Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
201 trending_down 5 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors United States 18M 316K Preview
202 trending_up 69 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors United States 12M 472.9K Preview
203 trending_down 34 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Modeling United States 21.7M 258.7K Preview
204 trending_up 55 Lily Collins @lilyjcollins

Lily Collins

@lilyjcollins
Fashion Modeling Art United States 16M 349.3K Preview
205 trending_up 26 Lea Elui G @leaelui

Lea Elui G

@leaelui
Video Blogger France 9.5M 582.6K Preview
206 trending_up 79 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Soccer Sports Brazil 25.1M 220.5K Preview
207 trending_up 318 Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa

Wiz Khalifa

@wizkhalifa
Music Songwriting Singer United States 27.2M 202.4K Preview
208 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Modeling Music Singer United States 12.6M 434.8K Preview
209 trending_down 49 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst

𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂

@yuyacst
Modeling Mexico 14.1M 385.2K Preview
210 trending_down 90 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 21M 256.9K Preview
211 trending_up 33 Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou

Scott Disick

@letthelordbewithyou
Entrepreneur United States 22.2M 238K Preview
212 trending_down 55 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art United States 38.2M 137.2K Preview
213 이성경 @heybiblee

이성경

@heybiblee
Modeling Indonesia 9.3M 552.5K Preview
214 trending_up 11 BamBam @bambam1a

BamBam

@bambam1a
Fashion Art Music Thailand 9.7M 532.5K Preview
215 trending_down 1 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Actors Film United States 8.6M 594.3K Preview
216 trending_up 32 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle United States 24.3M 209.9K Preview
217 trending_up 69 Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin

Михаил Литвин

@mikhail_litvin
Video Blogger Russia 6.4M 798.3K Preview
218 trending_down 9 Lay Zhang @zyxzjs

Lay Zhang

@zyxzjs
Music Singer Actors Indonesia 10.3M 486.1K Preview
219 trending_down 28 Martin Garrix @martingarrix

Martin Garrix

@martingarrix
Music DJ Producers United States 16.6M 302.1K Preview
220 trending_up 267 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment Indonesia 31M 161.1K Preview
221 NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials

NikkieTutorials

@nikkietutorials
Beauty United States 12.3M 407K Preview
222 trending_up 276 Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12

Natasha Wilona

@natashawilona12
Modeling Fashion Beauty Indonesia 18.4M 271.5K Preview
223 trending_up 10 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors India 20.3M 245.7K Preview
224 trending_down 12 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports Spain 17.2M 288.2K Preview
225 trending_up 129 Jeremy Renner @renner4real

Jeremy Renner

@renner4real
TV Shows Actors United States 13.7M 361.7K Preview
226 trending_up 110 Lana Del Rey @lanadelrey

Lana Del Rey

@lanadelrey
Music Singer Songwriting United States 13.2M 374.6K Preview
227 trending_up 51 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Modeling Art Fashion United States 9M 544.8K Preview
228 trending_up 12 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Fashion Modeling Actors United States 26.5M 184.2K Preview
229 trending_down 1 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports United States 38M 127.6K Preview
230 trending_up 54 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling TV Shows Actors United States 11.9M 407.1K Preview
231 trending_down 13 Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo

Antonela Roccuzzo

@antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling Argentina 9.4M 514.9K Preview
232 trending_up 11 ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov

ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ

@gusein.gasanov
Video Blogger Russia 11M 437K Preview
233 trending_up 1  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music Indonesia 6.2M 760.2K Preview
234 trending_up 15 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Music Singer United States 9.3M 504.1K Preview
235 trending_down 25 Alexis Ren @alexisren

Alexis Ren

@alexisren
Modeling United States 13.1M 358.6K Preview
236 trending_up 5 Saint Laurent Don @21savage

Saint Laurent Don

@21savage
Singer United States 9.8M 475.4K Preview
237 trending_down 72 Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 @bhadbhabie

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting United States 16.5M 282.1K Preview
238 trending_up 119 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports United Kingdom 27.4M 168.8K Preview
239 trending_up 35 Reynmen @reynmen

Reynmen

@reynmen
Actors Reggae Music Turkey 5.3M 866.3K Preview
240 trending_down 10 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Fashion Modeling Spain 10.2M 447.9K Preview
241 trending_down 15 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni
Fashion Italy 16.8M 270.4K Preview
242 trending_up 35 박서준 @bn_sj2013

박서준

@bn_sj2013
Modeling Actors Indonesia 8.2M 554.6K Preview
243 trending_up 10 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 29.1M 155.3K Preview
244 trending_down 37 Charlie Puth @charlieputh

Charlie Puth

@charlieputh
Songwriting Entertainment Music United States 12.9M 350.4K Preview
245 trending_down 3 Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

@victoriassecret
Bikini Apparel United States 67.2M 67K Preview
246 trending_up 59 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Mixed martial arts Sports Russia 15M 298.5K Preview
247 trending_down 24 Elle Lively McBroom @elle

Elle Lively McBroom

@elle
Children United States 4.9M 891.4K Preview
248 trending_down 28 TaeYeon @taeyeon_ss

TaeYeon

@taeyeon_ss
Singer Indonesia 13.6M 323.3K Preview
249 trending_up 61 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury United States 20.2M 216.3K Preview
250 trending_down 55 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Music Singer Modeling United States 22M 198.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required