Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
46.9MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.2MUnited States2.9M4.2MFree Report
3
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.7MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
4
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
5
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.7MUnited States4M5.2MPreview
6
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.2MPreview
7
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
28.7MIndia382.3K423.5KPreview
8
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
132.9MUnited States845.3K1.1MPreview
9
Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan
Shows
Music
Modeling
23.7MIndia351.4K398.6KPreview
10
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
18.2MIndia472.9K552.3KPreview
11
Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa
Music
21MIndia362.5K444KPreview
12
shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal
Music
21.6MIndia377.5K407.6KPreview
13
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
31.9MIndonesia2.1M2.5MPreview
14
Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MIndia222.4K246.4KPreview
15
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
53.8MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
16
Shakira @shakira
Music
68.8MUnited States377K476.2KPreview
17
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
30.8MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview
18
Shruti Haasan @shrutzhaasan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.9MIndia180.7K217.1KPreview
19
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MUnited States791.6K1MPreview
20
#Judaiyaan Darshan Raval @darshanravaldz
Music
6.7MIndia406.8K486.3KPreview
21
Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.5MIndia233.4K269.9KPreview
22
Joey King @joeyking
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
18MBrazil1M1.4MPreview
23
Jassie Gill @jassie.gill
Music
7.6MIndia261.8K316.9KPreview
24
Himanshi Khurana 👑 @iamhimanshikhurana
Music
7.5MIndia234.3K289KPreview
25
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.2MBrazil776.9K1MPreview
26
𝐏𝐀𝐑𝐌𝐈𝐒𝐇 𝐕𝐄𝐑𝐌𝐀 @parmishverma
Music
5.3MIndia299.8K361.7KPreview
27
ARMAAN MALIK 🧿 @armaanmalik
Music
8.9MIndia223.8K259.8KPreview
28
Yo Yo Honey Singh @yoyohoneysingh
Music
6MIndia230.4K294.9KPreview
29
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
49.8MUnited States665K866KPreview
30
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
24.7MUnited States665.4K991.4KPreview
31
Ajay Devgn @ajaydevgn
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MIndia186.3K215.5KPreview
32
marshmello @marshmellomusic
Music
30.3MUnited States206.3K267.7KPreview
33
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
34
Nick Jonas @nickjonas
Music
Art/Artists
30MUnited States349K505KPreview
35
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
21.7MUnited States892.5K1.2MPreview
36
Dhanashree Verma @dhanashree9
Music
Shows
2MIndia435.2K547.2KPreview
37
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter
Music
23MUnited States643.6K884.7KPreview
38
Hiphop Tamizha @hiphoptamizha
Music
4.2MIndia221.5K263.3KPreview
39
Charlie Puth @charlieputh
Music
Art/Artists
15.2MUnited States436.2K601.8KPreview
40
Raghav Juyal @raghavjuyal
Music
Art/Artists
Modeling
7.3MIndia113.2K131.4KPreview
41
Karan Aujla @karanaujla_official
Music
Art/Artists
2.3MIndia406.3K485.5KPreview
42
Harrdy Sandhu @harrdysandhu
Music
4.9MIndia145K183.6KPreview
43
Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
14.1MBrazil555.7K725.6KPreview
44
Sanjana Sanghi @sanjanasanghi96
Music
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.1MIndia333.2K398.8KPreview
45
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.5MUnited States169.8K229.3KPreview
46
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
107.8MBrazil115.4K146.8KPreview
47
Emiway Bantai @emiway_bantai
Music
2.7MIndia206.5K257.2KPreview
48
Mankirt Aulakh (ਔਲਖ) @mankirtaulakh
Music
4.3MIndia132.7K164.8KPreview
49
djsnake @djsnake
Music
7.7MIndia175.9K222.7KPreview
50
Sarcasm @sarcastic_us
Music
6.8MIndia118.4K139.1KPreview