Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 42.6M 144.2M 769.7K Free report
2 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 37.1M 97.5M 301.2K Free report
3 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 34.3M 115.1M 652.8K Free report
4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 31.6M 81M 304.7K Preview
5 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 5.9M 13.6M 398.8K Preview
6 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 17.9M 25.5M 205.2K Preview
7 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 7.7M 42.6M 361.9K Preview
8 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 10.4M 49.2M 203.5K Preview
9 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 12.1M 21.9M 186.9K Preview
10 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 4.8M 15.8M 358.8K Preview
11 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 9M 13.8M 165.6K Preview
12 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 4.5M 9.6M 439.2K Preview
13 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 6.2M 10.5M 263.6K Preview
14 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 38.2M 91.6M 44.9K Preview
15 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling Editing 4.8M 28M 209.6K Preview
16 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music 5.2M 38.4M 225.9K Preview
17 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 6.6M 13.7M 211.4K Preview
18 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 2.7M 4.7M 256.7K Preview
19 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 3.6M 8.9M 216.4K Preview
20 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 2.7M 5.6M 279K Preview
21 RiceGum @rice

RiceGum

@rice
Modeling Actors Music 2.3M 4.5M 290.4K Preview
22 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Singer Modeling 6.4M 22.1M 120.3K Preview
23 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Singer Music Modeling 9.4M 22.6M 66.8K Preview
24 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 4.2M 6.2M 145.8K Preview
25 Keyshia Cole @keyshiacole

Keyshia Cole

@keyshiacole
Entertainment Music Modeling 4.5M 5.8M 122.9K Preview
26 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 5.6M 20.8M 90.9K Preview
27 loren gray @loren

loren gray

@loren
Fashion Video Blogger 3.8M 17.5M 120.7K Preview
28 Hannah Brown @hannahbrown

Hannah Brown

@hannahbrown
Actors Modeling Music 1.9M 2.3M 229K Preview
29 Brittany Renner @bundleofbrittany

Brittany Renner

@bundleofbrittany
Modeling Fashion 3.9M 5.2M 111.8K Preview
30 De'arra Taylor @dearra

De'arra Taylor

@dearra
Fashion Modeling 2.3M 3.4M 194.2K Preview
31 Juice WRLD 9 9 9 @juicewrld999

Juice WRLD 9 9 9

@juicewrld999
Modeling Entertainment Music 3.9M 7.2M 170.4K Preview
32 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle 7.3M 16.6M 120.3K Preview
33 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Actors Music Modeling 7.8M 18.4M 60K Preview
34 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 4.3M 23.9M 117.8K Preview
35 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

@aliciakeys
Moms Fashion Modeling 7.2M 16.5M 51.5K Preview
36 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 4.4M 19M 123.9K Preview
37 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 3.7M 6.9M 111.3K Preview
38 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 8.3M 25.5M 81.8K Preview
39 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 7.1M 43M 78.1K Preview
40 Mother of Draguns @nikita_dragun

Mother of Draguns

@nikita_dragun
Beauty 2.7M 5.4M 276.9K Preview
41 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 2.1M 4.4M 210.9K Preview
42 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Modeling Lifestyle Actors 1.9M 9.2M 192.5K Preview
43 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 6.1M 12.7M 64.9K Preview
44 CLARENCE @clarencenyc

CLARENCE

@clarencenyc
Modeling Actors Music 2.2M 3M 154.6K Preview
45 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 66.2K 4.5M 2.5K Preview
46 🦋 @bellahadid

🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 7.2M 25.5M 116K Preview
47 Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking

Hannah Stocking

@hannahstocking
Modeling 3.6M 17.1M 128.3K Preview
48 Victoria Justice @victoriajustice

Victoria Justice

@victoriajustice
Modeling Actors Music 5.6M 17.3M 85.6K Preview
49 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Modeling Hip hop music 1.4M 24M 142.3K Preview
50 The Real Tarzann @mikeholston

The Real Tarzann

@mikeholston
Music Entertainment Modeling 4.3M 5.9M 98K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required