Over 1,000 followers only

Top Education Influencers on Instagram in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Education influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Education creator in Canada and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Duolingo @duolingo

Duolingo

@duolingo
Education 10.4K 296K 338.87 Free report
2 Chris Do—IG Business Marketing @thechrisdo

Chris Do—IG Business Marketing

@thechrisdo
Business & Careers Education 14.6K 385.6K 258.0606 Free report
3 McMaster University @mcmasteru

McMaster University

@mcmasteru
Education 22K 42.5K 421.134 Free report
4 Carleton University @carleton_u

Carleton University

@carleton_u
Education Photography 15.9K 23.5K 617.7726 Preview
5 University of Manitoba @umanitoba

University of Manitoba

@umanitoba
Education 19K 28.6K 478.9875 Preview
6 Peel District School Board @peelschools

Peel District School Board

@peelschools
Education 26.6K 40K 330.088 Preview
7 University Of Waterloo @uofwaterloo

University Of Waterloo

@uofwaterloo
Computers & Gadgets Education 13.3K 39.5K 277.8664 Preview
8 Student Life Network @studentlifenetwork

Student Life Network

@studentlifenetwork
Computers & Gadgets Education 49.4K 76.5K 129.14 Preview
9 Seneca College @senecacollege

Seneca College

@senecacollege
Education 16.7K 28.5K 345.917 Preview
10 University of Alberta @ualbertastudents

University of Alberta

@ualbertastudents
Education 12.6K 21.4K 419.244 Preview
11 George Brown College @gbcollege

George Brown College

@gbcollege
Education 16.4K 25K 266.0518 Preview
12 Sheridan College (Official) @sheridan_college

Sheridan College (Official)

@sheridan_college
Literature & Journalism Education 12.4K 20.5K 311.7842 Preview
13 UQAM 🎓 Université @uqam

UQAM 🎓 Université

@uqam
Education 17.9K 26.3K 243.3684 Preview
14 Centennial College @centennialcollege

Centennial College

@centennialcollege
Education 17.7K 28.5K 225.6408 Preview
15 Stephen Lecce @slecce

Stephen Lecce

@slecce
Family Education 10.6K 14.7K 339.7158 Preview
16 NAIT @nait

NAIT

@nait
Education 10.4K 14.6K 262.7649 Preview
17 Mohawk College @mohawk.college

Mohawk College

@mohawk.college
Education 11.3K 16.2K 213.744 Preview
18 Humber College @humbercollege

Humber College

@humbercollege
Education 17.7K 28.9K 111.6206 Preview
19 Algonquin College @algonquincollege

Algonquin College

@algonquincollege
Education 12.6K 17.7K 135.223 Preview
20 Isidora Romantini @isidora_of_stouffvilleyogalife

Isidora Romantini

@isidora_of_stouffvilleyogalife
Fitness & Gym Trainers & Coaches Education 538.2976 2.8K 8.0976 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts