Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 52.7M 149M 2M Free report
2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 34.1M 117.4M 413.3K Free report
3 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 34.9M 82.4M 392.9K Free report
4 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 37.7M 99.3M 420.8K Preview
5 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 29.8M 103.4M 144.8K Preview
6 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 6.9M 13.7M 364.3K Preview
7 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 10.8M 22.9M 246.5K Preview
8 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 16.1M 26.3M 191.5K Preview
9 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 7.7M 14.7M 324.9K Preview
10 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 4.6M 9.6M 450.3K Preview
11 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 5.7M 16M 390.4K Preview
12 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 7.2M 43.6M 316.1K Preview
13 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Streetwear Sports 30.9M 93.7M 46.7K Preview
14 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Actors Modeling Music 14.7M 23.7M 98.1K Preview
15 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 11.1M 50.3M 150.8K Preview
16 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 9.1M 14.1M 154.6K Preview
17 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 4M 19.9M 188.8K Preview
18 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 4M 8.9M 232.9K Preview
19 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 14M 23M 470.2K Preview
20 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 5M 26.1M 99K Preview
21  @playboicarti

@playboicarti
Modeling Entertainment Music 2.5M 3.7M 353.8K Preview
22 Mother of Draguns @nikita_dragun

Mother of Draguns

@nikita_dragun
Beauty 2.8M 5.7M 226K Preview
23 De'arra Taylor @dearra

De'arra Taylor

@dearra
Fashion Modeling Art 2.6M 3.7M 299.7K Preview
24 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling Editing 5.2M 29.1M 129.8K Preview
25 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 3M 4.8M 248.7K Preview
26 🦋 @bellahadid

🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 8.6M 26.4M 93.8K Preview
27 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 2.8M 5.8M 255.8K Preview
28 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 4.2M 6.2M 157.7K Preview
29 Zion Williamson @zionwilliamson

Zion Williamson

@zionwilliamson
Music Modeling 3M 4.4M 239.3K Preview
30 A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham

A S H L E Y G R A H A M

@ashleygraham
Modeling Fashion 4M 9.3M 113.5K Preview
31 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle 6.2M 17.3M 92.2K Preview
32 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling 7M 42.1M 92.9K Preview
33 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Singer Music Modeling 5M 22.2M 124.5K Preview
34 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Music Actors Fashion 3.7M 12.9M 134.7K Preview
35 Keyshia Cole @keyshiacole

Keyshia Cole

@keyshiacole
Modeling Music Entertainment 4.6M 5.9M 114.1K Preview
36 💽Ceejay The Dj💽 @chanteljeffries

💽Ceejay The Dj💽

@chanteljeffries
Modeling Fashion Beauty 2.6M 4.6M 159K Preview
37 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 6.4M 10.9M 105.5K Preview
38 BIG BOSS 🔑🔑 @keke

BIG BOSS 🔑🔑

@keke
Modeling Singer Music 6.5M 8.4M 74.5K Preview
39 Brittany Renner @bundleofbrittany

Brittany Renner

@bundleofbrittany
Modeling Fashion 4M 5.3M 110.1K Preview
40 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 3.7M 7M 110.8K Preview
41 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 2.2M 4.6M 207.8K Preview
42 Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby

Anastasia Karanikolaou

@stassiebaby
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 2.3M 6M 128.4K Preview
43 Khalid @thegr8khalid

Khalid

@thegr8khalid
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 2.9M 7.9M 109.6K Preview
44 couples! 💫 @relationships.usa

couples! 💫

@relationships.usa
Singer Music Modeling 1.8M 4.4M 147.2K Preview
45 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 5.2M 24.4M 107.1K Preview
46 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 67.2K 4.9M 4.2K Preview
47 Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic

Iggy Azalea

@thenewclassic
Photography Fashion Design Modeling 3.4M 13.3M 82.6K Preview
48 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment 2.5M 10.2M 79.2K Preview
49 Natalie M @natalinanoel

Natalie M

@natalinanoel
Modeling Fashion Music 1.6M 2.5M 239.1K Preview
50 NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials

NikkieTutorials

@nikkietutorials
Beauty 3.5M 12.7M 64.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required