Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 153.7M 3.8M Free report
2 1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 176M 2.9M Free report
3 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Brazil 126M 3.8M Free report
4 1 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 140.9M 2.9M Free report
5 1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 129.6M 2.4M Free report
6 2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 114M 2.1M Free report
7 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 160M 1.4M Free report
8 6 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 123M 1.3M Free report
9 13 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 31.6M 4.5M Free report
10 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 115.6M 1.2M Free report
11 5 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 59M 2.2M Free report
12 8 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 144.3M 890K Free report
13 7 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 150.4M 850.3K Free report
14 1 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 96.4M 1.3M Free report
15 6 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography United States 307.1M 410K Free report
16 5 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting United States 48.1M 2.2M Free report
17 5 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 119.7M 795.3K Free report
18 57 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 37.9M 2.2M Free report
19 12 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 73.3M 1.1M Free report
20 1 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 51.4M 1.5M Free report
21 8 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors India 41.9M 1.7M Free report
22 12 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting Brazil 73.1M 964.4K Free report
23 59 mills 🐳 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🐳

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 23.9M 2.8M Free report
24 15 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 27M 2.3M Free report
25 8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 80.5M 722.3K Free report
26 23 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 50.6M 1.1M Free report
27 1 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 74.2M 740.6K Free report
28 4 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 58.8M 927K Free report
29 2 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 35.8M 1.5M Free report
30 12 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 104.3M 496K Free report
31 23 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Thailand 22.5M 2.2M Free report
32 8 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer United States 47.6M 993.3K Free report
33 14 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 96M 453.9K Free report
34 5 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 43.3M 1M Free report
35 23 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Spain 57.4M 728.8K Free report
36 3 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer Italy 42.5M 967.9K Free report
37 4 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Singer Modeling United States 36.2M 1.1M Free report
38 8  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 24.6M 1.6M Free report
39 5 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 75.3M 508.3K Free report
40 11 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Argentina 31.8M 1.2M Free report
41 2 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 30.5M 1.2M Free report
42 6 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 32.2M 1.1M Free report
43 58 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer United States 57.8M 607.3K Free report
44 21 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors United States 96.5M 361.2K Free report
45 14 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 37.4M 894.5K Free report
46 6 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 40M 825.3K Free report
47 9 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 48.7M 667.7K Free report
48 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 56M 540.8K Free report
49 22 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 17.4M 1.7M Free report
50 11 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 18.9M 1.5M Free report
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required