Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 2.6M 90.3M 5.3K Free report
2 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.6M 40M 9.4K Free report
3 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 1M 34.5M 2.5K Free report
4 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 236.1K 7.2M 2K Preview
5 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Bags Luxury 1.1M 33.2M 1.2K Preview
6 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 302.3K 11.1M 2.4K Preview
7 Baby @baby_netflix

Baby

@baby_netflix
Moms Shopping Fashion 94.1K 267.8K 10.1K Preview
8 Slimestoreita - Nicholas 💍 @slimestoreita

Slimestoreita - Nicholas 💍

@slimestoreita
Shopping 152.7K 206.7K 5.6K Preview
9 THUN @thunofficial

THUN

@thunofficial
Shopping 205.7K 280.8K 1.8K Preview
10 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Skateboarding Shoes 235.9K 9.5M 1.4K Preview
11 Carpisa @carpisaofficial

Carpisa

@carpisaofficial
Fashion Bags 198.3K 343.8K 1.4K Preview
12 Foot Locker Europe @footlockereu

Foot Locker Europe

@footlockereu
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 228.1K 1.6M 495 Preview
13 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 81K 2M 1.4K Preview
14 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 67K 2M 2K Preview
15 Lacoste @lacoste

Lacoste

@lacoste
Activewear Shoes 145.2K 4.2M 682 Preview
16 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Shopping Skateboarding Sports 464.6K 16.7M 1.5K Preview
17 HYPE CLOTHINGA®️ @hype_clothinga1

HYPE CLOTHINGA®️

@hype_clothinga1
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 72.7K 105.8K 2.8K Preview
18 Jill Cairoli Cox @jcjillcairoli

Jill Cairoli Cox

@jcjillcairoli
Shopping 61.1K 138.7K 2.2K Preview
19 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 192.2K 3.5M 1K Preview
20 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 308.2K 10.3M 417 Preview
21 Manolo Blahnik @manoloblahnikhq

Manolo Blahnik

@manoloblahnikhq
Shoes 251.2K 2.9M 608 Preview
22 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 33K 980.7K 668 Preview
23 Ray-Ban @rayban

Ray-Ban

@rayban
Accessories 346.6K 5.3M 398 Preview
24 Ricko Schwartz @federicoschwartz

Ricko Schwartz

@federicoschwartz
Streetwear Fashion Lifestyle 104.2K 142K 4.7K Preview
25 Gianluca Ciullini @gianlucaciullini

Gianluca Ciullini

@gianlucaciullini
Streetwear Fashion Lifestyle 32.7K 49.3K 2.7K Preview
26 FURLA @furla

FURLA

@furla
Fashion Bags 260.4K 1.6M 414 Preview
27 222 Store @222store

222 Store

@222store
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 36.2K 50.8K 2.6K Preview
28 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Fashion Streetwear 69.1K 1.7M 917 Preview
29 StockX Streetwear @stockxstreetwear

StockX Streetwear

@stockxstreetwear
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 24.4K 575.4K 673 Preview
30 LUISAVIAROMA @luisaviaroma

LUISAVIAROMA

@luisaviaroma
Shopping 276.3K 881.2K 156 Preview
31 $€ @sferaebbastaoutfit

$€

@sferaebbastaoutfit
Fashion Streetwear Lifestyle 51.5K 67.2K 1.3K Preview
32 Graffitishop® @graffitishop

Graffitishop®

@graffitishop
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 114.7K 159.6K 685 Preview
33 SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear @snipes

SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear

@snipes
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 98.6K 1.4M 414 Preview
34 MIA BAG @miabag

MIA BAG

@miabag
Fashion Bags 233.3K 317.6K 233 Preview
35  @yeezyboosts

@yeezyboosts
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 54.1K 1.1M 603 Preview
36 COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀 @coconotrap

COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀

@coconotrap
Vape Wholesale Modeling 70.8K 78.7K 782 Preview
37 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 79K 4.2M 153 Preview
38 SOLDOUTSERVICE @soldoutserviceitaly

SOLDOUTSERVICE

@soldoutserviceitaly
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 85.5K 116.5K 1.8K Preview
39 PINUP SHOES | Shop Online 👠 @pinup.shoes

PINUP SHOES | Shop Online 👠

@pinup.shoes
Shoes 98.5K 139.5K 407 Preview
40 SeuSize © @seusize

SeuSize ©

@seusize
Fashion Streetwear Lifestyle 51.6K 73.9K 882 Preview
41 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 71.9K 2.7M 260 Preview
42 Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon

@staceysolomon
Music Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 41.4K 2M 2K Preview
43 KLEKT @klekt

KLEKT

@klekt
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 49K 256.6K 649 Preview
44 EXCLUSIVE MARKET® @exclusivemarket.co

EXCLUSIVE MARKET®

@exclusivemarket.co
Shopping 47.3K 83.8K 897 Preview
45 Leo Mandella @gullyguyleo

Leo Mandella

@gullyguyleo
Modeling Streetwear Design 29K 725.2K 1.5K Preview
46 Outpump Sneakers @outpumpsneakers

Outpump Sneakers

@outpumpsneakers
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 50.4K 68K 802 Preview
47 PLÜG @plug.41

PLÜG

@plug.41
Basketball Streetwear Shoes 55.5K 70.4K 692 Preview
48 Crep Protect @crepprotect

Crep Protect

@crepprotect
Shoes 61.4K 1.2M 436 Preview
49 Яна Кутуева- PR, Events,Travel @iana_tv

Яна Кутуева- PR, Events,Travel

@iana_tv
Travel Fashion Lifestyle 991 26.8K 57 Preview
50 Brand’s Battle @scontrotrabrand

Brand’s Battle

@scontrotrabrand
Fashion Lifestyle Streetwear 39.9K 51.1K 884 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required