Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 32.7M 119.4M 532.4K Free report
2 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 42.5M 101.3M 502.9K Free report
3 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 50.2M 152.5M 693.5K Free report
4 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 37M 106.5M 280K Preview
5 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 33.4M 83.9M 260K Preview
6 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 16.7M 26.8M 149K Preview
7 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 8M 15.3M 397K Preview
8 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 5.9M 21.3M 678.3K Preview
9 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 4.2M 13.9M 287.5K Preview
10 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 10.4M 23.4M 179.5K Preview
11 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 4.1M 9.6M 349K Preview
12 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 14M 50.9M 154.3K Preview
13 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 5.6M 15.9M 283.3K Preview
14 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Actors Modeling Music 14.9M 24.1M 80.7K Preview
15 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 5.6M 20.5M 263.5K Preview
16 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Art 9.1M 26.5M 95.2K Preview
17 Bella @bellahadid

Bella

@bellahadid
Modeling 9.1M 27.1M 120.3K Preview
18 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 7.7M 44.3M 169.6K Preview
19 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 6.7M 23.8M 133.3K Preview
20 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 4M 9M 241.8K Preview
21 De'arra Taylor @dearra

De'arra Taylor

@dearra
Fashion Modeling Art 2.7M 3.8M 324.2K Preview
22 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 3.1M 4.9M 268.3K Preview
23 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 9.4M 14.3M 157.8K Preview
24 loren gray @loren

loren gray

@loren
Fashion Video Blogger 3.9M 18.1M 154.1K Preview
25 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 4.3M 6.2M 137.8K Preview
26 Mother of Draguns 🐲 @nikita_dragun

Mother of Draguns 🐲

@nikita_dragun
Beauty 2.9M 5.8M 238K Preview
27 RiceGum @rice

RiceGum

@rice
Modeling Actors Music 2.2M 4.4M 290.8K Preview
28 Victoria Justice @victoriajustice

Victoria Justice

@victoriajustice
Modeling Singer Music 5.6M 18.1M 115.2K Preview
29 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Styling Lifestyle 2.7M 5.9M 253.8K Preview
30 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 23.9M 96.3M 26.8K Preview
31 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Music Actors Fashion 3.8M 13.2M 128.7K Preview
32 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 6.5M 11M 114.4K Preview
33 snoopdogg @snoopdogg

snoopdogg

@snoopdogg
Music Singer Modeling 24M 37.1M 30K Preview
34 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling Editing 4.4M 29.7M 126.1K Preview
35 Hannah Brown @hannahbrown

Hannah Brown

@hannahbrown
Fashion Modeling 2M 2.5M 206.8K Preview
36 Natalie M @natalinanoel

Natalie M

@natalinanoel
Fashion Modeling 1.7M 2.9M 237.9K Preview
37 Corinna Kopf @corinnakopf

Corinna Kopf

@corinnakopf
Styling 1.8M 3.3M 234.4K Preview
38 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 2.1M 4.6M 204.6K Preview
39 Keyshia Cole @keyshiacole

Keyshia Cole

@keyshiacole
Modeling Music Entertainment 4.6M 6M 97.8K Preview
40 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 3.7M 7M 120.8K Preview
41 Alexis Ren @alexisren

Alexis Ren

@alexisren
Modeling 3.8M 13.6M 87.5K Preview
42 karrueche @karrueche

karrueche

@karrueche
Modeling 6.6M 9.3M 73.6K Preview
43 Brittany Renner @bundleofbrittany

Brittany Renner

@bundleofbrittany
Modeling Fashion 4M 5.3M 100.7K Preview
44 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Singer Music Modeling 8.6M 23.2M 56.2K Preview
45 Antonia Wright @toyawright

Antonia Wright

@toyawright
Moms Author Modeling 5.7M 7.2M 60.6K Preview
46 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 84.8K 5.3M 3.4K Preview
47 Sofia Richie @sofiarichie

Sofia Richie

@sofiarichie
Fashion Art Beauty 2.9M 6M 141.1K Preview
48 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 9.1M 44M 49K Preview
49 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Modeling Producers Actors 7.3M 18.9M 54.6K Preview
50 Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby

Anastasia Karanikolaou

@stassiebaby
Fashion Modeling 2.5M 6.5M 144.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required