search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Cars & Motorbikes Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 21 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Lamborghini @lamborghini

Lamborghini

@lamborghini
Cars Luxury 2.8M 17.8M 32K Free report
2 Royal Enfield @royalenfield

Royal Enfield

@royalenfield
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 1.1M 1.6M 15.9K Free report
3 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars Luxury Racing 652.8K 14.5M 6.5K Free report
4 Jaguar @jaguar

Jaguar

@jaguar
Cars Luxury Racing 1.9M 8.7M 9.9K Preview
5 BUGATTI @bugatti

BUGATTI

@bugatti
Cars Luxury 955.3K 9M 5.4K Preview
6 Audi @audi

Audi

@audi
Cars Audi 1.2M 13.3M 14K Preview
7 Ferrari @ferrari

Ferrari

@ferrari
Cars Luxury 1.2M 12.3M 9.7K Preview
8 BMW @bmw

BMW

@bmw
Cars BMW 1.8M 19.5M 10.5K Preview
9 Big Boy Toyz @bigboytoyz_india

Big Boy Toyz

@bigboytoyz_india
Cars 662.6K 811.2K 11.9K Preview
10 Vijay Deverakonda @vijaydeverakondafc

Vijay Deverakonda

@vijaydeverakondafc
Actors Film Racing 515K 608.9K 9.9K Preview
11 KTM - Ready To Race India @ktm_india

KTM - Ready To Race India

@ktm_india
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 718.8K 937.9K 9K Preview
12 Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

@rollsroycecars
Luxury Cars 785K 5.8M 4.2K Preview
13 Maserati @maserati

Maserati

@maserati
Luxury Racing Cars 639.4K 8.6M 10.2K Preview
14 Ranjit Sundaramurthy @ranjitsundaramurthy

Ranjit Sundaramurthy

@ranjitsundaramurthy
Cars 465.7K 578.1K 10.9K Preview
15 Jaguar India @jaguar_india

Jaguar India

@jaguar_india
Cars Luxury 1.1M 1.4M 5.7K Preview
16 Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz

Mercedes-Benz

@mercedesbenz
Cars Luxury Mercedes 1.2M 18.3M 5.1K Preview
17 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Riders Motorcycle Racing 428.3K 6.5M 11.1K Preview
18 Land Rover @landrover

Land Rover

@landrover
Cars Luxury 761.6K 5M 6K Preview
19 Priyanka Kochhar @bikewithgirl

Priyanka Kochhar

@bikewithgirl
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 238K 311.1K 15.1K Preview
20 Volkswagen @volkswagen

Volkswagen

@volkswagen
Cars 696.3K 5.3M 1.8K Preview
21 Arya @aryaoffl

Arya

@aryaoffl
Actors Bikes 268K 383.9K 7.7K Preview
22 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Luxury Cars Racing 281.5K 2.3M 7.9K Preview
23 Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors

Bentley Motors Official

@bentleymotors
Cars Luxury Racing 579.7K 6.4M 3.7K Preview
24 Abhay Deol @abhaydeol

Abhay Deol

@abhaydeol
Actors Bikes 183.1K 265.8K 7.9K Preview
25 Hyundai India @hyundaiindia

Hyundai India

@hyundaiindia
Cars Luxury 572.4K 669.8K 2.2K Preview
26 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 284.8K 10M 5.4K Preview
27 Dodge @dodgeofficial

Dodge

@dodgeofficial
Cars 316.1K 3.6M 4.4K Preview
28 FAKIRA @fakirariders

FAKIRA

@fakirariders
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 178.5K 216.6K 5.2K Preview
29 BMW @bmwusa

BMW

@bmwusa
Cars Luxury BMW 102.8K 3.2M 696 Preview
30 Jeep @jeep

Jeep

@jeep
Cars 367.3K 4.3M 3.6K Preview
31 Arshad Warsi @arshad_warsi

Arshad Warsi

@arshad_warsi
Actors Bikes 220.1K 300.9K 4.6K Preview
32 PowerDrift @powerdrift

PowerDrift

@powerdrift
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 242.5K 287.6K 3.7K Preview
33 McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto

McLaren Automotive

@mclarenauto
Cars Racing Luxury 430.3K 5.2M 2.8K Preview
34 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Cars Luxury Photography 582.1K 6.9M 3.2K Preview
35 Jawa Motorcycles @jawamotorcycles

Jawa Motorcycles

@jawamotorcycles
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 257.1K 306.4K 3.5K Preview
36 viperpilot @the_viperpilot

viperpilot

@the_viperpilot
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing Riders 92.9K 120.3K 12.9K Preview
37 Ford India @fordindia

Ford India

@fordindia
Cars Luxury 282.3K 343.5K 2.2K Preview
38 Tesla @teslamotors

Tesla

@teslamotors
Cars Luxury Technology 204K 5.3M 4.3K Preview
39 Land Rover India @landrover_in

Land Rover India

@landrover_in
Cars Luxury 321.6K 531.8K 2.1K Preview
40 Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson

Harley-Davidson

@harleydavidson
Motorcycle Riders Motorcycle Racing 359.2K 3.6M 2.4K Preview
41 Jeep India @jeepindia

Jeep India

@jeepindia
Truck 218.4K 270.4K 2.7K Preview
42 S A T H Y A R A J @sathyaraj_throttlerz

S A T H Y A R A J

@sathyaraj_throttlerz
Riders Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 96.4K 116.9K 5.9K Preview
43 Ahmed AL Bakry @refinedmarques

Ahmed AL Bakry

@refinedmarques
Cars Luxury 71.8K 862.3K 8.7K Preview
44 Piyush Nagar 🧿 @piyushnagar77_official

Piyush Nagar 🧿

@piyushnagar77_official
Luxury Cars 134.2K 169.9K 5.1K Preview
45 Autocar India Official @autocar_india

Autocar India Official

@autocar_india
Cars Audi Luxury 146K 176.2K 3.4K Preview
46 Harish Rossi @harishrossi

Harish Rossi

@harishrossi
Riders Motorcycle Racing Motorcycle 84.1K 103.1K 8.4K Preview
47 Rajputana Customs 🇮🇳 @rajputanacustoms

Rajputana Customs 🇮🇳

@rajputanacustoms
Motorcycle Motorcycle Racing 142.2K 158K 4.6K Preview
48 Dharmajan Bolgatty @dharmajanbolgattyofficial

Dharmajan Bolgatty

@dharmajanbolgattyofficial
Actors Truck 176.8K 217.1K 3.2K Preview
49 Audi India @audiin

Audi India

@audiin
Audi Cars 279.8K 386.8K 1.6K Preview
50 Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg

Mercedes-AMG

@mercedesamg
Cars Luxury Mercedes 314.2K 9M 2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required