Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 1.9M 13.6M 39K Free report
2 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 827.2K 14.1M 9K Free report
3 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 938.8K 17.1M 7.8K Free report
4 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 855.5K 23.9M 9.5K Preview
5 Bruno Bär @brunobar56

Bruno Bär

@brunobar56
Racing 392.5K 448.5K 10.9K Preview
6 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 991.1K 18.8M 7.1K Preview
7 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 749.7K 24.2M 5K Preview
8 YouTube Brasil @youtubebrasil

YouTube Brasil

@youtubebrasil
Racing 1.1M 1.2M 2.8K Preview
9 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 523K 11.4M 5.9K Preview
10 Playgendary @playgendary

Playgendary

@playgendary
Bikes Riders 473.8K 4.2M 8.9K Preview
11 Diego Higa @diegohiga

Diego Higa

@diegohiga
Racing 229.4K 310.9K 12K Preview
12 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 479.6K 15.2M 4.8K Preview
13 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 853.1K 24M 3.1K Preview
14 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Racing Motorcycle Racing 309.2K 7.8M 6.3K Preview
15 Felipe Massa @massafelipe19

Felipe Massa

@massafelipe19
Racing 701.3K 1.3M 5.2K Preview
16 Tarso Marques @tarsomarquesoficial

Tarso Marques

@tarsomarquesoficial
Cars Racing 1.1M 1.2M 2.1K Preview
17 Quatro Rodas @quatro_rodas

Quatro Rodas

@quatro_rodas
Cars 615.3K 700.5K 2.6K Preview
18 Henrique Avancini @avancinimtb

Henrique Avancini

@avancinimtb
Bikes 218K 259.3K 7.3K Preview
19 greg ferreira @papi.garage

greg ferreira

@papi.garage
Cars 112.7K 140.7K 13.2K Preview
20 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 186.4K 2.6M 10.7K Preview
21 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Motorcycle Racing 553.4K 8.4M 3.8K Preview
22 Oakley @oakley

Oakley

@oakley
Bikes 93.4K 2.1M 1.1K Preview
23 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Luxury Racing 509.3K 10.3M 3.6K Preview
24 Land Rover @landrover

Land Rover

@landrover
Cars Luxury 459.4K 6.8M 4K Preview
25 Acelerados @acelerados

Acelerados

@acelerados
Cars Audi 451.3K 521.6K 2.7K Preview
26 Prime Veiculos Premium @primeveiculospremium

Prime Veiculos Premium

@primeveiculospremium
Cars Luxury 271.6K 309.6K 5.4K Preview
27 Monster Energy @monsterenergy

Monster Energy

@monsterenergy
Racing 1.1M 6.2M 2.3K Preview
28 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing Cars 701.8K 8.4M 6.7K Preview
29 Auto Super @autosuperbr

Auto Super

@autosuperbr
Cars Audi 227.8K 258K 4.5K Preview
30 Sheriff Barion @joaobarion

Sheriff Barion

@joaobarion
Cars Racing 208.7K 273.5K 5.3K Preview
31 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Travel Cars 288.2K 4.1M 2.9K Preview
32 McLaren @mclaren

McLaren

@mclaren
Racing Riders Luxury 365.5K 4.9M 2.5K Preview
33 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 181.6K 2.8M 8.1K Preview
34 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 200.1K 2.7M 6.7K Preview
35 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 566.4K 10.8M 1.7K Preview
36 Carros Antigos @carrosantigos.oficial

Carros Antigos

@carrosantigos.oficial
Cars Audi 220.6K 248.4K 3.1K Preview
37 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Cars Mercedes 326.9K 3.8M 3.7K Preview
38 👑 @acreditafiu

👑

@acreditafiu
Cars 89.3K 99.2K 9K Preview
39 Zunky Rodas ®️ @zunky_rodas

Zunky Rodas ®️

@zunky_rodas
Motorcycle Racing Cars Riders 662.3K 748.3K 1.3K Preview
40 Gas Monkey Garage @gasmonkeygarage

Gas Monkey Garage

@gasmonkeygarage
Cars 278.3K 4.3M 1.2K Preview
41 🇧🇷 Tiago Romano 👑 DriftHobby @_tiagoromano

🇧🇷 Tiago Romano 👑 DriftHobby

@_tiagoromano
Cars Audi 98.3K 119.6K 8.3K Preview
42 MOTOS DO GRAU OFICIAL️🔥 @motos_do_grau_oficial

MOTOS DO GRAU OFICIAL️🔥

@motos_do_grau_oficial
Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle Riders 498K 565.3K 1.8K Preview
43 Audi do Brasil @audibr

Audi do Brasil

@audibr
Cars Audi 375.6K 427.6K 2.1K Preview
44 TIAGO PEREIRA MENEZES RABELLO @tpmr8

TIAGO PEREIRA MENEZES RABELLO

@tpmr8
Motorcycle Racing 1.6M 1.9M 1.4K Preview
45 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 212.6K 6.4M 3K Preview
46 BMW do Brasil @bmwdobrasil

BMW do Brasil

@bmwdobrasil
Cars Audi Luxury 394.2K 457.6K 1.6K Preview
47 Thiago Drews @broubrutodrews

Thiago Drews

@broubrutodrews
Dogs Bikes 150.5K 168.4K 3.9K Preview
48 Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing

@redbullracing
Racing 229.2K 3.6M 2.7K Preview
49 REBAIXADOSS @rebaixadoss

REBAIXADOSS

@rebaixadoss
Cars Audi 250.2K 332.9K 566 Preview
50 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Luxury Racing 231.5K 7.2M 2.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required