Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
Puia Shamsossadati @thisisamans.world
Business & Careers
1.8MUnited States12.4K16.3KPreview
52
Sangue Alfa @sanguealfa
Business & Careers
198.9KBrazil5.9K10.6KPreview
53
Secrets To A Perfect Cake 🍰 @bakelikechef
Sweets & Bakery
Business & Careers
608.8KUnited States19.5K24.5KPreview
54
Per Onore: Valores Da Mafia 🥃 @peronore
Business & Careers
213.5KBrazil5.3K11KPreview
55
ROTA Oficial @rota_bta
Business & Careers
269.6KBrazil3.7K5KPreview
56
BJ Klock @bjklock
Business & Careers
921.7KTurkey8.3K12.9KPreview
57
Harvard Business Review @harvard_business_review
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
2.3MUnited States7.4K9.2KPreview
58
IEADPEOFICIAL @ieadpeoficial
Business & Careers
261.6KBrazil3.6K5.5KPreview
59
Amazing Cars 24/7 @amazingcars247
Cars & Motorbikes
Business & Careers
Luxury
3.2MUnited States5.8K8KPreview
60
VOCÊ S/A @vocesa
Business & Careers
595.6KBrazil1.6K2.5KPreview
61
meuSucesso.com @meusucesso
Business & Careers
Education
1.3MBrazil5871KPreview
62
Millionaire Lifestyle™️ @millionaire.life.style
Fashion
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
1.5MUnited States8.9K13.8KPreview
63
Mahmoud Jawad - محمود جواد @themarketingidol
Business & Careers
1MIndonesia12.6K14.1KPreview
64
Hulisses Dias @tiohuli
Business & Careers
392.3KBrazil2.3K4.4KPreview
65
INVENTIONS | TECH | DESIGN @hypeinventions
Business & Careers
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
1.1MUnited States5.9K8.2KPreview
66
Pedro Faria @pedrovlfaria
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
372.7KBrazil2.4K6.2KPreview
67
Investidor da Depressão @investidordadepressao
Business & Careers
231.6KBrazil3.1K5.6KPreview
68
Moral Policial @moralpolicial
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
308.2KBrazil2.3K5.3KPreview
69
Camila Farani @camilafarani
Business & Careers
619.8KBrazil1.3K2.2KPreview
70
Beto Malfacini @betomalfacini
Family
Business & Careers
246KBrazil2.7K4.6KPreview
71
João Appolinário @joaoappolinario
Shows
Business & Careers
468.2KBrazil1.2K2.1KPreview
72
Millionaire Homes @millionaire.homes
Business & Careers
937.8KUnited States7K10.6KPreview
73
Luiz Inácio LULA da Silva @lulapresidentept
Business & Careers
186.6KBrazil2.9K3.6KPreview
74
Malala Fund @malalafund
Business & Careers
1MIndia5.1K6.7KPreview
75
Taurus Armas @taurusarmasofficial
Business & Careers
Modeling
324.5KBrazil1.7K2.3KPreview
76
Rico (de 🏡) @ricocomvc
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
632.7KBrazil8011.4KPreview
77
Meta PRF @meta_prf
Business & Careers
193.3KBrazil2.4K4.1KPreview
78
Todd White @toddwhitelc
Business & Careers
514.4KBrazil2.2K3KPreview
79
Nelson Wilians @nelsonwilians
Family
Business & Careers
220.3KBrazil2.1K4.3KPreview
80
EDUARDO VOLPATO @edu_volpato
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
702.8KBrazil8441.7KPreview
81
Hanna Jaff @hannajaff
Finance & Economics
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
985.3KUnited States7.7K13.2KPreview
82
Alvaro Schocair @alvaro.schocair
Lifestyle
Education
Business & Careers
229.8KBrazil2.2K4.7KPreview
83
Ruan Macedo @empreendedores.de_visao
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
254KBrazil1.7K3KPreview
84
Warren Buffett Quotes | Advice @warrenbuffettquote
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
1.8MIndia7.9K9.7KPreview
85
Fritz Paixão | Entrepreneur @fritzpaixao
Business & Careers
Shows
Management & Marketing
194.8KBrazil3K7.4KPreview
86
Planalto @planalto
Business & Careers
266.4KBrazil1.6K2.9KPreview
87
TED RANGHELLA @tedranghella
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
628.4KUnited States13K23KPreview
88
B3 - Brasil Bolsa Balcão @b3_oficial
Business & Careers
301.1KBrazil1.2K2.1KPreview
89
POLICIA MILITAR - PMESP @_pmesp
Business & Careers
241.6KBrazil1.6K3KPreview
90
Tese Jurídica® @tesejuridica
Shows
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
358.3KBrazil1K1.9KPreview
91
Reinaldo Zanon @reinaldozanon
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
451KBrazil9431.6KPreview
92
Tereza Cristina @terezacristinams
Business & Careers
245.8KBrazil1.5K2.8KPreview
93
FITNESS - NUTRITION COACH @adelgaza20
Business & Careers
2.5MUnited States2.7K3KPreview
94
Viver Para Cristo ♡ @viver_para_cristo__
Business & Careers
503.4KBrazil6891.1KPreview
95
O Anfitrião 🇧🇷 @oanfitriaoig
Business & Careers
162.6KBrazil2K3.9KPreview
96
Max Gehringer @maxgehringeroficial
Business & Careers
189KBrazil1.7K2.3KPreview
97
Sandro Rodrigues @sandrohnd
Business & Careers
253.2KBrazil1.2K1.9KPreview
98
Tallis Gomes (TG) @tallisgomes
Business & Careers
316.4KBrazil1.1K2.6KPreview
99
HUMBERTO COSTA 🇧🇷 @senadorhumberto
Business & Careers
164.1KBrazil1.8K2.5KPreview
100
João Campos @joaocampos
Business & Careers
187.8KBrazil1.6K3.2KPreview