Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer India 190.1M 3.3M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 136.1M 3M Free report
3 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 128.9M 863K Free report
4 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 44.5M 1.3M Free report
5 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 52.9M 1.1M Free report
6 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Spain 44.2M 1.1M Free report
7 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 80.5M 593.4K Free report
8 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 79.7M 485.4K Free report
9 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 34.2M 1M Free report
10 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 35.8M 971.8K Free report
11 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Indonesia 59.2M 576.1K Preview
12 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 34.1M 843.2K Preview
13 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket India 17.9M 1.6M Preview
14 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling United Kingdom 37.9M 688.3K Preview
15 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 26.1M 883.4K Preview
16 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer Spain 28.7M 698.6K Preview
17 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 42.4M 428.3K Preview
18 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports United States 50.6M 297.2K Preview
19 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 36.2M 414.8K Preview
20 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 42.4M 345.4K Preview
21 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Israel 49.6M 283.8K Preview
22 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Streetwear Sports United States 95.4M 133.6K Preview
23 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 32.5M 386.1K Preview
24 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 36M 338K Preview
25 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 39.4M 244K Preview
26 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 27.6M 348.2K Preview
27 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer Spain 31M 296.7K Preview
28 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 21.1M 434.3K Preview
29 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 21.3M 419.9K Preview
30 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 43M 203.9K Preview
31 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer United States 24M 311.4K Preview
32 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 33.9M 218.5K Preview
33 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 22.2M 331K Preview
34 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 18.4M 370.3K Preview
35 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Soccer Sports Brazil 29.8M 217.8K Preview
36 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports Brazil 31.3M 199.7K Preview
37 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports United States 13.9M 442.9K Preview
38 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 18.1M 340.6K Preview
39 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 18M 331K Preview
40 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.8M 864.8K Preview
41 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer Indonesia 32.4M 177.9K Preview
42 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing United States 22.9M 239.2K Preview
43 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Basketball Sports United States 13.5M 394.3K Preview
44 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer United States 20M 264.4K Preview
45 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 11.8M 434.8K Preview
46 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer United Kingdom 32.6M 150.3K Preview
47 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts Russia 18.1M 264.3K Preview
48 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports United States 41.5M 113.5K Preview
49 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Sports Soccer Poland 15.9M 293.1K Preview
50 Falcao @falcao

Falcao

@falcao
Soccer Sports Turkey 12.9M 354.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required