Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer India 211.2M 4.9M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer India 147M 2.5M Free report
3 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 136.8M 1.6M Free report
4 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 37.5M 1.3M Free report
5 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 53.5M 919.8K Free report
6 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 40M 1.2M Free report
7 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 62.6M 710.5K Free report
8 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer Colombia 45.3M 945.9K Free report
9 FC Barcelona (from 🏠) @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona (from 🏠)

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 85M 500K Free report
10 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 86.3M 401.7K Free report
11 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 37.7M 724.6K Preview
12 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers United States 21.1M 1.3M Preview
13 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 62.3M 413.4K Preview
14 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer Nigeria 40.4M 555.2K Preview
15 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 42.3M 464.2K Preview
16 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer Spain 30.2M 590K Preview
17 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 44.3M 375K Preview
18 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Brazil 57.5M 273K Preview
19 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 37.7M 414.2K Preview
20 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 106.6M 145.7K Preview
21 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 43M 353.5K Preview
22 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 44.3M 312.5K Preview
23 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer Spain 25.7M 516.4K Preview
24 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 36M 365.5K Preview
25 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports Spain 33.4M 345.8K Preview
26 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 38M 285K Preview
27 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 30.1M 290.5K Preview
28 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 22.3M 381.2K Preview
29 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts Russia 19.6M 423.3K Preview
30 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 21.8M 341K Preview
31 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Italy 27.2M 257.6K Preview
32 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 24M 281.5K Preview
33 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 38.7M 169.8K Preview
34 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 18.2M 350.2K Preview
35 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 19.2M 313.3K Preview
36 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Sports India 13M 435.5K Preview
37 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.8M 783.4K Preview
38 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports United States 14.1M 359.7K Preview
39 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing United States 23.2M 209.6K Preview
40 Kyrie Eleison (KAI) @kyrieirving

Kyrie Eleison (KAI)

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball United States 14M 344.9K Preview
41 Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne

@kevindebruyne
Sports Soccer United Kingdom 10.6M 447K Preview
42 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Sports Soccer Poland 16.9M 278.6K Preview
43 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports United Kingdom 37.2M 122K Preview
44 Dani Alves @danialves

Dani Alves

@danialves
Sports Soccer Brazil 30.8M 146.1K Preview
45 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer Spain 18.2M 235.1K Preview
46 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer Brazil 33.7M 126.4K Preview
47 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 12.2M 347.3K Preview
48 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 31.9M 116.8K Preview
49 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball United States 16.6M 223K Preview
50 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure Brazil 19.3M 185.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts