Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Anitta 🎤 @anitta

Anitta 🎤

@anitta
Singer Music Fashion 33.4M 41.6M 212.9K Free report
2 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 8.8M 148.8M 320.5K Free report
3 Mari Maria @marimaria

Mari Maria

@marimaria
Beauty Fashion Styling 10.5M 12.1M 247.7K Free report
4 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 18.5M 21.1M 101.7K Preview
5 ✮ franciny ehlke ✮ @francinyehlke

✮ franciny ehlke ✮

@francinyehlke
Beauty 6.7M 7.7M 232.1K Preview
6 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 10.8M 12.4M 120.8K Preview
7 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 13.2M 15.3M 89.1K Preview
8 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Modeling Fashion 8.2M 15.5M 137.9K Preview
9 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 4.3M 4.9M 234.5K Preview
10 JADE 🌪 @jadepicon

JADE 🌪

@jadepicon
Modeling Fashion 7.3M 8.4M 192.1K Preview
11 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.4M 3.8M 257.9K Preview
12 Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni

Juliana Salimeni 💖

@jujusalimeni
Modeling 12.1M 14.4M 68K Preview
13 Andressa Suita @andressasuita

Andressa Suita

@andressasuita
Modeling 5.4M 6.8M 118.8K Preview
14 Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank

Giovanna Ewbank

@gio_ewbank
Actors Modeling Fashion 16.3M 19.5M 44K Preview
15 Boca Rosa @biancaandradeoficial

Boca Rosa

@biancaandradeoficial
Lifestyle Beauty 7.1M 7.8M 99K Preview
16 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Fashion Singer Music 15.2M 17.7M 42.7K Preview
17 Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz

Camila Queiroz

@camilaqueiroz
Actors Fashion 10.6M 14.1M 58.8K Preview
18 Kéfera Buchmann @kefera

Kéfera Buchmann

@kefera
Photography Modeling Actors 11.3M 12.8M 57K Preview
19 Pabllo Vittar 🎂✨ @pabllovittar

Pabllo Vittar 🎂✨

@pabllovittar
Fashion 8M 9.4M 80K Preview
20 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling 8.3M 41.9M 88K Preview
21 EVELYN REGLY @evelynregly

EVELYN REGLY

@evelynregly
Beauty 4M 4.5M 121.4K Preview
22 Sasha @sashameneghel

Sasha

@sashameneghel
Fashion Actors Modeling 5.9M 7.2M 65.5K Preview
23 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion 2.7M 43.5M 119.4K Preview
24 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Singer Music Modeling 4.2M 22.2M 94.9K Preview
25 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 5.8M 117.3M 70.5K Preview
26 Vivi Wanderley @vivi

Vivi Wanderley

@vivi
Beauty Fashion 3.2M 3.6M 102K Preview
27 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling Editing 3.4M 29M 88.2K Preview
28 Vivian Amorim @amorimvivian

Vivian Amorim

@amorimvivian
Modeling 5.7M 6.2M 46.8K Preview
29 Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic

Iggy Azalea

@thenewclassic
Photography Fashion Design Modeling 4.6M 13.3M 113.8K Preview
30 ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕ @aline_riscado

ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕

@aline_riscado
Modeling 8M 9.1M 31.6K Preview
31 Dainara Pariz @dapariz

Dainara Pariz

@dapariz
Modeling 2.5M 2.5M 122.8K Preview
32 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 5M 99.2M 39.8K Preview
33 Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea

Taciele Alcolea

@tacielealcolea
Travel Moms Fashion 5.1M 5.8M 37.9K Preview
34 Bruna Gomes @eibrunagomes

Bruna Gomes

@eibrunagomes
Modeling 4.4M 5.2M 40.7K Preview
35 Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ - @graoficial

Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ -

@graoficial
Modeling 6.7M 8.2M 42.6K Preview
36 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 2.6M 26M 49.4K Preview
37 Gabriela Sales @ricademarre

Gabriela Sales

@ricademarre
Beauty Fashion 2.7M 3M 55K Preview
38 Thássia Naves @thassianaves

Thássia Naves

@thassianaves
Fashion 2.8M 3.5M 53.7K Preview
39 Renata Fan @renatafan

Renata Fan

@renatafan
Modeling 3.8M 4.3M 36.8K Preview
40 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Singer Music Modeling 4.7M 22.9M 31.6K Preview
41 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.5M 82.3M 29.3K Preview
42 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 1.5M 11.5M 118K Preview
43 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Journalists Actors Fashion 1M 7.8M 147.3K Preview
44 🌙Luccas ® @luccasluccas

🌙Luccas ®

@luccasluccas
Actors Art Beauty 932.6K 1.2M 127.9K Preview
45 Paul Wesley @paulwesley

Paul Wesley

@paulwesley
Modeling Actors Travel 1.4M 8.2M 100.9K Preview
46 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 255.2K 23M 8.5K Preview
47 Marina Ferrari @marinaferrarig

Marina Ferrari

@marinaferrarig
Beauty 2.3M 2.5M 47.4K Preview
48 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Music Singer Modeling 1.3M 5M 129.7K Preview
49 Thyane Dantas @thyane

Thyane Dantas

@thyane
Modeling 2.7M 3M 38.5K Preview
50 Scheila Carvalho @scheilacarvalhooficial

Scheila Carvalho

@scheilacarvalhooficial
Modeling 3.8M 4.3M 28.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required