search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 483.1K 9.9M 7.7K Free report
2 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 581.3K 14.4M 6.2K Free report
3 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Racing Formula1 Riders 365.7K 9.6M 6.2K Free report
4 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 252.5K 5.3M 5.2K Preview
5 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 250.4K 8.9M 2.3K Preview
6 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing 232.5K 5.8M 2K Preview
7 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury 266.3K 4M 1.3K Preview
8 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Cars Racing Mercedes 135.8K 2.6M 2.5K Preview
9 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Racing Luxury 234.5K 5.2M 1.2K Preview
10 Corvette @corvette

Corvette

@corvette
Cars Luxury 104.8K 3.1M 1.6K Preview
11 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Racing Cars 230.2K 5M 728 Preview
12 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 126.4K 4.3M 1.2K Preview
13 Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list

Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars

@black_list
Cars Luxury 149.8K 2.5M 861 Preview
14 Red Bull Bike @redbullbike

Red Bull Bike

@redbullbike
Bikes Riders 81.6K 984.3K 1.2K Preview
15 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 93.6K 3.6M 1.3K Preview
16 powered by ZOMONGO @poweredbyzomongo

powered by ZOMONGO

@poweredbyzomongo
Cars 209.2K 627.5K 957 Preview
17 Speedhunters @thespeedhunters

Speedhunters

@thespeedhunters
Cars Racing Luxury 96.9K 1.7M 1.2K Preview
18 Brandon Semenuk @brandonsemenuk

Brandon Semenuk

@brandonsemenuk
Bikes Riders Mountain 66.5K 436.7K 1.6K Preview
19 Arie Luyendyk @ariejr

Arie Luyendyk

@ariejr
Racing 38K 578.3K 2.5K Preview
20 salomondrin @salomondrin

salomondrin

@salomondrin
Cars 35.9K 1.9M 3.2K Preview
21 Koenigsegg @koenigseggautomotive

Koenigsegg

@koenigseggautomotive
Cars 55.4K 1.6M 1.9K Preview
22 Melanie Castor @melanie_castor

Melanie Castor

@melanie_castor
Truck 61.9K 61.9K 1.7K Preview
23 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 54.5K 1.9M 1.8K Preview
24 Paul Byron @paulbyron.41

Paul Byron

@paulbyron.41
Racing 31.3K 38.8K 1.7K Preview
25 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars Luxury 101.8K 2.7M 883 Preview
26 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Luxury Cars Racing 55.1K 2.3M 1.6K Preview
27 Lance Stroll @lance_stroll

Lance Stroll

@lance_stroll
Racing Bikes 41.5K 180.9K 1.7K Preview
28 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars 32.7K 520.3K 2.2K Preview
29 chevrolet @chevrolet

chevrolet

@chevrolet
Cars 112.9K 2.9M 674 Preview
30 Justin Shearer @bigchiefokc

Justin Shearer

@bigchiefokc
Truck Racing TV Host 45.9K 795.1K 1.2K Preview
31 #1 Modified Car Page @modifiedsociety

#1 Modified Car Page

@modifiedsociety
Cars Luxury Modeling 118.4K 2M 607 Preview
32 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Truck Cars American football 79K 2.1M 818 Preview
33 Ski-Doo Official @skidooofficial

Ski-Doo Official

@skidooofficial
Bikes Riders Mountain 51.7K 176.3K 1.1K Preview
34 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars Luxury Racing 218.4K 3.3M 318 Preview
35 Jonathan Saltman @aeroceo

Jonathan Saltman

@aeroceo
Cars Luxury 46.5K 1.1M 1.5K Preview
36 Daily Driven Exotics ™ @dailydrivenexotics

Daily Driven Exotics ™

@dailydrivenexotics
Cars 44.8K 399.3K 1.3K Preview
37 Ram Trucks @ramtrucks

Ram Trucks

@ramtrucks
Truck 46.6K 474.1K 1.1K Preview
38 Chris Burandt @chrisburandt211

Chris Burandt

@chrisburandt211
Bikes Mountain Riders 51K 206.8K 886 Preview
39 Top Gear @topgear

Top Gear

@topgear
Cars Luxury Racing 106.2K 2.9M 556 Preview
40 CarLifestyle @carlifestyle

CarLifestyle

@carlifestyle
Cars Luxury 151.7K 3.9M 373 Preview
41 MadWhips 🇨🇦 @madwhips

MadWhips 🇨🇦

@madwhips
Luxury Cars 138.9K 1.5M 384 Preview
42 SUBARU. @subieflow

SUBARU.

@subieflow
Cars 88.9K 853.3K 475 Preview
43 Matt Carriker, DVM @drdemolitionmatt

Matt Carriker, DVM

@drdemolitionmatt
Riders Motorcycle 33.8K 874K 1.1K Preview
44 Brett Rheeder @brettrheeder

Brett Rheeder

@brettrheeder
Bikes Mountain Riders 40.7K 202K 1.2K Preview
45 Volkswagen @volkswagen

Volkswagen

@volkswagen
Cars 126.5K 5.3M 407 Preview
46 Roadkill @roadkillshow

Roadkill

@roadkillshow
Truck Racing 48.8K 681.5K 710 Preview
47 Nissan @nissan

Nissan

@nissan
Cars 137.6K 3.7M 371 Preview
48 TruckDaily™ @truckdaily

TruckDaily™

@truckdaily
Truck 120.1K 1.2M 415 Preview
49 FOX @fox

FOX

@fox
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 61K 1M 414 Preview
50 Welcome To The Car Game @motor_head_

Welcome To The Car Game

@motor_head_
Cars Luxury Photography 145.7K 3.5M 326 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required