Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 1.5M 7.4M 28.4K Free report
2 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 783.6K 12.5M 15.2K Free report
3 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing Riders 469.4K 1.7M 34.3K Free report
4 𝑬𝒍𝒆𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂 𝑩𝒐𝒊 @leo_boiboi

𝑬𝒍𝒆𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂 𝑩𝒐𝒊

@leo_boiboi
Photography Travel Cars 479.8K 712.9K 21.8K Preview
5 Andrea Iannone @andreaiannone

Andrea Iannone

@andreaiannone
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 1M 1.7M 13.7K Preview
6 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 1M 21.7M 8.6K Preview
7 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Cars Travel 1.1M 3.6M 12.2K Preview
8 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 1.2M 15.5M 8.7K Preview
9 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing 701.8K 7.6M 8.4K Preview
10 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 860.8K 17.4M 5.4K Preview
11 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 586.1K 14.6M 3.9K Preview
12 Tony Cairoli @antoniocairoli

Tony Cairoli

@antoniocairoli
Riders Motorcycle Racing 443.8K 890.5K 8K Preview
13 Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial

Sebastian Vettel

@vettelofficial
Modeling Cars Racing 228.3K 870.2K 10.5K Preview
14 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 636.1K 22.5M 3.8K Preview
15 Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso

Andrea Dovizioso

@andreadovizioso
Motorcycle Racing 412.8K 1.3M 8.8K Preview
16 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 702K 21.9M 2.6K Preview
17 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Luxury Racing 683.7K 9.6M 5.8K Preview
18 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Photography Cars 183.6K 1.6M 10.5K Preview
19 Vincenzo Nibali @vincenzonibali

Vincenzo Nibali

@vincenzonibali
Bikes 243.4K 386.2K 8.9K Preview
20 Alberto Naska @albertonaska

Alberto Naska

@albertonaska
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 125.4K 178.3K 10.5K Preview
21 Matteo Viviani @matteo_viviani_iena

Matteo Viviani

@matteo_viviani_iena
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 263.7K 342.5K 5.2K Preview
22 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 385.8K 10.3M 3.5K Preview
23 Alfa Romeo @alfaromeoofficial

Alfa Romeo

@alfaromeoofficial
Cars 433.2K 1.5M 3.2K Preview
24 Ducati Motor Holding @ducatimotor

Ducati Motor Holding

@ducatimotor
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 362.7K 2M 3.7K Preview
25 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 192.3K 2.4M 7.7K Preview
26 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 196.4K 4.3M 5.6K Preview
27 Mick Schumacher @mickschumacher

Mick Schumacher

@mickschumacher
Racing 130K 772.9K 6.1K Preview
28 Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝 @andreapirillo.22

Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝

@andreapirillo.22
Bikes Riders 159.1K 210K 7.3K Preview
29 Luca Salvadori @lucasalvadoriofficial

Luca Salvadori

@lucasalvadoriofficial
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 128.8K 172.7K 7.1K Preview
30 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 429.2K 10.8M 2.8K Preview
31 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 116.1K 2.5M 6.8K Preview
32 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 544.9K 7.8M 3.2K Preview
33 Oakley @oakley

Oakley

@oakley
Bikes 38.2K 2.1M 1.4K Preview
34 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing N/A 13.2M 155.7K Preview
35 Sky Sport F1 @skysportf1

Sky Sport F1

@skysportf1
Racing 166.5K 248.1K 3K Preview
36 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Cars Racing Luxury 244K 3.4M 2.4K Preview
37 Spavald92 @spavald92

Spavald92

@spavald92
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 80.5K 100.5K 6.6K Preview
38 Danilo Petrucci @petrux9

Danilo Petrucci

@petrux9
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 200.9K 379.5K 2.9K Preview
39 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars Luxury 259K 3.1M 2.4K Preview
40 Michael Schumacher @michaelschumacher

Michael Schumacher

@michaelschumacher
Racing 115.7K 610.1K 4K Preview
41 Julian Alaphilippe @alafpolak

Julian Alaphilippe

@alafpolak
Bikes Sports 43.6K 495.5K 6.6K Preview
42 Lando Norris @landonorris

Lando Norris

@landonorris
Racing Riders Bikes 70.1K 753.4K 5K Preview
43 Peter Sagan @petosagan

Peter Sagan

@petosagan
Bikes Riders Mountain 126.5K 1.6M 3.5K Preview
44 Giro d'Italia @giroditalia

Giro d'Italia

@giroditalia
Bikes 264.5K 703K 1.6K Preview
45 Bisaro Niccolò @bisaro_niccolo

Bisaro Niccolò

@bisaro_niccolo
Riders Motorcycle Racing 72.7K 108.2K 6K Preview
46 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 152.9K 6.1M 2.8K Preview
47 Franco Morbidelli @frankymorbido

Franco Morbidelli

@frankymorbido
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 77.8K 327K 1.3K Preview
48 NICO ROSBERG @nicorosberg

NICO ROSBERG

@nicorosberg
Riders Cars Racing 145.5K 1.5M 3.1K Preview
49 ● 231K ● ○🍊IL KTM ITALIANO🍊○ @il_ktm_italiano

● 231K ● ○🍊IL KTM ITALIANO🍊○

@il_ktm_italiano
Motorcycle Racing Riders 154.7K 232K 2.8K Preview
50 Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial

Fernando Alonso

@fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Modeling Cars 170.8K 2.6M 1.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required