Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer India 184.3M 3.6M Free report
2 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 157.3M 3.1M Free report
3 1 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling United States 147M 3.3M Free report
4 1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer Argentina 131.3M 2.7M Free report
5 1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 164.9M 1.2M Free report
6 1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer United States 133.8M 1.1M Free report
7 3 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer United States 38.6M 3.8M Free report
8 1 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 126.1M 1.1M Free report
9 4 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 116.2M 1.1M Free report
10 15 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 31.6M 3.9M Free report
11 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design United States 314M 385.5K Free report
12 1 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 62M 1.7M Free report
13 2 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting United States 52.2M 1.8M Free report
14 6 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 148.6M 597.9K Free report
15 5 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Fashion Turkey 43.4M 2M Free report
16 5 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Music Singer United States 74.4M 1.2M Free report
17 3 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 157.7M 554.4K Free report
18 13 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer United States 101.5M 831.5K Free report
19 3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 98.7M 831.2K Free report
20 9 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer United States 106.6M 767.9K Free report
21 9 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer India 122.4M 664.2K Free report
22 2 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting United States 99.3M 800.9K Free report
23 23 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer United States 50.7M 1.6M Free report
24 7 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer United States 75.4M 1M Free report
25 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors India 52M 1.4M Free report
26 8 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer United States 119.3M 604.7K Free report
27 4 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 41M 1.5M Free report
28 11 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 43.4M 1.2M Free report
29 3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Spain 78.6M 637.1K Free report
30 11 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 81.8M 609K Free report
31 1 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 77.5M 639.3K Free report
32 3 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger United States 36.8M 1.3M Free report
33 11 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 29.1M 1.7M Free report
34 15 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics India 28.8M 1.6M Free report
35 55 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Video Blogger United States 20.3M 2.2M Free report
36 9 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 51.7M 825.5K Free report
37 6 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 37.1M 1.1M Free report
38 2 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 20.1M 2.1M Free report
39 2 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Modeling Hip hop music Indonesia 25.3M 1.6M Free report
40 4 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors Brazil 38.4M 993K Free report
41 52 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 32.8M 1.2M Free report
42 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors United States 25.3M 1.5M Free report
43 17 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 34.4M 965.2K Free report
44 16 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music United States 40.6M 816.5K Free report
45 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 32.7M 1M Free report
46 9 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer Spain 28.1M 1.2M Free report
47 6 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap United States 60.2M 545.9K Free report
48 2 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 57.4M 566.8K Free report
49 1 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 58.5M 551.4K Free report
50 6 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 38.9M 817.6K Free report
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required