Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.9M 162.5M 74.2K Free report
2 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 3.4M 74.3M 76.9K Free report
3 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Singer Music Songwriting 1.9M 3.4M 140.2K Free report
4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3.9M 132.2M 42.1K Preview
5 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 2.4M 59.4M 30.7K Preview
6 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.1M 97.8M 36.6K Preview
7 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 3.9M 120.7M 24.5K Preview
8 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.6M 117.4M 36.2K Preview
9 Ovie Soko @oviesoko

Ovie Soko

@oviesoko
Modeling Music Actors 1.3M 2.2M 82K Preview
10 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 3.3M 31.9M 58.7K Preview
11 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Music 5.4M 154M 31.5K Preview
12 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Singer Songwriting 2.9M 73.3M 39.1K Preview
13 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Actors Lifestyle 1.6M 6.5M 56.6K Preview
14 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 3M 105.6M 16.1K Preview
15 Accepting In 5 Mins ⏰ @imjustbait

Accepting In 5 Mins ⏰

@imjustbait
Music 2.3M 3.2M 30K Preview
16 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.4M 35.1M 168.4K Preview
17 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music 905.5K 38.4M 39K Preview
18 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 1.1M 31M 57.6K Preview
19 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 1.6M 49.4M 35.8K Preview
20 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Songwriting Producers 2.7M 56.2M 18.6K Preview
21 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer 1.5M 33.4M 24.7K Preview
22  @stormzy

@stormzy
Music Singer Producers 1.2M 2.4M 31K Preview
23 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.4M 36.9M 23.9K Preview
24 Curtis Pritchard @curtispritchard12

Curtis Pritchard

@curtispritchard12
Dance Choreographer 911.9K 1.6M 33.2K Preview
25 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting 2.1M 31.7M 19.1K Preview
26 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.5M 50.2M 69.7K Preview
27  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 730.8K 17.1M 28.5K Preview
28 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Music Singer Entertainment 1M 17.6M 14.5K Preview
29 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 703.5K 18.9M 26.6K Preview
30 Bugzy Malone @thebugzymalone

Bugzy Malone

@thebugzymalone
Music Entertainment Singer 682.2K 1M 33.5K Preview
31  @stormzy

@stormzy
Music Singer Producers 1.2M 2.4M 31K Preview
32 Emily Atack @emilyatackofficial

Emily Atack

@emilyatackofficial
Singer Music Actors 1M 1.6M 21.5K Preview
33 Cheryl @cherylofficial

Cheryl

@cherylofficial
Singer 1.6M 3.7M 20.9K Preview
34 Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge @danielsturridge

Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge

@danielsturridge
Soccer Modeling Music 1.3M 3.6M 20.7K Preview
35 RITA ORA @ritaora

RITA ORA

@ritaora
Music Modeling Art 1.9M 15.3M 17.7K Preview
36 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 510.6K 16.5M 34.5K Preview
37 Jack Fincham @jack_charlesf

Jack Fincham

@jack_charlesf
Singer 1.4M 2.4M 15.6K Preview
38 Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye

Jacksepticeye

@jacksepticeye
Producers Music Video Games 785.7K 6.3M 31.4K Preview
39 SANTAN @santandave

SANTAN

@santandave
Singer 462.2K 956.5K 51.8K Preview
40  @fredo

@fredo
Music Singer Entertainment 480.5K 770.5K 49.2K Preview
41 jade amelia thirlwall @jadethirlwall

jade amelia thirlwall

@jadethirlwall
Singer Dance 858.7K 5.9M 17.9K Preview
42 AITCH💷 @officialaitch

AITCH💷

@officialaitch
Music Modeling 581.3K 801K 54.9K Preview
43 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Modeling 1.1M 21.8M 15.8K Preview
44 J Hus @theuglygram

J Hus

@theuglygram
Singer Rap 447.9K 874.7K 59.1K Preview
45 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 740.2K 13.5M 22K Preview
46 Maya Jama @mayajama

Maya Jama

@mayajama
Music 558.6K 961K 26.4K Preview
47 Romelu Lukaku @romelulukaku

Romelu Lukaku

@romelulukaku
Soccer Sports Music Singer 886.7K 4.7M 36.4K Preview
48  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 722.3K 17.7M 28K Preview
49 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Actors Music Fashion 716.3K 12.2M 22K Preview
50  @ajtracey

@ajtracey
Music Band Singer 413.7K 684.2K 34.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required