search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Racing Sports 404.4K 10.7M 6K Free report
2 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 270.6K 5.7M 5.5K Free report
3 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Racing Cars 326K 5.1M 2.1K Free report
4 Koenigsegg @koenigseggautomotive

Koenigsegg

@koenigseggautomotive
Cars 64.5K 1.7M 2.6K Preview
5 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury 220.8K 4M 928 Preview
6 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 111.9K 3.9M 1.3K Preview
7 Paul Byron @paulbyron.41

Paul Byron

@paulbyron.41
Racing 35.1K 43.6K 2.2K Preview
8 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 261.2K 9.6M 1.5K Preview
9 Technology @technology

Technology

@technology
Cars 190.1K 4.6M 546 Preview
10 travispastrana @travispastrana

travispastrana

@travispastrana
Actors Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 146.2K 3.5M 704 Preview
11 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Cars Racing Luxury 137.7K 2.9M 1.1K Preview
12 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars Luxury Racing 198.8K 3.3M 480 Preview
13 Lance Stroll @lance_stroll

Lance Stroll

@lance_stroll
Racing Bikes 44K 191.8K 1.7K Preview
14 CarLifestyle @carlifestyle

CarLifestyle

@carlifestyle
Cars Luxury 178.9K 3.9M 556 Preview
15 Arie Luyendyk @ariejr

Arie Luyendyk

@ariejr
Racing 34.7K 588.5K 2K Preview
16 Brett Rheeder @brettrheeder

Brett Rheeder

@brettrheeder
Bikes Mountain Riders 43.6K 216.6K 1.3K Preview
17 CarsWithoutLimits - Marlon 🇨🇦 @carswithoutlimits

CarsWithoutLimits - Marlon 🇨🇦

@carswithoutlimits
Cars 349.8K 3.9M 268 Preview
18 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Racing Luxury 202.8K 5.7M 1K Preview
19 Daily Driven Exotics ™ @dailydrivenexotics

Daily Driven Exotics ™

@dailydrivenexotics
Cars 54K 483.4K 1.4K Preview
20 The Forks @theforkswinnipeg

The Forks

@theforkswinnipeg
Travel Adventure Bikes 69.9K 81.3K 508 Preview
21 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars 32.9K 529.5K 1.6K Preview
22 Chris Burandt @chrisburandt211

Chris Burandt

@chrisburandt211
Bikes Mountain Riders 53.6K 217.1K 734 Preview
23 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 144.5K 4.7M 1.1K Preview
24 FOX @fox

FOX

@fox
TV Channel Bikes Riders Mountain 44K 1.1M 300 Preview
25  @barstoolcanada

@barstoolcanada
Bikes 64.8K 119.1K 655 Preview
26 Top Gear @topgear

Top Gear

@topgear
Cars Racing Luxury 97.1K 3.1M 497 Preview
27 SLEDtv Snowmobile Videos @sledtv

SLEDtv Snowmobile Videos

@sledtv
Riders Motorcycle Racing 29.4K 78.6K 956 Preview
28 Chris @itsdistefano

Chris

@itsdistefano
Music Truck 23.3K 605.2K 1.4K Preview
29 Ski-Doo Official @skidooofficial

Ski-Doo Official

@skidooofficial
Bikes Riders Mountain 54.9K 187.2K 607 Preview
30 Valtteri Bottas @valtteribottas

Valtteri Bottas

@valtteribottas
Racing 39.7K 992.6K 956 Preview
31 Diesel Truck Addicts @dieseltruckaddicts

Diesel Truck Addicts

@dieseltruckaddicts
Truck 117.4K 1.3M 415 Preview
32 Mighty Car Mods @mightycarmods

Mighty Car Mods

@mightycarmods
Cars 28.8K 478.2K 699 Preview
33 Brandon Semenuk @brandonsemenuk

Brandon Semenuk

@brandonsemenuk
Bikes Mountain 46.3K 437.8K 1K Preview
34 McLaren @mclaren

McLaren

@mclaren
Racing Riders Cars 78.9K 3.7M 354 Preview
35 TruckDaily™ @truckdaily

TruckDaily™

@truckdaily
Truck 116.7K 1.2M 397 Preview
36 David Ostapiw @ostacruiser

David Ostapiw

@ostacruiser
Truck Riders Racing 39.5K 149.6K 759 Preview
37 Nissan @nissan

Nissan

@nissan
Cars 144.5K 4.1M 805 Preview
38 Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson

Harley-Davidson

@harleydavidson
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 125.8K 3.8M 1K Preview
39 Amazing Cars 24/7 @amazingcars247

Amazing Cars 24/7

@amazingcars247
Cars Luxury Business 152.2K 3.4M 356 Preview
40 Jordan Maron @jordanmaron

Jordan Maron

@jordanmaron
Video Blogger Basketball Cars 58.5K 861.2K 981 Preview
41 Ram Trucks @ramtrucks

Ram Trucks

@ramtrucks
Truck 53.9K 528.8K 975 Preview
42 Finn Iles @finniles

Finn Iles

@finniles
Bikes Riders 28.3K 122.2K 1.2K Preview
43 Tony Bet @tonybet

Tony Bet

@tonybet
Cars Luxury 48K 115.3K 792 Preview
44 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Truck American football Cars 76.7K 2.1M 459 Preview
45 Jay Leno's Garage @jaylenosgarage

Jay Leno's Garage

@jaylenosgarage
Racing Cars 49.9K 949.6K 571 Preview
46 Ford Motor Company @ford

Ford Motor Company

@ford
Cars 143.7K 3.5M 1.5K Preview
47 BMW Canada @bmwcanada

BMW Canada

@bmwcanada
Cars Luxury 62.8K 105.5K 393 Preview
48 Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list

Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars

@black_list
Cars Luxury 117.4K 2.5M 857 Preview
49 Off Road Dynasty™ @offroaddynasty

Off Road Dynasty™

@offroaddynasty
Truck 109.2K 1.4M 376 Preview
50 GUAC ZILLA @guaczilla

GUAC ZILLA

@guaczilla
Luxury Cars 33.6K 623.3K 849 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required