Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Nur Nabila Mohd Razali @nabila.razali

Nur Nabila Mohd Razali

@nabila.razali
Racing 1.2M 1.7M 8.9K Free report
2 Hafizh Syahrin Abdullah @hafizh_syahrin

Hafizh Syahrin Abdullah

@hafizh_syahrin
Riders Motorcycle Racing 379.3K 593.7K 11.3K Free report
3 ĸ ɛ с н ɪ к ⸙ @ariffikhwan

ĸ ɛ с н ɪ к ⸙

@ariffikhwan
Motorcycle 275.2K 369.3K 9.1K Free report
4 Mohd Al-Amirul Ashshahid @gabansaleh19

Mohd Al-Amirul Ashshahid

@gabansaleh19
Motorcycle Racing 356K 490K 4.4K Preview
5 🛠E$RM0T0R⚡️E$RGARAGE🛠 @esr_motor

🛠E$RM0T0R⚡️E$RGARAGE🛠

@esr_motor
Riders Motorcycle 190K 253.8K 9.7K Preview
6 FAMILIA RIDER GROUP @familiaridergroup

FAMILIA RIDER GROUP

@familiaridergroup
Motorcycle Racing 413K 546.4K 2.2K Preview
7 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Riders Racing Motorcycle Racing 128.6K 7.7M 2.4K Preview
8 MakcikAlejekk🐝 @ateynnnlie

MakcikAlejekk🐝

@ateynnnlie
Motorcycle 232.1K 311.9K 2.4K Preview
9 💪🏻 KAPCAI SADO OFFICIAL ™ @kapcaisado

💪🏻 KAPCAI SADO OFFICIAL ™

@kapcaisado
Motorcycle Racing 350.2K 468.6K 1K Preview
10 Koleksi Viral @koleksi_viral

Koleksi Viral

@koleksi_viral
Racing 237.2K 321.4K 2K Preview
11 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Motorcycle Racing 77.9K 4.6M 2.2K Preview
12 Azizul Awang @azizulawangofficial

Azizul Awang

@azizulawangofficial
Sports Bikes 117.7K 171.4K 1.4K Preview
13 santaianakutara @santaianakutara

santaianakutara

@santaianakutara
Motorcycle 324.3K 432.9K 691 Preview
14 FATEHAH 🐰🥕 @fatehahsubbrii

FATEHAH 🐰🥕

@fatehahsubbrii
Riders Motorcycle Racing 35.5K 46.7K 3.5K Preview
15 Red Bull KTM Tech3 @redbullktmtech3

Red Bull KTM Tech3

@redbullktmtech3
Riders Motorcycle Racing 98.7K 204.2K 1.2K Preview
16 Ahirine, or È 🇲🇾 @ahirineahirudin

Ahirine, or È 🇲🇾

@ahirineahirudin
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 55K 79.8K 1.8K Preview
17 BΛΞM 🏇 @baemahmad_

BΛΞM 🏇

@baemahmad_
Motorcycle 66.3K 85.6K 2.1K Preview
18 Khairul Idham Pawi @khairulidham89

Khairul Idham Pawi

@khairulidham89
Riders Bikes Motorcycle Racing 69K 107.1K 1.6K Preview
19 JacketKoyakSociety @jacketkoyaksociety

JacketKoyakSociety

@jacketkoyaksociety
Cars Racing 83.6K 125.1K 1.4K Preview
20 RARECING @7rarecing

RARECING

@7rarecing
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 127.4K 168.8K 740 Preview
21 SPEEDZASS @speedzass

SPEEDZASS

@speedzass
Cars 57.4K 76.4K 1.4K Preview
22 officialfanclubhafizhsyahrin @officialfanclubhafizhsyahrin

officialfanclubhafizhsyahrin

@officialfanclubhafizhsyahrin
Riders Motorcycle Racing Bikes 64.5K 96.9K 831 Preview
23 MEDIA PERMOTORAN🔥 @budak_kapcai_

MEDIA PERMOTORAN🔥

@budak_kapcai_
Motorcycle 261K 350.7K 328 Preview
24 Adam Norrodin @adamnorrodin07

Adam Norrodin

@adamnorrodin07
Riders Motorcycle Racing 47K 72K 1.2K Preview
25 Zai Terejal @zaiterejal

Zai Terejal

@zaiterejal
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 28.1K 37.6K 2.1K Preview
26 🙏🏻สวัสดีครับ 🇹🇭 @james_vejvongsatechavat

🙏🏻สวัสดีครับ 🇹🇭

@james_vejvongsatechavat
Riders Racing 78.4K 578K 765 Preview
27 Honda RS150r Malaysia Official @rs150rmalaysia_official

Honda RS150r Malaysia Official

@rs150rmalaysia_official
Riders Bikes Motorcycle 63.6K 85.8K 871 Preview
28 Ziikx Custom Garage👑 @ziikx.custom.garage

Ziikx Custom Garage👑

@ziikx.custom.garage
Cars 45.4K 61.4K 1K Preview
29 Shawn Lee @shawnleebeatbox

Shawn Lee

@shawnleebeatbox
Racing Bikes 54.7K 97.9K 681 Preview
30 Gravity Bike Malaysia @tenteraflyjb

Gravity Bike Malaysia

@tenteraflyjb
Riders Bikes 59K 75K 805 Preview
31 #OTAIKERETA @otaikereta

#OTAIKERETA

@otaikereta
Cars Audi 83.4K 112.9K 707 Preview
32 Adam Photography マレーシア @adamphotography_shah

Adam Photography マレーシア

@adamphotography_shah
Cars Racing 49.8K 71.6K 902 Preview
33 AHMAD ZAKI BIN ABDUL LATIB @zakispec

AHMAD ZAKI BIN ABDUL LATIB

@zakispec
Cars Racing 46.4K 61.4K 946 Preview
34 TEAM Y15ZR MALAYSIA 🇲🇾 @peminatysuku

TEAM Y15ZR MALAYSIA 🇲🇾

@peminatysuku
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 71.3K 101.7K 630 Preview
35 RJ HERE @revinrj

RJ HERE

@revinrj
Cars Riders Truck 26.7K 35.6K 1.6K Preview
36  @m.fadlyshah_

@m.fadlyshah_
Riders Bikes Motorcycle 36.2K 36.2K 2.9K Preview
37 Dani Pedrosa @26_danipedrosa

Dani Pedrosa

@26_danipedrosa
Bikes Riders 36.2K 1.2M 778 Preview
38 Honda Malaysia @hondamalaysia

Honda Malaysia

@hondamalaysia
Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle Riders 109.5K 171.7K 267 Preview
39 Perak125zOfficial🔥 @125zperak

Perak125zOfficial🔥

@125zperak
Riders Motorcycle Bikes 30.8K 41.7K 1K Preview
40 Fauzi Kechik @mamatpoji_garage

Fauzi Kechik

@mamatpoji_garage
Moms Riders Motorcycle Racing 55K 72.7K 689 Preview
41 Lee Paka @leepaka

Lee Paka

@leepaka
Cars 46K 61.1K 696 Preview
42 MOTOGP MANIA MALAYSIA 🇲🇾 @motogpmaniamalaysia

MOTOGP MANIA MALAYSIA 🇲🇾

@motogpmaniamalaysia
Riders Motorcycle Racing 64K 95K 468 Preview
43 Honda Boon Siew @honda_boon_siew

Honda Boon Siew

@honda_boon_siew
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 38.2K 52.8K 773 Preview
44 Jelly @jelly

Jelly

@jelly
Cars Luxury 31.4K 1.1M 1K Preview
45 Kepa Arrizabalaga Revuelta @kepaarrizabalaga

Kepa Arrizabalaga Revuelta

@kepaarrizabalaga
Bikes Riders N/A 1.1M 108.5K Preview
46 林志穎 Jimmy Lin @jimmylin

林志穎 Jimmy Lin

@jimmylin
Racing 20.6K 404.6K 344 Preview
47 whyzul @whyzul_official

whyzul

@whyzul_official
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 47.9K 63.6K 557 Preview
48 Sule prikitiew @ferdinan_sule

Sule prikitiew

@ferdinan_sule
Cars 79.8K 3.8M 257 Preview
49 卄卂千丨乙 @misyeedz_

卄卂千丨乙

@misyeedz_
Bikes 22.5K 31.7K 846 Preview
50 Pitstop Motorsport @pitstopmotorsport

Pitstop Motorsport

@pitstopmotorsport
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 22.1K 24.3K 2.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required