Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Instagram @instagram
Photography
373.6MIndia207.4K253.8KFree Report
2
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia808.7K991.4KFree Report
3
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.2MUnited States871K1MFree Report
4
Taapsee Pannu @taapsee
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
17.9MIndia229.5K265KPreview
5
Yami Gautam @yamigautam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
12.2MIndia228K264.8KPreview
6
TARA💫 @tarasutaria
Photography
5.5MIndia370.3K466.2KPreview
7
Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
18.6MIndia108.5K130.4KPreview
8
Garima Chaurasia 💙 @gima_ashi
Photography
6MIndia219.1K281.7KPreview
9
Lucky Dancer - لکی ڈانسر @luckydancer786
Photography
Modeling
3.8MIndia225K296.2KPreview
10
𝐑𝐨𝐡𝐢𝐭 𝐙𝐢𝐧𝐣𝐮𝐫𝐤𝐞 ~ 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐛𝐨𝐢 💫 @rohittt_09_
Photography
Literature & Journalism
Shows
2.3MIndia267.8K370.7KPreview
11
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
40.7MUnited States103.6K121.8KPreview
12
Sonam Bajwa @sonambajwa
Lifestyle
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.6MIndia119.2K152.4KPreview
13
Hansika Motwani @ihansika
Photography
Lifestyle
3.9MIndia141.3K173.4KPreview
14
Ankita Lokhande @lokhandeankita
Beauty
Photography
2.9MIndia206.8K235.4KPreview
15
Sargun Mehta @sargunmehta
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.4MIndia96.4K114KPreview
16
숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky
Art/Artists
Photography
Fashion
13.3MIndonesia724.4K911.5KPreview
17
Reem Sameer Shaikh @reem_sameer8
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.7MIndia102.7K126.2KPreview
18
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
9.8MUnited States417.1K646.2KPreview
19
Vishal Pandey🇮🇳 @vishalpandey_21
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
3.1MIndia110.4K123.5KPreview
20
Discovery @discovery
Nature & landscapes
Photography
13.1MIndia58.6K66.7KPreview
21
جمانة خان @jumana_khan_
Photography
3.1MIndia79.5K116.1KPreview
22
Vedhika @vedhika4u
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.6MIndia94.5K119.9KPreview
23
Payal Rajput @rajputpaayal
Photography
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.7MIndia93.7K109.7KPreview
24
Shinchan❤️ @ashima.chaudhary24
Photography
1.8MIndia130.3K161.6KPreview
25
Neha Dhupia @nehadhupia
Photography
Modeling
4.4MIndia56.1K68.9KPreview
26
Noorin Shereef| نورن شريف | @noorin_shereef_
Photography
Lifestyle
2.6MIndia81.6K125.6KPreview
27
Taylor Hill @taylor_hill
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
14.8MUnited States211.9K314.1KPreview
28
BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations
Photography
Travel
13.9MUnited States136.5K178.3KPreview
29
D I V Y A A G A R W A L @divyaagarwal_official
Beauty
Lifestyle
Photography
2.1MIndia109.3K133KPreview
30
Poonam Bajwa @poonambajwa555
Photography
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.1MIndia94.5K115.6KPreview
31
@lanacondor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
10MBrazil367.2K493.7KPreview
32
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States122.9K163.2KPreview
33
Rashmi Gautam @rashmigautam
Photography
2.8MIndia70.3K75.7KPreview
34
Ramya Pandian @actress_ramyapandian
Photography
1.5MIndia123.7K142.8KPreview
35
Sophie Dee @sophiedee
Photography
Adult content
Modeling
9.3MUnited States120.1K158.4KPreview
36
Lavanya T @itsmelavanya
Photography
Lifestyle
2MIndia82.6K94KPreview
37
Ashi singh @i_ashisinghh
Photography
855.3KIndia161.2K181.8KPreview
38
Apoorva Arora @apooarora
Photography
Modeling
1.2MIndia127K155.6KPreview
39
Kanchi Singh ✿ @kanchisingh09
Photography
2.2MIndia69K85.5KPreview
40
Eesha Rebba @yourseesha
Photography
Beauty
Modeling
1.6MIndia87.7K101.5KPreview
41
Jordi Koalitic 🐨📸 @jordi.koalitic
Photography
3.4MIndia187.8K289KPreview
42
Natasha @natalee.007
Photography
Modeling
5.6MUnited States330.8K425.5KPreview
43
GoPro @gopro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Photography
17.5MUnited States38.8K62.4KPreview
44
OnePlus India @oneplus_india
Photography
3.1MIndia36K43.5KPreview
45
Wonderful Places @wonderful_places
Photography
Travel
13.6MUnited States116.9K148.9KPreview
46
EstherAcebo @estheracebo
Photography
6.2MSpain138K214KPreview
47
Nyla Usha @nyla_usha
Lifestyle
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.5MIndia73.7K101.7KPreview
48
Aditi Sharma @officialaditisharma
Photography
Modeling
793.5KIndia116.9K132.8KPreview
49
♡♥Doll♡♥ @doll.daundkar
Photography
1.1MIndia82.8K100.4KPreview
50
Marques Brownlee @mkbhd
Photography
2.8MUnited States131.9K172.5KPreview