Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion 32.8M 40.5M 303.6K Free report
2 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 13M 14.7M 210.8K Free report
3 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Modeling Lifestyle 9.8M 11.6M 200.2K Free report
4 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Fashion Styling 10.2M 11.3M 214.5K Preview
5 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Fashion Music Singer 14.6M 16.5M 125.6K Preview
6 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 16.7M 19.1M 98.1K Preview
7 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 5.8M 144.2M 105.4K Preview
8 Franciny Ehlke @francinyehlke

Franciny Ehlke

@francinyehlke
Beauty 6.1M 7.1M 249K Preview
9 Tainá Costa @taina

Tainá Costa

@taina
Modeling 5.2M 5.6M 267.5K Preview
10 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music 7.7M 38.4M 330.5K Preview
11 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Modeling Fashion 7.9M 15.4M 141.6K Preview
12 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 5.9M 42.6M 279.4K Preview
13 JADE 🌪 @jadepicon

JADE 🌪

@jadepicon
Modeling Fashion 6.5M 7.8M 146.1K Preview
14 Kéfera Buchmann @kefera

Kéfera Buchmann

@kefera
Actors Photography Modeling 11.3M 12.8M 84.7K Preview
15 Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni

Juliana Salimeni 💖

@jujusalimeni
Modeling 11.7M 14.3M 71.8K Preview
16 Boca Rosa @biancaandradeoficial

Boca Rosa

@biancaandradeoficial
Lifestyle Beauty 6.9M 7.7M 112K Preview
17 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.3M 3.7M 218.4K Preview
18 Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank

Giovanna Ewbank

@gio_ewbank
Actors Modeling Fashion 15.9M 18.9M 50.3K Preview
19 Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz

Camila Queiroz

@camilaqueiroz
Actors Fashion 10.7M 13.7M 63.8K Preview
20 Pabllo Vittar 🌩 @pabllovittar

Pabllo Vittar 🌩

@pabllovittar
Fashion 7.6M 9.1M 86.6K Preview
21 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 3.9M 4.5M 148.6K Preview
22 Sasha @sashameneghel

Sasha

@sashameneghel
Fashion Actors Modeling 6M 7.1M 84.1K Preview
23 Andressa Suita @andressasuita

Andressa Suita

@andressasuita
Modeling 5.4M 6.3M 87.6K Preview
24 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling N/A 115.1M 2.2M Preview
25 Virgínia Wanderley @vivi

Virgínia Wanderley

@vivi
Beauty Fashion 3M 3.5M 136.4K Preview
26 EVELYN REGLY @evelynregly

EVELYN REGLY

@evelynregly
Beauty 3.8M 4.2M 107.7K Preview
27 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 6.6M 97.5M 53.8K Preview
28 Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ - @graoficial

Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ -

@graoficial
Modeling 5.9M 8M 51.9K Preview
29 Vivian Amorim @amorimvivian

Vivian Amorim

@amorimvivian
Modeling 5.6M 6.1M 55.1K Preview
30 Rafaela @rafaella

Rafaela

@rafaella
Beauty 4.3M 4.9M 108.8K Preview
31 Gêmea Lacração @eumirellasantos

Gêmea Lacração

@eumirellasantos
Modeling 2.4M 2.6M 114.7K Preview
32 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling Editing 3.1M 28M 136K Preview
33 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Modeling Lifestyle Actors 2M 9.2M 209.6K Preview
34 Dainara Pariz @dapariz

Dainara Pariz

@dapariz
Modeling 2M 2.2M 121.2K Preview
35 Bruna Gomes @eibrunagomes

Bruna Gomes

@eibrunagomes
Modeling 4.2M 5M 54.2K Preview
36 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Modeling Actors 1.9M 10.3M 138.8K Preview
37 Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea

Taciele Alcolea

@tacielealcolea
Travel Moms Fashion 5.1M 5.7M 44.1K Preview
38 Bianca Anchieta @anchieta

Bianca Anchieta

@anchieta
Modeling 2.4M 2.9M 64.1K Preview
39 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Modeling Hip hop music 998.4K 24M 100.2K Preview
40 🦋KAROL SEVILLA🦋 @karolsevillaofc

🦋KAROL SEVILLA🦋

@karolsevillaofc
Actors Fashion Modeling 1.9M 10.4M 64.2K Preview
41 ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕ @aline_riscado

ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕

@aline_riscado
Modeling 7.6M 8.7M 19.6K Preview
42 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 3.6M 81M 34.7K Preview
43 Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic

Iggy Azalea

@thenewclassic
Fashion Design Modeling Art 3.4M 13.4M 65.5K Preview
44 Gabriela Sales @ricademarre

Gabriela Sales

@ricademarre
Beauty Fashion 2.6M 2.9M 53K Preview
45 RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann

RAFAELLA KALIMANN

@rafakalimann
Modeling 2.3M 2.6M 58K Preview
46 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Singer Modeling 2.5M 22.1M 47.1K Preview
47 Thalita Meneghim @thalitameneghim

Thalita Meneghim

@thalitameneghim
Beauty 1.5M 1.7M 68K Preview
48 Marina Ferrari @marinaferrarig

Marina Ferrari

@marinaferrarig
Beauty 2.2M 2.4M 51.2K Preview
49 Thyane Dantas @thyane

Thyane Dantas

@thyane
Modeling 2.6M 2.9M 39K Preview
50 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling 1.6M 37M 27.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required