Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Beauty & Fashion Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 anitta 🎤 @anitta

anitta 🎤

@anitta
Fashion Music Singer 31.4M 38.6M 174.3K Free report
2 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Actors Surfing Fashion 14.6M 17.2M 149.9K Free report
3 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 12.3M 13.8M 138.3K Free report
4 Simaria Mendes @simaria

Simaria Mendes

@simaria
Fashion Music Singer 13.5M 15.2M 111.8K Preview
5 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Modeling Lifestyle 9.2M 10.8M 160.1K Preview
6 Gisele Bündchen @gisele

Gisele Bündchen

@gisele
Modeling Fashion 10M 15.4M 167.6K Preview
7 Franciny Ehlke @francinyehlke

Franciny Ehlke

@francinyehlke
Beauty 5.6M 6.5M 276.5K Preview
8 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 15.3M 17.6M 94.1K Preview
9 Mari Maria @marimariamakeup

Mari Maria

@marimariamakeup
Beauty Fashion Styling 9.1M 10.3M 240.9K Preview
10 Pabllo Vittar 🔊 @pabllovittar

Pabllo Vittar 🔊

@pabllovittar
Fashion 7.2M 8.6M 165.5K Preview
11 Tainá Costa @taina

Tainá Costa

@taina
Modeling 4.7M 5.1M 211.8K Preview
12 Camila Queiroz @camilaqueiroz

Camila Queiroz

@camilaqueiroz
Actors Fashion 10.4M 13.3M 91K Preview
13 Giovanna Ewbank @gio_ewbank

Giovanna Ewbank

@gio_ewbank
Actors Modeling Fashion 15.2M 18.1M 68.5K Preview
14 JADE 🌪 @jadepicon

JADE 🌪

@jadepicon
Modeling Fashion 5.9M 7.1M 143.3K Preview
15 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Travel Fashion 3.2M 3.5M 248.4K Preview
16 Kéfera Buchmann @kefera

Kéfera Buchmann

@kefera
Actors Photography Modeling 11.3M 12.8M 61.4K Preview
17 Juliana Salimeni 💖 @jujusalimeni

Juliana Salimeni 💖

@jujusalimeni
Modeling 11.6M 14.2M 56.4K Preview
18 Virginia Fonseca @virginia

Virginia Fonseca

@virginia
Modeling 3.6M 4.1M 147.7K Preview
19 Bianca Andrade @biancaandradeoficial

Bianca Andrade

@biancaandradeoficial
Lifestyle Beauty 6.6M 7.4M 78.7K Preview
20 Anahi @anahi

Anahi

@anahi
Modeling Songwriting Singer 4.1M 5.7M 159.3K Preview
21 Andressa Suita @andressasuita

Andressa Suita

@andressasuita
Modeling 5M 5.9M 90.1K Preview
22 Vivian Amorim @amorimvivian

Vivian Amorim

@amorimvivian
Modeling 5.5M 6M 83.9K Preview
23 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Modeling Songwriting 4.1M 22M 125.2K Preview
24 Sasha @sashameneghel

Sasha

@sashameneghel
Fashion Actors Modeling 5.7M 6.8M 63.8K Preview
25 TACIELE @tacielealcolea

TACIELE

@tacielealcolea
Moms Beauty Travel 4.8M 5.6M 71K Preview
26 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 3.6M 138.3M 73.6K Preview
27 Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ - @graoficial

Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ -

@graoficial
Modeling 5.8M 7.9M 52.4K Preview
28 Vivi Wanderley @vivi

Vivi Wanderley

@vivi
Beauty Fashion 2.7M 3.1M 103.5K Preview
29 Dainara Pariz @dapariz

Dainara Pariz

@dapariz
Modeling 1.8M 2M 156.9K Preview
30 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.5M 112.5M 43.1K Preview
31 Bruna Gomes @eibrunagomes

Bruna Gomes

@eibrunagomes
Modeling 4M 4.8M 52.8K Preview
32 MARIANA SAAD @marisaad

MARIANA SAAD

@marisaad
Beauty Video Blogger 2.5M 2.9M 81.9K Preview
33 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 3.5M 95M 39.6K Preview
34 EVELYN REGLY @evelynregly

EVELYN REGLY

@evelynregly
Beauty 3.5M 4M 58.5K Preview
35 ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕ @aline_riscado

ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕

@aline_riscado
Modeling 7.3M 8.4M 26K Preview
36 Renata Fan @renatafan

Renata Fan

@renatafan
Modeling 3.5M 3.9M 45.8K Preview
37 Gabriela Sales @ricademarre

Gabriela Sales

@ricademarre
Beauty Fashion 2.4M 2.7M 66.1K Preview
38 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3.7M 79.8M 35.6K Preview
39 Bianca Anchieta @anchieta

Bianca Anchieta

@anchieta
Modeling 2.4M 2.9M 56.1K Preview
40 Thyane Dantas @thyane

Thyane Dantas

@thyane
Modeling 2.5M 2.8M 54.5K Preview
41 Gêmea Lacração @eumirellasantos

Gêmea Lacração

@eumirellasantos
Modeling 2.1M 2.4M 62.1K Preview
42 Rafaela @rafaella

Rafaela

@rafaella
Beauty 4.2M 4.9M 69.6K Preview
43 Anna Azerli🔹(official) @annaazerli

Anna Azerli🔹(official)

@annaazerli
Modeling Fashion Music N/A 2.8M 95.9K Preview
44 Melanie Martinez @littlebodybigheart

Melanie Martinez

@littlebodybigheart
Art Modeling Photography 1.4M 5.7M 112.3K Preview
45 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Music Singer Modeling 4.6M 22.1M 32.9K Preview
46 💖CARLA PEREZ💖 @carlaperezcpx

💖CARLA PEREZ💖

@carlaperezcpx
Modeling 3.2M 3.5M 33.2K Preview
47 Marina Ferrari @marinaferrarig

Marina Ferrari

@marinaferrarig
Beauty 2.1M 2.3M 46.7K Preview
48 William Levy @willevy

William Levy

@willevy
Actors Modeling TV Shows 2.2M 6.6M 57K Preview
49 RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann

RAFAELLA KALIMANN

@rafakalimann
Modeling 2.1M 2.3M 42.9K Preview
50 Thalita Meneghim @thalitameneghim

Thalita Meneghim

@thalitameneghim
Beauty 1.5M 1.6M 58.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required