Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 4.6M 13.2M 48.9K Free report
2 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 2.3M 6.1M 42.2K Free report
3 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 3.6M 21.8M 25.9K Free report
4 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 3.8M 17.4M 23.9K Preview
5 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 2.9M 15.5M 23.7K Preview
6 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 2.3M 5.4M 23.5K Preview
7 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 1.9M 12.5M 36.1K Preview
8 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 3.2M 22.5M 18.8K Preview
9 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 3M 14.6M 19.8K Preview
10 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Truck American football Cars 1.8M 2.5M 15.1K Preview
11 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 1.8M 4.5M 21.9K Preview
12 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 1.9M 10.3M 17.6K Preview
13 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Luxury Racing 1.8M 9.6M 14.8K Preview
14 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars Luxury Racing 898K 3.8M 25.4K Preview
15 Arie Luyendyk @ariejr

Arie Luyendyk

@ariejr
Racing 505.2K 670.3K 25K Preview
16 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 3.1M 22M 12.9K Preview
17 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Cars Racing 2.1M 5.3M 7.9K Preview
18 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury 1.7M 4M 8.1K Preview
19 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 1.6M 10.8M 9.6K Preview
20 travispastrana @travispastrana

travispastrana

@travispastrana
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 1.9M 3.6M 5.9K Preview
21 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Luxury Racing 1.6M 6.5M 9.9K Preview
22 Ken Roczen @kenroczen94

Ken Roczen

@kenroczen94
Riders Motorcycle Racing 692.4K 1.3M 16.3K Preview
23 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing 1M 7.6M 12.1K Preview
24 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars 350.8K 568.1K 24.6K Preview
25 Adam LZed @adam_lz

Adam LZed

@adam_lz
Truck Racing 538.2K 1M 18.7K Preview
26 Victor Boyce @thevictorboyce

Victor Boyce

@thevictorboyce
Bikes 324.1K 741.6K 77.4K Preview
27 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Photography Travel 1.8M 8.1M 7.2K Preview
28 Kyle Krieger @kylekrieger

Kyle Krieger

@kylekrieger
Bikes Fashion 1.1M 2.2M 13.1K Preview
29 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 1.4M 10.1M 9K Preview
30 salomondrin @salomondrin

salomondrin

@salomondrin
Cars 458.4K 2.1M 24.5K Preview
31 Ford Motor Company @ford

Ford Motor Company

@ford
Cars 1.6M 3.5M 13.1K Preview
32 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Cars Luxury Racing 1.7M 7.6M 7.6K Preview
33 Slay @axellhodges

Slay

@axellhodges
Motorcycle Racing 530.2K 866.1K 13.6K Preview
34 X Games @xgames

X Games

@xgames
Riders Motorcycle Racing 1M 2.6M 9.4K Preview
35 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars Luxury Racing 2M 3.4M 3.4K Preview
36 Marcus Luttrell @marcusluttrell

Marcus Luttrell

@marcusluttrell
Racing 417.1K 550.2K 12.3K Preview
37 eli tomac @elitomac

eli tomac

@elitomac
Riders Motorcycle Racing 472.7K 784.2K 13K Preview
38 Richard R Rawlings @rrrawlings

Richard R Rawlings

@rrrawlings
Cars 986.7K 2.1M 8.4K Preview
39 Oakley @oakley

Oakley

@oakley
Bikes 863.4K 2.1M 31.1K Preview
40 Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson

Harley-Davidson

@harleydavidson
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 1.3M 4.4M 6.3K Preview
41 Justin Shearer @bigchiefokc

Justin Shearer

@bigchiefokc
Racing TV Host Cars 592.3K 812.8K 11K Preview
42 Koenigsegg @koenigseggautomotive

Koenigsegg

@koenigseggautomotive
Cars 510.3K 1.8M 12.7K Preview
43 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 347.6K 2.4M 13.8K Preview
44 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Bikes 237.6K 652.1K 12.5K Preview
45 Gas Monkey Garage @gasmonkeygarage

Gas Monkey Garage

@gasmonkeygarage
Cars 1.7M 4M 4.4K Preview
46 Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list

Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars

@black_list
Cars Luxury 913.7K 2.5M 4.8K Preview
47 Chris Pontius @chrispontius

Chris Pontius

@chrispontius
Motorcycle Racing Music Actors 583.9K 1.1M 8.9K Preview
48 Stradman @thestradman

Stradman

@thestradman
Cars Luxury 231.8K 384.7K 17.4K Preview
49 Monster Energy @monsterenergy

Monster Energy

@monsterenergy
Racing 1.3M 5.9M 3.1K Preview
50 The Muscle @the.muscle

The Muscle

@the.muscle
Truck Coaching Fitness 733.3K 975.8K 5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required