Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer India 189.8M 3.4M Free report
2 2 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 151.1M 4M Free report
3 1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 161.2M 3.1M Free report
4 1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer India 135.9M 2.9M Free report
5 4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 134.9M 1.8M Free report
6 4 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 118.6M 2M Free report
7 1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 151.7M 1.1M Free report
8 3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 166.9M 915.5K Free report
9 9 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 76.9M 2M Free report
10 4 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 128.8M 1.2M Free report
11 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 42M 3.5M Free report
12 7 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer India 122.7M 1.2M Free report
13 9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music Brazil 75.3M 1.7M Free report
14 1 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 63.4M 1.9M Free report
15 2 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting Australia 53.7M 2.1M Free report
16 1 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 32.3M 3.4M Free report
17 3 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design United States 316.5M 315.8K Free report
18 11 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 161.8M 599K Free report
19 16 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer United States 54.2M 1.6M Free report
20 3 Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr. Official

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion United States 43.9M 1.9M Free report
21 9 mills 🌠 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🌠

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 30.5M 2.6M Free report
22 2 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 52.2M 1.4M Free report
23 3 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer United States 105.2M 632.9K Free report
24 12 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 101.4M 655.3K Free report
25 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
United States 19.6M 3.2M Free report
26 1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 44.3M 1.3M Free report
27 14 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics India 32M 1.8M Free report
28 7 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 100.5M 549.9K Free report
29 10 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball United States 52.7M 1M Free report
30 8 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 80.4M 658.8K Free report
31 1 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 61.6M 829.1K Free report
32 2 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Indonesia 27M 1.9M Free report
33 2 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Spain 44.2M 1.1M Free report
34 25 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 46.3M 1.1M Free report
35 10 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 107.9M 451.6K Free report
36 15 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 39.7M 1.2M Free report
37 8 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 37.5M 1.2M Free report
38 1 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 79.6M 551K Free report
39 6 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger United States 20.6M 2.1M Free report
40 15 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer Indonesia 20.3M 2M Free report
41 1 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 20.9M 1.9M Free report
42 10 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer Indonesia 59.1M 665.4K Free report
43 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 38.6M 941.2K Free report
44 3 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music South Korea 22.4M 1.6M Free report
45 29 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 121.7M 289.7K Free report
46 16 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 34.1M 1M Free report
47 1 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 35.7M 953.2K Free report
48 9 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 40.7M 778.3K Free report
49 49 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 81.3M 386.2K Free report
50 10 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer Indonesia 19.1M 1.6M Free report
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required