Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
151 trending_down 43 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors United States 10.6M 824.7K Preview
152 trending_up 29 Kriti @kritisanon

Kriti

@kritisanon
Modeling India 21.2M 411K Preview
153 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors United States 6.9M 1.3M Preview
154 trending_down 2 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors India 18.1M 476.7K Preview
155 trending_up 193 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art United States 36M 239.4K Preview
156 trending_up 9 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Lifestyle Fashion Spain 10.6M 809.1K Preview
157 trending_up 82 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors India 17M 505.2K Preview
158 trending_up 3 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling United States 20.8M 409.3K Preview
159 trending_down 32 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors United States 25.3M 331K Preview
160 trending_down 12 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 19.3M 426.9K Preview
161 trending_down 61 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 32M 254.5K Preview
162 trending_down 12 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors United States 13.1M 619.9K Preview
163 trending_up 41 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors United States 17.8M 454.3K Preview
164 trending_down 66 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors United States 25M 323.3K Preview
165 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors India 15.8M 503K Preview
166 trending_up 4 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors United States 14.7M 537K Preview
167 trending_down 14 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling Brazil 13.8M 558.8K Preview
168 trending_up 10 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Indonesia 19.6M 392.3K Preview
169 trending_up 24 Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 @jacksonwang852g7

Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨

@jacksonwang852g7
Singer Thailand 13.7M 554.3K Preview
170 trending_down 1 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports Spain 27.5M 272.8K Preview
171 trending_down 98 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
DJ Songwriting Music United States 23.8M 314.6K Preview
172 trending_up 84 Bhad Bhabie @bhadbhabie

Bhad Bhabie

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting United States 16.4M 456.1K Preview
173 trending_down 37 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling United States 22.7M 329.1K Preview
174 trending_up 1 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host United States 24M 311.4K Preview
175 trending_up 73 Lily Collins @lilyjcollins

Lily Collins

@lilyjcollins
Modeling Fashion Art United States 15.4M 480.9K Preview
176 trending_down 36 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors Fashion India 8.9M 831.7K Preview
177 trending_down 5 Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee

Daddy Yankee

@daddyyankee
Music Singer Modeling Paraguay 28.3M 261.4K Preview
178 trending_up 13 Cameron Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors United States 21.2M 341.4K Preview
179 trending_up 47 Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela

Larissa Manoela

@larissamanoela
Actors Brazil 21.7M 334.2K Preview
180 trending_up 18 Joko Widodo @jokowi

Joko Widodo

@jokowi
Politics Indonesia 20.4M 346.7K Preview
181 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Spain 20.6M 342.1K Preview
182 trending_down 26 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music DJ Rock United States 22M 317.1K Preview
183 trending_up 74 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Actors United States 10.8M 642.9K Preview
184 trending_up 112 Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo

Mark Ruffalo

@markruffalo
Actors Writers Film United States 14.5M 479.7K Preview
185 trending_down 159 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Fashion Modeling United States 8.9M 769.8K Preview
186 trending_up 98 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle Humor Brazil 13.9M 490.6K Preview
187 trending_down 45 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 20.8M 326.8K Preview
188 trending_down 34 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst

𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂

@yuyacst
Modeling Mexico 14M 481.1K Preview
189 trending_down 61 Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking

Hannah Stocking

@hannahstocking
Modeling Venezuela 16.5M 404.6K Preview
190 trending_up 50 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer Indonesia 28.6M 231.9K Preview
191 trending_down 7 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef Turkey 21.7M 305.1K Preview
192 trending_up 71 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Fashion Modeling Actors India 21.3M 307.3K Preview
193 trending_down 47 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty United States 12.7M 516.3K Preview
194 trending_down 11 Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

@victoriassecret
Bikini Apparel United States 66.4M 98.1K Preview
195 trending_up 1 남주혁 @skawngur

남주혁

@skawngur
Actors Indonesia 10.6M 609.3K Preview
196 trending_down 23 Liam Payne @liampayne

Liam Payne

@liampayne
Singer Brazil 17.4M 367.2K Preview
197 trending_up 4 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 25.3M 252.9K Preview
198 trending_down 110 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 25.2M 248.5K Preview
199 trending_up 254 Jeremy Renner @renner4real

Jeremy Renner

@renner4real
TV Shows Actors United States 13.1M 473.1K Preview
200 trending_down 37  @raisa6690

@raisa6690
Singer Indonesia 20.6M 299.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required