Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 GMK @gmk001

GMK

@gmk001
Luxury Cars 847.5K 1.5M 41.2K Free report
2 POG @pogforever

POG

@pogforever
Cars 289.1K 600K 14.3K Free report
3 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 670.2K 25.6M 7.2K Free report
4 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 695.8K 20.1M 5.1K Preview
5 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 556.4K 18.2M 4.7K Preview
6 KIKA | French Supermot’ 🇫🇷 @kikaninac

KIKA | French Supermot’ 🇫🇷

@kikaninac
Riders Motorcycle Racing 181.3K 313.3K 13.6K Preview
7 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 554.6K 12M 3.9K Preview
8 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing Riders 135.9K 2.7M 9.4K Preview
9 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 381.4K 14.4M 3.3K Preview
10 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 379.6K 12.3M 2.5K Preview
11 𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮 🇫🇷 @100bitume

𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮 🇫🇷

@100bitume
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 139.5K 216.6K 7.6K Preview
12 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing 305.9K 8.8M 3.4K Preview
13 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Racing Luxury 337.7K 10.8M 2K Preview
14 Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️ @aurelien_fontenoy

Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️

@aurelien_fontenoy
Bikes 123.9K 185.4K 5.9K Preview
15 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Luxury Cars Photography 451K 9.2M 2.5K Preview
16 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes N/A 25.6M 105.4K Preview
17 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 248K 11.3M 1.1K Preview
18 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Luxury Cars Photography 284.6K 8.3M 2K Preview
19 Vilebrequin_auto @vbrequin

Vilebrequin_auto

@vbrequin
Cars Audi Luxury 66.2K 104.9K 5.9K Preview
20 LMCDN - Bike Life Cross bitume @lesmeilleurscabreursdunet

LMCDN - Bike Life Cross bitume

@lesmeilleurscabreursdunet
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 140.9K 311K 2.7K Preview
21 MM LUXURY CUSTOM @mmlc_06

MM LUXURY CUSTOM

@mmlc_06
Cars 92.3K 195.4K 3.7K Preview
22 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars Luxury BMW 207.3K 6.6M 2K Preview
23 PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷 @pierregasly

PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷

@pierregasly
Racing 100K 677.8K 3.7K Preview
24 Ms Motors 🇫🇷 Luxury Cars 🏎 @msmotorsofficiel

Ms Motors 🇫🇷 Luxury Cars 🏎

@msmotorsofficiel
Cars 148.4K 260K 3.1K Preview
25 Johann Zarco @johannzarco

Johann Zarco

@johannzarco
Motorcycle Racing 86.2K 347.9K 3.5K Preview
26 Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷 @estebanocon

Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷

@estebanocon
Racing 75.9K 515.9K 3.6K Preview
27 RUPTURE @rupture_yt

RUPTURE

@rupture_yt
Riders Motorcycle Racing 84.9K 133.5K 4.1K Preview
28 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 105.3K 166.2K 2.9K Preview
29 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 74.6K 2.9M 2.3K Preview
30 Tonton Nico @tonton__nico

Tonton Nico

@tonton__nico
Riders Motorcycle Racing Lifestyle 38.7K 71.8K 3.7K Preview
31 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Cars Travel 121.4K 4.4M 1.4K Preview
32 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Mercedes Luxury 131.9K 4.1M 1.5K Preview
33 Ahmed AL Bakry @refinedmarques

Ahmed AL Bakry

@refinedmarques
Cars Luxury 44.5K 845.6K 2.8K Preview
34 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 105.3K 166.2K 2.9K Preview
35 Walane 🏍 @walanerider

Walane 🏍

@walanerider
Motorcycle Racing Riders Motorcycle 71.2K 109K 2.1K Preview
36 Tour de France™ @letourdefrance

Tour de France™

@letourdefrance
Bikes 162.1K 1.2M 1.3K Preview
37 Philippe Cantenot @philippecantenot

Philippe Cantenot

@philippecantenot
Riders Bikes 38.2K 57.1K 3K Preview
38 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars Luxury Racing N/A 5.6M 158K Preview
39 Peter Sagan @petosagan

Peter Sagan

@petosagan
Bikes Riders Mountain 86.6K 1.7M 1.6K Preview
40 Pauline FERRAND-PREVOT @paulineferrandprevot

Pauline FERRAND-PREVOT

@paulineferrandprevot
Bikes Lifestyle 75.6K 317.5K 1.8K Preview
41 #Marvin Musquin #25 @marvinmusquin25

#Marvin Musquin #25

@marvinmusquin25
Riders Motorcycle Racing 82.2K 567.2K 1.3K Preview
42 Red Bull Bike @redbullbike

Red Bull Bike

@redbullbike
Bikes Riders Mountain 92K 1.8M 1.1K Preview
43 Tom Pages @tompages

Tom Pages

@tompages
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 49.8K 310.5K 1.3K Preview
44 Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing

@redbullracing
Racing 103K 3.8M 1K Preview
45 MVDP @mathieuvanderpoel

MVDP

@mathieuvanderpoel
Bikes Mountain Riders 31.7K 441.2K 3.2K Preview
46 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz_de

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz_de
Cars Luxury Mercedes 150.9K 6.3M 763 Preview
47 Seb Delanney @sebdelanney

Seb Delanney

@sebdelanney
Cars Audi Luxury 80.3K 242.3K 1.4K Preview
48 Dylan Ferrandis 🇫🇷 #14 @dylanferrandis

Dylan Ferrandis 🇫🇷 #14

@dylanferrandis
Motorcycle Racing Riders 38.1K 162.8K 2.1K Preview
49 Monster Energy @monsterenergy

Monster Energy

@monsterenergy
Racing 175.1K 6.5M 378 Preview
50 Carbone23 @carbone23youtube

Carbone23

@carbone23youtube
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 32.6K 53.2K 2.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts