Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 18.8M 23.9M 447.2K Free report
2 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Sports Music 6M 7.1M 444.2K Free report
3 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Singer Comedy 12.5M 15.4M 215K Free report
4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 13.1M 114.3M 156.8K Preview
5 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 8.1M 9.9M 305.9K Preview
6 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Actors Modeling Music 9.4M 12.8M 231.7K Preview
7 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Actors Modeling Music 5.6M 6.8M 345.1K Preview
8 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 10.9M 14.9M 142K Preview
9 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 4.7M 30.9M 246.2K Preview
10 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Music Singer Songwriting 11.5M 14.6M 108.1K Preview
11 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Travel Food Dance 6.2M 8.6M 170K Preview
12 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 6.7M 8.6M 130K Preview
13 Ananya 👩🏻‍🎓💫 @ananyapanday

Ananya 👩🏻‍🎓💫

@ananyapanday
Actors Music Singer Fashion 2.8M 3.7M 281.7K Preview
14  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 8.4M 11.1M 93.3K Preview
15 Shikhar Dhawan @shikhardofficial

Shikhar Dhawan

@shikhardofficial
Music 3.3M 4M 215.2K Preview
16 Prabhas @actorprabhas

Prabhas

@actorprabhas
Actors Music Modeling 1.9M 2.2M 384.4K Preview
17 Jassie Gill @jassie.gill

Jassie Gill

@jassie.gill
Singer 4.4M 5.9M 134.3K Preview
18 Shakti Mohan @mohanshakti

Shakti Mohan

@mohanshakti
Actors Dance 5M 6M 115.2K Preview
19 Armaan Malik ♪ @armaanmalik22

Armaan Malik ♪

@armaanmalik22
Singer 136 189 56.8K Preview
20 Parmish Verma @parmishverma

Parmish Verma

@parmishverma
Music 2.9M 3.6M 176.1K Preview
21 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Dance Choreographer Singer 3.2M 4.9M 136.9K Preview
22 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music DJ Rock 3.4M 23.6M 38.9K Preview
23 Karan Johar @karanjohar

Karan Johar

@karanjohar
Fashion Actors Music 6.5M 9.3M 56.4K Preview
24 Remo Dsouza @remodsouza

Remo Dsouza

@remodsouza
Dance 4.8M 5.8M 69.9K Preview
25 Raashi Khanna @raashikhannaoffl

Raashi Khanna

@raashikhannaoffl
Actors Modeling Singer 2.7M 3.3M 114.7K Preview
26 Yo Yo Honey Singh @yyhsofficial

Yo Yo Honey Singh

@yyhsofficial
Singer 2.4M 2.8M 125.8K Preview
27 Atif Aslam @atifaslam

Atif Aslam

@atifaslam
Music Songwriting Singer 2.5M 4.4M 100.7K Preview
28 Darshan Raval @darshanravaldz

Darshan Raval

@darshanravaldz
Singer 2.4M 3.1M 107.2K Preview
29 Harrdy sandhu @harrdysandhu

Harrdy sandhu

@harrdysandhu
Music Singer Modeling 2.8M 3.5M 77.9K Preview
30 Lilly Singh @iisuperwomanii

Lilly Singh

@iisuperwomanii
Modeling Music Beauty 2.3M 8.9M 57.4K Preview
31 Sunanda Sharma @sunanda_ss

Sunanda Sharma

@sunanda_ss
Singer Entertainment Music 3.3M 4.2M 60.2K Preview
32 M 🔥 N J U L K H A T T A R ©️ @manjullll

M 🔥 N J U L K H A T T A R ©️

@manjullll
Music 1.8M 2.2M 109.8K Preview
33 Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ) @ijassmanak

Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ)

@ijassmanak
Music 1.8M 2.3M 101.5K Preview
34 Ajay Devgn @ajaydevgn

Ajay Devgn

@ajaydevgn
Producers Singer Acting 3.7M 4.7M 49.6K Preview
35 Emiway Bantai @emiway_bantai

Emiway Bantai

@emiway_bantai
Music Singer Producers 1.2M 1.4M 158.9K Preview
36 KALAMKAAR RAFTAAR @raftaarmusic

KALAMKAAR RAFTAAR

@raftaarmusic
Music Actors 2.4M 2.8M 77.9K Preview
37 D @dharmesh0011

D

@dharmesh0011
Singer 2.7M 3.1M 69.4K Preview
38 Raghav Juyal @raghavjuyal

Raghav Juyal

@raghavjuyal
Modeling Music Art 4M 4.8M 41.2K Preview
39 Sanjay Dutt @duttsanjay

Sanjay Dutt

@duttsanjay
Singer Music Actors 1.4M 1.8M 116K Preview
40 Nimrat Khaira @nimratkhairaofficial

Nimrat Khaira

@nimratkhairaofficial
Singer 2.4M 3.2M 70.3K Preview
41 Mankirt Aulakh (ਔਲਖ) @mankirtaulakh

Mankirt Aulakh (ਔਲਖ)

@mankirtaulakh
Singer 2.6M 3.4M 60K Preview
42 Martin Garrix @martingarrix

Martin Garrix

@martingarrix
Music DJ Producers 1.7M 16.6M 37.7K Preview
43 Awez Darbar @awez_darbar

Awez Darbar

@awez_darbar
Modeling Music Actors 1.2M 1.6M 120K Preview
44 Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ) @sidhu_moosewala

Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ)

@sidhu_moosewala
Singer Music Entertainment 1.4M 2.2M 95.6K Preview
45 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting 2.6M 33.7M 84.7K Preview
46 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Rap Singer 1.7M 25.8M 40.6K Preview
47 Himanshi Khurana @iamhimanshikhurana

Himanshi Khurana

@iamhimanshikhurana
Music 2.5M 3.2M 57.2K Preview
48 BADSHAH @badboyshah

BADSHAH

@badboyshah
Singer Music 3.7M 4.6M 37.9K Preview
49 Hiphop Tamizha @hiphoptamizha

Hiphop Tamizha

@hiphoptamizha
Singer 2.2M 2.8M 59.6K Preview
50 Garry Sandhu @officialgarrysandhu

Garry Sandhu

@officialgarrysandhu
Singer Music Entertainment 2M 2.8M 60K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required