Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

Candice Swanepoel

@angelcandices
Fashion Modeling Moms 645.7K 14M 6.1K Free report
2 Paola Lucia Caruso @paolacarusoofficial

Paola Lucia Caruso

@paolacarusoofficial
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 584.9K 851.9K 7.1K Free report
3 Medhi Benatia @m.benatia5

Medhi Benatia

@m.benatia5
Moms Lifestyle Sports 604.2K 3.1M 10.6K Free report
4 Candice King @candiceking

Candice King

@candiceking
Actors Lifestyle Moms 216.1K 7.1M 5.6K Preview
5 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Actors Moms 115.7K 4M 10.4K Preview
6 Yamamay @yamamayofficial

Yamamay

@yamamayofficial
Moms Fashion Styling 377.7K 820.8K 2.4K Preview
7 Baby @baby_netflix

Baby

@baby_netflix
Moms 123K 464.3K 11.2K Preview
8 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 194.2K 10.7M 2.6K Preview
9 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 154.8K 6.1M 17.6K Preview
10 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Modeling Lifestyle Moms 113.4K 7M 3.7K Preview
11 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Lifestyle Dance Children N/A 5M 380.4K Preview
12 Eleonora Valli @vallieleonora_

Eleonora Valli

@vallieleonora_
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 162.4K 226.9K 3.9K Preview
13 Anna Foglietta @foglietta.anna

Anna Foglietta

@foglietta.anna
Moms Fashion Travel 168.7K 219.8K 2.7K Preview
14 𝐂𝐈𝐍𝐃𝐘 𝐒𝐎𝐋𝐃🦋 @lacindina

𝐂𝐈𝐍𝐃𝐘 𝐒𝐎𝐋𝐃🦋

@lacindina
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 174.5K 231.1K 2.9K Preview
15 MEMES Y VIDEOS @momosdumb

MEMES Y VIDEOS

@momosdumb
Moms 143.3K 159.2K 3.4K Preview
16 Elisabetta Franchi My Life @elisabettafranchimylife

Elisabetta Franchi My Life

@elisabettafranchimylife
Moms Travel Fashion 138.8K 193.7K 2.5K Preview
17 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Fashion Children N/A 3.2M 114.6K Preview
18 People Magazine @people

People Magazine

@people
Fashion Modeling Moms 109.2K 7.2M 426 Preview
19 Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker

Danielle Panabaker

@dpanabaker
Moms Fashion Celebrities 77.4K 3.6M 2.2K Preview
20 Nathanleonedivaio @nathanleonedivaio

Nathanleonedivaio

@nathanleonedivaio
Moms Modeling 76.6K 231.5K 2.1K Preview
21 Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana

Samoylova Oxana

@samoylovaoxana
Lifestyle Moms 57.5K 9.7M 3.2K Preview
22 Cecilia Capriotti @ceciliacapriottichic

Cecilia Capriotti

@ceciliacapriottichic
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 292.1K 433.5K 804 Preview
23 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Dogs 48.1K 2.2M 3.7K Preview
24 Justin Baldoni @justinbaldoni

Justin Baldoni

@justinbaldoni
Lifestyle Husband Director 65.3K 2.9M 1.8K Preview
25 Cara Buono @carabuono

Cara Buono

@carabuono
Moms Modeling Actors 103.6K 984.9K 2.7K Preview
26 YOLANDA @yolanda.hadid

YOLANDA

@yolanda.hadid
Moms Fashion 85.5K 3.2M 1.3K Preview
27 Katherine Heigl @katherineheigl

Katherine Heigl

@katherineheigl
Producers Moms Design 108.2K 3.2M 1.6K Preview
28 John Mayer 💎 @johnmayer

John Mayer 💎

@johnmayer
Moms Music Modeling 69K 4.9M 1.6K Preview
29 How I Met Your Mother @howimetyourmotherthefanpage

How I Met Your Mother

@howimetyourmotherthefanpage
Moms 49.1K 379K 1.5K Preview
30 Christian Serratos @christianserratos

Christian Serratos

@christianserratos
Moms Modeling Actors 53.6K 2M 1.8K Preview
31 Giulia🏳️‍🌈🦂 @_.bucc._

Giulia🏳️‍🌈🦂

@_.bucc._
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 35K 48.5K 4K Preview
32 Giorgia Gambato @giorgia_gambato

Giorgia Gambato

@giorgia_gambato
Moms Fashion Travel 33.4K 49.4K 2.5K Preview
33 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Moms Dogs N/A 1.6M 307.9K Preview
34 Andrés J. Colmenares @wawawiwacomics

Andrés J. Colmenares

@wawawiwacomics
Moms Geek Comics 29.4K 739.5K 1.9K Preview
35 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Children Lifestyle Beauty 46.1K 2.2M 1.1K Preview
36 Ludo - Polpetta & Cotoletta @ludopolpetta

Ludo - Polpetta & Cotoletta

@ludopolpetta
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 43.9K 65.5K 1.4K Preview
37 Hello💕 @hayley.leblanc

Hello💕

@hayley.leblanc
Lifestyle Children N/A 3.5M 148.5K Preview
38 Michy Batshuayi @mbatshuayi

Michy Batshuayi

@mbatshuayi
Moms Soccer 66.9K 2.6M 1.1K Preview
39 MoMA The Museum of Modern Art @themuseumofmodernart

MoMA The Museum of Modern Art

@themuseumofmodernart
Moms Art Visualizations 172.2K 4.9M 271 Preview
40 🍔Sarah Stage🍔 @sarahstage

🍔Sarah Stage🍔

@sarahstage
Moms 43.3K 2.2M 678 Preview
41 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 33.3K 2.4M 3K Preview
42 Baby | Kids | family @just.baby

Baby | Kids | family

@just.baby
Children 155.6K 4.3M 838 Preview
43 Giulia Elettra Gorietti @giuliaelettrago

Giulia Elettra Gorietti

@giuliaelettrago
Fashion Moms Lifestyle 73.3K 129.9K 869 Preview
44 Daniela Ruah @danielaruah

Daniela Ruah

@danielaruah
Moms 39.6K 1.1M 1.3K Preview
45 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Moms Fashion 29.2K 1.3M 2.5K Preview
46 Rym Saidi Breidy ريم السعيدي @rymsaidi

Rym Saidi Breidy ريم السعيدي

@rymsaidi
Moms Fashion Modeling 43.9K 1.3M 1.7K Preview
47 Allison Holker @allisonholker

Allison Holker

@allisonholker
Moms Fashion 24.1K 1.4M 1.1K Preview
48 Tatiana ♡Interiordesign Lover♡ @summer__245

Tatiana ♡Interiordesign Lover♡

@summer__245
Moms Fashion Travel 39.1K 60.2K 921 Preview
49 Sistiana Lombardi @sistiana

Sistiana Lombardi

@sistiana
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 55.5K 79.1K 652 Preview
50 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 54.1K 2.6M 803 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts