Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Evaristo Costa @evaristocostaoficial
Literature & Journalism
7.6MBrazil78.2K102.6KFree Report
2
Fátima Bernardes @fatimabernardes
Literature & Journalism
11.3MBrazil46.3K59.7KFree Report
3
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
Comics & sketches
49.2MUnited States70.7K83.3KFree Report
4
Luiz Bacci @luizbacci
Literature & Journalism
5.4MBrazil47K76.5KPreview
5
Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
18.9MUnited States99.4K118.4KPreview
6
Leo Dias @leodias
Literature & Journalism
7.2MBrazil22.1K40.3KPreview
7
THAYSE TEIXEIRA @thayseteixeiraof
Literature & Journalism
2.7MBrazil43.4K89.1KPreview
8
Sly Stallone @officialslystallone
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
12MUnited States149.3K185.4KPreview
9
Gemma Styles @gemmastyles
Literature & Journalism
6.2MUnited States175.8K268.3KPreview
10
Madonna @madonna
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.5MUnited States51.5K74.3KPreview
11
Sebastián Villalobos @sebas
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
11.6MMexico187K254.3KPreview
12
Stan Lee @therealstanlee
Art/Artists
Literature & Journalism
Comics & sketches
11.7MUnited States170.8K194.2KPreview
13
Augusto Cury @augustocury
Literature & Journalism
5.3MBrazil28.3K36.8KPreview
14
Rafael Magalhães @precisavaescrever
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.6MBrazil15.8K40.6KPreview
15
Central da Fama @centraldafama
Literature & Journalism
3.2MBrazil19K42.8KPreview
16
Hugo Gloss @hugogloss
Literature & Journalism
16.4MBrazil4.2K8.2KPreview
17
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.7MSpain205.9K320.8KPreview
18
Reescrevendo amor 🤍 @reescrevendoamor
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
3.2MBrazil15.2K36.6KPreview
19
Helen Ganzarolli @helenganzarolli
Literature & Journalism
4.2MBrazil19.9K29.2KPreview
20
MIKE ANGELO @m1keangelo
Literature & Journalism
3.5MIndonesia298.1K354.4KPreview
21
Fernanda Gentil @gentilfernanda
Literature & Journalism
6.1MBrazil10.8K17.4KPreview
22
Gloria Maria @gloriamariareal
Literature & Journalism
3.1MBrazil22.6K30.6KPreview
23
Cesar Tralli @cesartralli
Literature & Journalism
1.7MBrazil47K55KPreview
24
Mario Sergio Cortella @cortellaoficial
Literature & Journalism
5MBrazil10.7K13.4KPreview
25
OTAVIANO @otaviano
Literature & Journalism
7.8MBrazil6.7K9.7KPreview
26
mari palma @maripalma
Literature & Journalism
1.7MBrazil22.6K39.5KPreview
27
Vogue @voguemagazine
Beauty
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
29MUnited States21.2K31.8KPreview
28
majucoutinhoreal @majucoutinhoreal
Shows
Literature & Journalism
1.5MBrazil32K43.8KPreview
29
Cláudia Canção @claudiacancao
Family
Literature & Journalism
Music
1MBrazil34.7K49.1KPreview
30
Textos Cruéis Demais @textoscrueisdemais
Literature & Journalism
1.3MBrazil14.5K36.7KPreview
31
TIAGO BRUNET @tiagobrunet
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
2.1MBrazil15.3K24.5KPreview
32
Fabiola Gadelha @fabiolagadelhaoficial
Literature & Journalism
2.7MBrazil13.7K17.6KPreview
33
Wizarding World @wizardingworld
Literature & Journalism
3.7MUnited States98K110.2KPreview
34
Wanda nara @wanda_icardi
Literature & Journalism
7.1MItaly56.1K78.8KPreview
35
Alexandre Garcia @alexandregarcia.br
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
1.4MBrazil25.6K31.6KPreview
36
Leandro Karnal @leandro_karnal
Literature & Journalism
Education
Art/Artists
3.2MBrazil12.3K15.9KPreview
37
Obrigada, De Nada.® @obrigadadenada
Literature & Journalism
2.1MBrazil8.9K21.3KPreview
38
Caciano Kuffel @cacianocomc
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
1.4MBrazil17.8K28.8KPreview
39
365 Dias @365diasfrases
Literature & Journalism
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.9MBrazil11.1K20KPreview
40
Daniel Habif @danielhabif
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.4MMexico69.5K98.5KPreview
41
Psicóloga Amanda Fitas @amandafitas
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
1.6MBrazil11.2K24.1KPreview
42
Padre Fabio De Melo @pefabio.demelo
Literature & Journalism
Family
1.9MBrazil13.3K18KPreview
43
FRASES, TRECHOS & VERSOS 📝 @trechosemlivros
Literature & Journalism
2.8MBrazil4.9K11.7KPreview
44
Pattie Mallette @pattiemallette
Art/Artists
Literature & Journalism
1.9MBrazil33.1K55.3KPreview
45
Olavo de Carvalho @olavodecarvalho
Shows
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
1.1MBrazil19.6K27.3KPreview
46
Geraldo Luís @geraldobalanca
Literature & Journalism
4.8MBrazil5.1K6.5KPreview
47
Jessica Senra @jessicasenra
Shows
Literature & Journalism
662KBrazil23.8K34.5KPreview
48
Alexandra Gurgel (Xanda) @alexandrismos
Fitness & Gym
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
931.8KBrazil19.4K41.6KPreview
49
Trechos De Livros @trechosdelivro
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
4.1MBrazil3.3K5.7KPreview
50
Homens de Verdade @homensdeverdade
Literature & Journalism
1.2MBrazil7.9K18.7KPreview