Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Italy 204.1M 4.2M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer India 143.2M 2.9M Free report
3 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 134M 1.2M Free report
4 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 50.2M 1.8M Free report
5 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 60.1M 1.5M Free report
6 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 60.9M 922.8K Free report
7 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 83.4M 640.3K Free report
8 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Brazil 84.3M 608.7K Free report
9 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer Colombia 45M 1M Free report
10 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 35.4M 1.2M Free report
11 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 38.9M 972.6K Preview
12 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 41.6M 845.4K Preview
13 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket India 20.2M 1.7M Preview
14 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 36.7M 884.6K Preview
15 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 36.2M 725.5K Preview
16 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers United States 20.9M 1.2M Preview
17 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 51.3M 467.8K Preview
18 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 43.9M 522.8K Preview
19 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer Spain 29.9M 721.7K Preview
20 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 42.9M 461.9K Preview
21 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer Italy 39.4M 455.3K Preview
22 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 37.3M 461.3K Preview
23 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 37.4M 429.7K Preview
24 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 26.6M 573.7K Preview
25 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 101.5M 150K Preview
26 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 29.2M 517.4K Preview
27 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer Spain 24.9M 533K Preview
28 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Brazil 55.2M 214K Preview
29 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer Spain 32.6M 325.6K Preview
30 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 23.5M 437.5K Preview
31 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports United States 45.7M 224.7K Preview
32 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 22.2M 437.8K Preview
33 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Spain 26M 411.5K Preview
34 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 37.2M 252.1K Preview
35 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 21.8M 384.2K Preview
36 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Sports India 12.4M 644.2K Preview
37 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 19.8M 390.4K Preview
38 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 44M 156.5K Preview
39 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 18.8M 345.1K Preview
40 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 18M 357K Preview
41 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer United Kingdom 34M 182.3K Preview
42 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 31.9M 193.4K Preview
43 Dani Alves @danialves

Dani Alves

@danialves
Sports Soccer Brazil 30.5M 198.5K Preview
44 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts Russia 18.6M 319.1K Preview
45 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports United States 11.8M 480.4K Preview
46 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer Brazil 33.3M 166.3K Preview
47  @kyrieirving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball United States 13.9M 367.5K Preview
48 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports United States 14.1M 355.1K Preview
49 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer United Kingdom 35.7M 138K Preview
50 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure Brazil 19.2M 255.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts