Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
202.2MIndia251.3K321.6KFree Report
2
PlayStation @playstation
Business & Careers
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
27.2MUnited States71K88.5KFree Report
3
Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
24.9MUnited States49.4K73.5KFree Report
4
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Business & Careers
7.3MIndia66.8K78.9KPreview
5
Anastasia Beverly Hills @anastasiabeverlyhills
Beauty
Business & Careers
20.1MUnited States18.2K26.9KPreview
6
@LONDON • #ThisIsLondon @london
Business & Careers
2.5MUnited Kingdom27.2K35.2KPreview
7
Mufti Menk @muftimenkofficial
Business & Careers
2.7MIndia57.8K71.8KPreview
8
Helen Briggs @bleuu
Family
Business & Careers
661.4KUnited Kingdom30.6K61KPreview
9
Joel Osteen @joelosteen
Business & Careers
4.4MUnited States53.5K64.9KPreview
10
Richard Branson @richardbranson
Business & Careers
4.3MUnited States17.6K23.4KPreview
11
Danai Gurira @danaigurira
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
3.3MUnited States18.8K28KPreview
12
Emotional Quotes 🖤 @painnful
Music
Business & Careers
Modeling
2.1MUnited States21.1K35.6KPreview
13
mayim bialik @missmayim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Business & Careers
3.6MUnited States23.6K28KPreview
14
P.Louise @plouise1
Beauty
Business & Careers
372.8KUnited Kingdom11.2K26.5KPreview
15
Adam Kamani @adamkamani
Business & Careers
588.6KUnited Kingdom12.6K15.5KPreview
16
United Nations @unitednations
Nature & landscapes
Family
Finance & Economics
5.7MRussia11.8K14.6KPreview
17
The Good Quote @thegoodquote.co
Business & Careers
Modeling
Trainers & Coaches
4.9MIndia7.1K9.1KPreview
18
Forbes @forbes
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
4.9MUnited States6.6K9.8KPreview
19
Black Jaguar-White Tiger @blackjaguarwhitetiger
Nature & landscapes
Business & Careers
7.6MUnited States5.2K6.7KPreview
20
SCOTTY T @scottgshore
Animals
Business & Careers
2.8MUnited Kingdom1.6K3KPreview
21
Life hacks and Science @life_hacks
Business & Careers
4.5MUnited States4.4K7.1KPreview
22
Dillian Whyte @dillianwhyte
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Business & Careers
414.8KUnited Kingdom5.1K7.2KPreview
23
#prettycitylondon 🌈 @prettycitylondon
Business & Careers
406.2KUnited Kingdom8.1K10.5KPreview
24
Warren Buffett Quotes | Advice @warrenbuffettquote
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
1.8MIndia10.6K13.2KPreview
25
Motivation • Success • Quotes @words_worth_billions
Business & Careers
1.7MUnited States7.4K10.1KPreview
26
DAILY DOSE @dailydose
Business & Careers
1.7MUnited States9.6K13.6KPreview
27
World of Engineering @world_of_engineering
Business & Careers
2.4MUnited States6.6K8.6KPreview
28
Millionaire Lifestyle™️ @millionaire.life.style
Fashion
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
1.5MUnited States7.7K12KPreview
29
Secrets To A Perfect Cake 🍰 @bakelikechef
Sweets & Bakery
Business & Careers
600.7KUnited States14.8K18.5KPreview
30
The Good Life Inc. @thegoodlifeinc
Fashion
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
1.4MUnited States4.4K7.6KPreview
31
Lennox Lewis, CBE, CM @mrlennoxlewis
Business & Careers
491.4KUnited States5.5K7.6KPreview
32
Paul Getter @paul
Business & Careers
1MUnited States8.9K13.2KPreview
33
Chris Do—IG Business Marketing @thechrisdo
Business & Careers
Education
486.8KUnited States10.2K14.3KPreview
34
Harvard Business Review @harvard_business_review
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
2.3MUnited States3.5K4.3KPreview
35
callum alexandré izzard @callumweekender
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
551.2KUnited Kingdom1.6K4.1KPreview
36
Jared's Ecommerce Tips 🌎 @pre.built
Business & Careers
1.6MIndia4.4K4.9KPreview
37
Entrepreneurship | Business @entrepreneurshipquote
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
814.8KIndia5.9K7.6KPreview
38
HD Cutz® 💫Sheldon Edwards 🇯🇲🇬🇧 @hd_cutz_london
Shows
Business & Careers
409.4KUnited Kingdom3.3K6.2KPreview
39
Millionaire Homes @millionaire.homes
Business & Careers
918.6KUnited States5.2K7.9KPreview
40
Vishen Lakhiani @vishen
Shows
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
672.2KUnited States5.4K7.1KPreview
41
Omar Choudhry @omarchoudhry
Business & Careers
61.5KUnited Kingdom4.9K6.2KPreview
42
BILLIONAIRES @billionaires
Cars & Motorbikes
Business & Careers
Travel
1.8MUnited States1.9K3.5KPreview
43
Business | Entrepreneurship @incomefact
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
430.9KUnited States9.1K13.6KPreview
44
Tradectory @tradectory
Business & Careers
376.1KUnited States2.9K3.6KPreview
45
Malala Fund @malalafund
Business & Careers
1MIndia3.9K5.1KPreview
46
The Luxury Lifestyle Magazine @luxurylifestylemagazine
Business & Careers
Luxury
Fashion
1.2MUnited States2.6K3.9KPreview
47
Business • Entrepreneurship @business2success
Shows
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
687.3KUnited States3.3K4.5KPreview
48
Perfect Sayings @i.perfectsayings
Business & Careers
366.1KUnited States4.8K6.8KPreview
49
Business Ideas & Inspiration @businessideas365
Business & Careers
Modeling
Fashion
1.1MUnited States2.2K3.1KPreview
50
Linda Henry @linda_pizzuti
Shows
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
127.6KUnited Kingdom2K2.6KPreview