Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.4M 78.5M 67.7K Free report
2 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 2.2M 4M 103K Free report
3 David J’ai Caca @levraimcfly

David J’ai Caca

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.6M 2.8M 138.6K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 3.9M 172.2M 32.5K Preview
5 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer N/A 49.5M 4.7M Preview
6 Queen On Fleek @iam_evaqueen

Queen On Fleek

@iam_evaqueen
Lifestyle Music 841.9K 1.5M 83.9K Preview
7 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.6M 138.7M 17.3K Preview
8 KAARIS @kaarisofficiel1

KAARIS

@kaarisofficiel1
Singer Music 1.3M 3.2M 38.9K Preview
9 Paola Locatelli @paolalct

Paola Locatelli

@paolalct
Modeling Music Fashion 660.7K 1.4M 68.5K Preview
10 🅹🆄🅻 📀👽💿 @juldetp

🅹🆄🅻 📀👽💿

@juldetp
Singer 1.2M 1.9M 40.4K Preview
11 Ninho Sdt @ninhosdt

Ninho Sdt

@ninhosdt
Singer 1.1M 2.4M 31.6K Preview
12 KOPP92i @boobaofficial

KOPP92i

@boobaofficial
Singer 1.9M 4.6M 18.4K Preview
13 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 1.9M 76.4M 22.9K Preview
14 Shanna Kress @shannakress83

Shanna Kress

@shannakress83
Singer 1.4M 2.8M 27.1K Preview
15 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer N/A 110M 651.1K Preview
16 Matt Pokora @mattpokora

Matt Pokora

@mattpokora
Singer 1.5M 2.5M 32.9K Preview
17  @rkofficiel_77

@rkofficiel_77
Rap 695.9K 1.2M 54.8K Preview
18 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 1.1M 33.1M 25.1K Preview
19 Bigflo & Oli @bigfloetoli

Bigflo & Oli

@bigfloetoli
Music 1.2M 2.3M 24K Preview
20 Zola @binkszola

Zola

@binkszola
Music Fashion 481.6K 924.8K 64.4K Preview
21 DADJU @dadju

DADJU

@dadju
Singer 976.7K 3.8M 19.9K Preview
22 🐺🕷 @claramarz

🐺🕷

@claramarz
Music 715.9K 1.2M 29.8K Preview
23 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Actors Singer Music 538.6K 18.7M 24.3K Preview
24 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 842.8K 58.1M 18K Preview
25 Lacrim @officielacrim

Lacrim

@officielacrim
Music 858.1K 2.2M 25.4K Preview
26 VALD @valdsullyvan

VALD

@valdsullyvan
Music 744.5K 1.3M 26.8K Preview
27 djsnake @djsnake

djsnake

@djsnake
DJ 885.4K 7.4M 18.2K Preview
28 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 738.5K 21.9M 29.8K Preview
29 Maes LDS @maes_packm

Maes LDS

@maes_packm
Lifestyle Music 415.8K 851.1K 28.1K Preview
30 Trippie Redd @trippieredd

Trippie Redd

@trippieredd
Rap 155.5K 9.3M 8.7K Preview
31 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Music Singer N/A 23.7M 1.8M Preview
32 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment 1.7M 57.3M 7.7K Preview
33  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 350.3K 19.9M 17.5K Preview
34 VDM @viedemerde

VDM

@viedemerde
Singer 630.2K 1.1M 16.7K Preview
35 Rilès @0riles

Rilès

@0riles
Singer 333.3K 705K 28.5K Preview
36 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 692.6K 39.1M 8.7K Preview
37 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Classical music 309.2K 7.8M 31.1K Preview
38 Capo Dei Capi 💯 @alonzofficiel

Capo Dei Capi 💯

@alonzofficiel
Singer Rap 923.2K 1.7M 8.5K Preview
39 GUESS WHO FUCCKIN YO BITVH @asaprocky

GUESS WHO FUCCKIN YO BITVH

@asaprocky
Music Singer Hip hop music 322.7K 12.5M 13.9K Preview
40 Amours solitaires @amours_solitaires

Amours solitaires

@amours_solitaires
Soul 414.7K 694.3K 14.7K Preview
41 OrelSan @orelsan

OrelSan

@orelsan
Rap 891.2K 1.5M 8.3K Preview
42 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 609.8K 21.5M 13K Preview
43 Debby Ryan @debbyryan

Debby Ryan

@debbyryan
Singer Music Actors 450.9K 15.2M 11.2K Preview
44 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors N/A 17.4M 840.1K Preview
45 Pauline 🪐 @popstantot

Pauline 🪐

@popstantot
Modeling Music Fashion 292.5K 3M 16.9K Preview
46 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Actors Singer 284.9K 9.5M 16.3K Preview
47 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

@aliciakeys
Music Singer 566.9K 17.8M 4.9K Preview
48 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 1.4M 60.3M 6K Preview
49 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music 108.5K 11.3M 6.7K Preview
50 soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel

soolkingofficiel

@soolkingofficiel
Singer Music 563.9K 5M 15.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts