Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 GMK @gmk001

GMK

@gmk001
Cars Luxury 649.5K 1.2M 35.5K Free report
2 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 480.1K 23.3M 5.8K Free report
3 POG @pogforever

POG

@pogforever
Cars 253.5K 518.2K 11.9K Free report
4 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 296.9K 13.6M 6.8K Preview
5 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 425.7K 13.2M 5.7K Preview
6 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 381.6K 11.2M 3.2K Preview
7 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 499K 16.6M 3K Preview
8 𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮 @100bitume

𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮

@100bitume
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 142.5K 217.2K 7.8K Preview
9 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 427.2K 11.4M 2.2K Preview
10 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Photography Luxury 351.9K 8.5M 2.2K Preview
11 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 85.8K 140.6K 4.8K Preview
12 MM LUXURY CUSTOM @mmlc_06

MM LUXURY CUSTOM

@mmlc_06
Cars 71.2K 175.9K 3.5K Preview
13 Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️ @aurelien_fontenoy

Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️

@aurelien_fontenoy
Bikes 83.6K 158.5K 3.5K Preview
14 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 78.6K 2.6M 3.5K Preview
15 LMCDN - Bike Life Cross bitume @lesmeilleurscabreursdunet

LMCDN - Bike Life Cross bitume

@lesmeilleurscabreursdunet
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 115.1K 266.6K 2.4K Preview
16 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 119K 4.6M 3.9K Preview
17 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Luxury Cars Photography 199.6K 7.9M 1.3K Preview
18 Walane 🏍 @walanerider

Walane 🏍

@walanerider
Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle Riders 82.8K 110.4K 3.4K Preview
19 Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷 @fabioquartararo20

Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷

@fabioquartararo20
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 64.3K 490.8K 4K Preview
20 Tonton Nico @tonton__nico

Tonton Nico

@tonton__nico
Riders Motorcycle Racing 48.3K 69.7K 4.8K Preview
21 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 96.4K 2.7M 3.3K Preview
22 Ms Motors Cannes 🇫🇷 @msmotorsofficiel

Ms Motors Cannes 🇫🇷

@msmotorsofficiel
Cars 111.5K 238K 3.4K Preview
23 Loic Bruni @loicbruni29

Loic Bruni

@loicbruni29
Riders Bikes Motorcycle Racing 46.7K 349.1K 2.2K Preview
24 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Luxury Cars Racing 356.7K 10.1M 2.6K Preview
25 Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷 @estebanocon

Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷

@estebanocon
Racing Cars 78K 454.3K 3.3K Preview
26 RUPTURE @rupture_yt

RUPTURE

@rupture_yt
Riders Motorcycle Racing 66.3K 126.8K 5.4K Preview
27 #Marvin Musquin #25 @marvinmusquin25

#Marvin Musquin #25

@marvinmusquin25
Riders Motorcycle Racing 44.3K 555K 665 Preview
28 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 85.8K 140.6K 4.8K Preview
29 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 89K 2.5M 8.8K Preview
30 Johann Zarco @johannzarco

Johann Zarco

@johannzarco
Motorcycle Racing 88.9K 320.3K 3.4K Preview
31 Thibault @kalipso53officiel

Thibault

@kalipso53officiel
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 82.5K 129.9K 2.3K Preview
32 PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷 @pierregasly

PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷

@pierregasly
Racing 65.2K 578.2K 2.7K Preview
33 Pauline FERRAND-PREVOT @paulineferrandprevot

Pauline FERRAND-PREVOT

@paulineferrandprevot
Bikes Riders 61.3K 300.5K 2.2K Preview
34 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Travel Cars 128.8K 4M 1.6K Preview
35 Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio

Fabio Wibmer

@wibmerfabio
Bikes Riders 45K 1.2M 3K Preview
36 Peter Sagan @petosagan

Peter Sagan

@petosagan
Bikes Riders Mountain 84.5K 1.6M 1K Preview
37 Seb Delanney @sebdelanney

Seb Delanney

@sebdelanney
Cars Luxury 77.2K 227K 1.3K Preview
38 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Cars Mercedes 104.2K 3.6M 908 Preview
39 Red Bull Bike @redbullbike

Red Bull Bike

@redbullbike
Bikes Mountain Riders 52.9K 1.5M 987 Preview
40 Vince @vincentluistri

Vince

@vincentluistri
Bikes 44.7K 122.8K 2.5K Preview
41 MVDP @mathieuvanderpoel

MVDP

@mathieuvanderpoel
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 23.2K 354.7K 2.7K Preview
42 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars Luxury 121.2K 3.3M 1.1K Preview
43 Victor Boyce @thevictorboyce

Victor Boyce

@thevictorboyce
Bikes 19.4K 767.7K 3.6K Preview
44 Vilebrequin_auto @vbrequin

Vilebrequin_auto

@vbrequin
Cars 26.8K 45.1K 1.8K Preview
45 Gautier Paulin @gautierpaulin

Gautier Paulin

@gautierpaulin
Riders Motorcycle Racing 62.9K 249.4K 1.6K Preview
46 Tom Pages @tompages

Tom Pages

@tompages
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 61.4K 302.8K 1.2K Preview
47 JULIΞИ GΛUGΞR @juliengauger

JULIΞИ GΛUGΞR

@juliengauger
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 42.4K 61.2K 1.1K Preview
48 GERCOLLECTOR @gercollector

GERCOLLECTOR

@gercollector
Cars Luxury 41.4K 636.7K 1.1K Preview
49 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Cars Luxury 163.5K 6.4M 405 Preview
50 Tour de France™ @letourdefrance

Tour de France™

@letourdefrance
Bikes 122.9K 1.2M 464 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required