Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Hugo Ferreira @hugo.milgrau

Hugo Ferreira

@hugo.milgrau
Music Motorcycle Racing Riders 1M 1.1M 79.3K Free report
2 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Motorcycle Racing Actors 1.1M 12.2M 36.5K Free report
3 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Racing Sports 1.6M 11.1M 25.2K Free report
4 Josh Beauchamp @joshbeauchamp

Josh Beauchamp

@joshbeauchamp
Music Riders Bikes 641.3K 893.3K 68.5K Preview
5 Tarso Marques @tarsomarquesoficial

Tarso Marques

@tarsomarquesoficial
Racing Cars 1.1M 1.3M 12K Preview
6 TIAGO PEREIRA MENEZES RABELLO @tpmr8

TIAGO PEREIRA MENEZES RABELLO

@tpmr8
Motorcycle Racing 1.8M 2M 7.2K Preview
7 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 905.1K 13.8M 9K Preview
8 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 679K 15.9M 6K Preview
9 Bruno Bär @brunobar56

Bruno Bär

@brunobar56
Racing 286.9K 327.7K 13.6K Preview
10 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 828.4K 20.7M 4.6K Preview
11 YouTube Brasil @youtubebrasil

YouTube Brasil

@youtubebrasil
Racing 975.8K 1.1M 2.5K Preview
12 Dinho Ouro Preto @dinhoouropreto

Dinho Ouro Preto

@dinhoouropreto
Bikes Riders 517.3K 577.6K 3.5K Preview
13 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 886K 19.6M 8.7K Preview
14 Felipe Massa @massafelipe19

Felipe Massa

@massafelipe19
Racing 617.4K 1.2M 4.5K Preview
15 Quatro Rodas @quatro_rodas

Quatro Rodas

@quatro_rodas
Cars 544.2K 607.8K 3K Preview
16 Henrique Avancini @avancinimtb

Henrique Avancini

@avancinimtb
Bikes 178.3K 212.3K 12K Preview
17 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 882K 19.8M 2.9K Preview
18 AutoPlay️📲 @autoplay

AutoPlay️📲

@autoplay
Cars Luxury Racing 1.2M 3.6M 3.7K Preview
19 Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson

Harley-Davidson

@harleydavidson
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 318.2K 4M 3.5K Preview
20 Auto Super @autosuperbr

Auto Super

@autosuperbr
Cars 215.7K 233.7K 6.1K Preview
21 🌬 R35 GT-R @skypapi35

🌬 R35 GT-R

@skypapi35
Video Games Cars 107.8K 126.5K 12.4K Preview
22 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 521.8K 14.1M 2.6K Preview
23 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 459.8K 9.4M 2.8K Preview
24 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing Riders 436.3K 6.7M 2.7K Preview
25 Garage 2267 @garage2267

Garage 2267

@garage2267
Cars 718.2K 822.1K 2K Preview
26 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 412.4K 9.8M 4.1K Preview
27 Monster Energy @monsterenergy

Monster Energy

@monsterenergy
Racing 669.6K 5.6M 2.2K Preview
28 McLaren @mclaren

McLaren

@mclaren
Racing Riders Cars 473.8K 3.9M 3K Preview
29 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Luxury Racing Cars 437.7K 9.1M 3.4K Preview
30 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 198.8K 5.7M 4.3K Preview
31 Acelerados @acelerados

Acelerados

@acelerados
Cars Racing 392.6K 443.5K 2.1K Preview
32 MG° MOTOS DO GRAU 🔑🚵 @motos_do_grau_oficial

MG° MOTOS DO GRAU 🔑🚵

@motos_do_grau_oficial
Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 465.4K 520.7K 2K Preview
33 Audi do Brasil @audibr

Audi do Brasil

@audibr
Audi Cars 347.3K 385.1K 2.6K Preview
34 Corvette @corvette

Corvette

@corvette
Cars Luxury 156.8K 3.1M 2.7K Preview
35 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Motorcycle Racing Racing 233.7K 7M 5K Preview
36 Diego Higa @diegohiga

Diego Higa

@diegohiga
Racing Cars 104K 119.3K 6.1K Preview
37 Land Rover @landrover

Land Rover

@landrover
Cars Luxury 316.8K 5.6M 2.2K Preview
38 Oakley @oakley

Oakley

@oakley
Bikes 400.9K 2M 2K Preview
39 Prime Veiculos Premium @primeveiculospremium

Prime Veiculos Premium

@primeveiculospremium
Cars Luxury Audi 230.6K 253K 3.5K Preview
40 Mercedes-Benz Brasil @mercedesbenzbrasil

Mercedes-Benz Brasil

@mercedesbenzbrasil
Events Cars Luxury Audi 317.4K 364.4K 1.9K Preview
41 NikyoNoLimit @nikyonolimit

NikyoNoLimit

@nikyonolimit
Motorcycle N/A 270.7K 12.4K Preview
42 CONSULTING CARS @consultingcars

CONSULTING CARS

@consultingcars
Cars Luxury 278.5K 318.6K 2.9K Preview
43 Carros Antigos @carrosantigos.oficial

Carros Antigos

@carrosantigos.oficial
Video Games Cars Audi 160.3K 182.5K 3K Preview
44 REBAIXADOSS @rebaixadoss

REBAIXADOSS

@rebaixadoss
Cars Audi 241.7K 335.7K 454 Preview
45 Jaguar Brasil Oficial @jaguarbrasil

Jaguar Brasil Oficial

@jaguarbrasil
Cars 254.8K 300.5K 2.1K Preview
46 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 85.2K 1.2M 7K Preview
47 Land Rover Brasil @landroverbr

Land Rover Brasil

@landroverbr
Cars Luxury 341K 409.5K 1.8K Preview
48 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 132.4K 2.2M 5.4K Preview
49 Zunky Rodas @zunky_rodas

Zunky Rodas

@zunky_rodas
Motorcycle Racing 527.9K 575.2K 874 Preview
50 Richard R Rawlings @rrrawlings

Richard R Rawlings

@rrrawlings
Cars 263.1K 1.9M 2.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required