Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 11.8M 168.7M 67.6K Free report
2 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.9M 7.6M 156.4K Free report
3 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.7M 136.2M 50.2K Free report
4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 3.6M 75.8M 61.5K Preview
5 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.4M 44.7M 126.8K Preview
6 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 2.4M 55.8M 66K Preview
7 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.6M 77.6M 52.2K Preview
8 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 4.7M 62.2M 69.4K Preview
9 Love Island @loveisland

Love Island

@loveisland
Music Actors 1.5M 3.1M 81.5K Preview
10 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 124M 958.8K Preview
11  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 1.2M 25.2M 56.3K Preview
12 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.1M 102.2M 17.4K Preview
13 FUTURE NOSTALGIA 2020 🔐💛 @dualipa

FUTURE NOSTALGIA 2020 🔐💛

@dualipa
Singer 1.7M 37.1M 41.2K Preview
14 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 3.2M 32.2M 28.7K Preview
15  @jesynelson

@jesynelson
Fashion Lifestyle Singer 2.1M 6.4M 40.1K Preview
16 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 3.1M 107.1M 13.3K Preview
17 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Music Singer Songwriting 1.1M 4.3M 57K Preview
18 SANTAN @santandave

SANTAN

@santandave
Singer 588.9K 1.3M 53.9K Preview
19 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 764.9K 22.8M 41K Preview
20 Maya Jama @mayajama

Maya Jama

@mayajama
Music Entertainment DJ 699.1K 1.2M 44K Preview
21 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.8M 122.9M 10.4K Preview
22  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 817.4K 19.3M 32.9K Preview
23 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling 1.2M 44.8M 20.9K Preview
24 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Songwriting 2.1M 57M 12.2K Preview
25 TOBI @tobjizzle

TOBI

@tobjizzle
Music Modeling 746.6K 2.1M 32.1K Preview
26 AITCH💦 @aitch

AITCH💦

@aitch
Soccer Music 907.9K 1.5M 25.4K Preview
27  @stormzy

@stormzy
Music Singer Modeling 991.6K 2.7M 23.2K Preview
28 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Songwriting 1M 31.4M 26.5K Preview
29 Cheryl @cherylofficial

Cheryl

@cherylofficial
Singer 1.7M 3.6M 17.9K Preview
30 Jay Swingler (floor3) @byjayswingler

Jay Swingler (floor3)

@byjayswingler
Music Modeling 469.3K 1M 48.7K Preview
31 Emily Atack @emilyatackofficial

Emily Atack

@emilyatackofficial
Modeling Music Actors 1.1M 1.7M 20.2K Preview
32 Ovie Soko @oviesoko

Ovie Soko

@oviesoko
Basketball Music Modeling 1.1M 2.2M 19.9K Preview
33 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 868.9K 16.9M 41.5K Preview
34  @stormzy

@stormzy
Music Singer Modeling 991.6K 2.7M 23.2K Preview
35 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Band 928.3K 22.5M 17.7K Preview
36 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 2M 58.9M 6.3K Preview
37  @fredo

@fredo
Music Entertainment Modeling 492.3K 963.6K 53.3K Preview
38 Bugzy Malone @thebugzymalone

Bugzy Malone

@thebugzymalone
Modeling Music 727.7K 1.1M 25.8K Preview
39 Dan Osborne @danosborneofficial

Dan Osborne

@danosborneofficial
Modeling Music 611.6K 1.2M 34.5K Preview
40 Roman Kemp @romankemp

Roman Kemp

@romankemp
Soccer Music 328.1K 947.8K 27.5K Preview
41 Zara McDermott @zara_mcdermott

Zara McDermott

@zara_mcdermott
Singer Music Modeling 693.9K 1.3M 21.1K Preview
42 Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye

Jacksepticeye

@jacksepticeye
Music Producers Video Games 795.6K 6.6M 26.7K Preview
43 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Singer 757.5K 19.8M 23.3K Preview
44 I'm A Celebrity... @imacelebrity

I'm A Celebrity...

@imacelebrity
Music 815.4K 1.4M 18.1K Preview
45 Little Mix @littlemix

Little Mix

@littlemix
Producers Singer Music 1.7M 12.4M 12.2K Preview
46 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 644.3K 21.2M 15.6K Preview
47 Melanie Martinez @littlebodybigheart

Melanie Martinez

@littlebodybigheart
Music Songwriting Singer 390.6K 7M 29.1K Preview
48 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 1.1M 26.8M 12.2K Preview
49 jade amelia thirlwall @jadethirlwall

jade amelia thirlwall

@jadethirlwall
Singer Dance 965.2K 6.2M 17.9K Preview
50 Leigh-Anne Pinnock @leighannepinnock

Leigh-Anne Pinnock

@leighannepinnock
Music Singer Lifestyle 973.8K 5.1M 20.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts