Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 1.5M 8.3M 30.9K Free report
2 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing Riders 677.9K 2.7M 46.9K Free report
3 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 1.5M 18.2M 12.3K Free report
4 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 1.1M 25.6M 11.6K Preview
5 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Cars Travel 1M 4.4M 12.2K Preview
6 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 1M 14.4M 8.8K Preview
7 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing 664K 8.8M 7.5K Preview
8 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Racing Luxury 890.5K 10.8M 5.3K Preview
9 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 621.4K 20.1M 4.5K Preview
10 Tony Cairoli @antoniocairoli

Tony Cairoli

@antoniocairoli
Riders Motorcycle Racing 433.7K 925K 11.8K Preview
11 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 645.8K 26M 4.1K Preview
12 Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso

Andrea Dovizioso

@andreadovizioso
Motorcycle Racing 409.3K 1.4M 7.8K Preview
13 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 791.9K 25.6M 3.3K Preview
14 Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial

Sebastian Vettel

@vettelofficial
Photography Modeling Racing 222.6K 1M 12.8K Preview
15 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Photography Coaching 174.7K 1.8M 9.9K Preview
16 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 294.5K 2.8M 9.9K Preview
17 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 343.2K 14.8M 4.3K Preview
18 Ducati Motor Holding @ducati

Ducati Motor Holding

@ducati
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 402.3K 2.7M 5K Preview
19 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 534.3K 15.7M 3.2K Preview
20 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 513.5K 12.3M 3.3K Preview
21 Vincenzo Nibali @vincenzonibali

Vincenzo Nibali

@vincenzonibali
Bikes 213.5K 398.6K 6.6K Preview
22 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 180.2K 2.9M 5.5K Preview
23 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 176.5K 4.9M 4.4K Preview
24 Alfa Romeo @alfaromeoofficial

Alfa Romeo

@alfaromeoofficial
Cars 350.8K 1.6M 3.9K Preview
25 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 367.7K 12M 2.6K Preview
26 Lando Norris @landonorris

Lando Norris

@landonorris
Racing 121.5K 1.3M 6.4K Preview
27 Sky Sport F1 @skysportf1

Sky Sport F1

@skysportf1
Racing Sports 229.9K 350.5K 4.1K Preview
28 Note Disciplinari @notedisciplinariepiche

Note Disciplinari

@notedisciplinariepiche
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 121.6K 172.8K 6.3K Preview
29 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 427.3K 8.8M 2.5K Preview
30 Mick Schumacher @mickschumacher

Mick Schumacher

@mickschumacher
Racing 146.4K 852.5K 3.6K Preview
31 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars Luxury 241.4K 3.5M 2.5K Preview
32 Gas Monkey Garage @gasmonkeygarage

Gas Monkey Garage

@gasmonkeygarage
Cars 295K 4.4M 1.3K Preview
33 Danilo Petrucci @petrux9

Danilo Petrucci

@petrux9
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 185.4K 422.3K 3.4K Preview
34 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Luxury Cars Photography 416K 9.2M 2.3K Preview
35 Luca Salvadori @lucasalvadoriofficial

Luca Salvadori

@lucasalvadoriofficial
Motorcycle Racing Riders Motorcycle 125.3K 184.8K 3.9K Preview
36 Sky Sport MotoGP @skysportmotogp

Sky Sport MotoGP

@skysportmotogp
Riders Motorcycle Racing 210.7K 349.7K 2.1K Preview
37 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 291K 11.3M 1.3K Preview
38 Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher

Marcel Hirscher

@marcel__hirscher
Racing Riders Bikes 124.4K 612.1K 6.7K Preview
39 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars Luxury BMW 174.9K 6.6M 1.7K Preview
40 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Luxury Cars Photography 245.4K 8.3M 1.7K Preview
41 Alfa Romeo Racing ORLEN @alfaromeoracing

Alfa Romeo Racing ORLEN

@alfaromeoracing
Racing Riders Bikes 134.5K 901.2K 3.9K Preview
42 guidomeda @guidomeda

guidomeda

@guidomeda
Riders Motorcycle Racing 113.2K 155.2K 3.4K Preview
43 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Mercedes Luxury 163.2K 4.1M 1.8K Preview
44 McLaren @mclaren

McLaren

@mclaren
Racing Riders Luxury 265.4K 5.2M 1.7K Preview
45 Alessandro Johan Donzella @donze093

Alessandro Johan Donzella

@donze093
Cars Luxury Audi 105.4K 295.2K 4.3K Preview
46 Michael Schumacher @michaelschumacher

Michael Schumacher

@michaelschumacher
Basketball Racing 86.8K 667.3K 3.7K Preview
47 Spavald92 @spavald92

Spavald92

@spavald92
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 84.7K 112.9K 4K Preview
48 Jorge Lorenzo @jorgelorenzo99

Jorge Lorenzo

@jorgelorenzo99
Motorcycle Racing 214.1K 1.9M 2.3K Preview
49 Bisaro Niccolò @bisaro_niccolo

Bisaro Niccolò

@bisaro_niccolo
Riders Motorcycle Racing 78.8K 121K 5.2K Preview
50 Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial

Fernando Alonso

@fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Photography Modeling 165.9K 2.7M 2.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts