Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 7.3M 17.2M 106.1K Free report
2 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 3.1M 4.2M 155.3K Free report
3 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 2.3M 115.1M 44.3K Free report
4 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.6M 2.2M 144K Preview
5 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 2.2M 23.9M 60.7K Preview
6 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.5M 3.6M 75.4K Preview
7 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 2.8M 4M 69.3K Preview
8 Salmo Official @lebonwski

Salmo Official

@lebonwski
Fashion Modeling Travel 1.4M 1.9M 139.3K Preview
9 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1.1M 1.4M 171.8K Preview
10 ♛ Taylor MEGA ♛ @taylor_mega

♛ Taylor MEGA ♛

@taylor_mega
Fashion Modeling 1.4M 1.9M 81.3K Preview
11 Rosa @rosaperrotta__

Rosa

@rosaperrotta__
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.1M 1.5M 95.5K Preview
12 ROSALBA👼🏻 @rosalba

ROSALBA👼🏻

@rosalba
Modeling 1.1M 1.6M 91.7K Preview
13 Clio @cliomakeup_official

Clio

@cliomakeup_official
Events Fashion Travel 2M 2.7M 51.1K Preview
14 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling Editing 1.6M 28M 67.7K Preview
15 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 3.4M 81M 33K Preview
16 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music 817.2K 38.4M 35.2K Preview
17 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 3.9M 144.2M 70.4K Preview
18 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Modeling Soccer Sports 2.4M 4.2M 34.2K Preview
19  @marta.losito

@marta.losito
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 831.3K 1.3M 84.9K Preview
20 Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise @valebise

Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise

@valebise
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.5M 2M 50.9K Preview
21 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Modeling Actors 856.2K 10.3M 61.5K Preview
22 Cecilia Rodriguez @chechurodriguez_real

Cecilia Rodriguez

@chechurodriguez_real
Modeling 2.8M 4M 26K Preview
23 ELISA MAINO @la_mainoo

ELISA MAINO

@la_mainoo
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.1M 1.6M 65K Preview
24 Alessia Marcuzzi @alessiamarcuzzi

Alessia Marcuzzi

@alessiamarcuzzi
Fashion 3.2M 4.4M 22K Preview
25 Netflix Italia @netflixit

Netflix Italia

@netflixit
Fashion Travel 1.8M 2.5M 38.8K Preview
26 Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻 @sespo

Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻

@sespo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 787.4K 1.1M 82.8K Preview
27 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling 2.7M 37M 44.7K Preview
28 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.8M 49.2M 34.5K Preview
29 BEATRICE VALLI @vallibeatrice

BEATRICE VALLI

@vallibeatrice
Modeling 1.4M 2.2M 39.9K Preview
30 Valerio @valerio.mazzei

Valerio

@valerio.mazzei
Fashion 688.8K 1M 81.6K Preview
31 Riccardo Dose🐘 @riccardodose

Riccardo Dose🐘

@riccardodose
Actors Fashion Travel Lifestyle 991.9K 1.3M 57K Preview
32 Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑 @emis_killa

Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑

@emis_killa
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.2M 1.6M 46.8K Preview
33 ALICE DE BORTOLI Official @alice.debortoli

ALICE DE BORTOLI Official

@alice.debortoli
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 706.1K 974.9K 59K Preview
34 Andrea Cerioli @iamandreacerioli

Andrea Cerioli

@iamandreacerioli
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.1M 1.5M 47.5K Preview
35 Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne
Modeling 2M 43M 21.7K Preview
36 Esmeralda Morichelli @morichels

Esmeralda Morichelli

@morichels
Beauty 634.9K 857K 70.4K Preview
37 Valentina Ferragni @valentinaferragni

Valentina Ferragni

@valentinaferragni
Travel Fashion Photography 1.2M 2.8M 32K Preview
38 Francesco Chiofalo @francescochiofalo_

Francesco Chiofalo

@francescochiofalo_
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 1M 1.4M 43.3K Preview
39 GIULIA MANNUCCI @giuliamannuccii

GIULIA MANNUCCI

@giuliamannuccii
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 476.7K 640.4K 71.1K Preview
40 Tommaso Cassissa @tommycassi

Tommaso Cassissa

@tommycassi
Travel Fashion Lifestyle 600K 821.6K 59.9K Preview
41 🦋 @bellahadid

🦋

@bellahadid
Modeling 905.4K 25.5M 14.6K Preview
42 Eva Menta @evamenta

Eva Menta

@evamenta
Fashion Modeling 951.3K 1.2M 52.7K Preview
43 Simone Paciello @awed__

Simone Paciello

@awed__
Fashion Lifestyle 1.2M 1.6M 35.9K Preview
44 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 635.1K 12.6M 44.7K Preview
45 Aurora Ramazzotti @therealauroragram

Aurora Ramazzotti

@therealauroragram
Modeling 1.1M 1.7M 33K Preview
46 Patrice Evra @patrice.evra

Patrice Evra

@patrice.evra
Soccer Modeling 1M 6.3M 23.9K Preview
47 Pietro Tartaglione @pietro_tartaglione

Pietro Tartaglione

@pietro_tartaglione
Fashion 607.5K 785.6K 57.7K Preview
48 Elodie @elodie

Elodie

@elodie
Fashion 864.7K 1.1M 42.2K Preview
49 Francesco Maria Monte @francescomontereal

Francesco Maria Monte

@francescomontereal
Modeling 1.4M 1.9M 29.7K Preview
50 Ilary Blasi @ilaryblasi

Ilary Blasi

@ilaryblasi
Fashion 750.7K 993.8K 36.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required