Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Formula1 Racing 416.2K 11.6M 7K Free report
2 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Cars Racing 236.3K 5.2M 1.3K Free report
3 Adam LZed @adam_lz

Adam LZed

@adam_lz
Truck Racing 58.7K 993.6K 2.3K Free report
4 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Cars Racing Luxury 151.4K 3.2M 1.4K Preview
5 Koenigsegg @koenigseggautomotive

Koenigsegg

@koenigseggautomotive
Cars 64.7K 1.8M 2.4K Preview
6 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury 210K 4M 638 Preview
7 Arie Luyendyk @ariejr

Arie Luyendyk

@ariejr
Racing 28.2K 658.1K 2.3K Preview
8 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 107.9K 4.2M 1.1K Preview
9 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 60.8K 2.2M 1.7K Preview
10 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 124K 5M 935 Preview
11 CarLifestyle @carlifestyle

CarLifestyle

@carlifestyle
Cars Luxury 161.5K 3.9M 508 Preview
12 travispastrana @travispastrana

travispastrana

@travispastrana
Actors Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 149.5K 3.6M 561 Preview
13 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars Luxury Racing 85.9K 3M 3.4K Preview
14 Daily Driven Exotics ™ @dailydrivenexotics

Daily Driven Exotics ™

@dailydrivenexotics
Cars 43.6K 585.4K 1.4K Preview
15 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars 36.2K 539.3K 1.6K Preview
16 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Bikes 23.8K 558.9K 1.3K Preview
17 CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon @carswithoutlimits

CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon

@carswithoutlimits
Cars 322.2K 3.9M 294 Preview
18 X Games @xgames

X Games

@xgames
Riders Motorcycle Racing 194.8K 2.5M 451 Preview
19 FOX @fox

FOX

@fox
TV Channel Bikes Riders Mountain 47.1K 1.2M 375 Preview
20 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Truck American football Cars 76.3K 2.2M 661 Preview
21 Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list

Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars

@black_list
Cars Luxury 114.1K 2.5M 664 Preview
22 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars Luxury Racing 188.5K 3.3M 272 Preview
23 Nissan @nissan

Nissan

@nissan
Cars 138.6K 4.3M 468 Preview
24 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Luxury Racing 197.2K 6.1M 655 Preview
25 Jordan Maron @jordanmaron

Jordan Maron

@jordanmaron
Video Blogger Basketball Cars 58K 854.8K 1.2K Preview
26 Ken Roczen @kenroczen94

Ken Roczen

@kenroczen94
Riders Motorcycle Racing 38.9K 1.3M 935 Preview
27 Diesel Truck Addicts @dieseltruckaddicts

Diesel Truck Addicts

@dieseltruckaddicts
Truck 117.9K 1.3M 342 Preview
28 Cadillac @cadillac

Cadillac

@cadillac
Riders Cars Racing 115.9K 2.3M 882 Preview
29 FOLLOW FOR SUBARUS! @subieflow

FOLLOW FOR SUBARUS!

@subieflow
Cars 72.9K 853.5K 462 Preview
30 Ford Motor Company @ford

Ford Motor Company

@ford
Cars 144.2K 3.5M 1.7K Preview
31 Chris Pontius @chrispontius

Chris Pontius

@chrispontius
Motorcycle Racing Music Actors 36.8K 1M 666 Preview
32 Slay @axellhodges

Slay

@axellhodges
Motorcycle Racing 34.6K 811.6K 836 Preview
33 Avo Aboulian @toyzautoart

Avo Aboulian

@toyzautoart
Cars 70.7K 111.8K 522 Preview
34 Ram Trucks @ramtrucks

Ram Trucks

@ramtrucks
Truck 42.6K 567.3K 703 Preview
35 Brett Rheeder @brettrheeder

Brett Rheeder

@brettrheeder
Bikes Riders 36K 225.8K 1.1K Preview
36 ChrisFix @chrisfixit

ChrisFix

@chrisfixit
Video Blogger Cars Racing 21.7K 353.7K 945 Preview
37 Supreme Trucks😤 @supremetrucks

Supreme Trucks😤

@supremetrucks
Truck 56.9K 757K 497 Preview
38 Dallas Smith @dallassmithmusic

Dallas Smith

@dallassmithmusic
Bikes 42.7K 70.3K 343 Preview
39 Graham Wardle @grahamwardle

Graham Wardle

@grahamwardle
Film Director Bikes 22.8K 219K 1.4K Preview
40 TruckDaily™ @truckdaily

TruckDaily™

@truckdaily
Truck 109.9K 1.2M 297 Preview
41 GUAC ZILLA @guaczilla

GUAC ZILLA

@guaczilla
Luxury Cars 34.5K 639.4K 738 Preview
42 Danny MacAskill @danny_macaskill

Danny MacAskill

@danny_macaskill
Bikes 29.5K 1.1M 687 Preview
43 Carinstagram 🇰🇼 @carinstagram

Carinstagram 🇰🇼

@carinstagram
Cars Luxury Racing 129K 4M 204 Preview
44 Slammedenuff® Est. 2011 @slammedenuff

Slammedenuff® Est. 2011

@slammedenuff
Photography Cars 54.9K 887.6K 496 Preview
45 BMW Canada @bmwcanada

BMW Canada

@bmwcanada
Cars Luxury 64.9K 108.2K 389 Preview
46 Alex C @alex.choi

Alex C

@alex.choi
Cars 28.3K 604.8K 2.3K Preview
47 Mike Finnegan @finnegan999

Mike Finnegan

@finnegan999
Cars 27.1K 488.7K 509 Preview
48 David Ostapiw @ostacruiser

David Ostapiw

@ostacruiser
Bikes Truck 57.1K 153.2K 1K Preview
49 Lance Stroll @lance_stroll

Lance Stroll

@lance_stroll
Racing 29.7K 195K 1.1K Preview
50 eli tomac @elitomac

eli tomac

@elitomac
Riders Motorcycle Racing 16.7K 771.8K 610 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required