Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Audi Canada @audicanada
Cars & Motorbikes
65.6KCanada15.5K22.5KFree Report
2
VOSSEN WHEELS @vossen
Cars & Motorbikes
2MUnited States7.3K10.4KFree Report
3
CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon @carswithoutlimits
Cars & Motorbikes
3.8MUnited States1.9K3.2KFree Report
4
Chris Harris @harrismonkey
Cars & Motorbikes
629.1KUnited Kingdom19.6K24.2KPreview
5
Matt Jones @mattjonesmtb
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
346.4KUnited Kingdom23.6K34.3KPreview
6
Rémy Métailler @remymetailler
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
288.7KUnited States11.5K15.9KPreview
7
Mighty Car Mods @mightycarmods
Cars & Motorbikes
550KUnited States9.9K11.5KPreview
8
Marie-Eve Janvier @marieevejanvier
Family
Cars & Motorbikes
Lifestyle
104.7KCanada2.5K2.7KPreview
9
StanceWorks @stanceworks
Cars & Motorbikes
538.8KUnited States6.4K8.8KPreview
10
Daniel Wu 吴 彦 祖 @thatdanielwu
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MUnited States3.3K3.9KPreview
11
Bike Magazine @bikemag
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
555.8KUnited States2.9K3.8KPreview
12
Paul Wallace @wallacepjw
Cars & Motorbikes
372.2KUnited Kingdom6.4K10.7KPreview
13
Jamie Perkins @jamieperkins
Shows
Cars & Motorbikes
Family
319.7KUnited States6.2K8.9KPreview
14
OB Prestige Auto @obprestigeauto
Cars & Motorbikes
92.9KCanada1.2K1.9KPreview
15
JDMgram @jdmgram
Cars & Motorbikes
1.6MUnited States8581.2KPreview
16
Sam | Seen Through Glass @seenthroughglass
Cars & Motorbikes
309.5KUnited Kingdom4.2K5.8KPreview
17
Avo Aboulian @toyzautoart
Cars & Motorbikes
117.2KCanada7911.4KPreview
18
McDonald’s Canada @mcdonaldscanada
Cars & Motorbikes
121.4KCanada579882Preview
19
Cars Over Everything @carsovereverything
Cars & Motorbikes
776.1KUnited States1.3K2.1KPreview
20
Hyundai Motor America @hyundaiusa
Cars & Motorbikes
584.5KIndia3.4K4.8KPreview
21
Phil Trig  @mrtrig
Cars & Motorbikes
144.7KUnited States1.2K1.8KPreview
22
konabikes @konabikes
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
231.2KUnited States1.4K1.8KPreview
23
BMW Canada @bmwcanada
Cars & Motorbikes
122.4KCanada411582Preview
24
Lexus Canada @lexuscanada
Cars & Motorbikes
92.5KCanada542743Preview
25
Dray @drivewithdray
Cars & Motorbikes
108.4KUnited States1.7K2.8KPreview
26
York Regional Police @officialyrp
Cars & Motorbikes
24.9KCanada1K1.3KPreview
27
Porsche Canada @porschecanada
Cars & Motorbikes
58.8KCanada494701Preview
28
#NorthFaceRally @northfacerally
Winter sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Travel
88.1KCanada468870Preview
29
Toyota Canada @toyotacanada
Cars & Motorbikes
76.4KCanada380504Preview
30
SR Auto Group @srautogroup
Cars & Motorbikes
54.3KCanada9921.6KPreview
31
Harley-Davidson Canada @harleycanada
Cars & Motorbikes
54.8KCanada595750Preview
32
Dom Dub @dom_dub
Cars & Motorbikes
186.6KUnited States1K1.9KPreview
33
Francisco Randez @francisco.randez
Cars & Motorbikes
20.6KCanada9321.3KPreview
34
𝙊𝙛𝙛𝙞𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙡🇨🇦𝘾𝙖𝙧𝙧𝙖 𝘿𝙚 𝙎𝙝𝙖𝙪𝙠𝙚𝙚𝙣©️ @carra_de_shaukeen
Cars & Motorbikes
69.4KCanada368572Preview
35
Cycles Devinci @cyclesdevinci
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
85.1KUnited States1.1K1.5KPreview
36
IMPORTFEST @importfest
Cars & Motorbikes
59.9KCanada490863Preview
37
Subaru Nation @subaru_nations
Cars & Motorbikes
220.9KUnited States8861.3KPreview
38
Lamborghini Montreal @lamborghinimtl
Cars & Motorbikes
42.5KCanada442760Preview
39
Ford Canada @fordcanada
Cars & Motorbikes
43.7KCanada342459Preview
40
Heather Ballentine Aucoin @heather_lamborghinigal
Cars & Motorbikes
47.8KCanada6011KPreview
41
Brandon (BMO) Mounphosay 👹 @bmounphosay
Cars & Motorbikes
42KUnited States7881.5KPreview
42
Mazda Canada @mazdacanada
Cars & Motorbikes
37.2KCanada384515Preview
43
Honda Canada @hondacanada
Cars & Motorbikes
40.8KCanada313427Preview
44
EUROKRACY™ @eurokracymontreal
Cars & Motorbikes
45.5KCanada280453Preview
45
Hyundai Canada @hyundaicanada
Cars & Motorbikes
37.8KCanada342477Preview
46
Trucks Of Ontario @trucks_of_ontario
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cars & Motorbikes
30.3KCanada342512Preview
47
Citycar Rentals @citycarrentalsmtl
Cars & Motorbikes
53.4KCanada157283Preview
48
Mercedes-Benz Oakville @mboakville
Cars & Motorbikes
171KGermany442668Preview
49
Jeep Canada @jeepca
Cars & Motorbikes
20.2KCanada432547Preview
50
Lucas Scarfone @scarfonephoto
Cars & Motorbikes
Photography
25.5KCanada361542Preview