Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 67.8M 158.7M 1.8M Free report
2 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 37M 86M 397.2K Free report
3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 39.5M 103.6M 309.7K Free report
4 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 34.1M 121.6M 370K Preview
5 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 5.6M 24.9M 635.7K Preview
6 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 17.2M 27.7M 189.9K Preview
7 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 8.1M 15.7M 454.2K Preview
8 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 11.6M 23.9M 267K Preview
9 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 6.4M 14M 251.5K Preview
10 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer 34M 110M 201K Preview
11 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 10.3M 27M 212.1K Preview
12 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 4.2M 9.5M 345.7K Preview
13 Lizzo @lizzobeeating

Lizzo

@lizzobeeating
Actors Modeling Singer 5.4M 7.6M 271.4K Preview
14 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty 4.8M 16.1M 288.2K Preview
15 Russell Westbrook @russwest44

Russell Westbrook

@russwest44
Modeling Fashion 9.4M 14.7M 151K Preview
16 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 39.4M 99.3M 39.8K Preview
17 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Lifestyle Fashion 6.7M 11.2M 261.8K Preview
18 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 6M 20.9M 201.8K Preview
19 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Moms Fashion Lifestyle 2.8M 6.1M 316K Preview
20 tanamongeau @tanamongeau

tanamongeau

@tanamongeau
Modeling 3.1M 5M 275.3K Preview
21 Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Baldwin Bieber

@haileybieber
Modeling Fashion Photography 6.1M 24.5M 163.9K Preview
22 Bella 🦋 @bellahadid

Bella 🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 7.5M 28.1M 73.1K Preview
23 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 9.1M 51.3M 149.1K Preview
24 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Modeling Music Singer 3.4M 5.2M 219.4K Preview
25 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling 3.8M 9.2M 194.6K Preview
26 A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 @artisthbtl

A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨

@artisthbtl
Music Entertainment Modeling 3.7M 5.1M 173.3K Preview
27 Natalie M @natalinanoel

Natalie M

@natalinanoel
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.9M 3.2M 315.2K Preview
28 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Music Modeling Producers 8.8M 19M 106.5K Preview
29 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 8.1M 44.9M 109.9K Preview
30 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 6.7M 25.2M 110.2K Preview
31 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Modeling Singer Music 4.3M 22.1M 113.5K Preview
32 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Editing Modeling 4.8M 30.5M 142.8K Preview
33 Brittany Renner @bundleofbrittany

Brittany Renner

@bundleofbrittany
Modeling Fashion 4M 5.2M 120.6K Preview
34 A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham

A S H L E Y G R A H A M

@ashleygraham
Fashion Modeling 4.8M 10.1M 126.8K Preview
35 Corinna Kopf @corinnakopf

Corinna Kopf

@corinnakopf
Styling 2M 3.6M 229.2K Preview
36 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Lifestyle Fashion 2M 4.8M 213.9K Preview
37 The Shade Room @theshaderoom

The Shade Room

@theshaderoom
Music Modeling Art 13.5M 17.4M 29.9K Preview
38 NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials

NikkieTutorials

@nikkietutorials
Beauty 3.8M 13.7M 113.5K Preview
39 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 7.9M 44.2M 63.7K Preview
40 Alexis Ren @alexisren

Alexis Ren

@alexisren
Modeling 3.8M 13.8M 112.5K Preview
41 karrueche @karrueche

karrueche

@karrueche
Modeling 6.7M 9.4M 68.6K Preview
42 loren gray @loren

loren gray

@loren
Fashion Video Blogger 3.5M 18.4M 99.3K Preview
43 Victoria Justice @victoriajustice

Victoria Justice

@victoriajustice
Modeling Music Singer 6.4M 18.3M 94.7K Preview
44 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Modeling Singer Music 9.1M 23.4M 48.7K Preview
45 Khalid @thegr8khalid

Khalid

@thegr8khalid
Singer Music Modeling 3.3M 7.8M 130.4K Preview
46 Hannah Brown @hannahbrown

Hannah Brown

@hannahbrown
Dance Modeling Music 2M 2.6M 159.3K Preview
47 Demi Rose 🌹 @demirosemawby

Demi Rose 🌹

@demirosemawby
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 3.4M 12.3M 84.2K Preview
48 bryson tiller @brysontiller

bryson tiller

@brysontiller
Modeling 3.2M 5.4M 116.5K Preview
49 BIG BOSS 🔑🔑 @keke

BIG BOSS 🔑🔑

@keke
Modeling Music Singer 6.6M 8.8M 59.5K Preview
50 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 104.5K 5.7M 3.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts