Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.4M 162.5M 58.5K Free report
2 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 2.3M 3.7M 144.4K Free report
3 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.7M 74.3M 60.5K Free report
4 Mcfly @levraimcfly

Mcfly

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.5M 2.5M 119.8K Preview
5 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.9M 132.2M 31K Preview
6 Matt Pokora @mattpokora

Matt Pokora

@mattpokora
Singer 1.4M 2.2M 46.7K Preview
7 Nekfeu @neklefeu

Nekfeu

@neklefeu
Rap 923K 1.5M 69.5K Preview
8 KAARIS @kaarisofficiel1

KAARIS

@kaarisofficiel1
Music Singer 1.3M 3.2M 47K Preview
9 📀📀&💿 @koba_lad

📀📀&💿

@koba_lad
Lifestyle Sports Music 642.2K 1.4M 63.1K Preview
10 Bigflo & Oli @bigfloetoli

Bigflo & Oli

@bigfloetoli
Music 1.4M 2.1M 37.1K Preview
11 KOPP92i @boobaofficial

KOPP92i

@boobaofficial
Singer 1.7M 4.2M 20.9K Preview
12 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting N/A 97.8M 1.1M Preview
13 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 570.1K 16.5M 38.5K Preview
14 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Singer Songwriting 1.5M 73.3M 19.6K Preview
15 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 403.6K 59.4M 5.1K Preview
16 ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔯𝔞 𝔐 🐺 @claramarz

ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔯𝔞 𝔐 🐺

@claramarz
Music 828.9K 1.3M 40.9K Preview
17 🧸💨 38´ @rkofficiel_77

🧸💨 38´

@rkofficiel_77
Rap 622.6K 1.1M 52.8K Preview
18 Ninho Sdt @ninhosdt

Ninho Sdt

@ninhosdt
Singer 875.6K 1.9M 30.6K Preview
19 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.1M 36.9M 19.7K Preview
20 OrelSan @orelsan

OrelSan

@orelsan
Rap 832.2K 1.5M 30.6K Preview
21 Jul D&P Officiel @juldetp

Jul D&P Officiel

@juldetp
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 23.4K Preview
22 VALD @valdsullyvan

VALD

@valdsullyvan
Music 673.4K 1.1M 33.3K Preview
23 DADJU @dadju

DADJU

@dadju
Singer 882.5K 3M 19.3K Preview
24 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 667.5K 49.4M 15.4K Preview
25 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 1.4M 105.6M 7.5K Preview
26 Sarah Fraisou @sarahfraisou.paris

Sarah Fraisou

@sarahfraisou.paris
Lifestyle Music Sports 737.9K 1.4M 25K Preview
27 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Actors Singer 347.1K 8.3M 24.6K Preview
28 Lacrim @officielacrim

Lacrim

@officielacrim
Music 730.6K 2.1M 11.7K Preview
29 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 249.1K 6.9M 24.5K Preview
30 Debby Ryan @debbyryan

Debby Ryan

@debbyryan
Actors Music Singer 491.8K 13.8M 13.8K Preview
31 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 565.3K 13.5M 16.8K Preview
32 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music 548.6K 20.4M 54.2K Preview
33 Denitsa @denitsaofficiel

Denitsa

@denitsaofficiel
Actors Dance Dogs Choreographer 479.5K 729.7K 14.3K Preview
34 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Actors Music Fashion 415.6K 12.2M 12.8K Preview
35 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 372.6K 18.9M 14.1K Preview
36 Shanna Kress @shannakress83

Shanna Kress

@shannakress83
Singer 1.6M 2.7M 5.1K Preview
37 Ross Lynch @ross_lynch

Ross Lynch

@ross_lynch
Music Actors Singer 202.4K 7.6M 13.2K Preview
38  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 362K 17.7M 14K Preview
39 G I M S @gims

G I M S

@gims
Singer 661.5K 2.1M 11.1K Preview
40 Amours solitaires @amours_solitaires

Amours solitaires

@amours_solitaires
Soul 373.9K 556.7K 13.8K Preview
41 POLAK 🇵🇱 @plkpb

POLAK 🇵🇱

@plkpb
Music Singer 203.6K 342.4K 28.2K Preview
42 Capo Dei Capi 💯 @alonzofficiel

Capo Dei Capi 💯

@alonzofficiel
Rap Singer 977.6K 1.6M 7.1K Preview
43 djsnake @djsnake

djsnake

@djsnake
DJ 587.3K 6.8M 8.3K Preview
44 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Songwriting Producers 1.7M 56.2M 11.8K Preview
45 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Singer Music Modeling 271.6K 13M 7.1K Preview
46 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 532.7K 15.1M 6.7K Preview
47 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Lifestyle Music 379.6K 5.8M 13.8K Preview
48 Heuss L'enfoiré @heuss_lenfoire

Heuss L'enfoiré

@heuss_lenfoire
Music Actors Singer 305.5K 550.4K 14.8K Preview
49 Lola Dubini @loladubini

Lola Dubini

@loladubini
Video Blogger Music 416.1K 635.5K 9.4K Preview
50 Djadja @djadjaofficiel

Djadja

@djadjaofficiel
Lifestyle Music 461K 749.1K 19.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required