Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
301 trending_up 32 EXO Official @weareone.exo

EXO Official

@weareone.exo
Singer Band Indonesia 5.6M 636.2K Preview
302 Mark Tuan @mark_tuan

Mark Tuan

@mark_tuan
Music Singer Actors Thailand 7.8M 451.8K Preview
303 trending_down 65 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.4M 547.4K Preview
304 trending_down 5 Joey King @joeyking

Joey King

@joeyking
Actors Modeling Music United States 9.6M 362.5K Preview
305 trending_up 222 Wesley Safadão @wesleysafadao

Wesley Safadão

@wesleysafadao
Music Singer Brazil 23.9M 144.9K Preview
306 trending_down 15 Lizbeth Rodriguez @lizbethrodriguezoficial

Lizbeth Rodriguez

@lizbethrodriguezoficial
Actors Mexico 8.4M 408.8K Preview
307 trending_down 115 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors United States 15.3M 221.4K Preview
308 trending_up 189 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Sports Music India 6.8M 500.1K Preview
309 trending_up 31 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Shoes Streetwear Fashion United States 34M 99.8K Preview
310 trending_down 104 gameofthrones @gameofthrones

gameofthrones

@gameofthrones
Actors Film TV Shows United States 10.6M 317.7K Preview
311 trending_up 13 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms United States 5.3M 630.5K Preview
312 trending_down 31 Jensen Ackles @jensenackles

Jensen Ackles

@jensenackles
Actors United States 7.4M 455.5K Preview
313 trending_down 62 troye sivan @troyesivan

troye sivan

@troyesivan
Singer Songwriting Actors United States 10.5M 318.2K Preview
314 trending_up 237 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Boxing Sports United Kingdom 9.4M 357.5K Preview
315 trending_down 22 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Fashion Photography Art Indonesia 9.9M 336.1K Preview
316 trending_down 34  @yoona__lim

@yoona__lim
Actors Indonesia 9.8M 338.1K Preview
317 trending_down 113 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors United States 19.5M 170.4K Preview
318 trending_up 339 Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato

Sabrina Sato 🅱️+

@sabrinasato
TV Host Brazil 21.1M 156.8K Preview
319 trending_up 169 Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor

Sonam K Ahuja

@sonamkapoor
Fashion Modeling Art India 19.7M 167.3K Preview
320 trending_up 47 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Actors Singer Brazil 8M 413.5K Preview
321 trending_up 189 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling India 5.6M 590K Preview
322 trending_up 77 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Actors Modeling Music India 6.7M 483.4K Preview
323 trending_up 7 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer United States 6.2M 517.4K Preview
324 trending_down 55 Victoria Justice @victoriajustice

Victoria Justice

@victoriajustice
Modeling Actors Music United States 16.8M 190.3K Preview
325 trending_up 1 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 15.2M 209.3K Preview
326 trending_up 179 Ludmilla @ludmilla

Ludmilla

@ludmilla
Pop Music Songwriting Singer Brazil 15.6M 203.9K Preview
327 trending_down 128 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Singer United States 17.2M 181.5K Preview
328 trending_down 26 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Actors Video Blogger Singer United States 7.7M 406.1K Preview
329 trending_up 32 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment United States 10.4M 298.1K Preview
330 trending_up 315 Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar

Atta Halilintar

@attahalilintar
Producers Indonesia 7.7M 402.2K Preview
331 trending_up 12 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors United States 18M 172K Preview
332 trending_up 277 Luan Santana @luansantana

Luan Santana

@luansantana
Music Singer Brazil 23.2M 132.8K Preview
333 trending_down 11 Mari Maria @marimariamakeup

Mari Maria

@marimariamakeup
Beauty Fashion Styling Brazil 10.3M 296.8K Preview
334 trending_down 17 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer India 9.7M 314.2K Preview
335 trending_down 90 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Music Singer Brazil 24.1M 125.8K Preview
336 trending_up 159 Fedez @fedez

Fedez

@fedez
Singer Italy 8.2M 368.4K Preview
337 trending_up 73 twenty one pilots @twentyonepilots

twenty one pilots

@twentyonepilots
Modeling Photography Music United States 7.8M 383.7K Preview
338 trending_up 3 Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial

Kajal Aggarwal

@kajalaggarwalofficial
Fashion Modeling Actors India 11M 269.4K Preview
339 trending_up 114 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports Spain 14.8M 199.7K Preview
340 Allison Parker @allison.parker22

Allison Parker

@allison.parker22
Actors United States 8.3M 355.6K Preview
341 trending_up 61 QuavoHuncho @quavohuncho

QuavoHuncho

@quavohuncho
Music Singer Rap United States 13M 226.2K Preview
342 trending_down 48 Emma Roberts @emmaroberts

Emma Roberts

@emmaroberts
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 13M 225.1K Preview
343 trending_down 82 alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario

alexandra daddario

@alexandradaddario
Modeling Actors Art United States 11.4M 257.8K Preview
344 trending_up 28 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Soccer Sports Spain 15.3M 190.8K Preview
345 trending_up 26 HeartBreakKid @egorkreed

HeartBreakKid

@egorkreed
Singer Russia 10M 288.9K Preview
346 trending_down 30 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 11.1M 257.3K Preview
347 trending_up 246 JARED LETO @jaredleto

JARED LETO

@jaredleto
Actors Songwriting Music United States 10.3M 278.5K Preview
348 trending_down 84 Brittanya Razavi @brittanya187

Brittanya Razavi

@brittanya187
Modeling Lifestyle United States 15.4M 184.2K Preview
349 trending_down 24 Hyekyo Song @kyo1122

Hyekyo Song

@kyo1122
Actors South Korea 9.5M 298.9K Preview
350 trending_up 76 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer Spain 8.9M 315.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required