Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 4.9M 14.8M 62.4K Free report
2 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 4.3M 25.6M 45.9K Free report
3 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 4.9M 20.1M 35.4K Free report
4 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 3.3M 18.2M 27.5K Preview
5 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 2.2M 5.4M 34.3K Preview
6 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 2.6M 6.3M 23K Preview
7 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 3.4M 26M 21.3K Preview
8 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 3.4M 15.7M 20.4K Preview
9 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars Luxury Racing 1.4M 5.6M 39.2K Preview
10 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 2.2M 14.4M 19K Preview
11 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 3.3M 25.6M 13.5K Preview
12 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Truck American football Cars 2.1M 2.8M 11.6K Preview
13 Ford Motor Company @ford

Ford Motor Company

@ford
Cars 1.9M 4M 18.5K Preview
14 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 2.1M 12M 15.1K Preview
15 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Racing Cars 2.3M 5.7M 10.2K Preview
16 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Luxury Cars Photography 1.9M 8.3M 13K Preview
17 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Cars Luxury 1.7M 7M 15K Preview
18 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Luxury Cars Photography 2M 9.2M 11.1K Preview
19 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Racing Luxury 1.8M 10.8M 11K Preview
20 Arie Luyendyk @ariejr

Arie Luyendyk

@ariejr
Racing 488.7K 682.7K 22.1K Preview
21 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 1.7M 12.3M 10.9K Preview
22 Adam LZed @adam_lz

Adam LZed

@adam_lz
Cars Racing 547.3K 1.1M 21.9K Preview
23 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars 407.2K 643.8K 30.4K Preview
24 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Luxury Racing 1.9M 7.8M 10K Preview
25 Hailie Deegan @hailiedeegan

Hailie Deegan

@hailiedeegan
Bikes 466.1K 639.3K 20.9K Preview
26 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 1.7M 11.3M 7.5K Preview
27 travispastrana @travispastrana

travispastrana

@travispastrana
Riders Bikes Motorcycle Racing 1.7M 3.8M 6.3K Preview
28 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars Luxury Racing 1.9M 3.5M 6.7K Preview
29 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury 1.9M 4.1M 6.5K Preview
30 chevrolet @chevrolet

chevrolet

@chevrolet
Cars 1.4M 3.1M 12.1K Preview
31 Jordan Maron @jordanmaron

Jordan Maron

@jordanmaron
Cars 455K 883.1K 12.8K Preview
32 Stradman @thestradman

Stradman

@thestradman
Cars 345K 631.2K 25K Preview
33 Ken Roczen @kenroczen94

Ken Roczen

@kenroczen94
Riders Motorcycle Racing 663.8K 1.4M 14.9K Preview
34 Richard R Rawlings @rrrawlings

Richard R Rawlings

@rrrawlings
Cars 1M 2.3M 9.3K Preview
35 Cleetus McFarland @garrett_1320video

Cleetus McFarland

@garrett_1320video
Cars Racing Truck 405.2K 595.7K 15.2K Preview
36 Koenigsegg @koenigseggautomotive

Koenigsegg

@koenigseggautomotive
Cars 591.2K 2M 16.4K Preview
37 Gas Monkey Garage @gasmonkeygarage

Gas Monkey Garage

@gasmonkeygarage
Cars 1.9M 4.4M 8.2K Preview
38 BMW @bmwusa

BMW

@bmwusa
Cars Luxury BMW 1.5M 3.6M 6.8K Preview
39 Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili

Pagani Automobili Official

@paganiautomobili
Cars Luxury 1M 3.5M 10.5K Preview
40 eli tomac @elitomac

eli tomac

@elitomac
Motorcycle Racing Riders Motorcycle 487.3K 820.4K 13.3K Preview
41 salomondrin @salomondrin

salomondrin

@salomondrin
Cars 496.4K 2.4M 19.8K Preview
42 Chris Pontius @chrispontius

Chris Pontius

@chrispontius
Motorcycle Racing Riders 634.2K 1.1M 13.9K Preview
43 Neat Mom @neatmom

Neat Mom

@neatmom
Moms Cars 631.5K 922.2K 6.9K Preview
44 Oakley @oakley

Oakley

@oakley
Bikes 1M 2.1M 9K Preview
45 Alex C @alex.choi

Alex C

@alex.choi
Cars Luxury 388.9K 728.7K 20.3K Preview
46 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing 932.8K 8.8M 10.5K Preview
47 Mercedes-Benz USA @mercedesbenzusa

Mercedes-Benz USA

@mercedesbenzusa
Cars Luxury 1.9M 4M 6K Preview
48 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars Luxury BMW 1.1M 6.6M 10.7K Preview
49 Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list

Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars

@black_list
Cars Luxury 936.8K 2.5M 6K Preview
50 WHISTLINDIESEL @whistlindiesel

WHISTLINDIESEL

@whistlindiesel
Truck 303.9K 448.4K 14.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts