Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 163.1M 3.8M Free report
2 1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Brazil 191.9M 3M Free report
3 1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Iran 137.7M 3M Free report
4 2 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 152.5M 2.1M Free report
5 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 135.8M 1.8M Free report
6 3 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 119.4M 1.9M Free report
7 6 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer United States 168.2M 1.1M Free report
8 9 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer India 123.6M 1.4M Free report
9 1 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 43.9M 3.8M Free report
10 4 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 153.2M 1M Free report
11 1 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 77.4M 2M Free report
12 5 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 129.6M 1.1M Free report
13 1 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design United States 320.5M 398.8K Free report
14 9 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 101.3M 1.2M Free report
15 3 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 63.9M 1.9M Free report
16 1 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting United States 54.4M 2M Free report
17 1 MAKE OUT HILL @xxxtentacion

MAKE OUT HILL

@xxxtentacion
Singer United States 17M 6.1M Free report
18 7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music United States 75.7M 1.3M Free report
19 3 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 32.5M 2.9M Free report
20 11 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music United States 106.5M 806K Free report
21 2 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 163.6M 434.8K Free report
22 3 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 52.6M 1.2M Free report
23 10 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 80.3M 740K Free report
24 4 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer United States 55M 1.1M Free report
25 9 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics India 32.4M 1.8M Free report
26 9 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 27.5M 2M Free report
27 11 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling United States 83.9M 652.5K Free report
28 43 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 45.2M 1.2M Free report
29 13 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 62M 856.2K Free report
30 4 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion United States 21.3M 2.5M Free report
31 9 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 108.5M 470.7K Free report
32 7 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Spain 44.4M 1.1M Free report
33 4 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 102.1M 461K Free report
34 14 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 34.7M 1.3M Free report
35 8 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 53.5M 839.9K Free report
36 6 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 81.1M 542.1K Free report
37 16 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion United States 44.3M 980.7K Free report
38 13 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music Indonesia 22.7M 1.8M Free report
39 1 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger United States 20.8M 2M Free report
40 6 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 40.3M 978.9K Free report
41 9 mills 🌠 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🌠

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 31M 1.3M Free report
42 15 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 59.6M 644.7K Free report
43 10 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 36.3M 1M Free report
44 1 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 20.6M 1.8M Free report
45 22 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art United States 22.5M 1.5M Free report
46 3 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 38.7M 882.6K Free report
47 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors Brazil 21.2M 1.6M Free report
48 8 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 29.3M 1.1M Free report
49 10 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer Indonesia 19.4M 1.6M Free report
50 117 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 41.2M 724.7K Free report
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required