Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 🧿 @noahurrea

🧿

@noahurrea
Truck 1.6M 2.2M 157.2K Free report
2 Heyoon Jeong @heyoon_jeong

Heyoon Jeong

@heyoon_jeong
Truck 1.5M 2.1M 107.2K Free report
3 Hina Yoshihara @hina_yshr

Hina Yoshihara

@hina_yshr
Truck Modeling 1.3M 1.8M 100.1K Free report
4 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Sports Riders Formula1 2.5M 15.1M 35.9K Preview
5 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 1.2M 26.1M 17K Preview
6 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Luxury Cars 1.1M 18.6M 10.2K Preview
7 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 1.2M 26.6M 6.6K Preview
8 RAQUEL FREITAS💥 @raquel_freitaaas

RAQUEL FREITAS💥

@raquel_freitaaas
Cars 751.7K 1M 7.8K Preview
9 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Racing Luxury 1M 20.6M 6K Preview
10 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 911.7K 14.9M 6.5K Preview
11 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing 563K 9.2M 4.2K Preview
12 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing 242.8K 2.8M 17.1K Preview
13 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 483.5K 7.3M 9.3K Preview
14 Tcar @tcar

Tcar

@tcar
Cars Audi Luxury 520K 614.3K 6.3K Preview
15 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Audi Cars 687.1K 15.8M 4.6K Preview
16 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 930.4K 26.4M 2.2K Preview
17 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 986K 11.5M 4.3K Preview
18 Quatro Rodas @quatro_rodas

Quatro Rodas

@quatro_rodas
Cars Audi 632.1K 776.4K 3.2K Preview
19 Land Rover @landrover

Land Rover

@landrover
Cars Luxury 613.5K 7.5M 3.2K Preview
20 Henrique Avancini @avancinimtb

Henrique Avancini

@avancinimtb
Bikes 222.4K 280.6K 11K Preview
21 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 517.8K 12.2M 4.9K Preview
22 YouTube Brasil @youtubebrasil

YouTube Brasil

@youtubebrasil
Racing 1.1M 1.3M 1.7K Preview
23 Daniel Henrick  @dan.gs_

Daniel Henrick 

@dan.gs_
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 215.8K 246.2K 8.1K Preview
24 Zunky Rodas ®️ @zunky_rodas

Zunky Rodas ®️

@zunky_rodas
Motorcycle Racing Riders 1.1M 1.3M 1.5K Preview
25 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 243.8K 3M 9.6K Preview
26 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Racing Luxury 506.4K 10.9M 3.6K Preview
27 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Mercedes Luxury 361.1K 4.4M 2.8K Preview
28 Felipe Massa @massafelipe19

Felipe Massa

@massafelipe19
Racing 625.8K 1.3M 3K Preview
29 Acelerados @acelerados

Acelerados

@acelerados
Cars Racing 456.7K 563.7K 2.7K Preview
30 Auto Super @autosuperbr

Auto Super

@autosuperbr
Cars 235K 275.2K 5K Preview
31 Garage 2267 @garage2267

Garage 2267

@garage2267
Cars 755.6K 864.9K 1.9K Preview
32 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 178.1K 3M 7.6K Preview
33 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Travel Cars 325.5K 4.6M 3.5K Preview
34 Tarso Marques @tarsomarquesoficial

Tarso Marques

@tarsomarquesoficial
Cars Racing 963.4K 1.2M 1.2K Preview
35 Sheriff Barion @joaobarion

Sheriff Barion

@joaobarion
Cars Racing 231.6K 310.2K 4.6K Preview
36 McLaren @mclaren

McLaren

@mclaren
Racing Riders Luxury 442.5K 5.4M 2.8K Preview
37 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars Luxury Racing 203.6K 5.9M 7K Preview
38 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 200.9K 4.9M 4.4K Preview
39 Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson

Harley-Davidson

@harleydavidson
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 421.2K 4.8M 3K Preview
40 BMW M GmbH @bmwm

BMW M GmbH

@bmwm
Cars Luxury BMW 231.9K 6.9M 2.5K Preview
41 Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing

@redbullracing
Racing 361.2K 3.9M 2.6K Preview
42 Prime Veiculos Premium @primeveiculospremium

Prime Veiculos Premium

@primeveiculospremium
Cars Audi 284.2K 339.9K 3.3K Preview
43 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Luxury Photography 407.3K 9.4M 2.9K Preview
44 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 436.7K 12.5M 1.9K Preview
45 Volkswagen @volkswagen

Volkswagen

@volkswagen
Cars 642.9K 8.6M 1.6K Preview
46 Monster Energy @monsterenergy

Monster Energy

@monsterenergy
Racing 736.3K 6.5M 1.4K Preview
47 MOTOS DO GRAU OFICIAL️🔥 @motos_do_grau_oficial

MOTOS DO GRAU OFICIAL️🔥

@motos_do_grau_oficial
Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle Riders 502.7K 593.5K 1.7K Preview
48 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 176.8K 5.5M 3K Preview
49 Carros Antigos @carrosantigos.oficial

Carros Antigos

@carrosantigos.oficial
Cars 224K 279.7K 2.3K Preview
50 LowCars @lowcarsoficial

LowCars

@lowcarsoficial
Cars Audi 284K 335.7K 2.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts