search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 GMK @gmk001

GMK

@gmk001
Cars Luxury 536.7K 912K 19.3K Free report
2 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 728.2K 15.4M 5.4K Free report
3 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 420.4K 9.7M 6.5K Free report
4 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Racing Sports 387.1K 10.7M 5.7K Preview
5 KIKA | French Supermot’ 🇫🇷 @kikaninac

KIKA | French Supermot’ 🇫🇷

@kikaninac
Riders Motorcycle Racing Lifestyle 162.6K 242.3K 12.4K Preview
6 POG @pogforever

POG

@pogforever
Cars 182.8K 335.3K 8.7K Preview
7 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 361.9K 13.3M 2.3K Preview
8 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 514.7K 19M 2.7K Preview
9 𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮 @100bitume

𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮

@100bitume
Riders Dogs Motorcycle Racing 125.8K 201.3K 7.2K Preview
10 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Luxury Racing Cars 301.5K 8.9M 3.4K Preview
11 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Luxury Photography 383.9K 7.3M 2.2K Preview
12 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Cars Luxury Photography 218.8K 6.8M 1.4K Preview
13 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 260.6K 9.6M 1.3K Preview
14 Julian Alaphilippe @alafpolak

Julian Alaphilippe

@alafpolak
Bikes Sports 77.4K 238.1K 5.1K Preview
15 RUPTURE @rupture_yt

RUPTURE

@rupture_yt
Riders Motorcycle Racing 76.8K 115.7K 4.5K Preview
16 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 50.6K 1.1M 6.3K Preview
17 Romain Bardet @romainbardet

Romain Bardet

@romainbardet
Bikes Ski Mountain 90.8K 199.5K 3.3K Preview
18 MM LUXURY CUSTOM @mmlc_06

MM LUXURY CUSTOM

@mmlc_06
Cars 83.6K 151.6K 4.1K Preview
19 Peter Sagan @petosagan

Peter Sagan

@petosagan
Bikes Riders Mountain 74.4K 1.4M 2K Preview
20 Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷 @estebanocon

Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷

@estebanocon
Racing Bikes 79.3K 374.4K 3.5K Preview
21 Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️ @aurelien_fontenoy

Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️

@aurelien_fontenoy
Bikes 86.8K 116.3K 3.3K Preview
22 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 66.4K 90.4K 3.2K Preview
23 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Racing Luxury 179K 5.6M 1.1K Preview
24 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Motorcycle Racing Racing 108.7K 6.8M 2.9K Preview
25 Tour de France™ @letourdefrance

Tour de France™

@letourdefrance
Bikes 181.4K 952.1K 1.2K Preview
26 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars Luxury BMW 118.5K 4.3M 1.3K Preview
27 Johann Zarco @johannzarco

Johann Zarco

@johannzarco
Motorcycle Racing 97.4K 293.3K 2.5K Preview
28 Mécaboite 🇫🇷 @tixsud

Mécaboite 🇫🇷

@tixsud
Riders Bikes Lifestyle 42.1K 52.2K 4.3K Preview
29 Tom Pages @tompages

Tom Pages

@tompages
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 65.6K 285.9K 1.7K Preview
30 #Marvin Musquin #25 @marvinmusquin25

#Marvin Musquin #25

@marvinmusquin25
Motorcycle Racing Riders 80.4K 526.3K 1.8K Preview
31 Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio

Fabio Wibmer

@wibmerfabio
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 37.6K 809.4K 2.2K Preview
32 Pierre Gasly 🇫🇷 @pierregasly

Pierre Gasly 🇫🇷

@pierregasly
Riders Racing Bikes 64.4K 417.1K 3.3K Preview
33 Ms Motors Cannes 🇫🇷 @msmotorsofficiel

Ms Motors Cannes 🇫🇷

@msmotorsofficiel
Cars 89.7K 202.4K 2.3K Preview
34 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 66.4K 90.4K 3.2K Preview
35 Pauline FERRAND-PREVOT @paulineferrandprevot

Pauline FERRAND-PREVOT

@paulineferrandprevot
Bikes Riders Mountain 65.9K 245.1K 1.6K Preview
36 Gautier Paulin @gautierpaulin

Gautier Paulin

@gautierpaulin
Bikes Sports 67K 235.6K 1.9K Preview
37 Chris Froome @chrisfroome

Chris Froome

@chrisfroome
Bikes Sports Riders 21.5K 921.9K 558 Preview
38 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 68.7K 3.9M 1.8K Preview
39 Sarah Lezito @sarahlezito

Sarah Lezito

@sarahlezito
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 49.5K 248.6K 1.5K Preview
40 Official Fox Moto Instagram @foxmoto

Official Fox Moto Instagram

@foxmoto
Riders Motorcycle Racing 44.8K 1.7M 290 Preview
41 Vince @vincentluistri

Vince

@vincentluistri
Bikes Sports Riders 42.3K 97.9K 1.8K Preview
42 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 59.5K 2.1M 2.5K Preview
43 Loic Bruni @loicbruni29

Loic Bruni

@loicbruni29
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 37.2K 262.3K 1.2K Preview
44 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 135.9K 5.7M 2.9K Preview
45 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Luxury Cars 77K 2.8M 734 Preview
46 Red Bull Bike @redbullbike

Red Bull Bike

@redbullbike
Events Bikes Riders Mountain 46.7K 1.1M 816 Preview
47 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Cars Luxury 166.7K 5.8M 978 Preview
48 Monster Energy @monsterenergy

Monster Energy

@monsterenergy
Racing 154K 5.5M 409 Preview
49 iCasque @icasque

iCasque

@icasque
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 54.2K 74.4K 1.6K Preview
50 The Official Fox MTB Instagram @foxmtb

The Official Fox MTB Instagram

@foxmtb
Bikes 52.4K 1.1M 726 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required