Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
mayim bialik @missmayim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Business & Careers
3.6MUnited States23.6K28KFree Report
2
Richard Branson @richardbranson
Business & Careers
4.3MUnited States17.6K23.4KFree Report
3
Jess Mulroney @jessicamulroney
Business & Careers
399.3KCanada6.3K7.5KFree Report
4
Jagmeet Singh @jagmeetsingh
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
563.2KCanada2.8K3.6KPreview
5
DAILY DOSE @dailydose
Business & Careers
1.7MUnited States9.6K13.6KPreview
6
Motivation • Success • Quotes @words_worth_billions
Business & Careers
1.7MUnited States7.4K10.1KPreview
7
Chris Do—IG Business Marketing @thechrisdo
Business & Careers
Education
486.8KUnited States10.2K14.3KPreview
8
Sonia Lee @thesonilee
Business & Careers
306.7KUnited States9.1K11.1KPreview
9
Vishen Lakhiani @vishen
Shows
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
672.2KUnited States5.4K7.1KPreview
10
Officer Randall Arsenault @officerarsenault
Business & Careers
66.6KCanada2.1K2.7KPreview
11
Business | Entrepreneurship @incomefact
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
429.6KUnited States7.8K11.7KPreview
12
Business Ideas & Inspiration @businessideas365
Business & Careers
Modeling
Fashion
1.1MUnited States2.2K3.1KPreview
13
Doug Ford @fordnationdougford
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
147KCanada7081KPreview
14
Tradectory @tradectory
Business & Careers
376.1KUnited States2.9K3.6KPreview
15
Igor Smirnov @businessmotivationfamily
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
526.8KUnited States2.5K3.4KPreview
16
Dave Leduc 🇲🇲 @kingleduc
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
214.7KUnited States2.1K3.2KPreview
17
10Xsecrets Instagram Business @10xsecrets
Business & Careers
Shows
Lifestyle
570.1KUnited States1.7K2.3KPreview
18
Mark Salerno Real Estate 🇨🇦 @salernorealestate
Business & Careers
Luxury
126.9KCanada413693Preview
19
MTL Sparky ⚡ Electrician Tools @montrealsparky
Business & Careers
93.5KUnited States1.7K2.3KPreview
20
Inspire l Motivation l Wisdom @thegentlemensrulebook
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
452.7KIndia1.2K1.6KPreview
21
Justin Havre @justinhavre
Business & Careers
308.3KCanada65129Preview
22
OPP Recruitment Unit @opp_hire
Business & Careers
29.9KCanada558690Preview
23
Jack Canfield @jackcanfield_official
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
406.4KUnited States751937Preview
24
Inspiration Motivation Success @millionaire.dream
Business & Careers
493.5KIndia7871.2KPreview
25
Matt basile @fidelgastros
Business & Careers
45.9KCanada255388Preview
26
Ali Ghanbari @dizehgroup
Architecture & Urban Design
Business & Careers
45KCanada383583Preview
27
@neconcreteforming2012
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
55.2KCanada331467Preview
28
A F S H A 🔹 YEG Financial @afshaontherun
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
39.5KCanada5331KPreview
29
Claudio Aprile @claudioaprile1
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
24.6KCanada491701Preview
30
TRENT OUT LOUD @trentoutloud
Business & Careers
Shows
31.4KCanada249459Preview
31
Natasha Koifman l President @natashankpr
Family
Shows
Business & Careers
45.1KCanada172337Preview
32
Ⓜ️حامیان دکتر مهدی عبوری® @dr_mehdioburi
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
30.2KCanada244379Preview
33
Chris Lewarne COACH & ESQ. @the_cuddlycanadian
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
Business & Careers
28.8KCanada211449Preview
34
Nicolas Duvernois @nicolas_duvernois
Business & Careers
18.3KCanada153216Preview
35
CaleighFit @caleighfit
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
Lifestyle
19.2KCanada201419Preview
36
AFNAN KHALIFA | ENTREPRENEUR @stylebykhalifa
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
24KCanada187398Preview
37
Danièle Henkel @daniele_henkel
Shows
Business & Careers
14.5KCanada122167Preview
38
Thomas Poulin @thompoulin
Business & Careers
Shows
27KCanada113229Preview
39
Jess Tetu @jesstetu
Family
Business & Careers
14.7KCanada114173Preview
40
Karlyn Percil @karlynpercil
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
Business & Careers
20.1KCanada81146Preview
41
Commerce + Creativity Montréal @c2montreal
Shows
Business & Careers
20.8KCanada3658Preview
42
Sid Merhi GPG @sidmerhirealestate
Business & Careers
14.9KCanada3464Preview
43
Text Seyah @text_seyah
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
39.8KIran434680Preview
44
Phil Hahn @thephilshaveeyes
Business & Careers
41.5KCanada915Preview
45
HIPSTER ONLINE STORE @_ts_zacky
Business & Careers
12.7KCanada621Preview
46
*_aryan1967___ @aryan_1967
Business & Careers
12.9KIran4080Preview
47
Dylan Is A Simp @dylansvibing
Business & Careers
1.9KUnited States59117Preview