Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
210.7MUnited States5.2M8.2MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
255.3MIndia4.8M6.2MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Lifestyle
217MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
4
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
200.3MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
5
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
178.4MArgentina2.8M3.9MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
148.5MUnited States2.8M4.5MFree Report
7
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
161.6MUnited States1.6M2.3MFree Report
8
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
145MBrazil1.8M2.4MFree Report
9
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
84.1MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
10
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
90.8MIndia2.8M3.2MFree Report
11
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
Family
62.6MUnited States2.8M4.4MFree Report
12
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
44.6MIndonesia4.9M5.9MFree Report
13
Instagram @instagram
Photography
384.2MIndia555.8K681.2KFree Report
14
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
127.4MUnited States1.2M1.9MFree Report
15
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
35.9MUnited States4.5M6.1MFree Report
16
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
89.2MUnited States1.5M2.4MFree Report
17
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
145.4MBrazil1M1.4MFree Report
18
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
158.9MUnited States802.9K1.3MFree Report
19
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.1MUnited States3.9M5MFree Report
20
J @jennierubyjane
Music
38.3MIndonesia4.3M5.2MFree Report
21
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
50.9MIndia3M3.3MFree Report
22
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
81MUnited States1.3M2.1MFree Report
23
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
212.5MUnited States616.6K784.9KFree Report
24
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.7MBrazil3.2M4MFree Report
25
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
36.6MUnited States3.7M4.5MFree Report
26
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
34.6MIndonesia3.5M4.1MFree Report
27
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
38.6MIndia2.3M3.6MFree Report
28
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
138.8MUnited States777.5K974.6KFree Report
29
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
34.5MIndonesia3.3M3.8MFree Report
30
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Modeling
Lifestyle
107.2MUnited States756.5K1.2MFree Report
31
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
59.3MUnited States1.6M2.2MFree Report
32
Addison Rae @addisonraee
Beauty
34.4MUnited States2.5M3.7MFree Report
33
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
77.6MUnited States978.3K1.6MFree Report
34
flame @travisscott
Music
36.2MUnited States2.2M3.3MFree Report
35
KAROL G @karolg
Music
36.1MMexico2.4M2.9MFree Report
36
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.4MIndia1.8M2.2MFree Report
37
@badbunnypr
Music
29.4MUnited States2.1M3.6MFree Report
38
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
36.4MIndonesia2.5M2.8MFree Report
39
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
43.4MMexico1.6M2.2MFree Report
40
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
46.2MFrance1.5M2.1MFree Report
41
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.4MMexico2.3M3.6MFree Report
42
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.6MBrazil2.2M3.3MFree Report
43
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
120.7MUnited States480.1K716KFree Report
44
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
57.6MIndia1.3M1.5MFree Report
45
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.4MIndia1.6M1.9MFree Report
46
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.1MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
47
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.1MBrazil901.3K1.2MFree Report
48
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.2MIndonesia2.8M3.6MFree Report
49
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
93MSpain580.2K850.8KFree Report
50
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
48.9MBrazil1.1M1.6MFree Report
1220