search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 7.2M 16.4M 127.9K Free report
2 BELEN @belenrodriguezreal

BELEN

@belenrodriguezreal
Fashion Lifestyle TV Shows 6.1M 8.4M 118.6K Free report
3 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 5.3M 131.6M 135.3K Free report
4 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 3M 3.9M 108.7K Preview
5 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 3.7M 22.4M 86.4K Preview
6 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Fashion 1.4M 1.8M 165.5K Preview
7 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.6M 3.5M 63.9K Preview
8 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.5M 1.8M 116.4K Preview
9 Cecilia Rodriguez @chechurodriguez_real

Cecilia Rodriguez

@chechurodriguez_real
Modeling 2.7M 3.8M 43.7K Preview
10 Lorenzo 🐍 @lorenzo.riccardi17

Lorenzo 🐍

@lorenzo.riccardi17
Soccer Modeling Fashion 877.2K 1.1M 147.2K Preview
11 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 2.7M 3.7M 43.5K Preview
12 ♛ Taylor MEGA ♛ @taylor_mega

♛ Taylor MEGA ♛

@taylor_mega
Fashion Modeling Travel 1.2M 1.5M 81.8K Preview
13 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.7M 47.2M 25.9K Preview
14 Cristina Buccino 🇮🇹 @cribuccino

Cristina Buccino 🇮🇹

@cribuccino
Fashion Modeling 1.6M 2.5M 47.1K Preview
15 Alexis Ren @alexisren

Alexis Ren

@alexisren
Modeling 800.2K 13.1M 25.4K Preview
16 Capo Plaza @capoplaza

Capo Plaza

@capoplaza
Music Travel Fashion 834K 1.2M 90.1K Preview
17 Rosalba Andolfi👼🏻 @rosalba

Rosalba Andolfi👼🏻

@rosalba
Modeling 915.9K 1.3M 68.1K Preview
18 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 833.3K 1M 96.9K Preview
19 Simone Paciello @awed__

Simone Paciello

@awed__
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.2M 1.5M 61.2K Preview
20 Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻 @sespo

Edoardo Esposito 👼🏻

@sespo
Travel Fashion Lifestyle 619.9K 854.3K 72.4K Preview
21 Andrea Cerioli @iamandreacerioli

Andrea Cerioli

@iamandreacerioli
Fashion 1.1M 1.4M 59.9K Preview
22 Francesco Maria Monte @francescomontereal

Francesco Maria Monte

@francescomontereal
Modeling 1.4M 1.9M 53.9K Preview
23 Claudio Marchisio @marchisiocla8

Claudio Marchisio

@marchisiocla8
Soccer Modeling Sports 2.5M 4.2M 22.6K Preview
24 Claudia @claudiadionigi

Claudia

@claudiadionigi
Fashion Lifestyle 835.3K 1.1M 65.9K Preview
25 Dries Mertens @driesmertens

Dries Mertens

@driesmertens
Fashion Modeling 1.1M 1.4M 62.4K Preview
26 Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑 @emis_killa

Emis Killa 🇮🇹 👑

@emis_killa
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.1M 1.5M 47.7K Preview
27 Valerio @valerio.mazzei

Valerio

@valerio.mazzei
Fashion 507.1K 760.6K 63.3K Preview
28  @marta.losito

@marta.losito
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 741.5K 1.1M 67.3K Preview
29 ELISA MAINO @la_mainoo

ELISA MAINO

@la_mainoo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1M 1.5M 48.1K Preview
30 Esmeralda Morichelli @morichels

Esmeralda Morichelli

@morichels
Beauty 660.3K 823.6K 71.4K Preview
31 Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise @valebise

Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise

@valebise
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.4M 1.9M 34.9K Preview
32 GIULIA MANNUCCI OFFICIAL @giuliamannuccii

GIULIA MANNUCCI OFFICIAL

@giuliamannuccii
Fashion Travel Modeling 470.1K 608.7K 88.7K Preview
33 Clio @cliomakeup_official

Clio

@cliomakeup_official
Events Fashion 1.8M 2.5M 26.4K Preview
34 Alessia Marcuzzi @alessiamarcuzzi

Alessia Marcuzzi

@alessiamarcuzzi
Fashion 3.2M 4.2M 14.6K Preview
35 ALICE DE BORTOLI Official @alice.debortoli

ALICE DE BORTOLI Official

@alice.debortoli
Fashion Travel Modeling 642.7K 830.9K 66.9K Preview
36 Bada$$ Fish ☏ ⁶⁶⁶ 🇮🇹🐡 @fishball_sg

Bada$$ Fish ☏ ⁶⁶⁶ 🇮🇹🐡

@fishball_sg
Travel Fashion 1.1M 1.9M 41.4K Preview
37 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling 1.7M 34.4M 26.5K Preview
38 Riccardo Dose🐘 @riccardodose

Riccardo Dose🐘

@riccardodose
Actors Fashion Modeling 902.5K 1.1M 51.2K Preview
39 BEATRICE VALLI @vallibeatrice

BEATRICE VALLI

@vallibeatrice
Modeling 1.5M 2.1M 27.1K Preview
40 Francesco Chiofalo @francescochiofalo_

Francesco Chiofalo

@francescochiofalo_
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1M 1.3M 41.6K Preview
41 Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

@victoriassecret
Bikini Apparel 2.9M 65.9M 5.7K Preview
42 Nasce, Cresce, Ignora @nascecresceignora

Nasce, Cresce, Ignora

@nascecresceignora
Fashion 1.1M 1.4M 36.9K Preview
43 PAOLA TURANI @paolaturani

PAOLA TURANI

@paolaturani
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 768.8K 1M 51.2K Preview
44 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Modeling 791.9K 10.4M 59.5K Preview
45 Tommaso Cassissa @tommycassi

Tommaso Cassissa

@tommycassi
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 532.2K 675.6K 63.4K Preview
46 Fabri Fibra @fabri_fibra

Fabri Fibra

@fabri_fibra
Fashion Travel Photography 809.4K 1M 48.5K Preview
47 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty N/A 15.3M 1.3M Preview
48 Aurora Ramazzotti @therealauroragram

Aurora Ramazzotti

@therealauroragram
Modeling 1.2M 1.6M 30.3K Preview
49 Valentina Ferragni @valentinaferragni

Valentina Ferragni

@valentinaferragni
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 1.1M 2.6M 25.8K Preview
50 Rosa @rosaperrotta__

Rosa

@rosaperrotta__
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1M 1.4M 31.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required