Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Racing Motorcycle Racing 1.8M 8M 30.9K Free report
2 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 1.3M 4.8M 40.3K Free report
3 Sule prikitiew @ferdinan_sule

Sule prikitiew

@ferdinan_sule
Cars 3.2M 3.9M 14K Free report
4 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 1.9M 8.6M 17.1K Preview
5 Wiwi pratiwi @wiwimungils_

Wiwi pratiwi

@wiwimungils_
Motorcycle Racing 665.2K 798.3K 19.7K Preview
6 ʜᴀʀᴀʟᴅ ᴀʀᴋᴀɴ @haraldarkan

ʜᴀʀᴀʟᴅ ᴀʀᴋᴀɴ

@haraldarkan
Motorcycle Racing 230.5K 279.7K 19K Preview
7 Rio Haryanto @rharyantoracing

Rio Haryanto

@rharyantoracing
Racing 394.1K 528.4K 8.4K Preview
8 Jorge Lorenzo @jorgelorenzo99

Jorge Lorenzo

@jorgelorenzo99
Motorcycle Racing 501.2K 1.9M 8.2K Preview
9 MotoMobi @motomobitv

MotoMobi

@motomobitv
Cars Luxury 404.1K 484K 7.4K Preview
10 Dani Pedrosa @26_danipedrosa

Dani Pedrosa

@26_danipedrosa
Bikes Riders 398.6K 1.2M 10.4K Preview
11 Kepa Arrizabalaga Revuelta @kepaarrizabalaga

Kepa Arrizabalaga Revuelta

@kepaarrizabalaga
Bikes Riders 200.1K 1.2M 20.1K Preview
12 Maverick Viñales @maverick12official

Maverick Viñales

@maverick12official
Motorcycle Racing Riders Motorcycle 464.3K 1.2M 8.3K Preview
13 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes N/A 24.5M 96.2K Preview
14 Eva kurnia @vaa.kurnia

Eva kurnia

@vaa.kurnia
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 135.1K 179.8K 10.7K Preview
15 MGPI @motogpindonesia

MGPI

@motogpindonesia
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 245.7K 307.2K 5.4K Preview
16 Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso

Andrea Dovizioso

@andreadovizioso
Motorcycle Racing 272.8K 1.4M 4.7K Preview
17 Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP @yamahamotogp

Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP

@yamahamotogp
Motorcycle Racing Riders 393.4K 1.4M 4.3K Preview
18 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars Luxury Racing 197.8K 5.3M 5.4K Preview
19 𝖘.𝖆𝖗𝖉𝖎𝖆𝖓𝖘 @shevaardiansyah75

𝖘.𝖆𝖗𝖉𝖎𝖆𝖓𝖘

@shevaardiansyah75
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 158.7K 193.5K 5.4K Preview
20 PT. Astra Honda Motor @welovehonda_id

PT. Astra Honda Motor

@welovehonda_id
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 400K 482.1K 2K Preview
21 Alex Márquez Alentà @alexmarquez73

Alex Márquez Alentà

@alexmarquez73
Riders Bikes 172.1K 833.1K 4.9K Preview
22 Alitt @shitlicious

Alitt

@shitlicious
Motorcycle 153.3K 190.4K 5.4K Preview
23 ~Katros Garage~ @katrosgarage

~Katros Garage~

@katrosgarage
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 195K 239.9K 3.9K Preview
24 Dimas Ekky Pratama @dimaspratama20

Dimas Ekky Pratama

@dimaspratama20
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 101.1K 130.3K 6.2K Preview
25 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing Cars 248.7K 8.5M 3.1K Preview
26 Repsol H🎱nda Team @hrc_motogp

Repsol H🎱nda Team

@hrc_motogp
Riders Motorcycle Racing 267.6K 808.4K 2.6K Preview
27 Maniak Racing indonesia 🏁🇲🇨 @maniak.racing

Maniak Racing indonesia 🏁🇲🇨

@maniak.racing
Riders Bikes 414.5K 534K 1.2K Preview
28 Sportbike Indonesia @sportbike_indonesia

Sportbike Indonesia

@sportbike_indonesia
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 227.2K 277.2K 2K Preview
29 Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷 @fabioquartararo20

Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷

@fabioquartararo20
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 93.2K 625.2K 5.4K Preview
30 Wahyu Aji @wahyuajitrilaksana

Wahyu Aji

@wahyuajitrilaksana
Motorcycle Bikes Riders 98.6K 125K 2.8K Preview
31 GHP55 @galanghendra55real

GHP55

@galanghendra55real
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 111K 133.6K 2.7K Preview
32 Bingky Biker's Station @bingky_bikerstation

Bingky Biker's Station

@bingky_bikerstation
Motorcycle 131K 160.8K 1.9K Preview
33 Abdul Sattar @mbahsattar

Abdul Sattar

@mbahsattar
Motorcycle 89.6K 107.6K 3.1K Preview
34 Alex Rins 42 @alexrins

Alex Rins 42

@alexrins
Riders Motorcycle Racing 102.1K 516.9K 2.4K Preview
35 Need for Speed @needforspeed

Need for Speed

@needforspeed
Luxury Racing Cars 124.8K 1.5M 2.4K Preview
36 🙏🏻สวัสดีครับ 🇹🇭 @james_vejvongsatechavat

🙏🏻สวัสดีครับ 🇹🇭

@james_vejvongsatechavat
Riders Racing 230.1K 575.3K 2.2K Preview
37 Playgendary @playgendary

Playgendary

@playgendary
Bikes Riders 235.8K 4.3M 753 Preview
38 Johann Zarco @johannzarco

Johann Zarco

@johannzarco
Motorcycle Racing 41.6K 342.2K 2.2K Preview
39 KharismaRider @kharismarider

KharismaRider

@kharismarider
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 95.7K 118.4K 1.8K Preview
40 RacingLife @500m_racingphotos

RacingLife

@500m_racingphotos
Bikes 125.8K 147.1K 1.4K Preview
41 Op27motor @op27motor

Op27motor

@op27motor
Riders Racing Motorcycle Racing 152.2K 177.6K 1.2K Preview
42 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Travel Cars 106.8K 4.2M 1.2K Preview
43 Ahmed Tagman- Designer @tagman210

Ahmed Tagman- Designer

@tagman210
Cars Luxury Audi N/A 1.1M 13.5K Preview
44 KAWAHARA RACING @kawahara_racing

KAWAHARA RACING

@kawahara_racing
Bikes 353.3K 433.6K 415 Preview
45 VR46RidersAcademy @vr46ridersacademyofficial

VR46RidersAcademy

@vr46ridersacademyofficial
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 106.5K 650K 1.3K Preview
46 BabyRR 😈 @cbr250rrfans

BabyRR 😈

@cbr250rrfans
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 135.1K 185.6K 1.4K Preview
47 GALLERY BIKERS @gallerybikers

GALLERY BIKERS

@gallerybikers
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 120K 142.8K 1.3K Preview
48 INDONESIA 250 UP @indo250up

INDONESIA 250 UP

@indo250up
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 124.4K 155.3K 1.4K Preview
49 Kiki Anugraha @kikianugraha

Kiki Anugraha

@kikianugraha
Cars 81.3K 104.7K 2.1K Preview
50 Kawasaki Motor Indonesia @kawasaki_indonesia

Kawasaki Motor Indonesia

@kawasaki_indonesia
Bikes 141.3K 176.8K 1.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts