Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 209.9M 4.6M Free report
2 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 168.3M 4.5M Free report
3 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors Brazil 172M 3.2M Free report
4 3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer United States 178.9M 2.1M Free report
5 1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer India 146.4M 2.5M Free report
6 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 59.3M 5M Free report
7 1 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 125.8M 2.2M Free report
8 4 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 136.3M 1.5M Free report
9 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 164.2M 1.1M Free report
10 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 67M 2.6M Free report
11 2 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 176.9M 931.1K Free report
12 1 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography United States 341M 413.4K Free report
13 1 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 80.6M 1.7M Free report
14 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Brazil 56.3M 2.3M Free report
15 1 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors United States 31.3M 4M Free report
16 9 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Actors Music United States 117.8M 988.4K Free report
17 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer India 129M 896.5K Free report
18 2 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 107.2M 962.8K Free report
19 3 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 62.3M 1.3M Free report
20 1 Cardi B @iamcardib

Cardi B

@iamcardib
Singer United States 61.6M 1.3M Free report
21 12 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 30.9M 2.5M Free report
22 2 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 34M 1.9M Free report
23 6 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 88.7M 718K Free report
24 19 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 55.4M 1.1M Free report
25 13 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 64.7M 875.8K Free report
26 39 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 37.3M 1.3M Free report
27 3 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 40M 1.2M Free report
28 19 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 39.9M 1.2M Free report
29 3 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 40M 1.2M Free report
30 40 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling United States 24.8M 1.9M Free report
31 11 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music Indonesia 25.3M 1.8M Free report
32 9 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 52.9M 835K Free report
33 7 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 32.4M 1.3M Free report
34 15 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music United States 28.8M 1.5M Free report
35 1 FC Barcelona (from 🏠) @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona (from 🏠)

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 84.8M 502.9K Free report
36 17 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer United States 79.5M 535.3K Free report
37 19 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 131M 317K Free report
38 6 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 22.9M 1.8M Free report
39 3 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer Colombia 45.2M 898.9K Free report
40 27 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 62.6M 642.8K Free report
41 7 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space United States 55.9M 719.4K Free report
42 127 Danna Paola @dannapaola

Danna Paola

@dannapaola
Actors Singer Mexico 20.6M 1.9M Free report
43 29 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling United States 48.7M 767.8K Free report
44 15 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 52.3M 704.6K Free report
45 13 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 22.6M 1.6M Free report
46 10 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art United States 25.9M 1.4M Free report
47 61 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors India 32.8M 1.1M Free report
48 5 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 22.4M 1.6M Free report
49 3 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 31M 1.1M Free report
50 90 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Lifestyle Actors Mexico 14.5M 2.3M Free report
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts