Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.5MUnited States3.6M5.9MFree Report
2
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
22MItaly240.5K370.5KFree Report
3
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MBrazil381.5K541.7KFree Report
4
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.8MUnited States647.4K857.2KPreview
5
Marta🌹 @marta.losito
Beauty
2.3MItaly108.7K204.8KPreview
6
Sharon Fonseca @sharfonseca
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
Modeling
4.7MUnited States649.2K850.2KPreview
7
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
42MUnited States49.5K63.1KPreview
8
Adriana Lima @adrianalima
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.7MUnited States120.1K176.6KPreview
9
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
33.3MUnited States41.8K57.1KPreview
10
Clio @cliomakeup_official
Beauty
3.1MItaly39.5K47.3KPreview
11
Sveta Bilyalova @svetabily
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
6MRussia129.4K207KPreview
12
Esmeralda Morichelli @morichels
Beauty
862.6KItaly86.9K138.7KPreview
13
Dolce&Gabbana @dolcegabbana
Accessories & Jewellery
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
24.9MBrazil15K20.5KPreview
14
Vogue @voguemagazine
Beauty
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
29.6MUnited States31.5K47.3KPreview
15
Alessandra Ambrosio @alessandraambrosio
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
10.3MBrazil57.7K90.3KPreview
16
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
6.3MUnited States103.1K147.4KPreview
17
Rosa @rosaperrotta__
Beauty
1.7MItaly27K38.6KPreview
18
elsa hosk @hoskelsa
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.4MUnited States69K110.9KPreview
19
Ludovica Valli @valliludovica
Lifestyle
Beauty
1.8MItaly17.5K30.3KPreview
20
@lorenxgray
Beauty
Lifestyle
4.7MUnited States102.7K157.1KPreview
21
Olivia Palermo @oliviapalermo
Beauty
Fashion
Lifestyle
6.5MUnited States35.6K51.2KPreview
22
KIKO Milano Official @kikomilano
Beauty
4.6MItaly18.8K25.1KPreview
23
Giulia Salemi @giuliasalemi
Beauty
Fashion
1.2MItaly19.2K34.8KPreview
24
LINDSEY PELAS @lindseypelas
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
8.8MUnited States43.2K58.9KPreview
25
Kat Graham @katgraham
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
5.9MBrazil82.3K117.2KPreview
26
VIKI ODINTCOVA @viki_odintcova
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
5.2MRussia54.1K73.1KPreview
27
florence by mills @florencebymills
Beauty
2MUnited States86.2K120.7KPreview
28
Cora&Marilù @coraemarilu
Beauty
Shows
734.8KItaly26.2K37KPreview
29
ELEONORA PETRELLA @elepetrella
Beauty
614.2KItaly28.4K40.8KPreview
30
Primark @primark
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
8.7MUnited Kingdom21.3K27.2KPreview
31
GIULIA SARA SALEMI🦁 @giuliasalemi_real
Lifestyle
Beauty
360KItaly47.6K72.2KPreview
32
Laura Cremaschi @cremaschina
Beauty
948.8KItaly16.3K22.7KPreview
33
Cristina Fogazzi @estetistacinica
Beauty
739.1KItaly20.7K25.5KPreview
34
Nicole M @nicolemazzocato
Beauty
1.4MItaly10K16.6KPreview
35
NATALIA PARAGONI @natyparagoni
Beauty
816KItaly17.9K29.7KPreview
36
Camilla Mangiapelo @ma.pina
Beauty
1.3MItaly8.9K16KPreview
37
Too Faced Cosmetics @toofaced
Beauty
13.2MUnited States10.2K16.1KPreview
38
TOM FORD @tomford
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
9.7MUnited States20.4K29.4KPreview
39
Anella Miller @anellamiller
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
2.5MRussia59.6K82.4KPreview
40
Maryna @marynaofficial
Beauty
713.3KItaly13.9K21.4KPreview
41
Federica Panicucci @federicapanicucci
Beauty
Music
Shows
999.8KItaly10.9K13.8KPreview
42
Nicole @nicolepallado
Beauty
363.5KItaly26.5K60.5KPreview
43
M R D A N I E L @mrdanielmakeup
Beauty
593.8KItaly17.8K27KPreview
44
Ralph Lauren @ralphlauren
Beauty
12.1MUnited States9.6K13.4KPreview
45
Sarah Angius @sarahangius
Beauty
3.9MUnited States39.5K47.7KPreview
46
Angela Caloisi @angelacaloisi
Lifestyle
Beauty
637.3KItaly12.7K22.4KPreview
47
Sephora @sephora
Beauty
Fashion
20.5MUnited States6.7K9.5KPreview
48
ALICE BASSO🧜🏻‍♀️ @alicebasso
Beauty
Modeling
720.2KItaly10.9K16.3KPreview
49
Zuhair Murad Official @zuhairmuradofficial
Fashion
Beauty
5.6MUnited States18.5K25.1KPreview
50
Sonia Lorenzini @sonia__lorenzini
Beauty
832.3KItaly8.2K15.5KPreview