Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Children & Family Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 jessica Melena @jessicamelena

jessica Melena

@jessicamelena
Moms Fashion 556.2K 722.7K 33K Free report
2 Paola Lucia Caruso @paolacarusoofficial

Paola Lucia Caruso

@paolacarusoofficial
Moms Fashion Travel 578.3K 785.4K 16.3K Free report
3 Gianmarco Saurino @giasau

Gianmarco Saurino

@giasau
Actors Moms Fashion Travel 171.5K 226.2K 21.8K Free report
4 Shelley Hennig @shelleyhennig

Shelley Hennig

@shelleyhennig
Actors Art Moms 144.3K 2.8M 5.8K Preview
5 Pandora @theofficialpandora

Pandora

@theofficialpandora
Moms Fashion 689.6K 6.6M 2.7K Preview
6 Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices

Candice Swanepoel

@angelcandices
Modeling Fashion Moms 540.1K 13.5M 4.1K Preview
7 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 145.8K 5.4M 17.6K Preview
8 Medhi Benatia @m.benatia5

Medhi Benatia

@m.benatia5
Moms Lifestyle Sports 421.8K 3M 8.2K Preview
9 J A C Q U E L I N E W O O D @jacquelinemwood_1

J A C Q U E L I N E W O O D

@jacquelinemwood_1
Moms Fashion 85K 467.6K 3.2K Preview
10 Elena Riz @elenariz

Elena Riz

@elenariz
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 361.1K 574.1K 1.8K Preview
11 Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist

Melissa Benoist

@melissabenoist
Actors Moms 94.2K 3.5M 4.9K Preview
12 Erjona Sulejmani @erjona_sulejmani

Erjona Sulejmani

@erjona_sulejmani
Moms 181.6K 271.5K 2.9K Preview
13 Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker

Danielle Panabaker

@dpanabaker
Moms Actors Fashion 101.6K 3.2M 2.3K Preview
14 Cecilia Capriotti @ceciliacapriottichic

Cecilia Capriotti

@ceciliacapriottichic
Actors Moms Fashion Lifestyle 292.8K 433.6K 1.6K Preview
15 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Modeling Moms N/A 6.7M 247K Preview
16 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Moms Decoration 113.4K 10.9M 2.3K Preview
17 Sharon Bergonzi @sharon_bergonzi92

Sharon Bergonzi

@sharon_bergonzi92
Moms Dogs Pets 117.8K 187.1K 3.1K Preview
18 Marzia Di Francesco @marziadifrancesco

Marzia Di Francesco

@marziadifrancesco
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 80.7K 108.9K 5.2K Preview
19 Nathanleonedivaio @nathanleonedivaio

Nathanleonedivaio

@nathanleonedivaio
Moms 73.5K 233.2K 2.1K Preview
20 Primark @primark

Primark

@primark
Fashion Lifestyle Children 495.2K 7.3M 587 Preview
21 Yamamay @yamamayofficial

Yamamay

@yamamayofficial
Fashion Bikini Moms 363.1K 762.2K 1.4K Preview
22 FAI IL SERIO @samuraijay

FAI IL SERIO

@samuraijay
Moms Music Singer 66.5K 74.6K 5K Preview
23 nicoletta reggio @nicolettareggio

nicoletta reggio

@nicolettareggio
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 237.3K 392.7K 4.2K Preview
24 Michy Batshuayi @mbatshuayi

Michy Batshuayi

@mbatshuayi
Soccer Moms 80.8K 2.4M 1.7K Preview
25 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 207.8K 9.6M 3.9K Preview
26 L u l l a b y ' s D i a r y @o0lullaby0o

L u l l a b y ' s D i a r y

@o0lullaby0o
Moms Fashion Pets 37.1K 52.3K 3.3K Preview
27 Kenza Zouiten Subosic @kenzas

Kenza Zouiten Subosic

@kenzas
Fashion Moms Styling 64K 1.9M 2.6K Preview
28 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Lifestyle Moms Children 63.4K 5.7M 1.8K Preview
29 Jennifer Arnold @jenarnoldmd

Jennifer Arnold

@jenarnoldmd
Moms Fashion 26.3K 672.4K 682 Preview
30 MAYA DeVIR OFFICIAL @maya_devir

MAYA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@maya_devir
Moms 34K 984.2K 2.8K Preview
31 YOLANDA @yolanda.hadid

YOLANDA

@yolanda.hadid
Moms Fashion Modeling 105.8K 3.1M 1.2K Preview
32 Andy Anderson @manmakecoffee

Andy Anderson

@manmakecoffee
Travel Photography Food N/A 208.6K 822 Preview
33 Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana

Samoylova Oxana

@samoylovaoxana
Lifestyle Moms 70.3K 8.3M 2.6K Preview
34 STRESI @stresi

STRESI

@stresi
Actors Moms 52.8K 336.7K 3.2K Preview
35 Enza Dec 🍄🍂 @enzadecristofaro

Enza Dec 🍄🍂

@enzadecristofaro
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 58.4K 72.4K 2.2K Preview
36 Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania

Queen Rania Al Abdullah

@queenrania
Modeling Travel Moms 201.7K 5.5M 2.3K Preview
37 Nigel de Jong @nigeldejong

Nigel de Jong

@nigeldejong
Moms Sports 188K 521K 1.1K Preview
38 How I Met Your Mother @howimetyourmotherthefanpage

How I Met Your Mother

@howimetyourmotherthefanpage
Moms Fashion 37.7K 313.5K 1.2K Preview
39 MODERN WOMAN IN A MODERN WORLD @livingnotes

MODERN WOMAN IN A MODERN WORLD

@livingnotes
Moms 10K 600K 194 Preview
40 UNICEF @unicef

UNICEF

@unicef
Children 103.8K 3.7M 455 Preview
41 FILA Europe @filaeurope

FILA Europe

@filaeurope
Moms Fashion 122.4K 588.2K 990 Preview
42 👸🏼💔Vero Ava💔👸🏼 @vero_ava_

👸🏼💔Vero Ava💔👸🏼

@vero_ava_
Moms Fashion 44.1K 66.1K 1.6K Preview
43 Christian Serratos @christianserratos

Christian Serratos

@christianserratos
Modeling Actors Moms 49.6K 1.9M 1.4K Preview
44 GinaB @ginabina77

GinaB

@ginabina77
Moms 43.5K 416.8K 1.7K Preview
45 MoMA The Museum of Modern Art @themuseumofmodernart

MoMA The Museum of Modern Art

@themuseumofmodernart
Art Moms Visualizations 179.3K 4.6M 165 Preview
46 Ana Lorde @ana.lorde

Ana Lorde

@ana.lorde
Moms Modeling Publishing 41.8K 1.4M 745 Preview
47 Taytum & Oakley Fisher @taytumandoakley

Taytum & Oakley Fisher

@taytumandoakley
Fashion Children N/A 2.8M 127.5K Preview
48 Elena Tambini @elytamb

Elena Tambini

@elytamb
Moms Fashion 42.4K 49K 1.4K Preview
49 🌸 B E L L E L U C I A @belle_lucia

🌸 B E L L E L U C I A

@belle_lucia
Moms Fashion Modeling 43.1K 1.4M 1.1K Preview
50 Brie Bella @thebriebella

Brie Bella

@thebriebella
Moms Music Actors N/A 7M 46.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required