Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Italy 204.7M 3.9M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer India 143.5M 2.9M Free report
3 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 134.3M 1.3M Free report
4 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 60.3M 1.4M Free report
5 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 50.5M 1.5M Free report
6 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 83.6M 650.7K Free report
7 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 61M 841.5K Free report
8 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer Colombia 45M 1M Free report
9 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 39M 1.1M Free report
10 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 84.5M 489.1K Free report
11 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket India 20.3M 1.7M Preview
12 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 36.8M 888.1K Preview
13 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 36.3M 776.6K Preview
14 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 51.4M 497.3K Preview
15 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers United States 20.9M 1.2M Preview
16 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer Spain 29.9M 828K Preview
17 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 41.7M 560.5K Preview
18 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 35.4M 595.1K Preview
19 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 44M 458.8K Preview
20 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 42.9M 461.9K Preview
21 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 37.4M 430.4K Preview
22 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 26.7M 597.8K Preview
23 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer Italy 39.5M 401.3K Preview
24 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 37.4M 415K Preview
25 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 29.3M 518.8K Preview
26 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer Spain 24.9M 533.2K Preview
27 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 101.8M 121K Preview
28 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Brazil 55.4M 191.8K Preview
29 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer Spain 32.6M 322.3K Preview
30 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 23.6M 437.7K Preview
31 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 44M 224K Preview
32 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 22.2M 440.9K Preview
33 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Spain 26.1M 395.9K Preview
34 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 37.2M 223.9K Preview
35 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 21.8M 387.3K Preview
36 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 19.9M 391.4K Preview
37 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Sports India 12.4M 595.8K Preview
38 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 18M 357.2K Preview
39 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 31.9M 194K Preview
40 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 18.8M 319.3K Preview
41 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts Russia 18.7M 308.5K Preview
42 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports United States 11.8M 480.9K Preview
43 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer Brazil 33.4M 163.7K Preview
44 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing United States 23M 228.8K Preview
45  @kyrieirving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball United States 13.9M 367.7K Preview
46 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer Indonesia 24.2M 154.1K Preview
47 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports United States 14.1M 355.3K Preview
48 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure Brazil 19.2M 259.6K Preview
49 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer Spain 18.1M 253.7K Preview
50 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer United Kingdom 34.1M 130.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts