Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 171.4M 3.6M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Spain 122.3M 2.4M Free report
3 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 120.8M 1.2M Free report
4 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 73.4M 1M Free report
5 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 72.2M 823.4K Free report
6 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 35.4M 1.5M Free report
7 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 49.9M 954.2K Free report
8 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41.6M 850.2K Free report
9 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 28.9M 1.2M Free report
10 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Iran 56.3M 562.1K Free report
11 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 30M 899.4K Preview
12 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 30.8M 816.6K Preview
13 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Soccer Sports Turkey 35.2M 585.7K Preview
14 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 88.9M 222.3K Preview
15 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Sweden 36.8M 536.5K Preview
16 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Indonesia 22.7M 772.1K Preview
17 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 40.1M 399.7K Preview
18 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 31M 495.8K Preview
19 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 32.5M 458.1K Preview
20 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 38.5M 365K Preview
21 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Soccer Sports Spain 25.1M 556.2K Preview
22 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Italy 42M 315.5K Preview
23 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer Spain 22.6M 502.3K Preview
24 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 46M 241.3K Preview
25 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Indonesia 20.3M 486.1K Preview
26 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 33.7M 289.5K Preview
27 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 19.4M 492.4K Preview
28 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer United Kingdom 29.3M 293.7K Preview
29 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Footwear Sports United States 38.8M 212.7K Preview
30 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports Spain 28.3M 284K Preview
31 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 27.6M 262K Preview
32 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Spain 21M 327.1K Preview
33 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 25.9M 261.5K Preview
34 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 17.2M 384.7K Preview
35 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 17.3M 337.8K Preview
36 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Soccer Sports Brazil 25.1M 220.5K Preview
37 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 21M 257K Preview
38 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports Spain 17.2M 288.3K Preview
39 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports United States 38M 127.6K Preview
40 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports United Kingdom 27.4M 168.8K Preview
41 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 29.1M 155.3K Preview
42 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Mixed martial arts Sports Russia 15M 298.5K Preview
43 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 15.3M 246.5K Preview
44 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer United Kingdom 16.9M 220.1K Preview
45 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports Spain 30.3M 122.5K Preview
46 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball United States 12.8M 287.8K Preview
47 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports United States 13.4M 273.2K Preview
48 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer United Kingdom 18.9M 192.7K Preview
49 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.4M 548.5K Preview
50 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Sports Music India 6.9M 494.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required