Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 GMK @gmk001

GMK

@gmk001
Cars Luxury 653.6K 1M 43.3K Free report
2 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Formula1 Racing 479K 11.6M 7.2K Free report
3 POG @pogforever

POG

@pogforever
Cars 242.2K 453.3K 12.2K Free report
4 KIKA | French Supermot’ 🇫🇷 @kikaninac

KIKA | French Supermot’ 🇫🇷

@kikaninac
Riders Motorcycle Racing Lifestyle 177.7K 264.9K 16K Preview
5 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 582.1K 16.5M 3.4K Preview
6 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 376K 9.9M 3.4K Preview
7 𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮 @100bitume

𝟏𝟎𝟎%𝓑𝓲𝓽𝓾𝓶𝓮

@100bitume
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 125.6K 204.1K 7.2K Preview
8 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 355.6K 14.5M 2.4K Preview
9 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes N/A 20.7M 95.5K Preview
10 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Photography Travel 415.3K 7.7M 1.9K Preview
11 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 54.5K 1.4M 5K Preview
12 Johann Zarco @johannzarco

Johann Zarco

@johannzarco
Motorcycle Racing 156.1K 302.2K 5.2K Preview
13 MM LUXURY CUSTOM @mmlc_06

MM LUXURY CUSTOM

@mmlc_06
Cars 85.1K 165.3K 4.1K Preview
14 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 128.6K 7.1M 2.7K Preview
15 RUPTURE @rupture_yt

RUPTURE

@rupture_yt
Riders Motorcycle Racing 78.3K 118K 4.3K Preview
16 Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️ @aurelien_fontenoy

Aurelien FONTENOY 🚴‍♀️

@aurelien_fontenoy
Bikes 86.7K 124.5K 4.2K Preview
17 Julian Alaphilippe @alafpolak

Julian Alaphilippe

@alafpolak
Bikes Sports 84.7K 260.5K 4.3K Preview
18 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 126.6K 5.9M 3K Preview
19 #Marvin Musquin #25 @marvinmusquin25

#Marvin Musquin #25

@marvinmusquin25
Motorcycle Racing Riders 92.6K 541K 1.9K Preview
20 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Cars Luxury Racing 231.8K 7.2M 1.9K Preview
21 Romain Bardet @romainbardet

Romain Bardet

@romainbardet
Bikes Lifestyle Mountain 102.8K 202.4K 3.7K Preview
22 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 329.5K 10.2M 1.3K Preview
23 Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷 @fabioquartararo20

Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷

@fabioquartararo20
Bikes Riders 58.8K 269.6K 3.7K Preview
24 Tonton Nico @tonton__nico

Tonton Nico

@tonton__nico
Riders Motorcycle Racing 45.2K 65.3K 4.9K Preview
25 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 133.8K 4.2M 3.4K Preview
26 Walane 🏍 @walanerider

Walane 🏍

@walanerider
Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle Riders 81.8K 109.1K 3.1K Preview
27 Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷 @estebanocon

Esteban Ocon®🇫🇷

@estebanocon
Racing Bikes 81.7K 385.6K 2.6K Preview
28 Thibault @kalipso53officiel

Thibault

@kalipso53officiel
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 90.7K 131K 3.6K Preview
29 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 67.8K 92.4K 2.2K Preview
30 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 84.8K 2.3M 2.3K Preview
31 Peter Sagan @petosagan

Peter Sagan

@petosagan
Bikes Riders Mountain 91.2K 1.5M 1.8K Preview
32 LMCDN - Bike Life Cross bitume @lesmeilleurscabreursdunet

LMCDN - Bike Life Cross bitume

@lesmeilleurscabreursdunet
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 108.9K 239.2K 1.5K Preview
33 Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio

Fabio Wibmer

@wibmerfabio
Bikes Riders Mountain 49.1K 923.8K 2.7K Preview
34 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Cars Luxury 171.9K 6M 1.8K Preview
35 Maxime Langlais @maximelanglais

Maxime Langlais

@maximelanglais
Lifestyle Luxury Cars 67.8K 92.4K 2.2K Preview
36 Ms Motors Cannes 🇫🇷 @msmotorsofficiel

Ms Motors Cannes 🇫🇷

@msmotorsofficiel
Cars 92.3K 208.3K 2.1K Preview
37 Tom Pages @tompages

Tom Pages

@tompages
Riders Bikes 68K 291.2K 1.3K Preview
38 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 65.2K 2.2M 2.1K Preview
39 Oakley @oakley

Oakley

@oakley
Bikes 32.9K 2M 758 Preview
40 Chris Froome @chrisfroome

Chris Froome

@chrisfroome
Bikes Riders Adventure 56.5K 948.7K 1.8K Preview
41 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Cars Racing Luxury 74.9K 3.2M 1K Preview
42 PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷 @pierregasly

PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷

@pierregasly
Soccer Racing Bikes 55K 481.2K 2K Preview
43 Tour de France™ @letourdefrance

Tour de France™

@letourdefrance
Bikes 134.5K 969.6K 1.2K Preview
44 Vince @vincentluistri

Vince

@vincentluistri
Bikes Sports 46.8K 105.8K 2.6K Preview
45 Gautier Paulin @gautierpaulin

Gautier Paulin

@gautierpaulin
Riders Motorcycle Racing 96.5K 241.1K 2.3K Preview
46 24 Heures du Mans @24heuresdumans

24 Heures du Mans

@24heuresdumans
Racing Cars 54K 305.6K 1.5K Preview
47 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing Riders 237.2K 7.1M 2K Preview
48 iCasque @icasque

iCasque

@icasque
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 51.2K 75.6K 1.5K Preview
49 The Official Fox MTB Instagram @foxmtb

The Official Fox MTB Instagram

@foxmtb
Bikes 47.6K 1.2M 452 Preview
50 Official Fox Moto Instagram @foxmoto

Official Fox Moto Instagram

@foxmoto
Riders Motorcycle Racing 46.4K 1.8M 248 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required