Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 5.7M 168.2M 36.1K Free report
2 Mister V @yvick

Mister V

@yvick
Singer 1.9M 3.9M 111.4K Free report
3 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.2M 77.4M 56.3K Free report
4 David J’ai Caca @levraimcfly

David J’ai Caca

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.4M 2.7M 112K Preview
5 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.7M 135.8M 35.2K Preview
6 Queen On Fleek @iam_evaqueen

Queen On Fleek

@iam_evaqueen
Singer 697.3K 1.4M 80.3K Preview
7 KAARIS @kaarisofficiel1

KAARIS

@kaarisofficiel1
Singer Music 1.4M 3.2M 41.7K Preview
8 Bigflo & Oli @bigfloetoli

Bigflo & Oli

@bigfloetoli
Music 1.3M 2.2M 33.5K Preview
9 OrelSan @orelsan

OrelSan

@orelsan
Rap 838.5K 1.5M 43.7K Preview
10 Jul 📀👽💿 @juldetp

Jul 📀👽💿

@juldetp
Singer 1.1M 1.8M 30.7K Preview
11 MAKE OUT HILL @xxxtentacion

MAKE OUT HILL

@xxxtentacion
Singer N/A 17M 6.1M Preview
12 ...j’suis bientôt PRÊT. ⏳ @rkofficiel_77

...j’suis bientôt PRÊT. ⏳

@rkofficiel_77
Rap 591.2K 1.2M 51.2K Preview
13 Matt Pokora @mattpokora

Matt Pokora

@mattpokora
Singer 1.4M 2.4M 24K Preview
14 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer 1M 55M 19.8K Preview
15 Lacrim @officielacrim

Lacrim

@officielacrim
Music 799.6K 2.2M 30.7K Preview
16 KOPP92i @boobaofficial

KOPP92i

@boobaofficial
Singer 1.8M 4.5M 15.1K Preview
17 Ninho Sdt @ninhosdt

Ninho Sdt

@ninhosdt
Singer 941.6K 2.2M 24.1K Preview
18 Shanna Kress @shannakress83

Shanna Kress

@shannakress83
Singer 1.5M 2.7M 18.3K Preview
19 Zola @binkszola

Zola

@binkszola
Music Fashion 442.1K 907.6K 48.8K Preview
20 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 2.1M 108.5M 8.9K Preview
21 Monsieur Sal ☠️ @niska_officiel

Monsieur Sal ☠️

@niska_officiel
Lifestyle Music Sports 933.7K 3.1M 20.3K Preview
22 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 973K 62M 13.4K Preview
23 VALD @valdsullyvan

VALD

@valdsullyvan
Music 696.9K 1.3M 23.7K Preview
24 🐺🕷 @claramarz

🐺🕷

@claramarz
Music 722.9K 1.3M 22.3K Preview
25 Denitsa @denitsaofficiel

Denitsa

@denitsaofficiel
Dance Choreographer 479K 783.4K 25.4K Preview
26 DADJU @dadju

DADJU

@dadju
Singer 693.1K 3.5M 12.4K Preview
27 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Music Singer Actors 526.5K 9.3M 37.3K Preview
28 Lil Pump Jetski @lilpump

Lil Pump Jetski

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 445.5K 17.8M 14.5K Preview
29 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music 641.3K 22.7M 51.4K Preview
30 djsnake @djsnake

djsnake

@djsnake
DJ 572.6K 7.3M 11.8K Preview
31 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Actors Singer 629.7K 14M 17.9K Preview
32 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Music Singer Producers 706.8K 27.9M 13K Preview
33 POLAK 🇵🇱 @plkpb

POLAK 🇵🇱

@plkpb
Lifestyle Music Fashion 282.3K 513.1K 29.6K Preview
34 Konbini @konbini

Konbini

@konbini
Lifestyle Music Fashion 780.8K 1.4M 11.8K Preview
35 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 920.3K 32.2M 8.1K Preview
36 Rilès @0riles

Rilès

@0riles
Singer 289K 688.6K 23.6K Preview
37 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Singer Music Hip hop music 280.8K 12.2M 17.7K Preview
38 Amours solitaires @amours_solitaires

Amours solitaires

@amours_solitaires
Soul 383.5K 656.9K 13.9K Preview
39 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art N/A 22.5M 1.5M Preview
40 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Singer 464.6K 19.8M 11.3K Preview
41 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Classical music 244.6K 7.3M 19.3K Preview
42 BamBam @bambam1a

BamBam

@bambam1a
Singer 280.1K 10.4M 17.1K Preview
43 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors N/A 16.8M 796.8K Preview
44  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 262K 19.1M 10.3K Preview
45 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 597.2K 15.2M 4.2K Preview
46 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Music Actors Fashion 454.2K 13.2M 15.5K Preview
47 Djadja 💿💿💿💿 @djadjaofficiel

Djadja 💿💿💿💿

@djadjaofficiel
Music Lifestyle 376.1K 780.7K 10.1K Preview
48 Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 @jacksonwang852g7

Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨

@jacksonwang852g7
Singer 685.8K 15.8M 20.5K Preview
49 Capo Dei Capi 💯 @alonzofficiel

Capo Dei Capi 💯

@alonzofficiel
Singer Rap 871.6K 1.7M 6.4K Preview
50 Shy’m @instashym

Shy’m

@instashym
Singer 495.6K 783.4K 7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required