Over 1,000 followers only

Top Literature & Journalism Influencers on Instagram in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Literature & Journalism influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Literature & Journalism creator in United States and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion 9.7M 57.6M 97K Free report
2 Gabrielle Union-Wade @gabunion

Gabrielle Union-Wade

@gabunion
Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism 10.5M 16.3M 72.7K Free report
3 Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo

Mark Ruffalo

@markruffalo
Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism 3.7M 18M 60.8K Free report
4 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism Comics & sketches 7.8M 47M 18.5K Preview
5 Chip Gaines @chipgaines

Chip Gaines

@chipgaines
Literature & Journalism 3.9M 4.9M 154.6K Preview
6 Antonia “Toya” Johnson @toyajohnson

Antonia “Toya” Johnson

@toyajohnson
Family Modeling Literature & Journalism Fashion 5.8M 8.1M 60.8K Preview
7 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 1.4M 7.2M 78K Preview
8 Chadwick Boseman @chadwickboseman

Chadwick Boseman

@chadwickboseman
Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism 2.7M 7.4M 51.1K Preview
9 Vogue @voguemagazine

Vogue

@voguemagazine
Beauty Modeling Literature & Journalism Fashion 7.8M 27.8M 12K Preview
10 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Art/Artists Literature & Journalism Comics & sketches Shows 2.4M 11.6M 32.4K Preview
11 Sly Stallone @officialslystallone

Sly Stallone

@officialslystallone
Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism 2.3M 12M 26.1K Preview
12 John Legend @johnlegend

John Legend

@johnlegend
Music Literature & Journalism 5.6M 12.7M 21K Preview
13 Chloé Lukasiak @chloelukasiak

Chloé Lukasiak

@chloelukasiak
Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism 2.3M 6.1M 32K Preview
14 Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk @garyvee

Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk

@garyvee
Business & Careers Literature & Journalism 4.4M 8.2M 22.5K Preview
15 Shaun King @shaunking

Shaun King

@shaunking
Literature & Journalism 2.6M 3.6M 49.9K Preview
16 Gemma Styles @gemmastyles

Gemma Styles

@gemmastyles
Literature & Journalism 1.1M 5.6M 30.9K Preview
17 THRASHER MAGAZINE @thrashermag

THRASHER MAGAZINE

@thrashermag
Literature & Journalism 2.4M 6.2M 27.7K Preview
18 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Sports with a ball Literature & Journalism 1.8M 22.4M 6.8K Preview
19 GABBIE HANNA @gabbiehanna

GABBIE HANNA

@gabbiehanna
Music Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism 1.2M 3.4M 36.9K Preview
20 Ree Drummond - Pioneer Woman @thepioneerwoman

Ree Drummond - Pioneer Woman

@thepioneerwoman
Literature & Journalism 2.2M 3.4M 41.9K Preview
21 Brené Brown @brenebrown

Brené Brown

@brenebrown
Literature & Journalism 1.8M 2.9M 45K Preview
22 Adam Ellis @adamtots

Adam Ellis

@adamtots
Art/Artists Literature & Journalism 620K 1.7M 69.6K Preview
23 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
Family Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses 2M 3.9M 30.8K Preview
24 Tony Robbins @tonyrobbins

Tony Robbins

@tonyrobbins
Business & Careers Trainers & Coaches Literature & Journalism 1.8M 5.3M 19.9K Preview
25 Stephen A. Smith @stephenasmith

Stephen A. Smith

@stephenasmith
Sports with a ball Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 1.9M 2.7M 33.4K Preview
26 Rachel Elizabeth Cargle @rachel.cargle

Rachel Elizabeth Cargle

@rachel.cargle
Literature & Journalism 1.3M 1.9M 55.6K Preview
27 Sophia Bush @sophiabush

Sophia Bush

@sophiabush
Business & Careers Art/Artists Fashion Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.7M 3.7M 23.1K Preview
28 The Conscious Kid @theconsciouskid

The Conscious Kid

@theconsciouskid
Literature & Journalism Family 1.2M 1.8M 48.7K Preview
29 Alfie Deyes @alfiedeyes

Alfie Deyes

@alfiedeyes
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 799.9K 3.8M 18.8K Preview
30 Daniel Habif @danielhabif

Daniel Habif

@danielhabif
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism Humor & Fun & Happiness 791.2K 6.1M 11.8K Preview
31 Ava DuVernay @ava

Ava DuVernay

@ava
Literature & Journalism 1.3M 2.1M 29.4K Preview
32 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Sports with a ball Literature & Journalism 520.4K 11.2M 4.7K Preview
33 Madonna @madonna

Madonna

@madonna
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Literature & Journalism 3M 15.3M 4K Preview
34 rupi kaur @rupikaur_

rupi kaur

@rupikaur_
Literature & Journalism 1.1M 4M 14.3K Preview
35 The Onion @theonion

The Onion

@theonion
Literature & Journalism Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness 2.1M 3M 20.5K Preview
36 The New Yorker Cartoons @newyorkercartoons

The New Yorker Cartoons

@newyorkercartoons
Literature & Journalism 1.5M 2.8M 20.2K Preview
37 Jeremy Clarkson @jeremyclarkson1

Jeremy Clarkson

@jeremyclarkson1
Literature & Journalism 521.7K 2.9M 18.5K Preview
38 Pete Souza @petesouza

Pete Souza

@petesouza
Literature & Journalism 1.6M 2.3M 22.8K Preview
39 Marie Kondo @mariekondo

Marie Kondo

@mariekondo
Accessories & Jewellery Literature & Journalism 1.3M 3.8M 12.7K Preview
40 TIME @time

TIME

@time
Literature & Journalism 2.9M 9.4M 4.4K Preview
41 Toni Braxton @tonibraxton

Toni Braxton

@tonibraxton
Family Fashion Music Literature & Journalism 2M 3.4M 11.7K Preview
42 Word Porn @wordporm

Word Porn

@wordporm
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 826.3K 3.8M 11.3K Preview
43 Adrian Wojnarowski @wojespn

Adrian Wojnarowski

@wojespn
Sports with a ball Literature & Journalism 959.2K 1.8M 15.8K Preview
44 Ricky Gervais @rickygervais

Ricky Gervais

@rickygervais
Literature & Journalism 613.3K 2.7M 15.2K Preview
45 Rachel Hollis @msrachelhollis

Rachel Hollis

@msrachelhollis
Shows Family Literature & Journalism Business & Careers 1.1M 1.9M 20.2K Preview
46 Albert @albertsstuff

Albert

@albertsstuff
Literature & Journalism 185.3K 704.5K 38.1K Preview
47 MHN @morganharpernichols

MHN

@morganharpernichols
Literature & Journalism Art/Artists 772.2K 1.4M 17.4K Preview
48 Sarah Jakes Roberts @sarahjakesroberts

Sarah Jakes Roberts

@sarahjakesroberts
Literature & Journalism 886.7K 1.6M 15K Preview
49 Glennon Doyle @glennondoyle

Glennon Doyle

@glennondoyle
Family Literature & Journalism 805.7K 1.1M 26.8K Preview
50 Joe Gatto @joe_gatto

Joe Gatto

@joe_gatto
Literature & Journalism 1M 1.6M 16.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts