Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 7.5M 17.8M 85.3K Free report
2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 4.2M 119.4M 68.1K Free report
3 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 6.1M 9.1M 71.9K Free report
4 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 3M 24.8M 64.7K Preview
5 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 5.3M 106.5M 40.2K Preview
6 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.9M 2.6M 185.1K Preview
7 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling N/A 152.5M 2.1M Preview
8 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 3.1M 4.4M 71.7K Preview
9 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.6M 2.2M 117.7K Preview
10 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1.1M 1.5M 161.9K Preview
11 ♛ Taylor MEGA ♛ @taylor_mega

♛ Taylor MEGA ♛

@taylor_mega
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 1.6M 2.2M 92.7K Preview
12 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.5M 3.7M 60.3K Preview
13 Salmo Official @lebonwski

Salmo Official

@lebonwski
Music Fashion 1.4M 2M 98K Preview
14  @marta.losito

@marta.losito
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 961.1K 1.5M 94.3K Preview
15 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 2.9M 4.2M 32.9K Preview
16 Valerio 🧸 @valerio.mazzei

Valerio 🧸

@valerio.mazzei
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 711K 1.2M 99.4K Preview
17 BEATRICE VALLI @vallibeatrice

BEATRICE VALLI

@vallibeatrice
Modeling 1.5M 2.3M 57.2K Preview
18 ROSALBA👼🏻 @rosalba

ROSALBA👼🏻

@rosalba
Modeling 1.2M 1.8M 73.3K Preview
19 Cecilia Rodriguez @chechurodriguez_real

Cecilia Rodriguez

@chechurodriguez_real
Modeling 2.8M 4.1M 31.1K Preview
20 ELISA MAINO @la_mainoo

ELISA MAINO

@la_mainoo
Fashion Photography 1.2M 1.8M 59.3K Preview
21 Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise @valebise

Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise

@valebise
Fashion Lifestyle 1.5M 2M 44.4K Preview
22 Alessia Marcuzzi @alessiamarcuzzi

Alessia Marcuzzi

@alessiamarcuzzi
Fashion 3.2M 4.6M 19.3K Preview
23 ALICE DE BORTOLI Official @alice.debortoli

ALICE DE BORTOLI Official

@alice.debortoli
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 782K 1.1M 71.4K Preview
24 Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻 @sespo

Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻

@sespo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 879K 1.3M 64.2K Preview
25 Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑 @emis_killa

Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑

@emis_killa
Travel Fashion 1.1M 1.6M 51.9K Preview
26 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling Editing 1.6M 29.7M 45.8K Preview
27 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 603.6K 21.3M 69.6K Preview
28 Netflix Italia @netflixit

Netflix Italia

@netflixit
Travel Fashion Photography 2M 2.9M 27.7K Preview
29 Stephan El Shaarawy @stewel92

Stephan El Shaarawy

@stewel92
Fashion Travel 2.2M 3.8M 33.2K Preview
30 Fi$H ☏ ⁶⁶⁶ 🇮🇹🐡 @fishball_sg

Fi$H ☏ ⁶⁶⁶ 🇮🇹🐡

@fishball_sg
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.3M 2M 47.3K Preview
31 Marracash @kingmarracash

Marracash

@kingmarracash
Travel Fashion 890.5K 1.3M 58.8K Preview
32 Gue Pequeno @therealgue

Gue Pequeno

@therealgue
Modeling 1.3M 1.9M 37.7K Preview
33 Tommaso Cassissa @tommycassi

Tommaso Cassissa

@tommycassi
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 663K 925.6K 67.4K Preview
34 Damiano Er Faina @damiano_er_faina

Damiano Er Faina

@damiano_er_faina
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 793.1K 1M 62K Preview
35 Aurora Ramazzotti @therealauroragram

Aurora Ramazzotti

@therealauroragram
Modeling 1.2M 1.7M 38.1K Preview
36 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 303.8K 8.7M 38.6K Preview
37 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 680.2K 14.5M 48.2K Preview
38 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 1.6M 44.3M 35K Preview
39 Valentina Ferragni @valentinaferragni

Valentina Ferragni

@valentinaferragni
Fashion Modeling Styling 1.2M 2.9M 29.2K Preview
40 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.8M 50.9M 19.3K Preview
41 giulia mannucci @giuliamannuccii

giulia mannucci

@giuliamannuccii
Fashion 492.7K 673.7K 70.7K Preview
42 Simone Paciello @awed__

Simone Paciello

@awed__
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.2M 1.6M 31.5K Preview
43 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 799.7K 11.6M 41.9K Preview
44 Laura Pausini Official @laurapausini

Laura Pausini Official

@laurapausini
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.8M 2.9M 26K Preview
45 Esmeralda Morichelli @morichels

Esmeralda Morichelli

@morichels
Beauty 606.7K 848.5K 60.6K Preview
46 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Sports Soccer Modeling 1.7M 4.4M 16.4K Preview
47 Fabri Fibra @fabri_fibra

Fabri Fibra

@fabri_fibra
Fashion Travel Modeling 773.3K 1.2M 43.3K Preview
48 Elodie @elodie

Elodie

@elodie
Fashion 1M 1.4M 34.5K Preview
49 Riccardo Dose🐘 @riccardodose

Riccardo Dose🐘

@riccardodose
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 935.1K 1.3M 35.3K Preview
50 George Ciupilan @georgeciupilan

George Ciupilan

@georgeciupilan
Fashion Travel 408.6K 581.6K 66.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required