Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 22.1M 28.2M 382.8K Free report
2 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Singer Actors Music 14.5M 18M 201.2K Free report
3 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 12.5M 16.7M 182.9K Free report
4 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Songwriting 3.3M 31.1M 155.5K Preview
5 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Singer Music Songwriting 12.7M 16.1M 150.5K Preview
6 Shirley @shirleysetia

Shirley

@shirleysetia
Fashion Lifestyle Dance 4.8M 5.7M 354.2K Preview
7 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 9.9M 11.7M 160.8K Preview
8 RIYAZ ALY 🔥 @riyaz.14

RIYAZ ALY 🔥

@riyaz.14
Modeling Actors Music 3.8M 4.9M 317K Preview
9 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Dance Music Choreographer 5.6M 8M 188.9K Preview
10  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 9.2M 12.2M 90.8K Preview
11 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 7.4M 9.4M 117.5K Preview
12 Jassie Gill @jassie.gill

Jassie Gill

@jassie.gill
Singer 4.7M 6.1M 148.1K Preview
13 Adnaan Shaikh🦁 @adnaan_07dz

Adnaan Shaikh🦁

@adnaan_07dz
Music Actors 3.3M 3.9M 221K Preview
14 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.6M 165.7M 60.3K Preview
15 Shakti Mohan @mohanshakti

Shakti Mohan

@mohanshakti
Dance Actors 5.6M 6.9M 125.8K Preview
16 Ajay Devgn @ajaydevgn

Ajay Devgn

@ajaydevgn
Producers Acting Singer 4M 4.9M 172.6K Preview
17 ARMAAN MALIK 🧿 @armaanmalik

ARMAAN MALIK 🧿

@armaanmalik
Singer 5.3M 7.3M 112.8K Preview
18 Parmish Verma @parmishverma

Parmish Verma

@parmishverma
Music 3.3M 4M 172.7K Preview
19 Shikhar Dhawan @shikhardofficial

Shikhar Dhawan

@shikhardofficial
Travel Music 4.4M 5.2M 132.1K Preview
20 Awez Darbar @awez_darbar

Awez Darbar

@awez_darbar
Dance Choreographer 2.7M 3.3M 178.8K Preview
21 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music Rock DJ 4.9M 27.9M 62.8K Preview
22 Yo Yo Honey Singh @yyhsofficial

Yo Yo Honey Singh

@yyhsofficial
Singer 2.9M 3.4M 151.4K Preview
23 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 122.2M 836.7K Preview
24 𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati

𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓

@carryminati
Music Fashion Modeling 1.8M 2.2M 228.6K Preview
25 Remo Dsouza @remodsouza

Remo Dsouza

@remodsouza
Dance 5.5M 6.4M 72.3K Preview
26 Raashi Khanna @raashikhannaoffl

Raashi Khanna

@raashikhannaoffl
Modeling Fashion Music 3.1M 3.7M 125.2K Preview
27 Darshan Raval @darshanravaldz

Darshan Raval

@darshanravaldz
Singer 3.1M 3.8M 106.2K Preview
28 Raghav Juyal @raghavjuyal

Raghav Juyal

@raghavjuyal
Music Dance Modeling 4.4M 5.1M 77.4K Preview
29 Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

@imbhuvi
Cricket Music Singer 2.1M 2.4M 141.3K Preview
30 Harrdy Sandhu @harrdysandhu

Harrdy Sandhu

@harrdysandhu
Music Modeling Singer 3.1M 3.8M 86.2K Preview
31 Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ) @ijassmanak

Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ)

@ijassmanak
Singer Music Songwriting 2.6M 3.2M 101.5K Preview
32 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.8M 53M 73.9K Preview
33 Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ) @sidhu_moosewala

Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ)

@sidhu_moosewala
Singer Music 1.9M 2.6M 127.4K Preview
34 filmozo @filmozo

filmozo

@filmozo
Entertainment Music Actors 8M 8.9M 31.4K Preview
35 Atif Aslam @atifaslam

Atif Aslam

@atifaslam
Music Singer Songwriting 2.4M 4.5M 95.3K Preview
36 BADSHAH @badboyshah

BADSHAH

@badboyshah
Music Singer Songwriting 4.1M 5.1M 51K Preview
37 Dhvani Bhanushali @dhvanibhanushali22

Dhvani Bhanushali

@dhvanibhanushali22
Singer Music Actors 1.5M 1.8M 144.1K Preview
38 VK @_vaanikapoor_

VK

@_vaanikapoor_
Music Singer 2.2M 2.8M 93.9K Preview
39 Hiphop Tamizha @hiphoptamizha

Hiphop Tamizha

@hiphoptamizha
Singer 2.6M 3.3M 78.3K Preview
40 Anita H Reddy @anitahassanandani

Anita H Reddy

@anitahassanandani
Actors Dance Modeling 3.5M 4.6M 58.6K Preview
41 MANJUL KHATTAR . @manjullll

MANJUL KHATTAR .

@manjullll
Music 1.9M 2.3M 106K Preview
42 Nimrat Khaira @nimratkhairaofficial

Nimrat Khaira

@nimratkhairaofficial
Singer 2.6M 3.3M 77.9K Preview
43 Emiway Bantai @emiway_bantai

Emiway Bantai

@emiway_bantai
Music Singer Art 1.4M 1.6M 134.6K Preview
44 Anirudh @anirudhofficial

Anirudh

@anirudhofficial
Singer Music Songwriting 2.1M 2.9M 80.4K Preview
45 Sunanda Sharma @sunanda_ss

Sunanda Sharma

@sunanda_ss
Music Entertainment 3.5M 4.4M 49.1K Preview
46 Garry Sandhu @officialgarrysandhu

Garry Sandhu

@officialgarrysandhu
Music Singer 2M 2.9M 72.6K Preview
47 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 1.6M 26.4M 37K Preview
48 PapPya Gaikwad @pappya_gaikwad_official

PapPya Gaikwad

@pappya_gaikwad_official
Music 1.4M 1.5M 106.6K Preview
49 Poonam Pandey @ipoonampandey

Poonam Pandey

@ipoonampandey
Modeling Music Publishing 2.4M 3M 60.4K Preview
50 Prithviraj Sukumaran @therealprithvi

Prithviraj Sukumaran

@therealprithvi
Music Singer Songwriting 1.5M 1.9M 91.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required