Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 1.4M 7.1M 29K Free report
2 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 1.2M 14.4M 7.9K Free report
3 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 387K 1.4M 38.9K Free report
4 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Formula1 Racing 589.6K 11.6M 9.9K Preview
5 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Cars Travel 992.1K 3.3M 12.2K Preview
6 𝑬𝒍𝒆𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂 𝑩𝒐𝒊 @leo_boiboi

𝑬𝒍𝒆𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂 𝑩𝒐𝒊

@leo_boiboi
Photography Travel Cars 451K 670.2K 13.1K Preview
7 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 771.9K 20.6M 3.4K Preview
8 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 809.4K 16.4M 6K Preview
9 Tony Cairoli @antoniocairoli

Tony Cairoli

@antoniocairoli
Riders Motorcycle Racing 439.5K 881.8K 11.7K Preview
10 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing Riders 497.5K 7M 4.7K Preview
11 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 1M 20.3M 11.4K Preview
12 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 569.9K 14.2M 3.6K Preview
13 Andrea Iannone @andreaiannone

Andrea Iannone

@andreaiannone
Riders Motorcycle Racing 667.5K 1.5M 10.2K Preview
14 Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial

Sebastian Vettel

@vettelofficial
Modeling Cars Racing 215.4K 821K 9.1K Preview
15 Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso

Andrea Dovizioso

@andreadovizioso
Motorcycle Racing 392.4K 1.2M 8.3K Preview
16 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 370.6K 12.5M 3.9K Preview
17 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Photography Cars 169.9K 1.5M 10.4K Preview
18 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Luxury Racing 650.1K 9.2M 4.8K Preview
19 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 370.3K 9.9M 3.7K Preview
20 Vincenzo Nibali @vincenzonibali

Vincenzo Nibali

@vincenzonibali
Bikes 232.5K 368.9K 8.7K Preview
21 Alberto Naska @albertonaska

Alberto Naska

@albertonaska
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 114.5K 149.4K 10.9K Preview
22 Danilo Petrucci @petrux9

Danilo Petrucci

@petrux9
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 185.6K 350.5K 8.2K Preview
23 Alfa Romeo @alfaromeoofficial

Alfa Romeo

@alfaromeoofficial
Cars 409.4K 1.5M 3K Preview
24 Ducati Motor Holding @ducatimotor

Ducati Motor Holding

@ducatimotor
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 327.1K 1.8M 3.8K Preview
25 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 521.5K 7.5M 4.1K Preview
26 Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝 @andreapirillo.22

Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝

@andreapirillo.22
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 153.6K 196.1K 7.3K Preview
27 Luca Salvadori @lucasalvadoriofficial

Luca Salvadori

@lucasalvadoriofficial
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 117.5K 157.6K 6.7K Preview
28 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 200.7K 4.1M 5.4K Preview
29 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 176.7K 2.2M 4.9K Preview
30 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 405.8K 10.2M 2.1K Preview
31 Giro d'Italia @giroditalia

Giro d'Italia

@giroditalia
Bikes 254.4K 676.1K 2.2K Preview
32 Franco Morbidelli @frankymorbido

Franco Morbidelli

@frankymorbido
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 75.3K 316.2K 1.9K Preview
33 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 660.7K 21.3M 3.3K Preview
34 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Cars Racing Luxury 226K 3.2M 2.1K Preview
35 PassioneMotori @passionemotori

PassioneMotori

@passionemotori
Cars Audi 81.3K 107.6K 5.6K Preview
36 Mick Schumacher @mickschumacher

Mick Schumacher

@mickschumacher
Racing 116.7K 694K 2.5K Preview
37 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Photography Travel 293.2K 7.7M 1.5K Preview
38 Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP @yamahamotogp

Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP

@yamahamotogp
Motorcycle Racing Riders 125.8K 1.2M 1.8K Preview
39 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 101.4K 2.2M 3.2K Preview
40 Bisaro Niccolò @bisaro_niccolo

Bisaro Niccolò

@bisaro_niccolo
Riders Motorcycle Racing 70.8K 105.4K 5.6K Preview
41 ☆ 223K ☆ /🍊IL KTM ITALIANO🍊\ @il_ktm_italiano

☆ 223K ☆ /🍊IL KTM ITALIANO🍊\

@il_ktm_italiano
Motorcycle Racing Riders 148.7K 223.1K 3K Preview
42 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Cars Luxury Racing 256.2K 7.2M 2K Preview
43 VITTORIO BRUMOTTI 100% @brumottistar

VITTORIO BRUMOTTI 100%

@brumottistar
Bikes Travel Fashion 325.6K 604.6K 2.1K Preview
44 Sky Sport F1 @skysportf1

Sky Sport F1

@skysportf1
Racing 140.4K 209.2K 2K Preview
45 guidomeda @guidomeda

guidomeda

@guidomeda
Motorcycle Racing Riders 106K 143.7K 2.7K Preview
46 Sky Sport MotoGP @skysportmotogp

Sky Sport MotoGP

@skysportmotogp
Motorcycle Racing Riders 173K 260.8K 2K Preview
47 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars Luxury BMW 183.7K 4.7M 1.9K Preview
48 Audi Italia @audi_italia

Audi Italia

@audi_italia
Cars Audi 168.7K 220.9K 1.9K Preview
49 Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial

Fernando Alonso

@fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Modeling Cars 168.5K 2.5M 1.7K Preview
50 Francesco Bagnaia @pecco63

Francesco Bagnaia

@pecco63
Riders Motorcycle Racing 119.2K 261.1K 3.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required