Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.6MUnited States100.1K140.3KFree Report
2
Marques Brownlee @mkbhd
Photography
2.8MUnited States114.6K143KFree Report
3
Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
342KCanada25.9K36.3KFree Report
4
Brooke Lynn Hytes @bhytes
Photography
Beauty
1.2MUnited States33.8K52.1KPreview
5
National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure
Travel
Photography
8.2MUnited States23.1K27.5KPreview
6
LDShadowLady @ldshadowlady
Photography
Modeling
Travel
1.3MUnited States100.1K112.7KPreview
7
National Geographic Your Shot @natgeoyourshot
Photography
4.7MIndia20.2K25KPreview
8
blogTO @blogto
Photography
701.2KCanada4.4K5.6KPreview
9
CLAUDIE @claudiemercier_
Beauty
Photography
Lifestyle
231.3KCanada11.5K17.1KPreview
10
MATHIEU @mathieupellerin._
Photography
Modeling
Fashion
164.4KCanada8.3K11.8KPreview
11
TRUDY @itstrudys
Photography
176.2KCanada7.7K10.7KPreview
12
TJ McGibbon - Official @tjmcgibbon
Photography
303.8KUnited States52.3K71.3KPreview
13
Darshelle Stevens @darshelle_stevens
Lifestyle
Photography
573.8KUnited States30.6K38.9KPreview
14
Veronique Cloutier @cloutierv
Beauty
Modeling
Photography
299.1KCanada3.6K4.1KPreview
15
Mathieu Dufour @mathduff
Photography
126.8KCanada8.8K11.8KPreview
16
R y m N e b b a k @rymnebbak
Photography
167.8KCanada6.5K10.5KPreview
17
MAUDE @maudelavoie
Photography
201KCanada5.1K7.6KPreview
18
Andreane Chamberland @andreanec
Lifestyle
Photography
548.1KCanada6.5K10.6KPreview
19
Michael Sidofsky @mindz.eye
Nature & landscapes
Photography
558.2KUnited States15.5K20.8KPreview
20
Jennifer Nogue @jennynogue_
Photography
120.1KCanada5.5K7.9KPreview
21
TRAVEL 🌎 EMMETT SPARLING @emmett_sparling
Nature & landscapes
Photography
757.1KUnited States15.2K22.3KPreview
22
Kael Rebick @punkodelish
Photography
478.1KUnited States6.9K8.4KPreview
23
Emmanuelle 🎀 @emmanuelle.p.g
Photography
438.8KUnited States10.3K14.6KPreview
24
Chris Hau @thechrishau
Photography
386.9KUnited States12.2K16.9KPreview
25
HomeSense @homesensecanada
Photography
DIY & Design
393.9KCanada1.6K1.8KPreview
26
CAROLINE | Adventure + Travel @wilderness_addict
Nature & landscapes
Travel
Photography
320.2KUnited States13.2K18KPreview
27
Stay & Wander @stayandwander
Lifestyle
Photography
Travel
864.1KUnited States8.6K11.8KPreview
28
✰ sadie ✰ @sadiealdis
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Photography
200.2KUnited States29.6K40.8KPreview
29
Streets Of Toronto @streetsoftoronto
Photography
Lifestyle
299.3KCanada1.6K2.2KPreview
30
Victoria Charlton @victoria.charlton
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
102KCanada9K11.3KPreview
31
Garrett King @shortstache
Nature & landscapes
Travel
Photography
474.3KUnited States14.6K26KPreview
32
OSCARINE🎬📸 @tataosca
Lifestyle
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
623.5KFrance10.2K18.5KPreview
33
𝒞𝒶𝓈𝓈𝒶𝓊𝓃𝒹𝓇𝒶 𝒦𝑒𝓁𝓁𝓎 💫 @cassaundrakelly
Beauty
Photography
497KUnited States4.4K7.1KPreview
34
The Weather Network @weathernetwork
Photography
168.3KCanada2.3K2.5KPreview
35
Benjamin Prescott @itsbigben
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Lifestyle
420KUnited States5.8K8KPreview
36
scottcbakken @scottcbakken
Travel
Photography
357.4KUnited States4.8K7KPreview
37
STREETS VISION @streets_vision
Photography
627.1KUnited States9.4K13.1KPreview
38
Alexandre Champagne @alexandre_champagne
Beauty
Photography
132.9KCanada1.8K2.2KPreview
39
Tritoan Ly @tritoan_7th
Animals
Photography
313.5KUnited States8.8K11.2KPreview
40
Chris Ramsay 🇨🇦 @chrisramsay52
Photography
421KUnited States6.2K7.9KPreview
41
Earth Outdoors @earthoutdoors
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
497.3KUnited States8.9K12.4KPreview
42
Tat Maslany @tatianamaslany
Lifestyle
Photography
530.1KUnited States7.9K11.1KPreview
43
Mark Jinks | Alberta | Canada @markjinksphoto
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Animals
151.7KCanada5K6.5KPreview
44
LOUIS-PHILIPPE🦍⚾️ @lp.pelletier__
Photography
63.5KCanada3.2K5.2KPreview
45
Chris Robins @itschrisrobins
Photography
104.7KCanada1.9K3.1KPreview
46
C A M I L L E @camilledufresne_
Beauty
Photography
89.3KCanada2.2K3.3KPreview
47
GUNNAR FREYR @icelandic_explorer
Nature & landscapes
Photography
362.1KUnited States10.4K13.3KPreview
48
DRAGOS @dragos_officiel
Photography
62.3KCanada3.3K5KPreview
49
Gino Chouinard @gino_chouinard
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Photography
94.3KCanada1.8K2.1KPreview
50
Canon Canada @canoncanada
Photography
175.9KCanada1.8K2.7KPreview