Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 6.8M 18.2M 123.5K Free report
2 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer 3.8M 109.9M 20.5K Free report
3 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 6.6M 9.2M 105K Free report
4 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Fashion Travel 2M 2.7M 192.2K Preview
5 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 3.2M 4.4M 87.6K Preview
6 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.8M 2.4M 121.7K Preview
7 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1.2M 1.5M 170.3K Preview
8 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 3.7M 25.2M 65.4K Preview
9 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 2.9M 4.3M 55.4K Preview
10 ELISA MAINO @la_mainoo

ELISA MAINO

@la_mainoo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.4M 2M 115.1K Preview
11 Marta🌹 @marta.losito

Marta🌹

@marta.losito
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.1M 1.7M 124.4K Preview
12 Clio @cliomakeup_official

Clio

@cliomakeup_official
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.9M 2.8M 76.4K Preview
13 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.6M 3.7M 52.1K Preview
14 Capo Plaza @capoplaza

Capo Plaza

@capoplaza
Fashion 1.2M 1.7M 107.6K Preview
15 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 745.5K 15.7M 52.9K Preview
16 ROSALBA👼🏻 @rosalba

ROSALBA👼🏻

@rosalba
Modeling 1.2M 1.8M 75.2K Preview
17 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.8M 51.3M 25K Preview
18 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Sports Soccer Modeling 2.7M 4.4M 38.2K Preview
19 Netflix Italia @netflixit

Netflix Italia

@netflixit
Travel Fashion Photography 2.1M 3.1M 42.3K Preview
20 Valerio @valerio.mazzei

Valerio

@valerio.mazzei
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 852.7K 1.3M 91.9K Preview
21 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling N/A 121.6M 1.3M Preview
22 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Editing Modeling 1.6M 30.5M 49K Preview
23 BEATRICE VALLI @vallibeatrice

BEATRICE VALLI

@vallibeatrice
Modeling 1.6M 2.3M 46.7K Preview
24 Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻 @sespo

Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻

@sespo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 955.7K 1.4M 73.7K Preview
25 Cecilia Rodriguez @chechurodriguez_real

Cecilia Rodriguez

@chechurodriguez_real
Modeling 2.7M 4.1M 24.7K Preview
26 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 1.1M 11.8M 50.7K Preview
27 Gue Pequeno @therealgue

Gue Pequeno

@therealgue
Fashion 1.4M 1.9M 49.2K Preview
28 Alessia Marcuzzi @alessiamarcuzzi

Alessia Marcuzzi

@alessiamarcuzzi
Fashion 3.3M 4.7M 18.9K Preview
29 Marracash @kingmarracash

Marracash

@kingmarracash
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 994.8K 1.4M 63.6K Preview
30 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 1.9M 39M 34.2K Preview
31 Valentina Ferragni @valentinaferragni

Valentina Ferragni

@valentinaferragni
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.4M 3.1M 34.7K Preview
32 Aurora Ramazzotti @therealauroragram

Aurora Ramazzotti

@therealauroragram
Modeling 1.2M 1.8M 48.3K Preview
33 Daniel Sharman @danielsharman

Daniel Sharman

@danielsharman
Actors Modeling 932.1K 3M 49K Preview
34 Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise @valebise

Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise

@valebise
Fashion Lifestyle 1.5M 2M 37K Preview
35 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 790.5K 24.6M 90.9K Preview
36 Dries Mertens @driesmertens

Dries Mertens

@driesmertens
Fashion 990.1K 1.6M 62.8K Preview
37 ALICE DE BORTOLI Official @alice.debortoli

ALICE DE BORTOLI Official

@alice.debortoli
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 831.6K 1.2M 60.6K Preview
38 Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑 @emis_killa

Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑

@emis_killa
Fashion Travel Modeling 1.2M 1.6M 44.1K Preview
39 PAOLA TURANI @paolaturani

PAOLA TURANI

@paolaturani
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 876.8K 1.3M 54.2K Preview
40 Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese

Clarissa Marchese

@clarissamarchese
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 883.6K 1.3M 53.1K Preview
41 Fi$H ☏ ⁶⁶⁶ 🇮🇹🐡 @fishball_sg

Fi$H ☏ ⁶⁶⁶ 🇮🇹🐡

@fishball_sg
Fashion Modeling 1.1M 2M 39.8K Preview
42 ANDREA CERIOLI @iamandreacerioli

ANDREA CERIOLI

@iamandreacerioli
Travel Fashion Photography 1.1M 1.5M 42.6K Preview
43 Riccardo Dose🐘 @riccardodose

Riccardo Dose🐘

@riccardodose
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 963.6K 1.3M 45.7K Preview
44 Ilary Blasi @ilaryblasi

Ilary Blasi

@ilaryblasi
Travel Fashion 918.6K 1.3M 43.5K Preview
45 Alice Campello-Morata @alicecampello

Alice Campello-Morata

@alicecampello
Fashion Lifestyle 862.1K 2.2M 30.7K Preview
46 Mariana Aresta 🦊 @nanatears

Mariana Aresta 🦊

@nanatears
Fashion Travel Modeling 515.6K 719.8K 59.2K Preview
47 Fabio Rovazzi @rovazzi

Fabio Rovazzi

@rovazzi
Fashion Modeling 1.1M 1.6M 33.5K Preview
48 Rosa @rosaperrotta__

Rosa

@rosaperrotta__
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.1M 1.6M 32.5K Preview
49 ☀️msp @mariasole_pollio

☀️msp

@mariasole_pollio
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 821.8K 1.1M 43.8K Preview
50 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 2.1M 44.2M 14.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts