Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Audi Canada @audicanada

Audi Canada

@audicanada
Cars 39.3K 53.1K 4.7K Free report
2 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 181.9K 6.2M 1.4K Free report
3 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury 248K 4.1M 1.1K Free report
4 travispastrana @travispastrana

travispastrana

@travispastrana
Riders Bikes Motorcycle Racing 175.7K 3.8M 1.3K Preview
5 Adam LZed @adam_lz

Adam LZed

@adam_lz
Cars Racing 55.1K 1.1M 2.2K Preview
6 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Luxury Racing 248.4K 7.6M 1.7K Preview
7 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars 44.7K 636.5K 2.7K Preview
8 Stradman @thestradman

Stradman

@thestradman
Cars 33.8K 610.2K 3.1K Preview
9 Koenigsegg @koenigseggautomotive

Koenigsegg

@koenigseggautomotive
Cars 61.1K 2M 1.4K Preview
10 CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon @carswithoutlimits

CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon

@carswithoutlimits
Cars 328.9K 3.8M 432 Preview
11 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Racing Cars 274.4K 5.7M 1.3K Preview
12 Oakley @oakley

Oakley

@oakley
Bikes 53.3K 2.1M 894 Preview
13 Alex C @alex.choi

Alex C

@alex.choi
Cars Luxury 35.9K 723.1K 2.6K Preview
14 Jordan Maron @jordanmaron

Jordan Maron

@jordanmaron
Cars 51.3K 884K 1.5K Preview
15 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars Luxury Racing 191.4K 3.4M 562 Preview
16 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 126.5K 5.2M 1.9K Preview
17 Arie Luyendyk @ariejr

Arie Luyendyk

@ariejr
Racing 30.5K 682.4K 1.5K Preview
18 Daily Driven Exotics @dailydrivenexotics

Daily Driven Exotics

@dailydrivenexotics
Cars 63.1K 707.1K 1.4K Preview
19 Speedhunters @thespeedhunters

Speedhunters

@thespeedhunters
Cars Luxury Racing 86.9K 1.8M 1.1K Preview
20 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Mercedes Luxury 163.7K 4M 1.5K Preview
21 GMK @gmk001

GMK

@gmk001
Luxury Cars 22K 1.4M 1.2K Preview
22 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Cars Luxury 162.5K 6.9M 1.1K Preview
23 Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list

Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars

@black_list
Cars Luxury 134K 2.5M 924 Preview
24 FOX @fox

FOX

@fox
Bikes Riders Mountain 42.6K 1.4M 460 Preview
25 Chris Burandt @chrisburandt211

Chris Burandt

@chrisburandt211
Bikes Snowboarding Riders 61.8K 236.3K 787 Preview
26 Tim - Shmee @shmee150

Tim - Shmee

@shmee150
Cars 54K 1.5M 843 Preview
27 Ahmed AL Bakry @refinedmarques

Ahmed AL Bakry

@refinedmarques
Cars Luxury N/A 853.6K 96.3K Preview
28 Diesel Truck Addicts @dieseltruckaddicts

Diesel Truck Addicts

@dieseltruckaddicts
Truck 89.1K 1.3M 305 Preview
29 GUAC ZILLA @guaczilla

GUAC ZILLA

@guaczilla
Cars Luxury 36.2K 656.1K 923 Preview
30 Cleetus McFarland @garrett_1320video

Cleetus McFarland

@garrett_1320video
Cars Racing Truck 26.7K 534.2K 1.2K Preview
31 Red Bull Bike @redbullbike

Red Bull Bike

@redbullbike
Bikes Riders Mountain 65.8K 1.8M 1.4K Preview
32 Slay @axellhodges

Slay

@axellhodges
Motorcycle Racing 46.1K 952.9K 1.1K Preview
33 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Truck American football Cars 94.8K 2.7M 393 Preview
34 DAVE COULTER @dave_dde

DAVE COULTER

@dave_dde
Cars Luxury 25.6K 249.9K 1.1K Preview
35 509, INC @509inc

509, INC

@509inc
Riders Motorcycle Racing 54.8K 203.9K 507 Preview
36 Ford Motor Company @ford

Ford Motor Company

@ford
Cars 118.1K 3.9M 1K Preview
37 Emily Batty @emilybatty1

Emily Batty

@emilybatty1
Bikes Mountain Riders 32.2K 286.9K 1.1K Preview
38 ChrisFix @chrisfixit

ChrisFix

@chrisfixit
Cars Truck 27.1K 467.8K 998 Preview
39 BMW Canada @bmwcanada

BMW Canada

@bmwcanada
Cars Luxury Audi 74.2K 113.6K 551 Preview
40 Chris Pontius @chrispontius

Chris Pontius

@chrispontius
Motorcycle Racing Riders 41.5K 1.1M 841 Preview
41 CarLifestyle @carlifestyle

CarLifestyle

@carlifestyle
Cars Luxury 192K 4M 505 Preview
42 David Ostapiw @ostacruiser

David Ostapiw

@ostacruiser
Riders Bikes 48.1K 162.1K 905 Preview
43 Linus Tech Tips @linustech

Linus Tech Tips

@linustech
Truck Music 34.8K 914.5K 524 Preview
44 Avo Aboulian @toyzautoart

Avo Aboulian

@toyzautoart
Cars 70.3K 113.6K 571 Preview
45 SUBARU. @subieflow

SUBARU.

@subieflow
Cars 77K 858K 356 Preview
46 Brandon Semenuk @brandonsemenuk

Brandon Semenuk

@brandonsemenuk
Cars 40.8K 496.4K 830 Preview
47 Nissan @nissan

Nissan

@nissan
Cars 169.4K 5.3M 491 Preview
48 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars Luxury 93.1K 3.5M 727 Preview
49 Diesel Brothers @diesel.brothers

Diesel Brothers

@diesel.brothers
Truck 40.6K 967.1K 429 Preview
50 Ford Performance @fordperformance

Ford Performance

@fordperformance
Racing Cars 66.3K 1.6M 479 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts