search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 162.6M 3.8M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Spain 115.1M 2.7M Free report
3 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 113.9M 1M Free report
4 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 48.7M 772.7K Free report
5 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41.2M 882.1K Free report
6 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Iran 55.3M 617.2K Free report
7 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 32.2M 1M Free report
8 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 71M 451.5K Free report
9 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 29.4M 1.1M Free report
10 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear United States 86.8M 313.1K Free report
11 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 68.5M 359.4K Preview
12 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 28.5M 770.7K Preview
13 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 24.7M 867K Preview
14 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Brazil 36.5M 521.8K Preview
15 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Soccer Sports Modeling United Kingdom 34.5M 535.7K Preview
16 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 30.8M 591.5K Preview
17 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket India 12.7M 1M Preview
18 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 31.7M 409.6K Preview
19 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer France 24.5M 507.1K Preview
20 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Spain 37.2M 332.4K Preview
21 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 44.3M 268.4K Preview
22 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Soccer Sports Iran 22.4M 529.9K Preview
23 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 20.8M 544.6K Preview
24 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 39.8M 280.7K Preview
25 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 37.5M 274.7K Preview
26 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 32.8M 314.3K Preview
27 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 19.9M 461.7K Preview
28 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 17.2M 525.6K Preview
29 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 19.3M 434.6K Preview
30 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Indonesia 38.3M 208.3K Preview
31 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 25.2M 310.9K Preview
32 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 24.9M 300.7K Preview
33 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports Spain 27.5M 271.5K Preview
34 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Turkey 20.2M 308.4K Preview
35 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer Indonesia 28.1M 219.2K Preview
36 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer India 19.6M 304.8K Preview
37 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports Spain 17.1M 340.1K Preview
38 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 17.1M 326.1K Preview
39 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.3M 841.6K Preview
40 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Motorcycle Racing Actors United States 11.3M 463.6K Preview
41 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports United States 13.4M 338.6K Preview
42 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football United States 13M 291.8K Preview
43 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Soccer Sports Spain 29.1M 128.8K Preview
44 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 28.2M 132.8K Preview
45 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports United States 36.2M 97.5K Preview
46 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 11.1M 309K Preview
47 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Soccer Sports Brazil 24M 142.1K Preview
48 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 14.1M 213.8K Preview
49 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports United States 23.4M 126.1K Preview
50 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Mixed martial arts Sports Russia 14.4M 201.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required