Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Shelley Hennig @shelleyhennig

Shelley Hennig

@shelleyhennig
Fashion Moms Celebrities 377.4K 2.8M 16.2K Free report
2 Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

Candice Swanepoel

@angelcandices
Fashion Modeling Moms 580.7K 14.2M 3.9K Free report
3 Eleonora Valli @vallieleonora_

Eleonora Valli

@vallieleonora_
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 171.7K 252.3K 11.5K Free report
4 Yamamay @yamamayofficial

Yamamay

@yamamayofficial
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 398.9K 836K 3K Preview
5 Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana

Samoylova Oxana

@samoylovaoxana
Lifestyle Moms 133.9K 10.9M 11.9K Preview
6 Elisabetta Franchi My Life @elisabettafranchimylife

Elisabetta Franchi My Life

@elisabettafranchimylife
Moms Fashion 158.8K 233.9K 7.1K Preview
7 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Actors Moms 121.7K 4.1M 10.4K Preview
8 Justin Baldoni @justinbaldoni

Justin Baldoni

@justinbaldoni
Actors Lifestyle Husband 148.6K 2.9M 3.5K Preview
9 Anna Foglietta @foglietta.anna

Anna Foglietta

@foglietta.anna
Moms Fashion Modeling 173.3K 234.2K 1.9K Preview
10 Katherine Heigl @katherineheigl

Katherine Heigl

@katherineheigl
Producers Moms Design 99.4K 3.2M 923 Preview
11 Posie Rayne LaBrant @posierayne

Posie Rayne LaBrant

@posierayne
Dogs Moms 37.4K 1.7M 6.9K Preview
12 𝐂𝐈𝐍𝐃𝐘 𝐒𝐎𝐋𝐃🦋 @lacindina

𝐂𝐈𝐍𝐃𝐘 𝐒𝐎𝐋𝐃🦋

@lacindina
Moms Fashion 177.8K 230.4K 2K Preview
13 TUCKER | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

TUCKER | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Moms Beauty Art 64K 2.4M 4.3K Preview
14 Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania

Queen Rania Al Abdullah

@queenrania
Modeling Moms Travel 163.9K 5.9M 2.2K Preview
15 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Moms Lifestyle Children 121.4K 5.8M 2.2K Preview
16 Cecilia Capriotti @ceciliacapriottichic

Cecilia Capriotti

@ceciliacapriottichic
Moms Fashion Modeling 303.2K 431.8K 919 Preview
17 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 270.4K 11M 4.3K Preview
18 Nathanleonedivaio @nathanleonedivaio

Nathanleonedivaio

@nathanleonedivaio
Moms Modeling 73.7K 228.7K 1.8K Preview
19 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Children Fashion 80.2K 3.2M 2.5K Preview
20 Everleigh Rose @everleighrose

Everleigh Rose

@everleighrose
Dance Lifestyle Children N/A 5.1M 355.2K Preview
21 John Mayer 💎 @johnmayer

John Mayer 💎

@johnmayer
Moms Music 93.2K 5M 2.3K Preview
22 YOLANDA @yolanda.hadid

YOLANDA

@yolanda.hadid
Moms Fashion Modeling 115.3K 3.2M 898 Preview
23 Cara Buono @carabuono

Cara Buono

@carabuono
Moms Actors 105.4K 1M 3K Preview
24 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
Moms Fashion 132.2K 3.9M 1.7K Preview
25 Giulia🏳️‍🌈 @_.bucc._

Giulia🏳️‍🌈

@_.bucc._
Fashion Moms Lifestyle 36.3K 51.7K 4.2K Preview
26 MoMA The Museum of Modern Art @themuseumofmodernart

MoMA The Museum of Modern Art

@themuseumofmodernart
Moms Art Visualizations 190.1K 5M 475 Preview
27 Luna • Benna @luna.benna

Luna • Benna

@luna.benna
Moms Fashion Modeling 26.3K 650K 1K Preview
28 Francesca Rocco @francescaroccoofficial

Francesca Rocco

@francescaroccoofficial
Fashion Moms Lifestyle 150.7K 245.3K 640 Preview
29 Lauren Akins @laur_akins

Lauren Akins

@laur_akins
Moms Children 25.1K 2.4M 2.3K Preview
30 How I Met Your Mother @howimetyourmotherthefanpage

How I Met Your Mother

@howimetyourmotherthefanpage
Moms 51.9K 397.7K 1.2K Preview
31 follow me for more memories! @90stvshowstweets

follow me for more memories!

@90stvshowstweets
Children 34.9K 1.3M 1.7K Preview
32 Giulia Elettra Gorietti @giuliaelettrago

Giulia Elettra Gorietti

@giuliaelettrago
Moms Fashion 77.8K 139K 900 Preview
33 JUST BABY @just.baby

JUST BABY

@just.baby
Children 126.2K 4.7M 510 Preview
34 Christian Serratos @christianserratos

Christian Serratos

@christianserratos
Modeling Moms Actors 48.9K 2M 1.4K Preview
35 Nick Carter @nickcarter

Nick Carter

@nickcarter
Moms Music 39.6K 1.5M 713 Preview
36 Acacia Kersey @acaciakersey

Acacia Kersey

@acaciakersey
Lifestyle Children Beauty 36.4K 2.1M 773 Preview
37 Taylor Giavasis @g1avasis

Taylor Giavasis

@g1avasis
Moms Modeling 20.3K 976.7K 2.4K Preview
38 Доктор Комаровский @doctor_komarovskiy

Доктор Комаровский

@doctor_komarovskiy
Health Children 103.5K 7.6M 750 Preview
39 Sistiana Lombardi @sistiana

Sistiana Lombardi

@sistiana
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 55.7K 79K 791 Preview
40 Giorgia Gambato @giorgia_gambato

Giorgia Gambato

@giorgia_gambato
Moms Fashion Travel 32K 49.2K 1.4K Preview
41 Ana Lorde @ana.lorde

Ana Lorde

@ana.lorde
Moms 48.5K 2.2M 1.2K Preview
42 Daniela Ruah @danielaruah

Daniela Ruah

@danielaruah
Moms Actors 34.9K 1.1M 932 Preview
43 Mel Dedigama @meldedigama

Mel Dedigama

@meldedigama
Moms Lifestyle 29.1K 1.2M 2.6K Preview
44 EMILY SKYE | FITNESS | HEALTH @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | FITNESS | HEALTH

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 48.6K 2.6M 587 Preview
45 Filiberto Noah Di Vaio @filibertonoahdivaio

Filiberto Noah Di Vaio

@filibertonoahdivaio
Moms 11.1K 24.7K 2.1K Preview
46 Kristina Dudkova @kristitheone

Kristina Dudkova

@kristitheone
Moms 26.5K 3.8M 1.7K Preview
47 Veronica Maya @veronica_maya_

Veronica Maya

@veronica_maya_
Moms Tennis Fashion 99.8K 137.4K 420 Preview
48 Rym Saidi Breidy ريم السعيدي @rymsaidi

Rym Saidi Breidy ريم السعيدي

@rymsaidi
Moms Modeling Fashion 73.6K 1.3M 796 Preview
49 Jesta ASSADI HILLMANN @jesta_hillmann

Jesta ASSADI HILLMANN

@jesta_hillmann
Moms Lifestyle Fashion 26.6K 1.2M 1.4K Preview
50 Jessa Seewald @jessaseewald

Jessa Seewald

@jessaseewald
Moms 39.2K 2.2M 937 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts