Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 8.4M 165.8M 76.3K Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.9M 134.1M 65.2K Free report
3 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 1.9M 3.8M 115.2K Free report
4 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.4M 76.4M 49.4K Preview
5 David J’ai Caca @levraimcfly

David J’ai Caca

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.4M 2.7M 112.3K Preview
6 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer 994.7K 52.6M 42.8K Preview
7 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.8M 120.5M 17.5K Preview
8 KAARIS @kaarisofficiel1

KAARIS

@kaarisofficiel1
Singer Music 1.2M 3.3M 42.7K Preview
9 KOPP92i @boobaofficial

KOPP92i

@boobaofficial
Singer 1.7M 4.4M 26.4K Preview
10 OrelSan @orelsan

OrelSan

@orelsan
Rap 828.8K 1.5M 41K Preview
11 Bigflo & Oli @bigfloetoli

Bigflo & Oli

@bigfloetoli
Music 1.2M 2.2M 24.6K Preview
12 Ninho Sdt @ninhosdt

Ninho Sdt

@ninhosdt
Singer 840.5K 2.1M 33.7K Preview
13 Matt Pokora @mattpokora

Matt Pokora

@mattpokora
Singer 1.3M 2.3M 23.9K Preview
14 Queen On Fleek @iam_evaqueen

Queen On Fleek

@iam_evaqueen
Singer Music 627.8K 1.3M 41.4K Preview
15 🧸💨 @rkofficiel_77

🧸💨

@rkofficiel_77
Rap 560.6K 1.1M 45K Preview
16 Monsieur Sal ☠️ @niska_officiel

Monsieur Sal ☠️

@niska_officiel
Lifestyle Music Sports 891.2K 2.9M 25.7K Preview
17 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music 668.1K 22.1M 46.6K Preview
18 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 978K 37.5M 20.9K Preview
19 Jul D&P Officiel @juldetp

Jul D&P Officiel

@juldetp
Singer 990.3K 1.6M 23.9K Preview
20 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Singer Music Songwriting 1.2M 56.5M 7.3K Preview
21 Lacrim @officielacrim

Lacrim

@officielacrim
Music 783.8K 2.1M 25.4K Preview
22 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 762.2K 61M 8K Preview
23 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 498.5K 21.3M 27.7K Preview
24 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 1M 26.4M 66K Preview
25 half🐺 half🕷 @claramarz

half🐺 half🕷

@claramarz
Music 723K 1.3M 26.6K Preview
26 VALD @valdsullyvan

VALD

@valdsullyvan
Music 652.2K 1.2M 23.3K Preview
27 DADJU @dadju

DADJU

@dadju
Singer 648.1K 3.3M 13.6K Preview
28 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 507.6K 18M 21.9K Preview
29 Shanna Kress @shannakress83

Shanna Kress

@shannakress83
Singer 1.4M 2.6M 9.4K Preview
30 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 516.7K 13.7M 17.7K Preview
31 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 1.7M 106.9M 6K Preview
32 Denitsa @denitsaofficiel

Denitsa

@denitsaofficiel
Dance Choreographer 463.8K 758.4K 18K Preview
33 djsnake @djsnake

djsnake

@djsnake
DJ 556.1K 7.1M 10.9K Preview
34 OFFSET @offsetyrn

OFFSET

@offsetyrn
Producers Singer Music 190.6K 14.5M 7.2K Preview
35 LUNETTE 2 SKI @dinor_rdt

LUNETTE 2 SKI

@dinor_rdt
Music 235K 527.2K 33.5K Preview
36 POLAK 🇵🇱 @plkpb

POLAK 🇵🇱

@plkpb
Lifestyle Music Fashion 261.2K 474.7K 26.2K Preview
37 Rilès @0riles

Rilès

@0riles
Singer 262.5K 625.5K 24.4K Preview
38 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Music Singer Hip hop music 263.3K 11.9M 16.8K Preview
39 Amours solitaires @amours_solitaires

Amours solitaires

@amours_solitaires
Soul 360.3K 617.3K 14.1K Preview
40 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Singer Music Actors 251.9K 7.1M 14K Preview
41 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Dance 448.3K 13.3M 16.6K Preview
42  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 330.9K 18.4M 14.8K Preview
43 Konbini @konbini

Konbini

@konbini
Lifestyle Music Fashion 728.7K 1.3M 8.6K Preview
44 Djadja @djadjaofficiel

Djadja

@djadjaofficiel
Music Lifestyle 365.3K 758.3K 13.7K Preview
45 Shy’m @instashym

Shy’m

@instashym
Singer 498.4K 771K 10.2K Preview
46 Sebydaddy♛ @sebydaddy

Sebydaddy♛

@sebydaddy
Lifestyle Music Fashion 586.7K 1.1M 14.3K Preview
47 Capo Dei Capi 💯 @alonzofficiel

Capo Dei Capi 💯

@alonzofficiel
Singer Rap 864.7K 1.7M 8K Preview
48 BamBam @bambam1a

BamBam

@bambam1a
Singer 268.8K 10.2M 16.5K Preview
49 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Music Actors Fashion 445.4K 12.9M 16.3K Preview
50 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Actors Music Singer 414.9K 8.5M 22.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required