Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer India 184M 3.3M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 131.1M 2.3M Free report
3 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 126M 1.1M Free report
4 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 40.8M 1.6M Free report
5 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 43.4M 1.2M Free report
6 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 77.4M 641.1K Free report
7 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 78.5M 514.2K Free report
8 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 51.6M 747.6K Free report
9 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 34.3M 962.7K Free report
10 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer Spain 28.1M 1.2M Free report
11 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 32.6M 1M Preview
12 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 58.5M 550.6K Preview
13 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 25.2M 1.1M Preview
14 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Chile 33M 808.9K Preview
15 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer United States 38.3M 606.3K Preview
16 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 31.8M 698.9K Preview
17 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 41.7M 522.6K Preview
18 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports Soccer Modeling Iran 37.4M 567K Preview
19 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 35M 432.9K Preview
20 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 41.4M 354.3K Preview
21 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 35.4M 395.1K Preview
22 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 93M 128.3K Preview
23 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 20.9M 521.7K Preview
24 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 41.9M 243.6K Preview
25 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 31.9M 304.5K Preview
26 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 27M 353.4K Preview
27 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Brazil 47.6M 201K Preview
28 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer Spain 30.2M 261.8K Preview
29 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 48.6M 158.9K Preview
30 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts Russia 16.9M 434.9K Preview
31 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 17.8M 390.8K Preview
32 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 21M 312.4K Preview
33 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Spain 23M 269.4K Preview
34 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports Brazil 30.9M 198.9K Preview
35 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Brazil 21.9M 280.1K Preview
36 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer United States 19.6M 311.7K Preview
37 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 17.9M 333.3K Preview
38 Falcao @falcao

Falcao

@falcao
Soccer Sports Turkey 12.8M 466K Preview
39 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Surfing Actors Adventure Brazil 17.9M 320K Preview
40 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 17.2M 331.6K Preview
41 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer Spain 17.6M 308.9K Preview
42 DanialvesD2 My Twitter @danialves

DanialvesD2 My Twitter

@danialves
Sports Soccer Brazil 28.9M 182.9K Preview
43 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports United States 13.8M 382.2K Preview
44 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball United States 6.8M 725.2K Preview
45 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer Spain 11.7M 393.2K Preview
46 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing United States 22.8M 163.6K Preview
47 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports United States 14.2M 260K Preview
48 Paris Saint-Germain @psg

Paris Saint-Germain

@psg
Soccer Journalists Sports France 24.5M 149.5K Preview
49 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer United States 9.3M 366.8K Preview
50 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer Spain 9.6M 327.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required