Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion 38M 45.2M 188.4K Free report
2 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 15.5M 163.7M 446.1K Free report
3 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Singer Music Fashion 16.9M 19.3M 213.6K Free report
4 Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank

Giovanna Ewbank

@gio_ewbank
Actors Modeling Fashion 16.2M 21M 164.2K Preview
5 Fran @francinyehlke

Fran

@francinyehlke
Beauty 8.3M 9.4M 313.4K Preview
6 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 14.2M 16.8M 161.7K Preview
7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Fashion Actors 11.8M 77.8M 202.7K Preview
8 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 12.3M 13.9M 183.8K Preview
9 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 19.1M 24.8M 91.3K Preview
10 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Fashion Styling 10.9M 14.3M 290.6K Preview
11 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 4.2M 4.7M 309.9K Preview
12 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Modeling Fashion 7.5M 15.7M 139.3K Preview
13 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 5.2M 6M 197.5K Preview
14 Pabllo Vittar ✨ @pabllovittar

Pabllo Vittar ✨

@pabllovittar
Fashion 8.7M 10.3M 123.1K Preview
15 Kéfera Buchmann @kefera

Kéfera Buchmann

@kefera
Photography Modeling Actors 11.1M 13.2M 91.6K Preview
16 JADE 🌪 @jadepicon

JADE 🌪

@jadepicon
Modeling Fashion 7.1M 9.3M 141.3K Preview
17 Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni

Juliana Salimeni 💖

@jujusalimeni
Modeling 12M 14.8M 84.1K Preview
18 RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann

RAFAELLA KALIMANN

@rafakalimann
Modeling 4.7M 5.4M 178.2K Preview
19 Andressa Suita @andressasuita

Andressa Suita

@andressasuita
Modeling 6.3M 7.6M 111K Preview
20 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 5.8M 123.4M 84.1K Preview
21 Sasha @sashameneghel

Sasha

@sashameneghel
Actors Modeling Fashion 6M 7.4M 116.4K Preview
22 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Actors Modeling Art 2.5M 29.3M 337.8K Preview
23 Boca Rosa @biancaandradeoficial

Boca Rosa

@biancaandradeoficial
Lifestyle Beauty 7.7M 9.2M 75K Preview
24 Vivi Wanderley @vivi

Vivi Wanderley

@vivi
Beauty Fashion 3.9M 4.6M 143.2K Preview
25 Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz

Camila Queiroz

@camilaqueiroz
Actors Fashion 11.4M 14.7M 47.1K Preview
26 ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕ @aline_riscado

ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕

@aline_riscado
Modeling 8.4M 9.9M 42.5K Preview
27 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Editing Modeling 4.3M 30.8M 132.5K Preview
28 Anahi @anahi

Anahi

@anahi
Modeling Singer Songwriting 4.7M 6.8M 98.8K Preview
29 Dainara Pariz @dapariz

Dainara Pariz

@dapariz
Modeling 2.8M 3.1M 137K Preview
30 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Music Singer 6.2M 47.8M 77.2K Preview
31 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 2.2M 10.5M 206.5K Preview
32 Vivian Amorim @amorimvivian

Vivian Amorim

@amorimvivian
Modeling 5.6M 6.5M 58.9K Preview
33 Rafaela @rafaella

Rafaela

@rafaella
Beauty 4.7M 5.7M 86.2K Preview
34 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 7.2M 105.4M 52.9K Preview
35 Renata Fan @renatafan

Renata Fan

@renatafan
Modeling 4.8M 5.5M 53.7K Preview
36 EVELYN REGLY @evelynregly

EVELYN REGLY

@evelynregly
Beauty 4.4M 4.9M 58.3K Preview
37 Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea

Taciele Alcolea

@tacielealcolea
Travel Moms Fashion 5M 5.9M 51.5K Preview
38 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 2.8M 45.7M 80.8K Preview
39 Bruna Gomes @eibrunagomes

Bruna Gomes

@eibrunagomes
Modeling 4.5M 5.4M 48.8K Preview
40 Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ - @graoficial

Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ -

@graoficial
Modeling 6.4M 8.5M 50.6K Preview
41 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 5.1M 87.4M 42K Preview
42 🦋 @noahurrea

🦋

@noahurrea
Singer Music Modeling 1.3M 1.7M 136.1K Preview
43 Scheila Carvalho @scheilacarvalhooficial

Scheila Carvalho

@scheilacarvalhooficial
Modeling 3.6M 4.6M 48.7K Preview
44 Marina Ferrari @marinaferrarig

Marina Ferrari

@marinaferrarig
Beauty 2.7M 3M 65.4K Preview
45 🌙Luccas ® @luccasluccas

🌙Luccas ®

@luccasluccas
Art Beauty 1.7M 1.9M 88.4K Preview
46 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Music Modeling Singer 1.4M 8.6M 132.8K Preview
47 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Actors Music Fashion 2M 13.4M 79.6K Preview
48 Lais Oliveira @laisoliveira

Lais Oliveira

@laisoliveira
Modeling 1.9M 2.1M 69.9K Preview
49 Gabriela Sales @ricademarre

Gabriela Sales

@ricademarre
Beauty Fashion 2.9M 3.4M 43.5K Preview
50 Sina Deinert @sinadeinert

Sina Deinert

@sinadeinert
Modeling Music Art 1.1M 1.5M 107.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts