search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 460.8K 10.2M 251.1K Free report
2 Mcfly @levraimcfly

Mcfly

@levraimcfly
Rock 1.4M 2M 105.4K Free report
3 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.1M 67.4M 40.5K Free report
4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.5M 124.3M 47.6K Preview
5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4M 145.6M 27K Preview
6 KOPP92i @boobaofficial

KOPP92i

@boobaofficial
Singer 2M 3.8M 53K Preview
7 Bigflo & Oli @bigfloetoli

Bigflo & Oli

@bigfloetoli
Music 1.1M 1.7M 54.6K Preview
8 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.1M 40.7M 55.9K Preview
9 KAARIS @kaarisofficiel1

KAARIS

@kaarisofficiel1
Music Singer 1.4M 2.9M 29.7K Preview
10  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 1M 17.7M 38.5K Preview
11 Matt Pokora @mattpokora

Matt Pokora

@mattpokora
Singer 1.4M 1.9M 45.5K Preview
12 OrelSan @orelsan

OrelSan

@orelsan
Rap 883.6K 1.3M 54.6K Preview
13 Clara MARZ🍇 @claramarz

Clara MARZ🍇

@claramarz
Music 848.8K 1.2M 46.1K Preview
14 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.2M 33.1M 24.4K Preview
15 Ninho Sdt @ninhosdt

Ninho Sdt

@ninhosdt
Singer 644K 1.1M 42.2K Preview
16 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 2.2M 99M 10.9K Preview
17 VALD @valdsullyvan

VALD

@valdsullyvan
Music 665K 972K 31.2K Preview
18 DADJU @dadju

DADJU

@dadju
Singer 1.1M 2.4M 25.2K Preview
19 Bigflo_real @bigflo_real

Bigflo_real

@bigflo_real
Lifestyle Music 624.9K 906.8K 31.7K Preview
20 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 580.3K 53.7M 7.5K Preview
21 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer 407.5K 40.8M 14.3K Preview
22 Jul D&P Officiel @juldetp

Jul D&P Officiel

@juldetp
Singer 820.2K 1.2M 20.7K Preview
23 Lacrim @officielacrim

Lacrim

@officielacrim
Music 744.3K 2M 21.6K Preview
24 sopranopsy4 @sopranopsy4

sopranopsy4

@sopranopsy4
Lifestyle Music Sports 973.3K 1.4M 14.4K Preview
25 LANAKAMURANCE 🉐 @ayanakamura_officiel

LANAKAMURANCE 🉐

@ayanakamura_officiel
Music Singer 524.7K 1.1M 24.4K Preview
26 soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel

soolkingofficiel

@soolkingofficiel
Lifestyle Music 507.9K 2.7M 24.5K Preview
27 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 1.3M 53.9M 6.6K Preview
28 Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz

Elizabeth Gillies

@lizgillz
Singer Music Actors 492.8K 7.3M 24.8K Preview
29 djsnake @djsnake

djsnake

@djsnake
DJ 509.9K 5.6M 15.1K Preview
30 Shanna Kress @shannakress83

Shanna Kress

@shannakress83
Singer 1.7M 2.6M 7.2K Preview
31 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Music Modeling Fashion 940.4K 16.1M 12.5K Preview
32 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 1.8M 75.3M 6.2K Preview
33 MB @madisonbeer

MB

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 616.9K 12.5M 15.6K Preview
34 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Music Fashion Singer 556.7K 21.7M 16.6K Preview
35 Fianso93 // @fiansolevrai

Fianso93 //

@fiansolevrai
Rap 447.7K 800.4K 15.6K Preview
36 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 674.1K 27.4M 11.1K Preview
37 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 453.3K 21M 7.8K Preview
38 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Music Lifestyle 276.4K 5.5M 21.5K Preview
39 Lola Dubini 🌸 @loladubini

Lola Dubini 🌸

@loladubini
Music Video Blogger 448.8K 630.2K 9.4K Preview
40 KALASH CRIMI SAUVAGERIE GANG @kalash.criminel

KALASH CRIMI SAUVAGERIE GANG

@kalash.criminel
Lifestyle Music 394.6K 897.9K 13.4K Preview
41 Capo Dei Capi 💯 @alonzofficiel

Capo Dei Capi 💯

@alonzofficiel
Rap Singer 933.7K 1.5M 6K Preview
42 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music Band Rock 328.8K 18.3M 9.7K Preview
43 Rilès @0riles

Rilès

@0riles
Singer 209.7K 402.4K 19.3K Preview
44 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Singer Actors Music 236.6K 5.4M 21.6K Preview
45 LÉANY Officiel-PURPOSETOUR @leanydanse

LÉANY Officiel-PURPOSETOUR

@leanydanse
Dance 288K 473K 13.2K Preview
46 Henry Lau 刘宪华 헨리 @henryl89

Henry Lau 刘宪华 헨리

@henryl89
Fashion Music Modeling 476K 6M 21.5K Preview
47 Amours solitaires @amours_solitaires

Amours solitaires

@amours_solitaires
Soul 280.1K 391K 12.8K Preview
48 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Art Music Dance 333.8K 12.1M 12.1K Preview
49 Mr. boris becker @mr_boris_becker

Mr. boris becker

@mr_boris_becker
Music Modeling 267.1K 521.5K 13.9K Preview
50 LE M PRINCE OF SELFMADE 🦇 @marvin_tilliere

LE M PRINCE OF SELFMADE 🦇

@marvin_tilliere
Modeling Music Entertainment 324K 457.7K 14.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required