Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Brazil 193M 3.2M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Iran 138.5M 3.1M Free report
3 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 129.9M 1.1M Free report
4 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 45.7M 1.5M Free report
5 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 80.7M 663.5K Free report
6 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 53.8M 870.6K Free report
7 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Spain 44.5M 1M Free report
8 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 81.4M 541.6K Free report
9 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 36.5M 1.1M Free report
10 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 59.8M 649.3K Free report
11 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 34.7M 841.5K Preview
12 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 34.9M 789K Preview
13 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer Spain 29.2M 887.5K Preview
14 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 42.7M 457.3K Preview
15 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 36.5M 477.4K Preview
16 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer Brazil 38.4M 436.7K Preview
17 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Indonesia 52M 310.8K Preview
18 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 26.4M 583.3K Preview
19 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 42.9M 329.6K Preview
20 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 36.3M 371.8K Preview
21 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 27.9M 481K Preview
22 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 43.4M 303.7K Preview
23 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 34.7M 374.7K Preview
24 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 32.9M 379.7K Preview
25 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer Spain 31.4M 396.5K Preview
26 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer Spain 24M 514.1K Preview
27 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 21.5M 474.9K Preview
28 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 96.7M 104.2K Preview
29 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 31.6M 310.7K Preview
30 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 50.1M 159.7K Preview
31 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Spain 24.4M 311.4K Preview
32 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 18.7M 403.4K Preview
33 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing United Kingdom 10.6M 640.8K Preview
34 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Sweden 39.8M 170.7K Preview
35 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 22.5M 289K Preview
36 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Indonesia 21.2M 284.9K Preview
37 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 18.2M 326.5K Preview
38 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts Russia 18.3M 324.3K Preview
39 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports United States 14M 385.7K Preview
40 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Basketball Sports United States 13.6M 395.9K Preview
41 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 18M 299.2K Preview
42 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Sports Soccer Poland 16.2M 327.8K Preview
43 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 11.8M 439.7K Preview
44 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer Indonesia 32.8M 149.3K Preview
45 Falcao @falcao

Falcao

@falcao
Soccer Sports Turkey 12.9M 371.2K Preview
46 Dani Alves @danialves

Dani Alves

@danialves
Soccer Sports Brazil 29.9M 157.9K Preview
47 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Sports Soccer Brazil 16.4M 279.1K Preview
48 Paris Saint-Germain @psg

Paris Saint-Germain

@psg
Soccer Journalists Sports Brazil 26.3M 171.6K Preview
49 FC Bayern München @fcbayern

FC Bayern München

@fcbayern
Sports Soccer Germany 19.3M 221.8K Preview
50 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports United States 11.7M 340.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts