Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.5M2.3MFree Report
2
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance421.5K501.6KFree Report
3
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
4
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.2MFrance371K432.5KPreview
5
Mister V @yvick
Music
4.4MFrance160.2K200.7KPreview
6
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.8MFrance159.1K209.7KPreview
7
Ninho Sdt @ninhosdt
Music
3.4MFrance91.9K139KPreview
8
Charlie Heaton @charlie.r.heaton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MUnited States461.3K642KPreview
9
DADJU @dadju
Music
4.8MFrance83.2K120.3KPreview
10
soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel
Lifestyle
Music
6.5MAlgeria117.7K153.6KPreview
11
Zola @binkszola
Music
Fashion
1.1MFrance141K229.7KPreview
12
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.4MGermany127.1K172.9KPreview
13
Bigflo & Oli @bigfloetoli
Music
2.3MFrance65.5K78.8KPreview
14
NEVERL🎡ND 🎆 @rkofficiel_77
Music
1.5MFrance85.2K133.2KPreview
15
GameMixTreize @gamemixtreizeoff
Family
Shows
Music
1.1MFrance111.4K151.2KPreview
16
Hatik @hatikyo
Music
1.1MFrance86.2K120.6KPreview
17
KAARIS @kaarisofficiel1
Music
3.3MFrance48.6K74.3KPreview
18
ZORAN STRO @maes_packm
Lifestyle
Music
1.6MFrance60.5K86.3KPreview
19
Jerome Niel @jeromeniel
Music
1.4MFrance67.5K77.3KPreview
20
Matt Pokora @mattpokora
Music
2.8MFrance37K44.1KPreview
21
VALD @valdsullyvan
Music
1.3MFrance63.6K79.9KPreview
22
Lacrim @officielacrim
Music
2.6MFrance39.3K54.8KPreview
23
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.5MUnited States99.9K127KPreview
24
Oli le frère de Bigflo @oli_real
Music
1.4MFrance47.7K59.3KPreview
25
Maxenss 🌻 @maxence
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.4MFrance50.3K61.7KPreview
26
Bigflo le frère de Oli @bigflo_real
Lifestyle
Music
1.4MFrance47.2K57.6KPreview
27
David Guetta @davidguetta
Music
Art/Artists
8.5MBrazil39.9K55.7KPreview
28
Tyler Posey @tylerposey58
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6MUnited States91.9K125.2KPreview
29
Fai Khadra @yourboyfai
Lifestyle
Music
1.9MUnited States220.2K411.8KPreview
30
G I M S @gims
Music
2.4MFrance44.9K64.3KPreview
31
🕷 @claramarz
Music
1.2MFrance27.3K42.3KPreview
32
ᎪDI✘IᎪ @adixia
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
1.8MFrance21.8K30KPreview
33
Heuss L'enfoiré @heuss_lenfoire
Lifestyle
Music
1.2MFrance47.1K68.6KPreview
34
Shanna Kress @shannakress83
Music
2.9MFrance17.6K21.4KPreview
35
Sam Heughan @samheughan
Music
2.6MUnited States182.8K206.4KPreview
36
Amours solitaires @amours_solitaires
Music
868.1KFrance31.1K41.8KPreview
37
Vai Chaves @vaimalamachavesoff
Music
601.2KFrance41.1K49.7KPreview
38
Capo Dei Capi 💯 @alonzofficiel
Music
1.8MFrance17.7K23.6KPreview
39
sopranopsy4 @sopranopsy4
Music
1.7MFrance19.4K22.6KPreview
40
Rilès @0riles
Music
725.4KFrance45.1K64.6KPreview
41
Jenifer @jeniferofficiel
Music
845.5KFrance27.3K33.1KPreview
42
Soso Maness @sosomaness
Music
510.5KFrance44.4K60KPreview
43
Denitsa @denitsaofficiel
Music
756.1KFrance30.4K37.3KPreview
44
Betch @bitch
Music
Modeling
5.1MUnited States93K130.8KPreview
45
Salif Gueye @salif_crookboyz
Music
2.2MUnited States32.6K51KPreview
46
Brut @brutofficiel
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
1.6MFrance14.2K18.3KPreview
47
SHY’M @instashym
Music
840.1KFrance20.6K24.8KPreview
48
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States40.7K72.5KPreview
49
TOUTE L’ACTUALITÉ SUR LA TÉLÉ @scoop_tv_show
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Music
238.5KFrance67K95.6KPreview
50
KALASH @kalash972
Lifestyle
Music
1.3MFrance18.5K26.1KPreview