Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.3MUnited States240.6K363.3KFree Report
2
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States247.6K317KFree Report
3
Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
5.6MUnited States118.8K155.4KFree Report
4
Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.8MUnited States67.6K85.6KPreview
5
Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.8MItaly245.7K326.4KPreview
6
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
7.7MUnited States102.3K143.6KPreview
7
Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.1MIndia54K74KPreview
8
McLaren @mclaren
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States46.9K60.8KPreview
9
Land Rover @landrover
Cars & Motorbikes
Travel
8MIndia45.7K58.2KPreview
10
Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports
Photography
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUnited States144.5K172KPreview
11
McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8.4MUnited States33.3K42.9KPreview
12
Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
4.6MUnited States39.6K52.3KPreview
13
Koenigsegg @koenigsegg
Cars & Motorbikes
2.4MUnited States76K97.4KPreview
14
Top Gear @topgear
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
4.1MUnited States17.2K21.9KPreview
15
Ken Block @kblock43
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States26.9K33.9KPreview
16
Tim - Shmee @shmee150
Cars & Motorbikes
1.5MUnited States26.8K38.7KPreview
17
Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MItaly83.2K107.9KPreview
18
Jenson Button @jensonbutton
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MUnited Kingdom19.1K22.1KPreview
19
Chris Harris @harrismonkey
Cars & Motorbikes
630.2KUnited Kingdom17.2K21.2KPreview
20
Yianni Charalambous @yiannimize
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MUnited Kingdom5.1K7.9KPreview
21
Car Throttle @carthrottle
Cars & Motorbikes
1.6MUnited States14.9K20KPreview
22
Lord Aleem @lordaleem_official
Cars & Motorbikes
619.2KUnited Kingdom8.7K13.6KPreview
23
Matt Jones @mattjonesmtb
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
347.2KUnited Kingdom23.7K34.5KPreview
24
Yianni Charalambous 🇨🇾 @y14nny
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
508.4KUnited Kingdom7.6K12.3KPreview
25
SupercarsofLondon @supercarsoflondon
Cars & Motorbikes
920.7KUnited Kingdom7.8K11.5KPreview
26
Speedhunters @thespeedhunters
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
2MUnited States17.2K22.6KPreview
27
Ryan Taylor @ryan_taylor
Cars & Motorbikes
471.2KUnited Kingdom8.1K13.7KPreview
28
NICO ROSBERG @nicorosberg
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.6MGermany18.2K23.5KPreview
29
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecarseurope
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
2.8MIndia13.6K17.6KPreview
30
Khyzyl Saleem @the_kyza
Cars & Motorbikes
731.5KUnited States26.2K35.7KPreview
31
Singer Vehicle Design @singervehicledesign
Cars & Motorbikes
788KUnited States19.1K24.2KPreview
32
Corey Funk @corey.funk
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cars & Motorbikes
992.3KUnited States9.7K17.3KPreview
33
Cal Crutchlow @calcrutchlow
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
617KItaly13.4K16.1KPreview
34
Mat Watson @matwatsoncars
Cars & Motorbikes
372.5KUnited Kingdom15.1K19.5KPreview
35
Canyon Bicycles @canyon
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MGermany14.4K19.6KPreview
36
Z E D @zedsly
Cars & Motorbikes
780.3KRomania37.6K57.7KPreview
37
Romain Grosjean @grosjeanromain
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
906.8KUnited States13.2K17.4KPreview
38
carwow @carwow
Cars & Motorbikes
581.3KUnited Kingdom12.4K16.7KPreview
39
Santa Cruz Bicycles @santacruzbicycles
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.3MUnited States10.9K13.5KPreview
40
Epiphone @epiphone
Music
Cars & Motorbikes
673.9KUnited States15.3K18.9KPreview
41
Mighty Car Mods @mightycarmods
Cars & Motorbikes
550.4KUnited States12.6K14.6KPreview
42
Paul Wallace @wallacepjw
Cars & Motorbikes
372.4KUnited Kingdom6.4K10.7KPreview
43
Alex Kersten @autoalex
Cars & Motorbikes
212.8KUnited Kingdom11.4K14.1KPreview
44
UNILAD Tech @uniladtech
Machinery & Technologies
Cars & Motorbikes
675KUnited Kingdom4.3K5.5KPreview
45
Kelvin Fletcher @kelvin_fletcher
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
365.7KUnited Kingdom2.9K3.4KPreview
46
DRIVETRIBE @drivetribe
Cars & Motorbikes
667.5KUnited States8.3K10KPreview
47
GERCOLLECTOR @gercollector
Cars & Motorbikes
861.7KGermany17.3K25KPreview
48
Alex Penfold @alexpenfold
Cars & Motorbikes
522.1KUnited States10.2K16KPreview
49
Triumph Motorcycles @officialtriumph
Cars & Motorbikes
1MIndia11.4K14KPreview
50
Forza Motorsport @forzamotorsportofficial
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
818.5KUnited States8.2K10.7KPreview