Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion 36.5M 43.3M 218.2K Free report
2 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Fashion Styling 10.9M 13.3M 335.8K Free report
3 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 20M 23.1M 125.9K Free report
4 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 11.1M 13M 214.8K Preview
5 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 10.5M 153.5M 186.3K Preview
6 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 13.7M 15.8M 120.9K Preview
7 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Modeling Fashion 8.8M 15.6M 200.2K Preview
8 ✮ franciny ehlke ✮ @francinyehlke

✮ franciny ehlke ✮

@francinyehlke
Beauty 7.1M 8.3M 230.5K Preview
9 Boca Rosa @biancaandradeoficial

Boca Rosa

@biancaandradeoficial
Lifestyle Beauty 7.4M 8.2M 204K Preview
10 Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank

Giovanna Ewbank

@gio_ewbank
Actors Modeling Fashion 17M 20M 74.8K Preview
11 JADE 🌪 @jadepicon

JADE 🌪

@jadepicon
Modeling Fashion 7.2M 8.8M 181.5K Preview
12 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Singer Music Fashion 15.9M 18.3M 74.8K Preview
13 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling 9M 44.8M 162.5K Preview
14 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 5.8M 119.9M 117.8K Preview
15 Kéfera Buchmann @kefera

Kéfera Buchmann

@kefera
Photography Modeling Actors 11.3M 13M 84.6K Preview
16 Pabllo Vittar @pabllovittar

Pabllo Vittar

@pabllovittar
Fashion 8.3M 9.7M 119K Preview
17 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.8M 4.2M 241.6K Preview
18 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 4.6M 5.3M 185.8K Preview
19 Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz

Camila Queiroz

@camilaqueiroz
Fashion Actors 10.9M 14.4M 56.4K Preview
20 Andressa Suita @andressasuita

Andressa Suita

@andressasuita
Modeling 5.6M 7.1M 97.9K Preview
21 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 7.2M 101.7M 98K Preview
22 Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni

Juliana Salimeni 💖

@jujusalimeni
Modeling 12.2M 14.5M 44K Preview
23 Vivian Amorim @amorimvivian

Vivian Amorim

@amorimvivian
Modeling 5.8M 6.3M 92.1K Preview
24 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling Editing 4.4M 29.8M 128K Preview
25 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 2.3M 21.8M 276.4K Preview
26 ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕ @aline_riscado

ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕

@aline_riscado
Modeling 8.2M 9.3M 49.5K Preview
27 Vivi Wanderley @vivi

Vivi Wanderley

@vivi
Beauty Fashion 3.5M 3.9M 112.4K Preview
28 Sasha @sashameneghel

Sasha

@sashameneghel
Fashion Actors Modeling 6.1M 7.3M 61.9K Preview
29 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 7.8M 38.4M 93.5K Preview
30 EVELYN REGLY @evelynregly

EVELYN REGLY

@evelynregly
Beauty 4.2M 4.7M 73.2K Preview
31 Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ - @graoficial

Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ -

@graoficial
Modeling 6.4M 8.3M 47.4K Preview
32 Dainara Pariz @dapariz

Dainara Pariz

@dapariz
Modeling 2.8M 2.8M 135.5K Preview
33 Renata Fan @renatafan

Renata Fan

@renatafan
Modeling 4M 4.5M 73.9K Preview
34 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 25.1M 96.7M 27K Preview
35 Bruna Gomes @eibrunagomes

Bruna Gomes

@eibrunagomes
Modeling 4.4M 5.2M 61.3K Preview
36 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 4.5M 84.3M 41.7K Preview
37 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 4.2M 44.4M 78K Preview
38 🌙Luccas ® @luccasluccas

🌙Luccas ®

@luccasluccas
Art Beauty 1.6M 1.8M 134.5K Preview
39 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 1.1M 8.8M 141.3K Preview
40 Gabriela Sales @ricademarre

Gabriela Sales

@ricademarre
Beauty Fashion 2.9M 3.2M 58.4K Preview
41 Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea

Taciele Alcolea

@tacielealcolea
Travel Moms Fashion 5M 5.8M 31.2K Preview
42 ZOO @zoofficial

ZOO

@zoofficial
Fashion 2M 2.3M 75.9K Preview
43 Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic

Iggy Azalea

@thenewclassic
Photography Fashion Design Modeling 4.6M 13.3M 59.5K Preview
44 RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann

RAFAELLA KALIMANN

@rafakalimann
Modeling 2.5M 2.9M 49.9K Preview
45 Marina Ferrari @marinaferrarig

Marina Ferrari

@marinaferrarig
Beauty 2.4M 2.7M 51.7K Preview
46 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Art 2.5M 26.6M 48.5K Preview
47 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Singer Music Modeling 4.4M 23.2M 32.7K Preview
48 💖CARLA PEREZ💖 @carlaperezcpx

💖CARLA PEREZ💖

@carlaperezcpx
Modeling 3.5M 3.9M 30.3K Preview
49 Rafaela @rafaella

Rafaela

@rafaella
Beauty 4.2M 5.5M 60.5K Preview
50 Maquiagemx By Júlia Munhoz @maquiagemx

Maquiagemx By Júlia Munhoz

@maquiagemx
Beauty 7.1M 8.2M 13.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts