search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 21 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 1.7M 6.5M 44.3K Free report
2 Andrea Iannone @andreaiannone

Andrea Iannone

@andreaiannone
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 692.2K 1.6M 18.3K Free report
3 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Cars Travel 831.7K 2.7M 15.1K Free report
4 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Luxury Racing Cars 801.2K 8.6M 12.7K Preview
5 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 914.4K 17.8M 10.4K Preview
6 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 1.2M 12.3M 9.8K Preview
7 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 748.3K 14.5M 7.5K Preview
8 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Racing Formula1 Riders 599.9K 9.7M 7.7K Preview
9 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Coaching Photography 298.7K 1.3M 21.6K Preview
10 Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso

Andrea Dovizioso

@andreadovizioso
Motorcycle Racing 467.6K 1.1M 12.6K Preview
11 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing 629.2K 5.9M 7K Preview
12 Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial

Sebastian Vettel

@vettelofficial
Modeling Cars Photography 262.1K 661K 15K Preview
13 Tony Cairoli @antoniocairoli

Tony Cairoli

@antoniocairoli
Riders Motorcycle Racing 406K 814.7K 8K Preview
14 Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc

Charles Leclerc

@charles_leclerc
Racing Riders Bikes 206.5K 602.4K 13.8K Preview
15 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 582.6K 19.5M 3.3K Preview
16 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 594.6K 18.3M 2.6K Preview
17 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 399.8K 13.3M 4.7K Preview
18 Alfa Romeo @alfaromeoofficial

Alfa Romeo

@alfaromeoofficial
Cars 370.3K 1.3M 4.4K Preview
19 Vincenzo Nibali @vincenzonibali

Vincenzo Nibali

@vincenzonibali
Bikes 221.5K 344.7K 4.1K Preview
20 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 403.8K 9M 2.3K Preview
21 Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝 @andreapirillo.22

Andrea Pirillo [22] 🔝

@andreapirillo.22
Riders Bikes Racing 132.7K 172.6K 7.2K Preview
22 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 234K 10M 4.4K Preview
23 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 168.9K 1.9M 5.8K Preview
24 Mick Schumacher @mickschumacher

Mick Schumacher

@mickschumacher
Racing 113.4K 542.3K 6.2K Preview
25 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 355K 6.7M 2.4K Preview
26 Ducati Motor Holding @ducatimotor

Ducati Motor Holding

@ducatimotor
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 292.4K 1.4M 2.7K Preview
27 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 344K 9M 2.2K Preview
28 Luca Salvadori @lucasalvadoriofficial

Luca Salvadori

@lucasalvadoriofficial
Motorcycle Racing Riders Motorcycle 100.2K 136.2K 5.1K Preview
29 Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher

Marcel Hirscher

@marcel__hirscher
Mountain Racing Ski 78.6K 576.4K 6.7K Preview
30 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Luxury Photography 285.2K 6.9M 1.6K Preview
31 Alberto Naska @albertonaska

Alberto Naska

@albertonaska
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 88.1K 107.5K 5.6K Preview
32 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 140.3K 3.7M 4.1K Preview
33 Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial

Fernando Alonso

@fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Cars Photography 188.8K 2.4M 2.9K Preview
34 Giovanni Castiglioni @mvagusta.gc

Giovanni Castiglioni

@mvagusta.gc
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 253.2K 579.1K 1.8K Preview
35 Francesco Bagnaia @pecco42

Francesco Bagnaia

@pecco42
Bikes Riders 104.7K 240.4K 4.2K Preview
36 VR46RidersAcademyOfficial @vr46ridersacademyofficial

VR46RidersAcademyOfficial

@vr46ridersacademyofficial
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 178.2K 501.2K 2.3K Preview
37 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 312K 8.7M 1.7K Preview
38 guidomeda @guidomeda

guidomeda

@guidomeda
Riders Motorcycle Racing 101.9K 132.2K 3.5K Preview
39 Valtteri Bottas @valtteribottas

Valtteri Bottas

@valtteribottas
Racing 166.2K 868.8K 2K Preview
40 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars Luxury 220.2K 2.7M 2.1K Preview
41 Alfa Romeo Racing @sauberf1team

Alfa Romeo Racing

@sauberf1team
Racing 96.8K 528.7K 3.4K Preview
42 NICO ROSBERG @nicorosberg

NICO ROSBERG

@nicorosberg
Racing Cars Riders 154.3K 1.4M 2.9K Preview
43 PassioneMotori @passionemotori

PassioneMotori

@passionemotori
Cars 79.8K 98.8K 3.8K Preview
44 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Cars Luxury Racing 259.5K 6.4M 1.6K Preview
45 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Cars Racing Mercedes 191.2K 2.6M 2.2K Preview
46 Franco Morbidelli @frankymorbido

Franco Morbidelli

@frankymorbido
Riders Motorcycle Racing 93.8K 285.4K 3.5K Preview
47 Audi Italia @audi_italia

Audi Italia

@audi_italia
Cars 157.3K 200.8K 2.2K Preview
48 Sky Sport F1 @skysportf1

Sky Sport F1

@skysportf1
Racing 99.7K 136.1K 3K Preview
49 Bisaro Niccolò @bisaro_niccolo

Bisaro Niccolò

@bisaro_niccolo
Riders Motorcycle Racing 68.7K 98.6K 5K Preview
50 Luca Ravezzani @noisyboy_youtube

Luca Ravezzani

@noisyboy_youtube
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 58.5K 72.6K 4.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required