Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 180.3M 3.3M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 128.6M 3.8M Free report
3 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 124.5M 1.5M Free report
4 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 39.4M 1.4M Free report
5 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 77.2M 718.4K Free report
6 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 76M 709.7K Free report
7 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 51.1M 998.7K Free report
8 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer Brazil 42.9M 1.1M Free report
9 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 58M 755.7K Free report
10 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 32.5M 1.2M Free report
11 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 24.8M 1.4M Preview
12 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer Spain 27.4M 1.2M Preview
13 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 37.9M 865K Preview
14 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 33.6M 754.8K Preview
15 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 31.3M 787.9K Preview
16 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling Spain 37M 623.1K Preview
17 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 41.1M 545.2K Preview
18 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 31.5M 572.8K Preview
19 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer France 23.7M 625.7K Preview
20 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 40.7M 352.2K Preview
21 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Spain 45.5M 314.2K Preview
22 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 34.4M 411.6K Preview
23 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 48M 293.2K Preview
24 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Peru 35M 386.9K Preview
25 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear United States 41M 289.8K Preview
26 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 20.6M 554.6K Preview
27 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 91.6M 107.9K Preview
28 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 30.7M 315.3K Preview
29 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Sports Soccer Brazil 28.1M 340.4K Preview
30 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 26.8M 346.1K Preview
31 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer United Kingdom 19.3M 435.3K Preview
32 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 20.9M 395.2K Preview
33 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer Spain 29.7M 272.7K Preview
34 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 17.7M 376.9K Preview
35 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 30.6M 214.5K Preview
36 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 17.7M 329.7K Preview
37 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 16.6M 337.8K Preview
38 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports United States 39.5M 139.3K Preview
39 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Spain 22.5M 240.3K Preview
40 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.7M 763.3K Preview
41 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball United States 13.3M 372.6K Preview
42 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football United States 13.6M 337.5K Preview
43 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure Brazil 17.7M 258.8K Preview
44 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Germany 21.7M 202.4K Preview
45 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 11.6M 357.5K Preview
46 FC Bayern München @fcbayern

FC Bayern München

@fcbayern
Soccer Sports Germany 17.8M 228K Preview
47 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing United States 22.8M 171.9K Preview
48 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts Russia 15.8M 236.8K Preview
49 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports United Kingdom 29.7M 123.7K Preview
50 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer Spain 31.5M 106.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required