Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
🛠E$RM0T0R⚡️E$RGARAGE🛠 @esr_motor
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
287.9KMalaysia5.8K13.6KFree Report
2
ĸ ɛ с н ɪ к @ariffikhwan
Cars & Motorbikes
373.7KMalaysia4K10.5KFree Report
3
santaianakutara @santaianakutara
Cars & Motorbikes
485.3KMalaysia2.5K6.6KFree Report
4
Galeri Kereta @galerikereta
Cars & Motorbikes
279.8KMalaysia1.8K3.7KPreview
5
Hafis Hazam @hafishazam
Cars & Motorbikes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
68.2KMalaysia6.7K15.8KPreview
6
PAID REVIEW / GIFT REVIEW @ayah_pong
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
176.3KMalaysia2.4K4.7KPreview
7
Pecoh muke kang 😏 @ateynnnlie
Cars & Motorbikes
400.5KMalaysia9092.6KPreview
8
Paid Review Murah @dunia_permotoran_
Cars & Motorbikes
249.2KMalaysia1.3K2.3KPreview
9
@pelesit_muda
Cars & Motorbikes
145.4KMalaysia1.7K3.3KPreview
10
RARECING @7rarecing
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
187.4KMalaysia1.3K2.7KPreview
11
JacketKoyakSociety @jacketkoyaksociety
Cars & Motorbikes
137.8KMalaysia1.5K3.5KPreview
12
Proton Malaysia🇲🇾 @protongallery
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
101.4KMalaysia1.7K3.6KPreview
13
lensaseepolworld @lensaseepolworld
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
77.7KMalaysia1.9K3.5KPreview
14
Yulina @rosyulina
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
111.8KIndonesia4K7.1KPreview
15
Honda Malaysia @hondamalaysia
Cars & Motorbikes
199.1KMalaysia8061.2KPreview
16
STREETZOKU @streetzoku
Cars & Motorbikes
110.1KMalaysia1.3K3.3KPreview
17
SPEEDZASS @speedzass
Cars & Motorbikes
94.8KMalaysia1.3K3.1KPreview
18
MEDIA PERMOTORAN🔥 @budak_kapcai_
Cars & Motorbikes
348.9KMalaysia335738Preview
19
HONDA CIVIC FANS @honda.civic.fans
Literature & Journalism
Cars & Motorbikes
248KUnited States4.7K6.8KPreview
20
#SATRIASOCIETY @satriasociety
Lifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
110.2KMalaysia9272.1KPreview
21
Honda RS150r Malaysia Official @rs150rmalaysia_official
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
95.7KMalaysia1.1K2.3KPreview
22
careta @careta_malaysia
Cars & Motorbikes
95.7KMalaysia9521.7KPreview
23
Shawn Lee @shawnleebeatbox
Cars & Motorbikes
95KMalaysia1.2K2.4KPreview
24
Lee Paka @leepaka
Cars & Motorbikes
97KMalaysia7191.5KPreview
25
MrCarbon_Specialist @mrcarbon_specialist
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
61.8KMalaysia1.2K2.8KPreview
26
#OTAIKERETA @otaikereta
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
127.6KMalaysia5851.4KPreview
27
Paul Tan's Automotive News @paultancars
Cars & Motorbikes
104.9KMalaysia7901.3KPreview
28
whyzul @whyzul_official
Cars & Motorbikes
70.1KMalaysia9751.8KPreview
29
BMW Malaysia @bmwmalaysia
Cars & Motorbikes
120.2KMalaysia641926Preview
30
Inchik Man @9salman_fahmy4
Cars & Motorbikes
56.3KMalaysia9072KPreview
31
Toyota Malaysia @toyotamy
Cars & Motorbikes
110KMalaysia476719Preview
32
Shukri Motor @shukrimotor
Cars & Motorbikes
133.7KMalaysia378821Preview
33
Mekanika @mekanika.malaysia
Cars & Motorbikes
31.8KMalaysia1.5K2.8KPreview
34
Eddy Ginojb @eddyginojb
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
55.6KMalaysia6981.6KPreview
35
𝑪𝒂𝒓𝑪𝒓𝒂𝒛𝒚 𝑴𝒂𝒍𝒂𝒚𝒔𝒊𝒂 @carcrazy_club
Cars & Motorbikes
107.2KMalaysia389808Preview
36
Mercedes-Benz Malaysia @mercedesbenzmalaysia
Cars & Motorbikes
119.4KMalaysia380541Preview
37
KaceyLegacy 📌 @kacey_legacy
Cars & Motorbikes
88.4KMalaysia4231.2KPreview
38
Mohamad Nazahim Yusoff @naza.trade.empire
Cars & Motorbikes
85.5KMalaysia382830Preview
39
𝒜𝓃𝓃𝒾ℯ🍃 @annieprisana
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
259.6KThailand1.9K2.5KPreview
40
NoEqual @noequal.co
Cars & Motorbikes
Photography
46.3KMalaysia8221.6KPreview
41
Nissan_Sky_NET 🔴 @nissan_sky_net
Cars & Motorbikes
Clothing & Outfits
231.5KUnited States1.8K2.6KPreview
42
Sri Changgong Sdn Bhd @srichanggongbikers
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
44.4KMalaysia7371.6KPreview
43
The Ajerul @the_ajerul
Cars & Motorbikes
29.6KMalaysia1.2K2.3KPreview
44
Julie Woon @juliewoon
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cars & Motorbikes
49.9KMalaysia7241.3KPreview
45
AZLAN SHAH KAMARUZAMAN @azlanshah25
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
86KMalaysia348700Preview
46
أنت وحدك الوحيد @ziya_bro
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
37KMalaysia8332.3KPreview
47
MUSC Motorsports @muscmotorsports
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Sports with a ball
93.5KMalaysia255662Preview
48
AMS MOTOR PARTS SDN BHD @ams_motorparts
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
94.1KMalaysia220466Preview
49
Nabil Jeffri @nabiljeffriofficial
Cars & Motorbikes
50.3KMalaysia6001.6KPreview
50
zerotohundred @zerotohundred
Cars & Motorbikes
54.6KMalaysia533956Preview