Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Racing Luxury 511.3K 18.5M 3.2K Free report
2 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 492.3K 15.1M 3.6K Free report
3 Audi Canada @audicanada

Audi Canada

@audicanada
Cars Audi 39.7K 50.2K 9.4K Free report
4 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 87.7K 2.6M 3.9K Preview
5 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 250.2K 6.4M 3.8K Preview
6 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars Luxury Racing 160.7K 4.8M 5.7K Preview
7 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Luxury Racing 218.2K 7.1M 1.3K Preview
8 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury 223.4K 4M 988 Preview
9 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Racing Cars 242.8K 5.5M 1K Preview
10 Ghost-type Pokémon @pokemon

Ghost-type Pokémon

@pokemon
Bikes 99.5K 2.9M 1.9K Preview
11 Adam LZed @adam_lz

Adam LZed

@adam_lz
Cars Racing 49.1K 1M 2.2K Preview
12 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars 37.6K 597.5K 2.5K Preview
13 CarLifestyle @carlifestyle

CarLifestyle

@carlifestyle
Cars Luxury 173.2K 4M 589 Preview
14 travispastrana @travispastrana

travispastrana

@travispastrana
Riders Motorcycle Racing 176.4K 3.7M 1.9K Preview
15 Corvette @corvette

Corvette

@corvette
Cars Luxury 122.7K 3M 1.2K Preview
16 Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio

Fabio Wibmer

@wibmerfabio
Bikes Riders 32.4K 1.2M 2.1K Preview
17 Lando Norris @landonorris

Lando Norris

@landonorris
Racing 33.5K 1M 2.6K Preview
18 Alex C @alex.choi

Alex C

@alex.choi
Cars Modeling 33.5K 682.8K 2.1K Preview
19 Daily Driven Exotics @dailydrivenexotics

Daily Driven Exotics

@dailydrivenexotics
Cars 45K 675.3K 1.2K Preview
20 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 113.9K 4.8M 1.6K Preview
21 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 159.8K 5.8M 1.2K Preview
22 Stradman @thestradman

Stradman

@thestradman
Cars 22.7K 480.2K 1.8K Preview
23 Gas Monkey Garage @gasmonkeygarage

Gas Monkey Garage

@gasmonkeygarage
Cars 115.3K 4.2M 542 Preview
24 FOX @fox

FOX

@fox
Bikes Mountain 58.1K 1.3M 428 Preview
25 Arie Luyendyk @ariejr

Arie Luyendyk

@ariejr
Racing 29.2K 673.6K 1.5K Preview
26 Speedhunters @thespeedhunters

Speedhunters

@thespeedhunters
Cars Luxury Racing 79.7K 1.8M 891 Preview
27 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars Luxury Racing 155.9K 3.4M 283 Preview
28 Car Throttle @carthrottle

Car Throttle

@carthrottle
Cars Luxury 76.1K 1.6M 746 Preview
29 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing N/A 2.7M 92.5K Preview
30 Peter Sagan @petosagan

Peter Sagan

@petosagan
Bikes Riders Mountain 53.8K 1.6M 643 Preview
31 CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon @carswithoutlimits

CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon

@carswithoutlimits
Cars 291.3K 3.9M 215 Preview
32 Chris Burandt @chrisburandt211

Chris Burandt

@chrisburandt211
Riders Bikes 53.9K 223.3K 679 Preview
33 GMK @gmk001

GMK

@gmk001
Cars Luxury 22.8K 1.2M 1.1K Preview
34 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Truck American football Cars 84K 2.6M 552 Preview
35 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Cars Mercedes 128.4K 3.6M 943 Preview
36 ChrisFix @chrisfixit

ChrisFix

@chrisfixit
Cars Racing 23.7K 425.6K 789 Preview
37 Nitro Circus @nitrocircus

Nitro Circus

@nitrocircus
Riders Motorcycle Racing 151K 2.8M 332 Preview
38 509, INC @509inc

509, INC

@509inc
Riders Motorcycle Racing 59.7K 192.1K 719 Preview
39 Diesel Truck Addicts @dieseltruckaddicts

Diesel Truck Addicts

@dieseltruckaddicts
Truck 121K 1.3M 357 Preview
40 Richard R Rawlings @rrrawlings

Richard R Rawlings

@rrrawlings
Cars 68.3K 2.2M 439 Preview
41 Lindsay Brewer @lindsaymariebrewer

Lindsay Brewer

@lindsaymariebrewer
Racing 25.9K 719.6K 628 Preview
42 Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list

Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars

@black_list
Cars Luxury 117.1K 2.5M 756 Preview
43 Ronnie Mac 69 @uncleronnie69

Ronnie Mac 69

@uncleronnie69
Riders Bikes Motorcycle Racing 37.9K 701.3K 763 Preview
44 Mike Finnegan @finnegan999

Mike Finnegan

@finnegan999
Cars 36.8K 526K 482 Preview
45 Tim - Shmee @shmee150

Tim - Shmee

@shmee150
Cars 48.9K 1.4M 477 Preview
46 Chris Pontius @chrispontius

Chris Pontius

@chrispontius
Motorcycle Racing Riders 29.8K 1.1M 518 Preview
47 Jelly @jelly

Jelly

@jelly
Cars Luxury 31.4K 1.1M 1K Preview
48 Official GGB Exhaust @ggb_exhaust

Official GGB Exhaust

@ggb_exhaust
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 44.4K 103.3K 1.5K Preview
49 Ram Trucks @ramtrucks

Ram Trucks

@ramtrucks
Truck 36.1K 676.1K 552 Preview
50 Keaton 🐍 @speirstheamazinghd

Keaton 🐍

@speirstheamazinghd
Racing Cars 27K 180K 808 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required