Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 MAMAN FITCATS 🐱 @jujufitcats

MAMAN FITCATS 🐱

@jujufitcats
Fitness 826.8K 1.4M 42.7K Free report
2 Romain G - LeBouseuh @levraibouseuh

Romain G - LeBouseuh

@levraibouseuh
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports Fitness 486.1K 808.5K 36.9K Free report
3 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Modeling Fitness Fashion 469.9K 15.7M 28.6K Free report
4 Sissy @sissymua

Sissy

@sissymua
Training 497.1K 788.2K 14.1K Preview
5 Corentin @corentintolisso

Corentin

@corentintolisso
Soccer Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 372.6K 1.1M 14K Preview
6 Dylan Thiry @dylanthiry

Dylan Thiry

@dylanthiry
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 231.7K 455.2K 13.8K Preview
7 Marine LELEU @marinlle

Marine LELEU

@marinlle
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 339.3K 483.4K 6.3K Preview
8 Safia Ayad @safia_ayad

Safia Ayad

@safia_ayad
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports Fitness 412.6K 666.8K 5.2K Preview
9 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 403.5K 8.5M 7.7K Preview
10 Yamina Niya @yamina.niya

Yamina Niya

@yamina.niya
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 286.9K 525.2K 7.3K Preview
11 Johann « Mushway » Cyr @mxshway

Johann « Mushway » Cyr

@mxshway
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 99K 172.6K 15.7K Preview
12 DAHK’MAN 🎬 @dahkman

DAHK’MAN 🎬

@dahkman
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 190.6K 332.9K 7.9K Preview
13 justine Gallice 🇫🇷 @justinegallice

justine Gallice 🇫🇷

@justinegallice
Fitness 290.9K 444.4K 4.8K Preview
14 Thibault Geoffray #90DayLC @thibault_geoffray

Thibault Geoffray #90DayLC

@thibault_geoffray
Sports Fitness Lifestyle 257.4K 384.9K 4.4K Preview
15 sneazzy @sneazzysneazzy

sneazzy

@sneazzysneazzy
Music Fashion Gym Modeling 169.5K 256.6K 8.9K Preview
16 Tony Yoka @tonyyoka

Tony Yoka

@tonyyoka
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 202.5K 340.6K 6.6K Preview
17 AD 🇫🇷 THE ONLINE TRAINER 🇫🇷 @adlaurent_fit

AD 🇫🇷 THE ONLINE TRAINER 🇫🇷

@adlaurent_fit
Gym 351.7K 567.5K 4K Preview
18 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 766K 24.1M 1.9K Preview
19 UnicornWAL @unicornwearelegends

UnicornWAL

@unicornwearelegends
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 177.1K 270.6K 4.7K Preview
20 Teamshape By @tiboinshape @teamshape

Teamshape By @tiboinshape

@teamshape
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 308.7K 496.1K 2.8K Preview
21 Georgia Horackova ☄︎ @georgiasecretsyt

Georgia Horackova ☄︎

@georgiasecretsyt
Yoga 194.9K 284.8K 4.2K Preview
22 Aline Dessine @aline_dessine

Aline Dessine

@aline_dessine
Sports Fitness Drawing 107.3K 180.6K 5.8K Preview
23 Filipi - Mathrix @mathrixvideos

Filipi - Mathrix

@mathrixvideos
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 185.1K 356.7K 3.2K Preview
24 Domingo @pa.domingo

Domingo

@pa.domingo
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 88.5K 128K 6.7K Preview
25 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 222.4K 9.7M 3.5K Preview
26 Bigwill, Chef👨🏽‍🍳 #pornfoodiet @__bigwill__

Bigwill, Chef👨🏽‍🍳 #pornfoodiet

@__bigwill__
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 178.7K 255.5K 2.9K Preview
27 Clémentine 🇫🇷 @fitbyclem

Clémentine 🇫🇷

@fitbyclem
Gym 181K 270K 3.1K Preview
28 Mayer Kevin @mayer.deca

Mayer Kevin

@mayer.deca
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 124.1K 207.7K 5.3K Preview
29 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Modeling Fashion Fitness 73.9K 6.4M 9.9K Preview
30 Emilie Détré @emi_dtr

Emilie Détré

@emi_dtr
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 101.7K 185.1K 3.7K Preview
31 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Founder Health Speaker 90.1K 3.9M 4.6K Preview
32 🙈Clara🙈 @clara_fitgz

🙈Clara🙈

@clara_fitgz
Fitness 82.3K 129K 6.7K Preview
33 Airwaks @sly_airwaks

Airwaks

@sly_airwaks
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 60.3K 99.7K 5.1K Preview
34 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 135.6K 4.3M 3.2K Preview
35 Cаroliиe Clи🇫🇷 @carolineclnfit

Cаroliиe Clи🇫🇷

@carolineclnfit
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 167.8K 260.9K 2.5K Preview
36 Chloe Fit 👊🏼 @chloe_fit_

Chloe Fit 👊🏼

@chloe_fit_
Sports Fitness Lifestyle 178.7K 279.6K 2.1K Preview
37 Paris No Limit™ PSG @parisnolimit

Paris No Limit™ PSG

@parisnolimit
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 189.5K 271.1K 2.6K Preview
38 آی مهیار🔥🇫🇷 @i.mahyar

آی مهیار🔥🇫🇷

@i.mahyar
Fashion Gym Modeling 154K 171.1K 3.1K Preview
39 Fabien Sassier 🇫🇷 @yetifit31

Fabien Sassier 🇫🇷

@yetifit31
Fitness Gym Modeling 91.5K 101.7K 5.1K Preview
40 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 381.7K 11.7M 1K Preview
41 𝐄 𝐅 𝐊 𝐀 𝐍 🍉 𝐊 𝐔 𝐑 𝐍 𝐀 𝐙 @fromhumantogod

𝐄 𝐅 𝐊 𝐀 𝐍 🍉 𝐊 𝐔 𝐑 𝐍 𝐀 𝐙

@fromhumantogod
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 99K 157.2K 3.2K Preview
42 💥 Stessie - 24yo. - 🇫🇷 @s.littlebirds

💥 Stessie - 24yo. - 🇫🇷

@s.littlebirds
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 134.7K 214.8K 2.4K Preview
43 Rose Bertram @rose_bertram

Rose Bertram

@rose_bertram
Food Health Recipes 126.4K 762.9K 2.4K Preview
44 Sandra Prikker @sandraprikker

Sandra Prikker

@sandraprikker
Fitness Training Coaching 200.9K 3.2M 791 Preview
45 L U C I L E • J O S E P H @lucilejoseph_

L U C I L E • J O S E P H

@lucilejoseph_
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 136.2K 184.5K 2K Preview
46 🇫🇷COACH Diplômée @elodie_fit_training

🇫🇷COACH Diplômée

@elodie_fit_training
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 70.1K 101.6K 3.3K Preview
47 Nicole Scherzinger @nicolescherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger

@nicolescherzinger
Music Fitness Coaching Training 110.4K 3.9M 2K Preview
48 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Actors Lifestyle Fitness 84.2K 4.9M 3.5K Preview
49 Cornet Maxwel #27 @cornetmaxwel

Cornet Maxwel #27

@cornetmaxwel
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 79K 158.4K 3K Preview
50 Abou Debeing @aboudebeing

Abou Debeing

@aboudebeing
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 174.5K 442.2K 1.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required