Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 171.5M 3.7M Free report
2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors India 152.4M 3.4M Free report
3 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 138.3M 2.8M Free report
4 trending_up 3 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 128.5M 2.4M Free report
5 trending_down 1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Spain 122.4M 2.3M Free report
6 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 141.9M 1.7M Free report
7 trending_up 2 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design India 304.9M 633.7K Free report
8 trending_down 3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer United States 157.6M 1.1M Free report
9 trending_up 4 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 120.9M 1.3M Free report
10 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 112.5M 1.4M Free report
11 trending_up 3 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 114M 1.3M Free report
12 trending_up 5 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 72.2M 1.5M Free report
13 trending_up 6 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 103.2M 1M Free report
14 trending_down 3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 95M 1.1M Free report
15 trending_up 1 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Songwriting Singer United States 94.9M 976K Free report
16 trending_down 8 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 146.7M 620.9K Free report
17 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 26.6M 3M Free report
18 trending_up 18 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 73.5M 1M Free report
19 trending_up 1 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Brazil 44.9M 1.7M Free report
20 trending_down 5 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Songwriting Singer India 118.6M 581.4K Free report
21 trending_down 9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors United States 72.7M 933.4K Free report
22 trending_up 31 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling United States 95M 658.1K Free report
23 trending_up 3 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer United States 45.8M 1.4M Free report
24 trending_down 6 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 79.8M 758.2K Free report
25 trending_down 2 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors United States 40.7M 1.5M Free report
26 trending_up 14 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 35.5M 1.5M Free report
27 trending_up 17 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 58.1M 881.2K Free report
28 trending_up 18 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 56.7M 900.7K Free report
29 trending_down 4 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Indonesia 30.9M 1.6M Free report
30 trending_up 11 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 49.9M 969.5K Free report
31 trending_down 2 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 72.3M 669.2K Free report
32 trending_up 22 ✌️ @tomholland2013

✌️

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 22.1M 2.1M Free report
33 trending_down 12 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 35M 1.3M Free report
34 trending_up 3  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 24.5M 1.8M Free report
35 trending_up 4 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 21.1M 2M Free report
36 trending_up 59 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 31.7M 1.2M Free report
37 trending_down 5 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 41.6M 851.3K Free report
38 trending_down 7 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 39.8M 875.1K Free report
39 trending_down 4 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Iran 56.3M 602.9K Free report
40 trending_up 22 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer Colombia 57.1M 580.1K Free report
41 trending_up 1 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Indonesia 18.1M 1.8M Free report
42 trending_down 15 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 36.5M 874.1K Free report
43 trending_down 15 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 17.9M 1.8M Free report
44 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 29M 1.1M Free report
45 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting United States 36M 856.7K Free report
46 trending_down 1 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 55.2M 496.4K Free report
47 trending_down 17 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 34.1M 798.3K Free report
48 trending_up 11 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 30M 899.4K Free report
49 trending_up 2 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 17.9M 1.5M Free report
50 trending_up 11 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors United States 26.2M 1M Free report
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required