search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 865.7K 10.2M 471.6K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 7.4M 145.6M 49.1K Free report
3 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.7M 104.6M 73K Free report
4 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.7M 40.7M 87.9K Preview
5 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.3M 124.3M 79.8K Preview
6 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.1M 84.1M 28.3K Preview
7 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.4M 67.4M 45.4K Preview
8 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 2.9M 53.7M 37.5K Preview
9 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 102.8M 114.2M 1.1M Preview
10 K.S.I @ksi

K.S.I

@ksi
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.3M 6.3M 72.7K Preview
11 Little Mix @littlemix

Little Mix

@littlemix
Singer Producers Music 2.6M 11.2M 24.6K Preview
12 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 815.1K 40.8M 28.5K Preview
13 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 4.1M 99M 19.9K Preview
14 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Singer Music Modeling 2.5M 86.6M 21.5K Preview
15 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers 1.5M 27.7M 32.3K Preview
16 #MERKY @stormzy

#MERKY

@stormzy
Music Producers Singer 1.2M 2M 37.5K Preview
17 Cheryl @cherylofficial

Cheryl

@cherylofficial
Singer 1.8M 3.7M 33.3K Preview
18 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 545.2K 15.1M 27.3K Preview
19 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.5M 33.1M 29.3K Preview
20 Jack Fincham @jack_charlesf

Jack Fincham

@jack_charlesf
Singer 1.5M 2.6M 26.7K Preview
21 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Singer Music Art 839.3K 8.8M 41.2K Preview
22 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 3M 75.3M 10K Preview
23 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer 1.1M 26.4M 26.3K Preview
24 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Band Singer 496.1K 15.6M 55K Preview
25 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 485.4K 13.2M 54.1K Preview
26 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Singer Songwriting Music 769K 13.7M 43.1K Preview
27 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 2.7M 53.9M 14.2K Preview
28 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Music Singer DJ 728.4K 20.3M 14.5K Preview
29 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 1.1M 27.4M 18.7K Preview
30 #MERKY @stormzy

#MERKY

@stormzy
Music Producers Singer 1.2M 2M 37.5K Preview
31 Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye

Jacksepticeye

@jacksepticeye
Music Producers Video Games 840K 6M 31.7K Preview
32 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Band Photography Music 1.1M 21.7M 21.2K Preview
33 Tyson Fury @gypsyking101

Tyson Fury

@gypsyking101
Modeling Music 689.6K 1.6M 27.6K Preview
34 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 875.3K 30.4M 20.5K Preview
35 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment 834.8K 10.5M 21.6K Preview
36  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 691.7K 17.7M 25.6K Preview
37 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Music Lifestyle 469.3K 5.5M 36.5K Preview
38 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Art Music Dance 633.6K 12.1M 23K Preview
39 jade amelia thirlwall @jadethirlwall

jade amelia thirlwall

@jadethirlwall
Singer Dance 752.7K 5.5M 18.7K Preview
40 RITA ORA @ritaora

RITA ORA

@ritaora
Music Songwriting Fashion 1.4M 14.6M 13.6K Preview
41 Dianne Buswell @diannebuswell

Dianne Buswell

@diannebuswell
Modeling Music Art 357.6K 722.2K 32.3K Preview
42 Liam Payne @liampayne

Liam Payne

@liampayne
Singer 885.3K 17.2M 20.6K Preview
43 JACK FOWLER @_jackfowler_

JACK FOWLER

@_jackfowler_
Music Modeling 699.1K 1.2M 18K Preview
44  @jesynelson

@jesynelson
Singer Fashion Lifestyle 979K 4.9M 17.7K Preview
45 Josh Denzel @joshdenzel

Josh Denzel

@joshdenzel
Fashion Modeling Music 769.2K 1.3M 16.1K Preview
46 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 802.3K 24.8M 11.2K Preview
47 Patrice Evra @patrice.evra

Patrice Evra

@patrice.evra
Soccer Music 1.1M 5.6M 11.1K Preview
48 SCARLETT MOFFATT @scarlettmoffatt

SCARLETT MOFFATT

@scarlettmoffatt
TV Host Modeling Fashion Music 1.3M 2M 8.6K Preview
49 H @hrvy

H

@hrvy
Music Singer Songwriting 502.1K 4.1M 22.3K Preview
50 TomFletcher @tomfletcher

TomFletcher

@tomfletcher
Music Songwriting Singer 690.8K 1.7M 16.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required