Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.3MUnited States3.9M4.8MFree Report
2
Alice Campello-Morata @alicecampello
Family
2.4MItaly133.4K202.1KFree Report
3
ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official
Family
Sports with a ball
2.4MItaly58.1K83.2KFree Report
4
@angelcandices
Family
Modeling
Fashion
14.9MUnited States112.8K163.3KPreview
5
Ciro Immobile @ciroimmobile17
Family
Lifestyle
1.3MItaly66.1K95.8KPreview
6
Paola Di Benedetto @paodb
Family
1.7MItaly40.2K57.9KPreview
7
The Royal Family @theroyalfamily
Family
8.4MUnited States142.9K164.3KPreview
8
Matt Pelusi - Matt & Bise @matteopelusi
Family
1.6MItaly27.5K51KPreview
9
Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese
Family
1.3MItaly43.2K64.5KPreview
10
A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham
Family
Shows
11.9MUnited States58.2K76KPreview
11
Naomi Campbell @naomi
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
9.9MUnited States64.4K93.2KPreview
12
Shelley Hennig @shelleyhennig
Family
Art/Artists
Fashion
3MBrazil135.3K197.3KPreview
13
Caterina Scorsone @caterinascorsone
Family
3.2MUnited States165.3K212.7KPreview
14
Jessica Capshaw @jessicacapshaw
Family
Fashion
Modeling
3.3MBrazil147.4K224.1KPreview
15
Elena Sofia @elenasofiapicone
Family
713.7KItaly48.1K63.8KPreview
16
DONATELLA🎧🔥TERAPISTE😎• @ledonatellaofficial
Family
Photography
1.5MItaly20.2K29KPreview
17
Giorgia Palmas @giopalmas82
Family
Modeling
1.9MItaly18.6K23.6KPreview
18
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited States57.3K74.3KPreview
19
Valeria Angione ☀️ @valeriangione
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
455.2KItaly45.9K65.8KPreview
20
Elenasantarelli @elenasantarelli
Family
Lifestyle
1.8MItaly14.2K17.2KPreview
21
Elisabetta Gregoraci @elisabettagregoracireal
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MItaly19.3K25.1KPreview
22
João Cancelo @jpcancelo
Family
Sports with a ball
1.7MItaly46.4K79.3KPreview
23
I Soldi Spicci @isoldispicci
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
626.4KItaly28.2K34.6KPreview
24
Caterina Balivo @caterinabalivo
Literature & Journalism
Family
Shows
1.4MItaly17.4K20.3KPreview
25
Guendalina Tavassi @guendalinatavassi
Family
1.1MItaly14.1K21.6KPreview
26
Alessiacammy @alessia_cammy_
Family
823KItaly21.3K30.4KPreview
27
Danilo D'ambrosio @danilodambrosioreal
Family
632.5KItaly26.8K37.6KPreview
28
Heidi D'Amelio @heididamelio
Family
2.3MUnited States138.2K196.1KPreview
29
Costanza Caracciolo🍒🇮🇹 @costy_caracciolo
Family
1.3MItaly12.8K17.9KPreview
30
Francesco Facchinetti @frafacchinetti
Family
1MItaly17.7K22.3KPreview
31
𝐈𝐯𝐚𝐧𝐚 𝐌𝐫𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐯𝐚 𝐎𝐟𝐟𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 @ivana_mrazova
Lifestyle
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.1MItaly14.2K21.3KPreview
32
NOA☀️️ @noa_planas
Family
703.9KItaly20.2K35.5KPreview
33
Marco Fantini @marcofantini_mf
Lifestyle
Family
Modeling
1.5MItaly9.5K14.2KPreview
34
Lara Rosie Ꮓorzetto @lara.rosiezorzetto
Family
666.1KItaly22.2K32.2KPreview
35
Fotografie Della Storia @fotografie_della_storia
Family
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
647.6KItaly22.1K28.5KPreview
36
Enrico Brignano @enricobrignano
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
620.8KItaly22.7K25.4KPreview
37
Enzuccio @realenzuccio
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
624.3KItaly21.8K37.5KPreview
38
Bianca Balti @biancabalti
Family
1.1MItaly16.5K23.4KPreview
39
Tereѕa Langella @teresalangella___
Family
837.9KItaly14.7K21.7KPreview
40
Luca Onestini @lucaonestini_11
Family
Music
Shows
1.4MItaly10.5K14.3KPreview
41
Irene @irene.capuanoo
Family
660.8KItaly18.1K34.6KPreview
42
Arteteca Monica e Enzo @artetecaofficial
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
599.5KItaly19K21.7KPreview
43
Ambra @ab_ambra
Family
647.5KItaly14.6K23KPreview
44
𝔸𝕝𝕖𝕤𝕤𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕣𝕒 𝔻𝕖 𝔸𝕟𝕘𝕖𝕝𝕚𝕤 @ale__deangelis
Family
630.5KItaly16.1K23.6KPreview
45
Bianca Atzei @biancaatzei
Family
Music
Lifestyle
833.7KItaly11.5K15.9KPreview
46
Lorenzo Pellegrini @lorepelle7
Family
Sports with a ball
387.7KItaly24.6K35.1KPreview
47
Ambra Angiolini @ambraofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
770KItaly12.3K14.8KPreview
48
ROMANZO CALCISTICO @romanzo_calcistico
Family
Sports with a ball
407.7KItaly20.9K30.6KPreview
49
Gabrielle Caunesil Pozzoli @gabriellecaunesil
Family
1.1MItaly29.1K44.6KPreview
50
Federico Gregucci @fede_greg
Family
Lifestyle
674.9KItaly12.3K19KPreview