Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Sule prikitiew @ferdinan_sule
Cars & Motorbikes
5.2MIndonesia115.8K155.8KFree Report
2
@changmin88
Art/Artists
Sports with a ball
Fashion
1.7MJapan212.1K235.2KFree Report
3
Gofar Hilman @pergijauh
Cars & Motorbikes
731.7KIndonesia32.2K51.9KFree Report
4
Official Of Angela Lorenza🇮🇩 @elizabethangelalorenza
Fitness & Gym
Cars & Motorbikes
Modeling
1.5MIndonesia14.7K18.8KPreview
5
MotoMobi @motomobitv
Cars & Motorbikes
698.9KIndonesia18.1K26.2KPreview
6
Fitra Eri @fitra.eri
Cars & Motorbikes
803.5KIndonesia13.1K20.2KPreview
7
Grab Indonesia @grabid
Cars & Motorbikes
Business & Careers
1.1MIndonesia8.2K12.2KPreview
8
Maverick Viñales @maverick12official
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.3MIndonesia22.4K30.6KPreview
9
Vespa Indonesia @vespa_ind
Cars & Motorbikes
352.2KIndonesia13.8K21.6KPreview
10
KINGSALMANAN @donisalmanan
Cars & Motorbikes
Lifestyle
237.4KIndonesia19.3K26.4KPreview
11
Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP @yamahamotogp
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Sports with a ball
1.6MIndonesia9.1K11.7KPreview
12
Ducati Motor Holding @ducati
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.5MIndia26.1K32.4KPreview
13
Repsol Honda Team @hrc_motogp
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Sports with a ball
917.7KIndonesia10.8K14KPreview
14
Vespa @vespa
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
531.8KIndonesia22K29.8KPreview
15
Need for Speed @needforspeed
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Computers & Gadgets
1.5MUnited States23.9K33.4KPreview
16
Gilang Widya Pramana @juragan_99
Family
Beauty
Cars & Motorbikes
236.3KIndonesia11.5K18.5KPreview
17
SEMUA TENTANG MOBIL INDO 🇮🇩 @indocarstuff
Cars & Motorbikes
176.2KIndonesia13.9K20.1KPreview
18
Graham Jarvis @gforcejarvis
Cars & Motorbikes
930.7KUnited States14.6K19.2KPreview
19
Rifat Sungkar @rifato
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
304.2KIndonesia5.2K8KPreview
20
Alitt @shitlicious
Cars & Motorbikes
227.8KIndonesia6.4K9.5KPreview
21
The Incredible Moto @incredible_moto
Racing Sports
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
531.9KIndonesia2.8K3.7KPreview
22
AGV Helmets @agvhelmets
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
1.1MIndia6.4K9.4KPreview
23
ToyotaID @toyotaid
Cars & Motorbikes
444.9KIndonesia2.9K4KPreview
24
Cal Crutchlow @calcrutchlow
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
616KItaly13.7K16.5KPreview
25
Honda C70 Indonesia @c70_indonesia
Cars & Motorbikes
277.5KIndonesia3.9K5.1KPreview
26
Diandra Gautama @diandragautama
Cars & Motorbikes
196.4KIndonesia6.1K10KPreview
27
Alpha Bikers @alpha_bikers
Clothing & Outfits
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
699.4KIndia21.7K29.3KPreview
28
PT. Astra Honda Motor @welovehonda_id
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
560KIndonesia1.8K2.6KPreview
29
Hot Wheels @hotwheelsofficial
Cars & Motorbikes
833.2KUnited States12.5K15.9KPreview
30
Akbar Rais @akbarrais
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
167.4KIndonesia5.4K7.9KPreview
31
Komo Ricky @komoricky
Cars & Motorbikes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
515.7KIndonesia1.8K3KPreview
32
Dandi Malik Abdulloh @dandimalik
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
84.9KIndonesia11.4K18KPreview
33
TJR @thejakartaroads
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
167.4KIndonesia4.8K7.1KPreview
34
BikesTube @bikes.tube
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
406.1KIndia13.7K18.9KPreview
35
Sport Bikes Club 👑 @sport.bikes.club
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
468.7KIndia16K21.8KPreview
36
BIKER ROULETTE @biker.roulette
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
469.3KIndia26K37.9KPreview
37
Mario MarCELLA handhika Putra @cellanadalam
Music
Family
Cars & Motorbikes
217.2KIndonesia3.6K5.2KPreview
38
Andi 'Atenx' Akbar @atenx_andiakbar
Cars & Motorbikes
131.6KIndonesia5.9K8.9KPreview
39
Muscle Car Indonesia @musclecar_indonesia
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MIndonesia7691.4KPreview
40
Dяαgbike #201м ✪ @dragbike.201m
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
227.2KIndonesia2.8K3.6KPreview
41
Yamaha Motor Indonesia @yamahaindonesia
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
579.5KIndonesia1.1K1.5KPreview
42
𝓜𝓲𝓻𝓪 𝓬𝓾𝓶𝓲𝓵 #🅰🅸🅽🅶🆂🅸🅶🅴🅳🅴🅼🅸🅻🅸🅺 @mira_cumil
Cars & Motorbikes
253KIndonesia2.3K3.2KPreview
43
Bingky Biker's Station @bingky_bikerstation
Cars & Motorbikes
178.3KIndonesia3.4K5KPreview
44
Scania Group @scaniagroup
Cars & Motorbikes
897.3KBrazil10.5K13.2KPreview
45
Hot Wheels Indonesia @hotwheels_indo
Cars & Motorbikes
Computers & Gadgets
142.5KIndonesia4K5.2KPreview
46
GiGadgets @gigadgets
Cars & Motorbikes
1.3MUnited States5.4K6.7KPreview
47
Mitsubishi Motors Indonesia @mitsubishimotorsid
Cars & Motorbikes
378.8KIndonesia1.5K2KPreview
48
Sgt77 @sigitkrnumbara
Cars & Motorbikes
117.9KIndonesia4.8K7.7KPreview
49
Psychoengine Indonesia @psychoengine
Cars & Motorbikes
117.5KIndonesia4.4K6KPreview
50
Super Bikers @superbbikers
Cars & Motorbikes
383.6KIndia19.7K26KPreview