search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature 3.2M 107.3M 4.8K Free report
2 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 580.8K 15.1M 7.6K Free report
3 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 383.5K 9M 7K Free report
4 GoPro @gopro

GoPro

@gopro
Photography 813.5K 15.6M 4K Preview
5 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Travel Photography 415.4K 12.4M 3.7K Preview
6 Paul Nicklen @paulnicklen

Paul Nicklen

@paulnicklen
Photography 279.3K 5.3M 3.8K Preview
7 Sargun Mehta @sargunmehta

Sargun Mehta

@sargunmehta
Actors Fashion Photography Modeling 146.5K 3.4M 3K Preview
8 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 170.5K 731.4K 3.4K Preview
9 Destination British Columbia @hellobc

Destination British Columbia

@hellobc
Travel Adventure Photography 224.1K 446.8K 2.7K Preview
10 Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon

Peter McKinnon

@petermckinnon
Photography 135.1K 1.7M 7.6K Preview
11 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Travel Photography Nature 1M 30.2M 2.1K Preview
12 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Funny Photography 134.5K 2.8M 4.7K Preview
13 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 196.2K 4.8M 2.6K Preview
14 Veronique Cloutier @cloutierv

Veronique Cloutier

@cloutierv
Photography Fashion 203.6K 243.7K 1.6K Preview
15 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Events Travel Adventure Photography 311.3K 640.3K 1.3K Preview
16 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Photography 79.5K 3.3M 4.9K Preview
17 KEVIN WENDT @kevin.c.wendt

KEVIN WENDT

@kevin.c.wendt
TV Host Travel Adventure Photography 175.1K 500.5K 4.6K Preview
18 Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel

Brandon Woelfel

@brandonwoelfel
Photography Modeling Portraits 124.9K 3M 3.7K Preview
19 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Food Travel Photography 225K 305K 1.3K Preview
20 Discovery @discovery

Discovery

@discovery
Photography Nature 248.9K 8.2M 1.9K Preview
21 Ned Fulmer @nedfulmer

Ned Fulmer

@nedfulmer
Actors Modeling Art Photography 68.4K 1.3M 3.6K Preview
22 EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus

EARTH FOCUS

@earthfocus
Travel Photography Adventure 137K 3.7M 1.7K Preview
23 Jimmy Chin @jimmychin

Jimmy Chin

@jimmychin
Photography 104.4K 2.4M 2.6K Preview
24 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 178.2K 254.5K 1.2K Preview
25 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 116.4K 206.7K 1.6K Preview
26 Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona

Sonakshi Sinha

@aslisona
Fashion Modeling Photography N/A 13.9M 214.4K Preview
27 Streets Of Toronto @streetsoftoronto

Streets Of Toronto

@streetsoftoronto
Photography 150.4K 213.7K 1.2K Preview
28 ChrisBurkard @chrisburkard

ChrisBurkard

@chrisburkard
Photography 148.4K 3.4M 1.3K Preview
29 Learn Something! @learnfact

Learn Something!

@learnfact
Travel Photography 234.6K 5.4M 1.3K Preview
30 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Photography Cats 110.7K 2.1M 1.8K Preview
31 Canada 🇨🇦 @imagesofcanada

Canada 🇨🇦

@imagesofcanada
Photography Travel Adventure 112.2K 335.5K 1.2K Preview
32 International Space Station @iss

International Space Station

@iss
Adventure Travel Photography 188.6K 5.1M 1.2K Preview
33 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Adventure Photography 168.8K 231.6K 774 Preview
34 Alex Strohl @alexstrohl

Alex Strohl

@alexstrohl
Photography 117.6K 2M 1.3K Preview
35 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Photography Adventure 171.4K 3.4M 1.3K Preview
36 Pumpkin The Raccoon @pumpkintheraccoon

Pumpkin The Raccoon

@pumpkintheraccoon
Pets Photography 94K 1.5M 2.4K Preview
37 Nat Geo Image Collection @natgeoimagecollection

Nat Geo Image Collection

@natgeoimagecollection
Photography 312K 10.8M 576 Preview
38 CBC News @cbcnews

CBC News

@cbcnews
Photography Travel Adventure 182K 262.6K 515 Preview
39 Nagol Semaj @apertureaddict

Nagol Semaj

@apertureaddict
Modeling Photography 56.7K 63K 2K Preview
40 Donya @donya

Donya

@donya
Photography Travel Fashion 116.9K 5.9M 2K Preview
41 LDShadowLady @ldshadowlady

LDShadowLady

@ldshadowlady
Fashion Modeling Photography 50.8K 1.2M 2.9K Preview
42 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Funny Pets Photography 45.3K 802.9K 1.8K Preview
43 𝙹𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚎 𝙿𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝙋𝙝𝙤𝙩𝙤𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙥𝙝𝙚 @julieperreaultphotographe

𝙹𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚎 𝙿𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝙋𝙝𝙤𝙩𝙤𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙥𝙝𝙚

@julieperreaultphotographe
Photography Modeling 59.7K 69.5K 914 Preview
44 Ontario Parks @ontarioparks

Ontario Parks

@ontarioparks
Adventure Travel Photography 73K 92.5K 701 Preview
45 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Photography Adventure 82.1K 106.2K 793 Preview
46 Nova Scotia @visitnovascotia

Nova Scotia

@visitnovascotia
Travel Adventure Photography 60.7K 96K 851 Preview
47 Newfoundland Labrador Tourism @newfoundlandlabrador

Newfoundland Labrador Tourism

@newfoundlandlabrador
Travel Photography Adventure 49.7K 108.1K 1.4K Preview
48 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 58.5K 1.7M 1.8K Preview
49 DAMON BAKER ☠️ @damon_baker

DAMON BAKER ☠️

@damon_baker
Photography Modeling Fashion 48.6K 1M 5.5K Preview
50 Canada | Travel community @canadasworld

Canada | Travel community

@canadasworld
Travel Photography Adventure 76.3K 284.9K 858 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required