Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 26M 33.1M 429.7K Free report
2 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Singer Music 8.8M 10.2M 553.1K Free report
3 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Singer 15.7M 20.6M 215.8K Free report
4 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 11M 13.1M 213.4K Preview
5 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Music Singer Songwriting 8M 11.4M 287.7K Preview
6 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 13M 18.6M 122.2K Preview
7 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Singer Music Songwriting 13.9M 17.6M 115.1K Preview
8 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 10.6M 128.5M 65.1K Preview
9 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Lifestyle Dance Modeling 5.1M 6.2M 246.1K Preview
10 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Songwriting 5.7M 31.7M 136.9K Preview
11 Shehnaaz Shine @shehnaazgill

Shehnaaz Shine

@shehnaazgill
Modeling Actors Singer 2.7M 3.7M 302.8K Preview
12 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 7.8M 10.1M 97.6K Preview
13 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 127.2M 1.1M Preview
14 Ajay Devgn @ajaydevgn

Ajay Devgn

@ajaydevgn
Producers Acting Singer 4.7M 5.6M 158.7K Preview
15 ARMAAN MALIK 🧿 @armaanmalik

ARMAAN MALIK 🧿

@armaanmalik
Singer 5.9M 8M 117.7K Preview
16 Nidhhi Agerwal 🌟 @nidhhiagerwal

Nidhhi Agerwal 🌟

@nidhhiagerwal
Dance Modeling 4M 4.8M 180.1K Preview
17 Yash @thenameisyash

Yash

@thenameisyash
Music Fashion Modeling 1.8M 2.4M 362.9K Preview
18 TARA💫 @tarasutaria

TARA💫

@tarasutaria
Fashion Modeling Singer 3M 3.8M 240.5K Preview
19 Himanshi Khurana 🐸 @iamhimanshikhurana

Himanshi Khurana 🐸

@iamhimanshikhurana
Music 4.2M 5.2M 165.1K Preview
20  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 9.7M 13.1M 60.9K Preview
21 Asim Riaz @asimriaz77.official

Asim Riaz

@asimriaz77.official
Music Actors Singer 1.6M 2.1M 332.4K Preview
22 Jassie Gill @jassie.gill

Jassie Gill

@jassie.gill
Singer 5.5M 6.8M 93.7K Preview
23 Remo Dsouza @remodsouza

Remo Dsouza

@remodsouza
Dance 6.2M 7.2M 85K Preview
24 𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati

𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓

@carryminati
Music Singer Modeling 2.3M 2.8M 221K Preview
25 Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ) @ijassmanak

Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ)

@ijassmanak
Music 3.2M 4.1M 153.8K Preview
26 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 6.7M 175.9M 43.8K Preview
27 Awez Darbar @awez_darbar

Awez Darbar

@awez_darbar
Dance Choreographer 3.6M 4.6M 135K Preview
28 Yuzvendra Chahal @yuzi_chahal23

Yuzvendra Chahal

@yuzi_chahal23
Cricket Modeling Music 2.2M 2.6M 211.9K Preview
29 Parmish Verma @parmishverma

Parmish Verma

@parmishverma
Music 3.4M 4.2M 127.3K Preview
30 Asal Mein Darshan Raval @darshanravaldz

Asal Mein Darshan Raval

@darshanravaldz
Singer 3.3M 4.3M 110.5K Preview
31 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 2.2M 55.9M 84.9K Preview
32 Genelia Deshmukh @geneliad

Genelia Deshmukh

@geneliad
Moms Singer Modeling 2.7M 3.4M 144.9K Preview
33 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 2.2M 55.5M 214.1K Preview
34 Harrdy Sandhu @harrdysandhu

Harrdy Sandhu

@harrdysandhu
Music Modeling Fashion 3.7M 4.4M 104.1K Preview
35 Yo Yo Honey Singh @yyhsofficial

Yo Yo Honey Singh

@yyhsofficial
Singer 3.2M 3.7M 104.1K Preview
36 Raghav Juyal @raghavjuyal

Raghav Juyal

@raghavjuyal
Music Modeling Dance 4.9M 5.9M 68.6K Preview
37 priyanka kumari @priyanka_.kumari

priyanka kumari

@priyanka_.kumari
Singer 3.7M 4.1M 77.2K Preview
38 Shakti Mohan @mohanshakti

Shakti Mohan

@mohanshakti
Dance Actors 5.8M 7.4M 46.6K Preview
39 D @dharmesh0011

D

@dharmesh0011
Singer 2.9M 3.5M 91.9K Preview
40 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music DJ Rock 3.3M 29.9M 42.1K Preview
41 Hiphop Tamizha @hiphoptamizha

Hiphop Tamizha

@hiphoptamizha
Singer 3M 3.7M 85.6K Preview
42 Emiway Bantai @emiway_bantai

Emiway Bantai

@emiway_bantai
Music Singer Entertainment 1.6M 1.8M 152.9K Preview
43 Nani @nameisnani

Nani

@nameisnani
Music Singer Entertainment 1.7M 2M 140K Preview
44 Anirudh @anirudhofficial

Anirudh

@anirudhofficial
Music Singer 2.4M 3.3M 91.5K Preview
45 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Music Singer 4.9M 47.8M 60.4K Preview
46 Nimrat Khaira @nimratkhairaofficial

Nimrat Khaira

@nimratkhairaofficial
Singer 2.8M 3.7M 81.1K Preview
47 KALAMKAAR RAFTAAR @raftaarmusic

KALAMKAAR RAFTAAR

@raftaarmusic
Music Singer 2.5M 3M 80.1K Preview
48 Garima Chaurasia 💙 @gima_ashi

Garima Chaurasia 💙

@gima_ashi
Modeling Music Actors 2M 2.3M 96K Preview
49 Joe Anoai aka “Roman Reigns” @romanreigns

Joe Anoai aka “Roman Reigns”

@romanreigns
Sports Actors Music 1.2M 2.7M 119.3K Preview
50 Arijit Singh @arijitsingh

Arijit Singh

@arijitsingh
Music Singer Songwriting 2.1M 2.8M 81.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts