Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
242.9MIndia3.9M5.2MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.2MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.4MSpain3.8M5.4MFree Report
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.5MUnited States3.4M5.5MFree Report
5
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.5MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
6
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.4MUnited States1.7M2.5MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.1MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.1MUnited States3.9M5.1MFree Report
9
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.6MUnited States1.6M2.8MFree Report
10
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.8MUnited States1.4M2.2MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.8M2.4MFree Report
12
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.4MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
13
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.3MUnited States844.3K1.1MFree Report
14
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.4MBrazil981.3K1.5MFree Report
15
Instagram @instagram
Photography
376.7MIndia517.2K662.2KFree Report
16
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.8MUnited States2.2M3.2MFree Report
17
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.7MIndia3.1M4.7MFree Report
18
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
42.5MIndonesia3.3M3.9MFree Report
19
J @jennierubyjane
Music
35.4MIndonesia3.9M4.7MFree Report
20
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
78.2MUnited States1.4M2.1MFree Report
21
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
82.2MIndia1.6M2MFree Report
22
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.1MUnited States996.5K1.3MFree Report
23
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.4MBrazil784K1.1MFree Report
24
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.3MUnited States3.1M4MFree Report
25
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.9MIndia2.7M3.1MFree Report
26
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.5MUnited States983.5K1.6MFree Report
27
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
32.5MIndonesia3.5M4.2MFree Report
28
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
48.2MIndia2.4M2.8MFree Report
29
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
30
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
31.8MIndonesia3.2M3.8MFree Report
31
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74.4MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
32
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
44MIndia2.1M2.5MFree Report
33
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
34
Adele @adele
Music
39.4MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
35
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.7MUnited States627.1K791.6KFree Report
36
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
103.3MUnited States636K976.3KFree Report
37
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35MUnited States1.7M2.7MFree Report
38
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.6MUnited States2M3MFree Report
39
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50.5MUnited States1.4M1.8MFree Report
40
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.2MMexico2.1M3.3MFree Report
41
@harrystyles
Music
32.6MBrazil1.9M2.7MFree Report
42
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
28MUnited States2M3.1MFree Report
43
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.7MMexico1.3M1.8MFree Report
44
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.6MUnited States663.5K1.1MFree Report
45
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
46
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.9M2.9MFree Report
47
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.2M3.4MFree Report
48
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
91.3MSpain513.1K746.9KFree Report
49
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
55.3MUnited States906K1.2MFree Report
50
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.6MBrazil1.3M1.7MFree Report
1220