Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 58.1M 138.3M 1.2M Free report
2 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 36M 95M 406.3K Free report
3 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 37M 112.5M 451.3K Free report
4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 27.4M 79.8M 260.1K Preview
5 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 6.6M 15.5M 694.3K Preview
6 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 15.5M 24.5M 182.2K Preview
7 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling 26.3M 95M 182K Preview
8 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 10M 21.1M 212.4K Preview
9 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 3.8M 13M 304.4K Preview
10 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 29.5M 88.9M 73.7K Preview
11 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 3.6M 9.5M 341.6K Preview
12 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 5.4M 10M 204.8K Preview
13 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 9.6M 48.3M 109.7K Preview
14 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 8.6M 13.3M 109.2K Preview
15 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 5.4M 13.1M 246.1K Preview
16 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Modeling Songwriting 5M 22M 151.3K Preview
17 🦋 @bellahadid

🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 7.3M 24.8M 96.6K Preview
18 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 4.2M 6.3M 138.4K Preview
19 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

@aliciakeys
Moms Fashion Modeling 7M 16.1M 70.4K Preview
20 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 3.2M 8.8M 177.9K Preview
21 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Modeling Music Singer 4.2M 12.6M 146K Preview
22 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 7.3M 24.3M 64.1K Preview
23 De'arra Taylor @dearra

De'arra Taylor

@dearra
Fashion Modeling 2.3M 3.3M 193.5K Preview
24 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 6M 12.4M 78.4K Preview
25 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Modeling Actors Lifestyle 2M 4.4M 209.6K Preview
26 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 5M 23.2M 109.4K Preview
27 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle 6.5M 15.4M 84.1K Preview
28 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 1.6M 5.4M 194.2K Preview
29 snoopdogg @snoopdogg

snoopdogg

@snoopdogg
Music Modeling Fashion 14.7M 32.9M 19.1K Preview
30 bryson tiller @brysontiller

bryson tiller

@brysontiller
Music Modeling 3.3M 5.1M 120.3K Preview
31 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 72.2K 4.1M 3K Preview
32 Draya Michele @drayamichele

Draya Michele

@drayamichele
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 5.6M 7.4M 55.8K Preview
33 Brittany Renner @bundleofbrittany

Brittany Renner

@bundleofbrittany
Modeling Fashion 3.9M 5.2M 90.2K Preview
34 Mother of Draguns @nikita_dragun

Mother of Draguns

@nikita_dragun
Beauty 2.5M 5M 258.2K Preview
35 Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

Jessica Biel

@jessicabiel
Actors Modeling Music 3.8M 7.7M 87.6K Preview
36 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling TV Shows Actors 3.2M 11.9M 110K Preview
37 Jess Moore @jesshilarious_official

Jess Moore

@jesshilarious_official
Entertainment Modeling Music 3.6M 4.5M 82.2K Preview
38 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Modeling Fashion Art 5.1M 20M 78.6K Preview
39 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 1.5M 4.2M 177.5K Preview
40 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Modeling Fashion 3.7M 17.5M 103K Preview
41 Khalid @thegr8khalid

Khalid

@thegr8khalid
Music Modeling Singer 2.8M 6.6M 97.3K Preview
42 NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials

NikkieTutorials

@nikkietutorials
Beauty 2.9M 12.3M 97.1K Preview
43 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 2.2M 3.9M 231.4K Preview
44 Alexis Ren @alexisren

Alexis Ren

@alexisren
Modeling 3.6M 13.1M 99.8K Preview
45 Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby

Anastasia Karanikolaou

@stassiebaby
Music Modeling Singer 2.1M 4.5M 173.4K Preview
46 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Modeling Moms 3.3M 6.7M 120.6K Preview
47 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Music Singer Modeling 6.3M 22.1M 44.9K Preview
48 CLARENCE @clarencenyc

CLARENCE

@clarencenyc
Modeling Music 2.1M 2.8M 118.8K Preview
49 Demi Rose @demirosemawby

Demi Rose

@demirosemawby
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 3M 9.2M 70.3K Preview
50 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Fashion Modeling Business 2.1M 8.6M 107.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required