Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 156.9M 4M Free report
2 1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer India 183.3M 3M Free report
3 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 130.7M 3M Free report
4 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 146.4M 2.5M Free report
5 1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 164.4M 1.6M Free report
6 1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 133.4M 1.5M Free report
7 11 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 118.9M 1.6M Free report
8 2 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 38.1M 4M Free report
9 4 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 115.8M 1.3M Free report
10 1 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design United States 313.1M 451.1K Free report
11 3 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Music United States 157M 876.2K Free report
12 13 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 31.6M 3.9M Free report
13 4 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 125.7M 930.2K Free report
14 1 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting United States 51.8M 2.1M Free report
15 2 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 75M 1.4M Free report
16 3 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 61.8M 1.6M Free report
17 14 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer United States 100.7M 929.8K Free report
18 6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer India 122.2M 761.5K Free report
19 1 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion United States 43.3M 2M Free report
20 4 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 98.5M 882.2K Free report
21 3 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 99M 869.4K Free report
22 7 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 106.2M 757.6K Free report
23 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors India 51.9M 1.4M Free report
24 22 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer United States 50.6M 1.4M Free report
25 4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Music Singer United States 74.3M 920.7K Free report
26 13 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer Brazil 43.2M 1.2M Free report
27 8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 81.6M 606.8K Free report
28 7 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 36.7M 1.3M Free report
29 6 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 40.6M 1.2M Free report
30 19 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics India 28.3M 1.7M Free report
31 23 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 148M 308.7K Free report
32 58 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger United States 20.2M 2.2M Free report
33 3 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 38.3M 1.1M Free report
34 6 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 20M 2M Free report
35 9 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 78.3M 510.3K Free report
36 1 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Modeling Hip hop music Indonesia 25M 1.6M Free report
37 1 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 49.6M 768.3K Free report
38 3 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 60M 628.2K Free report
39 12 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 51.5M 723.1K Free report
40 10 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 77.2M 459.8K Free report
41 7 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 58.4M 607.2K Free report
42 14 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music United States 40.1M 882.5K Free report
43 2 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 32.5M 1.1M Free report
44 22 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 28.9M 1.2M Free report
45 43 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting Russia 37.1M 921.7K Free report
46 12 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 19M 1.8M Free report
47 4 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 36.7M 913K Free report
48 1 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music Indonesia 21.1M 1.6M Free report
49 44 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 32.7M 1M Free report
50 36 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art United States 37.2M 885.9K Free report
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required