Over 1,000 followers only

Top Cars & Motorbikes Influencers on Instagram in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Cars & Motorbikes influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Cars & Motorbikes creator in Italy and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Luxury Cars & Motorbikes 1.7M 19M 19.6K Free report
2 Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc

Charles Leclerc

@charles_leclerc
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 729.2K 3.3M 50.1K Free report
3 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Luxury Cars & Motorbikes 856.9K 11.1M 6.5K Free report
4 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 738.1K 5M 11.6K Preview
5 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 227.6K 3.3M 10.4K Preview
6 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 442.7K 9.6M 2.6K Preview
7 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports Photography Trainers & Coaches Cars & Motorbikes 174.5K 1.9M 11.3K Preview
8 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports Luxury Cars & Motorbikes 258.2K 4.9M 3.4K Preview
9 Ducati Motor Holding @ducati

Ducati Motor Holding

@ducati
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 371.8K 3.2M 5.2K Preview
10 Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial

Sebastian Vettel

@vettelofficial
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 226.6K 1.1M 12K Preview
11 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 224.4K 3.6M 2.8K Preview
12 Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio

Fabio Wibmer

@wibmerfabio
Shows Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 72.1K 1.7M 5.8K Preview
13 Alfa Romeo @alfaromeoofficial

Alfa Romeo

@alfaromeoofficial
Cars & Motorbikes 394.8K 1.7M 3.2K Preview
14 Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson

Harley-Davidson

@harleydavidson
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports 175K 4.9M 1.1K Preview
15 KTM @ktm_official

KTM

@ktm_official
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 165.1K 1.7M 3K Preview
16 Alberto Naska @albertonaska

Alberto Naska

@albertonaska
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes Shows 182.6K 252.9K 13.6K Preview
17 Top Gear @topgear

Top Gear

@topgear
Cars & Motorbikes Shows 177.5K 4.1M 955.3632 Preview
18 Ducati Instagram @ducatistagram

Ducati Instagram

@ducatistagram
Racing Sports Travel Cars & Motorbikes 188.9K 1.4M 2.2K Preview
19 NICO ROSBERG @nicorosberg

NICO ROSBERG

@nicorosberg
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 130.6K 1.6M 1.8K Preview
20 Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝 @andreapirillo.22

Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝

@andreapirillo.22
Cars & Motorbikes 179K 248.8K 9.5K Preview
21 Alessandro Johan Donzella @donze093

Alessandro Johan Donzella

@donze093
Cars & Motorbikes 149.1K 336.1K 6.8K Preview
22 Akrapovič Exhaust System @akrapovic

Akrapovič Exhaust System

@akrapovic
Cars & Motorbikes 128.2K 1.1M 1.9K Preview
23 Luca Salvadori @lucasalvadoriofficial

Luca Salvadori

@lucasalvadoriofficial
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports 137.4K 198.8K 8.1K Preview
24 Scrambler Ducati @scramblerducati

Scrambler Ducati

@scramblerducati
Cars & Motorbikes 35.5K 246.3K 6.4K Preview
25 Maverick Viñales @maverick12official

Maverick Viñales

@maverick12official
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 95.3K 1.2M 1.4K Preview
26 Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP @yamahamotogp

Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP

@yamahamotogp
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes Sports with a ball 141.6K 1.5M 1K Preview
27 Audi Italia @audi_italia

Audi Italia

@audi_italia
Photography Cars & Motorbikes 183K 273.2K 4.2K Preview
28 Lamborghini Squadra Corse @lamborghinisc

Lamborghini Squadra Corse

@lamborghinisc
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports 187.2K 3.6M 382.8348 Preview
29 Barbara Pedrotti @barbarapedrotti

Barbara Pedrotti

@barbarapedrotti
Travel Cars & Motorbikes 178.2K 260.1K 4.2K Preview
30 Vespa @vespa

Vespa

@vespa
Lifestyle Cars & Motorbikes 41.9K 503.9K 2.1K Preview
31 WRC | World Rally Championship @officialwrc

WRC | World Rally Championship

@officialwrc
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 119K 1.4M 869.897 Preview
32 Casey Stoner @official_cs27

Casey Stoner

@official_cs27
Lifestyle Cars & Motorbikes 94K 387.2K 2.7K Preview
33 Cal Crutchlow @calcrutchlow

Cal Crutchlow

@calcrutchlow
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 78.6K 596.2K 1.6K Preview
34 Graham Jarvis @gforcejarvis

Graham Jarvis

@gforcejarvis
Cars & Motorbikes 43.1K 904K 955.0971 Preview
35 Jenson Button @jensonbutton

Jenson Button

@jensonbutton
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 57.2K 1.1M 891.4 Preview
36 BMW Motorrad @bmwmotorrad

BMW Motorrad

@bmwmotorrad
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports 68.9K 1.2M 775.5644 Preview
37 Z E D @zedsly

Z E D

@zedsly
Cars & Motorbikes 25K 745K 1.1K Preview
38 MINI @mini

MINI

@mini
Cars & Motorbikes 73.3K 1.4M 578.448 Preview
39 AutoPlay️ - Millennials Auto @autoplay

AutoPlay️ - Millennials Auto

@autoplay
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Luxury 138.7K 3.4M 227.8938 Preview
40 Romain Grosjean @grosjeanromain

Romain Grosjean

@grosjeanromain
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 59.3K 812.8K 861.619 Preview
41 Car&Vintage @car_vintage

Car&Vintage

@car_vintage
Cars & Motorbikes 85.1K 564.5K 1.2K Preview
42 Spavald92 @spavald92

Spavald92

@spavald92
Cars & Motorbikes 85K 117.6K 5.3K Preview
43 Singer Vehicle Design @singervehicledesign

Singer Vehicle Design

@singervehicledesign
Cars & Motorbikes 33.7K 761.9K 839.8 Preview
44 PassioneMotori @passionemotori

PassioneMotori

@passionemotori
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Cinema & Actors/actresses 91K 127.5K 4.9K Preview
45 Petrolicious @petrolicious

Petrolicious

@petrolicious
Travel Luxury Fashion Cars & Motorbikes Lifestyle 46.5K 746.4K 721.6832 Preview
46 Kate Courtney @kateplusfate

Kate Courtney

@kateplusfate
Racing Sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Cars & Motorbikes 26.5K 412.2K 1.3K Preview
47 Marco 🇮🇹 @marchettino

Marco 🇮🇹

@marchettino
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 92.8K 137.3K 3.8K Preview
48 Triumph Motorcycles @officialtriumph

Triumph Motorcycles

@officialtriumph
Cars & Motorbikes 45.5K 943K 532.61 Preview
49 Supercar @supercar

Supercar

@supercar
Cars & Motorbikes 54.2K 1.1M 455.8686 Preview
50 Bisaro Niccolò @bisaro_niccolo

Bisaro Niccolò

@bisaro_niccolo
Racing Sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Cars & Motorbikes 76.6K 123.1K 3.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts