Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Streetwear Sports 2.7M 95.5M 3.7K Free report
2 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.2M 43.1M 5.7K Free report
3 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Luxury Bags 1.6M 35.6M 2.5K Free report
4 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 199.6K 7.4M 15.1K Preview
5 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 936.6K 35.9M 2.7K Preview
6 Baby @baby_netflix

Baby

@baby_netflix
Moms Shopping Fashion 146.2K 415.9K 13.2K Preview
7 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Streetwear Shoes Design 222.7K 7.6M 1.8K Preview
8 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 264.5K 11.1M 484 Preview
9 THUN @thunofficial

THUN

@thunofficial
Shopping 220.2K 313.8K 3K Preview
10 Eliza Jane @elizajaneface

Eliza Jane

@elizajaneface
Modeling Fashion Shopping 72.2K 1.7M 7.7K Preview
11 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Shoes Sports 244.1K 11.4M 1.1K Preview
12 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 66.3K 2.4M 1.8K Preview
13 Slimestoreita - Nicholas @slimestoreita

Slimestoreita - Nicholas

@slimestoreita
Shopping 142.1K 192.4K 3.3K Preview
14 Foot Locker Europe @footlockereu

Foot Locker Europe

@footlockereu
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 277.2K 1.9M 979 Preview
15 Manolo Blahnik @manoloblahnikhq

Manolo Blahnik

@manoloblahnikhq
Shoes 223.2K 3.1M 732 Preview
16 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 91.5K 4.5M 463 Preview
17 Carpisa @carpisaofficial

Carpisa

@carpisaofficial
Fashion Bags 134.2K 365K 973 Preview
18 Sierra Dallas @sierradallas

Sierra Dallas

@sierradallas
Fashion Shopping Lifestyle 121.9K 1.5M 1.8K Preview
19 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 153.8K 3.6M 1K Preview
20 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 88K 2.4M 1.8K Preview
21 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 41.3K 1.2M 1.3K Preview
22 HYPE CLOTHINGA® @hypeclothinga

HYPE CLOTHINGA®

@hypeclothinga
Shoes Basketball Streetwear 100.6K 159.1K 2.2K Preview
23 SOLDOUTSERVICE @soldoutserviceitaly

SOLDOUTSERVICE

@soldoutserviceitaly
Basketball Shoes Fashion 74.7K 122.3K 2.5K Preview
24 Nove25 @nove25

Nove25

@nove25
Jewelry Fashion Accessories 120.5K 164K 1.1K Preview
25 Ray-Ban @rayban

Ray-Ban

@rayban
Accessories 172.6K 5.4M 248 Preview
26 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 60.1K 1.9M 813 Preview
27 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Adventure Design Shoes N/A 10.1M 28.7K Preview
28 222 Store @222store

222 Store

@222store
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 41.7K 60.9K 2.4K Preview
29 Jannik @jaadiee

Jannik

@jaadiee
Fashion Streetwear Modeling 28.1K 634.9K 1.9K Preview
30 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 163.2K 8.8M 307 Preview
31 SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear @snipes

SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear

@snipes
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 126.7K 1.5M 621 Preview
32 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 74.6K 3.9M 663 Preview
33 FURLA @furla

FURLA

@furla
Fashion Bags 218.7K 1.7M 303 Preview
34 Lacoste @lacoste

Lacoste

@lacoste
Shoes Activewear 205.1K 4.5M 525 Preview
35 Seusize Agency @seusize

Seusize Agency

@seusize
Basketball Streetwear Shoes 57.2K 89.6K 1.1K Preview
36 Gianluca Ciullini @gianlucaciullini

Gianluca Ciullini

@gianlucaciullini
Streetwear Fashion Lifestyle 34K 52.3K 2.6K Preview
37 Leo Mandella @gullyguyleo

Leo Mandella

@gullyguyleo
Modeling Streetwear Design 38.2K 717.6K 1.9K Preview
38 KLEKT @klekt

KLEKT

@klekt
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 53.8K 360.4K 596 Preview
39 LUISAVIAROMA @luisaviaroma

LUISAVIAROMA

@luisaviaroma
Shopping 263.3K 883.3K 196 Preview
40 GOLF WANG @golfwang

GOLF WANG

@golfwang
Fashion Bikes Shoes 26.1K 1.4M 1.4K Preview
41 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 82.1K 2.9M 295 Preview
42  @yeezyboosts

@yeezyboosts
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 38.4K 1.1M 288 Preview
43 StockX Streetwear @stockxstreetwear

StockX Streetwear

@stockxstreetwear
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 27.3K 738.4K 810 Preview
44 COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀 @coconotrap

COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀

@coconotrap
Vape Wholesale Modeling 70.8K 78.7K 782 Preview
45 NICO WHITE @nico__white_

NICO WHITE

@nico__white_
Streetwear Fashion Lifestyle 24.4K 37.4K 2.2K Preview
46 Leone Lucia Ferragni 😻 @leoneupdates

Leone Lucia Ferragni 😻

@leoneupdates
Shopping Children 48.9K 89.5K 643 Preview
47 Crep Protect @crepprotect

Crep Protect

@crepprotect
Shoes 65.9K 1.4M 495 Preview
48 MIA BAG @miabag

MIA BAG

@miabag
Fashion Bags 215.3K 324.1K 195 Preview
49 Outpump Sneakers @outpumpsneakers

Outpump Sneakers

@outpumpsneakers
Shoes Basketball Streetwear 53.3K 76.3K 820 Preview
50 Blckthemall® 🇮🇹 @blckthemall_italy

Blckthemall® 🇮🇹

@blckthemall_italy
Basketball Streetwear Fashion 87.4K 120.5K 642 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required