search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Motorcycle Racing Racing 1.9M 6.8M 48.8K Free report
2 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 421.6K 1.1M 52.9K Free report
3 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 1.4M 13.3M 8.7K Free report
4 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Cars Travel 882.6K 3M 13.6K Preview
5 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Racing Sports 731.6K 10.7M 10.8K Preview
6 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 900.4K 19M 7K Preview
7 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 805.3K 15.4M 6K Preview
8 Andrea Iannone @andreaiannone

Andrea Iannone

@andreaiannone
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 654.8K 1.5M 14.2K Preview
9 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Luxury Racing Cars 644K 8.9M 7.2K Preview
10 Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso

Andrea Dovizioso

@andreadovizioso
Motorcycle Racing 422.7K 1.1M 13.5K Preview
11 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Motorcycle Racing Actors 387.2K 11.1M 13.3K Preview
12 Tony Cairoli @antoniocairoli

Tony Cairoli

@antoniocairoli
Riders Motorcycle Racing 426.1K 855K 8.8K Preview
13 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 562.7K 7.1M 3.5K Preview
14 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 393.3K 9.7M 6.1K Preview
15 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 650.7K 13.8M 4.7K Preview
16 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 748.1K 20.3M 4.1K Preview
17 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Photography Coaching 247.2K 1.4M 15.8K Preview
18 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing Bikes 528.3K 6.5M 4.8K Preview
19 Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial

Sebastian Vettel

@vettelofficial
Photography Racing Modeling 195.4K 753K 7.9K Preview
20 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 180K 2.1M 8.6K Preview
21 Alfa Romeo @alfaromeoofficial

Alfa Romeo

@alfaromeoofficial
Cars 440.2K 1.4M 3.8K Preview
22 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 366.8K 9.6M 2K Preview
23 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 560K 19.3M 2.1K Preview
24 Ducati Motor Holding @ducatimotor

Ducati Motor Holding

@ducatimotor
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 362.9K 1.6M 2.7K Preview
25 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 170K 3.9M 4.4K Preview
26 Alberto Naska @albertonaska

Alberto Naska

@albertonaska
Racing Cars 93.5K 123.5K 7.6K Preview
27 Luca Salvadori @lucasalvadoriofficial

Luca Salvadori

@lucasalvadoriofficial
Motorcycle Racing Riders Motorcycle 107K 145.4K 6.2K Preview
28 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Luxury Cars 234.5K 2.8M 2.2K Preview
29 Vincenzo Nibali @vincenzonibali

Vincenzo Nibali

@vincenzonibali
Bikes 218.6K 346.9K 4.3K Preview
30 Franco Morbidelli @frankymorbido

Franco Morbidelli

@frankymorbido
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 71.7K 301.1K 2.2K Preview
31 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 292K 9.2M 1.6K Preview
32 guidomeda @guidomeda

guidomeda

@guidomeda
Riders Motorcycle Racing 105.3K 136.7K 4.9K Preview
33 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 145.6K 5.7M 3.1K Preview
34 Mick Schumacher @mickschumacher

Mick Schumacher

@mickschumacher
Racing 141.4K 655.7K 5.4K Preview
35 Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP @yamahamotogp

Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP

@yamahamotogp
Motorcycle Racing Riders 138.3K 1.1M 2.5K Preview
36 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Cars Luxury Photography 208.6K 6.8M 1.3K Preview
37 Monster Energy @monsterenergy

Monster Energy

@monsterenergy
Racing 330K 5.5M 875 Preview
38 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 86.8K 2.1M 3.6K Preview
39 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars Luxury BMW 195.8K 4.3M 2.3K Preview
40 Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial

Fernando Alonso

@fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Photography Modeling 175.6K 2.5M 3.2K Preview
41 Peter Sagan @petosagan

Peter Sagan

@petosagan
Bikes Riders Mountain 103.5K 1.4M 2.6K Preview
42 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Luxury Photography 287.4K 7.3M 1.7K Preview
43 Spavald92 @spavald92

Spavald92

@spavald92
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 71.4K 87.1K 4.4K Preview
44 Bisaro Niccolò @bisaro_niccolo

Bisaro Niccolò

@bisaro_niccolo
Riders Motorcycle Racing 75.9K 102.7K 6.1K Preview
45 Michael Schumacher @michaelschumacher

Michael Schumacher

@michaelschumacher
Racing 112K 590.3K 3.4K Preview
46 VR46RidersAcademyOfficial @vr46ridersacademyofficial

VR46RidersAcademyOfficial

@vr46ridersacademyofficial
Bikes Riders Motorcycle Racing 185.5K 543.7K 1.8K Preview
47 Jorge Lorenzo @jorgelorenzo99

Jorge Lorenzo

@jorgelorenzo99
Motorcycle Racing 161K 1.7M 2.6K Preview
48 Sky Sport MotoGP @skysportmotogp

Sky Sport MotoGP

@skysportmotogp
Riders Motorcycle Racing 164.1K 237.4K 1.9K Preview
49 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Cars Racing Luxury 204.7K 2.9M 1.7K Preview
50 PassioneMotori @passionemotori

PassioneMotori

@passionemotori
Cars Luxury 86.4K 101.9K 4.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required