Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 48.3M 128.7M 895.3K Free report
2 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 27.8M 46.1M 641.6K Free report
3 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 29.6M 72.4M 458.1K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 40.2M 158M 267.8K Preview
5 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Songwriting Singer 26.2M 95.2M 270.2K Preview
6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Songwriting Singer 106.9M 118.8M 542K Preview
7 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 7.1M 27.4M 789.9K Preview
8 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 34.7M 58.3M 612.5K Preview
9 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 36.9M 103.3M 282.6K Preview
10 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 21.4M 114.3M 255.7K Preview
11 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 16.9M 72.8M 218K Preview
12 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling 26.4M 95.3M 201.5K Preview
13 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment 23.3M 55.7M 144.9K Preview
14 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 30.5M 54.5M 73.7K Preview
15 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸

@nba_youngboy
Singer Entertainment Producers 4.8M 7M 413.7K Preview
16 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 14.7M 33.8M 260.5K Preview
17 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 7.1M 45.4M 327.4K Preview
18 Saint Laurent Don @21savage

Saint Laurent Don

@21savage
Singer 5.8M 9.9M 318.4K Preview
19 Christopher ❤️ Legend @queennaija

Christopher ❤️ Legend

@queennaija
Music 4.7M 6.4M 286.7K Preview
20 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 7M 17.4M 235.1K Preview
21 Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑 @bhadbhabie

Bhaddest Of The Bhabies👑

@bhadbhabie
Music Singer Songwriting 7.6M 16.6M 176.4K Preview
22  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 6.1M 17.8M 260.7K Preview
23 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Music Singer 6.2M 9.4M 330.9K Preview
24 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 9.7M 36.1M 220.4K Preview
25 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
DJ Songwriting Music 9.8M 25.2M 160.3K Preview
26 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Singer Music Hip hop music 5.1M 10.2M 208.3K Preview
27 halsey @iamhalsey

halsey

@iamhalsey
Music Songwriting Producers 5.5M 14.5M 259.3K Preview
28 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Rap Singer 7.5M 25.8M 175.6K Preview
29 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Producers Songwriting Music 7.3M 20.1M 182K Preview
30 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Music Entertainment Actors 9.6M 14.6M 91.8K Preview
31 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Modeling Songwriting 5M 22M 151.7K Preview
32 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment 4.9M 10.4M 139.7K Preview
33 Future Hendrix @future

Future Hendrix

@future
Singer Rap 9.3M 13.7M 88.1K Preview
34 Kehlani @kehlani

Kehlani

@kehlani
Music Creator Singer 5.1M 7.9M 155.9K Preview
35 Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa

Wiz Khalifa

@wizkhalifa
Music Songwriting Singer 12.7M 27.3M 136.3K Preview
36 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Entertainment Music Singer 10.8M 17M 84.9K Preview
37 14 @trippieredd

14

@trippieredd
Rap 3.8M 7.1M 172K Preview
38 SZA @sza

SZA

@sza
Music Singer Songwriting 3.8M 5.9M 180.1K Preview
39 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Music Singer Entertainment 12.8M 22.6M 63.5K Preview
40 Zion Williamson @zionwilliamson

Zion Williamson

@zionwilliamson
Basketball Music Singer 2.6M 3.7M 264.7K Preview
41 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 6.8M 31.9M 109.1K Preview
42 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting 7.8M 29.9M 86.8K Preview
43 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Singer 14.3M 23.3M 51.8K Preview
44 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Basketball Music 2.9M 4.6M 163.7K Preview
45 Supreme Patty @supremepatty

Supreme Patty

@supremepatty
Music Lifestyle Hip Hop 4.2M 6.6M 134.9K Preview
46 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 3M 30.9M 159.5K Preview
47 TIP @troubleman31

TIP

@troubleman31
Entertainment Music Singer 8.6M 10.6M 53.6K Preview
48 Lana Del Rey @lanadelrey

Lana Del Rey

@lanadelrey
Music Singer Songwriting 4M 13.3M 130.9K Preview
49 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Actors Video Blogger Singer 2.5M 7.7M 135.3K Preview
50 Chance The Rapper Owbum @chancetherapper

Chance The Rapper Owbum

@chancetherapper
Music Rap Lifestyle 7.8M 10M 56.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required