Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 155.6M 3.9M Free report
2 1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 180.6M 3.3M Free report
3 1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 128.8M 3.3M Free report
4 1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 144.5M 2.3M Free report
5 3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 162.7M 1.9M Free report
6 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 146.6M 1.8M Free report
7 2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 115.1M 2.2M Free report
8 3 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 132.3M 1.4M Free report
9 4 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design United States 310.8M 586.4K Free report
10 3 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 124.6M 1.5M Free report
11 3 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 117.6M 1.3M Free report
12 2 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Music United States 154.6M 942.6K Free report
13 4 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 35.5M 4M Free report
14 1 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 97.7M 1.3M Free report
15 3 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 74.3M 1.7M Free report
16 4 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Indonesia 50.4M 2.4M Free report
17 1 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 60.8M 2M Free report
18 16 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 98M 1.1M Free report
19 19 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 29.9M 3.5M Free report
20 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer India 120.9M 764.5K Free report
21 4 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion United States 42.7M 2M Free report
22 7 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music Brazil 38.5M 1.7M Free report
23 4 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 51.6M 1.2M Free report
24 3 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling United States 81.1M 774.5K Free report
25 4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Singer Songwriting Brazil 73.4M 846.9K Free report
26 15 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 105.8M 569.9K Free report
27 3 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer United States 49.6M 1.1M Free report
28 6 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 39.5M 1.4M Free report
29 33 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 27.9M 2M Free report
30 7 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors Russia 99M 551.6K Free report
31 8 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 77.3M 684.1K Free report
32 2 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer India 31M 1.7M Free report
33 1 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 76.1M 668.2K Free report
34 15 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 19.6M 2.6M Free report
35 7 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 36.4M 1.4M Free report
36 3 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Modeling Hip hop music Indonesia 24.1M 2.1M Free report
37 13 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 38M 1.3M Free report
38 3 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer Brazil 42.9M 1.1M Free report
39 13 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 59.5M 765.9K Free report
40 7 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 58M 761.7K Free report
41 27 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics India 26.9M 1.6M Free report
42 11 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 51.1M 841.3K Free report
43 5 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 43.8M 949.1K Free report
44 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music Indonesia 20.5M 2M Free report
45 4 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 49.2M 811.5K Free report
46 5 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 32.5M 1.2M Free report
47 32 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 78.4M 452K Free report
48 16 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 24.8M 1.4M Free report
49 7 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling Editing United States 28.1M 1.2M Free report
50 5 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 56.8M 603.3K Free report
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required