Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
27.8MIndia293.2K404.9KFree Report
2
Ferrari @ferrari
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
19.3MUnited States127.5K165.4KFree Report
3
Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MItaly260.8K346.3KFree Report
4
Maserati @maserati
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
11.3MUnited States82.1K107.6KPreview
5
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States240.7K308.3KPreview
6
Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
5.5MItaly49.9K65.7KPreview
7
Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports
Photography
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUnited States144.1K171.6KPreview
8
Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
5.6MUnited States69.5K90.9KPreview
9
Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MItaly83.1K107.8KPreview
10
Ducati Motor Holding @ducati
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.5MIndia26.1K32.3KPreview
11
Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3.6MUnited States35.8K51.7KPreview
12
Alfa Romeo @alfaromeoofficial
Cars & Motorbikes
1.7MItaly18.7K23.3KPreview
13
KTM @ktm_official
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
2MIndia27.1K34.3KPreview
14
Alberto Naska @albertonaska
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
278.9KItaly17.3K25.5KPreview
15
Top Gear @topgear
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
4.1MUnited States17.2K21.8KPreview
16
Maverick Viñales @maverick12official
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.3MIndonesia22.4K30.6KPreview
17
Luca Salvadori @lucasalvadoriofficial
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
221KItaly15.7K22.8KPreview
18
Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝 @andreapirillo.22
Cars & Motorbikes
268KItaly12.3K23.9KPreview
19
NICO ROSBERG @nicorosberg
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.6MGermany15.3K20.2KPreview
20
Alessandro Johan Donze @donze093
Cars & Motorbikes
346KItaly11.9K20.3KPreview
21
Akrapovič Exhaust System @akrapovic
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MIndia11.2K15.7KPreview
22
Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
5MUnited States9.6K11.3KPreview
23
Scrambler Ducati @scramblerducati
Cars & Motorbikes
263.1KIndia35.7K48.6KPreview
24
Audi Italia @audi_italia
Photography
Cars & Motorbikes
283.9KItaly7K9.5KPreview
25
Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP @yamahamotogp
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Sports with a ball
1.6MIndonesia9.1K11.6KPreview
26
Ducati Instagram @ducatistagram
Racing Sports
Travel
Cars & Motorbikes
1.4MUnited States11.4K15KPreview
27
Cal Crutchlow @calcrutchlow
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
615.8KItaly13.7K16.5KPreview
28
WRC | World Rally Championship @officialwrc
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.4MUnited States9.8K12.4KPreview
29
MINI @mini
Cars & Motorbikes
1.6MIndia13.5K17.7KPreview
30
Casey Stoner @official_cs27
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
399KItaly10.4K13.3KPreview
31
Lamborghini Squadra Corse @lamborghinisc
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
3.5MIndia4.5K6.2KPreview
32
BMW Italia @bmwitalia
Cars & Motorbikes
233.3KItaly5.4K7.4KPreview
33
Z E D @zedsly
Cars & Motorbikes
779.6KRomania34.4K52.8KPreview
34
Car&Vintage @car_vintage
Cars & Motorbikes
584.9KUnited States12K16.4KPreview
35
Spavald92 @spavald92
Cars & Motorbikes
121.1KItaly9.7K14.6KPreview
36
Vespa @vespa
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
531.7KIndonesia19K25.7KPreview
37
AutoPlay️ - Millennials Auto @autoplay
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
3.4MUnited States6.1K8.5KPreview
38
Daily Moto Media @biker.hub
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Photography
570.5KUnited States24.8K34.4KPreview
39
Audi Sport @audisport
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
2.2MGermany9.6K12.4KPreview
40
PassioneMotori @passionemotori
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Cinema & Actors/actresses
134.3KItaly7.9K12.6KPreview
41
Barbara Pedrotti @barbarapedrotti
Travel
Cars & Motorbikes
266.8KItaly4K5.3KPreview
42
Jenson Button @jensonbutton
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MUnited Kingdom15.7K18.3KPreview
43
Romain Grosjean @grosjeanromain
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
902.6KUnited States11.9K15.7KPreview
44
Graham Jarvis @gforcejarvis
Cars & Motorbikes
930.4KUnited States16.2K21.3KPreview
45
BMW Motorrad @bmwmotorrad
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
1.4MIndia11.8K15.2KPreview
46
AGV Helmets @agvhelmets
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
1.1MIndia9.6K14.1KPreview
47
Singer Vehicle Design @singervehicledesign
Cars & Motorbikes
786.9KUnited States20K25.3KPreview
48
Volkswagen Italia @volkswagenitalia
Cars & Motorbikes
111.4KItaly8.9K11.7KPreview
49
👑 MOTARDMAFIA 👑 @motardmafia
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Sports with a ball
427.4KItaly7.9K11.8KPreview
50
Kate Courtney @kateplusfate
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
463.4KUnited States36.8K47.8KPreview