Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.7MBrazil3.5M6MFree Report
2
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil752.3K1.1MFree Report
3
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
4
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
15.1MUnited States527.2K835KPreview
5
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.1MUnited States784.5K1MPreview
6
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States225.2K328.8KPreview
7
Nikita 🐲 @nikitadragun
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
8.5MUnited States599.5K902.8KPreview
8
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
Photography
Beauty
7.7MUnited States461.6K668KPreview
9
Jeffree Star @jeffreestar
Beauty
Art/Artists
Modeling
14.6MUnited States223.8K326.1KPreview
10
pouty girl @corinnakopf
Beauty
4.9MUnited States444.1K717.1KPreview
11
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.1MTurkey794.7K1.1MPreview
12
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States266.7K372.9KPreview
13
Malú 🦋 @malutrevejo
Beauty
8.5MUnited States261.2K469.1KPreview
14
S K A I @skaijackson
Lifestyle
Beauty
7MUnited States249.7K440.6KPreview
15
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
14.2MUnited States266.1K376.5KPreview
16
H E N N E S S Y 💋✨ @hennessycarolina
Beauty
Lifestyle
6.8MUnited States137.7K247.6KPreview
17
alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.5MIndia377.3K468.1KPreview
18
J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
6.4MUnited States177.2K250KPreview
19
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.1MUnited States460.3K551.1KPreview
20
Supreme @supremenewyork
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
13.9MUnited States70.4K123.3KPreview
21
💿Ceejay The Dj💿 @chanteljeffries
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
4.7MUnited States152.1K276.6KPreview
22
D E S I • P E R K I N S @desiperkins
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
4.3MUnited States194.3K298.9KPreview
23
Vogue @voguemagazine
Beauty
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
29MUnited States46.2K68.8KPreview
24
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.5MUnited States193.4K251.2KPreview
25
Draya Michele @drayamichele
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.2MUnited States56.6K100.3KPreview
26
KYLESISTER @therealkylesister
Beauty
4.2MUnited States58.6K170.5KPreview
27
Joselyn Cano 🧿 @joselyncano
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
12.7MMexico253.8K311.1KPreview
28
EVA MARISOL GUTOWSKI @mylifeaseva
Beauty
Lifestyle
7.6MUnited States194.4K273KPreview
29
Alondra @alondradessy
Beauty
2MUnited States211.8K362.3KPreview
30
CARLI BYBEL @carlibel
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
4.8MUnited States98.1K164.3KPreview
31
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K226.9KPreview
32
Adriana Lima @adrianalima
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.6MUnited States134.2K197.3KPreview
33
Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
24.8MUnited States44.2K64.9KPreview
34
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
48MBrazil52.5K78.6KPreview
35
Tommie @tommiee_
Beauty
4.5MUnited States55.2K104.8KPreview
36
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.5MUnited States55.5K71.6KPreview
37
Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown
Music
Beauty
Fashion
9.5MIndonesia423.9K518.1KPreview
38
Lauren Conrad @laurenconrad
Shows
Beauty
Fashion
6MUnited States70.4K86KPreview
39
baby @babyariel
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.8MUnited States69.1K105.4KPreview
40
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.1MBrazil132.7K191.3KPreview
41
전소미 @somsomi0309
Music
Beauty
Modeling
7.9MIndonesia530.1K665.8KPreview
42
Brittanya Razavi @imbrittanya
Modeling
Beauty
Family
5.1MUnited States105.6K167.1KPreview
43
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.8MUnited States146.5K203.7KPreview
44
Saraya Bevis @realpaigewwe
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.9MUnited States135.4K174.2KPreview
45
Lola Tash and Nicole Argiris @mytherapistsays
Lifestyle
Beauty
5.7MUnited States86.8K106.9KPreview
46
mykie @mykie
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
2.1MUnited States178.9K242.8KPreview
47
ashley aka bestdressed @best.dressed
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
1.6MUnited States269.2K369.5KPreview
48
iluvsarahii @iluvsarahii
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
5MUnited States51.4K86.8KPreview
49
ᴛʜᴇ ʙᴀᴅᴅᴇsᴛ ᴘᴇʀʀᴀ @louiecasttro
Beauty
2.1MUnited States125.1K199.7KPreview
50
Les Do Makeup ❣️ @lesdomakeup
Family
Beauty
1.6MUnited States146.6K238.3KPreview