Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 63.5M 138.7M 429K Free report
2 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 34.5M 58.1M 737.6K Free report
3 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 25.6M 78.5M 731.9K Free report
4 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 33.1M 63M 439.9K Preview
5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 40.7M 172.2M 342.4K Preview
6 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 32.9M 125.8M 239.3K Preview
7 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 31.9M 103.3M 185.2K Preview
8 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 8.9M 23.9M 416.7K Preview
9 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 10.7M 49.5M 1M Preview
10 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 17.7M 76.4M 216.9K Preview
11 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 28.7M 60.3M 126.5K Preview
12 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸

@nba_youngboy
Singer Music Producers 5.6M 8.6M 574.3K Preview
13 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 1.3M 125.8M 10.2K Preview
14 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment 28.8M 57.3M 133.1K Preview
15  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 10.7M 19.9M 534.2K Preview
16 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music 7.7M 11.3M 475.6K Preview
17 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 9.5M 55.5M 272.7K Preview
18 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer 34M 110M 201K Preview
19 Future Hendrix @future

Future Hendrix

@future
Singer Rap 10.4M 14.6M 347.9K Preview
20  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 6.8M 25.9M 296.2K Preview
21 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Music Singer Entertainment 6.6M 8.3M 270.3K Preview
22 Kehlani🧿 @kehlani

Kehlani🧿

@kehlani
Music Creator Singer 6.5M 9.8M 301.5K Preview
23 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 9.4M 21.5M 201.1K Preview
24 Saint Laurent Don @21savage

Saint Laurent Don

@21savage
Singer 6M 10.7M 294.5K Preview
25 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Music Singer Entertainment 15.1M 24.3M 121.7K Preview
26 SZA @sza

SZA

@sza
Music Singer Songwriting 4.6M 6.5M 358.2K Preview
27 Lizzo @lizzobeeating

Lizzo

@lizzobeeating
Actors Modeling Singer 5.4M 7.6M 271.4K Preview
28 Chilombo @jheneaiko

Chilombo

@jheneaiko
Singer 6.1M 8.8M 198.2K Preview
29 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 8.4M 33.1M 195K Preview
30 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Music Entertainment Singer 12.1M 18.9M 105.7K Preview
31 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 11.1M 27.1M 194.4K Preview
32 GUESS WHO FUCCKIN YO BITVH @asaprocky

GUESS WHO FUCCKIN YO BITVH

@asaprocky
Music Singer Hip hop music 5.9M 12.5M 255.9K Preview
33 KILL BILL @kodakblack

KILL BILL

@kodakblack
Music Singer Entertainment 6.1M 8.7M 215K Preview
34 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Singer Songwriting 7.3M 46.5M 161.7K Preview
35 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Singer 5.6M 19.9M 199.9K Preview
36  @queennaija

@queennaija
Music 5.4M 7.5M 177.1K Preview
37 0. @bronny

0.

@bronny
Music Producers DJ 2.8M 4.2M 385K Preview
38 Bhabie🦋 @bhadbhabie

Bhabie🦋

@bhadbhabie
Singer Music Songwriting 9.4M 17.3M 223.3K Preview
39 BIGSEAN @bigsean

BIGSEAN

@bigsean
Music Singer Producers 8.2M 11.8M 134.7K Preview
40 Trippie Redd @trippieredd

Trippie Redd

@trippieredd
Rap 5.4M 9.3M 304.1K Preview
41 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Producers Singer Music 9.5M 28.5M 131.7K Preview
42  @yg

@yg
Music Singer Entertainment 4.6M 6.6M 186.8K Preview
43 SEX!! @thuggerthugger1

SEX!!

@thuggerthugger1
Music Entertainment Singer 5M 7.1M 173.5K Preview
44  @playboicarti

@playboicarti
Music Entertainment Producers 2.5M 4.2M 312.3K Preview
45 💵👶🏽 💵 Lamborghini Boys @lilbaby_1

💵👶🏽 💵 Lamborghini Boys

@lilbaby_1
Singer Music Entertainment 6.1M 9.1M 132K Preview
46 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 6.2M 39.1M 78.6K Preview
47 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Modeling Music Singer 3.4M 5.2M 219.4K Preview
48 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Actors Singer Music 4.3M 18.7M 191.6K Preview
49 A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 @artisthbtl

A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨

@artisthbtl
Music Entertainment Modeling 3.7M 5.1M 173.3K Preview
50 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 15.9M 88.9M 47.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts