search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 trending_up 1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Brazil 163M 3.9M Free report
2 trending_down 1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 149.2M 3.9M Free report
3 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 132.7M 2.8M Free report
4 trending_up 3 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Spain 115.3M 3M Free report
5 trending_up 1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 135.4M 1.7M Free report
6 trending_down 1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 127.3M 1.6M Free report
7 trending_up 18 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 139.7M 1.5M Free report
8 trending_up 1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer United States 152.2M 1.2M Free report
9 trending_down 1 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design United States 294.8M 610.8K Free report
10 trending_up 1 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 108.5M 1.5M Free report
11 trending_down 7 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer Brazil 110M 1.3M Free report
12 trending_up 4 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 91.8M 1.4M Free report
13 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting Brazil 71.5M 1.8M Free report
14 trending_down 2 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 114.2M 1M Free report
15 trending_down 5 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Songwriting Singer India 116M 867K Free report
16 trending_down 3 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 69.9M 1.1M Free report
17 trending_up 1 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 76.7M 868.5K Free report
18 trending_up 6 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 102.5M 616.6K Free report
19 trending_up 1 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Songwriting Singer United States 92.1M 675.9K Free report
20 trending_up 3 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer United States 43.3M 1.2M Free report
21 trending_down 7 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Indonesia 43.5M 1.2M Free report
22 trending_down 5 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 50.7M 1M Free report
23 trending_up 4 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 34.1M 1.5M Free report
24 trending_up 68 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors United States 31.4M 1.4M Free report
25 trending_up 28 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer India 30.5M 1.4M Free report
26 trending_up 35 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer United States 19.7M 2M Free report
27 trending_up 6 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 34.4M 1.1M Free report
28 trending_up 11 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 17M 2.2M Free report
29 trending_up 18 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 31.9M 1.2M Free report
30 trending_up 2 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 32.4M 1.1M Free report
31 trending_down 1 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 38.5M 946K Free report
32 trending_down 4 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41.2M 882.1K Free report
33 trending_up 1 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 18.2M 1.9M Free report
34 trending_up 8 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 47.3M 736.2K Free report
35 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 68.7M 500.4K Free report
36 trending_up 27 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Iran 55.3M 617.2K Free report
37 trending_down 8 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 71M 467K Free report
38 trending_up 10 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 29.4M 1.1M Free report
39 trending_up 21 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 28.1M 1.1M Free report
40 trending_down 18 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 48.8M 640.6K Free report
41 trending_down 15 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 29.2M 1M Free report
42 trending_down 11 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 56.3M 516.4K Free report
43 trending_up 6 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors Producers Director United States 53.6M 542.6K Free report
44 trending_down 29 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 55.3M 523.2K Free report
45 trending_up 13 James Charles @jamescharles

James Charles

@jamescharles
Beauty United States 16M 1.8M Free report
46 trending_down 9 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 86.9M 313.4K Free report
47 trending_down 11 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 16.8M 1.6M Free report
48 trending_up 52 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music United States 30.3M 867.1K Free report
49 trending_down 30 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music United States 92.1M 282.9K Free report
50 trending_up 6.4K tentree @tentree

tentree

@tentree
Travel United States 2.7M 9.3M Free report
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required