Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Chris Do—IG Business Marketing @thechrisdo
Business & Careers
Education
480.4KUnited States10.1K14.2KFree Report
2
Duolingo @duolingo
Education
325.6KUnited States4.5K5.6KFree Report
3
Peel District School Board @peelschools
Education
41.7KCanada670887Free Report
4
Carleton University @carleton_u
Education
Photography
24.7KCanada6931KPreview
5
University of Manitoba @umanitoba
Education
30.5KCanada544716Preview
6
Sheridan College (Official) @sheridan_college
Literature & Journalism
Education
21.7KCanada7821KPreview
7
University of Alberta @ualbertastudents
Education
22KCanada7401KPreview
8
University Of Waterloo @uofwaterloo
Computers & Gadgets
Education
42.1KCanada637850Preview
9
University of Calgary @ucalgary
Education
18KCanada727996Preview
10
Student Life Network @studentlifenetwork
Computers & Gadgets
Education
76.3KCanada162234Preview
11
Seneca College @senecacollege
Education
31.3KCanada443582Preview
12
McMaster University @mcmasteru
Education
45.8KCanada274450Preview
13
Stephen Lecce @slecce
Family
Education
18KCanada513708Preview
14
George Brown College @gbcollege
Education
27.2KCanada313429Preview
15
UQAM 🎓 Université @uqam
Education
27KCanada299368Preview
16
Centennial College @centennialcollege
Education
30KCanada212276Preview
17
Humber College @humbercollege
Education
31.2KCanada186264Preview
18
NAIT @nait
Education
15KCanada300398Preview
19
Algonquin College @algonquincollege
Education
18.6KCanada221297Preview
20
Mohawk College @mohawk.college
Education
17KCanada85115Preview
21
Isidora Romantini @isidora_of_stouffvilleyogalife
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
Education
2.8KUnited States4263Preview