Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
27.8MIndia293.2K404.9KFree Report
2
Ferrari @ferrari
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
19.3MUnited States127.5K165.4KFree Report
3
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.8MUnited States98.1K125.1KFree Report
4
BUGATTI @bugatti
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
13.1MUnited States145.1K196.6KPreview
5
Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MItaly260.8K346.3KPreview
6
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States240.8K308.6KPreview
7
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.2MUnited States230.6K348KPreview
8
Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
13.8MUnited States66.6K92.3KPreview
9
O Menor De 17 Anos🚀🇧🇷 @jooaodgrau
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
946KBrazil37.9K69.1KPreview
10
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
7.7MUnited States96.8K135.4KPreview
11
Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
5.6MUnited States47.7K62.1KPreview
12
Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.8MUnited States55.9K70.5KPreview
13
McLaren @mclaren
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States46.3K59.5KPreview
14
Lucas MotoVlog @lucasmotovlog.oficial
Cars & Motorbikes
1.1MBrazil24.3K33KPreview
15
Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
5.5MItaly49.9K65.7KPreview
16
Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.1MIndia55.3K75.6KPreview
17
BMW M GmbH @bmwm
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8MUnited States69K93.7KPreview
18
McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8.4MUnited States49.5K64.2KPreview
19
Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports
Photography
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUnited States144.1K171.6KPreview
20
Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
4.5MUnited States40.2K53.3KPreview
21
Volkswagen @volkswagen
Cars & Motorbikes
10.1MIndia18.9K22.2KPreview
22
Nissan @nissan
Cars & Motorbikes
Photography
5.6MUnited States30.6K38.9KPreview
23
Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3.6MUnited States35.8K51.7KPreview
24
Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MItaly83.1K107.8KPreview
25
Bruno Bär @brunobar56
Cars & Motorbikes
578.4KBrazil12.7K16.9KPreview
26
Ken Block @kblock43
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States25.9K32.8KPreview
27
Land Rover @landrover
Cars & Motorbikes
Travel
8MIndia14.4K18.2KPreview
28
Ducati Motor Holding @ducati
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.5MIndia26.1K32.4KPreview
29
Diego Higa @diegohiga
Cars & Motorbikes
477.8KBrazil12.3K20.1KPreview
30
7008films_OFICIAL @7008films_oficial
Shows
Cars & Motorbikes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
767.6KBrazil6K9.1KPreview
31
Honda @honda
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
4.2MUnited States7K8.9KPreview
32
Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
5MUnited States9.6K11.3KPreview
33
Quatro Rodas @quatro_rodas
Cars & Motorbikes
863.4KBrazil3.2K4.8KPreview
34
Zunky Rodas ®️ @zunky_rodas
Photography
Cars & Motorbikes
1.4MBrazil1.7K2.8KPreview
35
Lucas Fontana @lucas_lmf
Cars & Motorbikes
Family
262.9KBrazil10.1K16.2KPreview
36
MOTOS DO GRAU OFICIAL️ @motos_do_grau_oficial
Shows
Cars & Motorbikes
682.6KBrazil3.9K7.6KPreview
37
Chip Foose @chipfooseofficial
Cars & Motorbikes
1.4MUnited States12.7K15.1KPreview
38
Scania Group @scaniagroup
Cars & Motorbikes
897KBrazil10.5K13.2KPreview
39
O Mais 🔑 do Youtube ! 🔧 @binhhoovideos
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
630.4KBrazil5.2K11.8KPreview
40
TOYOTA @toyota
Cars & Motorbikes
2MIndia18K22.6KPreview
41
Garage 2267 @garage2267
Cars & Motorbikes
841.4KBrazil2.6K4.5KPreview
42
CarLifestyle @carlifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
4.1MUnited States9.7K14.9KPreview
43
Audi @audiofficial
Cars & Motorbikes
2MGermany26.6K33.5KPreview
44
MOTOKA CACHORRO @motokacachorro
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
343.6KBrazil5.6K8.7KPreview
45
Rossi Júnior - MR Motos @rossi_mrmotos
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
567.6KBrazil3.7K7.4KPreview
46
REDBRANDAO @redbrandao
Photography
Cars & Motorbikes
344.9KBrazil6.2K15.4KPreview
47
ĐłØ₲Ø 305 💎 @diogo_305
Cars & Motorbikes
368.6KBrazil5K7.7KPreview
48
Need for Speed @needforspeed
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Computers & Gadgets
1.5MUnited States23.8K33.4KPreview
49
Kate Courtney @kateplusfate
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
463.4KUnited States36.8K47.8KPreview
50
Official Fox Moto Instagram @foxmoto
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
2MUnited States14.5K20.5KPreview