search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Mari Maria @marimariamakeup

Mari Maria

@marimariamakeup
Fashion Beauty Styling 8.2M 9.5M 330.6K Free report
2 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Fashion Music Singer 21.3M 37.2M 82.7K Free report
3 Franciny Ehlke @francinyehlke

Franciny Ehlke

@francinyehlke
Beauty 5.1M 6M 328.9K Free report
4 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 10.1M 132.7M 212.9K Preview
5 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 8.6M 10.2M 147.4K Preview
6 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Fashion Actors Adventure 15.1M 17M 84.4K Preview
7 JADE 🌪 @jadepicon

JADE 🌪

@jadepicon
Fashion Modeling 5.7M 6.7M 224.9K Preview
8 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Fashion Music Singer 13M 14.6M 93.4K Preview
9 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Fashion Modeling 8.1M 15.3M 154.4K Preview
10 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 11M 12.6M 105.7K Preview
11 Kéfera Buchmann @kefera

Kéfera Buchmann

@kefera
Photography Modeling Actors 11.5M 12.8M 71.4K Preview
12 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 9M 108.5M 128.6K Preview
13 Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank

Giovanna Ewbank

@gio_ewbank
Fashion Modeling Actors 14.9M 17.5M 49.5K Preview
14 Tainá Costa @taina

Tainá Costa

@taina
Modeling 3.9M 4.4M 203.1K Preview
15 Bianca Andrade @biancaandradeoficial

Bianca Andrade

@biancaandradeoficial
Beauty Lifestyle 6.5M 7.3M 111.5K Preview
16 Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz

Camila Queiroz

@camilaqueiroz
Fashion Actors 10.4M 13.2M 61.4K Preview
17 Pabllo Vittar 🔊 @pabllovittar

Pabllo Vittar 🔊

@pabllovittar
Fashion 7.4M 8.4M 90K Preview
18 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 3.1M 3.5M 198.2K Preview
19 Vivian Amorim @amorimvivian

Vivian Amorim

@amorimvivian
Modeling 5.3M 5.8M 116K Preview
20 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 3.1M 3.4M 182.9K Preview
21 Sasha @sashameneghel

Sasha

@sashameneghel
Fashion Modeling Actors 5.7M 6.6M 95.1K Preview
22 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 14.5M 16.6M 35.3K Preview
23 Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil @julianapaes

Juliana Paes. Actress. Brazil

@julianapaes
Fashion Visualizations Actors 14.8M 17.8M 34K Preview
24 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 6.9M 91.8M 109.1K Preview
25 Andressa Suita @andressasuita

Andressa Suita

@andressasuita
Modeling 4.7M 5.6M 93.9K Preview
26 Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni

Juliana Salimeni 💖

@jujusalimeni
Modeling 11.7M 14.1M 33.4K Preview
27 EVELYN REGLY @evelynregly

EVELYN REGLY

@evelynregly
Beauty 3.4M 3.8M 119.3K Preview
28 TACIELE @tacielealcolea

TACIELE

@tacielealcolea
Fashion Beauty Moms 4.8M 5.5M 68.3K Preview
29 Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ - @graoficial

Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ -

@graoficial
Modeling 5.9M 7.6M 55.7K Preview
30 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.7M 76.7M 42.3K Preview
31 Vivi @vivi

Vivi

@vivi
Fashion Beauty 2.4M 2.6M 103.5K Preview
32 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Art 1.9M 19.2M 86.7K Preview
33 Anahi @anahi

Anahi

@anahi
Singer Modeling Songwriting 3.8M 5.6M 72K Preview
34 Bruna Gomes @eibrunagomes

Bruna Gomes

@eibrunagomes
Modeling 3.8M 4.6M 48.5K Preview
35 ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕ @aline_riscado

ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕

@aline_riscado
Modeling 7.1M 8.1M 27.6K Preview
36 Renata Fan @renatafan

Renata Fan

@renatafan
Modeling 3.4M 3.7M 50.2K Preview
37 Rafaela @rafaella

Rafaela

@rafaella
Beauty 3.1M 4.7M 58.7K Preview
38 Bianca Anchieta @anchieta

Bianca Anchieta

@anchieta
Modeling 2.5M 2.9M 55.6K Preview
39 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Singer Music Modeling 3.3M 21.7M 30.3K Preview
40 Dainara Pariz @dapariz

Dainara Pariz

@dapariz
Modeling 1.4M 1.6M 89.6K Preview
41 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Fashion Singer 2.9M 22M 95.6K Preview
42 mirella santos @eumirellasantos

mirella santos

@eumirellasantos
Modeling 2.1M 2.3M 58.2K Preview
43 Claudia Alende @claudiaalende

Claudia Alende

@claudiaalende
Fashion Modeling Beauty 1M 9.8M 8.7K Preview
44 Thyane Dantas @thyane

Thyane Dantas

@thyane
Modeling 2.3M 2.7M 44.8K Preview
45 Nicole Bahls @nicolebahls

Nicole Bahls

@nicolebahls
Modeling 4.3M 5M 24.5K Preview
46 Paula Carolina @paulaamorimbarbosa

Paula Carolina

@paulaamorimbarbosa
Modeling 2.8M 3.1M 36.5K Preview
47 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Music Singer Modeling 2M 16.7M 43.9K Preview
48 Marina Ferrari @marinaferrarig

Marina Ferrari

@marinaferrarig
Beauty 2M 2.2M 51K Preview
49 William Levy @willevy

William Levy

@willevy
Actors TV Shows Modeling 2.3M 6.5M 53.1K Preview
50 Thalita Meneghim @thalitameneghim

Thalita Meneghim

@thalitameneghim
Beauty 1.5M 1.6M 62.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required