Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Sports Riders Formula1 526.1K 14.9M 7.7K Free report
2 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 456.3K 14.9M 3.9K Free report
3 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 323.9K 7.3M 6.2K Free report
4 FaZe Rain 🌧 @nordan

FaZe Rain 🌧

@nordan
Cars 99.7K 1.9M 3.5K Preview
5 Audi Canada @audicanada

Audi Canada

@audicanada
Cars 42.6K 57.4K 7.3K Preview
6 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Racing Luxury 260.1K 8M 1.8K Preview
7 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury 228.6K 4.1M 1.3K Preview
8 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars Luxury 122.8K 3.6M 1.4K Preview
9 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Racing Cars 298.2K 5.8M 659 Preview
10 Koenigsegg @koenigseggautomotive

Koenigsegg

@koenigseggautomotive
Cars 54.8K 2.1M 1.9K Preview
11 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 154.8K 5.5M 2.6K Preview
12 McLaren @mclaren

McLaren

@mclaren
Racing Riders Luxury 140.2K 5.4M 663 Preview
13 Adam LZed @adam_lz

Adam LZed

@adam_lz
Racing Cars 55.5K 1.1M 2.1K Preview
14 Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list

Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars

@black_list
Cars Luxury 121.7K 2.5M 1.2K Preview
15 Stradman @thestradman

Stradman

@thestradman
Cars Luxury 35.1K 652.9K 2.8K Preview
16 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Mercedes Luxury 160.8K 4.4M 594 Preview
17 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 171.7K 6.4M 1.8K Preview
18 travispastrana @travispastrana

travispastrana

@travispastrana
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 159.7K 3.8M 589 Preview
19 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars 37.3K 670.6K 2.5K Preview
20 Sule prikitiew @ferdinan_sule

Sule prikitiew

@ferdinan_sule
Cars 78.1K 4.5M 1.5K Preview
21 Daily Driven Exotics @dailydrivenexotics

Daily Driven Exotics

@dailydrivenexotics
Cars 46.5K 719.4K 1.1K Preview
22 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars Luxury Racing 170.3K 3.5M 472 Preview
23 CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon @carswithoutlimits

CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon

@carswithoutlimits
Cars 326.2K 3.8M 388 Preview
24 Ford Motor Company @ford

Ford Motor Company

@ford
Cars 130.7K 4M 1.7K Preview
25 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Truck American football Cars 105.8K 2.8M 798 Preview
26 Alex C @alex.choi

Alex C

@alex.choi
Cars Luxury 31.7K 733.9K 1.8K Preview
27 Arie Luyendyk @ariejr

Arie Luyendyk

@ariejr
Racing 34.3K 685K 1.4K Preview
28 FOX @fox

FOX

@fox
Bikes Riders Truck 55.8K 1.5M 406 Preview
29 Chris Burandt @chrisburandt211

Chris Burandt

@chrisburandt211
Bikes Riders Mountain 60.8K 244.6K 837 Preview
30 Cleetus McFarland @garrett_1320video

Cleetus McFarland

@garrett_1320video
Cars Racing Truck 33.8K 629.7K 1.2K Preview
31 Top Gear @topgear

Top Gear

@topgear
Cars Luxury Racing 145.6K 4M 775 Preview
32 The Forks @theforkswinnipeg

The Forks

@theforkswinnipeg
Travel Adventure Bikes 83.4K 104.5K 269 Preview
33 Ken Roczen @kenroczen94

Ken Roczen

@kenroczen94
Riders Motorcycle Racing 36.8K 1.4M 742 Preview
34 Cadillac @cadillac

Cadillac

@cadillac
Cars Riders Racing 109.7K 2.3M 488 Preview
35 Oakley @oakley

Oakley

@oakley
Bikes 61.3K 2.2M 529 Preview
36 CarLifestyle @carlifestyle

CarLifestyle

@carlifestyle
Cars Luxury 158.8K 4M 599 Preview
37 Just Send It @get.sendy

Just Send It

@get.sendy
Cars Racing Luxury 56.8K 761.4K 509 Preview
38 David Ostapiw @ostacruiser

David Ostapiw

@ostacruiser
Riders Bikes Motorcycle Racing 44.3K 163.8K 711 Preview
39 Diesel Truck Addicts @dieseltruckaddicts

Diesel Truck Addicts

@dieseltruckaddicts
Truck 87.4K 1.3M 297 Preview
40 Nitro Circus @nitrocircus

Nitro Circus

@nitrocircus
Riders Motorcycle Racing 96.8K 2.9M 249 Preview
41 Avo Aboulian @toyzautoart

Avo Aboulian

@toyzautoart
Cars 68.1K 114.6K 502 Preview
42 VOSSEN WHEELS @vossen

VOSSEN WHEELS

@vossen
Cars Audi 84.4K 1.9M 444 Preview
43 Diesel Brothers @diesel.brothers

Diesel Brothers

@diesel.brothers
Truck 41.1K 979.7K 427 Preview
44 BMW Canada @bmwcanada

BMW Canada

@bmwcanada
Cars Luxury 75.2K 116.2K 454 Preview
45 eli tomac @elitomac

eli tomac

@elitomac
Riders Motorcycle Racing 25.7K 838.5K 906 Preview
46 Ram Trucks @ramtrucks

Ram Trucks

@ramtrucks
Truck 34.1K 807.3K 454 Preview
47 chevrolet @chevrolet

chevrolet

@chevrolet
Cars 96.2K 3.1M 833 Preview
48 Emily Batty @emilybatty1

Emily Batty

@emilybatty1
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 31.3K 292.8K 868 Preview
49 Speedhunters @thespeedhunters

Speedhunters

@thespeedhunters
Cars Luxury Racing 71.6K 1.9M 1K Preview
50 Car Throttle @carthrottle

Car Throttle

@carthrottle
Cars Luxury 59.8K 1.6M 400 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts