Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 2.6M 14.1M 33.5K Free report
2 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 964.3K 25M 11.6K Free report
3 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 867.4K 17.8M 7.7K Free report
4 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 695.5K 14.5M 6.3K Preview
5 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 878.2K 25.4M 5.1K Preview
6 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 783.7K 19.7M 5.2K Preview
7 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 915.7K 25.4M 3K Preview
8 YouTube Brasil @youtubebrasil

YouTube Brasil

@youtubebrasil
Racing 1.1M 1.3M 3.5K Preview
9 Felipe Massa @massafelipe19

Felipe Massa

@massafelipe19
Racing 652.5K 1.3M 5.4K Preview
10 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing 353.6K 2.9M 19.9K Preview
11 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 558.1K 15.5M 5.4K Preview
12 CHARLES LECLERC @charles_leclerc

CHARLES LECLERC

@charles_leclerc
Racing Riders 283.9K 2.7M 20.4K Preview
13 Land Rover @landrover

Land Rover

@landrover
Cars Luxury 488.1K 7.1M 3.8K Preview
14 Tcar @tcar

Tcar

@tcar
Cars Audi 468K 519.8K 4.7K Preview
15 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 434.7K 11.8M 3.6K Preview
16 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 671.2K 11.1M 3.1K Preview
17 Prime Veiculos Premium @primeveiculospremium

Prime Veiculos Premium

@primeveiculospremium
Cars Luxury 288.4K 326.6K 7.4K Preview
18 Quatro Rodas @quatro_rodas

Quatro Rodas

@quatro_rodas
Cars 642.6K 735.2K 2.5K Preview
19 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Cars Racing Luxury 504K 10.6M 3K Preview
20 Tarso Marques @tarsomarquesoficial

Tarso Marques

@tarsomarquesoficial
Racing Cars 1M 1.2M 1.8K Preview
21 Oakley @oakley

Oakley

@oakley
Bikes 313.7K 2.1M 5.5K Preview
22 Audi do Brasil @audibr

Audi do Brasil

@audibr
Cars 386.8K 444K 4.2K Preview
23 Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing

@redbullracing
Racing 448.2K 3.8M 4.9K Preview
24 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Mercedes Luxury 380K 4M 3.6K Preview
25 Acelerados @acelerados

Acelerados

@acelerados
Cars 459.9K 541.5K 2.8K Preview
26 Henrique Avancini @avancinimtb

Henrique Avancini

@avancinimtb
Bikes 225K 265.5K 6.7K Preview
27 greg ferreira @papi.garage

greg ferreira

@papi.garage
Cars Luxury 116.7K 143.4K 13.7K Preview
28 Auto Super @autosuperbr

Auto Super

@autosuperbr
Cars Audi Racing 235.2K 265.8K 5.1K Preview
29 Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson

Harley-Davidson

@harleydavidson
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 366.6K 4.7M 2.3K Preview
30 McLaren @mclaren

McLaren

@mclaren
Racing Riders Luxury 589.6K 5.1M 3.9K Preview
31 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 347.2K 8.1M 6.8K Preview
32 MOTOS DO GRAU OFICIAL️🔥 @motos_do_grau_oficial

MOTOS DO GRAU OFICIAL️🔥

@motos_do_grau_oficial
Motorcycle Racing 517.1K 587.9K 2.7K Preview
33 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Cars 205.6K 2.7M 8K Preview
34 Sheriff Barion @joaobarion

Sheriff Barion

@joaobarion
Racing Cars 232.1K 294.9K 4.7K Preview
35 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing 649.6K 8.7M 6.5K Preview
36 tastypill @tastypillgames

tastypill

@tastypillgames
Racing 494.5K 4.6M 3.2K Preview
37 Monster Energy @monsterenergy

Monster Energy

@monsterenergy
Racing 921.5K 6.4M 1.7K Preview
38 Carros Antigos @carrosantigos.oficial

Carros Antigos

@carrosantigos.oficial
Cars 228.5K 261.5K 3K Preview
39 TIAGO PEREIRA MENEZES RABELLO @tpmr8

TIAGO PEREIRA MENEZES RABELLO

@tpmr8
Motorcycle Racing 1.6M 1.8M 742 Preview
40 Zunky Rodas ®️ @zunky_rodas

Zunky Rodas ®️

@zunky_rodas
Cars Motorcycle Racing 1.1M 1.2M 771 Preview
41 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Luxury Cars Photography 359.8K 9M 2.3K Preview
42 🇧🇷 Tiago Romano 👑 DriftHobby @_tiagoromano

🇧🇷 Tiago Romano 👑 DriftHobby

@_tiagoromano
Cars Audi 108.2K 126.5K 8.5K Preview
43 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Luxury Racing 321.4K 7.6M 2.5K Preview
44 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Luxury Cars Photography 246.8K 8.2M 1.7K Preview
45 Mercedes-Benz Brasil @mercedesbenzbrasil

Mercedes-Benz Brasil

@mercedesbenzbrasil
Cars 334K 410.6K 1.7K Preview
46 Flavio Motos (vovô do grau) 💥 @_flaviomotos

Flavio Motos (vovô do grau) 💥

@_flaviomotos
Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle Riders 297.2K 338.3K 2.2K Preview
47 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 146.3K 5.2M 2.1K Preview
48 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Cars Travel 302K 4.3M 3.4K Preview
49 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 194K 4.8M 4.9K Preview
50 REBAIXADOSS @rebaixadoss

REBAIXADOSS

@rebaixadoss
Cars Audi 263.6K 331.1K 574 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts