Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer India 200M 3.4M Free report
2 1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 167.2M 3.7M Free report
3 8 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 159.9M 3.5M Free report
4 2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Iran 141.8M 2.7M Free report
5 45 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 158.5M 1.7M Free report
6 6 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 170M 1.1M Free report
7 1 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 121.9M 1.6M Free report
8 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 132.5M 1.4M Free report
9 2 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design Brazil 330.4M 546.9K Free report
10 3 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 78.8M 2.2M Free report
11 4 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 65.2M 2.5M Free report
12 8 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 173M 925.8K Free report
13 8 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 139.5M 1.1M Free report
14 4 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 50.6M 3M Free report
15 4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 126.5M 1.1M Free report
16 7 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer India 126M 989.2K Free report
17 1 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting United States 55.6M 2.1M Free report
18 5 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer United States 58.7M 1.6M Free report
19 2 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 33.3M 2.6M Free report
20 4 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 104.1M 824.4K Free report
21 7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer Brazil 76.6M 1.1M Free report
22 19 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ @milliebobbybrown

🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 31.8M 2.4M Free report
23 4 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion United States 26.1M 2.9M Free report
24 2 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 103.6M 715.9K Free report
25 21 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 86.3M 854.3K Free report
26 5 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 48.6M 1.4M Free report
27 5 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer United States 110.6M 600.5K Free report
28 64 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Singer Songwriting Brazil 46.9M 1.3M Free report
29 4 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 57.6M 1M Free report
30 1 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 82.7M 712.4K Free report
31 3 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 63.2M 927.8K Free report
32 7 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 28.9M 1.9M Free report
33 33 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 38.7M 1.4M Free report
34 13 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 51.5M 994.3K Free report
35 15 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 54.6M 858.8K Free report
36 6 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 44.9M 1M Free report
37 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors United States 26.4M 1.7M Free report
38 6 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Brazil 83.5M 534.6K Free report
39 2 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Music Singer Indonesia 23.9M 1.8M Free report
40 2 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 21.7M 2M Free report
41 85 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 35M 1.2M Free report
42 18 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics India 33.8M 1.2M Free report
43 203 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports United States 44.5M 886.7K Free report
44 2 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 38.2M 1M Free report
45 10 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion United States 45.2M 841.1K Free report
46 24 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 60.6M 625.2K Free report
47 95 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 41.1M 881.3K Free report
48 147 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 51M 704.2K Free report
49 6 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 43.5M 820.2K Free report
50 14 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 35.9M 988.8K Free report
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts