Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
196.7MUnited States4.8M7.1MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Family
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
238.6MIndia4.5M5.7MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
203.3MUnited States3M4.8MFree Report
4
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.1MUnited States2.7M3.6MFree Report
5
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
139.9MUnited States2.5M4.2MFree Report
6
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
167.1MIran2.1M3.1MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
189.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MFree Report
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
66.9MUnited States4.5M6.2MFree Report
9
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
154.9MUnited States1.4M2.6MFree Report
10
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
59.2MUnited States4M6MFree Report
11
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
79.5MUnited States2.9M4.3MFree Report
12
Instagram @instagram
Photography
368.7MUnited States535.6K637.4KFree Report
13
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.5MBrazil1.1M1.6MFree Report
14
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
15
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.5MIndia3.3M3.7MFree Report
16
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
80.5MIndia1.9M2.2MFree Report
17
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
39.7MIndonesia3.2M3.9MFree Report
18
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.2MUnited States3M3.8MFree Report
19
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.5MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
20
J @jennierubyjane
Music
33MIndonesia3.5M4.2MFree Report
21
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56MIndia1.9M2.2MFree Report
22
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.2MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
23
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
28.5MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
24
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
36.5MIndia2.1M3.1MFree Report
25
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
199.5MIndia465.1K552.7KFree Report
26
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3MFree Report
27
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.1MUnited States668.8K1MFree Report
28
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
148.3MUnited States388K701.5KFree Report
29
Adele @adele
Music
39MUnited States1.8M2.6MFree Report
30
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
72.6MUnited States871.3K1.4MFree Report
31
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
29.8MIndonesia2.8M3.3MFree Report
32
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
29.9MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
33
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66MBrazil1.1M1.4MFree Report
34
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
30.7MBrazil2.4M2.9MFree Report
35
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.5MBrazil1.9M3.3MFree Report
36
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.5MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
37
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122MUnited States514.4K668.2KFree Report
38
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.2MBrazil2.1M3.1MFree Report
39
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.3MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
40
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
33.3MUnited States1.4M2.3MFree Report
41
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
76MUnited States629.6K1MFree Report
42
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
32.9MBrazil1.6M2.3MFree Report
43
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.1MIndia1.7M1.9MFree Report
44
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
29MIndonesia2.2M2.6MFree Report
45
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.9MIndonesia2.9M3.6MFree Report
46
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.5MBrazil968.4K1.5MFree Report
47
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MIndia1.3M1.5MFree Report
48
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.3MColombia1M1.5MFree Report
49
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.6MIndia1.3M2.1MFree Report
50
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42MMexico1.1M1.6MFree Report
1220