search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 2.2M 3.3M 115.9K Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3.9M 126.9M 50.6K Free report
3 Mcfly @levraimcfly

Mcfly

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.4M 2.1M 101.3K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4.2M 150.9M 23.5K Preview
5 KAARIS @kaarisofficiel1

KAARIS

@kaarisofficiel1
Music Singer 1.7M 3.1M 42.8K Preview
6 KOPP92i @boobaofficial

KOPP92i

@boobaofficial
Singer 2.1M 3.9M 29.4K Preview
7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 1.1M 71.4M 36.5K Preview
8 Bigflo & Oli @bigfloetoli

Bigflo & Oli

@bigfloetoli
Music 1.2M 1.8M 40.8K Preview
9 OrelSan @orelsan

OrelSan

@orelsan
Rap 859.7K 1.3M 52.7K Preview
10 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 2.7M 102.4M 16K Preview
11 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 1.3M 55.8M 15.3K Preview
12 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.1M 69.5M 16.7K Preview
13 VALD @valdsullyvan

VALD

@valdsullyvan
Music 682.4K 1M 48.5K Preview
14 Ninho Sdt @ninhosdt

Ninho Sdt

@ninhosdt
Singer 777.9K 1.4M 40.9K Preview
15 Clara MARZ🍇 @claramarz

Clara MARZ🍇

@claramarz
Music 848.4K 1.2M 37.5K Preview
16 Matt Pokora @mattpokora

Matt Pokora

@mattpokora
Singer 1.3M 2M 25.4K Preview
17 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 905.8K 42.5M 17.8K Preview
18 Shanna Kress @shannakress83

Shanna Kress

@shannakress83
Singer 1.7M 2.7M 12.6K Preview
19 📀&💿 @koba_lad

📀&💿

@koba_lad
Lifestyle Music 521.4K 945.8K 35.9K Preview
20 Monsieur Sal ☠️ @niska_officiel

Monsieur Sal ☠️

@niska_officiel
Lifestyle Music 908.8K 2.3M 23.7K Preview
21  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 601K 17.9M 26.7K Preview
22 Lacrim @officielacrim

Lacrim

@officielacrim
Music 821.3K 2M 21.6K Preview
23 DADJU @dadju

DADJU

@dadju
Singer 946.5K 2.7M 16.6K Preview
24 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 1M 52.2M 6.1K Preview
25 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Music Actors Singer 387.8K 11.4M 11.2K Preview
26 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music N/A 29.9M 616.8K Preview
27 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 509.1K 13.2M 29.7K Preview
28 Jul D&P Officiel @juldetp

Jul D&P Officiel

@juldetp
Singer 862.8K 1.2M 13.4K Preview
29 Fianso93 // @fiansolevrai

Fianso93 //

@fiansolevrai
Rap 442.4K 848.7K 17.3K Preview
30 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors 1.2M 55M 5K Preview
31 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 320.4K 16M 12.8K Preview
32 Amours solitaires @amours_solitaires

Amours solitaires

@amours_solitaires
Soul 323.9K 457.7K 19K Preview
33 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Singer Actors 472.7K 7.6M 25.6K Preview
34 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 199.2K 5.9M 19K Preview
35 Debby Ryan @debbyryan

Debby Ryan

@debbyryan
Music Singer Actors 425.3K 11M 7.9K Preview
36 soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel

soolkingofficiel

@soolkingofficiel
Music Singer Lifestyle 441.7K 3.2M 16.8K Preview
37 Lola Dubini @loladubini

Lola Dubini

@loladubini
Music Video Blogger 458.8K 630.5K 10.5K Preview
38 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 479.3K 21.1M 6.5K Preview
39 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 410.1K 12.7M 9.1K Preview
40 djsnake @djsnake

djsnake

@djsnake
DJ 796.1K 6M 22.6K Preview
41 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 681.6K 14.4M 6.5K Preview
42 tina kunakey @tinakunakey

tina kunakey

@tinakunakey
Entertainment Music Singer 235.5K 953.6K 17.3K Preview
43 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Music Hip hop music Singer 277.8K 9.7M 10.7K Preview
44 Djadja @djadjaofficiel

Djadja

@djadjaofficiel
Lifestyle Music 443.8K 721.1K 18.2K Preview
45 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Music Lifestyle 255.5K 5.6M 10.4K Preview
46 Sofia Carson @sofiacarson

Sofia Carson

@sofiacarson
Music Singer Songwriting 557.4K 12.3M 9.2K Preview
47 Capo Dei Capi 💯 @alonzofficiel

Capo Dei Capi 💯

@alonzofficiel
Singer Rap 933.3K 1.5M 5.8K Preview
48 16 @liluzivert

16

@liluzivert
Music Singer Entertainment 164.7K 8.9M 8.8K Preview
49 POLAK 🇵🇱 @plkpb

POLAK 🇵🇱

@plkpb
Lifestyle Sports Music 191.9K 281.6K 20.1K Preview
50 Maes LDS @maes_packm

Maes LDS

@maes_packm
Lifestyle Fashion Music 236.4K 426.1K 14.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required