Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni ✨

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 8.1M 19.1M 145.8K Free report
2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 5.9M 125.6M 104.2K Free report
3 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Modeling 6.3M 167.8M 178.9K Free report
4 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 6.2M 9.4M 56.4K Preview
5 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Travel Fashion Photography 2M 2.9M 179K Preview
6 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 3.2M 4.6M 108.9K Preview
7 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 3M 4.5M 106.9K Preview
8 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.8M 2.5M 131.6K Preview
9 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1.3M 1.7M 175.8K Preview
10 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors 987.4K 31.2M 125.1K Preview
11 ♛ Taylor MEGA ♛ @taylor_mega

♛ Taylor MEGA ♛

@taylor_mega
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.8M 2.4M 96K Preview
12 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 608.1K 13.9M 85.1K Preview
13 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Actors Music 5.1M 117.5M 49.6K Preview
14 ELISA MAINO @la_mainoo

ELISA MAINO

@la_mainoo
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.4M 2.2M 103.8K Preview
15 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.6M 3.8M 56.8K Preview
16 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 2.7M 25.8M 57.1K Preview
17 Marta🌹 @marta.losito

Marta🌹

@marta.losito
Travel Fashion Photography 1.1M 1.9M 108K Preview
18 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 1.3M 12.6M 81.6K Preview
19 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Editing Modeling 1.7M 31.2M 40.6K Preview
20 Clio @cliomakeup_official

Clio

@cliomakeup_official
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 2M 2.9M 52K Preview
21 BEATRICE VALLI @vallibeatrice

BEATRICE VALLI

@vallibeatrice
Modeling 1.6M 2.4M 59.9K Preview
22 Marracash @kingmarracash

Marracash

@kingmarracash
Fashion Travel 1.1M 1.5M 90.2K Preview
23 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Modeling Sports Soccer 2.6M 4.5M 34.6K Preview
24 Netflix Italia @netflixit

Netflix Italia

@netflixit
Fashion Modeling 2.5M 3.5M 35.2K Preview
25 Dries Mertens @driesmertens

Dries Mertens

@driesmertens
Fashion 1.2M 1.7M 88.3K Preview
26 Elodie @elodie

Elodie

@elodie
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.3M 1.7M 66.3K Preview
27 charli d’amelio @charlidamelio

charli d’amelio

@charlidamelio
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 510.1K 11.9M 102.7K Preview
28 ROSALBA👼🏻 @rosalba

ROSALBA👼🏻

@rosalba
Modeling 1.3M 2M 64.6K Preview
29 Simone Paciello @awed__

Simone Paciello

@awed__
Fashion 1.2M 1.6M 67.4K Preview
30 Valentina Ferragni @valentinaferragni

Valentina Ferragni

@valentinaferragni
Fashion Modeling 1.2M 3.2M 49.6K Preview
31 Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑 @emis_killa

Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑

@emis_killa
Fashion Travel 1.2M 1.7M 58.4K Preview
32 Cecilia Rodriguez @chechurodriguez_real

Cecilia Rodriguez

@chechurodriguez_real
Modeling 2.9M 4.2M 21.9K Preview
33 Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise @valebise

Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise

@valebise
Fashion Lifestyle 1.5M 2M 45K Preview
34 Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻 @sespo

Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻

@sespo
Fashion Lifestyle 997.9K 1.5M 68.1K Preview
35 Riccardo Dose🐘 @riccardodose

Riccardo Dose🐘

@riccardodose
Fashion 943.2K 1.3M 60.4K Preview
36 ALICE DE BORTOLI Official @alice.debortoli

ALICE DE BORTOLI Official

@alice.debortoli
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 935.5K 1.3M 64.7K Preview
37 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.9M 52.2M 25.7K Preview
38 Bella 🦋 @bellahadid

Bella 🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 1.7M 29.4M 27.6K Preview
39 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Actors Music Fashion 759K 13.6M 30.8K Preview
40 Alessia Marcuzzi @alessiamarcuzzi

Alessia Marcuzzi

@alessiamarcuzzi
Fashion 3.3M 4.8M 16.5K Preview
41 Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese

Clarissa Marchese

@clarissamarchese
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 872.5K 1.3M 57.6K Preview
42 Alice Campello-Morata @alicecampello

Alice Campello-Morata

@alicecampello
Fashion Lifestyle 821.9K 2.2M 44.6K Preview
43 Daniel Sharman @danielsharman

Daniel Sharman

@danielsharman
Actors Modeling 928K 3M 42.9K Preview
44 Aurora Ramazzotti @therealauroragram

Aurora Ramazzotti

@therealauroragram
Modeling 1.2M 1.8M 37.1K Preview
45 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Modeling Fashion Actors 1.1M 17.1M 45.5K Preview
46 So.Gian👽 @gianmarco_rottaro

So.Gian👽

@gianmarco_rottaro
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 485.9K 723.4K 76.2K Preview
47 ADDISON RAE @addisoneasterling

ADDISON RAE

@addisoneasterling
Modeling Fashion Art 439.7K 9.6M 64.7K Preview
48 Tommaso Cassissa @tommycassi

Tommaso Cassissa

@tommycassi
Fashion Lifestyle 718.1K 1M 60.7K Preview
49 Paola Di Benedetto @paodb

Paola Di Benedetto

@paodb
Fashion Lifestyle 959.2K 1.3M 44.3K Preview
50 ANDREA CERIOLI @iamandreacerioli

ANDREA CERIOLI

@iamandreacerioli
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.1M 1.5M 38.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts