Over 1,000 followers only

Top Music Influencers on Instagram in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Music influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Music creator in United Kingdom and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Music 3.4M 65.2M 172.4K Free report
2 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music 2.3M 38M 113.6K Free report
3 madison beer @madisonbeer

madison beer

@madisonbeer
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 1M 19.8M 63K Free report
4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows Fashion 3.8M 87.8M 15K Preview
5 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle 2.1M 8.3M 100.5K Preview
6 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Beauty Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Art/Artists 1.5M 42.9M 21.7K Preview
7 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 848.1K 19.9M 41.3K Preview
8 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Art/Artists Fashion Music Modeling Photography 1.5M 10.5M 57.1K Preview
9 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses Music Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists 1.5M 30.7M 19.4K Preview
10 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Music 1.5M 5.3M 101.9K Preview
11 Victoria Justice @victoriajustice

Victoria Justice

@victoriajustice
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 651.3K 19.3M 18.6K Preview
12 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion 642.7K 13.9M 29.2K Preview
13 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Music 950.9K 20.9M 16.4K Preview
14 halsey @iamhalsey

halsey

@iamhalsey
Music Art/Artists 967.8K 20.4M 17K Preview
15 Lana Del Rey @lanadelrey

Lana Del Rey

@lanadelrey
Music 751.1K 16.8M 17.2K Preview
16 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Music Art/Artists 974.4K 29.9M 9.9K Preview
17 annie grace 🐅 @annieleblanc

annie grace 🐅

@annieleblanc
Music Shows 542.9K 8.9M 31.8K Preview
18 RITA ORA @ritaora

RITA ORA

@ritaora
Art/Artists Modeling Music Fashion 1.8M 16.1M 17.6K Preview
19  @jesynelson

@jesynelson
Music Lifestyle Fashion 1.4M 6.9M 38.2K Preview
20 Little Mix @littlemix

Little Mix

@littlemix
Music Art/Artists 1.2M 12.9M 19.5K Preview
21 Britney Spears @britneyspears

Britney Spears

@britneyspears
Music Modeling 1.4M 25.3M 7.6K Preview
22 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 329.6K 8.6M 21.5K Preview
23 SANTAN @santandave

SANTAN

@santandave
Music 706.8K 1.7M 71.6K Preview
24 •|i|• Ø i+! ].[ @tylerrjoseph

•|i|• Ø i+! ].[

@tylerrjoseph
Music Art/Artists Modeling Fashion 235.1K 5.1M 33.3K Preview
25 Melanie Martinez @littlebodybigheart

Melanie Martinez

@littlebodybigheart
Music Modeling Photography Art/Artists 277K 8.2M 21.3K Preview
26 Leigh-Anne Pinnock @leighannepinnock

Leigh-Anne Pinnock

@leighannepinnock
Music Lifestyle Fashion 871.7K 5.7M 27.6K Preview
27 Dylan Minnette @dylanminnette

Dylan Minnette

@dylanminnette
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 290.2K 7.3M 18K Preview
28 jade amelia thirlwall @jadethirlwall

jade amelia thirlwall

@jadethirlwall
Music Art/Artists 1.1M 6.6M 21.2K Preview
29 jøsh dun @joshuadun

jøsh dun

@joshuadun
Music 207.7K 5.1M 21.4K Preview
30 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Art/Artists Beauty Modeling Music 802.2K 9.4M 12.4K Preview
31 Bryce Hall @brycehall

Bryce Hall

@brycehall
Music 190.1K 4.8M 16.9K Preview
32 twenty one pilots @twentyonepilots

twenty one pilots

@twentyonepilots
Music Modeling Photography 387.4K 8.3M 12.9K Preview
33 YUNGBLUD @yungblud

YUNGBLUD

@yungblud
Humor & Fun & Happiness Music 339.1K 2.3M 37.2K Preview
34 Tessa Brooks @tessabrooks

Tessa Brooks

@tessabrooks
Music Art/Artists 584.4K 9M 8.5K Preview
35 jmoney @jorjasmith_

jmoney

@jorjasmith_
Lifestyle Music 487.4K 3.3M 19.8K Preview
36 Gini Wijnaldum @gwijnaldum

Gini Wijnaldum

@gwijnaldum
Music Sports with a ball 1.2M 4.4M 18.5K Preview
37 5 Seconds of Summer @5sos

5 Seconds of Summer

@5sos
Music 467.6K 8.4M 9.5K Preview
38 Bebe Rexha @beberexha

Bebe Rexha

@beberexha
Music Lifestyle 348.3K 10.3M 8.1K Preview
39 Panic! At The Disco @panicatthedisco

Panic! At The Disco

@panicatthedisco
Music 358.3K 5M 17.4K Preview
40 Tom Felton @t22felton

Tom Felton

@t22felton
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 371.3K 6.1M 13.8K Preview
41  @hrvy

@hrvy
Music 497.2K 4.7M 14.5K Preview
42 ANNE-MARIE @annemarie

ANNE-MARIE

@annemarie
Shows Music 335.8K 6.3M 11.8K Preview
43 Kendall Vertes @kendallvertes

Kendall Vertes

@kendallvertes
Music Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses 419.1K 8M 6.1K Preview
44 DANIELLA🌊🖤🌺 @daniellecohn

DANIELLA🌊🖤🌺

@daniellecohn
Music 401.5K 4.7M 9.6K Preview
45 elliegoulding @elliegoulding

elliegoulding

@elliegoulding
Music 1.1M 14.5M 3.2K Preview
46 Olly Murs @ollymurs

Olly Murs

@ollymurs
Music 1.4M 3.4M 15.2K Preview
47 Skepta @skeptagram

Skepta

@skeptagram
Music 484.1K 2.3M 14.2K Preview
48 Jason Derulo @jasonderulo

Jason Derulo

@jasonderulo
Music 286.5K 6.3M 5.5K Preview
49 JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa

JoJo Siwa

@itsjojosiwa
Music Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses 459.2K 9.7M 4.5K Preview
50 ‏‏‎ ‎ @ajtracey

‏‏‎ ‎

@ajtracey
Music 524K 1.1M 25.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts