Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 9.1M 158M 60.4K Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3.7M 128.7M 69K Free report
3 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 3M 58.3M 53.2K Free report
4 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Singer Music Songwriting 1.5M 2.7M 118.5K Preview
5 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 3.3M 31.9M 53.2K Preview
6 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 3.9M 72.4M 59.8K Preview
7 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.5M 45.4M 67.9K Preview
8 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Songwriting Singer 3.9M 118.8M 19.6K Preview
9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 3.1M 72.8M 40K Preview
10 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.2M 36.1M 28.3K Preview
11 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.2M 27.4M 129.7K Preview
12 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Actors Lifestyle 1.5M 6.4M 44.5K Preview
13 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 2.3M 33.8M 40.6K Preview
14 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer 1.3M 31.2M 30.4K Preview
15 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting 2.2M 29.9M 24.7K Preview
16 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting 786.3K 33.7M 26K Preview
17 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 967.8K 46.1M 22.4K Preview
18 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 921.5K 30.9M 48.4K Preview
19 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Songwriting Singer 3.3M 95.2M 34.1K Preview
20  @stormzy

@stormzy
Music Singer Producers 1.1M 2.2M 31.6K Preview
21 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling 3.8M 95.3M 29.2K Preview
22 Jack Fincham @jack_charlesf

Jack Fincham

@jack_charlesf
Singer 1.5M 2.5M 21.5K Preview
23 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
DJ Songwriting Music 1.3M 25.2M 20.7K Preview
24  @stormzy

@stormzy
Music Singer Producers 1.1M 2.2M 31.6K Preview
25 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 612.3K 14.5M 35.6K Preview
26 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 3.6M 103.3M 27.6K Preview
27 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment 956.8K 10.4M 27.5K Preview
28 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Modeling 1.6M 21.7M 23K Preview
29 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Rap Singer 985.7K 25.8M 23K Preview
30 Cheryl @cherylofficial

Cheryl

@cherylofficial
Singer 1.7M 3.7M 19.1K Preview
31 Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye

Jacksepticeye

@jacksepticeye
Video Games Music Producers 757.7K 6.1M 23.6K Preview
32 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment 1.5M 55.7M 9.6K Preview
33 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 771.7K 16.5M 19.9K Preview
34 Bugzy Malone @thebugzymalone

Bugzy Malone

@thebugzymalone
Music Entertainment Singer 644.5K 968.6K 30.6K Preview
35 halsey @iamhalsey

halsey

@iamhalsey
Music Songwriting Producers 497K 14.5M 23.5K Preview
36 Little Mix @littlemix

Little Mix

@littlemix
Music DJ Producers 1.3M 11.7M 16.1K Preview
37  @fredo

@fredo
Music Singer Entertainment 402.2K 644.9K 46.4K Preview
38 J Hus @theuglygram

J Hus

@theuglygram
Singer Rap 442.4K 863.9K 56.1K Preview
39 Liam Payne @liampayne

Liam Payne

@liampayne
Singer 759.6K 17.5M 16.8K Preview
40 jade amelia thirlwall @jadethirlwall

jade amelia thirlwall

@jadethirlwall
Singer Dance 834.7K 5.8M 15.8K Preview
41 Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge @danielsturridge

Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge

@danielsturridge
Soccer Modeling Music 1.3M 3.4M 13.4K Preview
42 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling 633K 13.8M 23.9K Preview
43 Maya Jama @mayajama

Maya Jama

@mayajama
Music Actors Modeling 526.2K 884.5K 21.6K Preview
44 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 494.3K 17.4M 16.6K Preview
45 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Modeling Music Singer 653.9K 12.6M 16.8K Preview
46 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Producers Songwriting Music 668.6K 20.1M 16.7K Preview
47  @hrvy

@hrvy
Music Singer Songwriting 655K 4.4M 25.8K Preview
48 troye sivan @troyesivan

troye sivan

@troyesivan
Singer Songwriting Actors 396.3K 10.6M 10.9K Preview
49 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 1.9M 54.5M 4.7K Preview
50 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Singer Music Hip hop music 406.4K 10.2M 16.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required