Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 24.8M 30.3M 211.1K Free report
2 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Music Actors Singer 15.5M 19M 228.8K Free report
3 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 10.3M 12.3M 210.6K Free report
4 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 13.2M 17.6M 163.4K Preview
5 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Modeling Lifestyle Dance 5M 5.8M 315.4K Preview
6 Vicky Kaushal @vickykaushal09

Vicky Kaushal

@vickykaushal09
Modeling Actors Music 4.1M 5.1M 287.6K Preview
7 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Dance Music Choreographer 6.2M 8.9M 189.1K Preview
8 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Songwriting 5.4M 31.4M 141.9K Preview
9 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 7.6M 9.7M 135.9K Preview
10 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 124.1M 1M Preview
11  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 9.5M 12.6M 81.2K Preview
12 ARMAAN MALIK 🧿 @armaanmalik

ARMAAN MALIK 🧿

@armaanmalik
Singer 5.6M 7.7M 132K Preview
13 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Singer Music Songwriting 13.1M 16.7M 56.6K Preview
14 Raghav Juyal @raghavjuyal

Raghav Juyal

@raghavjuyal
Music Dance Modeling 4.7M 5.4M 153.7K Preview
15 Adnaan Shaikh🦁 @adnaan_07dz

Adnaan Shaikh🦁

@adnaan_07dz
Singer Music 3.8M 4.5M 159.1K Preview
16 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 9.9M 87.6M 22.6K Preview
17 Parmish Verma @parmishverma

Parmish Verma

@parmishverma
Music 3.4M 4.1M 168K Preview
18 Remo Dsouza @remodsouza

Remo Dsouza

@remodsouza
Dance 5.7M 6.7M 93K Preview
19 𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati

𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓

@carryminati
Music Fashion Modeling 2.1M 2.5M 258K Preview
20 Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ) @ijassmanak

Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ)

@ijassmanak
Singer Music Songwriting 3M 3.6M 173.9K Preview
21 Awez Darbar @awez_darbar

Awez Darbar

@awez_darbar
Dance Choreographer Fashion 3.2M 3.9M 162.6K Preview
22 Shakti Mohan @mohanshakti

Shakti Mohan

@mohanshakti
Dance Actors 5.8M 7.1M 86.7K Preview
23 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 9.8M 122.9M 17.2K Preview
24 Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ) @sidhu_moosewala

Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ)

@sidhu_moosewala
Singer Music 2.1M 2.9M 163.1K Preview
25 Jassie Gill @jassie.gill

Jassie Gill

@jassie.gill
Singer 4.9M 6.3M 66.3K Preview
26 Himanshi Khurana (daddu🐸) @iamhimanshikhurana

Himanshi Khurana (daddu🐸)

@iamhimanshikhurana
Music 3.2M 4.1M 109.3K Preview
27 Raashi Khanna @raashikhannaoffl

Raashi Khanna

@raashikhannaoffl
Modeling Fashion Music 3.3M 4M 93.1K Preview
28 Darshan Raval @darshanravaldz

Darshan Raval

@darshanravaldz
Singer 3.3M 4.1M 86.2K Preview
29 Yo Yo Honey Singh @yyhsofficial

Yo Yo Honey Singh

@yyhsofficial
Singer 3.1M 3.5M 87.5K Preview
30 Ajay Devgn @ajaydevgn

Ajay Devgn

@ajaydevgn
Producers Acting Singer 4.3M 5.1M 61.5K Preview
31 Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

@imbhuvi
Cricket Music Singer 2.2M 2.5M 114.6K Preview
32 Emiway Bantai @emiway_bantai

Emiway Bantai

@emiway_bantai
Music Singer Art 1.5M 1.7M 169.8K Preview
33 Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa

Wiz Khalifa

@wizkhalifa
Music Singer Producers 2.3M 29.2M 23.1K Preview
34 Nimrat Khaira @nimratkhairaofficial

Nimrat Khaira

@nimratkhairaofficial
Singer 2.7M 3.5M 80.7K Preview
35 Mankirt Aulakh (ਔਲਖ) @mankirtaulakh

Mankirt Aulakh (ਔਲਖ)

@mankirtaulakh
Singer 2.9M 3.6M 70.4K Preview
36 Harrdy Sandhu @harrdysandhu

Harrdy Sandhu

@harrdysandhu
Music Modeling Singer 3.3M 3.9M 64.6K Preview
37 Hiphop Tamizha @hiphoptamizha

Hiphop Tamizha

@hiphoptamizha
Singer 2.8M 3.5M 74.1K Preview
38 Ram Charan @alwaysramcharan

Ram Charan

@alwaysramcharan
Singer Actors 1.2M 1.4M 167.1K Preview
39 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music Rock DJ 3.4M 28.5M 37.9K Preview
40 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 2.1M 54.7M 63.7K Preview
41 D @dharmesh0011

D

@dharmesh0011
Singer 2.9M 3.3M 64.2K Preview
42 RajKummar Rao @rajkummar_rao

RajKummar Rao

@rajkummar_rao
Music Modeling 2.1M 2.7M 79.4K Preview
43 VK @_vaanikapoor_

VK

@_vaanikapoor_
Music Singer 2.4M 3.1M 74.3K Preview
44 Rannvijay @rannvijaysingha

Rannvijay

@rannvijaysingha
Music Sports 2.7M 3.3M 61.5K Preview
45 MANJUL KHATTAR 🔥 @manjullll

MANJUL KHATTAR 🔥

@manjullll
Music 2M 2.4M 80.2K Preview
46 PapPya Gaikwad @pappya_gaikwad_official

PapPya Gaikwad

@pappya_gaikwad_official
Music 1.5M 1.6M 102.8K Preview
47 RAm POthineni @ram_pothineni

RAm POthineni

@ram_pothineni
Actors Modeling Music 1.1M 1.3M 130.3K Preview
48 Poonam Pandey @ipoonampandey

Poonam Pandey

@ipoonampandey
Modeling Music Publishing 2.4M 3M 56.7K Preview
49 Vijay Sethupathi @actorvijaysethupathi

Vijay Sethupathi

@actorvijaysethupathi
Music Singer Songwriting 1.9M 2.3M 73.4K Preview
50 Gaurav Chaudhary @technicalguruji

Gaurav Chaudhary

@technicalguruji
Music Singer 1.2M 1.4M 113.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts