Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 643.7K 23.8M 12.3K Free report
2 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 745.6K 16.3M 6.8K Free report
3 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 332.7K 9.7M 4.1K Free report
4 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Travel Photography Adventure 344.3K 688.6K 2.5K Preview
5 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 217.3K 1.1M 4.6K Preview
6 Paul Nicklen @paulnicklen

Paul Nicklen

@paulnicklen
Photography 320.5K 6M 3.3K Preview
7 jmoney @jorjasmith_

jmoney

@jorjasmith_
Fashion Modeling Photography 89.5K 3M 7.6K Preview
8 The Royal Family @theroyalfamily

The Royal Family

@theroyalfamily
Travel Photography 287K 7M 2.3K Preview
9 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Funny Photography 162.2K 3M 5.4K Preview
10 Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon

Peter McKinnon

@petermckinnon
Photography 177.4K 2.2M 5.5K Preview
11 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 102.6K 2.5M 5.3K Preview
12 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 178.7K 320.5K 1.3K Preview
13 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Travel Photography Adventure 356.3K 491.8K 746 Preview
14 Dan Levy @instadanjlevy

Dan Levy

@instadanjlevy
Modeling Fashion Photography 56.2K 1M 3.5K Preview
15 GoPro @gopro

GoPro

@gopro
Photography 611.8K 16.6M 1.5K Preview
16 ❀ CHARLY JORDAN ❀ @charlyjordan

❀ CHARLY JORDAN ❀

@charlyjordan
Basketball Photography Travel 57K 2.6M 2.9K Preview
17 Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel

Brandon Woelfel

@brandonwoelfel
Modeling Fashion Photography 99.5K 3.1M 2.5K Preview
18 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 206.5K 288.9K 1K Preview
19 Tourisme Montréal @montreal

Tourisme Montréal

@montreal
Travel Lifestyle Photography 146.9K 261.2K 1.5K Preview
20 History In Pictures @historyphotographed

History In Pictures

@historyphotographed
Photography Travel 162.7K 4M 1.6K Preview
21 Canada @imagesofcanada

Canada

@imagesofcanada
Photography Travel 136.7K 390.3K 1.2K Preview
22 EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus

EARTH FOCUS

@earthfocus
Travel Photography Adventure 169K 4.4M 1.4K Preview
23 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Photography Adventure 154.9K 3.4M 1.4K Preview
24 Sarah Baeumler @sarahbaeumler

Sarah Baeumler

@sarahbaeumler
Travel Adventure Photography 90.8K 128.5K 1.4K Preview
25 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Adventure Mountain Photography 82.8K 1.9M 3.1K Preview
26 Jesse Wellens @jessewelle

Jesse Wellens

@jessewelle
Travel Photography Modeling 96K 2M 2.1K Preview
27 Taapsee Pannu @taapsee

Taapsee Pannu

@taapsee
Modeling Fashion Photography N/A 14.3M 199.8K Preview
28 LDShadowLady @ldshadowlady

LDShadowLady

@ldshadowlady
Fashion Photography Adventure 73K 1.2M 4.2K Preview
29 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Photography Fashion 194.8K 267.8K 587 Preview
30 Toronto Insta @toronto_insta

Toronto Insta

@toronto_insta
Travel Adventure Photography 110.8K 241.3K 1.1K Preview
31 Streets Of Toronto @streetsoftoronto

Streets Of Toronto

@streetsoftoronto
Photography 166.2K 231.9K 739 Preview
32 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 48.8K 916.2K 2.1K Preview
33 Toronto Zoo @thetorontozoo

Toronto Zoo

@thetorontozoo
Travel Photography Food 53.3K 85.2K 1.5K Preview
34 Jimmy Chin @jimmychin

Jimmy Chin

@jimmychin
Photography 89.8K 2.6M 1.4K Preview
35 Alex Strohl @alexstrohl

Alex Strohl

@alexstrohl
Photography 96K 2.1M 842 Preview
36 ChrisBurkard @chrisburkard

ChrisBurkard

@chrisburkard
Photography 126.7K 3.6M 823 Preview
37 Hubble Space Telescope @nasahubble

Hubble Space Telescope

@nasahubble
Photography 73.4K 2.4M 1.5K Preview
38 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Photography Adventure 95.9K 123.2K 876 Preview
39 𝙹𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚎 𝙿𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝙋𝙝𝙤𝙩𝙤𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙥𝙝𝙚 @julieperreaultphotographe

𝙹𝚞𝚕𝚒𝚎 𝙿𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚕𝚝 𝙋𝙝𝙤𝙩𝙤𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙥𝙝𝙚

@julieperreaultphotographe
Photography Lifestyle Fashion 73.7K 86.3K 796 Preview
40 Toronto 🇨🇦 @toronto

Toronto 🇨🇦

@toronto
Basketball Photography 54.7K 86.1K 1.4K Preview
41 Ontario Parks @ontarioparks

Ontario Parks

@ontarioparks
Adventure Travel Photography 101.5K 138.6K 756 Preview
42  @westjet

@westjet
Travel Photography Marketing 93.1K 178.3K 849 Preview
43 1bike1world @1bike1world

1bike1world

@1bike1world
Travel Adventure Photography 35.6K 731.5K 1.8K Preview
44 QuébecOriginal @tourismequebec

QuébecOriginal

@tourismequebec
Travel Photography Adventure 80.9K 132K 913 Preview
45 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 165.8K 4.9M 1.8K Preview
46 The Onion @theonion

The Onion

@theonion
Photography 102.6K 2.8M 686 Preview
47 Canon Canada @canoncanada

Canon Canada

@canoncanada
Photography Travel Adventure 89.5K 174.5K 938 Preview
48 Tess Christine @tesschristinexo

Tess Christine

@tesschristinexo
Fashion Modeling Photography 40.7K 763.8K 1.5K Preview
49 live love canada @livelovecanada

live love canada

@livelovecanada
Travel Photography Adventure 61.1K 148.5K 1K Preview
50 Nova Scotia @visitnovascotia

Nova Scotia

@visitnovascotia
Travel Adventure Photography 69.3K 113.7K 938 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts