Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
202.2MIndia251.3K321.6KFree Report
2
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
32.4MUnited States295.2K349.4KFree Report
3
Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou
Business & Careers
24.2MUnited States184.7K261.8KFree Report
4
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Business & Careers
18.4MBrazil755.5K1.1MPreview
5
Hilary Duff @hilaryduff
Business & Careers
Music
Modeling
15.9MUnited States125K158.6KPreview
6
PlayStation @playstation
Business & Careers
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
27.2MUnited States71K88.5KPreview
7
Chocolate Godde$$ ➕Entertainer @_summerella_
Business & Careers
4MUnited States72K171.9KPreview
8
Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
24.9MUnited States49.4K73.5KPreview
9
50 Cent @50cent
Music
Business & Careers
26.3MUnited States23K34.9KPreview
10
🖤 @teegrizzley
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
4.2MUnited States40.3K88.6KPreview
11
Casey Neistat @caseyneistat
Art/Artists
Business & Careers
3.2MUnited States120.5K171.8KPreview
12
Mark Zuckerberg @zuck
Business & Careers
7MIndia194.8K293.1KPreview
13
Mr. Fallback @lukasabbat
Business & Careers
2.4MUnited States74.1K156.7KPreview
14
Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk @garyvee
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
8.6MUnited States30.7K49.5KPreview
15
Anastasia Beverly Hills @anastasiabeverlyhills
Beauty
Business & Careers
20.1MUnited States18.2K26.9KPreview
16
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.5MUnited States125.9K171.2KPreview
17
Steven Furtick @stevenfurtick
Business & Careers
3.1MUnited States49.4K64.7KPreview
18
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Business & Careers
7.3MIndia66.8K78.9KPreview
19
Marie Avgeropoulos @marieavgeropoulos
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
2.8MBrazil202.3K284.2KPreview
20
Alex Rodriguez @arod
Family
Sports with a ball
Business & Careers
3.9MUnited States34.3K43.6KPreview
21
Connor Franta @connorfranta
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
4.2MUnited States38.4K56.2KPreview
22
Tony Robbins @tonyrobbins
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
Literature & Journalism
5.5MUnited States28.6K38.7KPreview
23
Joel Osteen @joelosteen
Business & Careers
4.4MUnited States53.5K64.9KPreview
24
Sophia Bush @sophiabush
Business & Careers
Art/Artists
Fashion
3.8MUnited States27.8K36.9KPreview
25
KayleighMcEnany @kayleighmcenany
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.3MUnited States59K70.5KPreview
26
Earvin "Magic" Johnson @magicjohnson
Business & Careers
Family
Sports with a ball
2.6MUnited States33.5K47.7KPreview
27
Adam Weitsman @adamweitsman
Business & Careers
5.3MRussia36K47KPreview
28
Steve Harvey @iamsteveharveytv
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.1MUnited States11.1K14.1KPreview
29
Jaylen Brown @fchwpo
Trainers & Coaches
Sports with a ball
Business & Careers
1.3MUnited States27.9K49.3KPreview
30
Laura Lee @larlarlee
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
1.9MUnited States23.8K36.5KPreview
31
Self Love. Relationships. God. @stephanspeaks
Business & Careers
1.8MUnited States25.8K35.5KPreview
32
Mark Cuban @mcuban
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
1.6MUnited States26.1K39.9KPreview
33
SKY DAYS @flyyytattedsky
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Business & Careers
4.2MUnited States6.7K11.9KPreview
34
BATTLING MY SPIRIT @ybnalmightyjay
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
1.5MUnited States14.4K33.3KPreview
35
Ed Mylett - Entrepreneur @edmylett
Business & Careers
2.2MUnited States18.4K22.8KPreview
36
Benjamin Kickz @benjaminkickz
Business & Careers
1MUnited States25K53.8KPreview
37
mayim bialik @missmayim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Business & Careers
3.6MUnited States23.6K28KPreview
38
Richard Branson @richardbranson
Business & Careers
4.3MUnited States17.6K23.4KPreview
39
Danai Gurira @danaigurira
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
3.3MUnited States18.8K28KPreview
40
Master P @masterp
Family
Business & Careers
Music
2.7MUnited States7.8K12.3KPreview
41
Jay Mazini @jaymazini
Business & Careers
986.3KUnited States38.4K68.6KPreview
42
Rachel Hollis @msrachelhollis
Shows
Family
Literature & Journalism
1.8MUnited States18.7K22.6KPreview
43
Guy Fieri @guyfieri
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Business & Careers
1.6MUnited States16.3K21.1KPreview
44
Natalie Eva Marie @natalieevamarie
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
Health & Medicine
4.5MUnited States9.4K13.6KPreview
45
RAW Rolling Papers @rawlife247
Business & Careers
2.4MUnited States12.4K20.7KPreview
46
Church of Jesus Christ @churchofjesuschrist
Business & Careers
1MUnited States33.3K38.5KPreview
47
TED Talks @ted
Business & Careers
5.7MUnited States10.1K12.1KPreview
48
Tai Lopez 🇺🇸🇩🇰🇬🇧🇨🇦 @tailopez
Business & Careers
2.9MUnited States10.8K18.4KPreview
49
Emotional Quotes 🖤 @painnful
Music
Business & Careers
Modeling
2.1MUnited States21.1K35.6KPreview
50
BossBabe™ @bossbabe.inc
Business & Careers
2.7MUnited States10.3K15.3KPreview