Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 4.3M 12.6M 49.5K Free report
2 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 3.6M 20.4M 40.8K Free report
3 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 2.3M 5.9M 54.4K Free report
4 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 3.6M 16.5M 21K Preview
5 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 2.9M 14.3M 23K Preview
6 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 2.9M 21.4M 14.9K Preview
7 Arie Luyendyk @ariejr

Arie Luyendyk

@ariejr
Racing 505.2K 661.1K 44.7K Preview
8 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 2.2M 5.1M 14.6K Preview
9 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 2.5M 14.5M 16.3K Preview
10 Dave Sparks @heavydsparks

Dave Sparks

@heavydsparks
Truck American football Cars 1.6M 2.2M 15.7K Preview
11 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Formula1 Racing 1.7M 11.6M 25.9K Preview
12 travispastrana @travispastrana

travispastrana

@travispastrana
Actors Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 1.8M 3.6M 12.7K Preview
13 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 1.7M 4.2M 17.7K Preview
14 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 1.8M 9.9M 16.8K Preview
15 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Cars Racing 2M 5.2M 10K Preview
16 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Luxury Racing 1.7M 9.2M 12.3K Preview
17 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars Luxury Racing 2M 3.4M 7.5K Preview
18 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 2.3M 20.7M 10.8K Preview
19 Corvette @corvette

Corvette

@corvette
Cars Luxury 1.6M 3M 28.3K Preview
20 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Cars Luxury Racing 1.6M 7.2M 13.3K Preview
21 Adam LZed @adam_lz

Adam LZed

@adam_lz
Truck Racing 531.1K 994.5K 20.5K Preview
22 StanceNation @stancenation

StanceNation

@stancenation
Cars Luxury 1.7M 4M 6.7K Preview
23 Ken Roczen @kenroczen94

Ken Roczen

@kenroczen94
Riders Motorcycle Racing 686.1K 1.3M 16.7K Preview
24 Ford Motor Company @ford

Ford Motor Company

@ford
Cars 1.6M 3.5M 18.9K Preview
25 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars Luxury Racing 505K 3.2M 21K Preview
26 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Luxury Racing 1.5M 6.1M 8.3K Preview
27 eli tomac @elitomac

eli tomac

@elitomac
Riders Motorcycle Racing 466.3K 773.6K 17.1K Preview
28 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 1.5M 10.2M 6K Preview
29 Koenigsegg @koenigseggautomotive

Koenigsegg

@koenigseggautomotive
Cars 499K 1.8M 18.7K Preview
30 Kyle Krieger @kylekrieger

Kyle Krieger

@kylekrieger
Bikes Fashion 999K 2.1M 11.5K Preview
31 Dale Earnhardt Jr. @dalejr

Dale Earnhardt Jr.

@dalejr
Soccer Racing 628.9K 732.9K 6.9K Preview
32 Slay @axellhodges

Slay

@axellhodges
Motorcycle Racing 499.5K 816K 13.4K Preview
33 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Photography Travel 1.7M 7.7M 7.6K Preview
34 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing Riders 956.4K 7.1M 8.1K Preview
35 salomondrin @salomondrin

salomondrin

@salomondrin
Cars 443.7K 2.1M 23.7K Preview
36 Justin Shearer @bigchiefokc

Justin Shearer

@bigchiefokc
Racing TV Host Cars 587.1K 805.7K 12.1K Preview
37 TJ Hunt @tjhunt_

TJ Hunt

@tjhunt_
Cars 333.1K 539.6K 13.8K Preview
38 Marcus Luttrell @marcusluttrell

Marcus Luttrell

@marcusluttrell
Racing 404.7K 533.8K 9.9K Preview
39 Gas Monkey Garage @gasmonkeygarage

Gas Monkey Garage

@gasmonkeygarage
Cars 1.6M 3.9M 4.7K Preview
40 Monster Energy @monsterenergy

Monster Energy

@monsterenergy
Racing 1.3M 5.7M 3.4K Preview
41 Cleetus McFarland @garrett_1320video

Cleetus McFarland

@garrett_1320video
Cars Modeling Racing 293.9K 439K 12.2K Preview
42 The Muscle @the.muscle

The Muscle

@the.muscle
Truck Coaching Fitness 730.3K 971.9K 5.4K Preview
43 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 1.3M 9.7M 5.3K Preview
44 Chris Pontius @chrispontius

Chris Pontius

@chrispontius
Motorcycle Racing Music Actors 558K 1M 9K Preview
45 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Pets Bikes 204.1K 560K 12.5K Preview
46 Daily Driven Exotics ™ @dailydrivenexotics

Daily Driven Exotics ™

@dailydrivenexotics
Cars 310.4K 594.3K 11.4K Preview
47 Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson

Harley-Davidson

@harleydavidson
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 1.2M 4.1M 5.2K Preview
48 Diesel Dave @the_diesel_dave

Diesel Dave

@the_diesel_dave
Music Truck 907.5K 1.3M 4.8K Preview
49 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Cars Luxury 1.2M 6M 12.8K Preview
50 Richard R Rawlings @rrrawlings

Richard R Rawlings

@rrrawlings
Cars 937.3K 2M 6.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required