search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 154.8M 3.2M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Brazil 109.4M 1.2M Free report
3 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 111.1M 1.2M Free report
4 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 68.7M 770.8K Free report
5 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 46.9M 976.7K Free report
6 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41.1M 931.2K Free report
7 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 65.5M 573.5K Free report
8 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 30M 1.1M Free report
9 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling Indonesia 33.2M 825.9K Free report
10 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 26.7M 960.8K Free report
11 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear United States 84.7M 303.2K Preview
12 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 36.1M 590.2K Preview
13 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 53.9M 393.6K Preview
14 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 27.5M 726K Preview
15 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 38.6M 500.6K Preview
16 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 30.3M 571.3K Preview
17 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 30.3M 502.1K Preview
18 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer France 23.9M 618.5K Preview
19 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 35.8M 388.2K Preview
20 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 23.9M 518.7K Preview
21 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Belgium 19.1M 570.5K Preview
22 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 17.1M 630.9K Preview
23 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports Spain 26.5M 404.5K Preview
24 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer Spain 21.5M 471.2K Preview
25 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 19.3M 521.4K Preview
26 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 42.1M 232.3K Preview
27 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 20.5M 475.4K Preview
28 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 31.8M 291.4K Preview
29 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 37M 188.8K Preview
30 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer United Kingdom 26.5M 219K Preview
31 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 16.8M 343.1K Preview
32 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 18.8M 303.4K Preview
33 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports Spain 28.2M 189.8K Preview
34 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.1M 865.3K Preview
35 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports Spain 16.9M 288.5K Preview
36 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 22.4M 216.7K Preview
37 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Spain 19.5M 236K Preview
38 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports Brazil 27.6M 162.4K Preview
39 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Turkey 34.6M 128K Preview
40 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 13.5M 319.1K Preview
41 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing United States 22.9M 169.2K Preview
42 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports United Kingdom 10.6M 358.7K Preview
43 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 10.8M 332.6K Preview
44 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football United States 12.6M 276.1K Preview
45 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Soccer Sports Brazil 15.5M 220.8K Preview
46 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer Brazil 18.3M 180.5K Preview
47 Ronaldo @ronaldo

Ronaldo

@ronaldo
Soccer Sports Brazil 13.8M 234.2K Preview
48 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports Chile 9.7M 331.4K Preview
49 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football United States 6M 524.2K Preview
50 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts Palestinian Territory 13.5M 223K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required