search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 BELEN @belenrodriguezreal

BELEN

@belenrodriguezreal
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 5.9M 8.2M 124.6K Free report
2 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 7.3M 16.1M 114.1K Free report
3 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 2.8M 3.7M 128.1K Free report
4 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.6M 104M 55.7K Preview
5 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Music Fashion Travel Modeling 1.2M 1.5M 168.7K Preview
6 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.4M 1.8M 141.7K Preview
7 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.5M 3.4M 77.7K Preview
8 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 2.5M 3.6M 68.2K Preview
9 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Singer Music Modeling 2.7M 86.6M 23.3K Preview
10 Salmo Official @lebonwski

Salmo Official

@lebonwski
Music Fashion Modeling 1.1M 1.6M 91.2K Preview
11 Daniel Sharman @danielsharman

Daniel Sharman

@danielsharman
Modeling Actors 1.4M 3M 74.4K Preview
12 Clio @cliomakeup_official

Clio

@cliomakeup_official
Events Beauty Fashion 1.9M 2.4M 48.6K Preview
13 Andrea Cerioli @iamandreacerioli

Andrea Cerioli

@iamandreacerioli
Fashion Travel 964.9K 1.3M 95K Preview
14 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 3M 21.9M 53.8K Preview
15 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 4.8M 84.7M 17.2K Preview
16 Francesco Maria Monte @francescomontereal

Francesco Maria Monte

@francescomontereal
Modeling 1.3M 1.8M 60.3K Preview
17 Rosalba Andolfi👼🏻 @rosalba

Rosalba Andolfi👼🏻

@rosalba
Modeling 938.7K 1.3M 84.5K Preview
18 Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise @valebise

Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise

@valebise
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.4M 1.9M 54.4K Preview
19 Fashion Killa 🇮🇹 👑 @emis_killa

Fashion Killa 🇮🇹 👑

@emis_killa
TV Shows Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.1M 1.5M 59.5K Preview
20  @marta.losito

@marta.losito
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 684.4K 1M 76.9K Preview
21 Dries Mertens @driesmertens

Dries Mertens

@driesmertens
Modeling Fashion Music 928.2K 1.4M 68.5K Preview
22 Simone Paciello @awed__

Simone Paciello

@awed__
Fashion Lifestyle 1.1M 1.5M 56.2K Preview
23 Valerio @valerio.mazzei

Valerio

@valerio.mazzei
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 531.3K 702.5K 88.8K Preview
24 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 799.7K 9.3M 63.4K Preview
25 ♛ Taylor MEGA ♛ @taylor_mega

♛ Taylor MEGA ♛

@taylor_mega
Fashion Travel Modeling 1M 1.3M 62.1K Preview
26 ELISA MAINO @la_mainoo

ELISA MAINO

@la_mainoo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.1M 1.5M 53.9K Preview
27 Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻 @sespo

Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻

@sespo
Fashion Travel 571.1K 788.6K 78.9K Preview
28 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 712.7K 871.2K 92.3K Preview
29 Cecilia Rodriguez @chechurodriguez_real

Cecilia Rodriguez

@chechurodriguez_real
Modeling 2.6M 3.7M 20.4K Preview
30 BEATRICE VALLI @vallibeatrice

BEATRICE VALLI

@vallibeatrice
Modeling 1.5M 2.1M 31.7K Preview
31 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.1M 46.1M 18K Preview
32 Cristina Buccino 🇮🇹 @cribuccino

Cristina Buccino 🇮🇹

@cribuccino
Fitness Coaching Fashion 1.3M 2.4M 36.5K Preview
33 Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise @matteopelusi

Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise

@matteopelusi
Fashion Travel Photography 1.2M 1.6M 36.5K Preview
34 Gue Pequeno @therealgue

Gue Pequeno

@therealgue
Music Modeling Fashion 1.2M 1.6M 37.7K Preview
35 Alessia Marcuzzi @alessiamarcuzzi

Alessia Marcuzzi

@alessiamarcuzzi
Fashion 3M 4.1M 14.1K Preview
36 Nasce, Cresce, Ignora @nascecresceignora

Nasce, Cresce, Ignora

@nascecresceignora
Fashion 1M 1.3M 42K Preview
37 Fish Bada$$ B ☏ ⁶⁶⁶ 🇮🇹🐡 @fishball_sg

Fish Bada$$ B ☏ ⁶⁶⁶ 🇮🇹🐡

@fishball_sg
Modeling 1.1M 1.8M 38.9K Preview
38 Rosa @rosaperrotta__

Rosa

@rosaperrotta__
Fashion Lifestyle 991.3K 1.3M 40.9K Preview
39 Aurora Ramazzotti @therealauroragram

Aurora Ramazzotti

@therealauroragram
Modeling 1.1M 1.6M 32.4K Preview
40 Riccardo Dose🐘 @riccardodose

Riccardo Dose🐘

@riccardodose
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 826.4K 1.1M 43.8K Preview
41 MSP☀️ @mariasole_pollio

MSP☀️

@mariasole_pollio
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 683.9K 940.6K 38.9K Preview
42 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Sports Soccer Modeling 1.8M 4.1M 19.6K Preview
43 PAOLA TURANI @paolaturani

PAOLA TURANI

@paolaturani
Fashion Travel Modeling 726.2K 987.2K 40.4K Preview
44 Valentina Ferragni @valentinaferragni

Valentina Ferragni

@valentinaferragni
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1M 2.5M 26K Preview
45 Lea Elui G @leaelui

Lea Elui G

@leaelui
Fashion 465.7K 8.8M 30.4K Preview
46 Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

@victoriassecret
Apparel Bikini 2.7M 65M 4.1K Preview
47 Chiamarsi Bomber @chiamarsibomber

Chiamarsi Bomber

@chiamarsibomber
Soccer Fashion 983K 1.3M 30.8K Preview
48 umorismoKIWI @tommycassi

umorismoKIWI

@tommycassi
Fashion Lifestyle 462.9K 585.7K 57.7K Preview
49 Fabio Rovazzi @rovazzi

Fabio Rovazzi

@rovazzi
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 1.1M 1.5M 23.4K Preview
50 Fabri Fibra @fabri_fibra

Fabri Fibra

@fabri_fibra
Fashion 784.7K 1M 33.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required