Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 608.4K 20.8M 9.8K Free report
2 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 669.8K 9.4M 11.6K Free report
3 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Travel Photography Nature 930K 33.3M 3K Free report
4 twenty one pilots @twentyonepilots

twenty one pilots

@twentyonepilots
Modeling Photography Music 349.6K 8M 14.2K Preview
5 Sofia Richie @sofiarichie

Sofia Richie

@sofiarichie
Modeling Fashion Photography 168.1K 5.1M 8.4K Preview
6 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 210.3K 902.1K 3.9K Preview
7 Lola Tash and Nicole Argiris @mytherapistsays

Lola Tash and Nicole Argiris

@mytherapistsays
Modeling Photography Music 329.8K 4M 3.5K Preview
8 Veronique Cloutier @cloutierv

Veronique Cloutier

@cloutierv
Photography Fashion 213K 255K 2.9K Preview
9 Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon

Peter McKinnon

@petermckinnon
Photography 144.9K 2M 6.8K Preview
10 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Events Travel Adventure Photography 296.5K 668.2K 1.8K Preview
11 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Photography Funny 114K 2.9M 5.3K Preview
12 Jonas Brothers @jonasbrothers

Jonas Brothers

@jonasbrothers
Singer Photography Music 209.9K 7M 5.6K Preview
13 Audi Canada @audicanada

Audi Canada

@audicanada
Travel Photography 33.4K 45.1K 8.3K Preview
14 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 187.9K 4.9M 2.4K Preview
15 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 192.4K 274.8K 1.2K Preview
16 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 146.4K 273.6K 1.1K Preview
17 Netflix Canada @netflixca

Netflix Canada

@netflixca
Film Photography Modeling 132.7K 262.7K 1.6K Preview
18 Live MTL @livemontreal

Live MTL

@livemontreal
Travel Photography 126K 196.4K 1.1K Preview
19 ChrisBurkard @chrisburkard

ChrisBurkard

@chrisburkard
Photography 137K 3.5M 1.5K Preview
20 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 96.5K 2.3M 1.9K Preview
21 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Adventure Mountain Photography 75.5K 1.7M 2.6K Preview
22 Paul Nicklen @paulnicklen

Paul Nicklen

@paulnicklen
Photography 220.6K 5.7M 2.8K Preview
23 Toronto 🇨🇦 @toronto

Toronto 🇨🇦

@toronto
Basketball Photography 54.2K 85.4K 1.9K Preview
24 Sam kølder @samkolder

Sam kølder

@samkolder
Travel Photography Adventure 43.9K 1.5M 3.7K Preview
25 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Photography 181.3K 249.8K 629 Preview
26 Canada 🇨🇦 @imagesofcanada

Canada 🇨🇦

@imagesofcanada
Photography Travel Adventure 119.8K 358.3K 879 Preview
27 Streets Of Toronto @streetsoftoronto

Streets Of Toronto

@streetsoftoronto
Photography 155.7K 228.2K 742 Preview
28 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets Photography 79.2K 1.9M 2.4K Preview
29  @smii7y

@smii7y
Fashion Modeling Photography 40.5K 751.9K 3.4K Preview
30 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Photography Adventure 92.4K 118.2K 1K Preview
31 Amber Marshall @amber_marshall_farm

Amber Marshall

@amber_marshall_farm
Travel Photography Fashion 50.5K 456.7K 2.3K Preview
32 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 84.9K 3.9M 1.2K Preview
33 CTV News @ctvnews

CTV News

@ctvnews
Travel Fashion Photography 155.5K 237K 446 Preview
34 lily chee 🐆 @lilychee

lily chee 🐆

@lilychee
Travel Adventure Photography 29.9K 1.1M 2.1K Preview
35 International Space Station @iss

International Space Station

@iss
Photography Travel Adventure 223.2K 5.7M 2.3K Preview
36 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Adventure Photography 156.2K 3.4M 1.1K Preview
37 Jimmy Chin @jimmychin

Jimmy Chin

@jimmychin
Photography 95K 2.5M 1.3K Preview
38 𝙹𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚎 𝙿𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝙋𝙝𝙤𝙩𝙤𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙥𝙝𝙚 @julieperreaultphotographe

𝙹𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚎 𝙿𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝙋𝙝𝙤𝙩𝙤𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙥𝙝𝙚

@julieperreaultphotographe
Photography Modeling 64.2K 74.7K 946 Preview
39 Tour Canada 🇨🇦 @tourcanada

Tour Canada 🇨🇦

@tourcanada
Travel Photography Adventure 79.3K 188.4K 1.3K Preview
40 Toronto Insta @toronto_insta

Toronto Insta

@toronto_insta
Travel Photography Adventure 120.9K 245K 903 Preview
41 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 45.4K 826K 2K Preview
42  @westjet

@westjet
Travel Fashion Photography 97.9K 168.8K 860 Preview
43 Alex Strohl @alexstrohl

Alex Strohl

@alexstrohl
Photography 71.4K 2.1M 699 Preview
44 CARRINGTON @carringtondurham

CARRINGTON

@carringtondurham
Modeling Photography Travel 41.2K 1.2M 2.1K Preview
45 Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel

Brandon Woelfel

@brandonwoelfel
Photography Modeling Portraits 97.6K 3M 2.9K Preview
46 Alisha Newton @alijnewton

Alisha Newton

@alijnewton
Travel Photography 34.6K 246K 2.9K Preview
47 Hubble Space Telescope @nasahubble

Hubble Space Telescope

@nasahubble
Photography 75.4K 2.1M 1.8K Preview
48 Canada | Travel community @canadasworld

Canada | Travel community

@canadasworld
Travel Photography Adventure 85.7K 319.9K 843 Preview
49 Roomporn ™ @roomporn

Roomporn ™

@roomporn
Travel Photography Adventure 72.5K 1.3M 2.1K Preview
50 Neil deGrasse Tyson @neildegrassetyson

Neil deGrasse Tyson

@neildegrassetyson
Photography Travel 54.5K 999.9K 2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required