search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 26 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
151 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors India 17.5M 471.2K Preview
152 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors India 25.1M 326.5K Preview
153 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host United States 23.5M 349.4K Preview
154 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 19.3M 424.2K Preview
155 +A @maisa

+A

@maisa
Music Singer Brazil 21.4M 380.3K Preview
156 Fortnite @fortnite

Fortnite

@fortnite
Video Games United States 18.2M 446.7K Preview
157 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst

𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂

@yuyacst
Modeling Mexico 13.8M 589.1K Preview
158 이종석 @jongsuk0206

이종석

@jongsuk0206
Actors Indonesia 15.1M 535.5K Preview
159 marilia mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora

marilia mendonça

@mariliamendoncacantora
Music Singer Brazil 16.9M 469.3K Preview
160 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Video Blogger United States 16M 492.2K Preview
161 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors India 21.4M 365.8K Preview
162 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors Modeling India 7.8M 975.9K Preview
163 queen @loren

queen

@loren
Video Blogger United States 16M 464.4K Preview
164 Liam Payne @liampayne

Liam Payne

@liampayne
Singer Brazil 17.4M 424.8K Preview
165 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports Spain 27.1M 271.8K Preview
166 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty United States 12.1M 593.5K Preview
167 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer United States 21M 340.7K Preview
168 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger United States 7.2M 977K Preview
169 Varun Dhawan @varundvn

Varun Dhawan

@varundvn
Actors India 18.5M 381.7K Preview
170 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors Brazil 19.3M 363.6K Preview
171 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music Band Rock United States 19.8M 353K Preview
172 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger United States 11.7M 595.4K Preview
173 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Actors Brazil 20.4M 327.1K Preview
174 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle United States 9.7M 683.4K Preview
175 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 32.3M 203.1K Preview
176 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Fashion Modeling Writers United States 9.3M 690.5K Preview
177 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer India 19.3M 326.3K Preview
178 Charlie Puth @charlieputh

Charlie Puth

@charlieputh
Music Singer Songwriting United States 12.5M 491.3K Preview
179 НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_

НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА

@_agentgirl_
TV Host Video Blogger Russia 11.4M 527K Preview
180 KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan

KARTIK AARYAN

@kartikaaryan
Actors Lifestyle India 8.5M 698.1K Preview
181 Burak Özçivit @burakozcivit

Burak Özçivit

@burakozcivit
Actors Turkey 12.7M 466.6K Preview
182 iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e

iqbaal ramadhan

@iqbaal.e
Actors Indonesia 8.7M 673.7K Preview
183 鹿 Han @7_luhan_m

鹿 Han

@7_luhan_m
Singer Indonesia 11.3M 512.8K Preview
184 16 @liluzivert

16

@liluzivert
Music Singer Entertainment United States 8.6M 668.8K Preview
185 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling India 19M 304.1K Preview
186 Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

@victoriassecret
Bikini Apparel United States 65.5M 87.6K Preview
187 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football United States 12.9M 443.4K Preview
188 Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee

Daddy Yankee

@daddyyankee
Music Singer Modeling Paraguay 26.4M 210.2K Preview
189 J Balvin @jbalvin

J Balvin

@jbalvin
Music Singer Producers Colombia 27.6M 200.9K Preview
190 Lay Zhang @zyxzjs

Lay Zhang

@zyxzjs
Music Singer Producers Indonesia 10.1M 547.1K Preview
191 Alexis Ren @alexisren

Alexis Ren

@alexisren
Modeling United States 13.1M 420.4K Preview
192 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Fashion Music Modeling Spain 9.8M 560.2K Preview
193 Cameron Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors United States 21.3M 258K Preview
194 Alissa Violet @alissaviolet

Alissa Violet

@alissaviolet
Modeling United States 8.7M 626.8K Preview
195 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports United States 35.6M 152.7K Preview
196 halsey @iamhalsey

halsey

@iamhalsey
Music Singer Songwriting United States 12M 452.3K Preview
197 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Soccer Sports Spain 17M 318.3K Preview
198 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef Turkey 20.5M 264.3K Preview
199  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music Indonesia 5.6M 972.3K Preview
200 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Mixed martial arts Sports Russia 14.1M 383.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required