Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 334.1K 7M 5.9K Free report
2 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 498K 15.3M 4.2K Free report
3 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 91.6K 2.7M 4.4K Free report
4 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury 224.2K 4.1M 1K Preview
5 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Racing Cars 249.1K 5.6M 867 Preview
6 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Luxury Racing 226.6K 7.3M 529 Preview
7 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars 43.4K 625K 3.3K Preview
8 Pokémon @pokemon

Pokémon

@pokemon
Bikes 103.4K 3M 1.5K Preview
9 Corvette @corvette

Corvette

@corvette
Cars Luxury 122.3K 3M 1.2K Preview
10 Adam LZed @adam_lz

Adam LZed

@adam_lz
Cars Racing 49.9K 1M 1.6K Preview
11 Stradman @thestradman

Stradman

@thestradman
Cars 26.6K 563.9K 2.3K Preview
12 Alex C @alex.choi

Alex C

@alex.choi
Cars Modeling 34.5K 703.5K 2.2K Preview
13 Lando Norris @landonorris

Lando Norris

@landonorris
Racing 38.3K 1.2M 2.2K Preview
14 Daily Driven Exotics @dailydrivenexotics

Daily Driven Exotics

@dailydrivenexotics
Cars 42.9K 697.9K 1.2K Preview
15 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 165.1K 6M 1.4K Preview
16 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 119.2K 5.1M 1.6K Preview
17 CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon @carswithoutlimits

CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon

@carswithoutlimits
Cars 290.7K 3.8M 327 Preview
18 Audi Canada @audicanada

Audi Canada

@audicanada
Cars Audi 41K 51.8K 1.3K Preview
19 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Truck American football Cars 86.5K 2.7M 772 Preview
20 Chris Burandt @chrisburandt211

Chris Burandt

@chrisburandt211
Riders Bikes 55.3K 229.2K 853 Preview
21 FOX @fox

FOX

@fox
Bikes Mountain 60.7K 1.4M 424 Preview
22 GMK @gmk001

GMK

@gmk001
Cars Luxury 24.8K 1.3M 1.4K Preview
23 Peter Sagan @petosagan

Peter Sagan

@petosagan
Bikes Riders Mountain 54K 1.7M 754 Preview
24 GOLF WANG @golfwang

GOLF WANG

@golfwang
Fashion Bikes Shoes 38.9K 1.4M 1.6K Preview
25 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Cars Mercedes 135.9K 3.8M 1.4K Preview
26 travispastrana @travispastrana

travispastrana

@travispastrana
Riders Motorcycle Racing 178K 3.8M 850 Preview
27 Speedhunters @thespeedhunters

Speedhunters

@thespeedhunters
Cars Luxury Racing 81K 1.8M 777 Preview
28 Arie Luyendyk @ariejr

Arie Luyendyk

@ariejr
Racing 29.7K 683.9K 1.2K Preview
29 Diesel Truck Addicts @dieseltruckaddicts

Diesel Truck Addicts

@dieseltruckaddicts
Truck 121.7K 1.3M 419 Preview
30 Lindsay Brewer @lindsaymariebrewer

Lindsay Brewer

@lindsaymariebrewer
Racing 28K 779.1K 744 Preview
31 CarLifestyle @carlifestyle

CarLifestyle

@carlifestyle
Cars Luxury 184.2K 4M 622 Preview
32 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars Luxury Racing 156.9K 3.4M 181 Preview
33 Valtteri Bottas @valtteribottas

Valtteri Bottas

@valtteribottas
Racing 38.6K 1.3M 693 Preview
34 Avo Aboulian @toyzautoart

Avo Aboulian

@toyzautoart
Cars 71.4K 113.3K 574 Preview
35 Keaton 🐍 @speirstheamazinghd

Keaton 🐍

@speirstheamazinghd
Racing Cars 27.6K 183.8K 1K Preview
36 SCOOT 2 STREET @scoot2street

SCOOT 2 STREET

@scoot2street
Riders Bikes 23.1K 208.8K 1.4K Preview
37 Emily Batty @emilybatty1

Emily Batty

@emilybatty1
Bikes Riders 40.5K 282.2K 1.1K Preview
38 Tim - Shmee @shmee150

Tim - Shmee

@shmee150
Cars 43.9K 1.4M 536 Preview
39 Ram Trucks @ramtrucks

Ram Trucks

@ramtrucks
Truck 38.4K 719.2K 574 Preview
40 ChrisFix @chrisfixit

ChrisFix

@chrisfixit
Cars Racing 25K 448.5K 619 Preview
41 B is for Build @bisforbuild

B is for Build

@bisforbuild
Events Cars 15.5K 196.3K 1.6K Preview
42 Ronnie Mac 69 @uncleronnie69

Ronnie Mac 69

@uncleronnie69
Riders Bikes Motorcycle Racing 39K 722.8K 689 Preview
43 Cleetus McFarland @garrett_1320video

Cleetus McFarland

@garrett_1320video
Truck Modeling Racing 22.9K 507.6K 753 Preview
44 Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list

Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars

@black_list
Cars Luxury 117.1K 2.5M 648 Preview
45 TruckDaily™ @truckdaily

TruckDaily™

@truckdaily
Truck 97.4K 1.1M 341 Preview
46 SUBARU. @subieflow

SUBARU.

@subieflow
Cars 60.8K 856.7K 253 Preview
47 MotorTrend @motortrend

MotorTrend

@motortrend
Cars 65.5K 1.5M 403 Preview
48 Nitro Circus @nitrocircus

Nitro Circus

@nitrocircus
Riders Motorcycle Racing 152K 2.9M 223 Preview
49 GUAC ZILLA @guaczilla

GUAC ZILLA

@guaczilla
Luxury Cars 25.9K 657.7K 747 Preview
50 Brandon Semenuk @brandonsemenuk

Brandon Semenuk

@brandonsemenuk
Riders Bikes 26.8K 493.8K 579 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required