Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 GMK @gmk001

GMK

@gmk001
Cars Luxury 614.5K 1.1M 33.1K Free report
2 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 511.1K 12.5M 9.9K Free report
3 Julian Alaphilippe @alafpolak

Julian Alaphilippe

@alafpolak
Bikes Sports 161.2K 495.8K 24.5K Free report
4 KIKA | French Supermot’ 🇫🇷 @kikaninac

KIKA | French Supermot’ 🇫🇷

@kikaninac
Riders Motorcycle Racing Lifestyle 186.9K 278.6K 14.3K Preview
5 POG @pogforever

POG

@pogforever
Cars 240.3K 483.5K 9.9K Preview
6 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 615.1K 17.4M 3.9K Preview
7 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 568.1K 21.8M 4.1K Preview
8 𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮 @100bitume

𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮

@100bitume
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 130.4K 211.9K 9.5K Preview
9 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 391.6K 10.3M 3.6K Preview
10 Romain Bardet @romainbardet

Romain Bardet

@romainbardet
Bikes Lifestyle Mountain 118.8K 233.7K 8.5K Preview
11 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 656.8K 13.2M 7K Preview
12 MM LUXURY CUSTOM @mmlc_06

MM LUXURY CUSTOM

@mmlc_06
Cars 90.2K 175.4K 5.8K Preview
13 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing 265.5K 7.6M 3.2K Preview
14 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing Riders 101.1K 1.7M 7.4K Preview
15 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 346.6K 10.8M 2.1K Preview
16 RUPTURE @rupture_yt

RUPTURE

@rupture_yt
Riders Motorcycle Racing 81.7K 123K 5.1K Preview
17 Felix Pacaut @felixpacaut

Felix Pacaut

@felixpacaut
Bikes 110.9K 201.7K 5.9K Preview
18 Johann Zarco @johannzarco

Johann Zarco

@johannzarco
Motorcycle Racing 160.7K 311.1K 4.4K Preview
19 Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷 @fabioquartararo20

Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷

@fabioquartararo20
Bikes Riders 76K 348.7K 4.3K Preview
20 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 132.8K 7.4M 2.6K Preview
21 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 74.3K 2.5M 4.4K Preview
22 Peter Sagan @petosagan

Peter Sagan

@petosagan
Bikes Riders Mountain 101.3K 1.6M 2.8K Preview
23 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 70.7K 4.3M 2K Preview
24 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 91.8K 2.4M 3.7K Preview
25 Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️ @aurelien_fontenoy

Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️

@aurelien_fontenoy
Bikes 77.1K 134K 4K Preview
26 PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷 @pierregasly

PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷

@pierregasly
Racing Riders 77.2K 539.3K 4.1K Preview
27 Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷 @estebanocon

Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷

@estebanocon
Racing Bikes 86.6K 409K 3K Preview
28 LMCDN - Bike Life Cross bitume @lesmeilleurscabreursdunet

LMCDN - Bike Life Cross bitume

@lesmeilleurscabreursdunet
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 114.7K 252.1K 2K Preview
29 #Marvin Musquin #25 @marvinmusquin25

#Marvin Musquin #25

@marvinmusquin25
Motorcycle Racing Riders 94.6K 552.8K 1.4K Preview
30 Tour de France™ @letourdefrance

Tour de France™

@letourdefrance
Bikes 169.2K 1.2M 2.5K Preview
31 Oakley @oakley

Oakley

@oakley
Bikes 33.3K 2.1M 1.2K Preview
32 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Photography Travel 317.8K 8.1M 1.2K Preview
33 Riding Zone @ridingzone

Riding Zone

@ridingzone
Events Bikes Riders Mountain 53.1K 86.4K 2.5K Preview
34 Ms Motors Cannes 🇫🇷 @msmotorsofficiel

Ms Motors Cannes 🇫🇷

@msmotorsofficiel
Cars 97.1K 219.1K 2.5K Preview
35 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Cars Luxury Racing 241.9K 7.6M 1.1K Preview
36 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 65.4K 97.7K 2.1K Preview
37 Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio

Fabio Wibmer

@wibmerfabio
Bikes Riders Mountain 52.9K 995.1K 2.7K Preview
38 Thibault @kalipso53officiel

Thibault

@kalipso53officiel
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 90.6K 130.9K 2.7K Preview
39 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 65.4K 97.7K 2.1K Preview
40 Pauline FERRAND-PREVOT @paulineferrandprevot

Pauline FERRAND-PREVOT

@paulineferrandprevot
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 54.1K 269.6K 2K Preview
41 Victor Boyce @thevictorboyce

Victor Boyce

@thevictorboyce
Bikes N/A 741.6K 177.1K Preview
42 X Games @xgames

X Games

@xgames
Riders Motorcycle Racing 85.5K 2.6M 772 Preview
43 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Cars Racing Luxury 80.2K 3.4M 804 Preview
44 Vince @vincentluistri

Vince

@vincentluistri
Bikes Sports 49.9K 112.6K 2.6K Preview
45 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Cars Luxury 174K 6.1M 1.2K Preview
46 Official Fox Moto Instagram @foxmoto

Official Fox Moto Instagram

@foxmoto
Riders Motorcycle Racing 47.7K 1.8M 283 Preview
47 Loic Bruni @loicbruni29

Loic Bruni

@loicbruni29
Bikes Riders 42.3K 315.7K 1.5K Preview
48 Tom Pages @tompages

Tom Pages

@tompages
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 65.9K 298.4K 1.3K Preview
49 iCasque @icasque

iCasque

@icasque
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 53.7K 79.4K 1.5K Preview
50 Chris Froome @chrisfroome

Chris Froome

@chrisfroome
Bikes Riders Adventure 52.9K 991.5K 2.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required