Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 7.3M 17.6M 103.5K Free report
2 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 6.2M 9M 104.1K Free report
3 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Fashion 1.9M 2.6M 158.8K Free report
4 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 3.1M 4.3M 75.8K Preview
5 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.1M 149M 153.9K Preview
6 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.6M 2.2M 130.5K Preview
7 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.5M 3.6M 65.3K Preview
8 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1.1M 1.4M 157.9K Preview
9 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 2.5M 24.4M 50.5K Preview
10 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 2.8M 4.2M 49.7K Preview
11 Capo Plaza @capoplaza

Capo Plaza

@capoplaza
Fashion Music Travel 1.1M 1.5M 121.3K Preview
12 ROSALBA👼🏻 @rosalba

ROSALBA👼🏻

@rosalba
Modeling 1.2M 1.7M 92.9K Preview
13 ♛ Taylor MEGA ♛ @taylor_mega

♛ Taylor MEGA ♛

@taylor_mega
Fashion Modeling 1.5M 2.1M 85.2K Preview
14  @marta.losito

@marta.losito
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 890.4K 1.4M 99.2K Preview
15 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 1.5M 43.6M 64.6K Preview
16 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 3.5M 103.4M 17.1K Preview
17 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.3M 50.3M 31.3K Preview
18 ELISA MAINO @la_mainoo

ELISA MAINO

@la_mainoo
Fashion Photography 1.1M 1.7M 63.8K Preview
19 Valerio @valerio.mazzei

Valerio

@valerio.mazzei
Fashion Photography 752.9K 1.1M 98.5K Preview
20 Alessia Marcuzzi @alessiamarcuzzi

Alessia Marcuzzi

@alessiamarcuzzi
Fashion 3.1M 4.5M 22.5K Preview
21 Netflix Italia @netflixit

Netflix Italia

@netflixit
Travel Fashion Photography 1.9M 2.8M 37.9K Preview
22 Aurora Ramazzotti @therealauroragram

Aurora Ramazzotti

@therealauroragram
Modeling 1.2M 1.7M 60.6K Preview
23 Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻 @sespo

Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻

@sespo
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 841.6K 1.2M 81K Preview
24 BEATRICE VALLI @vallibeatrice

BEATRICE VALLI

@vallibeatrice
Modeling 1.5M 2.2M 39.9K Preview
25 Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise @valebise

Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise

@valebise
Fashion Lifestyle 1.5M 2M 38.6K Preview
26 Cecilia Rodriguez @chechurodriguez_real

Cecilia Rodriguez

@chechurodriguez_real
Modeling 2.7M 4M 20.1K Preview
27 ALICE DE BORTOLI Official @alice.debortoli

ALICE DE BORTOLI Official

@alice.debortoli
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 734.8K 1M 68.3K Preview
28 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling Editing 1.5M 29.1M 37.4K Preview
29 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 808.1K 11.5M 57.7K Preview
30 Stephan El Shaarawy @stewel92

Stephan El Shaarawy

@stewel92
Fashion Travel 2.1M 3.7M 31.9K Preview
31 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 1.7M 43.6M 13.3K Preview
32 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Sports Soccer Modeling 1.7M 4.3M 24.4K Preview
33 Esmeralda Morichelli @morichels

Esmeralda Morichelli

@morichels
Beauty 617.1K 850.2K 71.5K Preview
34 Damiano Er Faina @damiano_er_faina

Damiano Er Faina

@damiano_er_faina
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 759.7K 975.6K 77.2K Preview
35 Riccardo Dose🐘 @riccardodose

Riccardo Dose🐘

@riccardodose
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 946.8K 1.3M 51.5K Preview
36 Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑 @emis_killa

Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑

@emis_killa
Fashion Travel 1.2M 1.6M 40.2K Preview
37 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 1M 23M 34.5K Preview
38 Simone Paciello @awed__

Simone Paciello

@awed__
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.2M 1.6M 38.5K Preview
39 Clio @cliomakeup_official

Clio

@cliomakeup_official
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.8M 2.7M 24.3K Preview
40 Bada$$ Fish ☏ ⁶⁶⁶ 🇮🇹🐡 @fishball_sg

Bada$$ Fish ☏ ⁶⁶⁶ 🇮🇹🐡

@fishball_sg
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.3M 2M 38.4K Preview
41 miriam leone @mirimeo

miriam leone

@mirimeo
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 695.2K 980.5K 47.5K Preview
42 Fabio Rovazzi @rovazzi

Fabio Rovazzi

@rovazzi
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.1M 1.6M 36.5K Preview
43 Andrea Cerioli @iamandreacerioli

Andrea Cerioli

@iamandreacerioli
Fashion 1.1M 1.5M 37.9K Preview
44 PAOLA TURANI @paolaturani

PAOLA TURANI

@paolaturani
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 863.8K 1.3M 46.7K Preview
45 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.8M 26.1M 35.2K Preview
46 GIULIA MANNUCCI @giuliamannuccii

GIULIA MANNUCCI

@giuliamannuccii
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 486.5K 641K 74.6K Preview
47 Marracash @kingmarracash

Marracash

@kingmarracash
Travel Fashion 747.2K 1.1M 51K Preview
48 Fabri Fibra @fabri_fibra

Fabri Fibra

@fabri_fibra
Fashion Travel Modeling 754K 1.1M 47.7K Preview
49 Valentina Ferragni @valentinaferragni

Valentina Ferragni

@valentinaferragni
Fashion Modeling Styling 1.2M 2.9M 26.4K Preview
50 Elodie @elodie

Elodie

@elodie
Fashion 966.5K 1.3M 38.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required