Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Amanda Gabriella Manopo Lugue @amandamanopo
Modeling
Beauty
Business & Careers
9.8MIndonesia251.5K335KFree Report
2
최시원 @siwonchoi
Family
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
7.9MIndonesia313.7K389.5KFree Report
3
Aurelie♡︎ @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
Business & Careers
Modeling
17.7MIndonesia79.7K101.1KFree Report
4
An Actress Lah Pokoknya @cassandraslee
Business & Careers
Shopping & Retail
Beauty
9MIndonesia94.7K132.5KPreview
5
Ricky Harun @rickyharun
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Business & Careers
12.7MIndonesia45.8K61.5KPreview
6
SAAIH HALILINTAR @saaihalilintar
Business & Careers
5.3MIndonesia115.4K142.2KPreview
7
Cut Beby Tshabina @bebytsabina
Music
Business & Careers
Beauty
6.2MIndonesia74.9K115KPreview
8
𝐖 𝐢 𝐫 𝐝 𝐚 𝐌 𝐚 𝐧 𝐬 𝐮 𝐫 @wirda_mansur
Beauty
Art/Artists
Business & Careers
2.6MIndonesia164.8K264.3KPreview
9
Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu
Business & Careers
Fashion
Modeling
8.3MIndonesia41.2K64.9KPreview
10
Cinta Laura Kiehl @claurakiehl
Business & Careers
Fashion
Music
7.8MIndonesia40.9K63.3KPreview
11
@ajengfazhh_
Business & Careers
Beauty
Modeling
1.7MIndonesia176.9K270.7KPreview
12
Randy Martin @randymartinnn
Music
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5MIndonesia41.6K61.3KPreview
13
Mark Zuckerberg @zuck
Business & Careers
7MIndia194.8K293.1KPreview
14
@dewisandra
Travel
Business & Careers
Photography
7MIndonesia20.9K29.9KPreview
15
Titi Kamal @titi_kamall
Business & Careers
Travel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.2MIndonesia13.9K18.3KPreview
16
Sandiaga Salahuddin Uno @sandiuno
Business & Careers
7.5MIndonesia15.3K21.5KPreview
17
Lenggogeni Faruk Halilintar @genifaruk
Business & Careers
2.7MIndonesia47.7K56.8KPreview
18
Iis Dahlia @isdadahlia
Music
Business & Careers
Modeling
12.3MIndonesia9.6K12KPreview
19
Abdullah Gymnastiar @aagym
Business & Careers
6.1MIndonesia14.2K16.7KPreview
20
Dr. Hotman Paris SH MH @hotmanparisofficial
Business & Careers
5.4MIndonesia12K16.2KPreview
21
Dude Harlino @dude2harlino
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
5.4MIndonesia13.8K17.3KPreview
22
Chandraliow @chandraliow
Business & Careers
Music
Modeling
1.9MIndonesia27.9K43KPreview
23
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ MARSHA @marshanda99
Music
Business & Careers
Modeling
5.2MIndonesia10.4K15.4KPreview
24
Ali Jaber @syekh.alijaber
Business & Careers
3.6MIndonesia18.2K22.1KPreview
25
Sarah Alana Gibson @sarahgibson21
Business & Careers
1.4MIndonesia21K44.3KPreview
26
Hafidul Ahkam @hafidz_ahkam
Business & Careers
Photography
1.2MIndonesia41.1K48.5KPreview
27
Fatih Seferagic 💎 @therealfatih
Business & Careers
1.8MIndonesia29.8K42.3KPreview
28
Grab Indonesia @grabid
Cars & Motorbikes
Business & Careers
1.1MIndonesia20.8K30.8KPreview
29
𝔄𝔠𝔞 @mffashar
Business & Careers
926.4KIndonesia22.2K31.4KPreview
30
melaney_ricardo @melaney_ricardo
Business & Careers
4MIndonesia6.1K8.7KPreview
31
مشاري راشد العفاسي @alafasy
Business & Careers
5.1MIndonesia13.9K18.7KPreview
32
Annisa Pohan @annisayudhoyono
Business & Careers
Modeling
3.8MIndonesia4.3K6.2KPreview
33
Nadine Chandrawinata @nadinelist
Business & Careers
2MIndonesia7.6K12.2KPreview
34
𝐒𝟕𝐀𝐌’𝐬 @syam_elmarusy
Business & Careers
696.8KIndonesia16.8K21.9KPreview
35
Haikal Hassan Baras @haikalhassan_quote
Business & Careers
2.1MIndonesia5.5K6.8KPreview
36
Dian Ayu Lestari @dianayulestari
Business & Careers
1.6MIndonesia6K8.2KPreview
37
Joel Osteen @joelosteen
Business & Careers
4.4MUnited States53.5K64.9KPreview
38
Mario Teguh @marioteguh
Business & Careers
3.2MIndonesia3K4.1KPreview
39
ILMU SAHAM @belvinvvip
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
960.5KIndonesia8.2K13.5KPreview
40
dr. SHINDY PUTRI🇮🇩 @dr.shindyputri_
Music
Art/Artists
Business & Careers
1.1MIndonesia7.4K9.9KPreview
41
Erick Thohir @erickthohir
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
1.4MIndonesia5K6.7KPreview
42
PKN STAN @pknstan
Business & Careers
385KIndonesia14.8K21.1KPreview
43
Mehmet GEZEN @mehmet_cheff
Business & Careers
1.4MTurkey35.7K46.2KPreview
44
tomliwafa @tomliwafa
Family
Business & Careers
Modeling
317.6KIndonesia14.6K31.2KPreview
45
Gerakan Indonesia Bertauhid @indonesiabertauhid
Business & Careers
Photography
913.5KIndonesia4.7K6.7KPreview
46
Glenn Julifer @glennjulifer
Business & Careers
Photography
429.7KIndonesia10.7K13.9KPreview
47
Dr. TGB. Muhammad Zainul Majdi @tuangurubajang
Science
Business & Careers
629.6KIndonesia5.7K7.1KPreview
48
Anton Tanjung @antontanjung
Business & Careers
Science
1.3MIndonesia2.1K3.8KPreview
49
Mahmoud Jawad - محمود جواد @themarketingidol
Business & Careers
1MIndonesia14K15.7KPreview
50
Alan Suryajana @alansuryajana
Business & Careers
511.4KIndonesia5.8K8.4KPreview