Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.8MBrazil3.4M5.9MFree Report
2
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
21.6MItaly429.9K604.9KFree Report
3
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil794.5K1.1MFree Report
4
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.2MUnited States815.4K1.1MPreview
5
Marta🌹 @marta.losito
Beauty
2.2MItaly109.1K205.2KPreview
6
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.6MUnited States45.7K60.4KPreview
7
Adriana Lima @adrianalima
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.6MUnited States134.3K198KPreview
8
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
6.2MUnited States234.5K335.8KPreview
9
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
32.9MUnited States34K46.5KPreview
10
Sveta Bilyalova @svetabily
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
6.1MRussia120.7K193.1KPreview
11
Dolce&Gabbana @dolcegabbana
Accessories & Jewellery
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
24.7MBrazil20.4K26.3KPreview
12
Esmeralda Morichelli @morichels
Beauty
843KItaly85.3K135.4KPreview
13
Sharon Fonseca @sharfonseca
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
Modeling
3.4MUnited States266.2K348.8KPreview
14
Vogue @voguemagazine
Beauty
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
29MUnited States30.9K47.4KPreview
15
elsa hosk @hoskelsa
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.3MUnited States91.9K147.9KPreview
16
Ludovica Valli @valliludovica
Lifestyle
Beauty
1.8MItaly25.4K44.1KPreview
17
Rosa @rosaperrotta__
Beauty
1.7MItaly31.5K45KPreview
18
Alessandra Ambrosio @alessandraambrosio
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
10.3MBrazil57.1K90.1KPreview
19
@lorenxgray
Beauty
Lifestyle
4.7MUnited States112K171.3KPreview
20
VIKI ODINTCOVA @viki_odintcova
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
5.2MRussia69.2K93.4KPreview
21
Olivia Palermo @oliviapalermo
Beauty
Fashion
Lifestyle
6.5MUnited States30.1K43.3KPreview
22
Kat Graham @katgraham
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
5.8MBrazil81K115.1KPreview
23
KIKO Milano Official @kikomilano
Beauty
4.5MItaly14.9K20KPreview
24
Camilla Mangiapelo @ma.pina
Beauty
1.3MItaly13.7K24.7KPreview
25
LINDSEY PELAS @lindseypelas
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
8.8MUnited States30.5K41.6KPreview
26
Cora&Marilù @coraemarilu
Beauty
Shows
735.5KItaly27.3K38.6KPreview
27
florence by mills @florencebymills
Beauty
1.9MUnited States77.4K108.3KPreview
28
Giulia Salemi @giuliasalemi
Beauty
Fashion
1.2MItaly12.7K23.2KPreview
29
Primark @primark
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
8.7MUnited Kingdom21.2K26.7KPreview
30
Urban Decay Cosmetics @urbandecaycosmetics
Art/Artists
Beauty
Lifestyle
11.2MUnited States19.3K27.6KPreview
31
Nicole M @nicolemazzocato
Beauty
1.4MItaly10.7K17.7KPreview
32
ELEONORA PETRELLA @elepetrella
Beauty
587.6KItaly25.1K36.1KPreview
33
NATALIA PARAGONI @natyparagoni
Beauty
801.3KItaly18.9K31.5KPreview
34
Maryna @marynaofficial
Beauty
715.1KItaly19.1K29.3KPreview
35
Cristina Fogazzi @estetistacinica
Beauty
715.9KItaly18K22.3KPreview
36
Laura Cremaschi @cremaschina
Beauty
943.3KItaly12.5K17.4KPreview
37
ALICE BASSO🧜🏻‍♀️ @alicebasso
Beauty
Modeling
715.7KItaly17.1K25.7KPreview
38
Too Faced Cosmetics @toofaced
Beauty
13.3MUnited States9.4K14.1KPreview
39
Nicole @nicolepallado
Beauty
355.4KItaly28K63.9KPreview
40
Anella Miller @anellamiller
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
2.5MRussia51.3K70.8KPreview
41
Angela Caloisi @angelacaloisi
Lifestyle
Beauty
638KItaly13.5K23.9KPreview
42
TOM FORD @tomford
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
9.7MUnited States13.6K19.5KPreview
43
Federica Panicucci @federicapanicucci
Beauty
Music
Shows
998.3KItaly9K11.3KPreview
44
CLEO @cleotoms
Beauty
584.9KItaly12.3K21.3KPreview
45
Sarah Angius @sarahangius
Beauty
3.9MUnited States32.7K39.9KPreview
46
Zuhair Murad Official @zuhairmuradofficial
Fashion
Beauty
5.6MUnited States16.3K22.3KPreview
47
Ralph Lauren @ralphlauren
Beauty
12.1MUnited States7K10.2KPreview
48
M R D A N I E L @mrdanielmakeup
Beauty
584KItaly12.2K18.7KPreview
49
Kylie Skin by Kylie Jenner @kylieskin
Beauty
4.5MUnited States20.4K30.2KPreview
50
Sonia Lorenzini @sonia__lorenzini
Beauty
832.4KItaly7.7K14.4KPreview