Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance132.6K168.6KFree Report
2
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.6MFrance218.5K266KFree Report
3
NORÉ @noreofficiel
Lifestyle
Photography
747.1KFrance116.1K143.4KFree Report
4
David Michigan ⚡️ @davidmichigan
Art/Artists
Photography
Modeling
10.2MUnited States80.1K107.2KPreview
5
Camille ✨ @camillefroment_
Photography
Fitness & Gym
758.5KFrance65.8K88.8KPreview
6
🇫🇷 🇲🇦🇪🇬 MARINE EL HIMER @marinelhimer
Photography
875.7KFrance65K92.5KPreview
7
Doutzen Kroes @doutzen
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
6.5MNetherlands74.2K94.6KPreview
8
Kinstaar @sly_kinstaar
Photography
668.2KFrance38K47KPreview
9
Ligue 1 Conforama @ligue1conforama
Sports with a ball
Photography
2.3MFrance13.5K19.4KPreview
10
⚡️Bastos⚡️ @bastoswithlove
Photography
Shows
Modeling
576.3KFrance34.3K47.8KPreview
11
Clara Morgane @claramofficiel
Photography
760KFrance22.3K25KPreview
12
Drew Ray Tanner @drewraytanner
Photography
1.8MUnited States119.3K174.7KPreview
13
Capucine Anav @capucineanavoff
Photography
1.3MFrance12.1K15.4KPreview
14
Hornet La Frappe @hornetlafrappe
Photography
615.8KFrance29.1K41.8KPreview
15
Franglish @franglish
Photography
878.9KFrance20.4K29.2KPreview
16
D O $ $ A V € L I @dossehofficiel
Photography
Lifestyle
767.9KFrance16.9K23.8KPreview
17
sneazzy @sneazzysneazzy
Photography
Lifestyle
319.4KFrance23.6K34.9KPreview
18
Maison Margiela @maisonmargiela
Fashion
Photography
Modeling
3.2MUnited States13K19.5KPreview
19
Validé @valide_laserie
Photography
388.8KFrance18.3K27KPreview
20
C H A R L O T T E @charlottepirroni
Photography
Family
439.5KFrance13.5K19KPreview
21
Jannik @jaadiee
Modeling
Clothing & Outfits
Photography
1MUnited States46.6K88KPreview
22
Samir kissi @samir.kissi
Lifestyle
Photography
520.9KFrance14.7K21.4KPreview
23
Clara Berry @clara.berry
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
664.3KFrance18.4K32.3KPreview
24
Guizmo @guizmolabanquise
Photography
Lifestyle
321.3KFrance15.1K21.2KPreview
25
Nikof @nikof_ftn
Photography
Sports with a ball
227.4KFrance23K29.7KPreview
26
Armée de Terre @armee2terre
Photography
Shows
279.3KFrance14.6K17.1KPreview
27
aymerikonic @_aymerik_
Lifestyle
Photography
200.4KFrance24.8K30.4KPreview
28
Nico 🥶🇨🇴 @booskacolombien
Photography
202.1KFrance21.4K32.3KPreview
29
Tycia @tyciadchannel
Beauty
Fashion
Photography
197.7KFrance20.1K27.8KPreview
30
jade roche @ramennnnn
Travel
Art/Artists
Fashion
531.7KFrance19.2K31.3KPreview
31
Riding Zone @ridingzone
Photography
Lifestyle
259.8KFrance13.5K17.1KPreview
32
Romain Bardet @romainbardet
Lifestyle
Photography
260.6KFrance22.3K27.9KPreview
33
Georgio @georgioxv3
Photography
Music
208.3KFrance16K22.9KPreview
34
𝗣𝗼𝗺𝗽𝗶𝗲𝗿𝘀 𝗱𝗲 𝗣𝗮𝗿𝗶𝘀 - 𝗕𝗦𝗣𝗣 @pompiers_paris
Photography
221KFrance13.8K18.2KPreview
35
Le Monde @lemondefr
Shows
Literature & Journalism
Photography
1.3MFrance4K4.8KPreview
36
Manuel Bechter @manuel_bechter
Photography
915.6KGermany44.7K62.3KPreview
37
Magnum Photos @magnumphotos
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
3.8MUnited States10.3K13KPreview
38
Alex, Olivia & Cameron | CQNS @cequenousommes
Fashion
Photography
187.7KFrance18.1K25.6KPreview
39
Jeel @jeel_tv
Photography
Shows
120.4KFrance27K30.2KPreview
40
OSCARINE🎬📸 @tataosca
Lifestyle
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
623.5KFrance10.2K18.5KPreview
41
Alex Strohl @alexstrohl
Photography
2.1MUnited States18K24.6KPreview
42
Clara Victorya @claravictorya
Photography
112.7KFrance21.5K26.9KPreview
43
Camille Razat @camillerazat
Photography
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
381.5KFrance24.6K42KPreview
44
AYRTON GOMES ™ @ayrtongomees
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Photography
171.7KFrance16.1K23.3KPreview
45
KATIE GIORGADZE @katie.one
Clothing & Outfits
Photography
766.1KUnited States24.4K36.7KPreview
46
Alia Chergui @aliachergui
Photography
603KFrance3.9K5.2KPreview
47
Raphaël H - Le Royaliste 👑 @leroyaliste
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
296.4KFrance7.8K9.7KPreview
48
@maghla_
Photography
Lifestyle
129.2KFrance16.3K18.3KPreview
49
Christophe @arrrrow_off
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Photography
159.5KFrance14.8K17.7KPreview
50
𝐂𝐎𝐋𝐄𝐓𝐓𝐄 @anthony_colette
Photography
Art/Artists
244.5KFrance7.7K9.7KPreview