search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 145.6M 5.5M Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 154.8M 3.2M Free report
3 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 126.5M 2.6M Free report
4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 104.5M 2.8M Free report
5 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 124.1M 2M Free report
6 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 127.5M 1.6M Free report
7 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 145M 1.1M Free report
8 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 103.5M 1.4M Free report
9 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 114.1M 1.2M Free report
10 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Brazil 109.4M 1.2M Free report
11 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 111.1M 1.2M Free report
12 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography United States 280.7M 453.3K Free report
13 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 67.4M 1.2M Free report
14 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting Brazil 83.1M 942.2K Free report
15 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting United States 40.1M 1.9M Free report
16 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 54.2M 1.3M Free report
17 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music United States 86.2M 768.4K Free report
18 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 73.2M 858.8K Free report
19 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer United States 40.8M 1.4M Free report
20 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers United States 10.2M 5.5M Free report
21 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 68.7M 770.8K Free report
22 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 131.6M 400.7K Free report
23 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 86.4M 535.6K Free report
24 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 46.9M 976.7K Free report
25 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 32.9M 1.3M Free report
26 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 28.3M 1.5M Free report
27 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 35.7M 1.1M Free report
28 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41.1M 931.2K Free report
29 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 98.7M 383.8K Free report
30 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 65.5M 573.5K Free report
31 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 37.9M 943.3K Free report
32 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 15.9M 2.2M Free report
33 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 32.1M 1.1M Free report
34 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 15.2M 2.2M Free report
35 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 30M 1.1M Free report
36 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 53.5M 566.4K Free report
37 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 15.5M 1.9M Free report
38 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors Brazil 28.2M 1M Free report
39 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling Indonesia 33.2M 825.9K Free report
40 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Songwriting Music Brazil 30.1M 895.9K Free report
41 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 26.8M 1M Free report
42 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Band Singer South Korea 15.6M 1.7M Free report
43 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer Indonesia 17M 1.6M Free report
44 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear United States 84.7M 303.2K Free report
45 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors Brazil 16.1M 1.6M Free report
46 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors Producers Director United States 52.4M 473K Free report
47 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 26M 900.9K Free report
48 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting United States 32.8M 701.6K Free report
49 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors United States 22.8M 981K Free report
50 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors India 24M 908.2K Free report
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required