Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.2M 37.9M 8.9K Free report
2 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 1.8M 87.5M 6.3K Free report
3 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1M 33.6M 4.2K Free report
4 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Bags Luxury 1M 31.7M 1.4K Preview
5 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 390.7K 7M 3.6K Preview
6 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 371.7K 10M 894 Preview
7 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 344.4K 10.7M 1.5K Preview
8 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Skateboarding Shoes Sports 423.8K 16M 1.2K Preview
9 Slimestoreita - Nicholas 💍 @slimestoreita

Slimestoreita - Nicholas 💍

@slimestoreita
Shopping 156.4K 214.6K 4.7K Preview
10 Foot Locker Europe @footlockereu

Foot Locker Europe

@footlockereu
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 267.7K 1.6M 626 Preview
11 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 158.5K 3.4M 781 Preview
12 THUN @thunofficial

THUN

@thunofficial
Shopping 205.2K 273.1K 1.2K Preview
13 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 79.3K 1.8M 2.1K Preview
14 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 87.6K 1.7M 1.2K Preview
15 FURLA @furla

FURLA

@furla
Fashion Bags 298K 1.5M 720 Preview
16 Ray-Ban @rayban

Ray-Ban

@rayban
Accessories 343.4K 5.2M 581 Preview
17 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 90.3K 2.6M 312 Preview
18 Jill Cairoli Cox @jcjillcairoli

Jill Cairoli Cox

@jcjillcairoli
Shopping 59.9K 135.8K 2K Preview
19 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 180.8K 4.1M 660 Preview
20 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Skateboarding Shoes 209.4K 9.2M 586 Preview
21 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 171.6K 8.3M 469 Preview
22 Ricko Schwartz @federicoschwartz

Ricko Schwartz

@federicoschwartz
Streetwear Fashion Lifestyle 104.3K 139.9K 3.3K Preview
23 FILA @filausa

FILA

@filausa
Activewear 83.9K 2.1M 814 Preview
24 HYPE CLOTHINGA®️ @hype_clothinga

HYPE CLOTHINGA®️

@hype_clothinga
Basketball Fashion Streetwear 78K 101.1K 1.7K Preview
25 SOLDOUTSERVICE @soldoutserviceitaly

SOLDOUTSERVICE

@soldoutserviceitaly
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 77.9K 106.2K 3.8K Preview
26 Manolo Blahnik @manoloblahnikhq

Manolo Blahnik

@manoloblahnikhq
Shoes 253.7K 2.8M 421 Preview
27 222 Store @222store

222 Store

@222store
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 34.9K 46.2K 2.7K Preview
28 Carpisa @carpisaofficial

Carpisa

@carpisaofficial
Fashion Bags 192.9K 334.3K 451 Preview
29 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 55.3K 1.7M 639 Preview
30 PLÜG @plug.41

PLÜG

@plug.41
Basketball Streetwear Shoes 58.1K 73.7K 1.3K Preview
31 Lacoste @lacoste

Lacoste

@lacoste
Activewear Shoes 112.5K 4.2M 314 Preview
32 Gianluca Ciullini @gianlucaciullini

Gianluca Ciullini

@gianlucaciullini
Streetwear Fashion Lifestyle 31.9K 45.5K 2.7K Preview
33 $€ @sferaebbastaoutfit

$€

@sferaebbastaoutfit
Fashion Streetwear Lifestyle 52.5K 68.4K 1.4K Preview
34  @yeezyboosts

@yeezyboosts
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 58.4K 1.1M 673 Preview
35 PINUP SHOES | Shop Online 👠 @pinup.shoes

PINUP SHOES | Shop Online 👠

@pinup.shoes
Shoes 90.6K 124.9K 595 Preview
36 MIA BAG @miabag

MIA BAG

@miabag
Fashion Bags 239.3K 314.9K 273 Preview
37 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 53K 2.6M 620 Preview
38 KILLSTAR @killstarco

KILLSTAR

@killstarco
Fashion Shopping Styling 45.1K 1.3M 598 Preview
39 SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear @snipes

SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear

@snipes
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 111K 1.3M 522 Preview
40 Crep Protect @crepprotect

Crep Protect

@crepprotect
Shoes 55.7K 1.1M 457 Preview
41 Leo Mandella @gullyguyleo

Leo Mandella

@gullyguyleo
Design Modeling Streetwear 43.1K 718.8K 2.1K Preview
42 LUISAVIAROMA @luisaviaroma

LUISAVIAROMA

@luisaviaroma
Shopping 219.7K 846.2K 116 Preview
43 RICCANZAWAY @riccanzaway

RICCANZAWAY

@riccanzaway
Fashion Styling Streetwear 33.5K 43.4K 1.6K Preview
44 Outpump Sneakers @outpumpsneakers

Outpump Sneakers

@outpumpsneakers
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 49.4K 66.3K 938 Preview
45 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 41.6K 1.5M 476 Preview
46 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 17.4K 768K 754 Preview
47 Addison Timlin @addison.timlin

Addison Timlin

@addison.timlin
Actors Fashion Shopping 15.7K 252.6K 1.1K Preview
48 O bag @obagofficial

O bag

@obagofficial
Fashion Bags 62K 236.7K 396 Preview
49 COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀 @coconotrap

COCONT 🦄🇮🇹🍀

@coconotrap
Vape Wholesale Modeling 70.8K 78.7K 782 Preview
50 StockX Streetwear @stockxstreetwear

StockX Streetwear

@stockxstreetwear
Streetwear Fashion Shoes 28.6K 516.1K 638 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required