Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 653.5K 2.6M 46.1K Free report
2 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 1.7M 17.4M 11.4K Free report
3 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing Cars 769.6K 8.6M 10.8K Free report
4 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Travel Cars 1.4M 4.2M 15.9K Preview
5 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 703.4K 13.9M 8.4K Preview
6 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Racing Motorcycle Racing 1.5M 8M 24.1K Preview
7 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 800.5K 8.6M 7.7K Preview
8 Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial

Sebastian Vettel

@vettelofficial
Racing Photography Modeling 276.9K 1M 17.3K Preview
9 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 913.5K 24.3M 8.3K Preview
10 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 600.2K 19.2M 3.8K Preview
11 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Luxury Racing 679.4K 10.4M 4.3K Preview
12 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Photography Coaching 260.4K 1.8M 13.6K Preview
13 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 628.6K 24.7M 3.2K Preview
14 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 205.8K 2.7M 9.9K Preview
15 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 438.5K 15.3M 3.3K Preview
16 Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso

Andrea Dovizioso

@andreadovizioso
Motorcycle Racing 388.8K 1.4M 6.6K Preview
17 Tony Cairoli @antoniocairoli

Tony Cairoli

@antoniocairoli
Riders Motorcycle Racing Photography 424.7K 915.3K 5.6K Preview
18 Ducati Motor Holding @ducati

Ducati Motor Holding

@ducati
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 435.7K 2.5M 3.9K Preview
19 Alberto Naska @albertonaska

Alberto Naska

@albertonaska
Motorcycle Racing Riders Racing 141.7K 205.4K 9.5K Preview
20 Antonio Giovinazzi 🇮🇹 @antogiovinazzi99

Antonio Giovinazzi 🇮🇹

@antogiovinazzi99
Racing 168.9K 322K 9.9K Preview
21 Lando Norris @landonorris

Lando Norris

@landonorris
Racing 163.3K 1.2M 12K Preview
22 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 160.6K 2.8M 8.3K Preview
23 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 435.8K 14.4M 2.1K Preview
24 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 261K 4.8M 7.9K Preview
25 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 389.6K 11.5M 4.1K Preview
26 Alfa Romeo @alfaromeoofficial

Alfa Romeo

@alfaromeoofficial
Cars 314.8K 1.6M 3.4K Preview
27 Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝 @andreapirillo.22

Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝

@andreapirillo.22
Fashion Travel Bikes 151.7K 228.1K 5.6K Preview
28 VR46RidersAcademy @vr46ridersacademyofficial

VR46RidersAcademy

@vr46ridersacademyofficial
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 157K 650.5K 3.1K Preview
29 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Cars Mercedes 300.6K 3.9M 3.2K Preview
30 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Photography Luxury 280.6K 8.9M 1.9K Preview
31 Luca Salvadori @lucasalvadoriofficial

Luca Salvadori

@lucasalvadoriofficial
Motorcycle Racing Riders Motorcycle 121.5K 183.4K 6K Preview
32 Vincenzo Nibali @vincenzonibali

Vincenzo Nibali

@vincenzonibali
Bikes 197.8K 390K 3.6K Preview
33 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 154.8K 7M 2.7K Preview
34 Michael Schumacher @michaelschumacher

Michael Schumacher

@michaelschumacher
Basketball Racing Cars 86.5K 643.1K 3.5K Preview
35 Sky Sport F1 @skysportf1

Sky Sport F1

@skysportf1
Racing 211.4K 323.9K 2.6K Preview
36 Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial

Fernando Alonso

@fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Cars Photography 177.5K 2.6M 2.3K Preview
37 VITTORIO BRUMOTTI 100%🇮🇹 @brumottistar

VITTORIO BRUMOTTI 100%🇮🇹

@brumottistar
Bikes 477K 831.5K 2.1K Preview
38 Jorge Lorenzo @jorgelorenzo99

Jorge Lorenzo

@jorgelorenzo99
Motorcycle Racing 188.9K 1.9M 3K Preview
39 Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷 @fabioquartararo20

Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷

@fabioquartararo20
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 71.9K 625.9K 4.2K Preview
40 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 368.6K 11.9M 1.4K Preview
41 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 702.4K 24.6M 3K Preview
42 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars Luxury BMW 188.9K 6.1M 2.1K Preview
43 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Luxury Cars Photography 200.6K 8.1M 1.4K Preview
44 Mick Schumacher @mickschumacher

Mick Schumacher

@mickschumacher
Racing 122K 840.9K 2.5K Preview
45 Danilo Petrucci @petrux9

Danilo Petrucci

@petrux9
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 163.3K 415.4K 2.4K Preview
46 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 331.3K 10.9M 1.8K Preview
47 Spavald92 @spavald92

Spavald92

@spavald92
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 82.7K 108.8K 5.2K Preview
48 Carlos Sainz @carlossainz55

Carlos Sainz

@carlossainz55
Racing 71.9K 1.1M 4.2K Preview
49 Land Rover @landrover

Land Rover

@landrover
Cars Luxury 217.1K 7M 1.5K Preview
50 Franco Morbidelli @frankymorbido

Franco Morbidelli

@frankymorbido
Riders Bikes Motorcycle Racing 83K 352.4K 2.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts