search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 16.8M 21.8M 444.2K Free report
2 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Music Producers Modeling 9.6M 12.5M 252.3K Free report
3 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Art 11.3M 13.9M 205.7K Free report
4 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym 7M 8.3M 318K Preview
5 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 7M 8.6M 275.4K Preview
6 Bhuvan Bam Official @bhuvan.bam22

Bhuvan Bam Official

@bhuvan.bam22
Music Geek Modeling 5.2M 6.3M 365.7K Preview
7 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 14.2M 108.8M 164.3K Preview
8 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 5.7M 30.5M 285K Preview
9 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Music Singer Songwriting 10.5M 13.5M 123.1K Preview
10 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 90.5M 115.9M 868.9K Preview
11 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Music Singer 4.4M 5.2M 276.7K Preview
12 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Music Singer Actors 9.1M 13.3M 119.3K Preview
13 Vicky Kaushal @vickykaushal09

Vicky Kaushal

@vickykaushal09
Actors Modeling Music 2.6M 3.3M 380.4K Preview
14 mon @imouniroy

mon

@imouniroy
Food Dance Travel 5.2M 7.7M 107.8K Preview
15 Shakti Mohan @mohanshakti

Shakti Mohan

@mohanshakti
Actors Dance 4.5M 5.8M 107.8K Preview
16 ARMAAN MALIK @armaanmalik22

ARMAAN MALIK

@armaanmalik22
Singer 4M 5.8M 107.5K Preview
17  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Singer Actors 7.4M 10.1M 61.3K Preview
18 Ajay Devgn @ajaydevgn

Ajay Devgn

@ajaydevgn
Singer Acting Producers 3.4M 4.4M 126.8K Preview
19 Jassie Gill @jassie.gill

Jassie Gill

@jassie.gill
Singer 3.8M 5.4M 105K Preview
20 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Singer Actors 6.2M 8M 68.3K Preview
21 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Entertainment Music Singer 2.8M 4.1M 123.2K Preview
22 Remo Dsouza @remodsouza

Remo Dsouza

@remodsouza
Dance 4.5M 5.6M 67.4K Preview
23 Virender Sehwag @virendersehwag

Virender Sehwag

@virendersehwag
Cricket Singer Music 3.5M 4M 88.3K Preview
24 BADSHAH @badboyshah

BADSHAH

@badboyshah
Music Singer 3.5M 4.4M 81.8K Preview
25 Parmish Verma @parmishverma

Parmish Verma

@parmishverma
Music 2.5M 3.2M 110.2K Preview
26 Atif Aslam @atifaslam

Atif Aslam

@atifaslam
Music Songwriting Singer 2.3M 4.4M 92.3K Preview
27 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 7.3M 150.9M 41.2K Preview
28 Yo Yo Honey Singh @yyhsofficial

Yo Yo Honey Singh

@yyhsofficial
Singer 2.1M 2.6M 114K Preview
29 Harrdy sandhu @harrdysandhu

Harrdy sandhu

@harrdysandhu
Singer Entertainment Music 2.6M 3.2M 86.9K Preview
30 Mankirt Aulakh (ਔਲਖ) @mankirtaulakh

Mankirt Aulakh (ਔਲਖ)

@mankirtaulakh
Singer 2.5M 3.3M 86.6K Preview
31 M 🔥 N J U L K H A T T A R ©️ @manjullll

M 🔥 N J U L K H A T T A R ©️

@manjullll
Music 1.6M 2M 127.9K Preview
32 Darshan Raval @darshanravaldz

Darshan Raval

@darshanravaldz
Singer 2.1M 2.7M 79.7K Preview
33 Sunanda Sharma @sunanda_ss

Sunanda Sharma

@sunanda_ss
Music Modeling 3M 3.9M 55.3K Preview
34 D @dharmesh0011

D

@dharmesh0011
Singer 2.6M 3.1M 70.4K Preview
35 Sanjay Dutt @duttsanjay

Sanjay Dutt

@duttsanjay
Actors Music Singer Entertainment 1.3M 1.7M 118.5K Preview
36 Hiphop Tamizha @hiphoptamizha

Hiphop Tamizha

@hiphoptamizha
Singer 1.9M 2.4M 82.2K Preview
37 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 4.8M 91.7M 40.5K Preview
38 Shikhar Dhawan @shikhardofficial

Shikhar Dhawan

@shikhardofficial
Music 2.5M 3.1M 56.3K Preview
39 Genelia Deshmukh @geneliad

Genelia Deshmukh

@geneliad
Modeling Singer Actors 1.9M 2.4M 75.7K Preview
40 Emiway Bantai @emiway_bantai

Emiway Bantai

@emiway_bantai
Music Producers DJ 1M 1.2M 143.6K Preview
41 Raghav Juyal @raghavjuyal

Raghav Juyal

@raghavjuyal
Music Art Modeling 3.7M 4.5M 36.2K Preview
42 Vijay Sethupathi @actorvijaysethupathi

Vijay Sethupathi

@actorvijaysethupathi
Music Actors 1.6M 2.1M 80.2K Preview
43 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3M 126.9M 37.9K Preview
44 Amala Paul ✨ @amalapaul

Amala Paul ✨

@amalapaul
Actors Soul Modeling Yoga 2M 2.6M 58K Preview
45 Nimrat Khaira @nimratkhairaofficial

Nimrat Khaira

@nimratkhairaofficial
Singer 2.2M 3.1M 71.9K Preview
46 Nia Sharma @niasharma90

Nia Sharma

@niasharma90
Modeling Actors Music 1.9M 2.8M 66.5K Preview
47 Poonam Pandey @ipoonampandey

Poonam Pandey

@ipoonampandey
Actors Modeling Music 2.1M 2.6M 57.4K Preview
48 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Actors Singer Modeling Music 1.3M 2M 77.1K Preview
49 Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ) @ijassmanak

Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ)

@ijassmanak
Music Singer 1.4M 1.8M 77.7K Preview
50 Rohit Shetty @itsrohitshetty

Rohit Shetty

@itsrohitshetty
Singer Music Entertainment 1.1M 1.4M 100K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required