Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 606.1K 16.6M 3.9K Free report
2 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 408.7K 10M 7.1K Free report
3 Canada @canada

Canada

@canada
Travel Photography Adventure 520.5K 1.2M 10K Free report
4 Paul Nicklen @paulnicklen

Paul Nicklen

@paulnicklen
Photography 478.2K 6.4M 5.2K Preview
5 Lola Tash and Nicole Argiris @mytherapistsays

Lola Tash and Nicole Argiris

@mytherapistsays
Modeling Music Photography 282.7K 4.6M 4.7K Preview
6 Travel Alberta @travelalberta

Travel Alberta

@travelalberta
Adventure Travel Photography 353.6K 702.8K 2.2K Preview
7 De'arra Taylor @dearra

De'arra Taylor

@dearra
Photography 84.3K 4.1M 9.2K Preview
8 Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon

Peter McKinnon

@petermckinnon
Photography 181.2K 2.3M 6.3K Preview
9  @lanacondor

@lanacondor
Actors Photography 157.7K 9.2M 10.6K Preview
10 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Photography Fashion Actors 584.1K 33.4M 1.2K Preview
11 Parks Canada @parks.canada

Parks Canada

@parks.canada
Travel Adventure Photography 198.9K 348K 1.8K Preview
12 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Funny Photography 128.6K 3M 3.8K Preview
13 Hype House @thehypehousela

Hype House

@thehypehousela
Photography Travel 50.9K 2.1M 4.9K Preview
14 Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu

Ruben Onsu

@ruben_onsu
Photography Music Actors 573K 22M 666 Preview
15 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 172.7K 4.9M 1.9K Preview
16 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 133.2K 2.5M 4.3K Preview
17 International Space Station @iss

International Space Station

@iss
Travel Photography Adventure 216.9K 6.3M 1.7K Preview
18 Canada @imagesofcanada

Canada

@imagesofcanada
Travel Photography Adventure 173.6K 412.6K 1.6K Preview
19 Narcity Canada @narcitycanada

Narcity Canada

@narcitycanada
Travel Photography Adventure 352.2K 505.2K 771 Preview
20 Ontario Travel @ontariotravel

Ontario Travel

@ontariotravel
Travel Adventure Photography 198.7K 296.6K 1.3K Preview
21 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 138.5K 3.9M 2.7K Preview
22 Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel

Brandon Woelfel

@brandonwoelfel
Modeling Photography Fashion 112.2K 3.1M 2.7K Preview
23 Discovery @discovery

Discovery

@discovery
Photography Nature 371.3K 11.7M 2.8K Preview
24 Jimmy Chin @jimmychin

Jimmy Chin

@jimmychin
Photography 126.1K 2.6M 2.2K Preview
25 Cassie Randolph @cassierandolph

Cassie Randolph

@cassierandolph
Modeling Fashion Photography 86.1K 1.7M 4.6K Preview
26 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Adventure Mountain Photography 100.3K 2M 3.3K Preview
27 ChrisBurkard @chrisburkard

ChrisBurkard

@chrisburkard
Photography 163.1K 3.6M 1.5K Preview
28 Caelynn Miller-Keyes @caelynnmillerkeyes

Caelynn Miller-Keyes

@caelynnmillerkeyes
Travel Photography Adventure 72.7K 1.5M 3.9K Preview
29 LDShadowLady @ldshadowlady

LDShadowLady

@ldshadowlady
Fashion Modeling Photography 63.3K 1.3M 3.4K Preview
30 Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz

Stephanie Beatriz

@stephaniebeatriz
Fashion Modeling Photography 89K 1.7M 3.5K Preview
31 Oliver Tree @olivertree

Oliver Tree

@olivertree
Music Photography 35.4K 1.3M 5.6K Preview
32 Brody Jenner @brodyjenner

Brody Jenner

@brodyjenner
Travel Photography Adventure 191.5K 3.3M 1.4K Preview
33 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Photography Adventure 184.7K 3.4M 1.2K Preview
34 Andreane Chamberland @andreanec

Andreane Chamberland

@andreanec
Modeling Photography Fashion 112.4K 497.9K 1.3K Preview
35 Robert Irwin @robertirwinphotography

Robert Irwin

@robertirwinphotography
Travel Adventure Photography 71.2K 2M 2.4K Preview
36 dean michael unglert @deanie_babies

dean michael unglert

@deanie_babies
Travel Adventure Photography 70.6K 1.4M 2.1K Preview
37 Jesse Wellens @jessewelle

Jesse Wellens

@jessewelle
Travel Photography Modeling 96.1K 2M 1.6K Preview
38 Alex Strohl @alexstrohl

Alex Strohl

@alexstrohl
Photography 112.1K 2.1M 979 Preview
39 Newfoundland Labrador Tourism @newfoundlandlabrador

Newfoundland Labrador Tourism

@newfoundlandlabrador
Travel Dogs Photography 62.5K 134K 1.4K Preview
40 Travel Manitoba @travelmanitoba

Travel Manitoba

@travelmanitoba
Travel Adventure Photography 95.4K 126.9K 902 Preview
41 MTLBlog @mtlblog

MTLBlog

@mtlblog
Travel Photography Adventure 191.2K 274.5K 484 Preview
42 World Wildlife Fund @world_wildlife

World Wildlife Fund

@world_wildlife
Travel Adventure Photography 150.4K 3.5M 865 Preview
43 The Weather Network @weathernetwork

The Weather Network

@weathernetwork
Travel Photography 87.9K 144.4K 768 Preview
44 Watson & Kiko @wat.ki

Watson & Kiko

@wat.ki
Dogs Travel Photography 48.2K 924.3K 2.3K Preview
45 Live MTL @livemontreal

Live MTL

@livemontreal
Travel Photography 129.5K 206.6K 649 Preview
46 Canon Canada @canoncanada

Canon Canada

@canoncanada
Photography Travel 81K 174.9K 1.2K Preview
47 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Travel Photography Fashion 38.4K 2.8M 2.5K Preview
48 Streets Of Toronto @streetsoftoronto

Streets Of Toronto

@streetsoftoronto
Photography 166.6K 240K 569 Preview
49  @westjet

@westjet
Travel Photography 104.5K 184.2K 764 Preview
50 Iis Dahlia @isdadahlia

Iis Dahlia

@isdadahlia
Photography Singer Business 188.5K 11.3M 245 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts