32 MIA BAG @miabag

MIA BAG

@miabag
Fashion Bags 212.9K 320.5K 289 Preview
33 Seusize Agency DFR @seusize

Seusize Agency DFR

@seusize
Basketball Streetwear Shoes 50.4K 78.9K 1.2K Preview
34 Gianluca Ciullini @gianlucaciullini

Gianluca Ciullini

@gianlucaciullini
Streetwear Fashion Lifestyle 32K 49.1K 2.6K Preview
35 KLEKT @klekt

KLEKT

@klekt
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 42.9K 287.1K 711 Preview
36 Leo Mandella @gullyguyleo

Leo Mandella

@gullyguyleo
Modeling Streetwear Design 41.3K 721.5K 2.1K Preview
37  @yeezyboosts

@yeezyboosts
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 37.7K 1.1M 290 Preview
38 COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀 @coconotrap

COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀

@coconotrap
Vape Wholesale Modeling 70.8K 78.7K 782 Preview
39 Outpump Sneakers @outpumpsneakers

Outpump Sneakers

@outpumpsneakers
Shoes Basketball Streetwear 49.6K 71K 1K Preview
40 J a m i e O t i s 🤰🏼✨ @jamienotis

J a m i e O t i s 🤰🏼✨

@jamienotis
Moms Shopping 12.4K 409.1K 405 Preview
41 NICO WHITE @nico__white_

NICO WHITE

@nico__white_
Streetwear Fashion Lifestyle 22.3K 34.2K 2.1K Preview
42 Carpisa @carpisaofficial

Carpisa

@carpisaofficial
Fashion Bags 129.6K 352.7K 184 Preview
43 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 79.9K 2.8M 235 Preview
44 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion N/A 3.1M 33.4K Preview
45 LANVIN @lanvinofficial

LANVIN

@lanvinofficial
Shopping 847.7K 3.9M 307 Preview
46 Яна Кутуева- PR, Events,Travel @iana_tv

Яна Кутуева- PR, Events,Travel

@iana_tv
Modeling Fashion Entertainment N/A 26.2K 524 Preview
47 Jannik @jaadiee

Jannik

@jaadiee
Fashion Modeling Streetwear 21.3K 552.8K 1.2K Preview
48 PLÜG @plug.41

PLÜG

@plug.41
Basketball Streetwear Shoes 53.1K 67.3K 621 Preview
49 Crep Protect @crepprotect

Crep Protect

@crepprotect
Shoes 61.8K 1.3M 386 Preview
50 StockX Streetwear @stockxstreetwear

StockX Streetwear

@stockxstreetwear
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 23.8K 644.6K 613 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required