Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 473.6K 12.5M 9.2K Free report
2 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 290.2K 6.1M 5.3K Free report
3 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing 322.4K 7.6M 3.8K Free report
4 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Cars Racing 242.1K 5.3M 914 Preview
5 X Games @xgames

X Games

@xgames
Riders Motorcycle Racing 202.6K 2.6M 1.8K Preview
6 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing Riders 62.9K 1.7M 4.6K Preview
7 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury 210.9K 4M 995 Preview
8 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 66.2K 2.4M 2.6K Preview
9 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Cars Racing Luxury 163.5K 3.4M 1.6K Preview
10 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 116.3K 4.5M 1.4K Preview
11 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 133.5K 5.4M 1.4K Preview
12 Adam LZed @adam_lz

Adam LZed

@adam_lz
Truck Racing 59.6K 1M 2.1K Preview
13 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars 38.2K 568.1K 2.7K Preview
14 Koenigsegg @koenigseggautomotive

Koenigsegg

@koenigseggautomotive
Cars 66.3K 1.8M 1.6K Preview
15 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Luxury Racing 212.5K 6.5M 1.3K Preview
16 Daily Driven Exotics ™ @dailydrivenexotics

Daily Driven Exotics ™

@dailydrivenexotics
Cars 57.6K 660.8K 1.9K Preview
17 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Bikes 27.8K 652.1K 1.5K Preview
18 CarLifestyle @carlifestyle

CarLifestyle

@carlifestyle
Cars Luxury 162.5K 3.9M 438 Preview
19 travispastrana @travispastrana

travispastrana

@travispastrana
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 153.8K 3.6M 480 Preview
20 Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list

Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars

@black_list
Cars Luxury 115.9K 2.5M 604 Preview
21 Nissan @nissan

Nissan

@nissan
Cars 148K 4.6M 553 Preview
22 Arie Luyendyk @ariejr

Arie Luyendyk

@ariejr
Racing 24K 670.3K 1.2K Preview
23 CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon @carswithoutlimits

CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon

@carswithoutlimits
Cars 321.1K 3.9M 278 Preview
24 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars Luxury Racing 189.7K 3.4M 321 Preview
25 FOX @fox

FOX

@fox
TV Channel Bikes Riders Mountain 50.4K 1.3M 356 Preview
26 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Truck American football Cars 73.3K 2.5M 602 Preview
27 Diesel Truck Addicts @dieseltruckaddicts

Diesel Truck Addicts

@dieseltruckaddicts
Truck 118.4K 1.3M 424 Preview
28 Jordan Maron @jordanmaron

Jordan Maron

@jordanmaron
Video Blogger Basketball Cars 58.4K 860.6K 1.3K Preview
29 Stradman @thestradman

Stradman

@thestradman
Cars Luxury 18K 384.7K 1.4K Preview
30 Carinstagram 🇰🇼 @carinstagram

Carinstagram 🇰🇼

@carinstagram
Cars Luxury Racing 128.5K 4M 354 Preview
31 Slay @axellhodges

Slay

@axellhodges
Motorcycle Racing 36.9K 866.1K 946 Preview
32 Ken Roczen @kenroczen94

Ken Roczen

@kenroczen94
Riders Motorcycle Racing 39.3K 1.3M 922 Preview
33 Lando Norris @landonorris

Lando Norris

@landonorris
Racing Riders Bikes 21K 755.1K 1.5K Preview
34 Dallas Smith @dallassmithmusic

Dallas Smith

@dallassmithmusic
Bikes 43.7K 71.8K 445 Preview
35 Cadillac @cadillac

Cadillac

@cadillac
Riders Cars Racing 115.5K 2.3M 766 Preview
36 Ram Trucks @ramtrucks

Ram Trucks

@ramtrucks
Truck 46.4K 617.2K 655 Preview
37 Chris Pontius @chrispontius

Chris Pontius

@chrispontius
Motorcycle Racing Music Actors 38.6K 1.1M 587 Preview
38 Graham Wardle @grahamwardle

Graham Wardle

@grahamwardle
Film Director Bikes 24.8K 237.8K 1.4K Preview
39 GUAC ZILLA @guaczilla

GUAC ZILLA

@guaczilla
Luxury Cars 34.8K 645.9K 835 Preview
40 Official GGB Exhaust @ggb_exhaust

Official GGB Exhaust

@ggb_exhaust
Riders Racing Truck 36K 99.5K 871 Preview
41 Supreme Trucks😤 @supremetrucks

Supreme Trucks😤

@supremetrucks
Truck 56.9K 757.2K 480 Preview
42 ChrisFix @chrisfixit

ChrisFix

@chrisfixit
Video Blogger Cars Racing 23.9K 388.5K 801 Preview
43 Avo Aboulian @toyzautoart

Avo Aboulian

@toyzautoart
Cars 71K 112.3K 425 Preview
44 GMK @gmk001

GMK

@gmk001
Cars Luxury 19.5K 1.1M 1.1K Preview
45 Ford Motor Company @ford

Ford Motor Company

@ford
Cars 145.4K 3.5M 1.2K Preview
46 TruckDaily™ @truckdaily

TruckDaily™

@truckdaily
Truck 109.7K 1.2M 290 Preview
47 Damon Fryer @damonfryer

Damon Fryer

@damonfryer
Cars Racing 16.1K 195.6K 1.2K Preview
48 Alex C @alex.choi

Alex C

@alex.choi
Cars 30.5K 651.3K 2.3K Preview
49 Mad Mike Whiddett @madmike.123

Mad Mike Whiddett

@madmike.123
Racing Riders 33.4K 891.4K 623 Preview
50 salomondrin @salomondrin

salomondrin

@salomondrin
Cars 34K 2.1M 1.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required