search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 38.3M 126.5M 791.5K Free report
2 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 26M 73.2M 305.2K Free report
3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 32.6M 86.4M 202.2K Free report
4 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 26.1M 103.5M 343.1K Preview
5 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music 31.9M 86.2M 284.1K Preview
6 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 6.2M 14.2M 601.4K Preview
7 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 14.4M 22.7M 247.9K Preview
8 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 10M 20M 233.3K Preview
9 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 5.1M 11.6M 289.4K Preview
10 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 3.4M 9.2M 425.7K Preview
11 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 5.9M 11.3M 297.9K Preview
12 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 23.6M 84.7M 84.4K Preview
13 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 2.1M 10.2M 1.1M Preview
14 Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic

Iggy Azalea

@thenewclassic
Art Fashion Design Photography 5.7M 12.8M 168.4K Preview
15 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Fashion Singer 5.6M 21.7M 167.2K Preview
16 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 7.7M 12.4M 145.2K Preview
17 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 2.3M 4.9M 331.2K Preview
18 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 3.8M 17.5M 202K Preview
19 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Modeling Comedy 2.8M 6.5M 205.1K Preview
20 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 3.3M 8.7M 230.5K Preview
21 KingBach @kingbach

KingBach

@kingbach
Music Producers Modeling 7.5M 17.6M 72.5K Preview
22 J A C L Y N 😜 @jaclynhill

J A C L Y N 😜

@jaclynhill
Modeling Fashion Beauty 4M 6.2M 150.1K Preview
23 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 8.4M 46M 81.2K Preview
24 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle 5.5M 13.3M 84.5K Preview
25 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Music Modeling Fashion 5.2M 16.1M 79.1K Preview
26 Alexis Ren @alexisren

Alexis Ren

@alexisren
Modeling 3.8M 13.2M 153.1K Preview
27 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

@aliciakeys
Modeling Fashion Music 6.9M 15M 60.3K Preview
28 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 6.9M 41.2M 71.4K Preview
29 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Fashion Modeling 5.7M 15.3M 156.8K Preview
30 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle 1.6M 3.9M 231.6K Preview
31 Laci Kay Somers @lacikaysomers

Laci Kay Somers

@lacikaysomers
Modeling Music Art 4.1M 10.2M 91.4K Preview
32  @hennessycarolina

@hennessycarolina
Modeling Entertainment Music 3M 4.4M 122.8K Preview
33 Joey King @joeyking

Joey King

@joeyking
Modeling Music Actors 2.4M 8.6M 149.9K Preview
34 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Modeling Lifestyle 3.3M 15.1M 163.6K Preview
35 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 3.9M 7.3M 80.8K Preview
36 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 22K 3.1M 1.5K Preview
37 Supreme @supremenewyork

Supreme

@supremenewyork
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 5.2M 12.3M 59.8K Preview
38 Pharrell Williams @pharrell

Pharrell Williams

@pharrell
Fashion Design Music Producers 6M 11.9M 51.8K Preview
39 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Travel Modeling Fashion 7.1M 23M 66.8K Preview
40 Grant Gustin @grantgust

Grant Gustin

@grantgust
Actors Fashion 2.1M 7M 145.2K Preview
41 Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

Jessica Biel

@jessicabiel
Modeling Singer Actors 3.6M 7.4M 83K Preview
42 •|i|• Ø i+! ].[ @tylerrjoseph

•|i|• Ø i+! ].[

@tylerrjoseph
Fashion Modeling Art 1.5M 4.3M 195.7K Preview
43 De'arra Taylor @dearra

De'arra Taylor

@dearra
Fashion Modeling Styling 2M 3.3M 149.3K Preview
44 Mother of Draguns 🐉 @nikita_dragun

Mother of Draguns 🐉

@nikita_dragun
Beauty 1.8M 3.9M 163.8K Preview
45 🦋 @bellahadid

🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 7.2M 22.7M 51.2K Preview
46 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 4.3M 12.8M 67.4K Preview
47 Donald Glover @childishgambino

Donald Glover

@childishgambino
Actors Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.9M 3.3M 149.4K Preview
48 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 3.6M 8.1M 94.6K Preview
49 natalia dyer @nattyiceofficial

natalia dyer

@nattyiceofficial
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.5M 3.8M 170.1K Preview
50 NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials

NikkieTutorials

@nikkietutorials
Beauty 3.2M 11.8M 99.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required