Over 1,000 followers only

Top Cars & Motorbikes Influencers on Instagram in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Cars & Motorbikes influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Cars & Motorbikes creator in Canada and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon @carswithoutlimits

CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon

@carswithoutlimits
Cars & Motorbikes 214.2K 3.8M 329.0868 Free report
2 Mighty Car Mods @mightycarmods

Mighty Car Mods

@mightycarmods
Cars & Motorbikes 24.7K 541.7K 723.8544 Free report
3 Chris Harris @harrismonkey

Chris Harris

@harrismonkey
Cars & Motorbikes 21.1K 589.9K 594.0652 Free report
4 Marie-Eve Janvier @marieevejanvier

Marie-Eve Janvier

@marieevejanvier
Family Cars & Motorbikes Lifestyle 83.7K 99K 3.2K Preview
5 VOSSEN WHEELS @vossen

VOSSEN WHEELS

@vossen
Cars & Motorbikes 67K 2M 141.168 Preview
6 JDMgram @jdmgram

JDMgram

@jdmgram
Cars & Motorbikes 61.6K 1.5M 84.7014 Preview
7 Audi Canada @audicanada

Audi Canada

@audicanada
Cars & Motorbikes 42.6K 60.1K 1.8K Preview
8 Rémy Métailler @remymetailler

Rémy Métailler

@remymetailler
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Cars & Motorbikes Shows 18.5K 240.6K 396.935 Preview
9 StanceWorks @stanceworks

StanceWorks

@stanceworks
Cars & Motorbikes 19.6K 527.5K 143.3173 Preview
10 Sam | 'STG' @seenthroughglass

Sam | 'STG'

@seenthroughglass
Cars & Motorbikes 13.2K 310.9K 240.7048 Preview
11 Bike Magazine @bikemag

Bike Magazine

@bikemag
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 28.5K 511.7K 137.332 Preview
12 Phil Trig  @mrtrig

Phil Trig 

@mrtrig
Cars & Motorbikes 28.2K 138K 385.294 Preview
13 Lexus Canada @lexuscanada

Lexus Canada

@lexuscanada
Cars & Motorbikes 42.8K 90.5K 404.8024 Preview
14 Avo Aboulian @toyzautoart

Avo Aboulian

@toyzautoart
Cars & Motorbikes 58.3K 115.7K 302.9641 Preview
15 McDonald’s Canada @mcdonaldscanada

McDonald’s Canada

@mcdonaldscanada
Cars & Motorbikes 69.5K 118.6K 284.404 Preview
16 OB Prestige Auto @obprestigeauto

OB Prestige Auto

@obprestigeauto
Cars & Motorbikes 30.3K 61.1K 542.682 Preview
17 Cars Over Everything @carsovereverything

Cars Over Everything

@carsovereverything
Cars & Motorbikes 27.8K 786.6K 41.3716 Preview
18 Dray @drivewithdray

Dray

@drivewithdray
Cars & Motorbikes 13.9K 106.8K 306.91 Preview
19 konabikes @konabikes

konabikes

@konabikes
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 17.2K 214K 109.6334 Preview
20 Hyundai Motor America @hyundaiusa

Hyundai Motor America

@hyundaiusa
Cars & Motorbikes 10.1K 580K 38.535 Preview
21 BMW Canada @bmwcanada

BMW Canada

@bmwcanada
Cars & Motorbikes 56.9K 118.7K 170.7376 Preview
22 #NorthFaceRally @northfacerally

#NorthFaceRally

@northfacerally
Winter sports Cars & Motorbikes Travel 37.5K 88.3K 185.1692 Preview
23 Cycles Devinci @cyclesdevinci

Cycles Devinci

@cyclesdevinci
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 11.1K 82K 174.6595 Preview
24 Toyota Canada @toyotacanada

Toyota Canada

@toyotacanada
Cars & Motorbikes 38.7K 72.8K 192.4754 Preview
25 Harley-Davidson Canada @harleycanada

Harley-Davidson Canada

@harleycanada
Cars & Motorbikes 22.5K 51.3K 267.7164 Preview
26 York Regional Police @officialyrp

York Regional Police

@officialyrp
Cars & Motorbikes 16.7K 23.8K 565.6 Preview
27 Ford Canada @fordcanada

