Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
20MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
2
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia836.1K1MFree Report
3
Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
10.9MBrazil344.4K511.9KFree Report
4
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14MUnited States354.2K631.8KPreview
5
Tobi Brown @tobjizzle
Photography
2.6MUnited Kingdom164.2K249.1KPreview
6
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
40.7MUnited States86.4K100KPreview
7
Hype House @thehypehousela
Photography
6.7MUnited States490.7K607.3KPreview
8
Melanie Martinez @littlebodybigheart
Music
Modeling
Photography
8.6MBrazil330K452.5KPreview
9
@brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States81.4K116.8KPreview
10
BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations
Photography
Travel
13.9MUnited States147.1K191.3KPreview
11
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States69.3K85.9KPreview
12
ONDREAZ @ondreaz
Photography
5.4MUnited States370.9K528.3KPreview
13
Niko Omilana @niko
Photography
803.4KUnited Kingdom105.8K181.7KPreview
14
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
39MUnited States16.7K21.4KPreview
15
TALIA MAR @taliamar
Photography
Beauty
877.9KUnited Kingdom96.1K143.9KPreview
16
Sofie Dossi @sofiedossi
Shows
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.9MUnited States159.5K182.4KPreview
17
Alex Warren @alexwaarren
Photography
2.3MUnited States238.7K289.8KPreview
18
BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations
Photography
Travel
5.1MUnited States71.1K95.7KPreview
19
Marques Brownlee @mkbhd
Photography
2.8MUnited States134.8K176.2KPreview
20
Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports
Photography
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUnited States144.5K172.1KPreview
21
Liam Gallagher @liamgallagher
Photography
Music
1.4MUnited Kingdom45.9K65.9KPreview
22
M a b e l @mabel
Music
Photography
Modeling
1MUnited Kingdom43.2K64.5KPreview
23
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.6MUnited States86.7K121.6KPreview
24
International Space Station @iss
Photography
Science
7.2MUnited States44.2K53.3KPreview
25
LDShadowLady @ldshadowlady
Photography
Modeling
Travel
1.3MUnited States100.6K113.3KPreview
26
Proper Tasty @proper_tasty
Photography
Food & Cooking
10.2MUnited States13.9K16.6KPreview
27
Keegan Allen @keeoone
Music
Lifestyle
Photography
6.7MUnited States35.7K50KPreview
28
Bethany Lily April 😇 @bethanylilyapril
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.4MUnited States70.6K89KPreview
29
Hubble Space Telescope @nasahubble
Photography
Science
3.7MUnited States86.6K101.2KPreview
30
EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.5MUnited States36K45.5KPreview
31
𝑾𝑱𝑴𝑰𝑳𝑫 @wjmild
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
3.6MThailand72.9K94.7KPreview
32
Thuy Le @xthuyle
Beauty
Shows
Photography
2MUnited States26.9K38.3KPreview
33
Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel
Travel
Modeling
Photography
3MUnited States57.5K82.3KPreview
34
Nat Geo in the Field @natgeointhefield
Photography
12.9MUnited States10.7K12.7KPreview
35
MURAD OSMANN @muradosmann
Photography
3.9MRussia36.4K46.7KPreview
36
Kirk Hammett @kirkhammett
Photography
2.1MUnited States51.8K63.3KPreview
37
Gigi Goode @thegigigoode
Photography
1.1MUnited States48.9K79.5KPreview
38
Samara Weaving @samweaving
Photography
Lifestyle
1MUnited States75.1K110KPreview
39
menwithclass @menwithclass
Lifestyle
Photography
5.4MIndia12.5K20.2KPreview
40
Brooke Lynn Hytes @bhytes
Photography
Beauty
1.2MUnited States32.7K50.5KPreview
41
LENSbible @lensbible
Photography
903.4KUnited Kingdom10K12.8KPreview
42
The Range @therangeuk
DIY & Design
Photography
896.9KUnited Kingdom5.4K6.1KPreview
43
Maison Margiela @maisonmargiela
Fashion
Photography
Modeling
3.2MUnited States14.7K22.2KPreview
44
Photos Of Britain 🇬🇧 @photosofbritain
Photography
466.3KUnited Kingdom23.9K28.1KPreview
45
MARIO TESTINO @mariotestino
Music
Photography
4.2MUnited States10.4K15.6KPreview
46
Pasha Petkuns @pashatheboss
Photography
Lifestyle
1.3MUnited States51.9K74.3KPreview
47
TADHG FLEMING @tadhg_fleming
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
573.4KIreland22.4K28.7KPreview
48
Jannik @jaadiee
Modeling
Clothing & Outfits
Photography
1MUnited States47.3K89.3KPreview
49
Jonna Jinton @jonnajinton
Art/Artists
Nature & landscapes
Photography
713.5KUnited States62.1K71.9KPreview
50
Jack Maynard @jack_maynard
Shows
Photography
695KUnited Kingdom9K15.9KPreview