Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
2
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.3MFree Report
3
Adele @adele
Music
39.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
4
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.3MUnited States480.8K683.1KPreview
5
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil794.5K1.1MPreview
6
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
7
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom414.6K619KPreview
8
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
21.8MUnited States912.6K1.3MPreview
9
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MUnited States779.5K1MPreview
10
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31MUnited States493.6K659.5KPreview
11
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.4MUnited States250.2K335.5KPreview
12
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.3MUnited States1M1.3MPreview
13
Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
10.9MBrazil428.1K636.5KPreview
14
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
24.7MUnited States465.2K695.1KPreview
15
RITA ORA @ritaora
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
16.1MUnited States172.1K231.1KPreview
16
@jesynelson
Music
Lifestyle
Fashion
7.2MUnited Kingdom164.8K277.1KPreview
17
Little Mix @littlemix
Music
Art/Artists
13.2MUnited Kingdom180.7K242.3KPreview
18
Lana Del Rey @lanadelrey
Music
17.4MUnited States345.2K540.7KPreview
19
Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye
Music
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
7.1MUnited States395.6K465.9KPreview
20
J O E J O N A S @joejonas
Music
13MUnited States409.9K594.7KPreview
21
Britney Spears @britneyspears
Music
Modeling
26.7MUnited States184.9K263.5KPreview
22
troye sivan @troyesivan
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
11.4MUnited States343.1K492.2KPreview
23
jade amelia thirlwall @jadethirlwall
Music
Art/Artists
6.8MUnited Kingdom176.1K238.7KPreview
24
Melanie Martinez @littlebodybigheart
Music
Modeling
Photography
8.6MBrazil415.9K570.6KPreview
25
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States178.1K231.2KPreview
26
Bryce Hall @brycehall
Music
6.6MUnited States540K773.2KPreview
27
jøsh dun @joshuadun
Music
5.2MUnited States532.9K727.5KPreview
28
Leigh-Anne Pinnock @leighannepinnock
Music
Lifestyle
Fashion
6MBrazil132.2K195.3KPreview
29
Gini Wijnaldum @gwijnaldum
Music
Sports with a ball
4.7MUnited Kingdom53.6K83.1KPreview
30
ANNE-MARIE @annemarie
Shows
Music
6.6MIndia257.2K338.8KPreview
31
Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.1MUnited States113.2K185.1KPreview
32
YUNGBLUD @yungblud
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
2.6MUnited States245.1K386.3KPreview
33
Conan Gray @conangray
Music
3.1MBrazil536.7K804.9KPreview
34
Skepta @skeptagram
Music
2.4MUnited Kingdom74.9K138.2KPreview
35
Bebe Rexha @beberexha
Music
Lifestyle
10.5MIndia178.2K260.8KPreview
36
@hrvy
Music
4.6MIndonesia122.5K181.1KPreview
37
elliegoulding @elliegoulding
Music
14.5MIndia51.6K69.1KPreview
38
michael clifford @michaelclifford
Music
5.2MUnited States213.4K314.6KPreview
39
Kendall Vertes @kendallvertes
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.1MUnited States82K146.8KPreview
40
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States97.6K125KPreview
41
Nicole Scherzinger @nicolescherzinger
Fitness & Gym
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
4.6MUnited States75.8K108.6KPreview
42
Madonna @madonna
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.5MUnited States36.2K51.5KPreview
43
Jason Derulo @jasonderulo
Music
7.4MUnited States122.2K176.2KPreview
44
Olly Murs @ollymurs
Music
3.4MUnited Kingdom29.4K34.1KPreview
45
Leighton Meester @itsmeleighton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
6.1MBrazil158.6K233.8KPreview
46
Jordan Fisher @jordanfisher
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
4.5MUnited States204.2K297KPreview
47
Why Don’t We @whydontwemusic
Music
5MUnited States144.9K215.5KPreview
48
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States58.2K103.6KPreview
49
Zara Larsson @zaralarsson
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.3MSweden94.5K128.3KPreview
50
Christina Aguilera @xtina
Music
Art/Artists
7.2MUnited States100.8K152.5KPreview