search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Music Fashion Singer 30.8M 34.7M 234.8K Free report
2 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 14.7M 126.5M 303.8K Free report
3 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Fashion Actors Adventure 15M 16.8M 191.4K Free report
4 Mari Maria @marimariamakeup

Mari Maria

@marimariamakeup
Fashion Beauty Styling 7.9M 8.8M 360.1K Preview
5 Franciny Ehlke @francinyehlke

Franciny Ehlke

@francinyehlke
Beauty 4.8M 5.5M 317.4K Preview
6 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Fashion Modeling 5.5M 15.3M 151.2K Preview
7 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 10.5M 11.9M 143.1K Preview
8 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 8.1M 9.5M 176.8K Preview
9 Kéfera Buchmann @kefera

Kéfera Buchmann

@kefera
Photography Modeling Actors 11.6M 12.9M 115.7K Preview
10 Bianca Andrade @biancaandradeoficial

Bianca Andrade

@biancaandradeoficial
Beauty Lifestyle 6.5M 7.2M 200.5K Preview
11 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Singer Music Fashion 12.4M 13.6M 91.3K Preview
12 JADE 🌪 @jadepicon

JADE 🌪

@jadepicon
Fashion Modeling 5.4M 6.2M 203.6K Preview
13 Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz

Camila Queiroz

@camilaqueiroz
Fashion Actors 10.1M 12.8M 98K Preview
14 Andressa Suita @andressasuita

Andressa Suita

@andressasuita
Modeling 4.7M 5.3M 201.8K Preview
15 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 5.2M 103.5M 68.7K Preview
16 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 2.9M 3.2M 278K Preview
17 Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil @julianapaes

Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil

@julianapaes
Fashion Visualizations Actors 14M 16.9M 55.7K Preview
18 Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank

Giovanna Ewbank

@gio_ewbank
Fashion Modeling Actors 15.1M 17.6M 50.4K Preview
19 Tainá Costa @taina

Tainá Costa

@taina
Modeling 3.1M 3.4M 232K Preview
20 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 13.2M 15.5M 50.9K Preview
21 Pabllo Vittar ✨🌈 @pabllovittar

Pabllo Vittar ✨🌈

@pabllovittar
Fashion 7.1M 8M 82.5K Preview
22 TACIELE @tacielealcolea

TACIELE

@tacielealcolea
Fashion Beauty Moms 4.8M 5.4M 117.5K Preview
23 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 2.8M 3.1M 193.2K Preview
24 Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni

Juliana Salimeni 💖

@jujusalimeni
Modeling 11.1M 13.7M 41.9K Preview
25 Huda Kattan @hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

@hudabeauty
Beauty 4M 32.6M 7.1K Preview
26 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 7.3M 86.4M 45.4K Preview
27 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Fashion Singer 3.2M 21.7M 95.3K Preview
28 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Photography 1.7M 11.1M 225.3K Preview
29 Rafaela @rafaella

Rafaela

@rafaella
Beauty 3.1M 4.6M 65.7K Preview
30 Vivian Amorim @amorimvivian

Vivian Amorim

@amorimvivian
Modeling 5M 5.5M 45.7K Preview
31 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 2.1M 17.5M 108.8K Preview
32 Vivi @vivi

Vivi

@vivi
Fashion Beauty 2M 2.3M 111.2K Preview
33 Enzo Zelocchi @enzozelocchi

Enzo Zelocchi

@enzozelocchi
Actors Modeling Music 2.6M 2.8M 85.8K Preview
34 ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕ @aline_riscado

ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕

@aline_riscado
Modeling 6.8M 7.8M 32.7K Preview
35 Sasha @sashameneghel

Sasha

@sashameneghel
Fashion Modeling Actors 5.1M 6M 43.1K Preview
36 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.7M 73.2M 43K Preview
37 Karol Sevilla🌻 @karolsevillaofc

Karol Sevilla🌻

@karolsevillaofc
Actors Modeling Fashion 3M 9.6M 66.9K Preview
38 mirella santos @eumirellasantos

mirella santos

@eumirellasantos
Modeling 2.1M 2.3M 96K Preview
39 Thyane Dantas @thyane

Thyane Dantas

@thyane
Modeling 2.3M 2.6M 83.2K Preview
40 Bruna Gomes @eibrunagomes

Bruna Gomes

@eibrunagomes
Modeling 3.6M 4.3M 51K Preview
41 Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ - @graoficial

Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ -

@graoficial
Modeling 5.5M 7.4M 32.4K Preview
42 EVELYN REGLY @evelynregly

EVELYN REGLY

@evelynregly
Beauty 3.1M 3.5M 54.9K Preview
43 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music 3M 86.2M 26.8K Preview
44 Anahi @anahi

Anahi

@anahi
Songwriting Modeling Singer 3.9M 5.6M 48.4K Preview
45 Mariana Sampaio @mariana

Mariana Sampaio

@mariana
Fashion 1.8M 2M 91.6K Preview
46 Ericka Leite @erickaleiteb

Ericka Leite

@erickaleiteb
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 4.3M 5.9M 35.7K Preview
47 Paula Carolina @paulaamorimbarbosa

Paula Carolina

@paulaamorimbarbosa
Modeling 2.8M 3.1M 53.4K Preview
48 Grant Gustin @grantgust

Grant Gustin

@grantgust
Actors Fashion 1.4M 7M 97.6K Preview
49 Melanie Martinez @littlebodybigheart

Melanie Martinez

@littlebodybigheart
Art Music Modeling 975.5K 5.4M 97.4K Preview
50 Dainara Pariz @dapariz

Dainara Pariz

@dapariz
Modeling 1.4M 1.5M 92.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required