Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 354.1K 9.2M 5.3K Free report
2 twenty one pilots @twentyonepilots

twenty one pilots

@twentyonepilots
Modeling Photography Music 343.2K 7.8M 16.9K Free report
3 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Travel Photography Nature 887.1K 31.8M 1.5K Free report
4 Veronique Cloutier @cloutierv

Veronique Cloutier

@cloutierv
Photography Fashion 210K 251.4K 3.7K Preview
5 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 191K 819.2K 3.8K Preview
6 Paul Nicklen @paulnicklen

Paul Nicklen

@paulnicklen
Photography 289.5K 5.5M 2.6K Preview
7 Sofia Richie @sofiarichie

Sofia Richie

@sofiarichie
Modeling Fashion Photography 152.4K 4.6M 5.5K Preview
8 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Events Travel Adventure Photography 290.5K 654.6K 1.5K Preview
9 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 469.2K 15.4M 3.9K Preview
10 Jonas Brothers @jonasbrothers

Jonas Brothers

@jonasbrothers
Singer Photography Music 174.3K 5.8M 7.8K Preview
11 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 182.5K 4.8M 2.9K Preview
12 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Photography Funny 111.1K 2.8M 4.1K Preview
13 Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel

Brandon Woelfel

@brandonwoelfel
Photography Portraits Modeling 107.4K 3M 3.2K Preview
14 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 132.5K 247.7K 1.3K Preview
15 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 185.9K 265.5K 1.2K Preview
16 Audi Canada @audicanada

Audi Canada

@audicanada
Travel Photography 31.8K 42.9K 5.7K Preview
17 Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon

Peter McKinnon

@petermckinnon
Photography 149.1K 1.9M 5.2K Preview
18 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 106.7K 2.3M 1.9K Preview
19 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 78K 1.8M 3.6K Preview
20 Streets Of Toronto @streetsoftoronto

Streets Of Toronto

@streetsoftoronto
Photography 154.3K 223.7K 1.1K Preview
21 Jimmy Chin @jimmychin

Jimmy Chin

@jimmychin
Photography 92.7K 2.4M 2.2K Preview
22 Toronto Insta @toronto_insta

Toronto Insta

@toronto_insta
Travel Photography Adventure 122.2K 247.7K 1.5K Preview
23 Canada 🇨🇦 @imagesofcanada

Canada 🇨🇦

@imagesofcanada
Photography Travel Adventure 116.8K 349.2K 1.1K Preview
24 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Adventure Photography 89K 116.5K 1.2K Preview
25 ChrisBurkard @chrisburkard

ChrisBurkard

@chrisburkard
Photography 135.3K 3.4M 1.2K Preview
26  @smii7y

@smii7y
Fashion Modeling Photography 37.3K 694.2K 3.9K Preview
27 Live MTL @livemontreal

Live MTL

@livemontreal
Travel Photography 125.3K 195.4K 827 Preview
28 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Adventure Photography 156.3K 3.4M 1.2K Preview
29 Nagol Semaj @apertureaddict

Nagol Semaj

@apertureaddict
Modeling Photography 56.7K 63K 2K Preview
30 𝙹𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚎 𝙿𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝙋𝙝𝙤𝙩𝙤𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙥𝙝𝙚 @julieperreaultphotographe

𝙹𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚎 𝙿𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝙋𝙝𝙤𝙩𝙤𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙥𝙝𝙚

@julieperreaultphotographe
Photography Modeling 63.2K 73.5K 1K Preview
31 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Modeling Publishing Photography 43.5K 1.5M 3.2K Preview
32 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Photography 176.2K 242.7K 510 Preview
33 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 77K 3.9M 1.2K Preview
34 Tour Canada 🇨🇦 @tourcanada

Tour Canada 🇨🇦

@tourcanada
Travel Photography Adventure 79.2K 188.1K 1.4K Preview
35 Đ₳₥Ø₦ ฿₳₭ɆⱤ ☠️ @damon_baker

Đ₳₥Ø₦ ฿₳₭ɆⱤ ☠️

@damon_baker
Photography Modeling Fashion 41.2K 1M 3.3K Preview
36 Roomporn @roomporn

Roomporn

@roomporn
Travel Photography Adventure 69.3K 1.3M 2.4K Preview
37 CTV News @ctvnews

CTV News

@ctvnews
Travel Fashion Photography 146.8K 223.8K 391 Preview
38 Ontario Parks @ontarioparks

Ontario Parks

@ontarioparks
Adventure Travel Photography 83.1K 114.2K 749 Preview
39 Annie Murphy @annefrances

Annie Murphy

@annefrances
Travel Adventure Photography 37.9K 240.3K 1.7K Preview
40 👽Simi Chahal @simichahal9

👽Simi Chahal

@simichahal9
Actors Modeling Photography Art 72K 1.6M 1.4K Preview
41 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 44.4K 806.8K 1.7K Preview
42 ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ @wat.ki

ᴡᴀᴛsᴏɴ ᴀɴᴅ ᴋɪᴋᴏ

@wat.ki
Travel Photography Dogs 36.5K 801.5K 2.8K Preview
43  @westjet

@westjet
Travel Fashion Photography 94.9K 163.6K 722 Preview
44 Amber Marshall @amber_marshall_farm

Amber Marshall

@amber_marshall_farm
Travel Photography Fashion 47.3K 428K 1.5K Preview
45 Alex Strohl @alexstrohl

Alex Strohl

@alexstrohl
Photography 113.6K 2.1M 1.2K Preview
46 Hubble Space Telescope @nasahubble

Hubble Space Telescope

@nasahubble
Photography 68.9K 1.9M 1.6K Preview
47 Alisha Newton @alijnewton

Alisha Newton

@alijnewton
Travel Photography 31.3K 222.1K 2.5K Preview
48 SeaLegacy #TurningTheTide @sealegacy

SeaLegacy #TurningTheTide

@sealegacy
Photography Adventure Travel 114.6K 1.6M 818 Preview
49 Antoine Olivier Pilon @antoineolivierpilon

Antoine Olivier Pilon

@antoineolivierpilon
Modeling Photography 76.4K 149.6K 1.5K Preview
50 International Space Station @iss

International Space Station

@iss
Photography Travel Adventure 212.5K 5.4M 1.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required