Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.5MUnited States3.3M4MFree Report
2
A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham
Family
Shows
11.6MUnited States274.3K357.8KFree Report
3
Alice Campello-Morata @alicecampello
Family
2.4MItaly110.2K164.9KFree Report
4
ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official
Family
Sports with a ball
2.4MItaly72.4K103.8KPreview
5
Ciro Immobile @ciroimmobile17
Family
Lifestyle
1.3MItaly94.6K136.8KPreview
6
@angelcandices
Family
Modeling
Fashion
14.8MUnited States107.5K155.5KPreview
7
Matt Pelusi - Matt & Bise @matteopelusi
Family
1.6MItaly38K70.3KPreview
8
Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese
Family
1.3MItaly60K89.6KPreview
9
Paola Di Benedetto @paodb
Family
1.7MItaly42.9K61.7KPreview
10
Giorgia Palmas @giopalmas82
Family
Modeling
1.9MItaly39.8K50.5KPreview
11
Shelley Hennig @shelleyhennig
Family
Art/Artists
Fashion
3MBrazil133.1K194KPreview
12
LeDonatella • SHOWGIRLS👯• DJ🎧• @ledonatellaofficial
Family
Photography
1.5MItaly30.9K44.1KPreview
13
ElenaSofia🌻 @elenasofiapicone
Family
717.4KItaly50.2K66.6KPreview
14
Caterina Scorsone @caterinascorsone
Family
3MUnited States105K135.2KPreview
15
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MUnited States61.9K80.1KPreview
16
The Royal Family @theroyalfamily
Family
8.3MUnited States56.4K64.7KPreview
17
Valeria Angione ☀️ @valeriangione
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
426.5KItaly49.5K70.8KPreview
18
Elenasantarelli @elenasantarelli
Family
Lifestyle
1.8MItaly14.2K17.3KPreview
19
Fotografie Della Storia @fotografie_della_storia
Family
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
620.4KItaly35.6K45.8KPreview
20
João Cancelo @jpcancelo
Family
Sports with a ball
1.7MItaly45.9K78.6KPreview
21
𝐈𝐯𝐚𝐧𝐚 𝐌𝐫𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐯𝐚 𝐎𝐟𝐟𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 @ivana_mrazova
Lifestyle
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.1MItaly19.5K29.2KPreview
22
Ambra Angiolini @ambraofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
761.1KItaly25.4K30.6KPreview
23
Bianca Balti @biancabalti
Family
1.1MItaly24.5K34.7KPreview
24
Costanza Caracciolo🍒🇮🇹 @costy_caracciolo
Family
1.3MItaly14.7K20.4KPreview
25
Marco Fantini @marcofantini_mf
Lifestyle
Family
Modeling
1.5MItaly11.3K16.8KPreview
26
Danilo D'ambrosio @danilodambrosioreal
Family
628.8KItaly27K37.9KPreview
27
Alessiacammy @alessia_cammy_
Family
826.1KItaly20.4K29.2KPreview
28
Luca Onestini @lucaonestini_11
Family
Music
Shows
1.4MItaly13.8K18.6KPreview
29
Heidi D'Amelio @heididamelio
Family
2.2MUnited States144.4K204.7KPreview
30
Caterina Balivo @caterinabalivo
Literature & Journalism
Family
Shows
1.5MItaly14.3K16.6KPreview
31
Tereѕa Langella @teresalangella___
Family
842.4KItaly17.8K26.3KPreview
32
I Soldi Spicci @isoldispicci
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
618.9KItaly21.4K26.3KPreview
33
Naomi Campbell @naomi
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
9.8MUnited States18.2K27.1KPreview
34
Enzuccio @realenzuccio
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
623.2KItaly22.1K38.1KPreview
35
NOA☀️️ @noa_planas
Family
699.3KItaly18.2K32.1KPreview
36
Arteteca Monica e Enzo @artetecaofficial
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
594.3KItaly21.3K24.3KPreview
37
Guendalina Tavassi @guendalinatavassi
Family
1MItaly10.4K15.8KPreview
38
🧸Lara Rosie Ꮓorzetto @lara.rosiezorzetto
Family
669.7KItaly17.4K25.2KPreview
39
Francesco Facchinetti @frafacchinetti
Family
1MItaly12.3K15.4KPreview
40
Julia Elle @disperatamentemamma
Family
502.1KItaly22.2K26.5KPreview
41
Jessica Capshaw @jessicacapshaw
Family
Fashion
Modeling
3.2MBrazil48.7K73.7KPreview
42
Federico Gregucci @fede_greg
Family
Lifestyle
679.8KItaly15.3K23.5KPreview
43
Verissimo @verissimotv
Family
Shows
1.4MItaly8.2K9.5KPreview
44
Irene @irene.capuanoo
Family
667.1KItaly13.4K25.7KPreview
45
Ambra @ab_ambra
Family
650.7KItaly12.2K19.2KPreview
46
Elisabetta Gregoraci @elisabettagregoracireal
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MItaly8K10.5KPreview
47
𝔸𝕝𝕖𝕤𝕤𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕣𝕒 𝔻𝕖 𝔸𝕟𝕘𝕖𝕝𝕚𝕤 @ale__deangelis
Family
631.3KItaly13.1K19.1KPreview
48
MELITA TONIOLO @melitatoniolo
Family
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.2MItaly7.1K9.7KPreview
49
Lorenzo Pellegrini @lorepelle7
Family
Sports with a ball
386.1KItaly19.8K28.4KPreview
50
Eleonora Brunacci Di Vaio @eleonorabrunaccidivaio
Family
951.9KItaly11.7K17.5KPreview