Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
27.8MIndia293.2K404.9KFree Report
2
Danny Duncan @dannyduncan69
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
2.6MUnited States245.3K432.6KFree Report
3
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
28.7MIndia156.2K205.6KFree Report
4
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.2MUnited States230.6K348KPreview
5
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.8MUnited States112.3K142.9KPreview
6
Ferrari @ferrari
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
19.3MUnited States127.5K165.4KPreview
7
BUGATTI @bugatti
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
13.1MUnited States145K196.2KPreview
8
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
29.4MIran96.3K135.4KPreview
9
Audi USA @audi
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
15.8MIndia96.2K124.1KPreview
10
Dodge @dodgeofficial
Cars & Motorbikes
5.6MUnited States79.1K110.1KPreview
11
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
7.7MUnited States96.8K135.4KPreview
12
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States240.7K308.3KPreview
13
Jeep @jeep
Cars & Motorbikes
6.6MUnited States58.6K78.9KPreview
14
Maserati @maserati
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
11.3MUnited States82.1K107.6KPreview
15
Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
13.8MUnited States66.6K92.3KPreview
16
BMW M GmbH @bmwm
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8MUnited States69K93.7KPreview
17
McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8.4MUnited States52.7K67.8KPreview
18
Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.8MUnited States55.9K70.5KPreview
19
Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.1MIndia56.6K76.8KPreview
20
Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MItaly260.7K346.2KPreview
21
Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
5.6MUnited States69.5K90.9KPreview
22
Ford Motor Company @ford
Cars & Motorbikes
4.4MUnited States31.3K40.8KPreview
23
Ken Block @kblock43
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States25.9K32.8KPreview
24
McLaren @mclaren
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States46.3K59.5KPreview
25
StanceNation @stancenation
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
4.1MUnited States22.1K31KPreview
26
Adam LZed @adam_lz
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MUnited States60.6K92KPreview
27
Gas Monkey Garage @gasmonkeygarage
Cars & Motorbikes
4.6MUnited States25.8K30.9KPreview
28
Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3.6MUnited States35.8K51.7KPreview
29
Koenigsegg @koenigsegg
Cars & Motorbikes
2.4MUnited States72.5K92.8KPreview
30
Stradman @thestradman
Cars & Motorbikes
814.8KUnited States69.1K98.5KPreview
31
Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
5.5MItaly49.9K65.7KPreview
32
Hailie Deegan @hailiedeegan
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
813.4KUnited States44K59.4KPreview
33
Dave Sparks @heavydsparks
Cars & Motorbikes
Sports with a ball
3.1MUnited States16.2K20.2KPreview
34
Ken Roczen @kenroczen94
Photography
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.5MUnited States40.6K57.7KPreview
35
Nissan @nissan
Cars & Motorbikes
Photography
5.6MUnited States30.6K38.9KPreview
36
Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports
Photography
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUnited States144.1K171.6KPreview
37
Corvette @corvette
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3MUnited States17.5K24.3KPreview
38
Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
4.5MUnited States40.2K53.3KPreview
39
BMW @bmwusa
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3.5MUnited States20.5K27.1KPreview
40
Lexus @lexususa
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States20.4K26.6KPreview
41
Richard R Rawlings @rrrawlings
Cars & Motorbikes
2.4MUnited States22.1K28KPreview
42
Alex C @alex.choi
Cars & Motorbikes
766.8KUnited States42.4K70.1KPreview
43
Movlogs @movlogs
Cars & Motorbikes
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.1MIndia136.9K175.6KPreview
44
Volkswagen @volkswagen
Cars & Motorbikes
10.1MIndia18.9K22.2KPreview
45
TJ Hunt @tjhunt_
Cars & Motorbikes
716.9KUnited States36.5K58.3KPreview
46
Constance Nunes @constance_nunes
Cars & Motorbikes
Family
833.9KUnited States40.4K51.6KPreview
47
Super Street @superstreet
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
3.6MUnited States9.6K13.4KPreview
48
CarLifestyle @carlifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
4.1MUnited States11.5K18KPreview
49
WHISTLINDIESEL @whistlindiesel
Cars & Motorbikes
750.3KUnited States26.3K40.9KPreview
50
Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio
Shows
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.9MGermany109K138.2KPreview