Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 3 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 148.8M 5.4M Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iraq 186.7M 2.9M Free report
3 2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 157.8M 2.7M Free report
4 1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 165.7M 1.5M Free report
5 2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Iran 133.6M 1.7M Free report
6 2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 134M 1.5M Free report
7 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 117.3M 1.4M Free report
8 2 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 127.3M 1.2M Free report
9 4 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 40.7M 3.6M Free report
10 4 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 149.6M 930.2K Free report
11 16 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer United States 52.4M 2.6M Free report
12 3 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design United States 314.6M 384.5K Free report
13 3 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Philippines 53M 2.1M Free report
14 3 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 62.8M 1.8M Free report
15 4 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 32.3M 3.4M Free report
16 2 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 100.3M 1M Free report
17 17 MAKE OUT HILL @xxxtentacion

MAKE OUT HILL

@xxxtentacion
Singer United States 16.9M 6.2M Free report
18 2 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer India 122.2M 836.7K Free report
19 7 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 159.5M 602.4K Free report
20 9 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 120.3M 738.9K Free report
21 6 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 76.3M 1.2M Free report
22 1 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion Turkey 43.5M 1.9M Free report
23 9 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 99.2M 785.6K Free report
24 1 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music Brazil 74.7M 937K Free report
25 9 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 78.6M 784.2K Free report
26 2 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 82.3M 681.4K Free report
27 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
United States 14.2M 3.8M Free report
28 2 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music United States 103.1M 525.1K Free report
29 13 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 52.1M 1M Free report
30 1 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 29.9M 1.8M Free report
31 3 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 42.6M 1.2M Free report
32 4 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 37.1M 1.4M Free report
33 8 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics India 30.4M 1.7M Free report
34 4 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 43.8M 1.1M Free report
35 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors United States 25.5M 1.9M Free report
36 5 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 79.6M 607.9K Free report
37 5 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Songwriting India 31.1M 1.5M Free report
38 12 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 106.8M 413.9K Free report
39 6 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 26.3M 1.7M Free report
40 4 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 45.6M 898.6K Free report
41 2 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 60.9M 638.7K Free report
42 7 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 20.4M 1.9M Free report
43 6 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 38.5M 931.4K Free report
44 1 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 50.3M 667.7K Free report
45 2 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music Indonesia 22M 1.5M Free report
46 3 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 57.9M 571.2K Free report
47 10 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 19.9M 1.6M Free report
48 5  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 25.4M 1.2M Free report
49  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer United States 24.4M 1.3M Free report
50 17 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 33.4M 886.3K Free report
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required