Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
2
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
202.2MIndia251.3K321.6KFree Report
3
Ratan Tata @ratantata
Business & Careers
3.1MIndia602.1K714.2KFree Report
4
Ivanka Trump @ivankatrump
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
7MIndia71.5K87.7KPreview
5
Mark Zuckerberg @zuck
Business & Careers
7MIndia194.8K293.1KPreview
6
Official Instagram Page Of IAF @indianairforce
Business & Careers
3MIndia82.7K96.8KPreview
7
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Business & Careers
7.3MIndia66.8K78.9KPreview
8
Maanayata Dutt @maanayata
Business & Careers
2.1MIndia66.9K87.1KPreview
9
Rits Badiani (Ritika) @rits_badiani
Business & Careers
Art/Artists
Fashion
2.1MIndia61.8K79.9KPreview
10
Farhan Akhtar @faroutakhtar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Business & Careers
3MIndia44.1K53.7KPreview
11
GRANDMASTER SHIFUJI शीफूजी SB @shifuji_jaihind
Business & Careers
Computers & Gadgets
1.4MIndia49.1K60.9KPreview
12
𝐀𝐡𝐦𝐚𝐝 𝐀𝐥𝐣𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐫𝐢 | أحمد الجريري @ahmed.aljariri
Business & Careers
1.1MIndia43.1K83.3KPreview
13
Joel Osteen @joelosteen
Business & Careers
4.4MUnited States53.5K64.9KPreview
14
Krushna Abhishek @krushna30
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
Business & Careers
906.3KIndia27.9K33.5KPreview
15
Mufti Menk @muftimenkofficial
Business & Careers
2.7MIndia57.8K71.8KPreview
16
Vikas Khanna @vikaskhannagroup
Shows
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.1MIndia23.9K26.5KPreview
17
John Lee @john_lee_official
Business & Careers
Shows
Literature & Journalism
2.3MIndia9.9K13.1KPreview
18
The Good Quote @thegoodquote.co
Business & Careers
Modeling
Trainers & Coaches
4.9MIndia7.1K9.1KPreview
19
Adam Weitsman @adamweitsman
Business & Careers
5.3MRussia36K47KPreview
20
United Nations @unitednations
Nature & landscapes
Family
Finance & Economics
5.7MRussia11.8K14.6KPreview
21
Richard Branson @richardbranson
Business & Careers
4.3MUnited States17.6K23.4KPreview
22
Akbaruddin owaisi @akbarowaisiofficial
Business & Careers
553KIndia10.8K13.3KPreview
23
Forbes @forbes
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
4.9MUnited States6.6K9.8KPreview
24
Saygin Yalcin @sayginyalcin
Business & Careers
712.6KIndia18.7K24.4KPreview
25
Vivek Bindra @vivek_bindra
Business & Careers
1.5MIndia4.1K4.7KPreview
26
مشاري راشد العفاسي @alafasy
Business & Careers
5.1MIndonesia13.9K18.7KPreview
27
Warren Buffett Quotes | Advice @warrenbuffettquote
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
1.8MIndia10.5K13.1KPreview
28
@LONDON • #ThisIsLondon @london
Business & Careers
2.5MUnited Kingdom27.2K35.2KPreview
29
CISF CRPF BSF ITBP SSB NSG AR🔵 @indian_paramilitary_forces
Business & Careers
426.1KIndia8.3K9.5KPreview
30
Emotional Quotes 🖤 @painnful
Music
Business & Careers
Modeling
2.1MUnited States21.1K35.6KPreview
31
Evan Singh Luthra @evanluthra
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
1.2MIndia7.2K11KPreview
32
Jeremy Jauncey @jeremyjauncey
Business & Careers
936.2KPhilippines39.2K55KPreview
33
S i g u r d V e d a l @sigurd.vedal
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
1.1MIndia5.4K6.8KPreview
34
Ajit Pawar @ajitpawarspeaks
Business & Careers
438.4KIndia7.1K9KPreview
35
DAILY DOSE @dailydose
Business & Careers
1.7MUnited States9.6K13.6KPreview
36
ITBP @itbp_official
Business & Careers
531KIndia5.7K6.4KPreview
37
Vice President of India @vicepresidentofindia
Business & Careers
472.1KIndia6K6.7KPreview
38
Pawan Kalyan @pawankalyan.k
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Humor & Fun & Happiness
329.1KIndia8.2K8.8KPreview
39
Beast Desire @beastdesire
Business & Careers
311.3KIndia11.5K15.2KPreview
40
Motivation • Success • Quotes @words_worth_billions
Business & Careers
1.7MUnited States7.4K10.1KPreview
41
💲KING OF PIPS 💲 @albertorozcoficial
Computers & Gadgets
Business & Careers
286.1KIndia22.8K32.4KPreview
42
BUSINESS | MOTIVATION | 🎯350K @businessmind_hindi
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
333.4KIndia6.1K7.4KPreview
43
Peng Joon @pengjoon
Business & Careers
1MIndia4.3K7.1KPreview
44
Paul Getter @paul
Business & Careers
1MUnited States8.9K13.2KPreview
45
Naman Pachori @namanpachori
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Family
587.1KIndia3.5K5.9KPreview
46
Forbes India @forbesindia
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
1.4MIndia1.8K2.2KPreview
47
Ministry of External Affairs @meaindia
Business & Careers
514KIndia3.7K4.2KPreview
48
World of Engineering @world_of_engineering
Business & Careers
2.4MUnited States6.6K8.6KPreview
49
REALITY TAK - BIGGBOSS 14 NEWS @biggbossnews_
Business & Careers
103.5KIndia17.9K21.1KPreview
50
Entrepreneurship | Business @entrepreneurshipquote
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
813.8KIndia6.6K8.6KPreview