Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
202.2MIndia251.3K321.6KFree Report
2
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Business & Careers
18.4MBrazil755.5K1.1MFree Report
3
Mark Zuckerberg @zuck
Business & Careers
7MIndia194.7K292.9KFree Report
4
PlayStation @playstation
Business & Careers
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
27.2MUnited States71K88.5KPreview
5
Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
24.9MUnited States63K91.3KPreview
6
Marie Avgeropoulos @marieavgeropoulos
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
2.8MBrazil202.2K284KPreview
7
Paulo Rodriguez @paulorodriguezreal
Business & Careers
1.5MBrazil39.2K62.6KPreview
8
Luciano Hang @luciano.hang
Shows
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MBrazil12.1K16.5KPreview
9
𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗗𝗘𝗟𝗟𝗔®️ @predelladmc011
Shows
Music
Business & Careers
912.6KBrazil26.4K52.3KPreview
10
Alvaro Garnero @alvarogarnero
Business & Careers
2.1MBrazil17.7K27KPreview
11
Olavo de Carvalho @olavodecarvalho
Shows
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
1.1MBrazil20.8K29.2KPreview
12
Anastasia Beverly Hills @anastasiabeverlyhills
Beauty
Business & Careers
20.1MUnited States18.2K26.9KPreview
13
Forbes Brasil @forbesbr
Business & Careers
3.3MBrazil3.2K6.4KPreview
14
🏛 Gustavo Lima 🏛 @gustavolimaoembaixador
Business & Careers
729.8KBrazil14.3K19.7KPreview
15
mayim bialik @missmayim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Business & Careers
3.6MUnited States23.6K28KPreview
16
Danai Gurira @danaigurira
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
3.3MUnited States18.8K28KPreview
17
Shirleyson Kaisser @kaisser
Business & Careers
1.3MBrazil6.7K11.9KPreview
18
Tiago Fonseca @tiagofonsecaoficial
Business & Careers
1.4MBrazil5.9K10.6KPreview
19
Dony De Nuccio @donydenuccio
Lifestyle
Shows
Business & Careers
1MBrazil7.8K12.9KPreview
20
Samuel Mariano @samuelmarianooficial
Family
Music
Business & Careers
2.5MBrazil3.1K4.2KPreview
21
Luciano Bruno @luciano
Business & Careers
891.8KBrazil8.3K12.9KPreview
22
O Primo Rico @oprimo.rico
Business & Careers
1.2MBrazil5.4K8.9KPreview
23
Marco Feliciano @marcofeliciano
Family
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.1MBrazil4.6K5.8KPreview
24
Tiago Reis @tiagogreis
Business & Careers
Sports with a ball
1.3MBrazil4.8K8.4KPreview
25
Renata Meins @renatameins
Business & Careers
1.1MBrazil6.7K10.2KPreview
26
Empreendedorismo e Vendas @menteempreendedora
Business & Careers
1.5MBrazil3K5.5KPreview
27
Delegado da Cunha - OFICIAL @delegadodacunha
Shows
Business & Careers
360.6KBrazil15.8K25.5KPreview
28
Pr. Lucinho @prlucinho
Business & Careers
2MBrazil2.7K3.8KPreview
29
Mehmet GEZEN @mehmet_cheff
Business & Careers
1.4MTurkey35.6K46KPreview
30
Helio Lopes @depheliolopes
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.1MBrazil4.1K5.5KPreview
31
Guilherme Benchimol @guilhermebenchimol
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
522.8KBrazil7.9K14.5KPreview
32
@LONDON • #ThisIsLondon @london
Business & Careers
2.5MUnited Kingdom27.2K35.2KPreview
33
Dr.Brian "Bardia" Etemad,Esq. @brianetemad
Business & Careers
1.3MBrazil21.2K34.6KPreview
34
Black Jaguar-White Tiger @blackjaguarwhitetiger
Nature & landscapes
Business & Careers
7.6MUnited States5.2K6.7KPreview
35
Hillsong Church @hillsong
Business & Careers
2.7MUnited States5.6K7.1KPreview
36
Caroline De Toni @carolinedetoni
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
310KBrazil8.4K11.6KPreview
37
Jovens de Negócios @brenoperrucho
Business & Careers
Shows
298.4KBrazil7.4K13KPreview
38
Pedro Cardoso @pedrocardosoeumesmo
Business & Careers
585.1KBrazil4.3K6.1KPreview
39
Camila Farani @camilafarani
Business & Careers
608KBrazil3.8K6.5KPreview
40
Vick Tipnes @vicktipnes
Business & Careers
1.1MBrazil5.5K8.4KPreview
41
DANIEL MARTINS @danielmartins
Business & Careers
Shows
572.9KBrazil3.9K10.8KPreview
42
Camila Ferreira 🎬 @camilaferreira
Business & Careers
231.6KBrazil7.8K15.4KPreview
43
Jeremy Jauncey @jeremyjauncey
Business & Careers
935.8KPhilippines39.2K55KPreview
44
Geraldo Rufino @geraldoarufino
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Business & Careers
830.8KBrazil2.3K3.7KPreview
45
Todd White @toddwhitelc
Business & Careers
515KBrazil7K9.7KPreview
46
José Roberto Marques @joserobertomarques
Trainers & Coaches
Business & Careers
1.3MBrazil1.1K1.8KPreview
47
Ernesto Araújo @ernesto.araujo.mre
Business & Careers
245KBrazil6.1K8.9KPreview
48
ROTA Oficial @rota_bta
Business & Careers
267.5KBrazil4.2K5.8KPreview
49
SCOTTY T @scottgshore
Animals
Business & Careers
2.8MUnited Kingdom1.6K3KPreview
50
Per Onore: Valores Da Mafia 🥃 @peronore
Business & Careers
212.5KBrazil5.3K11KPreview