search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 15.1M 19.3M 262.8K Free report
2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 7.3M 104.6M 197.4K Free report
3 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 6.6M 8.1M 334K Free report
4 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Music Actors Geek 4.8M 5.8M 346.5K Preview
5 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 93.9M 114.2M 997.5K Preview
6 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Singer Music 8.7M 12M 143.5K Preview
7 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Singer Music Songwriting 9.7M 12.6M 148.8K Preview
8 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Singer Music Art 10M 12.8M 114.6K Preview
9 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music Band Rock 5.6M 18.3M 166.6K Preview
10 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 3.9M 30.4M 90.5K Preview
11  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 7.2M 9.7M 94.8K Preview
12 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Dance Travel Food 5.3M 7.1M 123.4K Preview
13 Shakti Mohan @mohanshakti

Shakti Mohan

@mohanshakti
Dance Actors 4.5M 5.4M 136.7K Preview
14 Jassie Gill @jassie.gill

Jassie Gill

@jassie.gill
Singer 3.7M 5.1M 115.5K Preview
15 Parmish Verma @parmishverma

Parmish Verma

@parmishverma
Music 2.4M 3.1M 166K Preview
16 Remo Dsouza @remodsouza

Remo Dsouza

@remodsouza
Dance 4.5M 5.5M 83.1K Preview
17 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Singer Actors 6M 7.7M 54.7K Preview
18 Karan Johar @karanjohar

Karan Johar

@karanjohar
Actors Singer Music 5.2M 8.1M 54.2K Preview
19 Raghav Juyal @raghavjuyal

Raghav Juyal

@raghavjuyal
Music Art Modeling 3.6M 4.3M 76.5K Preview
20 ARMAAN MALIK @armaanmalik22

ARMAAN MALIK

@armaanmalik22
Singer 3.9M 5.3M 69.4K Preview
21 Ajay Devgn @ajaydevgn

Ajay Devgn

@ajaydevgn
Acting Producers Singer 3.4M 4.1M 77.3K Preview
22 Yo Yo Honey Singh @yyhsofficial

Yo Yo Honey Singh

@yyhsofficial
Singer 2M 2.3M 131.6K Preview
23 D @dharmesh0011

D

@dharmesh0011
Singer 2.4M 3M 102.7K Preview
24 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Music Singer 2.3M 3.5M 103.8K Preview
25 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer 4.4M 56M 19.1K Preview
26 Harrdy sandhu @harrdysandhu

Harrdy sandhu

@harrdysandhu
Entertainment Modeling Music 2.4M 2.9M 97K Preview
27 Atif Aslam @atifaslam

Atif Aslam

@atifaslam
Singer Music Songwriting 2.5M 4.4M 85.5K Preview
28 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.8M 84.1M 34.7K Preview
29 Nidhhi Agerwal @nidhhiagerwal

Nidhhi Agerwal

@nidhhiagerwal
Modeling Music Fashion 2.2M 2.7M 88.6K Preview
30 Hasnain khan @hasnaink07

Hasnain khan

@hasnaink07
Actors Modeling Music 1.6M 1.9M 116.8K Preview
31 Sanjay Dutt @duttsanjay

Sanjay Dutt

@duttsanjay
Actors Music Modeling 1.2M 1.6M 155.9K Preview
32 Mankirt Aulakh (ਔਲਖ) @mankirtaulakh

Mankirt Aulakh (ਔਲਖ)

@mankirtaulakh
Singer 2.4M 3.1M 75.3K Preview
33 BADSHAH @badboyshah

BADSHAH

@badboyshah
Singer Music 3.3M 4.3M 52.3K Preview
34 RAFTAAR @raftaarmusic

RAFTAAR

@raftaarmusic
Music Actors 2.3M 2.7M 73.1K Preview
35 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 579.9K 10.2M 315.9K Preview
36 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Singer Music Modeling 2.3M 86.6M 20.1K Preview
37 Y O U N G B🔥S I C G O D ©️ @manjullll

Y O U N G B🔥S I C G O D ©️

@manjullll
Music 1.3M 1.7M 109.3K Preview
38 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Music Singer DJ 2.6M 20.3M 51.6K Preview
39 Poonam Pandey @ipoonampandey

Poonam Pandey

@ipoonampandey
Modeling Fashion Music 2M 2.5M 67.1K Preview
40 Genelia Deshmukh @geneliad

Genelia Deshmukh

@geneliad
Actors Modeling Dance 1.8M 2.4M 70K Preview
41 Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ) @sidhu_moosewala

Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ)

@sidhu_moosewala
Music Singer Entertainment 1.2M 1.8M 102.1K Preview
42 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.2M 124.3M 41.8K Preview
43 Sunanda Sharma @sunanda_ss

Sunanda Sharma

@sunanda_ss
Music Singer Entertainment Modeling 2.8M 3.7M 42.7K Preview
44 Dytto 💕 @iam_dytto

Dytto 💕

@iam_dytto
Dance Lifestyle Beauty 1.8M 4.3M 63.8K Preview
45 Ananya 👩🏻‍🎓💫 @ananyapanday

Ananya 👩🏻‍🎓💫

@ananyapanday
Actors Music Modeling 937.2K 1.2M 116.1K Preview
46 Vijay Sethupathi @actorvijaysethupathi

Vijay Sethupathi

@actorvijaysethupathi
Actors Singer Music Entertainment 1.6M 2M 71.8K Preview
47 Darshan Raval @darshanravaldz

Darshan Raval

@darshanravaldz
Singer 1.9M 2.5M 57.9K Preview
48 👑The PapPya Gaikwad👑 @pappya_gaikwad_official

👑The PapPya Gaikwad👑

@pappya_gaikwad_official
Music 1M 1.2M 106.3K Preview
49 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors N/A 145.6M 971.2K Preview
50 puja verma @puja_verma1160

puja verma

@puja_verma1160
Singer 3.6M 4M 28.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required