Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 3.8M 55.5M 371.2K Free report
2 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.8M 79.5M 58.4K Free report
3 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.2M 141.4M 73.6K Free report
4 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 1.5M 7.9M 127.5K Preview
5 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 4M 110.9M 27.4K Preview
6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 127.2M 1.1M Preview
7 🐁🐁🐁🐁 @aitch

🐁🐁🐁🐁

@aitch
Music Producers 1M 1.6M 111.4K Preview
8 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 7.3M 175.9M 47.7K Preview
9 Tommy TNT Fury @tommytntfury

Tommy TNT Fury

@tommytntfury
Modeling Music 1.4M 3M 50.9K Preview
10 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.6M 128.5M 22.3K Preview
11 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 1.4M 59.3M 30.7K Preview
12 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Music Singer Songwriting 1.6M 4.9M 61.4K Preview
13  @jesynelson

@jesynelson
Fashion Lifestyle Singer 1.8M 6.6M 37K Preview
14 Love Island @loveisland

Love Island

@loveisland
Modeling Management Music 1.4M 3.3M 34.9K Preview
15 Maya Jama @mayajama

Maya Jama

@mayajama
Music Modeling DJ 865.4K 1.5M 64.5K Preview
16 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 3.1M 63.7M 36K Preview
17 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 1.3M 28.1M 33.1K Preview
18  @stormzy

@stormzy
Singer Music 1.4M 3.2M 29.6K Preview
19  @fredo

@fredo
Music Entertainment Modeling 522.3K 1M 66.4K Preview
20 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Fashion Actors 1.9M 77.8M 32.6K Preview
21 DUA LIPA @dualipa

DUA LIPA

@dualipa
Singer 2.1M 39.8M 26.7K Preview
22 Olly Murs @ollymurs

Olly Murs

@ollymurs
Singer 1.5M 3M 33.4K Preview
23 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 4.5M 104.7M 23.7K Preview
24 RITA ORA @ritaora

RITA ORA

@ritaora
Modeling Fashion Music 2M 16.1M 24.4K Preview
25 Ovie Soko @oviesoko

Ovie Soko

@oviesoko
Music Singer Entertainment 1.1M 2.3M 29.5K Preview
26 SANTAN @santandave

SANTAN

@santandave
Singer 573K 1.5M 58.4K Preview
27 jmoney @jorjasmith_

jmoney

@jorjasmith_
Music Singer 355.4K 3.2M 41.9K Preview
28 TOBI @tobjizzle

TOBI

@tobjizzle
Music Singer Entertainment 786K 2.2M 41.1K Preview
29 Cheryl @cherylofficial

Cheryl

@cherylofficial
Singer 1.7M 3.7M 21.7K Preview
30 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Songwriting 1M 31.7M 24.7K Preview
31 Little Mix @littlemix

Little Mix

@littlemix
Music Producers Singer 1.9M 12.5M 21.1K Preview
32 Bugzy Malone @thebugzymalone

Bugzy Malone

@thebugzymalone
Modeling Music Fitness 726.3K 1.2M 32.7K Preview
33 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Music Singer 1.3M 47.8M 16.4K Preview
34  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 818.7K 20.4M 48.9K Preview
35 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Music DJ Producers 1.4M 29M 16.9K Preview
36 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Band 1M 22.9M 17.9K Preview
37 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Actors Singer 1.6M 57.7M 6.8K Preview
38 Jack Fincham @jack_charlesf

Jack Fincham

@jack_charlesf
Singer 1.3M 2.3M 13.6K Preview
39 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Music Modeling Singer 565.6K 8.6M 55K Preview
40 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Producers Singer Music 644.2K 22.5M 16.2K Preview
41 vikkstagram @vikkstagram

vikkstagram

@vikkstagram
Modeling Music Fashion 711.1K 2.5M 23.1K Preview
42  @ajtracey

@ajtracey
Music Singer 481.5K 1M 34.2K Preview
43 16 ( NO STYLIST) Orenji @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST) Orenji

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music 318.2K 11.4M 18.9K Preview
44 Romell Henry “UNX” @uncleromell

Romell Henry “UNX”

@uncleromell
Modeling Music 462.5K 931.7K 36.1K Preview
45 Sam Smith @samsmith

Sam Smith

@samsmith
Fashion Modeling Singer 1.1M 14.7M 10.5K Preview
46 jade amelia thirlwall @jadethirlwall

jade amelia thirlwall

@jadethirlwall
Singer Dance 1.1M 6.3M 17K Preview
47 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Music Singer Songwriting 618.9K 18.9M 20K Preview
48 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Dance 645.7K 13.8M 22K Preview
49 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 618.8K 21.6M 16.6K Preview
50 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 882.3K 39.4M 13.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts