Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 325K 9.5M 5.9K Free report
2 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 650K 16.1M 5.7K Free report
3 Paul Nicklen @paulnicklen

Paul Nicklen

@paulnicklen
Photography 307.1K 5.9M 3.8K Free report
4 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 201.8K 995.5K 4.2K Preview
5 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Travel Photography Adventure 339.5K 678.9K 2.4K Preview
6 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Funny Photography 161.1K 2.9M 5.4K Preview
7 The Royal Family @theroyalfamily

The Royal Family

@theroyalfamily
Travel Photography 279.3K 6.8M 1.7K Preview
8 Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon

Peter McKinnon

@petermckinnon
Photography 136.6K 2.1M 5.4K Preview
9 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 167.2K 299.9K 1.9K Preview
10 GoPro @gopro

GoPro

@gopro
Photography 602.2K 16.3M 2.4K Preview
11 Tourisme Montréal @montreal

Tourisme Montréal

@montreal
Travel Lifestyle Photography 142.2K 252.8K 2.1K Preview
12 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Travel Photography Adventure 348.9K 481.6K 775 Preview
13 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 201.9K 282.5K 1.4K Preview
14 Annie Murphy @annefrances

Annie Murphy

@annefrances
Travel Adventure Photography 49.9K 317.1K 4.2K Preview
15 Sarah Baeumler @sarahbaeumler

Sarah Baeumler

@sarahbaeumler
Travel Adventure Photography 88.8K 125.7K 1.8K Preview
16 gabriel conte @gabrielconte

gabriel conte

@gabrielconte
Photography Travel Fashion 42.4K 2M 3.3K Preview
17 EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus

EARTH FOCUS

@earthfocus
Travel Photography Adventure 163.2K 4.3M 1.6K Preview
18 Jesse Wellens @jessewelle

Jesse Wellens

@jessewelle
Travel Photography Modeling 96.4K 2M 2.3K Preview
19 Canada 🇨🇦 @imagesofcanada

Canada 🇨🇦

@imagesofcanada
Photography Travel 131.7K 376K 1.1K Preview
20 History In Pictures @historyphotographed

History In Pictures

@historyphotographed
Photography Travel 161.2K 4M 1.3K Preview
21 Jayden Bartels @jaydenbartels

Jayden Bartels

@jaydenbartels
Modeling Fashion Photography 73K 3.1M 1.4K Preview
22 Toronto Insta @toronto_insta

Toronto Insta

@toronto_insta
Travel Adventure Photography 111.5K 242.8K 1.1K Preview
23 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Adventure Mountain Photography 78.7K 1.8M 2.3K Preview
24 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 98.3K 2.4M 1.6K Preview
25 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Photography Adventure 155.5K 3.4M 918 Preview
26 Pumpkin The Raccoon @pumpkintheraccoon

Pumpkin The Raccoon

@pumpkintheraccoon
Pets Photography 86.3K 1.5M 2K Preview
27 grace @gracebeverley

grace

@gracebeverley
Travel Fashion Photography 49.8K 1.1M 2.4K Preview
28 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Photography Fashion 188.6K 259.2K 542 Preview
29 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Photography Adventure 93.1K 119.6K 894 Preview
30 Hubble Space Telescope @nasahubble

Hubble Space Telescope

@nasahubble
Photography 69.2K 2.3M 1.6K Preview
31 live love canada @livelovecanada

live love canada

@livelovecanada
Travel Photography Adventure 54.9K 133.5K 1.6K Preview
32 Streets Of Toronto @streetsoftoronto

Streets Of Toronto

@streetsoftoronto
Photography 162.4K 226.6K 599 Preview
33 Taapsee Pannu @taapsee

Taapsee Pannu

@taapsee
Modeling Fashion Photography N/A 13.8M 116.2K Preview
34 Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel

Brandon Woelfel

@brandonwoelfel
Photography Modeling Fashion 104.4K 3.1M 2.8K Preview
35 QuébecOriginal @tourismequebec

QuébecOriginal

@tourismequebec
Travel Photography Adventure 77.3K 126.1K 1.1K Preview
36 ChrisBurkard @chrisburkard

ChrisBurkard

@chrisburkard
Photography 112.9K 3.5M 965 Preview
37 Ontario Parks @ontarioparks

Ontario Parks

@ontarioparks
Adventure Travel Photography 97.8K 133.6K 686 Preview
38 Jimmy Chin @jimmychin

Jimmy Chin

@jimmychin
Photography 88.4K 2.6M 1.1K Preview
39 Toronto 🇨🇦 @toronto

Toronto 🇨🇦

@toronto
Basketball Photography 53.5K 84.2K 1.2K Preview
40 Robert Irwin @robertirwinphotography

Robert Irwin

@robertirwinphotography
Travel Adventure Photography 43.8K 1.6M 1.7K Preview
41 Nova Scotia @visitnovascotia

Nova Scotia

@visitnovascotia
Travel Adventure Photography 67.9K 111.5K 1.2K Preview
42 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Travel Adventure Photography 32.9K 677K 1.8K Preview
43 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 37.5K 885.8K 1.7K Preview
44 Autumn Peltier @autumn.peltier

Autumn Peltier

@autumn.peltier
Travel Photography Modeling 59K 103.3K 2K Preview
45 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 165.5K 4.9M 1.7K Preview
46 Canon Canada @canoncanada

Canon Canada

@canoncanada
Photography Travel Adventure 85.4K 166.6K 944 Preview
47  @westjet

@westjet
Travel Photography Marketing 90.6K 173.5K 640 Preview
48 Toronto Zoo @thetorontozoo

Toronto Zoo

@thetorontozoo
Travel Photography Food 52.2K 83.4K 892 Preview
49 Alex Strohl @alexstrohl

Alex Strohl

@alexstrohl
Photography 69.8K 2.1M 592 Preview
50 𝙹𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚎 𝙿𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝙋𝙝𝙤𝙩𝙤𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙥𝙝𝙚 @julieperreaultphotographe

𝙹𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚎 𝙿𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝙋𝙝𝙤𝙩𝙤𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙥𝙝𝙚

@julieperreaultphotographe
Photography Lifestyle Fashion 69.5K 81.3K 552 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required