Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 GMK @gmk001

GMK

@gmk001
Luxury Cars 738.4K 1.3M 39.5K Free report
2 POG @pogforever

POG

@pogforever
Cars 263K 537.7K 14K Free report
3 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 371.8K 13.9M 4.4K Free report
4 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 622K 24.3M 5.7K Preview
5 KIKA | French Supermot’ 🇫🇷 @kikaninac

KIKA | French Supermot’ 🇫🇷

@kikaninac
Riders Motorcycle Racing Sports 153.4K 301.1K 9.9K Preview
6 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 447K 17.4M 3.1K Preview
7 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 126.7K 2.6M 8.9K Preview
8 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 327.4K 11.5M 3.4K Preview
9 SCOOT 2 STREET @scoot2street

SCOOT 2 STREET

@scoot2street
Riders Bikes 114.2K 213.1K 7K Preview
10 𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮 @100bitume

𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮

@100bitume
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 142.6K 217.3K 7.6K Preview
11 weediful🌴 @weediful

weediful🌴

@weediful
Riders Motorcycle Racing Lifestyle 141.7K 255.7K 8.3K Preview
12 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Photography Luxury 364.7K 8.9M 2.4K Preview
13 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 313.5K 14.4M 1.5K Preview
14 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 104.3K 171.1K 6.2K Preview
15 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Luxury Racing 316.2K 10.4M 2K Preview
16 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 427.9K 11.9M 1.7K Preview
17 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing N/A 19.2M 122.2K Preview
18 Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️ @aurelien_fontenoy

Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️

@aurelien_fontenoy
Bikes 90.4K 167.3K 4.7K Preview
19 Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷 @fabioquartararo20

Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷

@fabioquartararo20
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 82K 625.9K 4.8K Preview
20 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 82.7K 2.7M 4K Preview
21 PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷 @pierregasly

PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷

@pierregasly
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 82.8K 650.6K 4.4K Preview
22 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 94K 2.8M 4.9K Preview
23 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Luxury Cars Photography 203.9K 8.1M 1.4K Preview
24 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 295.2K 10.9M 1.6K Preview
25 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 124.8K 4.8M 3.8K Preview
26 Tonton Nico @tonton__nico

Tonton Nico

@tonton__nico
Riders Motorcycle Racing 50K 72.3K 5K Preview
27 Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio

Fabio Wibmer

@wibmerfabio
Riders Bikes 87.2K 1.4M 5.3K Preview
28 MM LUXURY CUSTOM @mmlc_06

MM LUXURY CUSTOM

@mmlc_06
Cars 74.3K 183.6K 2.9K Preview
29 LMCDN - Bike Life Cross bitume @lesmeilleurscabreursdunet

LMCDN - Bike Life Cross bitume

@lesmeilleurscabreursdunet
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 123.5K 286.1K 2K Preview
30 Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷 @estebanocon

Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷

@estebanocon
Racing Cars 84K 489.4K 4.3K Preview
31 Johann Zarco @johannzarco

Johann Zarco

@johannzarco
Motorcycle Racing 95K 342.3K 5.1K Preview
32 Ms Motors 🇫🇷 Luxury Cars 🏎 @msmotorsofficiel

Ms Motors 🇫🇷 Luxury Cars 🏎

@msmotorsofficiel
Cars 116.9K 249.7K 2.8K Preview
33 Walane 🏍 @walanerider

Walane 🏍

@walanerider
Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle Riders 82.7K 110.3K 2.3K Preview
34 RUPTURE @rupture_yt

RUPTURE

@rupture_yt
Riders Motorcycle Racing 68.2K 130.5K 5.2K Preview
35 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars Luxury Racing N/A 5.3M 145K Preview
36 Loic Bruni @loicbruni29

Loic Bruni

@loicbruni29
Riders Bikes Motorcycle Racing 48.2K 360.1K 1.8K Preview
37 Vilebrequin_auto @vbrequin

Vilebrequin_auto

@vbrequin
Cars 39.3K 66.2K 2.7K Preview
38 Duje Ćaleta Car @dujecar_5

Duje Ćaleta Car

@dujecar_5
Cars 32.6K 111.6K 2.7K Preview
39 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 104.3K 171.1K 6.2K Preview
40 #Marvin Musquin #25 @marvinmusquin25

#Marvin Musquin #25

@marvinmusquin25
Riders Motorcycle Racing 44.7K 558.9K 574 Preview
41 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Cars Mercedes 111.7K 3.9M 1.2K Preview
42 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Cars Luxury 172.6K 6.7M 921 Preview
43 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Travel Cars 136.9K 4.2M 1.6K Preview
44 Peter Sagan @petosagan

Peter Sagan

@petosagan
Bikes Riders Mountain 84.9K 1.7M 1.2K Preview
45 CHARLES PIC @charles_pic1

CHARLES PIC

@charles_pic1
Racing 84.1K 93.5K 1.9K Preview
46 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing N/A 8.6M 82.8K Preview
47 Thibault @kalipso53officiel

Thibault

@kalipso53officiel
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 74.6K 128.9K 1.7K Preview
48 Pauline FERRAND-PREVOT @paulineferrandprevot

Pauline FERRAND-PREVOT

@paulineferrandprevot
Bikes Riders 62.6K 306.7K 1.6K Preview
49 MVDP @mathieuvanderpoel

MVDP

@mathieuvanderpoel
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 25.4K 388.2K 2.8K Preview
50 Rafa Mateo @rafamateooff

Rafa Mateo

@rafamateooff
Cars Luxury 89.5K 404.7K 1.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts