Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
CLEO @cleotoms
Beauty
579.9KItaly11.6K20KPreview
52
Sonia Lorenzini @sonia__lorenzini
Beauty
833.3KItaly7.7K14.4KPreview
53
Kylie Skin by Kylie Jenner @kylieskin
Beauty
4.7MUnited States19.9K29.3KPreview
54
Giorgia Lucini @giolucini
Family
Beauty
623.5KItaly9.2K13.8KPreview
55
Giulia Latini @bionditudo
Beauty
839.4KItaly6.5K11.3KPreview
56
Teresanna Pugliese @teresannabellambriana
Beauty
Modeling
837.1KItaly6.1K8.8KPreview
57
𝑀𝐸𝐿𝐼𝑆𝑆𝐴 𝑇𝐴𝑁𝐼 💕💅🏻✨ @melissatanii
Beauty
269.6KItaly18.2K34.3KPreview
58
Urban Decay Cosmetics @urbandecaycosmetics
Art/Artists
Beauty
Lifestyle
11.2MUnited States6.1K8.6KPreview
59
Emily DiDonato @emilydidonato
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
2.2MUnited States19.9K29.2KPreview
60
Benefit Cosmetics US @benefitcosmetics
Beauty
10.2MUnited States6.1K10.7KPreview
61
Martina Luchena @martinaluchena
Beauty
713.6KItaly6.3K11.5KPreview
62
Alessia Messina @_alessiamessina_real
Beauty
533.5KItaly8.2K15KPreview
63
GC 💃🏻 gιυℓιєттα ¢αναgℓια @giuliettacavaglia
Beauty
Travel
562.1KItaly7.6K13.1KPreview
64
Nancy Coppola @nancycoppola86
Family
Lifestyle
Beauty
529KItaly7.7K9.4KPreview
65
Dior Makeup @diormakeup
Beauty
6.8MUnited States7.7K10.4KPreview
66
Bridgette @thisisbridgetteb
Beauty
3.6MUnited States14.1K19.4KPreview
67
Christian Filippi @damn.tee
Beauty
231.5KItaly17.1K31.3KPreview
68
Filippa Lagerback @filippalagerback
Beauty
Family
652.4KItaly6.1K7.4KPreview
69
Alessio Stigliano - theShow @alessiostigliano
Shows
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
374.7KItaly9.7K16KPreview
70
M¥SS KETA @myss.keta
Beauty
331.5KItaly11.5K19.9KPreview
71
Sephora Italia @sephoraitalia
Beauty
1.2MItaly2.7K4.4KPreview
72
The Blonde Salad @theblondesalad
Beauty
Fashion
1MItaly6.3K10.2KPreview
73
Vogue Italia @vogueitalia
Beauty
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
4.4MItaly2.7K4.6KPreview
74
CHANEL BEAUTY @chanel.beauty
Beauty
4.3MUnited States8.8K11.3KPreview
75
Yamamay @yamamayofficial
Beauty
Adult content
Clothing & Outfits
874.2KItaly5.5K7.3KPreview
76
GRACE ON YOUR DASH @graceonyourdash
Beauty
Shows
Art/Artists
263.4KItaly12.2K20.2KPreview
77
Nima Benati @nimabenati
Beauty
Photography
Modeling
708.3KItaly12.4K22.5KPreview
78
Tattoo Inspiration Page @tattooinkspiration
Beauty
4.4MGermany10K13KPreview
79
Cristiana @cristianacapotondi
Beauty
378.8KItaly8.3K10.9KPreview
80
Clizia Incorvaia @cliziaincorvaia
Beauty
Modeling
569.1KItaly5.6K8.6KPreview
81
Rare Beauty by Selena Gomez @rarebeauty
Beauty
2.1MUnited States15.3K25.1KPreview
82
Valeria Bigella @valebigella
Beauty
649.8KItaly4.6K8.7KPreview
83
Maria Teresa Buccino @maritbuccino
Lifestyle
Beauty
814.8KItaly5.5K9.2KPreview
84
Daria Dereviankina🖤 @dasha.kina
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
618.8KItaly9.6K16.4KPreview
85
GEOᖇGETTE ᑭOᒪIᘔᘔI ® @georgettepol
Beauty
Lifestyle
601.6KItaly5K6.9KPreview
86
🔜 G I A D A B R I N C E 🔙 @giadabrince
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
322.7KItaly10.8K17.5KPreview
87
Loving Haute Couture @lovinghautecouture
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
Fashion
2.6MUnited States15K20.3KPreview
88
⚜️ MARIKA BALDINI ⚜️ @marikabaldini
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
383.6KItaly7.9K14.6KPreview
89
essence cosmetics @essence_cosmetics
Beauty
2.4MGermany7.1K9.1KPreview
90
Monica Bertini @monybertini
Beauty
Literature & Journalism
353.4KItaly8.6K11.9KPreview
91
Grace Elizabeth ♡ @lovegrace_e
Lifestyle
Beauty
1.2MUnited States25.2K36.9KPreview
92
Rocío Muñoz Morales @rociommorales
Family
Beauty
491.5KItaly5.7K7.8KPreview
93
Donna Moderna Beauty @dmbeauty
Beauty
384.1KItaly5.8K9.2KPreview
94
Alice Venturi @alicelikeaudrey
Beauty
296.9KItaly8.1K10.4KPreview
95
Alysia piccamiglio🌙 @alysiapiccamiglio
Beauty
273.1KItaly8.6K13.8KPreview
96
SHANINA SHAIK @shaninamshaik
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.2MUnited States13.7K21.7KPreview
97
RaffaelaGiudice @raffagiu_
Beauty
Lifestyle
553.3KItaly4.2K7.3KPreview
98
Anna Spase 💎 @anna_spase
Beauty
243.2KItaly12.8K21KPreview
99
DANIELLE MARCAN @daniellemarcan
Beauty
1.1MUnited States27.4K43.2KPreview
100
Samantha de Grenet @samanthadegrenet
Family
Beauty
424.4KItaly5.7K7.6KPreview