Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
190.3MUnited States5.8M8.5MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Family
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
236.2MIndia4.8M6.5MFree Report
3
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
187.4MUnited States3.4M4.4MFree Report
4
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
184.6MUnited States2.4M3.3MFree Report
5
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
163.1MItaly2.7M3.8MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
136.9MUnited States2.9M4.4MFree Report
7
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
198MUnited States2.1M2.9MFree Report
8
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
152.6MBrazil1.3M2.2MFree Report
9
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
65.9MUnited States3.6M4.8MFree Report
10
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
121.4MUnited States1.6M2.5MFree Report
11
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
140.6MIndia1.5M2MFree Report
12
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
139MUnited States1.4M1.7MFree Report
13
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
119.7MUnited States1.5M2MFree Report
14
Instagram @instagram
Photography
359.4MIran449.7K534.1KFree Report
15
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56MUnited States2M3.1MFree Report
16
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
37.7MIndonesia3.8M4.5MFree Report
17
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
47.1MIndia2.8M3.2MFree Report
18
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
73.3MIndia1.7M2MFree Report
19
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
72.7MUnited States1.4M2MFree Report
20
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.3MUnited States3.3M4.1MFree Report
21
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
34.8MUnited States2.9M4MFree Report
22
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
70.2MUnited States1.4M1.9MFree Report
23
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36MUnited States2.3M3.4MFree Report
24
J @jennierubyjane
Music
31.1MIndonesia3M3.9MFree Report
25
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
28.2MIndonesia3.7M4.3MFree Report
26
Adele @adele
Music
38.5MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
27
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MMexico2.8M4.6MFree Report
28
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
56.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
29
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
99.4MUnited States848.5K1.1MFree Report
30
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
28MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
31
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
26.5MUnited States3M3.9MFree Report
32
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
31.7MUnited States2M3.1MFree Report
33
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
25.5MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
34
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
70.7MUnited States807.2K1.3MFree Report
35
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
144.4MIndia404.8K610.5KFree Report
36
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
90.8MUnited States616.3K954.3KFree Report
37
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
65.2MBrazil1.1M1.3MFree Report
38
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
26.9MIndonesia2.6M3.1MFree Report
39
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
86.4MUnited States623.3K963.7KFree Report
40
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
193.7MIndia351.7K421.6KFree Report
41
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
50.5MUnited States1.1M1.6MFree Report
42
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
48.1MUnited States1.3M1.7MFree Report
43
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
119.9MUnited States524.6K648.3KFree Report
44
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
60.1MUnited States1M1.3MFree Report
45
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
53.4MIndia1.2M1.4MFree Report
46
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
88.7MSpain615.4K850.8KFree Report
47
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
113.4MUnited States442.2K641.2KFree Report
48
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19MIndonesia3.1M3.8MFree Report
49
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
32.7MUnited States1.6M2.1MFree Report
50
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
129MUnited States437.3K541KFree Report
1220