Influencer
Category
Followers
From Canada
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
The Shade Room @theshaderoom
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
26.6M557.8K18.8K42.1KFree Report
2
PrettyLittleThing @prettylittlething
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
18.2M541.9K19.8K36.4KFree Report
3
INDONESIAN QUEEN MAKER @ivan_gunawan
Fashion
29M727.7K2.3K3.7KFree Report
4
Foot Locker @footlocker
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
12.3M505.3K1.4K2.8KPreview
5
October's Very Own @welcomeovo
Modeling
Lifestyle
Music
1.4M228.9K7.2K14.2KPreview
6
Navi Brar @brarnavi_
Fashion
Music
308.1K80.7K29K41.1KPreview
7
Aritzia @aritzia
Fashion
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
1.3M446K2.9K5.2KPreview
8
Jessica Mulroney @jessicamulroney
Fashion
Lifestyle
410.7K178K6.4K7.6KPreview
9
Samantha Guerrero @samanthaguerrero_
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
Lifestyle
471.3K121.2K5.6K8.9KPreview
10
S A I M A K H A N @saimascorner
Shows
Beauty
Fashion
487K52.2K3.8K5.5KPreview
11
๐“œ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ฎ-๐“–๐“ช๐“ซ๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ฎ๐“ต๐“ต๐“ฎ @mariegabrielle.r
Fashion
Photography
224.7K68.4K3.5K6KPreview
12
WedLuxeยฎ๏ธ @wedluxe
Beauty
Fashion
323.1K50.5K1.6K2.6KPreview
13
Dynamite Clothing @dynamiteclothing
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
409.6K278.3K7431.1KPreview
14
HANAN TEHAILI @hanantehaili
Fashion
395.4K92.5K6591KPreview
15
Nourelhoda ู†ูˆุฑุงู„ู‡ุฏู‰ @nourr.hoda
Fashion
Modeling
Lifestyle
209.5K30.6K1.1K1.8KPreview
16
brynta ponn @bryntstagram
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
92.8K27.6K2.4K3.8KPreview
17
Nando Sirianni @nandosirianni
Fashion
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
197.2K56.3K1.2K2.7KPreview
18
Lexson Millington @lexsonator
Fashion
163.6K54.2K1.4K2.9KPreview
19
Myriam Lemay๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ @myriamlemaay
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fashion
222.2K95.1K8171.4KPreview
20
A Y S H A @ayshamithaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
55.4K39.3K4.1K10.3KPreview
21
Montreal Travelers ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ @montrealtravelers
Fashion
230.9K95.5K726990Preview
22
Reza Jackson Style @reza_jax
Beauty
Music
Fashion
160.7K38.3K8391.7KPreview
23
Barbara Aleks โ€ข Style Expert @barbaraaleks
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
Lifestyle
409.6K116K379727Preview
24
Shruti @shrutislookbook
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
164.8K57.9K458964Preview
25
Fashion Content Creator๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿพโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘” @lickmyfashion
Fashion
Modeling
126.7K52.8K9892.5KPreview
26
๐ฝ๐ธ๐‘†๐‘†/ ๐‘€๐ธ๐‘‡๐‘๐ผ @her.must
Beauty
Fashion
Humor & Fun & Happiness
60.5K19.4K1.6K2.1KPreview
27
Mirna | Hijab & Modest Fashion @mirnaothman
Beauty
Fashion
Lifestyle
81.2K15K1.1K1.8KPreview
28
christine ๐Ÿค dance & fashion @qwisteen
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
44.5K6.6K1.8K2.4KPreview
29
Katie Cung @katiecung
Fashion
81.3K21.8K1K1.7KPreview
30
JOCACY @jocacy_official
Fashion
91.8K51.3K8091.5KPreview
31
Call It Spring @callitspring
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
282.5K78.3K246405Preview
32
ุธู‡ูŠุฑุฉ Zaheera Mohammed @zaheee22
Fashion
Family
149.3K28.3K497838Preview
33
Vanessa Giuliani @vanessaa.giuliani
Fashion
Family
Lifestyle
91.7K67.5K7841.2KPreview
34
Queen Esie ๐ŸŒฟ @queen_esie
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
70.3K35.5K8242.2KPreview
35
Coach Cat @caterinamoda
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
355.6K59.6K150259Preview
36
Benjamin Becker @benj.becker
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
80.8K25.1K8261.7KPreview
37
Cityline @cityline
Beauty
Shows
Fashion
117.4K82.3K373460Preview
38
MATT & NAT @mattandnat
Fashion
Lifestyle
331.1K104.9K116166Preview
39
Sarah Ostiguy @sarahostiguy
Fashion
Beauty
56.3K32.3K7911.4KPreview
40
Pooja Handa @poojahandatv
Beauty
Fashion
Shows
33.2K24.8K9781.4KPreview
41
Alyssa โ€ข Slow Fashion @msbeltempo
Fashion
40.8K11.7K776984Preview
42
Negzila @negzila
Beauty
Fashion
51.2K15.6K609944Preview
43
Nathalie Martin @_nathaliemartin
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Fashion
141.2K40.1K263464Preview
44
Samriddhi | Fashion Blogger @samriddhi.26
Shows
Beauty
Fashion
19.6K5.8K1.6K3KPreview
45
Dr. Mary M. | Ottawa ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ @thechicacademic
Beauty
Fashion
35.8K13.7K8171.2KPreview
46
Jennifer Reid @barlowreid_design
Beauty
DIY & Design
Fashion
73.8K32.5K367578Preview
47
The Marilyn Denis Show @themarilyndenisshow
Fashion
Shows
109.3K83.9K237264Preview
48
Holt Renfrew @holtrenfrew
Fashion
221K134.1K110159Preview
49
DEE KAPADIYA ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ @deekapadiyaofficial
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
48K18K522874Preview
50
La Maison Simons @maisonsimons
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
202.2K148.7K112132Preview

FAQ: Top Fashion Instagram Accounts Ranking in Canada.

  • What statistics are available for the top Fashion Instagram influencers in Canada?
    You can see the number of followers, categories, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.
  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?
    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.
  • Who is the most popular Fashion Instagram influencer in Canada?
    The most popular Fashion Instagram influencer in Canada is @theshaderoom.
  • What is Engagement Avg?
    Engagement Avg shows what percentage of the audience engages with the influencer's content (like or comment on their posts).
  • How many followers does the most popular Fashion Instagram influencer in Canada have?
    The most popular Fashion Instagram influencer in Canada is @theshaderoom. He has 26.6M followers.
  • What is Authentic Engagement?
    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.