Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer Iran 176.5M 3.8M Free report
2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 153.8M 3.8M Free report
3 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Brazil 126.3M 3.8M Free report
4 1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 141.1M 2.3M Free report
5 1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 129.9M 2.3M Free report
6 2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 114.1M 2.6M Free report
7 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 160.3M 1.3M Free report
8 6 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 123.2M 1.3M Free report
9 11 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors United States 144.5M 906.3K Free report
10 1 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography United States 307.4M 400.6K Free report
11 11 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 32M 3.8M Free report
12 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 115.8M 980.6K Free report
13 2 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 96.5M 1.2M Free report
14 2 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 59.2M 1.8M Free report
15 9 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 150.7M 668.6K Free report
16 16 MAKE OUT HILL @xxxtentacion

MAKE OUT HILL

@xxxtentacion
Singer United States 16.8M 5.9M Free report
17 4 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting United States 48.3M 2M Free report
18 6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting India 119.8M 797.9K Free report
19 56 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 38.1M 2.2M Free report
20 11 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 73.4M 1.1M Free report
21 4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 80.6M 945.3K Free report
22 9 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors India 42M 1.7M Free report
23 13 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting Brazil 73.2M 965.6K Free report
24 58 mills 🐳 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🐳

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 24.4M 2.7M Free report
25 14 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 27.5M 2.3M Free report
26 2 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer United States 47.8M 1.2M Free report
27 22 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 50.7M 1.1M Free report
28 26 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Thailand 22.7M 2.5M Free report
29 15 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 75.5M 739.2K Free report
30 3 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 35.9M 1.5M Free report
31 10 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Singer Modeling United States 36.4M 1.5M Free report
32 14 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 104.4M 457.8K Free report
33 5 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 74.4M 635.8K Free report
34 2 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 58.9M 797K Free report
35 6 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 43.3M 1M Free report
36 11 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 96.2M 458K Free report
37 4 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer Italy 42.5M 974.9K Free report
38 8  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 24.7M 1.6M Free report
39 4 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 30.6M 1.2M Free report
40 14 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 36.9M 990.4K Free report
41 18 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors United States 96.7M 363.2K Free report
42 6 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 32.3M 1.1M Free report
43 8 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Argentina 31.9M 1.1M Free report
44 15 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 37.5M 907.7K Free report
45 56 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer United States 57.9M 580.9K Free report
46 12 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Spain 57.5M 578.4K Free report
47 129 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors United States 28.7M 1.2M Free report
48 10 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 48.8M 672.8K Free report
49 16 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Thailand 19.3M 1.7M Free report
50 2 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 56.2M 550.4K Free report
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required