Ford Canada

@fordcanada
Cars & Motorbikes 22.4K 40.5K 327.7511 Preview
28 Dom Dub @dom_dub

Dom Dub

@dom_dub
Cars & Motorbikes 11.1K 181.3K 71.2785 Preview
29 Kevin Gordon @kevin.gordon

Kevin Gordon

@kevin.gordon
Lifestyle Cars & Motorbikes 14.6K 115.6K 119.1014 Preview
30 SR Auto Group @srautogroup

SR Auto Group

@srautogroup
Cars & Motorbikes 14.9K 52.2K 252.5472 Preview
31 Subaru Nation @subaru_nations

Subaru Nation

@subaru_nations
Cars & Motorbikes 12.6K 225.3K 54.7398 Preview
32 Porsche Canada @porschecanada

Porsche Canada

@porschecanada
Cars & Motorbikes 33.3K 54.5K 213.78 Preview
33 Lamborghini Montreal @lamborghinimtl

Lamborghini Montreal

@lamborghinimtl
Cars & Motorbikes 21.8K 42.3K 252.2472 Preview
34 Brandon (BMO) Mounphosay 👹 @bmounphosay

Brandon (BMO) Mounphosay 👹

@bmounphosay
Cars & Motorbikes 10.3K 43K 230.016 Preview
35 𝙊𝙛𝙛𝙞𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙡💯𝘾𝙖𝙧𝙧𝙖 𝘿𝙚 𝙎𝙝𝙖𝙪𝙠𝙚𝙚𝙣©️ @carra_de_shaukeen

𝙊𝙛𝙛𝙞𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙡💯𝘾𝙖𝙧𝙧𝙖 𝘿𝙚 𝙎𝙝𝙖𝙪𝙠𝙚𝙚𝙣©️

@carra_de_shaukeen
Cars & Motorbikes 34.7K 70.1K 129.7162 Preview
36 Francisco Randez @francisco.randez

Francisco Randez

@francisco.randez
Cars & Motorbikes 12.5K 17.9K 481.8464 Preview
37 Heather Ballentine Aucoin @heather_lamborghinigal

Heather Ballentine Aucoin

@heather_lamborghinigal
Cars & Motorbikes 13.4K 47.4K 169.7566 Preview
38 Mercedes-Benz Canada @mercedesbenzcanada

Mercedes-Benz Canada

@mercedesbenzcanada
Cars & Motorbikes 21.6K 128.5K 59.9504 Preview
39 ERTEFA 🇨🇦 @ertefa

ERTEFA 🇨🇦

@ertefa
Cars & Motorbikes 20.4K 39.1K 195.228 Preview
40 Mazda Canada @mazdacanada

Mazda Canada

@mazdacanada
Cars & Motorbikes 17.7K 34.7K 203.4102 Preview
41 IMPORTFEST @importfest

IMPORTFEST

@importfest
Cars & Motorbikes 26.1K 60.7K 116.8512 Preview
42 Citycar Rentals @citycarrentalsmtl

Citycar Rentals

@citycarrentalsmtl
Cars & Motorbikes 36.6K 54.5K 134.44 Preview
43 Honda Canada @hondacanada

Honda Canada

@hondacanada
Cars & Motorbikes 22.1K 39.4K 174.2844 Preview
44 EUROKRACY™ @eurokracymontreal

EUROKRACY™

@eurokracymontreal
Cars & Motorbikes 21.7K 45.1K 149.3422 Preview
45 Subaru Canada @subarucanada

Subaru Canada

@subarucanada
Cars & Motorbikes 16.3K 29.9K 200.6336 Preview
46 Mercedes-Benz Oakville @mboakville

Mercedes-Benz Oakville

@mboakville
Cars & Motorbikes 12.2K 174.3K 34.79 Preview
47 Hyundai Canada @hyundaicanada

Hyundai Canada

@hyundaicanada
Cars & Motorbikes 18K 37.1K 166.3893 Preview
48 Acura Canada @acuracanada

Acura Canada

@acuracanada
Lifestyle Cars & Motorbikes 11.6K 27.2K 210.5235 Preview
49 carter's oshkosh canada @cartersoshkoshcanada

carter's oshkosh canada

@cartersoshkoshcanada
Family Cars & Motorbikes 30.5K 93.8K 57.8322 Preview
50 Trucks Of Ontario @trucks_of_ontario

Trucks Of Ontario

@trucks_of_ontario
Humor & Fun & Happiness Cars & Motorbikes 16K 30K 185.9472 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts