search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 5.4M 126.9M 68.6K Free report
2 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 2.5M 71.4M 84.1K Free report
3 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 6.7M 55.8M 76.4K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.4M 150.9M 36K Preview
5 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.1M 108.8M 35.7K Preview
6 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.9M 43M 56.2K Preview
7 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 5.1M 115.9M 49.1K Preview
8 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.3M 69.5M 34.1K Preview
9 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 1.7M 42.5M 34.1K Preview
10 K.S.I @ksi

K.S.I

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.4M 6.3M 53.1K Preview
11 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.1M 91.7M 25.9K Preview
12 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 1.4M 29.9M 28.9K Preview
13 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Modeling Fashion Music 1.1M 8.9M 61.8K Preview
14 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Music 466.8K 9.4M 160.2K Preview
15 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 3M 102.4M 17.6K Preview
16 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 2.2M 31.8M 41.6K Preview
17 Cheryl @cherylofficial

Cheryl

@cherylofficial
Singer 1.8M 3.7M 33.1K Preview
18 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 893K 30.5M 44.6K Preview
19  @jesynelson

@jesynelson
Fashion Lifestyle Singer 1.1M 5.2M 31K Preview
20 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer 1.4M 28.4M 26.2K Preview
21 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 568.2K 18.6M 59.8K Preview
22 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Modeling Music Dance 528.6K 12.3M 16.4K Preview
23 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Music Songwriting Singer 601.8K 1.3M 36K Preview
24 Panic! At The Disco @panicatthedisco

Panic! At The Disco

@panicatthedisco
Rock 1.2M 4.9M 41.6K Preview
25 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 2M 52.2M 11.8K Preview
26 #MERKY @stormzy

#MERKY

@stormzy
Music Producers Modeling 1.1M 2M 38.1K Preview
27 Jack Fincham @jack_charlesf

Jack Fincham

@jack_charlesf
Singer 1.5M 2.5M 15.5K Preview
28 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Modeling 3M 91.3M 8.9K Preview
29 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 2.1M 28.2M 29.1K Preview
30 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Band Singer 408.6K 16.7M 27.9K Preview
31 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors 1.5M 55M 6.5K Preview
32 Jay Swingler (floor3) @byjayswingler

Jay Swingler (floor3)

@byjayswingler
Music Fashion 398.1K 828.9K 37K Preview
33 Fearne @fearnecotton

Fearne

@fearnecotton
Music Fashion Singer 1.9M 2.7M 7.8K Preview
34 Bugzy Malone @thebugzymalone

Bugzy Malone

@thebugzymalone
Music Singer Entertainment 604.9K 912.7K 27.1K Preview
35 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 2M 79.1M 5.3K Preview
36 Chris Hughes @chrishughesofficial

Chris Hughes

@chrishughesofficial
Modeling Music Actors 1.1M 2.1M 10.9K Preview
37 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Band 805.8K 21.7M 14.1K Preview
38 THIRD AVENUE @fredo

THIRD AVENUE

@fredo
Music Singer Entertainment 380.9K 616.6K 40.4K Preview
39 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment 764.4K 10.5M 18K Preview
40 Liam Payne @liampayne

Liam Payne

@liampayne
Singer 754.4K 17.3M 15.7K Preview
41 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 712.1K 16M 27.2K Preview
42 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Singer Music Fashion 703.8K 22M 23.1K Preview
43 Lilly Singh @iisuperwomanii

Lilly Singh

@iisuperwomanii
Music Modeling Beauty 718.7K 8.7M 19K Preview
44 Romelu Lukaku @romelulukaku

Romelu Lukaku

@romelulukaku
Soccer Music Singer 1.2M 4.4M 35.3K Preview
45 Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye

Jacksepticeye

@jacksepticeye
Music Producers Video Games 534.9K 6.1M 18.8K Preview
46 Little Mix @littlemix

Little Mix

@littlemix
Music Singer DJ 913.4K 11.5M 9.1K Preview
47 Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge @danielsturridge

Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge

@danielsturridge
Music Entertainment DJ 1.3M 3.3M 10K Preview
48 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Singer Video Blogger Actors 369.4K 7.3M 23.1K Preview
49 megan_mckenna_ @megan_mckenna_

megan_mckenna_

@megan_mckenna_
Singer 1.4M 2.3M 6.9K Preview
50 SANTAN @santandave

SANTAN

@santandave
Singer 374.6K 675.1K 31.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required