Over 1,000 followers only

Top Music Influencers on Instagram in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Music influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Music creator in India and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 16.7M 193.6M 288.2K Free report
2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Music 23.8M 140.7M 203.9K Free report
3 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Music 29.2M 40.8M 458.1K Free report
4 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Music 2.7M 65.1M 134.6K Preview
5 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Music 5.4M 136.2M 59.8K Preview
6 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses Music Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists Modeling 9.9M 14.2M 553.9K Preview
7 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music 12.9M 17.1M 383.2K Preview
8 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Shows Music Modeling Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses 15.3M 19.5M 332.4K Preview
9 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 5.9M 125.4M 42.8K Preview
10 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Music 14.8M 20M 266.7K Preview
11 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows 19.6M 24.9M 183.7K Preview
12 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music 2.2M 26.8M 162.6K Preview
13 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 13.5M 20.4M 181.5K Preview
14 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Music 4.7M 67.5M 42K Preview
15 DUA LIPA @dualipa

DUA LIPA

@dualipa
Music 1.9M 48.1M 47.2K Preview
16 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Music Art/Artists 7M 29.9M 55.5K Preview
17 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Modeling 3.5M 50.3M 31.6K Preview
18 Yo Yo Honey Singh @yyhsofficial

Yo Yo Honey Singh

@yyhsofficial
Music 4.1M 5M 345.7K Preview
19 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music 3.8M 30M 46.8K Preview
20 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows Fashion 4.1M 87M 15.7K Preview
21 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.3M 19.8M 69.6K Preview
22 Ajay Devgn @ajaydevgn

Ajay Devgn

@ajaydevgn
Music Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses 5.1M 6.2M 227.4K Preview
23 Himanshi Khurana 👑 @iamhimanshikhurana

Himanshi Khurana 👑

@iamhimanshikhurana
Music 5M 6.4M 202.1K Preview
24 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Music 4.5M 111.6M 9.9K Preview
25 Raghav Juyal @raghavjuyal

Raghav Juyal

@raghavjuyal
Music Art/Artists Modeling 5.3M 6.5M 166.8K Preview
26 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses Music Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists 2.1M 30.7M 30.7K Preview
27  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 10M 14.2M 65.7K Preview
28 Jassie Gill @jassie.gill

Jassie Gill

@jassie.gill
Music 5.4M 7.3M 132.8K Preview
29 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 8M 11M 74K Preview
30 𝐏𝐀𝐑𝐌𝐈𝐒𝐇 𝐕𝐄𝐑𝐌𝐀 @parmishverma

𝐏𝐀𝐑𝐌𝐈𝐒𝐇 𝐕𝐄𝐑𝐌𝐀

@parmishverma
Music 3.6M 4.6M 188.3K Preview
31 ARMAAN MALIK 🧿 @armaanmalik

ARMAAN MALIK 🧿

@armaanmalik
Music 5.8M 8.4M 100.3K Preview
32 #TereNaal Darshan Raval @darshanravaldz

#TereNaal Darshan Raval

@darshanravaldz
Music 3.7M 5.2M 148.1K Preview
33 Hiphop Tamizha @hiphoptamizha

Hiphop Tamizha

@hiphoptamizha
Music 3M 4M 171.9K Preview
34 Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial

Michele Morrone

@iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses Music 388.7K 8M 59.2K Preview
35 Nimrat Khaira @nimratkhairaofficial

Nimrat Khaira

@nimratkhairaofficial
Music 3.2M 4.3M 143.9K Preview
36 Charlie Puth @charlieputh

Charlie Puth

@charlieputh
Music Art/Artists 954.5K 15M 29.6K Preview
37  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music 356.9K 8.9M 65.3K Preview
38 Harrdy Sandhu @harrdysandhu

Harrdy Sandhu

@harrdysandhu
Music 3.7M 4.6M 112.7K Preview
39 Martin Garrix @martingarrix

Martin Garrix

@martingarrix
Music Art/Artists Travel 1.6M 16.9M 23K Preview
40 ANNE-MARIE @annemarie

ANNE-MARIE

@annemarie
Shows Music 1.4M 6.2M 65K Preview
41 Karan Aujla @karanaujla_official

Karan Aujla

@karanaujla_official
Music Art/Artists 1.4M 1.8M 229.7K Preview
42 Mankirt Aulakh (ਔਲਖ) @mankirtaulakh

Mankirt Aulakh (ਔਲਖ)

@mankirtaulakh
Music 3.1M 3.9M 108.1K Preview
43 D @dharmesh0011

D

@dharmesh0011
Music 3M 3.6M 102.8K Preview
44 Atif Aslam @atifaslam

Atif Aslam

@atifaslam
Music 2.5M 5.1M 72.9K Preview
45 Emiway Bantai @emiway_bantai

Emiway Bantai

@emiway_bantai
Music 1.8M 2.3M 146.7K Preview
46 djsnake @djsnake

djsnake

@djsnake
Music 1.8M 7.6M 41.7K Preview
47 Z.TAO🔴黄子韬 @hztttao

Z.TAO🔴黄子韬

@hztttao
Music 575.3K 10.4M 29.8K Preview
48 PapPya Gaikwad @pappya_gaikwad_official

PapPya Gaikwad

@pappya_gaikwad_official
Music 1.7M 1.9M 129.1K Preview
49 Sarcasm @sarcastic_us

Sarcasm

@sarcastic_us
Music 2.7M 6M 46.4K Preview
50 Garry Sandhu @officialgarrysandhu

Garry Sandhu

@officialgarrysandhu
Music 2.2M 3.2M 87.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts