Over 1,000 followers only

Top Beauty Influencers on Instagram

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Beauty influencers to work with. Find out who is the #1 Beauty creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Fashion Modeling Beauty United States 184M 3.9M Free report
2 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty United States 19.1M 1.3M Free report
3 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Beauty Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Art/Artists United States 42.8M 613K Free report
4 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Modeling Beauty Lifestyle Fashion Turkey 14.3M 982.4K Free report
5 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Beauty Shows Modeling Indonesia 15.5M 719.7K Free report
6 avani @avani

avani

@avani
Beauty Photography United States 10.9M 1.2M Free report
7 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty Art/Artists Modeling United States 15.6M 648.8K Free report
8 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Art/Artists Beauty United States 14.9M 679.7K Free report
9 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Beauty Modeling Fashion Indonesia 27M 364.8K Free report
10 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses India 37.3M 245K Free report
11 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Beauty Fashion Modeling Family United States 28.3M 261.2K Preview
12 Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna

Rashmika Mandanna

@rashmika_mandanna
Beauty Modeling India 7.4M 1.2M Preview
13 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Art/Artists Family Brazil 15.6M 455.8K Preview
14 alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario

alexandra daddario

@alexandradaddario
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses India 16.3M 480.5K Preview
15 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Shows Beauty Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists United States 11.2M 498.7K Preview
16 Nikita 🐉 @nikitadragun

Nikita 🐉

@nikitadragun
Beauty Shows Modeling Adult content United States 7.3M 689.2K Preview
17 Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl

Samantha Akkineni

@samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle India 10.5M 656.4K Preview
18 Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni ✨

@chiaraferragni
Beauty Italy 20.4M 253K Preview
19 Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor

Sonam K Ahuja

@sonamkapoor
Art/Artists Beauty Fashion Modeling Lifestyle India 29.1M 206.7K Preview
20 Fran @francinyehlke

Fran

@francinyehlke
Beauty Brazil 10.8M 403.7K Preview
21 Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan

Goar Avetisyan

@goar_avetisyan
Beauty Russia 9.2M 539.4K Preview
22 NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials

NikkieTutorials

@nikkietutorials
Beauty United States 14.2M 259.4K Preview
23 Liza Soberano @lizasoberano

Liza Soberano

@lizasoberano
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Fashion Philippines 13.4M 331.3K Preview
24 전소미 @somsomi0309

전소미

@somsomi0309
Music Beauty Modeling Indonesia 6.8M 572.8K Preview
25 Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro

Daniela Alfaro

@soydannyalfaro
Beauty Mexico 7.2M 530.5K Preview
26 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Beauty Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle United States 13.9M 232.8K Preview
27 Kangana Ranaut @team_kangana_ranaut

Kangana Ranaut

@team_kangana_ranaut
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses India 5.8M 738.5K Preview
28 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Beauty Lifestyle United States 7.8M 487.4K Preview
29 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Beauty Family Germany 7.6M 464.1K Preview
30 HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty

HUDA KATTAN

@hudabeauty
Beauty India 45.4M 73.3K Preview
31 H&M @hm

H&M

@hm
Beauty Fashion United States 35.5M 80.1K Preview
32 Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath

Kathryn Bernardo 🐘

@bernardokath
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion Philippines 12.6M 258.4K Preview
33 Danla the yargi machine @danlabilic

Danla the yargi machine

@danlabilic
Beauty Photography Travel Business & Careers Turkey 5.5M 573.9K Preview
34 Doja Cat @dojacat

Doja Cat

@dojacat
Music Photography Beauty Adult content Art/Artists United States 6.8M 362.3K Preview
35 Malú 🦋 @malutrevejo

Malú 🦋

@malutrevejo
Beauty United States 8.4M 248.5K Preview
36 pouty girl @corinnakopf

pouty girl

@corinnakopf
Beauty United States 4.5M 503K Preview
37 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Beauty Fashion Modeling Art/Artists Lifestyle India 6.4M 460.8K Preview
38 Boca Rosa @bianca

Boca Rosa

@bianca
Beauty Lifestyle Brazil 12.2M 156.1K Preview
39 Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_

Felicya Angelista

@felicyangelista_
Beauty Indonesia 14.1M 174.3K Preview
40 Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila

Jessica Mila Agnesia

@jscmila
Beauty Modeling Travel Fashion Indonesia 17.5M 134.9K Preview
41 Daniela Buenrostro 🤍 @queenbuenrostro

Daniela Buenrostro 🤍

@queenbuenrostro
Beauty Lifestyle Mexico 6M 491.5K Preview
42 Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics

Kylie Cosmetics

@kyliecosmetics
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle Business & Careers United States 24.3M 83.4K Preview
43 HK @realhinakhan

HK

@realhinakhan
Beauty Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows India 8.4M 296.4K Preview
44 Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue @amandamanopo

Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue

@amandamanopo
Modeling Beauty Business & Careers Lifestyle Indonesia 7.9M 269.9K Preview
45 Joselyn Cano ♓️ @joselyncano

Joselyn Cano ♓️

@joselyncano
Art/Artists Beauty Fashion Modeling Lifestyle Mexico 12.3M 174.5K Preview
46 EVA MARISOL GUTOWSKI @mylifeaseva

EVA MARISOL GUTOWSKI

@mylifeaseva
Beauty Lifestyle United States 7.6M 253.9K Preview
47 Hariany Almeida @harialmeida_

Hariany Almeida

@harialmeida_
Beauty Lifestyle Brazil 8.5M 157.7K Preview
48 نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars

نور ستارز | Noor Stars

@noorstars
Beauty Iraq 7.8M 248.4K Preview
49 CHANEL @chanelofficial

CHANEL

@chanelofficial
Beauty Modeling Luxury Fashion United States 40.3M 47.3K Preview
50 ZARA Official @zara

ZARA Official

@zara
Clothing & Outfits Beauty Accessories & Jewellery United States 39.9M 44.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts