Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 2.2M 3.6M 149.5K Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.9M 128.7M 53.5K Free report
3 Mcfly @levraimcfly

Mcfly

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.4M 2.3M 111.1K Free report
4 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 3.2M 72.4M 49.2K Preview
5 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 752.5K 58.3M 13.3K Preview
6 Nekfeu @neklefeu

Nekfeu

@neklefeu
Rap 874.9K 1.4M 77.1K Preview
7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 2M 72.8M 25.6K Preview
8 KOPP92i @boobaofficial

KOPP92i

@boobaofficial
Singer 2M 4.1M 29.2K Preview
9 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting N/A 36.1M 822.5K Preview
10 Bigflo & Oli @bigfloetoli

Bigflo & Oli

@bigfloetoli
Music 1.4M 2M 44.8K Preview
11 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 834.2K 46.1M 19.3K Preview
12 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting 587.2K 33.7M 19.4K Preview
13 OrelSan @orelsan

OrelSan

@orelsan
Rap 824.2K 1.4M 40.5K Preview
14 📀&💿 @koba_lad

📀&💿

@koba_lad
Lifestyle Music Sports 630.2K 1.2M 47.7K Preview
15 ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔯𝔞 𝔐 🐺 @claramarz

ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔯𝔞 𝔐 🐺

@claramarz
Music 843.2K 1.2M 36.4K Preview
16 Matt Pokora @mattpokora

Matt Pokora

@mattpokora
Singer 1.3M 2M 21.1K Preview
17 Ninho Sdt @ninhosdt

Ninho Sdt

@ninhosdt
Singer 830K 1.6M 30.6K Preview
18 Jul D&P Officiel @juldetp

Jul D&P Officiel

@juldetp
Singer 943.2K 1.3M 26.2K Preview
19 KAARIS @kaarisofficiel1

KAARIS

@kaarisofficiel1
Music Singer 1.4M 3.1M 13.8K Preview
20 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer 1.9M 43.4M 11.9K Preview
21 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 473.3K 14.5M 27.5K Preview
22 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 774.3K 33.8M 13.7K Preview
23 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling 2.8M 95.3M 21.5K Preview
24 VALD @valdsullyvan

VALD

@valdsullyvan
Music 673.2K 1M 23.8K Preview
25 Lacrim @officielacrim

Lacrim

@officielacrim
Music 707.6K 2M 16.1K Preview
26 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting 1.1M 29.9M 11.7K Preview
27 Shanna Kress @shannakress83

Shanna Kress

@shannakress83
Singer 1.6M 2.7M 7.8K Preview
28 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 384.7K 17.4M 12.9K Preview
29 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Actors Singer 455.8K 8M 19.3K Preview
30 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 700.8K 14.8M 7.4K Preview
31  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 390K 17.8M 16.8K Preview
32 djsnake @djsnake

djsnake

@djsnake
DJ 546.3K 6.4M 12.7K Preview
33 Capo Dei Capi 💯 @alonzofficiel

Capo Dei Capi 💯

@alonzofficiel
Rap Singer 954.8K 1.6M 9.8K Preview
34 Martin Garrix @martingarrix

Martin Garrix

@martingarrix
Music DJ Producers 467.5K 16.6M 10.3K Preview
35 Amours solitaires @amours_solitaires

Amours solitaires

@amours_solitaires
Soul 359.2K 510.1K 16.1K Preview
36 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Music Singer 125.1K 9.4M 6.7K Preview
37 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 228.7K 6.3M 18.9K Preview
38 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 554.4K 13M 15.1K Preview
39 G I M S @gims

G I M S

@gims
Singer 638.3K 2M 10.8K Preview
40 Joey King @joeyking

Joey King

@joeyking
Actors Modeling Music 196.9K 9.6M 7K Preview
41 Djadja @djadjaofficiel

Djadja

@djadjaofficiel
Lifestyle Music 450.3K 731.7K 23.1K Preview
42 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment 338K 10.4M 9.7K Preview
43 POLAK 🇵🇱 @plkpb

POLAK 🇵🇱

@plkpb
Lifestyle Music Sports 206.3K 303.5K 24.5K Preview
44 Jaymaxvi @jaymaxvi

Jaymaxvi

@jaymaxvi
Lifestyle Fashion Music 427.8K 902K 14.7K Preview
45 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Producers Songwriting Music 445K 20.1M 11.1K Preview
46 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Lifestyle Music 374.2K 5.7M 12.9K Preview
47 Debby Ryan @debbyryan

Debby Ryan

@debbyryan
Actors Music Singer 400.6K 11.2M 8.6K Preview
48 Maes LDS @maes_packm

Maes LDS

@maes_packm
Lifestyle Fashion Music 260.3K 452.5K 15.1K Preview
49 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Singer 589.1K 17.3M 8.5K Preview
50 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer N/A 31.9M 514.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required