Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Music 15.1M 154M 88.6K Free report
2 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 19.9M 25.6M 408.6K Free report
3 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 16M 117.4M 224.6K Free report
4 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Music Modeling 7.1M 8.4M 449.5K Preview
5 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 9M 10.9M 287.5K Preview
6 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 5.2M 31M 278.8K Preview
7 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Actors Modeling Music 9.6M 13M 246.5K Preview
8 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 11.6M 15.7M 166.3K Preview
9 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Music Singer Songwriting 11.9M 15.1M 129.7K Preview
10 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Singer Entertainment Music 4.1M 6M 210.5K Preview
11 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 7M 8.9M 124.6K Preview
12 Jassie Gill @jassie.gill

Jassie Gill

@jassie.gill
Singer 4.5M 6M 143.6K Preview
13 ARMAAN MALIK 🧿 @armaanmalik

ARMAAN MALIK 🧿

@armaanmalik
Singer 5M 6.9M 138.1K Preview
14 Shikhar Dhawan @shikhardofficial

Shikhar Dhawan

@shikhardofficial
Music 4M 4.9M 141K Preview
15 Shakti Mohan @mohanshakti

Shakti Mohan

@mohanshakti
Actors Dance 5.3M 6.4M 108.1K Preview
16 Adnaan Shaikh🦁 @adnaan_07dz

Adnaan Shaikh🦁

@adnaan_07dz
Dance Actors 3.2M 3.7M 186.2K Preview
17 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music 3.4M 38.4M 148.1K Preview
18 Prabhas @actorprabhas

Prabhas

@actorprabhas
Actors Music Modeling 2.5M 2.9M 201.3K Preview
19  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 8.8M 11.7M 53.6K Preview
20 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 108.6M 120.7M 685.7K Preview
21 Awez Darbar @awez_darbar

Awez Darbar

@awez_darbar
Dance Choreographer 2M 2.5M 210.8K Preview
22 Karan Johar @karanjohar

Karan Johar

@karanjohar
Fashion Actors Music 6.7M 9.5M 60.5K Preview
23 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5M 162.5M 53.4K Preview
24 Parmish Verma @parmishverma

Parmish Verma

@parmishverma
Music 3.1M 3.8M 121.6K Preview
25 Darshan Raval @darshanravaldz

Darshan Raval

@darshanravaldz
Singer 2.7M 3.4M 125.1K Preview
26 Raashi Khanna @raashikhannaoffl

Raashi Khanna

@raashikhannaoffl
Actors Modeling Singer 2.9M 3.6M 120.8K Preview
27 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music Rock DJ 2.9M 26.3M 39.6K Preview
28 Atif Aslam @atifaslam

Atif Aslam

@atifaslam
Songwriting Music Singer 2.7M 4.4M 98.8K Preview
29 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Music Actors Modeling 2.2M 2.8M 128.8K Preview
30 Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ) @ijassmanak

Jass Manak (ਮਾਣਕਾਂ ਦਾ ਮੁੰਡਾ)

@ijassmanak
Music 2.2M 2.7M 117.6K Preview
31 Ajay Devgn @ajaydevgn

Ajay Devgn

@ajaydevgn
Producers Singer Acting 3.7M 4.7M 61.7K Preview
32 Yo Yo Honey Singh @yyhsofficial

Yo Yo Honey Singh

@yyhsofficial
Singer 2.7M 3.2M 88.2K Preview
33 Emiway Bantai @emiway_bantai

Emiway Bantai

@emiway_bantai
Music Producers Singer 1.3M 1.5M 176K Preview
34 Harrdy Sandhu @harrdysandhu

Harrdy Sandhu

@harrdysandhu
Music Singer Modeling 3M 3.7M 74.4K Preview
35 Raghav Juyal @raghavjuyal

Raghav Juyal

@raghavjuyal
Modeling Music Art 4.2M 4.9M 54.3K Preview
36 Remo Dsouza @remodsouza

Remo Dsouza

@remodsouza
Dance 5M 6M 44.6K Preview
37 Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ) @sidhu_moosewala

Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ)

@sidhu_moosewala
Music Singer 1.6M 2.3M 133.2K Preview
38 BADSHAH @badboyshah

BADSHAH

@badboyshah
Singer Music 4M 5M 50.8K Preview
39 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 2.5M 50.2M 117.8K Preview
40 Hiphop Tamizha @hiphoptamizha

Hiphop Tamizha

@hiphoptamizha
Singer 2.3M 3M 85.1K Preview
41 Sunanda Sharma @sunanda_ss

Sunanda Sharma

@sunanda_ss
Singer Entertainment Music 3.4M 4.2M 57.9K Preview
42 Garima Chaurasia 💙 @gima_ashi

Garima Chaurasia 💙

@gima_ashi
Music Singer 1.4M 1.6M 142.6K Preview
43 KALAMKAAR RAFTAAR @raftaarmusic

KALAMKAAR RAFTAAR

@raftaarmusic
Music Actors 2.4M 2.9M 77.3K Preview
44 Nimrat Khaira @nimratkhairaofficial

Nimrat Khaira

@nimratkhairaofficial
Singer 2.4M 3.3M 70.5K Preview
45 Sanjay Dutt @duttsanjay

Sanjay Dutt

@duttsanjay
Singer Music Actors 1.6M 2M 102.2K Preview
46 D @dharmesh0011

D

@dharmesh0011
Singer 2.7M 3.2M 60.8K Preview
47 M 🔥 N J U L K H A T T A R @manjullll

M 🔥 N J U L K H A T T A R

@manjullll
Music 1.9M 2.3M 86.4K Preview
48 Garry Sandhu @officialgarrysandhu

Garry Sandhu

@officialgarrysandhu
Singer Music Entertainment 2M 2.8M 70K Preview
49 Dhvani Bhanushali @dhvanibhanushali22

Dhvani Bhanushali

@dhvanibhanushali22
Modeling Fashion Music 1.2M 1.4M 131.6K Preview
50 Himanshi Khurana @iamhimanshikhurana

Himanshi Khurana

@iamhimanshikhurana
Music 2.6M 3.3M 53.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required