Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 11.5M 165.8M 105.3K Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.5M 134.1M 59.5K Free report
3 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.6M 76.4M 52.5K Free report
4 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 4.1M 61M 43.1K Preview
5 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.6M 6.7M 92.1K Preview
6 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.1M 100.4M 39.7K Preview
7 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 2.7M 31.9M 49K Preview
8 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.7M 120.5M 23.1K Preview
9 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.6M 40.9M 145.1K Preview
10 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Music Band Songwriting 1.5M 3.9M 71K Preview
11 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer 1.3M 52.6M 55.3K Preview
12 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 1.9M 74.8M 24.4K Preview
13 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 2.6M 32.3M 31.4K Preview
14 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 122.2M 842.5K Preview
15 AITCH💦 @aitch

AITCH💦

@aitch
Soccer Music 794.7K 1.3M 72.7K Preview
16 Ovie Soko @oviesoko

Ovie Soko

@oviesoko
Music Producers DJ 1.2M 2.2M 52.1K Preview
17  @jesynelson

@jesynelson
Lifestyle Singer Fashion 1.9M 6.2M 30.9K Preview
18  @stormzy

@stormzy
Music Producers DJ 1.3M 2.6M 47.7K Preview
19 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Songwriting N/A 31.1M 1.5M Preview
20 SANTAN @santandave

SANTAN

@santandave
Singer 529.1K 1.2M 65.8K Preview
21 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 995.4K 18M 42.9K Preview
22 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Singer Music Songwriting 3.6M 56.5M 21.3K Preview
23  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 1.5M 24.4M 78.6K Preview
24 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Band 1.1M 22.1M 29.4K Preview
25 Bugzy Malone @thebugzymalone

Bugzy Malone

@thebugzymalone
Modeling Music Fashion 707.2K 1.1M 42.4K Preview
26 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 2.5M 106.9M 9.1K Preview
27 Cheryl @cherylofficial

Cheryl

@cherylofficial
Singer 1.8M 3.7M 23.2K Preview
28 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.1M 37.5M 23.1K Preview
29 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling 1.4M 42.1M 18.3K Preview
30  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 623.2K 18.4M 27.8K Preview
31  @stormzy

@stormzy
Music Producers DJ 1.3M 2.6M 47.7K Preview
32 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 579.5K 21.3M 32.1K Preview
33 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.2M 53.1M 55.5K Preview
34 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 692.6K 16.3M 34.9K Preview
35 halsey @iamhalsey

halsey

@iamhalsey
Music Singer Producers 740.2K 16.8M 25.7K Preview
36 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Dance 651.9K 13.3M 24.1K Preview
37 Jay Swingler (floor3) @byjayswingler

Jay Swingler (floor3)

@byjayswingler
Music Modeling 442K 955K 43.3K Preview
38 Jack Fincham @jack_charlesf

Jack Fincham

@jack_charlesf
Singer 1.4M 2.4M 14.2K Preview
39 Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye

Jacksepticeye

@jacksepticeye
Producers Music Video Games 740.4K 6.5M 26.3K Preview
40 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 2.6M 86M 6.9K Preview
41 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 608.8K 13.7M 20.9K Preview
42 Little Mix @littlemix

Little Mix

@littlemix
Producers Singer Music 1.7M 12.2M 15.8K Preview
43  @fredo

@fredo
Entertainment DJ Music 435.2K 849.2K 48.5K Preview
44 OFFSET @offsetyrn

OFFSET

@offsetyrn
Producers Singer Music 397.2K 14.5M 15K Preview
45 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs 810.1K 13.9M 26.2K Preview
46 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Singer 746.4K 19.6M 18.4K Preview
47 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Music Singer Hip hop music 395.5K 11.9M 25.3K Preview
48 “ MY TURN “💵👶🏽 💵 @lilbaby_1

“ MY TURN “💵👶🏽 💵

@lilbaby_1
Music Singer Producers 250.6K 8.1M 10.8K Preview
49 Leigh-Anne Pinnock @leighannepinnock

Leigh-Anne Pinnock

@leighannepinnock
Music Singer Lifestyle 902.1K 5M 19.8K Preview
50 Saint Laurent Don @21savage

Saint Laurent Don

@21savage
Singer 249.3K 10.2M 11.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required