Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 1M 2.5M 99.8K Free report
2 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 1.8M 13.2M 23.7K Free report
3 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 1M 23.3M 12.2K Free report
4 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Travel Cars 1.3M 4M 15.8K Preview
5 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 1.3M 16.6M 7.5K Preview
6 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing Cars 730.9K 8.1M 7.9K Preview
7 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Racing Motorcycle Racing 1.4M 7.7M 23.8K Preview
8 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 412.6K 13.6M 9.4K Preview
9 Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial

Sebastian Vettel

@vettelofficial
Racing Photography Modeling 260.8K 968K 12.1K Preview
10 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 693K 23.7M 3.7K Preview
11 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 765K 8.2M 2.8K Preview
12 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Photography Coaching 253.5K 1.7M 13K Preview
13 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Luxury Cars Racing 572.6K 10.1M 4.2K Preview
14 Tony Cairoli @antoniocairoli

Tony Cairoli

@antoniocairoli
Riders Motorcycle Racing Photography 419.5K 904.1K 8.5K Preview
15 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 195.6K 2.6M 8.6K Preview
16 Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso

Andrea Dovizioso

@andreadovizioso
Motorcycle Racing 376.7K 1.3M 6.7K Preview
17 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 431.6K 15.1M 3K Preview
18 Alberto Naska @albertonaska

Alberto Naska

@albertonaska
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 136.5K 196.1K 9.3K Preview
19 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 249K 4.6M 8.1K Preview
20 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 368.2K 11.2M 3.1K Preview
21 Ducati Motor Holding @ducati

Ducati Motor Holding

@ducati
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 392.4K 2.2M 3.5K Preview
22 Vincenzo Nibali @vincenzonibali

Vincenzo Nibali

@vincenzonibali
Bikes 197.7K 389.8K 6.5K Preview
23 Lando Norris @landonorris

Lando Norris

@landonorris
Racing 138.3K 1M 11.8K Preview
24 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Racing Luxury 851K 18.4M 5.2K Preview
25 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 151.4K 2.7M 5.2K Preview
26 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 403.4K 11.4M 2.1K Preview
27 Alfa Romeo @alfaromeoofficial

Alfa Romeo

@alfaromeoofficial
Cars 312K 1.6M 2.4K Preview
28 Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝 @andreapirillo.22

Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝

@andreapirillo.22
Fashion Travel Bikes 147K 221K 5.2K Preview
29 Mick Schumacher @mickschumacher

Mick Schumacher

@mickschumacher
Racing 120.5K 820.1K 3.6K Preview
30 Luca Salvadori @lucasalvadoriofficial

Luca Salvadori

@lucasalvadoriofficial
Motorcycle Racing Riders Motorcycle 119.4K 180.3K 6.1K Preview
31 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Photography Luxury 270.8K 8.5M 1.7K Preview
32 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 329K 10.6M 1.6K Preview
33 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Cars Mercedes 280.5K 3.6M 2.4K Preview
34 Sky Sport F1 @skysportf1

Sky Sport F1

@skysportf1
Racing 194.6K 298K 2.8K Preview
35 Michael Schumacher @michaelschumacher

Michael Schumacher

@michaelschumacher
Basketball Racing Cars 84.7K 629.5K 3.2K Preview
36 Note Disciplinari @notedisciplinariepiche

Note Disciplinari

@notedisciplinariepiche
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 70.3K 99.9K 5.2K Preview
37 guidomeda @guidomeda

guidomeda

@guidomeda
Riders Motorcycle Racing 104.3K 150.6K 4.4K Preview
38 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 154.2K 6.4M 2.3K Preview
39 Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial

Fernando Alonso

@fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Cars Photography 174.5K 2.6M 1.9K Preview
40 VITTORIO BRUMOTTI 100%🇮🇹 @brumottistar

VITTORIO BRUMOTTI 100%🇮🇹

@brumottistar
Bikes 432.4K 753.9K 2K Preview
41 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 666.8K 23.3M 2.9K Preview
42 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Luxury Cars Photography 196.5K 7.9M 1.3K Preview
43 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars Luxury BMW 176.2K 5.7M 1.9K Preview
44 Luca Ravezzani @noisyboy_youtube

Luca Ravezzani

@noisyboy_youtube
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 62.6K 91.4K 4K Preview
45 Jorge Lorenzo @jorgelorenzo99

Jorge Lorenzo

@jorgelorenzo99
Motorcycle Racing 180.6K 1.8M 2.2K Preview
46 Sky Sport MotoGP @skysportmotogp

Sky Sport MotoGP

@skysportmotogp
Riders Motorcycle Racing 169.7K 311.2K 1.6K Preview
47 Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷 @fabioquartararo20

Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷

@fabioquartararo20
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 56.4K 490.8K 3.5K Preview
48 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars Luxury 281.1K 3.3M 2.5K Preview
49 ● 238K ● ○🍊IL KTM ITALIANO🍊○ @il_ktm_italiano

● 238K ● ○🍊IL KTM ITALIANO🍊○

@il_ktm_italiano
Motorcycle Racing Riders 145.2K 238.9K 2.7K Preview
50 Carlos Sainz @carlossainz55

Carlos Sainz

@carlossainz55
Racing 62.7K 955K 3.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required