search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 48.4M 132.7M 1M Free report
2 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 28.9M 91.8M 454.7K Free report
3 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 30.7M 108.5M 438.2K Free report
4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 33.1M 76.7M 374.9K Preview
5 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 5.8M 16M 656.7K Preview
6 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 13M 23.8M 245.8K Preview
7 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 35.9M 86.8M 129.7K Preview
8 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 5.4M 11.9M 322.4K Preview
9 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 3.9M 9.4M 406.8K Preview
10 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 7.3M 12.5M 280K Preview
11 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 8.1M 13M 177.6K Preview
12 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Actors Music 27.7M 91.8M 88.1K Preview
13 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 9M 47.3M 140K Preview
14 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 8.7M 20.6M 166.4K Preview
15 🦋 @bellahadid

🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 6.6M 24M 120.7K Preview
16  @yg

@yg
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 3.4M 5.3M 199K Preview
17 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Art 4.3M 19.2M 192.5K Preview
18 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 4.2M 22.5M 116.3K Preview
19 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Modeling Fashion Beauty 4M 6.2M 157.3K Preview
20 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 2.2M 5.1M 277.3K Preview
21 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 4.8M 9.7M 263.2K Preview
22 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 3M 8.7M 207.9K Preview
23 Brittany Renner @bundleofbrittany

Brittany Renner

@bundleofbrittany
Modeling Fashion 3.7M 5.2M 147.9K Preview
24 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 1.8M 4.1M 205.2K Preview
25 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Fashion Modeling Writers 3.4M 10.4M 303K Preview
26 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Music Singer Modeling 5.4M 16.7M 117.5K Preview
27 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Modeling Moms 3.2M 6.6M 143.3K Preview
28 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 3.7M 25M 112.1K Preview
29 KingBach @kingbach

KingBach

@kingbach
Music Producers Modeling 6.9M 18M 78.2K Preview
30 Monica 🖤 @monicabrown

Monica 🖤

@monicabrown
Modeling Fashion Singer 5.4M 7.4M 70.9K Preview
31 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Basketball Music Modeling 2.9M 4.4M 151.9K Preview
32 NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials

NikkieTutorials

@nikkietutorials
Beauty 3M 12M 113.2K Preview
33 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle 5.5M 14.7M 87.9K Preview
34 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Music Entertainment Fashion Design 9M 14M 34.1K Preview
35 The Shade Room @theshaderoom

The Shade Room

@theshaderoom
Music Modeling Fashion 11.1M 15.3M 30.9K Preview
36 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 32.3K 3.5M 2.1K Preview
37 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 3.1M 16.3M 131.9K Preview
38 Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic

Iggy Azalea

@thenewclassic
Art Fashion Fashion Design 4.5M 13.1M 102.4K Preview
39 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 1.8M 3.3M 182.1K Preview
40 De'arra Taylor @dearra

De'arra Taylor

@dearra
Fashion Modeling Styling 2M 3.3M 164.2K Preview
41 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Art Modeling Music 4.2M 12.3M 155.6K Preview
42 A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 @artisthbtl

A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨

@artisthbtl
Entertainment Modeling Music 3M 4.1M 99K Preview
43 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Fashion Singer 4.6M 22M 151.1K Preview
44 DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

@shaq
Music Singer Modeling 6.8M 11.5M 51.6K Preview
45 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Singer Music Modeling 5.9M 21.7M 54.6K Preview
46 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling 2.5M 13.8M 109.5K Preview
47 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Lifestyle Modeling Actors 1.9M 4.3M 153.8K Preview
48 bryson tiller @brysontiller

bryson tiller

@brysontiller
Music Modeling Singer 2.8M 5M 102.4K Preview
49 Alexis Ren @alexisren

Alexis Ren

@alexisren
Modeling 3.5M 13.1M 113.6K Preview
50 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Entrepreneur Producers 5.9M 11.9M 55K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required