Over 1,000 followers only

Top Cars & Motorbikes Influencers on Instagram in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Cars & Motorbikes influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Cars & Motorbikes creator in United States and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Luxury Cars & Motorbikes 3.5M 27M 48.4K Free report
2 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Luxury 3.3M 21.9M 27.4K Free report
3 Danny Duncan @dannyduncan69

Danny Duncan

@dannyduncan69
Lifestyle Cars & Motorbikes 1.5M 2.4M 141.6K Free report
4 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Luxury Cars & Motorbikes 2M 19M 22.8K Preview
5 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars & Motorbikes 2.3M 27.7M 13.5K Preview
6 Audi USA @audi

Audi USA

@audi
Luxury Cars & Motorbikes 2.2M 16M 22K Preview
7 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 1.9M 12.7M 24.1K Preview
8 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Luxury 1M 6.3M 26.6K Preview
9 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 2.3M 27.8M 4.8K Preview
10 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 1.4M 7.4M 15.4K Preview
11 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars & Motorbikes 1.6M 5.5M 20K Preview
12 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 1.2M 13.1M 8.1K Preview
13 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Luxury Cars & Motorbikes 1.2M 11.1M 9K Preview
14 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 1.6M 8.3M 10.7K Preview
15 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 1.3M 8.8M 9.3K Preview
16 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 761.2K 7.5M 9.8K Preview
17 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 1.2M 9.6M 7.4K Preview
18 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 471K 3.3M 21.6K Preview
19 McLaren @mclaren

McLaren

@mclaren
Racing Sports Luxury Cars & Motorbikes 857.9K 5.7M 11.6K Preview
20 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars & Motorbikes 1.9M 6.4M 9.8K Preview
21 Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc

Charles Leclerc

@charles_leclerc
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 266K 3.3M 18.3K Preview
22 Ford Motor Company @ford

Ford Motor Company

@ford
Cars & Motorbikes 1.1M 4.2M 13.4K Preview
23 Corvette @corvette

Corvette

@corvette
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 1.3M 3M 16.7K Preview
24 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 1.9M 6M 7.8K Preview
25 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports Luxury Cars & Motorbikes 663.1K 4.9M 8.7K Preview
26 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 521.9K 5M 8.2K Preview
27 Koenigsegg @koenigsegg

Koenigsegg

@koenigsegg
Cars & Motorbikes 486.8K 2.3M 17.8K Preview
28 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 820.1K 3.6M 9.7K Preview
29 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 965.6K 11.4M 3.6K Preview
30 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 1.6M 4.1M 8.3K Preview
31 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Luxury 1.7M 3.5M 9.1K Preview
32 Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson

Harley-Davidson

@harleydavidson
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports 1.1M 4.9M 7.2K Preview
33 Gas Monkey Garage @gasmonkeygarage

Gas Monkey Garage

@gasmonkeygarage
Cars & Motorbikes 1.4M 4.5M 7.4K Preview
34 Adam LZed @adam_lz

Adam LZed

@adam_lz
Cars & Motorbikes 489.6K 1.1M 21.8K Preview
35 Nissan @nissan

Nissan

@nissan
Cars & Motorbikes Photography 895.6K 5.4M 5.2K Preview
36 Richard R Rawlings @rrrawlings

Richard R Rawlings

@rrrawlings
Cars & Motorbikes 844.5K 2.4M 11.9K Preview
37 Lexus @lexususa

Lexus

@lexususa
Luxury Cars & Motorbikes 930.7K 3.7M 7.1K Preview
38 Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing

@redbullracing
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 508.6K 4.1M 6K Preview
39 Ken Roczen @kenroczen94

Ken Roczen

@kenroczen94
Photography Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 620.1K 1.5M 14.5K Preview
40 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports Photography Trainers & Coaches Cars & Motorbikes 201.2K 1.9M 13K Preview
41 Volkswagen @volkswagen

Volkswagen

@volkswagen
Cars & Motorbikes 888.7K 9.5M 2.4K Preview
42 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Cars & Motorbikes Sports with a ball 1.8M 3M 7.3K Preview
43 Hailie Deegan @hailiedeegan

Hailie Deegan

@hailiedeegan
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 502.1K 708.1K 25.6K Preview
44 Stradman @thestradman

Stradman

@thestradman
Cars & Motorbikes 278.4K 730.7K 24.8K Preview
45 Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio

Fabio Wibmer

@wibmerfabio
Shows Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes 152.6K 1.7M 12.3K Preview
46 Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list

Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars

@black_list
Cars & Motorbikes Luxury 832.9K 2.5M 7.5K Preview
47 Movlogs @movlogs

Movlogs

@movlogs
Cars & Motorbikes Modeling Fitness & Gym Fashion 171.2K 2.9M 6.2K Preview
48 Land Rover @landrover

Land Rover

@landrover
Cars & Motorbikes Travel 688.4K 7.8M 2.2K Preview
49 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars & Motorbikes 368.2K 695.9K 20.4K Preview
50 Cleetus McFarland @garrett_1320video

Cleetus McFarland

@garrett_1320video
Racing Sports Modeling Cars & Motorbikes 454.5K 705.4K 19.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts